Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Wonderful music

by JCMLnm on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really nice podcast for people developing interest in Celtic music, as well as people with a deeper familiarity.

Great awesome music!

by TJGerardo on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this music. I’m a metalhead but this music is awesome! Keep up the great job and the music!!!

I love the Irish and music Celtic podcast!

by Miss tea tart on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the Irish and Music podcast! I especially love it because it gives me new tunes to practice my Irish Dancing too or new songs to listen when I’m in the car or walking.

Celtic-flavored Music

by Yeoman007 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This terrific podcast has Celtic music and music with a Celtic flavor, so it never gets old. There's always new music or a new interpretation of old music. I save all the episodes and replay them while waiting for new episodes to be released. If you love Celtic music, you WILL find something here to love, and maybe even expand your musical horizons!

Irish music is the best!

by Chi-Guy312 on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If it weren’t for whiskey, the Irish would rule the world.

My go to source for new and old Celtic music

by Kay in Utah on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for years, and it's about time I gave it a review. I have been a Celtic music fan for 50 years (yes) and have a huge collection of my own. But Marc's podcast keeps me up to date. It is my favorite podcast to listen to when I'm out for a run or a walk.

Awesome

by Murph8973 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best source to discover new Celtic, Irish, and Scottish music. New episodes weekly. Go and support Marc Gunn on Patreon and help spread Celtic music far and wide!

Brilliant Trad!

by KToo... on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent variety of Celtic music from trad to Celtic influence. I look forward to each new episode.

Dr.Margaret Egan

by Aunt Margy on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fine variety of music presented with enthusiasm and a generous spirit. Producer welcomessuggestions. Marc is truly dedicated to the dissemination of Celtic Music which, of course, is good for the soul.

Great podcast

by Nic99577inlv on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This was the first podcast that I ever listened too. I now listen to several. I really enjoy the great selection of Celtic music. I would recommend to anyone who enjoys Celtic music. I would love to hear more Scottish and even Welsh Celtic music. Keep up the great work Marc.