Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Awesome show

by Hjhfksuidhvk on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoying the insight on tech news etc.

Great way to keep up with tech

by poweredbyh2o on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a regular listener of this podcast, which also airs on many major networks such as KFI AM 640, and streams online on YouTube and a few other places. Leo Laporte usually begins the show with some current event/technology conversation and those are usually quite informative. After the first break, calls begin to come in and the best part about this is the variety that is not normally possible in a regular show type. Leo does a great job of explaining tech, but there’s also a chat room where many people weigh in, making this a very valuable source of information. Covering smartphones, smart watches, virtual/augmented reality, software and apps, ethics, and many other tech related items means it gets to the everyday issues but with just the right amount of geekiness for expert users. If it’s brand new, chances are it’s a topic of the show. If you want to follow tech, this is a great place to start, and the rest of Leo’s network TWiT is a great place to follow many other topics of interest. Highly recommend this podcast!

Love this TWIT Network

by Kps909 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to most of the podcast from this network they always provide great content but there are ppl like Rushifier who just here to troll by giving one star to this network

A great start to my week.

by Rushifier on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You guys are the best. I listen to your shows on Monday whilst working and they always cheer me up. I usually get a good laugh from Brian and Jason. You are the best tech podcast since the old Maximum PC No BS podcasts from back in 2007-2008. Keep it up!

Let’s get back to knowledge and less chatter!

by Ya!Baby on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

It has become more a talk...talk...less the great information we got used to? Still listen just not as often...

Great tech show

by Woodsb1231892 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’ve been listening to this podcast for a few years and wanted to say that I really enjoy how Leo presents the contact and assists users everyday with their technology issues. I’m a techy too so can relate!!!!!

This show changes lives

by cabboootle on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1) Got me into computers at a young age2) studied engineering in college as result3) moved to city cause of acquaintance from college4) met my wife in said town5) I owe it to Leo

I love the TWiT network

by TomTone on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Leo Laporte is always energetic and entertaining! So much information on the technology that effects all of our lifes!

Great Podcast

by Big Daddy 112 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The go to podcast for tech info. Leo is great. Very patient and genuinely cares.

Review with a complaint

by Georgethe4th on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello, I love the show. 👍 I listen to the recorded shows. I have been using the IPAD app to listen and have been using the Play for 10, 15, 30 min so Leo could talk and help me relax 👏😊.I just upgraded my IPad to ver 11 and the play option for 5, 10, 15, etc is missing. Now I have to get up walk across the room and open the iPad and turn off. 😩