TitleDate
Wed. Nov. 22 - Angry. Uncle. Bob.Nov 23, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 21 - Trend or Dead End?Nov 22, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 21Nov 21, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 20 - Has The Ship Sailed?Nov 20, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Nov. 17Nov 17, 2017 Listen
Thu. Nov. 16 - Trust ItNov 17, 2017 Listen
Wed. Nov. 15 - Basketball (And Other Things)Nov 16, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 14 - You Come At The King, You Best Not MissNov 15, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 14Nov 14, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 13 - Shots FiredNov 13, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Nov. 10Nov 10, 2017 Listen
Thu. Nov. 9 - Redd HotNov 10, 2017 Listen
Wed., Nov. 8 - Worrisome Slow StartsNov 09, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 7 - Bledsoe To BucksNov 07, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 7Nov 07, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 6 - Big Game HuntersNov 07, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Nov. 3Nov 03, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Nov. 2 - Reggie-Bledsoe Swap?Nov 02, 2017 Listen
Wed., Nov. 1 - DeclinedNov 01, 2017 Listen
Tue. Oct. 31 - Halloween Special VOct 31, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Oct. 31Oct 31, 2017 Listen
Mon. Oct. 30 - Panic RoomOct 30, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Oct. 27Oct 27, 2017 Listen
Thu., Oct. 26 - Speak It Into ExistenceOct 26, 2017 Listen
Wed., Oct. 25 - WelpadelphiaOct 26, 2017 Listen
Tue., Oct. 24 - No DisrespectOct 24, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Oct. 24Oct 24, 2017 Listen
Mon. Oct. 23 - Black Hole SunsOct 23, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Oct. 20Oct 20, 2017 Listen
Thu. Oct. 19 - Freak OutOct 20, 2017 Listen
Wed. Oct. 18 - Hayward's InjuryOct 19, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Oct. 17 - Opening Night ExcitementOct 17, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Oct. 17Oct 17, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 9Oct 16, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Oct. 13Oct 13, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 8Oct 12, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 7Oct 11, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 6Oct 10, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 5Oct 09, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 4Oct 06, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 3Oct 05, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 2Oct 04, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 1Oct 03, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: Hot TakesAug 25, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: Table TopicsAug 11, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: The Party DraftJul 28, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: Would You RatherJul 14, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, July 11 - Fultz No. 1'sJul 12, 2017 Listen
Monday, July 10 - Baller Style!Jul 11, 2017 Listen
Sunday, July 9 - What Does The Fox Say?Jul 10, 2017 Listen
Saturday, July 8 - Oh No!Jul 09, 2017 Listen
Friday, July 7 - Back To The DesertJul 08, 2017 Listen
Free Agency Drop - Saturday, July 1Jul 01, 2017 Listen
Friday, June 30 - 2017 NBA Free Agency PreviewJun 30, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, June 23Jun 23, 2017 Listen
2016-17 NBA Season Trivia SpectacularJun 16, 2017 Listen
2017 NBA Playoff AwardsJun 14, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, June 13 - Warriors WorldJun 13, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, June 13Jun 13, 2017 Listen
Monday, June 12 - Here We Go Again?Jun 12, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, June 9Jun 09, 2017 Listen
Thursday, June 8 - On The VergeJun 08, 2017 Listen
Wed., June 7 - Know Your RoleJun 07, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, June 6 - Slow Motion For MeJun 06, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, June 6Jun 06, 2017 Listen
Monday, June 5 - Game 2 RecapJun 05, 2017 Listen
Sunday, June 4 - What To WatchJun 04, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Game 1 Recap (Fri. June 2)Jun 02, 2017 Listen
Thursday, June 1 - NBA FinallysJun 01, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 24 - Too Dominant?May 31, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May. 30 - R U *NSYNC Finals EditionMay 30, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 30May 30, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 29 - Cookin' Up Hot TakesMay 29, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 26May 26, 2017 Listen
Thursday, May 25 - Storytime with Grant HillMay 25, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 24 - The Kyrie TakeoverMay 24, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 23 - Manu ForeverMay 23, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 23May 23, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 22 - Luck of the Irish?May 22, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 19May 19, 2017 Listen
Thu., May 18 - LeBully + All-NBA TeamsMay 18, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 17 - Draft Lottery Winners & LosersMay 17, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 16 - Boston KelticsMay 16, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 16May 16, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 15 - Intentional or Nah???May 15, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 12May 12, 2017 Listen
Thursday, May 11 - Pop That Champagne!May 11, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 10 - Win, Lose, or Manu?May 10, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 9 - Jazz PlansMay 09, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 9May 09, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 8 - Extinction-Level EventMay 08, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 5May 05, 2017 Listen
Thursday, May 4 - Zut Alors!May 04, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 3 - IT's MasterpieceMay 03, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 2 - Showboatin'May 02, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 2May 02, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 1 - Anything But ToothlessMay 01, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Apr. 28Apr 28, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 27 - Back on Track?Apr 27, 2017 Listen
Wed. Apr. 26 - Was It All A Dream?Apr 26, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 25 - Brooms, Norm, MoreApr 25, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 25Apr 25, 2017 Listen
Monday, Apr. 24 - Wacky WeekendApr 24, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Apr. 21Apr 21, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 20 - Don't Bogart That Ball, Russ!Apr 20, 2017 Listen
Wed., Apr. 19 - Rooooooondo!Apr 19, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 18 - Take That For DataApr 18, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 18Apr 18, 2017 Listen
Monday, Apr. 17 - Monster PerformancesApr 17, 2017 Listen
The 4th Annual Starters Awards Show - The StartiesApr 15, 2017 Listen
The Drop - 2017 Playoff PreviewApr 13, 2017 Listen
Wed., Apr. 12 - The Final NightApr 12, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 11 - All-NBA Qs, Romo, JerseysApr 11, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 11Apr 11, 2017 Listen
Monday, Apr. 10 - Circle of TrustApr 10, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Apr. 7Apr 07, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 6 - Don't Take It PersonalApr 06, 2017 Listen
Wed., Apr. 5 - Fast Food RouletteApr 06, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 4 - KD, Nurk, Magic PlansApr 04, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 4Apr 04, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Mar. 31Mar 31, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 30 - Other DebatesMar 30, 2017 Listen
Wed., Mar. 29 - Nurkic FeverMar 29, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 28 - Still Slippin'Mar 28, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Mar. 28Mar 28, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 27 - Booker's 70, Co-MVPs, Bosh In StudioMar 27, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Thursday, Mar. 23Mar 23, 2017 Listen
Wed. Mar. 22 - Throwing HandsMar 22, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 21 - Usain HardenMar 21, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Mar. 21Mar 21, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 20 — Resting BeefMar 20, 2017 Listen
Wed. Mar. 15 — Starters Madness!Mar 15, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 14 — So DisappointedMar 14, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Mar. 14Mar 14, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 13 — Boom DizzleMar 13, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Mar. 10Mar 10, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 9 — Gunnin' For That No. 1 SpotMar 10, 2017 Listen
Wed., Mar. 8 — Dirk ForeverMar 09, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 7 — Kawhi Not?Mar 08, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Mar. 7Mar 07, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 6 — Purest FormMar 07, 2017 Listen
The Drop (Q3 Report) — Fri., Mar. 3Mar 03, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 2 — East Playoff Preview?Mar 03, 2017 Listen
Wed., Mar. 1 — KD's KneeMar 02, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Feb. 28 — BigsFeb 28, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Feb. 28Feb 28, 2017 Listen
Monday, Feb. 27 — Loose BodiesFeb 27, 2017 Listen
Trade Deadline Drop — Friday, Feb. 24Feb 24, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Feb. 23 — Trade Deadline SpecialFeb 23, 2017 Listen
Wed., Feb. 22: Boogie Reax + Trade WindsFeb 23, 2017 Listen
The Drop (All-Star Stories) — Sun., Feb. 19Feb 19, 2017 Listen
Friday, Feb. 17 — All-Star SpecialFeb 18, 2017 Listen
Wed., Feb. 15: The Next MoveFeb 16, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Feb. 14 — Ibaka on the MoveFeb 15, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Feb. 14Feb 14, 2017 Listen
Monday, Feb. 13 — Dunk LegendsFeb 14, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Feb. 10Feb 10, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Feb. 9 — Free Oakley!Feb 10, 2017 Listen
Wed., Feb. 8 — You Buyin' This Beef?Feb 09, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Feb. 7 — Trash It!Feb 08, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Feb. 7Feb 07, 2017 Listen
Mon. Feb. 6 — Sweet GoodbyeFeb 06, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Feb. 3Feb 03, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Feb. 2 — Starters SteveFeb 02, 2017 Listen
Wed., Feb. 1 — Wiz For Real?Feb 02, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Jan. 31 — 'Bron vs. BarkleyFeb 01, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Jan. 31Jan 31, 2017 Listen
Monday, Jan. 30 — Smoking HotJan 31, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Jan. 27Jan 27, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Jan. 26 — Calling Out For HelpJan 26, 2017 Listen
Wed., Jan. 25 — RebuffedJan 26, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Jan. 24 — LeBron, Dion, MoreJan 24, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Jan. 24Jan 24, 2017 Listen
Monday, Jan. 23 — Proper Punishment?Jan 24, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Jan. 20Jan 20, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Jan. 19 — Brodie Gets BodiedJan 19, 2017 Listen
Wed., Jan. 18 — The Starters' StartersJan 19, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Jan. 17 — Collision CourseJan 17, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Jan. 17Jan 17, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Jan. 13Jan 13, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Jan. 12 — Future's BrightJan 13, 2017 Listen
Wed., Jan. 11 — No Fake News HereJan 12, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Jan. 10 — Derrick DramaJan 10, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Jan. 10Jan 10, 2017 Listen
Monday, Jan. 9 — Picks OBOJan 10, 2017 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Jan. 6Jan 06, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Jan. 5 — Gloves Are Off!Jan 05, 2017 Listen
Wed., Jan. 4 — Rumor Mill-sapJan 05, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Jan. 3 — In The Year 2017 ...Jan 03, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Jan. 3Jan 03, 2017 Listen
Monday, Jan. 2 — Rondo, Millsap, Holiday StarsJan 03, 2017 Listen
Holiday Drop — Friday, Dec. 23Dec 23, 2016 Listen
Thursday, Dec. 22 — Bobby's BackDec 23, 2016 Listen
Wed., Dec. 21 — Peak BoogieDec 21, 2016 Listen
Tuesday, Dec. 20 — ReprimandedDec 21, 2016 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Dec. 20Dec 20, 2016 Listen
Monday, Dec. 19 — A Voting Change Is Gonna ComeDec 20, 2016 Listen
The Drop — Friday, Dec. 16Dec 16, 2016 Listen
Thursday, Dec. 15 — RIP SagesDec 16, 2016 Listen
Wed., Dec. 14 — DNP-LameDec 15, 2016 Listen