TitleDate
The Drop - Friday, Feb. 23Feb 23, 2018 Listen
Thu. Feb. 22 - Final SayFeb 23, 2018 Listen
Wed. Feb. 21 - ExposedFeb 22, 2018 Listen
The Drop - All-Star RecapFeb 18, 2018 Listen
Friday, Feb. 16 - All-Star SpecialFeb 17, 2018 Listen
Wed. Feb. 14 - Nugget LoveFeb 15, 2018 Listen
Tue. Feb. 13 - No Disrespect, But I Respect YouFeb 14, 2018 Listen
Twitter Show - Tue. Feb. 13Feb 13, 2018 Listen
Mon. Feb. 12 - New-Look CavsFeb 12, 2018 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Feb. 9 (Deadline Recap)Feb 09, 2018 Listen
Thu. Feb. 8 - Trade Deadline SpecialFeb 09, 2018 Listen
Wed. Feb. 7 - Did He Just Do That?Feb 08, 2018 Listen
Tue. Feb. 6 - RecalibratingFeb 07, 2018 Listen
Twitter Show - Tue. Feb. 6Feb 06, 2018 Listen
Mon. Feb. 5 - John The BaptistFeb 05, 2018 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Feb. 2Feb 02, 2018 Listen
Thu. Feb. 1 - Hot OnesFeb 02, 2018 Listen
Wed. Jan. 31 - My Buddy GriffFeb 01, 2018 Listen
Tue. Jan. 30 - Trade GradesJan 31, 2018 Listen
Twitter Show - Tue. Jan. 30Jan 30, 2018 Listen
Mon. Jan. 29 - Blake Bomb!Jan 30, 2018 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Jan. 26Jan 26, 2018 Listen
Thu. Jan. 25 - Throwing ShadeJan 25, 2018 Listen
Wed. Jan. 24 - All-Star Mock DraftJan 25, 2018 Listen
Tue. Jan. 23 - Love & WarJan 23, 2018 Listen
Twitter Show - Tue. Jan. 23Jan 23, 2018 Listen
Mon. Jan. 22 - What The Kidd DidJan 23, 2018 Listen
The Drop - All-Star Picks (Jan. 19)Jan 19, 2018 Listen
Thu. Jan. 18 - The Starters StartersJan 18, 2018 Listen
Wed. Jan. 17 - Haymakers, Suspensions, TributesJan 18, 2018 Listen
Tue. Jan. 16 - Tensions HighJan 17, 2018 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Jan. 12Jan 12, 2018 Listen
Thu. Jan. 11 - London DeliversJan 11, 2018 Listen
Wed. Jan. 10 - Punches ThrownJan 11, 2018 Listen
Tue. Jan. 9 - Curry FavorJan 10, 2018 Listen
Twitter Show - Tue. Jan. 9Jan 09, 2018 Listen
Mon. Jan. 8 - Is LaVar News?Jan 08, 2018 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Jan. 5Jan 05, 2018 Listen
Thu. Jan. 4 - The PitchJan 05, 2018 Listen
Wed. Jan. 3 - IT SupportJan 04, 2018 Listen
Tue. Jan. 2 - ResolutionsJan 02, 2018 Listen
The Holiday Drop - Friday, Dec. 22Dec 22, 2017 Listen
Thu. Dec. 21 - Kuz ControlDec 22, 2017 Listen
Wed. Dec. 20 - You Have The PowerDec 21, 2017 Listen
Tue. Dec. 19 - The Newly Teammates GameDec 20, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Dec. 19Dec 19, 2017 Listen
Mon. Dec. 18 - Must Be TelevisedDec 18, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Dec. 15Dec 15, 2017 Listen
Thu. Dec. 14 - King of New YorkDec 15, 2017 Listen
Wed. Dec. 13 - Future So BrightDec 14, 2017 Listen
Tue. Dec. 12 - R-OKC Bottom?Dec 13, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Dec. 12Dec 12, 2017 Listen
Mon. Dec. 11 - To The Victor ...Dec 12, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Dec. 8Dec 08, 2017 Listen
Thu. Dec. 7 - Strickly BusinessDec 08, 2017 Listen
Wed. Dec. 6 - Make Weight PayoffDec 07, 2017 Listen
Tue. Dec. 5 - Sprainin' & Complainin'Dec 06, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Dec. 5Dec 05, 2017 Listen
Mon. Dec. 4 - Eat More Hot DogsDec 05, 2017 Listen
The Drop (Q1 Report) - Fri., Dec. 1Dec 01, 2017 Listen
Thu. Nov. 30 - Thundersuck?Dec 01, 2017 Listen
Wed. Nov. 29 - Press EjectNov 29, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 28 - Blame GameNov 28, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 28Nov 28, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 27 - Take That!Nov 28, 2017 Listen
Wed. Nov. 22 - Angry. Uncle. Bob.Nov 23, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 21 - Trend or Dead End?Nov 22, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 21Nov 21, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 20 - Has The Ship Sailed?Nov 20, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Nov. 17Nov 17, 2017 Listen
Thu. Nov. 16 - Trust ItNov 17, 2017 Listen
Wed. Nov. 15 - Basketball (And Other Things)Nov 16, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 14 - You Come At The King, You Best Not MissNov 15, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 14Nov 14, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 13 - Shots FiredNov 13, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Nov. 10Nov 10, 2017 Listen
Thu. Nov. 9 - Redd HotNov 10, 2017 Listen
Wed., Nov. 8 - Worrisome Slow StartsNov 09, 2017 Listen
Tue. Nov. 7 - Bledsoe To BucksNov 07, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Nov. 7Nov 07, 2017 Listen
Mon. Nov. 6 - Big Game HuntersNov 07, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Nov. 3Nov 03, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Nov. 2 - Reggie-Bledsoe Swap?Nov 02, 2017 Listen
Wed., Nov. 1 - DeclinedNov 01, 2017 Listen
Tue. Oct. 31 - Halloween Special VOct 31, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Oct. 31Oct 31, 2017 Listen
Mon. Oct. 30 - Panic RoomOct 30, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Oct. 27Oct 27, 2017 Listen
Thu., Oct. 26 - Speak It Into ExistenceOct 26, 2017 Listen
Wed., Oct. 25 - WelpadelphiaOct 26, 2017 Listen
Tue., Oct. 24 - No DisrespectOct 24, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Oct. 24Oct 24, 2017 Listen
Mon. Oct. 23 - Black Hole SunsOct 23, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Oct. 20Oct 20, 2017 Listen
Thu. Oct. 19 - Freak OutOct 20, 2017 Listen
Wed. Oct. 18 - Hayward's InjuryOct 19, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Oct. 17 - Opening Night ExcitementOct 17, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Oct. 17Oct 17, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 9Oct 16, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Oct. 13Oct 13, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 8Oct 12, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 7Oct 11, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 6Oct 10, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 5Oct 09, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 4Oct 06, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 3Oct 05, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 2Oct 04, 2017 Listen
NBA Season Preview, Part 1Oct 03, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: Hot TakesAug 25, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: Table TopicsAug 11, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: The Party DraftJul 28, 2017 Listen
The Drop Off: Would You RatherJul 14, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, July 11 - Fultz No. 1'sJul 12, 2017 Listen
Monday, July 10 - Baller Style!Jul 11, 2017 Listen
Sunday, July 9 - What Does The Fox Say?Jul 10, 2017 Listen
Saturday, July 8 - Oh No!Jul 09, 2017 Listen
Friday, July 7 - Back To The DesertJul 08, 2017 Listen
Free Agency Drop - Saturday, July 1Jul 01, 2017 Listen
Friday, June 30 - 2017 NBA Free Agency PreviewJun 30, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, June 23Jun 23, 2017 Listen
2016-17 NBA Season Trivia SpectacularJun 16, 2017 Listen
2017 NBA Playoff AwardsJun 14, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, June 13 - Warriors WorldJun 13, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, June 13Jun 13, 2017 Listen
Monday, June 12 - Here We Go Again?Jun 12, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, June 9Jun 09, 2017 Listen
Thursday, June 8 - On The VergeJun 08, 2017 Listen
Wed., June 7 - Know Your RoleJun 07, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, June 6 - Slow Motion For MeJun 06, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, June 6Jun 06, 2017 Listen
Monday, June 5 - Game 2 RecapJun 05, 2017 Listen
Sunday, June 4 - What To WatchJun 04, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Game 1 Recap (Fri. June 2)Jun 02, 2017 Listen
Thursday, June 1 - NBA FinallysJun 01, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 24 - Too Dominant?May 31, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May. 30 - R U *NSYNC Finals EditionMay 30, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 30May 30, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 29 - Cookin' Up Hot TakesMay 29, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 26May 26, 2017 Listen
Thursday, May 25 - Storytime with Grant HillMay 25, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 24 - The Kyrie TakeoverMay 24, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 23 - Manu ForeverMay 23, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 23May 23, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 22 - Luck of the Irish?May 22, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 19May 19, 2017 Listen
Thu., May 18 - LeBully + All-NBA TeamsMay 18, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 17 - Draft Lottery Winners & LosersMay 17, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 16 - Boston KelticsMay 16, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 16May 16, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 15 - Intentional or Nah???May 15, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 12May 12, 2017 Listen
Thursday, May 11 - Pop That Champagne!May 11, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 10 - Win, Lose, or Manu?May 10, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 9 - Jazz PlansMay 09, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 9May 09, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 8 - Extinction-Level EventMay 08, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, May 5May 05, 2017 Listen
Thursday, May 4 - Zut Alors!May 04, 2017 Listen
Wed., May 3 - IT's MasterpieceMay 03, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, May 2 - Showboatin'May 02, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, May 2May 02, 2017 Listen
Monday, May 1 - Anything But ToothlessMay 01, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Apr. 28Apr 28, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 27 - Back on Track?Apr 27, 2017 Listen
Wed. Apr. 26 - Was It All A Dream?Apr 26, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 25 - Brooms, Norm, MoreApr 25, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 25Apr 25, 2017 Listen
Monday, Apr. 24 - Wacky WeekendApr 24, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Apr. 21Apr 21, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 20 - Don't Bogart That Ball, Russ!Apr 20, 2017 Listen
Wed., Apr. 19 - Rooooooondo!Apr 19, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 18 - Take That For DataApr 18, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 18Apr 18, 2017 Listen
Monday, Apr. 17 - Monster PerformancesApr 17, 2017 Listen
The 4th Annual Starters Awards Show - The StartiesApr 15, 2017 Listen
The Drop - 2017 Playoff PreviewApr 13, 2017 Listen
Wed., Apr. 12 - The Final NightApr 12, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 11 - All-NBA Qs, Romo, JerseysApr 11, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 11Apr 11, 2017 Listen
Monday, Apr. 10 - Circle of TrustApr 10, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Apr. 7Apr 07, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Apr. 6 - Don't Take It PersonalApr 06, 2017 Listen
Wed., Apr. 5 - Fast Food RouletteApr 06, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Apr. 4 - KD, Nurk, Magic PlansApr 04, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Apr. 4Apr 04, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Friday, Mar. 31Mar 31, 2017 Listen
Thursday, Mar. 30 - Other DebatesMar 30, 2017 Listen
Wed., Mar. 29 - Nurkic FeverMar 29, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 28 - Still Slippin'Mar 28, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show - Tuesday, Mar. 28Mar 28, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 27 - Booker's 70, Co-MVPs, Bosh In StudioMar 27, 2017 Listen
The Drop - Thursday, Mar. 23Mar 23, 2017 Listen
Wed. Mar. 22 - Throwing HandsMar 22, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 21 - Usain HardenMar 21, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Mar. 21Mar 21, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 20 — Resting BeefMar 20, 2017 Listen
Wed. Mar. 15 — Starters Madness!Mar 15, 2017 Listen
Tuesday, Mar. 14 — So DisappointedMar 14, 2017 Listen
Twitter Show — Tuesday, Mar. 14Mar 14, 2017 Listen
Monday, Mar. 13 — Boom DizzleMar 13, 2017 Listen