Average rating:

4.5
out of 1663 ratings.

Genius

by ElDeuce on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love love love Hysterical and creative and fun

I need to hold it in

by Kayak* on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My mind is telling me to laugh and I am. 😏🤣😂😅 so happy to live

EHHHHHH......

by CREEPR BOZ on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is ok....... I haven’t seen another episode in SO LONG! I’m not really listening to this show anymore because I know no more shows are gonna come out.

One of the best story podcast ever.

by JocoSch on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7, 4 and 2 year-olds listen to this podcast three to four times a day. They love everything about this podcast.

Beat Kids Stories Evah!

by Acer rubrum on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We heard of Story Pirates through a friend and it's changed our traveling lives for the better! We primarily listen to stories in the car traveling on long trips, and most of the time we parents tune out the stories. However, Story Pirates are a different story. These stories are hilarious! The level of sarcasm is understandable by toddlers and definitely by parents. The stories are written by kids and then performed by the story pirates. They love kefir (drinkable yogurt); they live on a pirate ship they bought on EBay; they sing about Happy Fart Outloud Day; it's plain silly for literally the whole family toenjoy.

The Entire Family is Hooked

by Burrowbabes on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely fantastic. The humor is spot on and the story telling is well crafted and so very entertaining for kids and adults! My 3 and 6 yr old sons are obsessed. The car can’t be put into gear until Story Pirates plays. We can’t wait to submit a tale! I heard of this through the ‘We Knows Parenting’ podcast. Check that one out ASAP. Thank you for such a fun way to hang out as a family. Inspiring and heart warming. Xoxo

Gotv get out the vote 🗳

by OliPetry on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotv get out the vote 🗳

Lol

by too gooooood on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahah😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😈

Awesome 😎

by phgsfkhfddzf on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE STORY PIRATES!!!!!!!So fun 😃😃

awsome

by JaminJediBen on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👀 👅 🦔🐾🐉🐲🌵 hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

OMG!!!!!!!!!!

by E.Dragon 5000 on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dis is so good!!! I lurve story pirates!!! My fav is episode 15 da chess master/ de amazin rake!!!!!! WOWSERS ❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕💕💕😋😛😝😜😝😝😋😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

So fun

by fun with owen on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it so much to listen to kids story

This show is amazing!!!

by YaDuke on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG this show rock

Great, but when is the new season coming out

by iwillsubscribeforuploads on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Title🔝

BEST. PODCAST. EVERY

by doglovercatlover on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!I love it!!!!!!Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!Keep going Don’t stop!Please!!!!!!😀🙂😋😂😀😉😁

❤️🧡💛YAASS!!💚💙💜

by RavenGirl#1 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super fun and great! I love listening to it. I myself love writing stories, so, It is awesome! Great work! Thanks to Wow in the World for doing a Smash up mash up crossover and introducing it to me!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wow

by jenkins 4 on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids LOVE Story Pirates! My husband and I are teachers, and we love that our kids get so excited about listening to the stories because our kids would rather listen to Story Pirates than watch TV. The music, creative characters and kid-developed ideas brought to life, wow!

Amazing

by the best podcast ever1234! on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a amazing podcast

Awesome

by cool Rea on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how funny it is I love to listen to it all the time sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny it is

One down many more to go

by cousin carlos on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast, one season down many more to go

I love the Story Pirates😂

by team dog🐶🐶 on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Story Pirates soooooooo much!!! I listen to Brains On!, and I love to listen to new podcasts!

Amazing I watch wow in the world and this

by m1necraftforlife on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Just perfect that’s all I have to say.

This is awesome!

by art yay mama on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much! I’m an artist and a mother of a very energetic 4-year-old boy. It has been hard to keep him in the studio with me for more than 20 minutes, until now. He absolutely LOVES Story Pirates! I had to drag him out after 2 hours yesterday to make dinner. He literally had kicked his shoes off, danced around the room during the song part, then sat down to listen to the stories, laughing out loud, and engaging with the stories. It was amazing! It has been so much fun for both of us!

So grate!

by i am roselit on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Their is no such thing as to much of this!!!!😘😘😘😃😃

😳wow, so cool!!

by Katie Penelope on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The way you can make a story sound so...so... so cool is gust so COOL 😎!!!! Love ❤️ you gies. Love ❤️ Caitlyn In 4 grade! From Denver in park hill!💖😘😄

SO IMPRESSED!

by Froark on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 3-year old and I love stories and there are some podcasts we love, but this is the BEST I’ve heard with stories for kids. Bonus: I also find it hilarious! Well done, y’all!

Brooklyn

by brooklyn loves this podcast on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

Love!

by usagi1197 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter loves this podcast! Asks for it every time we get in the car and listens before bed. Well written and performed, I even get the songs stuck in my head! Love hearing the stories kids come up with, so much silliness and imagination.

My kids, 7 & 5, love this! And I do too!

by Xteener82 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids, 7 & 5, love this! And I do too! A favorite to listen to in the car on the way to school.

Love this podcast!

by angelamarie418 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 2 year old and 4 year old both LOVE and request the Story Pirates podcast daily. We listen to the episodes over and over again. Great podcast!

Great podcast...not just for kids!

by Tim McKay on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids LOVE this podcast, but just as importantly (because we all listen to it for hours on end during long car rides...), my wife and I love it, too. It’s wildly entertaining, funny, and creative. I’m often laughing out loud during the stories and the songs are often stuck in my head for days at a time. It’s fantastic!

We’ve listened to every episode... 20 times

by AbundantAllison on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Story Pirates is amazing. My 2 & 5 year olds LOVE it and my partner and I genuinely enjoy it, too. We listen almost everyday and have most of the songs memorized. Great for road trips, commutes to school, and to keep them entertained while I’m working on something. My only complaint is that I discovered them before they had 10 years of podcast material to binge on. Can’t wait for the next season!

BEST PODCAST EVER

by JustMeNaNa on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Podcast

by Eliesq on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to your podcast I’m a kid you are so funny .⛵️

MAKE MORE ALREADY!!

by JuliaAndCook on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, and I wrote a story of my own. (I’m ten. Hope my story wins!) But please, WHEN ARE YOU MAKING SEASON 3?! I can’t wait anymore!! They are soooooo good! I like that they are so funny! Please make some for soon! (I’m guessing it’s next summer. I have to wait another year :(. WHY)

❤️😋😝

by copper🐶🦄🦊 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE IT.

🤣🤣🤣😂

by tidys junk on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg ! So hilarious 😂!

Car Trip Lifesaver!!!

by Nomadclan on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We all love listening to these on our long drives. It's great for our entire family. Kids ages 3-12. And even adults have fun listening along.

Best podcast!

by akrate on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was looking for a fun podcast the kids would enjoy and a friend recommended Story Pirates to me. We LOVE IT! So creative and we love the songs they make up as well. We’ve caught up and have been listening to old podcasts because we love it so much. Highly recommend!

Fun for kids and adults!

by HGW81 on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids and I recently discovered this podcast. My kids are 10, 8, & 5, and we all love this show! It’s well written and fun to listen to.

So funny!!!!!🤣

by maxwell colacchio on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love how they take normal storys and turn them into awesome super funny storys!!!!!!🤣🤣It’s awesome and the podcast is a story it’s self !!!!!

Winner for car trips

by TerTerItUp on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Our kids request Story Pirates in the car on every single trip, short or long, and we are happy to oblige! Silly and entertaining, even parents LOL (national Fart Out Loud day, anyone?) songs are catchy and clever and bottom line it encourages kids to write and read and not be watching screens in the car. We even went to a live show in NYC and they LOVED it. Great intro to the theater world.

My son keeps asking for kefir

by kaui78 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks, story pirates, for bringing that healthy drinkable yogurt, the champagne of dairy, to his attention! Love this podcast, great for kids, while keeping adults chuckling. The songs are the best, you guys have some A+ creative talent, for sure. (And the captain hootie's booty bit? Genius.) Keep up the great work!

AMAZING

by fierjeff on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not bad at all I will listen to thin for ever

Love it!

by Klakhhgbfbfnsjk on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter (almost 4 y/o) absolutely loves this podcast. Such a great alternative to turning on the tv, and as an adult I appreciate the creativity and talent that clearly goes into it each week.

Fantastic

by bigfan112233 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What amazing song writers!

Make new episodes please

by Sukmedick on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

My son is obsessed with this podcast and they have not come out with a new episode is a couple months.

Songs 🤮

by MaxRefresh on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

My son listened to you guys ALOT until you started to post songs🤮

I.Love.This.Podcast.!

by I WANT ONE NOW!!!!! on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Have A Little Sister Who Loves Thees Story’s!😁😁😁👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 5 Stars ⭐️

Love the songs!

by Calculating bills on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These stories are so fun and the interviews with the authors are hilarious. I would probably listen to this podcast even without my kids. My only complaint is that the songs aren’t available on iTunes. The song from Frank the Monster Who Wasn’t Scary needs to be a part of my girls’ playlist. If you released the songs from season one as an album, we would buy it for sure. #All8Unicorns #IfYouCantDanceSing #FOLD