Average rating:

4.5
out of 1850 ratings.

Love it 😍

by Bobberyt on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Know words

Engaging

by S4 Mama on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids LOVE listening to this Podcast. Creative, funny, and enjoyable. Great show!

LOVE

by Casey Rudzena on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

We listen to story pirates non-stop in the car. My kids beg for it to be put on the moment we get in the car! The secondary storyline in each show in addition to the stories they tell are hilarious and keep my kids entertained. We anxiously wait for the next episode. Our favorite podcast yet!

S T O R Y S

by Frankdammit on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I like your story’s and I love the one with Mindy and guy because I also love wow in the world

Nothing is better!!!

by 🦄🌈🤪😂🎉 on Jan 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome, cool, amazing

Our favorite!

by Shansbury on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my daughter’s favorite! One of the few kid’s podcasts I truly enjoy as well. We’ve been waiting for the new season anxiously, but it hasn’t stopped my daughter from requesting her favorites over and over again in the meantime.

The best

by Henry veedahl on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast

Literally our favorite

by mad_foot on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Take one part very sweet, positive adults playing sweet, positive characters on a crazy journey; Add one part extremely funny suggested stories from kids; Blend at a low setting with broadway-quality musical numbers and a dash of quirk. Voila! You have the best, un-cloying, downright great podcast for kids AND parents.

Hate

by hfjmsmdm on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids hate it so so sorry

More Stories!

by Stories Podcast on Jan 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to every story!

STORYEZ

by finnrpants on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

!!!!!!!!!!!Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Amazing

by MadAussie74 on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST IS THE BEST! IT IS GREAT AND FUN

Story pirates rock!

by i love dogs261 on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it so much I just love it 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

The best kids podcast

by Reesgilgs on Dec 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Story pirates are fun for the while family to listen to while driving. It’s funny and creative. It even inspired my daughter to write her own story. Enjoy every minute!But where is the new season????

Bolistic woo woo you

by Dcruze84 on Dec 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You rock i can’t stop listening so much to listen to so fun

Lincoln

by The weekly brunswick parchment on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good for kids

👁‍🗨❤️➡️

by gddtgijp on Dec 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

😃😄😄😁😆😆😁😄😃😀😀😁😄😁😁😄😃😃😄😃😀😃😆😁😁😄😄😆😆😁😁😃😀😃😄😁😃😄😁🤣😁😁😆😆😊😊☺️🤣😂😅🤣😄😌☺️😉🙃😘😘🥰🥰😋😋😝😙🙃😋🤪🙃😂😃🤪😂🙃😁😂🥰☺️🤣😆☺️😘😋😂🙃😃💘😝🥰😃😘😄🙃😘😂😂😘😘🤪🤪☺️🙃🤣😂😘🥰😂😄😝😘😂😘😝☺️😘😂😘😝🥰😝🙃😝😘😝🙃🥰😃🥰😃😃🥰🤪☺️😃🥰😝😘🙃🤪😃😙😝😃🥰🙃😃😊😂🤪😁 😄😁🙃❤️❤️😁😀🤣🥰❤️😉💘😋🤪🤣🤪😆😆🤪😊🤪😆❤️❤️😀😉😙😉😙🤪😙🤪😆❤️😀❤️❤️😙😙😙🤪😙😉😙😉😙🤪😙😉😉❤️😉😀😊😉💘😉😉😅🤣😅😅😂🤪😅😅🤪😅😂😂😅😂😅😂🤣😄🥰🤪💘🥰🤣❤️😉🙃😙😉🥳🥳🤩🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🤪😘😘😚😄😉😄😗🤣😝😜😉😝😉☺️😋😉😛😘☺️😋🤣😚🤪🤩🙃🤩🥳😗🥳😗🤩😗🤪😗😘☺️🙃😉😌😂😊😌😌😉🙃🙂🙂🙃😘😂😉😋😗🤩🤣🤩🤣😋😘😋😋🤩😋🤣🙂🤩🤣😌😋😋😂😗😘😋🤩😊😗😀😃😄😁😆😅😂🤣😊😀😃😄😁😆😅😂🤣☺️😊😇🙂🙃😉😌😍🥰😘😗😙😚😋😛😝😜🤪🤩🥳😏🙏🏻➕😄🤣😁😂😜😂😛🤣😌😁😚😂😂🤟🏻😂😚😂😁😂😚🤟🏻😂🤟🏻🤟🏻😙🤟🏻😌😌😂🤟🏻😌🙃😗😜😗🙏🏻🤣🙏🏻🙃😁😗😄😗😄😗🤨😝🥰🙂😅😉😅🤣😄😛😛😂😛🥳😙🙏🏻🤟🏻😛🤟🏻😛😊😜😂🙏🏻😂🤣🥰😜😅😉😋😏🙂😄😜😊😊😛🤟🏻😂🙏🏻😂😌😙🤟🏻😂😌😛🤣😛🥳🙏🏻➕😛🤣😛😌😙🤣😜🙏🏻➕😛🤣😛🙃😛🙃😙😙😜🙂🙂🤣🙂🤣🤣😂🙂🙃🥰🙃🥰🥰🙃😄🤣😌😙😜😝😗😋🥰😗😗😘🥳🤩🤪😚😛😋😛😝😝😜🤓🤓🤓🤓🙃🙃😗🙂😉😗😉🤩😝😚🤪😗😗😊🤓😉😘😅🙂😅🙂😁😏🤣😏😊😗😂😗😗😂😚😉🙂😅🙂😌😝😌🙂🤨😌😘😋🤪😘😝🙃🙂😅😂😌😗😋😏🥳😁🤩🙂😚😋😘😁😚😁😚😁🤣😁😅🤣😏😏🤣😉😅😂😆🙂🙃😊🙂😊😊🙂😊🙂😊😗🤪🥳🙂😛🙂🙂😜🥳😀😃😄😆😙😁🙏🏻🤪😚🤟🏻😆🤟🏻😆🤣😋😋😋😚😋😚🤨🤟🏻🙏🏻🤪😉🥳😉😘😗😅😚😃😃🤣😋😙😃😙😋🤣😘😛😉😗😏🤪🙏🏻🙏🏻😗🤟🏻😜😅😅😄😅😄🙏🏻😛😉🤟🏻😅😛🙏🏻😄😉😄😉😘😗🤣🤩😘😚😘😛😉😅😏😗😗😝😉😉😛😉😛😉😘😛😅😅😅😚😅😗😆😜😗😜🙏🏻

Needs more story’s

by gbdjdn on Dec 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

MORE NOW

Yes!

by hdksosnwnuwoxoxms on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

New season plz😎😎😎

Story’s story’s story’s

by Nathalip on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love all the story’s.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍😍😍😘 it is powerful enough to make kids lern🐉🐉🐉🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘its a rainbow 🌈 with love❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜please make an episod animalsPlease adddragons 🐉 i love dragons 🐉 🐲🐲🐲🐲🐲🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉 I love love love all the stories it’s a shooting star💫it shines🌪add more animals I want more story’s my favorite episode is nothing is impossible my favorite animal in it is glitter the horse 🐎I also like Joe the crocodile 🐊 my second favorite was riding on a seagull was good my third is all 8 unicorns 🦄 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄and for listeners who like this chek out wow in the world I wish I could give story pirates and wow in the world 100000000000000000000000000stars CRAZY RAINBOW POWER❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙❤️💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈STORYS STORYS YAY🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😄😄😄😄😁😁😁😁😆😆😆😆😊😊😊😊😌😌😻😻😻😻😻😻😻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻RICH💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮📿📿📿📿📿📿📿📿📿💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💷💷💷💷💷you should have 🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟🔟5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣7️⃣7️⃣7️⃣7️⃣7️⃣8️⃣8️⃣8️⃣8️⃣9️⃣9️⃣9️⃣9️⃣4️⃣4️⃣4️⃣4️⃣3️⃣3️⃣3️⃣3️⃣3️⃣2️⃣2️⃣2️⃣2️⃣1️⃣1️⃣1️⃣1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣dollers🆙🆙and AWAY wolf howls up up and awaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy love Ayelet aka kid who wants to send you a story magical story’s 🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄I love glitter ✨ 🐴 flap your wings🕊🕊🕊🕊eggs of power🐣🐣🐣🐣🐤🐦🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤eyes of night🦇🦉plus eyes in sky🦅🐉🐲🕊magic all around 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮storys storys storys Flap your wings like a 🐉 🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉Dragon Deep down in the 🌊:a dragon fish says I can’t get enough story’sStory pirates storysIt has power I loved when you said you packed every animal🐉🐲🦔🐁🐀🐿🦃🕊🐇🐩🐈🐓🐐🦌🐕🐖🐏🐑🐂🐎🐄🐂🐎🐫🦒🐃🐘🦏🐪🐆🦓🦍🦈🐊🐅🦈🐬🐳🐋🐡🐠🐟🦑🦐🦀🦖🦕🐙🐢🐍🦎🕷🦂🐞🐜🦗🦋🐌🦄🐝🐛🐺🐗🐴🦅🦉🦇🐣🐥🦆🐧🐦🐤🙊🐒🐵🙈🙉🐷🐸🐯🦁🐮🐻🐼🐨🐹🐰🦊🐶🐱🐭

Yay!!!

by kejdnrjd on Dec 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

only one word to describe this podcast yay 😀 .

Give me a whole lot more 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

by Maxwell Zhiss on Dec 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast and I cannot get enough!!new season to come out when?👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😻👏🏼😻🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤗🤤🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💘🆒🆒🆒🆒🆒🆒🆒🆒🆒🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵☑️can I be a story pirate?🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇪🇷🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸America 👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻👦🏻

Meh😕

by warriorbot🎮🎮🎮 on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Try to make it a bit faster paced. Oh, and add more robots.

The best

by Calefornia on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are the best.i Listen to all the time

Love Story Pirates!!!

by Max Isacat on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids (ages 5 & 6) love the stories. And I have to admit I enjoy them too. Always well done and entertaining.

Miriam

by corvallissillymama on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this so much and I listen to it every day

Terrible

by neon chiken on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

All of the episodes are the worst 😰

Favorite Family Podcast

by chopsticksights on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My little one requests this show by name and we can’t get enough of it. Whenever we are in the car, Story Pirates is on. It allows for us to talk about his ideas and practice foreshadowing. I notice that it has allowed him to be more imaginative, and it is something we both find funny and entertaining.

3 words best ‘ best ‘best.

by JBEAR4919 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We love this story!!

ILOVEITOMGYASSSSS

by alpine playz on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is super really good! more story’s pleas.....!!!

Love story pirates!

by brklynbabe on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids have been obsessed for over a year now. Keeps them happy every time we get in the car, which keeps me happy too ;)

Next season?!?

by Kmak64 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Our family loves the show! My 5 year old has been waiting so patiently for the new season. Wondering if you will be releasing new episodes soon?!

Great, but when is the new season coming out

by iwillsubscribeforuploads on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ignor cat2300 v V(

Best podcast ever!

by JeffD2468 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We LOVE the songs!! They're so catchy and get stuck in our heads! My kids love it but I think I love it even more!

BEST. PODCAST. EVERY

by doglovercatlover on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!I love it!!!!!!Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!Keep going Don’t stop!Please!!!!!!😀🙂😋😂😀😉😁Wait... when are you going to make new episodes, it’s been forever since you’ve maid a new one

Been listening since 2011

by Podcast Loveer on Nov 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast ever since first episode. I love this podcast so much! They say laughter is the best medicine.I laugh so much when I listen to Story Pirates and It’s helped me a lot. Like when I broke my arm so sad that I couldn’t do all the things that I love to do.But Story Pirates was I could do.And I feel so happy that I got a notes from all of the on my Stuck in the Stone Age book back in March. Thanks a lot Story Pirates love your podcast :)

So awesome

by MrPikachu1089 on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t stop listening to it and I love it so much it is so awesome!

Really cool

by josie joyce on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi,I really like your show/podcast! I really “Wow in the world”so I really like how you and Mindy work together.

More episodes!

by eclipselover6 on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I loved the podcast but there is no more! I can’t wait that long!

Podcasts

by ShanghaiLion on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love💋💋Story Pirate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Genius

by ElDeuce on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love love love Hysterical and creative and fun

I need to hold it in

by Kayak* on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My mind is telling me to laugh and I am. 😏🤣😂😅 so happy to live

EHHHHHH......

by CREEPR BOZ on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is ok....... I haven’t seen another episode in SO LONG! I’m not really listening to this show anymore because I know no more shows are gonna come out.

One of the best story podcast ever.

by JocoSch on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7, 4 and 2 year-olds listen to this podcast three to four times a day. They love everything about this podcast.

Beat Kids Stories Evah!

by Acer rubrum on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We heard of Story Pirates through a friend and it's changed our traveling lives for the better! We primarily listen to stories in the car traveling on long trips, and most of the time we parents tune out the stories. However, Story Pirates are a different story. These stories are hilarious! The level of sarcasm is understandable by toddlers and definitely by parents. The stories are written by kids and then performed by the story pirates. They love kefir (drinkable yogurt); they live on a pirate ship they bought on EBay; they sing about Happy Fart Outloud Day; it's plain silly for literally the whole family toenjoy.

The Entire Family is Hooked

by Burrowbabes on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely fantastic. The humor is spot on and the story telling is well crafted and so very entertaining for kids and adults! My 3 and 6 yr old sons are obsessed. The car can’t be put into gear until Story Pirates plays. We can’t wait to submit a tale! I heard of this through the ‘We Knows Parenting’ podcast. Check that one out ASAP. Thank you for such a fun way to hang out as a family. Inspiring and heart warming. Xoxo

Gotv get out the vote 🗳

by OliPetry on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotv get out the vote 🗳

Lol

by too gooooood on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahah😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😈

Awesome 😎

by phgsfkhfddzf on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE STORY PIRATES!!!!!!!So fun 😃😃

awsome

by JaminJediBen on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👀 👅 🦔🐾🐉🐲🌵 hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha