Average rating:

5
out of 3007 ratings.

My favorite podcast

by XxdarkdamxX on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly my favorite podcast ever ep keep me entertained to the fullest James and mason are truly masters of there craft keep up the great work guys

Best podcast for everyone

by TheWeeklyPlanetDude on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watched the Mr. Sunday Movies YouTube channel to find out about this. It’s very fun and addictive I have nothing else to say

only good podcast

by chiefnayt on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

james is the funniest person on earth ad mason is quite alright

Best podcast out there!

by J-K ;) on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to these guys for almost a year now and they are so flipping funny! I have laughed out loud literally every episode and it is content that I love. The chemistry between James and Nick is genuine and they continue to put a smile on my face week in and week out. If you love movies, especially the superhero ones, this is the podcast for you!

Great

by Cyndisoo on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys. I just wish there was an official page for y’all to follow on Instagram. Just an ask but it’s whatever! You guys are great!!

My Favorite Podcast

by Biggie321hp on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast, without a doubt. James and Mason are both hilarious (and you’ve got to love the accents), and it’s hard not to love all that red-hot comicbook movie news shooting up your butthole. From goat Han Solo to Grabbing Dat Gem, I have tons of great memories listening to the episodes, and a ridiculous amount of fantastic quotes thanks to these two great mates.

Hilarious. Even on repeat listens

by tumblerlover on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Will always love these guys. Perfect to listen to as I work. Listening through them a second time now. Have amazing chemistry and are both hilarious.

5 outta 5 for a reason

by ccalhoun@desmondgv on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooooo well done.....

They’re just, the best.

by j_rocky23 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very fun, easygoing podcast. Lots of quips, interesting takes, and a whole lot of character. Take my word for it: Best Podcast Ever. And if you think otherwise it’s fine, but you’re wrong, but it’s cool, but it’s fine. *Jeez* If you say "Worst Podcast Ever" it’s fine and it’s cool, but you’re wrong.

Wow he must hate his life...

by CaptainTimmy on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

James literally hates everything....every movie, every piece of news and every person in every movie they talk about.....he’s such a cancer to trying to enjoy a podcast about stuff that people actually enjoy...

My Favorite Podcast

by GNCHAPA on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive been listening to this podcast for like 2 or 3 years and even re-hear episodes because of how entertaining these two guys are!

Best podcast ever

by Beefy m Araniecke on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a fan for quite awhile now i feel your James kid owes nick an Instagram shout out.

Awesome!

by JesseMontez107 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast always brings out the best! 5 stars all the way!

Truly feels like a visit with friends every week

by BPSwift on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the embodiment of what makes me love the podcasts I love, every Monday I get to have a visit with my friends. That’s how it feels. These guys are funny, interesting, and clever. They make me wish I could pull off using the word “mate” in conversation with an Australian accent. Even when they are discussing a topic I’m not really interested in I listen to the end and always enjoy myself.

A delight

by Cantbefornothing on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The way a podcast should be done. There’s good information, humor, and the hosts play well off of each other. Except when Mason has had only three hours of sleep, then it’s sort of like there’s a depressed marshmallow in the room with a voice.

Great podcast.

by The_Franquiz on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This two are match made in heaven.

Great

by Quillkenny on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts. Great banter, insights, and an overall good time. Highlight of my week.

Great Fun

by nickparadies on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the most underrated podcasts out there. James and Mason have incredible chemistry and comedic timing, and enough comic book and pop culture knowledge to satisfy both hardcore and casual genre fans.

Who knows what they’re saying

by Blurmanator on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two guys don’t know a whole lot about anything but what they lack in knowledge, they make up for in have really cool accents.Lolz jkThis is the best podcast ever. James and Nick have the best banter out there. They know a lot about movies and pop culture and what not and I listen to the podcast as soon as possible. Very much laughs. And they’ve got red hot comic book movie news shootin up yur butthole.Highly recommend, grab dat gem

Amazing

by Greekguy1234567890987654321 on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious and brilliant. I can't wait to listen to it every week. You can really tell that these guys enjoy what they do. I can honestly say that listening to this podcast makes me happier.

All time favorite

by jackisfast on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the podcast. Long time listener that’s gone through it multiple times. James and mason have great chemistry and the pod has gotten me through lots of hard times. Airports, bus rides, and homelessness. Can’t stress enough how great the show is

Love being a Weekly Wakadadoo

by TheRaineyMan on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening since the first time James mentioned it on his YouTube channel. This is a prime podcast. These guys are heroes of the podcast community, making planet broadcasting and supporting everyone the way they do is nothing short of fantastic. Everything they’ve advertised for, is actually very very high-quality. Harry’s razors and Mac Weldon anti-microbial clothing, they’re not here to make a quick buck. They are here to make movie reviews fun.

Best Podcast Ever

by Jace719 on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this podcast for years, funniest guys ever...

It’s the best

by Mad, mad bird on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would say I listen to this podcast more than I consume any other media. The dynamic between James and maso is unparalleled. I can listen to these podcasts from years prior and still be throughly entertained even in the outdated news segments from the sheer charisma of the two hosts

Funny

by iPhone freak 2 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guys are awesomely funny! Movie news with a joke twist to it. I freaking love it and enjoy it!!!

Yo

by Dave4153 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it when red hot comic book movie news shoots up my butthole. 13/10 good job fellas

Space Australia

by WhatTheHellNames on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bloody love the show. I’ve been a listener for years and they don’t disappoint. James and Maso keep it up never sell out!!!.....or maybe just a little lol. Nah you’re alright mates.

It’s amaaaaaazing

by SeanTavel on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast. Look forward to it every week. James and Mason are total babes.

THE BEST PODCAST!

by Blake Monjaraxs on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They dudes are so funny!

Has a spark most geek podcasts don’t

by Logos728 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

At turns silly, funny and sharp the two lads always seem to be having a fun time and their chemistry is what most podcasters should strive for.

Eat dem eggs

by Senator48 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

James and Maso have great chemistry and make the discussions fun to listen to. Don’t always agree with them but it’s just because they’re wrong sometimes. Well done you idiots. #eatdemeggs

Wolf does not have hands

by Maria098765 on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve gain much entertainment from this podcast. I love all things movies and comic book news. But it would be hard to put into words the special something extra that the podcasters bring to the table. Highly recommend.

Grab dat rating

by samdlopez on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

That weird phenomenon where you feel like you know someone intimately even though you’ve never met. These guys have been my Monday for years. I love you James and Maso. Intimately.

Pure gold

by ClarissaOsuna on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first and only podcast I listen to because it’s the only one that can constantly make me laugh. I’ve been listening since 2015 but since I went back to listen from the beginning I’m only at January 2017. One of my favorite things is hearing their predictions and hearing how on point they are, or how miserably wrong they are. I recommend this podcast to every single person I’ve ever come in contact with..... none of them care but I do so it doesn’t matter!!

We’re back baby

by maxrebofan1 (Chris L) on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. I look forward to it every week. The chemistry between James and Mason is incredible

A Reminder...

by morganfitzp on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

...as to why podcasts should always be kept to under an hour.

Fantastic Podcast!

by Sandra Gonzalez on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't really listen to podcasts but after listening to one from these guys because I wanted to know more about a YouTube video from Mr Sunday Movies, I fell in love. This podcast is funny as hell, entertaining, and informative. If you like movies, TV shows, and comics, you should definitely give them a chance. You're going to have a lot of fun.

Movie and comic news podcast perfection

by Cableofaskani on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener and follower on youtube finally getting arounf to leaving an ITunes review. Couldn't ask for two better guys to listen talk about movies, and comics news. Keep up the awesomeness.

Chemistry and Hilarity

by Adam Snow on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great! Fun conversation, witty, and great at calling back references from within the episode in natural fashion. Nick Mason May be the greatest co-host/side-kick/liability in any podcast!

One of the most entertaining podcasts on air.

by ConductorPat on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

James and Mason are fun to listen to. They have good chemistry, and the lack of a true structure allows them to move around and be different each time. The tangents and ads are great.

One of my favorites

by shotscirey on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have very similar tastes to these guys so I really get a lot out of their reviews. It definitely reminds me of sitting around with my friends and talking about whatever comes to mind. They play off one another well and are very funny. Oh and I too had fun with Justice League but not really.

These guys are great

by mexicanman115 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are very entertaining and have great chemistry

My Favorite Podcast

by GoldenGeyser on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Best Podcast Ever

Antimicrobial

by McNahlman on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good, and very honest.

Best podcast

by Mr incredible919 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

James and Mason are funny as hell! Gr8 chemistry I’ve been listening since day one

My favorite podcast of all time.

by Kreed Zeln on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is THE podcast for comic book movies. James and Maso are the fun, upbeat, hilarious hosts that never disappoint. Comic book movie comedy gold.

Finally!

by RockGod93 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally got around to listening to you two (I’m subbed to Mr. Sunday Movies). Why did I take so long to listen to your podcast?! Keep up the great work!!

Thank you

by RaiIsDead on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I came to the is podcast very late and I've made it my mission to listen to every episode becuase they are that great. Absolutely hysterical and the best chemistry you will find on any podcast.

The Best Around 👌🏻

by IronKing73 on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Who knew two guys in a man cave/ regular room could be so entertaining! 10 out of 10!

Was the best now starting to become shills

by mstew26 on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is my favorite podcast but ever since James got involved with collider I’ve had trouble believing a lot of his opinions. He’s turning into a shill just like collider/Jedi council. If your not familiar with them they’re basically fake Star Wars fans that just want their tickets to the movie premieres and parties. They will sell their souls to hob nob with celebrities.