Average rating:

4.5
out of 1264 ratings.

We love this

by Great podcast for young minds on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kid (6) is totally addicted to this and loves to tell us parents interesting tidbits from the show. We all love the approchable science, easy-to-understand language about complicated things and fun topics. A great podcast for long road trips as well!

Fun for adults too!

by Hummingberd on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn so much every time I listen to this podcast. I don't even have kids but I find it to be so fun and entertaining! Thanks Molly, Marc, and Sanden!!

Best Podcast

by Wolzart World on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow. Best podcast. I listen all the time. Has all science stuff, and fun really enjoyable for kids like me.

U guys are the best people ever

by rocket star energy drinks on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is not only fun and interesting it is scientific. It is the best for my my kids thank you

Cool

by The guy who reviewed this song on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WOW wow wow

WOW

by kittycase on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Wow for Homeschoolers!

by CableXtc on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We have been listening since the first day of homeschool and using this as our science curriculum this year! Along with a short quiz and my kids writing up a summary of the lesson we listened to each day, this has been a subject that both my kids (13 & 10) look forward to! Thank you for making learning exciting!

so cool

by evilsnoopy on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

Awesome

by Cam29bam on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast the only thing is that they haven’t been giving anything about older science or science that has much much newer

Misinformation

by Tesla!!! on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The battery episode.While I appreciate and applaud this show for bringing science to kids, telling them that one day they may have cars available that run on lithium ion batteries is just plain wrong, and for home storage, there are countries and islands that are fully powered on lithium batteries as the main source of storage.It’s not fair to set the expectations for kids as far and off into the future of when they might be able to live a fun and sustainable life. The worlds fastest car is electric, with lithium ion batteries. Powerwalls are commercially available today to the scale of whole let alone your house. Powered by lithium.How can your facts be so outdated?

5 stars

by Friskymiske on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to this podcast riding in the car with my kids (4 and 7) is actually enjoyable ! :)

Awesome and Kid friendly

by Chaitu05 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything is explained in simple kid friendly terms. Easy and fun to follow. Families can spend time with kids listening to this podcast and even more fun is to do some cool experiments with content explained in this podcast.

Great for kids and adults

by Wfaudo on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains On delivers real science in language that kids can understand. I love that they make science fun (and funny) without dumbing it down for the kids.

The best science podcast for children

by Jonathan Byrd on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve heard them all. Brains on! is the only one that actually keeps my interest too.

❤️❤️❤️

by Cerebral Itch on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This such a awesome podcast!!!!I love that it is so interesting and cool.i learn a lot. Definitely listen to it

Amazing❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by MrKacky on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love thisThey gave me all the answers I had and they did it so easily .

Excellent!

by Alaska Van R Family on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Our 7 year old son loves this podcast and can't wait to get in the car to listen to new episodes. Mom and dad like it, as well. Two thumbs up!

My review

by Red head 360 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great very interesting I wouldn't change anything if I could

Love ❤️ it

by 10😎🥇 on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great 👍🏻 show interesting questions 😀😃😄😆😁😍😺👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Love!

by Driscvhiuewegviidf on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So awesome! Very well done 👍

Love

by Amf77 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent! My kids love the mystery sounds!

OH COOL

by Wrest unhappiest buggy on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains On Equals Awesome

Brains on RULES!!!!!!!!!!!

by -Hudson on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Molly I love your show 😗❤️ 👦🏻

Great Podcast for kids!

by Sthcjridjk on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Going or coming school, this podcast is great to get kids thinking!

Love Brains On

by ftc719 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great show. Everyone in our family age 6-50 is entertained and enjoys it. We are a science and engineer loving family super geeked about every topic. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Daughters favorite podcast!

by kcastro on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. My daughter is in first grade and she loves listening to Brains On! We listen on the way home from places and then she tells my husband what she has learned. Great program!!!!

My Son’s favorite podcast!

by MJJarman on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 4 year old begs to listen every morning on the way to school. It’s a great way to wake up their curious brains!

NOW THIS IS SMART

by blackstorm6851 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ASAP I actually give this one a 5 1️⃣2️⃣3️⃣4️⃣5️⃣

I just love it!

by Paz-Peace on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brainw on is excellent! My kids love it ! thanks for all that you do.

Love

by Dillydoller on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love brains on its amazing

Wow

by Zenzelli on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains on is amazing and I can not wait for the next episode anyway I have a question for you: why do lots of people like hiking.

Really good and educational!

by Lily❤️Podcasts on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I LOVE this podcast! It's really interesting and educational and I just finished listening to my first episode of this podcast and I already really like it a lot! Thanks for adding this podcast to my list! Hope to listen to more epic episodes soon!

Amazing

by Podcast Loveer on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Brains on!

by sciencepleasee on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best science podcast for kids out there!!! Even as a curious adult I learn something new when I listen, and enjoy it too!

Awesome show

by mcjmmsg on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best. Engages kids natural curiosity in an fun and informative way, never talking down to kids, a diverse mix of subjects, scientists, and co-hosts. Keep up the good work!

gabe

by VOYEROPJKHK on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i like yor podcast

Great science podcasts

by Jfd28 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better than anything else for long car rides.

Brains On is On Fire!

by Olga from Dream Big Podcast on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's always a delight listening to Brains On! My kids learn so much from them - even I learn something every time. Molly, Marc and everyone are definitely a joy to listen to.

Best podcast for young learners!

by Marcydarcy7 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids and I love to listen to Brains On! We are learning together and it sparks great conversations and questions to keep learning on our own. It's short enough to keep the attention of kids, but they pack so much great information into every one.

Wow

by Nifty13 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow

Even an adult enjoys it!

by Cestjini on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The kids' voices are so cute! The hosts are so eloquent and love the editing with not too overboard sound effects. The content and delivery of the info is just right -- easy to understand yet sufficiently in depth.

Show is really good

by Glenaholm Scout of Seattle on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a 9 year old, I liked it's humor.

Informative and interesting

by smushmallow on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My eight year old listens to this while he's in the shower, and he really enjoys it. He requests it every day. :)

The BEST science podcast for kids

by Mm422 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains On host and producers have a kindness and clarity about them that you're not going to find elsewhere. There are some grownup "wink wink" moments but they are, first and foremost, speaking to KIDS. Other kids science podcasts simply do not get this balance right. Molly and crew are amazing. It is our family's number one appointment podcast. I can't recommend it enough.

Wow

by Panda033 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Praise brains on it is so good

I am a grown-up and love this podcast

by junior chomsky on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No shame in being an adult and listening to this podcast. Some of the most basic questions kids ask are often (usually) the same questions we grown-ups ask. It sure is nice to have subjects explained in an easy and fun way.

Great for the whole family!

by ARPClarinet on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We stumbled upon this podcast and are glad we did! Brains On is fun, engaging, and very educational for kids and adults! There is a vast array of topics to choose from, all of which are good and family friendly. This podcast is great for roadtrips too! Both the adults and kids in our family love it! The podcast features experts weighing in, kid cohosts, and contributions by various people, making it quite engaging. The information was also given at the right level so any age group can learn something. The podcasts answer questions about the world, science, and more! A real winnner!

Great for kids and parents

by AllisonSan on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 10 yo and I love listening to this together. Super educational podcast that doesn't talk down to kids.

Great Podcast!

by VegBMW on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast that your kids can listen to without being too cheesy or goofy. My 7 year old boy and 11 year old girl both love it.. so do the parents.

😳 wow

by #i❤️kennyW on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great for learning