Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

So cool

by 😱💖💖💖 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast it is so cool there is not a lot of good podcasts for kids like me!thank you for your amazing podcasts

I Love this podcast

by Elizabeth alice Newby on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love this podcast it’s really cool 📱🐲🍀🌕

My daughter loves this podcast!!!

by Brains On Review! on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter and I are always listening to your podcasts and look forward to more coming out! I definitely recommend this podcast, it is very educational and makes learning fun! I even learn many things I didn’t know, the mystery sounds are always challenging and all the time they are hilarious! We listen to this on road trips and are intrigued, definitely recommend!

WOW!

by cat talker 1418 on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Amazing! I love this podcast!

Obsessed!!

by team dog🐶🐶 on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Brains On! I’ve been listening to it for a few years and it NEVER gets boring!😂😂

WOW I love it

by doglovercatlover on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing, don’t stop making podcast! They get better and better. I’ve listened to you since I was maybe 5 I’m 12 now and I still love the podcast. The stories and music and acting and mystery sounds is amazing. Please keep making new podcast! I sure kids and adults would like to hear more! Thank

Awesome!

by wass_his_face on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s awesome! I’ve sent a few ideas and it’s been the same response “Thank you for your idea you will be added to the brains honeroll in a few months” no great response:(

Awesome

by mari:i love you'e vids on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s great to know cool things likePopcorn,gross things and cool stuff like that!🤓

It’s awesome!!(by a kid)

by fluxersrule on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!!!!!!! Super cool when my name was called first on my favorite episode, burning rivers of fire. It’s impossible to express in words how great it is. It’s awesome!!!

Omg

by ant-man 27 to 17 2018 on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol

Best shows ever

by ashleymatteo and lukematteo on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your voice and your shows.Ps my name is Luke Matteo.

It is awesome

by Meagan CCC on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so awesome it’s amazing

Amazing!!!😃😃😃😃😃

by o-boi on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it is the best thing that happened to me!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩

The best podcast

by WahlKids on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am kid my mom showed me it and now I have it on all my iPods

Wow

by jksjjgvehhhgvshiiugshjhhvei on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So cool, make me more

Why?

by turtle_lover on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You haven’t posted in a few weeks!!! Why??Otherwise I love listening to you!!!!!

Great for my kids

by KoolKat37 on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains On is so incredibly interesting, my kids listen to it before bed, then wake up with questions in the morning like, “Mommy? Why is the sky blue?” Or, “Can I listen to Brains On now?” I set my phone up to blue tooth in the car and my kids listen to it in the car! They DEFINITELY love the mystery sounds. Honestly, I listen with them too. It’s really an awesome podcast. I am so glad my 5 year old, 7 year old and 4 year old kids are learning and getting a jump start on SCIENCE!

GG

by Sukmedick on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Amazing

by C4d4br4 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so cool!!!

😘

by willmya on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🤟🏻 as much as I love 🐎🐴(I love 🐴🐎sooooooooooo much)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘I❤️U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!