Average rating:

4.5
out of 1761 ratings.

Amazing!!!

by AlwaysUnivorns285 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it SO much! There’s nothing that I don’t like! I really like how I can learn without realizing! My favorite episodes are- octopus vs. dolphin and cats. Five stars for sure! P.S I recommend to get this A.S.A.P!!!!!😁😀😁😀😁😀😀😁😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😀😁😁😁😀😁😁😁😀😁😁😀😁😀😁😄😀😀😄😀😄😄😄😄😄😄😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😁😀😀😁😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😀😁😀😁😀😀😀😁😀😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😁😀😀😀😁😀😀😁😁😁😀😁😀😀😀😁😀😀😁😁Get it right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nerds, UNITE!

by OJ Not Juice on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast helps me release my inner nerd and is super fun to listen to.

My Favorite Podcast

by Poblo penguino on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have just started listening to podcasts and was looking for a great show. I tried a lot of shows but then I found this one. It’s great and answers a bunch of questions I ask my self. It is also funny and informational. Thank you for making a great show.

Love It!

by BlossomFox on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how informational this podcast is! Keep up the great work!

This is my Favorite podcast

by Amazingest Podcast Ever!!!!! on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazingly grate and cool.

Wow. 👍👍👍👍🤩

by Logan Riley McNeal on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool. 😎😎👍😘👍👍😘

Kids

by Technology Sam on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it

I love it!

by Beeeeeelinda! on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast brings absolute joy to my son! We sent a question and my son was so happy. We listen to it every day.

Down syndrome episode

by the one who wrote the reveiw on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yessssssss thank you for the Down syndrome episode. It helps me understand the disease. I now know what causes it, thanks for helping me understand.

This is my favorite podcast!

by Katie Hymans on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like that it’s like a non-fiction book, but you don’t have to read it and you learn a bunch of cool facts. ~Zia, 7

GOOD

by Apple_Sauce_13 on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Not my favorite but is sill really GOOD.

Amazing

by johnny7567 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is extremely educational and fun I love it!!❤️❤️

Stop MAKING ONCORE EPISODES

by MaxRefresh on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Stop MAKING ONCORE EPISODES

A1

by the cay theef on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty good

Great for Small (and Not So Small) Scientists

by CinderArrow on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son has enjoyed this podcast so much! He asks for it every day on the way to school, and I never mind turning it on. Molly is engaging and the guest scientists are a great assortment of intelligent role models who show that science can be both a hobby and a job!

Best Kids Podcast!

by ecstaticjoy on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has replaced television in our house! I am a single mother to a 4-yr-old boy and sometimes I just need him to be entertained so I can get things done around the house uninterrupted. This podcast has changed our life! My son gets out a book or a picture-finder magazine and looks at the pictures while he listens.

Superb

by steg1992 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Engaging and relatable. Current with all realms of science. I'm a science teacher and I get wowed all the time with the info presented

Love it but.....

by Mining Mady on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love brains on! I have learned so much. But I feel like Moly Bloom should talk more excited if you know what I mean. But other then that, I love this family friendly podcast

Love this for elementary age kids

by Texas doctor mom on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast finds fascinating topics and explains things for younger kids but still make it enjoyable for adults to listen, too. This makes car trips much more entertaining. Thank you

Fun and informative

by 4girlsandE on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to these podcasts. I am learning things, so I know my children are learning too! We mainly listen in the car. Please keep them coming.

Wooohoooo😍😍😍😍😍

by willalwaysremamberRILEY on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST PODCAST EVER I am only 13 and the first time I heard this was in school and I got OBSESSED 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Kid host

by michaeltk on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the you guys have kid hosts

U guys rock

by mason coolboy on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love u guys keep the work up The best episodes are coolSo awesome that I’m smartMy parents told me about thisEven though I knew about you

Fun and Ingenuity for Kids and Adults

by Katy Jenay on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic. It is so entertaining while being incredibly informative. We started tuning in when my son was 4 1/2 and he loved it then and now. And it's something I don't mind listening to either since I'm learning, too! Cannot recommend it more!

3 Thumbs Up

by Shmoobaloo on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is terrible. BY the way, it's Opposite Day!! And Brains On, by the way, did a great show about logioc and Opposite Day. Great show. Lots of smarts and science and a whole lot of fun and laughter. I recommend for any kid, age 5-10.

I'm 11years old and I still loooove it 💕💕

by Tevababes on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like I said I'm 11years old its good for 🚗 rides and airplanes ✈️ it is so interesting

Thanks

by Kelynn76 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We love Brains In! My 7 and 3 year olds are fascinated. I am thrilled when they are picking at each other in the car, I just have to turn on an episode and they get quite, AND they learn! My 7 year old is dying to send in a mystery sound an enlists his sister to hunt them down. We will keep working for a good one. Meanwhile you keep making episodes!

Recommended!!!

by Driscvhiuewegviidf on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So awesome! Very well done 👍 Reccomended for all science lovers!!!

I love this podcast

by elsalvadorable on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is so much fun. I am a nanny and I really enjoy the interactiveness in our car rides rather than just the radio.-Annie the nanny

Awesome kids podcast

by Acs3308 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 9 and 7 year old LOVE this podcast. I like that it is geared towards kids but Molly’s voice is calm, not over excited. They have learned so much- sometimes complex science topics- but presented in a kid friendly manner. I even told one of their teachers about the show and now she plays it for the class. Amazing work.

Funny and super cool

by #Descendants2 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the facts are awesome and the jokes made me crack up

Helps me fall asleep

by osnapitzave on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is not only interesting but it helps you fall asleep learning facts!

(There are no words to describe it)

by Roargold29 on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AWESOME!!!I can not stop listening to it!!!(I am listening to it as I write this review)I LOVE Brains on!

We love this

by Great podcast for young minds on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kid (6) is totally addicted to this and loves to tell us parents interesting tidbits from the show. We all love the approchable science, easy-to-understand language about complicated things and fun topics. A great podcast for long road trips as well!

Fun for adults too!

by Hummingberd on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn so much every time I listen to this podcast. I don't even have kids but I find it to be so fun and entertaining! Thanks Molly, Marc, and Sanden!!

Best Podcast

by Wolzart World on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow. Best podcast. I listen all the time. Has all science stuff, and fun really enjoyable for kids like me.

U guys are the best people ever

by rocket star energy drinks on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is not only fun and interesting it is scientific. It is the best for my my kids thank you

Cool

by The guy who reviewed this song on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

WOW wow wow

WOW

by kittycase on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Wow for Homeschoolers!

by CableXtc on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We have been listening since the first day of homeschool and using this as our science curriculum this year! Along with a short quiz and my kids writing up a summary of the lesson we listened to each day, this has been a subject that both my kids (13 & 10) look forward to! Thank you for making learning exciting!

so cool

by evilsnoopy on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

Awesome

by Cam29bam on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast the only thing is that they haven’t been giving anything about older science or science that has much much newer

Misinformation

by Tesla!!! on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The battery episode.While I appreciate and applaud this show for bringing science to kids, telling them that one day they may have cars available that run on lithium ion batteries is just plain wrong, and for home storage, there are countries and islands that are fully powered on lithium batteries as the main source of storage.It’s not fair to set the expectations for kids as far and off into the future of when they might be able to live a fun and sustainable life. The worlds fastest car is electric, with lithium ion batteries. Powerwalls are commercially available today to the scale of whole let alone your house. Powered by lithium.How can your facts be so outdated?

5 stars

by Friskymiske on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to this podcast riding in the car with my kids (4 and 7) is actually enjoyable ! :)

Awesome and Kid friendly

by Chaitu05 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything is explained in simple kid friendly terms. Easy and fun to follow. Families can spend time with kids listening to this podcast and even more fun is to do some cool experiments with content explained in this podcast.

Great for kids and adults

by Wfaudo on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains On delivers real science in language that kids can understand. I love that they make science fun (and funny) without dumbing it down for the kids.

The best science podcast for children

by Jonathan Byrd on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve heard them all. Brains on! is the only one that actually keeps my interest too.

❤️❤️❤️

by Cerebral Itch on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This such a awesome podcast!!!!I love that it is so interesting and cool.i learn a lot. Definitely listen to it

Amazing❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by MrKacky on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love thisThey gave me all the answers I had and they did it so easily .

Excellent!

by Alaska Van R Family on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Our 7 year old son loves this podcast and can't wait to get in the car to listen to new episodes. Mom and dad like it, as well. Two thumbs up!