Average rating:

4.5
out of 2578 ratings.

I love it 🥰

by Unicirns rock 🦄🦄🦄🦄 on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it for many reasons but I wanted to say ( the dream episode ) I hade THE WEIRDEST DREAM EVER

To brains on

by brains on fan on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😄😄😄😄😄😃😃😃😀😁😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜🤪🤪🤪😛😛😛😝😝😝

So scientific

by chipsahoy10 on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is for everyone. For nerdy people to people that are crazy. You learn something without even knowing it! If you like this I also recommend Wow in the World or Tumble.

Best podcast ever!!

by Nina123😋😋😋! on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! I really like that this podcast doesn’t have to be for anyone who loves science. I failed science in school and I still really love this. It teaches me about so much. Thank you thank you thank you!

ZzzzzzZzzzzz😴😴😴😴🛌🛌

by CREEPR BOZ on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring! Can ya make it kinda like wow in the world 🌎 it is so boring

Love it

by BDodds34 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s interesting and scientific to kids it’s an awesome app

Amazing!

by megan a cat lover on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast and listen to it every night!

Boo graygoddess

by kittycase on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

This Show is awesome!!!!!!

by HonorGrace on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome! I love it because, it makes learning fun.-Honor Age 9

Love this show

by Ridiculous princess on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome I can’t put it in words but soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooCool also team dolphin forever ♾

Thank You!!

by HappyFamily!❤️ on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We love your podcast!! It’s funny, smart, and very educational! Thank you for all you guys do! ❤️❤️❤️😄

Great podcast!

by podcast for kids! on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Our kids really enjoy this educational podcast!

Meh

by GrayTheGoddess on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’d rather watch, “Wow in the World”Don’t make fun of my opinion if you disagree.GrayTheGoddess

Brains on

by 🤮🤢😡🤬😃 on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Ok

Sorry but no

by JSTSAYU on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is too over-bering an complex for my 4-year old she is confused about how some things are worded and said would not recommend. For younger children i would recommend wow in the world.

Love this podcast

by PixelPetunia on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son and I listen to this podcast and bond over our shared love of science and curiosity. I hate when he walks away with my Bluetooth speaker because I miss parts of the episodes sometimes. Highly recommend this podcast for families or anyone who loves science.

WOW I LOVE THIS PODCAST

by Siberian tiger 101 on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I only listen to this podcast and that’s a complement👍 listen to this podcast now please please I’m asking for your own good

Great for car rides

by montyvin on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids and I LOVE listening to this on the way to school in the morning! Fun, funny and informative. Great for kids AND adults.

Very cool

by Acoustic Rock Fan on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great

Amazing

by Orangekalekid on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is engaging. I love it.

WOW I love it

by doglovercatlover on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing, don’t stop making podcast! They get better and better. I’ve listened to you since I was maybe 5 I’m 12 now and I still love the podcast. The stories and music and acting and mystery sounds is amazing. Please keep making new podcast! I sure kids and adults would like to hear more! ThankPsPlease make new episodes for smash boom bestPlease!😁

Boring

by ryan spormann on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is boring

Brains on is awesome!!!😍

by Vincent123s on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learned so much just by listening to there amazing podcast. In fact I’m listening to one while writing this review. Although I hate learning I love listening to these podcasts because it’s a fun way of learning. You know I would request making a podcast on how lava lamps work because,I would like to listen and learn on how lava lamps work. They need more prove it episodes!🐞

Hi

by Emma Balingit on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast

So cool

by 😱💖💖💖 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast it is so cool there is not a lot of good podcasts for kids like me!thank you for your amazing podcasts

I Love this podcast

by Elizabeth alice Newby on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love this podcast it’s really cool 📱🐲🍀🌕

My daughter loves this podcast!!!

by Brains On Review! on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter and I are always listening to your podcasts and look forward to more coming out! I definitely recommend this podcast, it is very educational and makes learning fun! I even learn many things I didn’t know, the mystery sounds are always challenging and all the time they are hilarious! We listen to this on road trips and are intrigued, definitely recommend!

WOW!

by cat talker 1418 on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Amazing! I love this podcast!

Obsessed!!

by team dog🐶🐶 on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Brains On! I’ve been listening to it for a few years and it NEVER gets boring!😂😂

Awesome!

by wass_his_face on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s awesome! I’ve sent a few ideas and it’s been the same response “Thank you for your idea you will be added to the brains honeroll in a few months” no great response:(

Awesome

by mari:i love you'e vids on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s great to know cool things likePopcorn,gross things and cool stuff like that!🤓

It’s awesome!!(by a kid)

by fluxersrule on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!!!!!!! Super cool when my name was called first on my favorite episode, burning rivers of fire. It’s impossible to express in words how great it is. It’s awesome!!!

Omg

by ant-man 27 to 17 2018 on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol

Best shows ever

by ashleymatteo and lukematteo on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your voice and your shows.Ps my name is Luke Matteo.

It is awesome

by Meagan CCC on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so awesome it’s amazing

Amazing!!!😃😃😃😃😃

by o-boi on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it is the best thing that happened to me!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩

The best podcast

by WahlKids on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am kid my mom showed me it and now I have it on all my iPods

Wow

by jksjjgvehhhgvshiiugshjhhvei on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So cool, make me more

Why?

by turtle_lover on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You haven’t posted in a few weeks!!! Why??Otherwise I love listening to you!!!!!

Great for my kids

by KoolKat37 on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brains On is so incredibly interesting, my kids listen to it before bed, then wake up with questions in the morning like, “Mommy? Why is the sky blue?” Or, “Can I listen to Brains On now?” I set my phone up to blue tooth in the car and my kids listen to it in the car! They DEFINITELY love the mystery sounds. Honestly, I listen with them too. It’s really an awesome podcast. I am so glad my 5 year old, 7 year old and 4 year old kids are learning and getting a jump start on SCIENCE!

GG

by Sukmedick on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Amazing

by C4d4br4 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so cool!!!

😘

by willmya on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🤟🏻 as much as I love 🐎🐴(I love 🐴🐎sooooooooooo much)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘🤟🏻😘I❤️U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think this show is booooooossssssss

by CEEDS IS BOSS on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Again I think this show is boooooooooosssssssssss

Amazing

by zgpjr on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never knew any of this. Most of my friends have Down syndrome and many people ask me like what it is and all and now I have a way to explain it and what it is.P.S. thanks a lot chromosome 2. How j can’t drink milk.

Best kid science podcast!

by mama maz on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great voices and awesome topics. The kids remember what they hear and I get learn right along with them! Keep it up!!!

The only three words I will ever describe this podcast with......

by laser eye unicorn 🦄 on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST PODCAST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you guys!! My kids are so quiet every time they listen to you guys.It’s MAGIC!!!!!!You guys are my lifesavers!!!!!!

Awesome

by Link and boko on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So cool and funny

Enjoyed by all ages!

by Lilyredbaa1 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter begs for this in the car, which is great because we all love it and learn from it. It inspires her to think up her own questions, one of which was answered on the podcast, and she got to hear her name read! Thank you for this podcast!

Perfect for kids!

by Gwendymae3 on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is perfect for my three girls!You make learning fun for everyone!Five stars