Average rating:

5
out of 20 ratings.

love this podcast

by MultiverseMike on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD!!! :)

Sweetness

by Cpayne24 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome! Like a male version of the golden girls. Love this show!!

Love the Shining Wizards Network. D-Struction 101

by Mike Maillaro on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the first episode of D-Struction 101. Really enjoyed it! Dave has a great voice and a great perspective. It's rare that one guy can talk for 50+ minutes and keep me engaged, but Dave D-Struction did it! Even if he did bum me out in the end with talking about the Cowboys' run coming to an end ;) |Another great podcawst on the SWN! Thank you guys so much!

Wizard World

by mrsalynn on Aug 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Saw for the first time at Wizard World Chicago! Love their stuff. Great guys, shows & artwork. Hoping for continued success.

Shining Edward Jackson Says

by Jesse Wolf on Mar 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this network

Why

by Nickman1999 on Dec 13, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very immature to call people out on air and vent your problems. The wrestling part I love. This isn't a diary that people actually care about your problems. It sounds like an on air version of Facebook.

Entertainment HERE!

by "Handsome" Dan Lopez on Aug 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the Shining Wizards' Podcast for over two years and since they started the Shining Wizards Network, I just keep finding more and more shows that are MUST like Two And A Half Wrestlers, Turnbuckle Throwbacks, and the Midnight Jury.Want to hear an entertaining, REAL fan's perspective on pro wrestling? It's on the Shining Wizards Network!

SWN 4 LIFE

by Hugh Morrus on Feb 16, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Screw the WWE Network. The Shining Wizards Network is the biggest leap forward for pro wrestling in the last 50 years. With the Shining Wizards themselves leading the charge, and the Midnight Jury and Turnbuckle Throwbacks filling out the ranks, beware the hostile takeover by The Shining Wizards Network.

Love the Jury!

by Lottielabouf on Feb 12, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the SWN, especially the Midnight Jury, Shining Wizards, and Turnbuckle Throwbacks! Quality shows every time!

Rad

by Judge_Reinhold on Jan 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome, Totally Awesome. Midnight Jury is terrific

Great Podcast

by Eric_Mar on Jan 20, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

Awesome stuff. Midnight Jury.

Great Concept, Perfect Execution

by Captain awesome12345678910 on Jan 16, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

So many awesome shows and great hosts as well. Every show is really good at connecting with fans and is just awesome. The shows all center around wrestling but some branch off into other topics. The midnight jury is a show I look forward to every week. There movie reviews are fantastic and I love the old school wrestling too. They transport you back to the 80s and 90s and it's amazing. I was born in 1998 and I feel like I'm there because that's how great they are. Love the ENTIRE network

Yes,yes,yes

by That High guy on Oct 15, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Swn rocks!New and old school all on one network.If u like the wrestin,then you just got to give them a try.

Amazing Lineup

by Mr Any Night on Jul 03, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Wrestling, Metal, Pop Culture, this is the place for everything you want and more check it out

Awesome network!

by NECKBREAKER Podcast on Jun 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Tons of good shows on wrestling, metal, and more! No complaints here, keep up the good work!

The new symbol of excellence in sports entertainment broadcasting

by Emtbigdawg74 on Jun 24, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

We have it all here! Wrestling, Metal Music, Pop Culture...we're taking over kids

7 great shows, one great place

by poppasquat on Jun 23, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, Justin Credible's Pro Wrestling 101, Two and a Half Wrestlers (Pat Buck, Kevin Matthews, and J-Silva), Turnbuckle Throwbacks (with Phil Raia and Dave "Mega" Powers), the Midnight Jury (Mike Noringonger and Adam Henning), Neckbreaker (with Brian and John), the Fallen Angels (the Giddeon Family), and of course, the Shining Wizards (Kevin, Tony, Matt, and Eddie). If you love wrestling, pop culture, heavy metal music, horror movies, and more, this is the place to get it all. New content weekly. Your iPod will never be lonely, and neither will you!

7 Great Shows, 1 Great Network

by Bowman5150 on Jun 23, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Where else can you go for 7 great shows? This Network has everything for anyone interested in Wrestling, Music, Pop Culture, and Comedy. Check it out, its worth your time, and very few things are worth your time these days.

SWN 4 LIFE

by theGonger on Jun 22, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great lineup, VERY entertaining shows, LOVE the WIZARDS for creating a channel so I NEVER have to go anywhere else for a podcast. Midnight Jury is hilarious, SWN 4 LIFE.

Great Lineup

by Cyborgsumo on Jun 21, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great shows done by great guys! Congrats to the wizards for the launch and I know that more great shows will be added. This is awesome.