Average rating:

5
out of 13071 ratings.

I love y'all

by Gracewalden on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm from va and I spend a lot of time listening to y'all while my husbands at work or while I'm cleaning. U guys always put me in the best moods and always make a smile on my face! Keep doing what ur doing! Love y'all, Grace

Thank you

by Freemanjr04 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Anna and I love your podcasts and now I officially look crazy when I listen to it with my headphones and laugh out loud... It has gotten me many weird stares. Thank you for helping me get through tough times with your videos and podcasts

Funniest podcast

by Chichib124644 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane. His YouTube videos are great and this doesn't disappoint either. Jess and Shane are hilarious. U need to listen to this.

10 out of 10 Shane

by Hollycute22 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*claps*

GREAT PODCAST!!!!!

by Ulseval on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for almost 2 years and I love it, and old episodes are good. I love both Shane, Jess, and everyone else that was on the podcast. I highly recommend listening to this for comedic relief and just for a laugh for about an hour.

Great topics and guests with comedic spin

by Megilouwho on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very authentic, like you're listening to your friends.

Yassssss

by PhanIsReal🖤🖤🖤 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It's super entertaining and has around 90 hours of me sitting in my bed checking tumblr and twitter! It's perfect for doing housework and working out! But I look crazy in the gym laughing my butt off... Keep it up Shane and Jesse! Also if dan and phil are ever back in California can you do a podcast with them?! (Not that you would see this)

Inconsiderate

by Long Time Sleeping on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just like all his guests, this podcast is trash. Utterly uneducated and inconsiderate views said on this podcast. Don't subscribe.

Awesome!

by Victoria1171 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for putting up great podcasts every week!

LOVE!!!!

by Lilly1234765 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever, literally gives me life

Interviewed a white supremacist

by Steelandicerule on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to the podcast since the beginning, but I don't feel comfortable supporting a show that gives a platform to white supremacists. It also has become quite boring since the move to Fullscreen, though that is far less important than the original reason for unsubscribing.

GREAT

by SL Guy on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So , funny and really good when you have nothing To do 👍👌 Shane well done

Duh

by Dadbuyy on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane so much so of course I like this podcast tf😂❤️

Shane

by Josiah Carrasco on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You are funny and I listen to you all the time

Lit

by Pig butt all I could think of on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listing to this podcast for about 6 months now every week and a year on and off and it is one of the funniest things I've ever listened to. I listen to it a lot when I'm at the gym or doing things I don't enjoy that much so I can laugh wail doing those things !! Thanks for keeping me heathy you guys.

The best of the best

by emmie425 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these podcasts and listen to them every night before I go to sleep. Shane and Jessie are the absolute best, so funny and entertaining.

TBH🤙🏼

by 😐💔 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is everything,best podcast that I've listened to 💗 YESS QUUEENN👑👑👸

Hilarious!

by Zackery_binxx on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jessie are so funny and have the best guests in the online world. They are definitely worth a listen and subscribe! ❤❤😊

Nice job ❤️❤️

by Popcorn Girl2016 on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it I love that it's free too your amazing Shane ❤️❤️ I'm a huge fan

Love!

by Keykeywyerz123 on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this kid so freaking much!🖤

FUXKING HILARIOUS

by Jdjfjdjksossokdhsj on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this during social studies class 👌🏻 makes me laugh in the middle of class when everyone is silent 😬

The bomb.com

by Jess96637;82$/ on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! It's so funny!

Yes

by Blahblahdownloadthiss. on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Cool

Love it!!

by Fee GMHS on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every episode on SoundCloud I had too give a review on iTunes this is Podcast 5 stars. This podcast is what got me into podcast.

❤️💚💙💜

by Katrina😆 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yasss queens! I love the podcasts yu help with my fuckery job by your comedy and how real yu and Jess are ! Keep up your hard work yu guys are doing fantastic! 💚 yu bitchass!

No.

by Tx-Gal on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Juvenile, but not in a charming way- but a fake, forced way.

Yassqueen

by Jenny😘💁🏻 on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is everything!!!👑👑

This show oml

by BronwynLConrad on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the only thing I listen to xD

BEST PODCAST

by Haterzsaan on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS THE FUNNIEST PODCAST EVERRRRERR. IM ABOUT TO BUST

❤️

by Draw_ObSeSsEd on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Drew needs to be a recurring musical guest!!! Totally made the episode.

fave

by  on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these while doing homework and it's the best thing

Queeens

by Alma6467 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for this podcast! Jesse and Shane are hilarious there is never a dull moment.

Talented and flawless!

by Galaxiann on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was surprised to see your audience ranges from like 10-35 at first but now I get it! You have a sense of humor that literally fits every person. I listen to you when I'm getting ready for work and before I go to sleep. You and Jessie are amazing! Oh ps I watch you on Fullscreen and you're really thin! I don't know why you keep saying you're fat--you're lying!

Love it!

by Bryanna Navarro on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show it's absolutely hilarious and just raw. I love the relationship between Shane and Jess and this entire podcast is just amazing. Although to get the full experience you guys should watch them on Fullscreen it's amazing!

Amazing!!!!!

by Cinimions on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny, I love Shane and Jess!!!

So so so great

by Wikendbsj82?/!! on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to it on my way everywhere

So funny

by Kklovesshane5604 on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My two cousins basically hate me now and we used to be the three musketeers but they left me out so they hate me and I was in the car and we were driving home and while I was crying i was listening to one of your podcasts and you made me laugh so hard that I was happy when we got home so thank you for that

AMAZING PODCAST!! 💛

by Daniel 🌸 on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Shane and Friends Podcast offers something fresh every episode! If you love crazy humor this podcast will satisfy your soul! Both Jessie and Shane are extraordinary! 💖

Heeeyy shaaannee

by Beeeeeeklyn on Nov 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST IS MY LIFE. I listen to it at work, and have actually listened to all of them in a 5 day work week. (I have headphones in don't worry) I laugh out loud so often I think my coworkers think I'm psycho... which maybe I am? Anyway, LOVE this podcast. I recommended it to anyone and everyone who's not my mother or my grandmas.

I am in love!

by Ashytilly on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast! I listen to it all day at work! I will be laughing and smiling all day while at work while people stare at me thinking what is this girls problem?! But I couldn't care less! You guys make my hard days better! Love you guys! :)

Great

by Sigh fifth on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, Shane's YouTube channel is bombMaybe they should talk about who the people in there life are for the newcomers

Best podcast ever

by Matt-31 on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious. Shane and Jess are so amazing and funny much love to the both of them. This is definitely one of the best podcasts I've listened to and I'll will be recommending this to all my friends. Keep the episodes coming ❤️

DAD

by Cade tuele on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

you should have amanda's chronicles on the podcast

Addicted

by Dhayes92 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm 22.. this is my first podcast I have ever listened to! I love it! I'm addicted.. I listen at home, in the car, before bed, and when I wake up! Love this and I love Shane & Jessie! Keep up the good work guys! I also wouldn't mind seeing repeat guests.. 😁

Greatttttt

by Augz cord on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

#podsquad

The Most Entertaining Podcast Ever!

by checkers&vodka on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for months. It is wildly entertaining. Shane and Jessica have amazing chemistry. Also they keep me laughing non-stop. They have exciting guest with a range from prostitutes to Farrah Abraham to Jamie Kennedy. I have listened to all episodes over five times now.

Slow

by Akjuicy.c7 on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the podcast but it takes far too long for them to upload a new episode. Most podcast upload regularly every week, I don't want to listen to something from a month ago.

It's hilarious

by WaddlingWombat on Nov 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's good comedy and just really entertaining.

Very entertaining

by Lucy Towers on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

His podcasts are actually very entertaining. I enjoy listening to him while I'm walking home.

hilarious

by tgiftaylor on Oct 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

have to listen to it 😂😄