Average rating:

5
out of 25892 ratings.

YAAASSSS QUEEN

by skymaster games on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m 9 and I love your videos i might be to young to watch this but wow and YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSS QUEEEEEEEEEEEEEN

Noice!

by NeoIsNotAPro on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

Funny

by Dean32705 on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is funny and awesome

This podcast is so great!

by I love Chido and Uno on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so great I love Shane and friends!!!

Miss Shane’s podcast!!

by Mindy52 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this podcast!! SOMEONE BRING IT BACK!!

Awesome

by BrookieCookie3324 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Job, Shane! I love listening to your podcasts. Normally when I am on the bus, doing crafts, of sad I am lonely and need a good laugh. Keep doing more!

Amazing!!!

by monkey slave on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG Shane!! I love you and your podcast! Keep goi g. Your so inspirational!❤️🙏🏼

Perfect

by 1johnnyve08 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show it's so good and I love the dynamic of Shane and Jessie. Hope it comes back.

This is the best podcast

by Omegacupquake on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t stop laughing!

love this show!

by gwynethgrace on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

so raw, real, and funny!

Boo

by jandrewshere on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yyyyyyaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssassssaasaaaaaaaasssssssss queen I love u

Yikes

by shelbyreviewinstuff on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There’s a reason this doesn’t exist anymore. Not Shane’s best stuff.

Hillary Clinton’s ear canal

by Boobookittybella on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🍤

PLEASE

by MyPlayFan23 on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can you change the podcast rating for age?

Love it

by Whatisfunny on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the guess are awesome and they all have made me laugh

The best

by aaliyah diamond on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcasts so much I just don’t know how to watch them if anyone sees this and can help me please let me know cause I got to see my drew QUEEN YALL

💕💕💕

by 🤩🤩🤩🤩💕💕💕💕 on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so amazing and so good

Awesome

by copperlightning on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so freaking great probably not for my age group but it was good love keep it up

HELP

by russian_manatee on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

do you guys know what kind of doctor I should go to, so that they can fix me? I'm crapping out of my penis.

Thx Shane

by urboidon on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This must be a fun thing to do and I watch ur videos and they’re hilarious as hell

I am 9 but love this

by your gamer gurl ✌🏼 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uhh I love Shane but I am 9 so 🤷🏽‍♀️

Amazing!!!’

by shaneBigfan8495 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcasts and YouTube channel!Keep doing more!!!!! -shaneBigfan8495

Shane

by Nahonidan on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Why are the newest episodes made in 2017 Shane get your act together

Yo wya

by Juju_puppylover on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane I need moreeeee😂❤️😂❤️😂❤️

Wow

by Rainbow Kitty Unicorn Girl on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally live for these podcasts we are all shook no QUAKING keep up the good work

Good show

by korean telanovela on Nov 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the quality of it so much and how amazing Shane is with everyone

<3

by valeriesal on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane so much and this podcast is so good

Podcast

by ur mom jeas on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

COME BACK

by casseettee on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pls come back I miss this

Shane Addicted

by KarlaK61 on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane you are awesome, please make a 3 hour movie of something scary! I love hearing videos podcasts and watching your YouTube videos!

So dope

by dillaaa on Oct 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So dope

Love it!!

by Calebgbailey on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I have relistened to every episode. I need some more content!!! Miss you guys.

Love ya Jess and Shane!!!!

by allnicknamesaretakenHelp on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I know the podcast is over but I will still forever listen to it!

Fell in love

by Lupineflamez on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I fell in love with Shane 😍

Shane and friends

by Lindseysoccer07 on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is absolutely amazing I just close my eyes and listen for hours I love it 😃👍🏻👌🏻

Love!!

by Crafty283 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane so much and it makes my 1 and a half drive to school so much better!

YAS QUEEN

by Kidthememe on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Slayyyyy quality comedy love you Shane keep it up boo❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

SO FREAKING FUNNY👌👌👌👌👌🧟‍♀️

by alexandrab21 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s hilarious yasssss Shane

love

by Zigfi on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is so funny I'm addicted when is it coming back??!!!!!

???

by Alley Cats on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was SHOOK

Oops

by RickyL3390 on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

RIP Shane And Friends lol

Huge Shane fan here

by LivLoves614 on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE Shane for everything he does and once I found out that it’s not just on soundcloud, I got really exited. Oink Oink for Shane!!🐷🐽

😍😍😍

by Aydanlaine on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can imagine myself their!!! :D

I love it!

by Anisa Wolfe on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a huge fan of Shane and this podcast is freaking hilarious. I listen to it on the bus and genuinely laugh out loud. Great job Shane :)

Hate it

by I_Am_Mad_Shane on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

My kids are listening to this and it swears please stop swearing

💕

by whit.lu101 on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please do more podcasts Shane! I know you have a lot on your plate rn, but just let go and talk to friends or even fans here, it’s so much better than stressinng out 24/7 on a series

ThE BeSt

by Caroline F Miley 12 on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane Dawson is the best person in the world like you don’t even know and this podcast is so great oh my God you should listen to it it’s hilarious🙌🙌🙌😇😇😇#Shane blessed

Love this stuff

by IdealisticIdiot on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast community is great! Wish he didn’t stop making these... I listen to them when I feel a lil sad.

Shane

by Edith_bonkers on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast so much!!I wish you could do them again I miss hearing Jess and drew so much!

So fricking funny

by devil2775 on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane and friends and his videos.