Average rating:

5
out of 13172 ratings.

OML

by hi_itz_me on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane Dawson is amazing and sharing deep podcast with some ofMy favorite you tubers and many more is amazing and so funny I cant get enough of him

Love it

by Goodie11356 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooo funny , the only podcast I listen to

Best Podcast Ever!

by B1530 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are so funny! I look forward to their podcast every week!

❤️❤️❤️

by Kara 🦎 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im 25 and have been following Shane since I was .... oh gosh 13? I'm not sure but forever! I'll continue to support pretty much anything he goes on to do.Love the show! But pleaseeee get Jessie off I really hate her commentary 95% of the timeBRING DREW BACK I MISS HIM!!!

Love

by uxdjjdbr on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazzzzz

Hilarious

by Elocin. on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How have I never listened to this podcast before?! Shane is hilarious.

Yes

by Rkaygirl on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane makes me laugh through his videos and the fact that he can make me laugh for an hour is great!

Amazing!

by Kamsam on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've shown this to my non-YouTube fan friends and they love it! Absolutely love this show so much!

Too funny!

by Chea,Chea on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these podcasts while I'm walking to class. I look stupid laughing in public but it's ssssoooo worth it. Real, genuine, and hilarious. I love it ❤

Please Marry Me.

by DanielleCloud on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching your videos for like 8 years or something & I just downloaded all your podcasts. You're awesome😊

Quality

by Olivia margret on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm twelve and listening, haha, I love this podcast, it's unique and funny. I always listen to it before I go to sleep.

Funny

by Hidanpinky on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are super funny and entertaining.

Only podcast I listen to

by WaddlingWombat on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are hilarious. This podcast is great and if you're a fan of Shane, you will love them. ❤️❤️

Love it

by Agent: P on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and Shane being in it is the best!!

😍😍😍😍😍

by jennahfurrbvb on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE, your podcast Shane!! I'm not sure if you'll see this! But I've been a fan since 2008! I'm 24 now. But I love you, Ryland, & Uno!!! Especially your "I'll go home....jokes" keep it up Shane!!!

I love Shane!

by MiaRenae on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been watching Shane for about 10 years now and he honestly makes my day better. Huge support from me here!

love it❤

by Kat Jolly on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to them in class until i started laughing out loud and a teacher asked if i was sick because it apparently sound like i was coughing...😂

❤️

by MimiBeez on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ittt!!! More more MORE ❤️

Wow

by Realbosskaksmfn on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First I love the show but also I'm the first review in 3years wow

Best podcast ever

by Aaaxdrea on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly such an amazing podcast!! My life is no longer boring when I have this podcast to listen to.

10/10 Recommend

by 111273810:$291$/$3 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! I am not a fan of Shane eating food but I am a fan of his amazing, humorous personality.

Beautiful

by Miranda the only is here on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very elegant and full of knowledge. More drew and Garrett!!! Please

Yes!!!!!!2.0

by Skyes squad on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes this is the best podcast

Shane nd Jess are hilarious

by Isis lux on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

AMAZINGLY AWESOME

by Duybduydbiydbiydbiyd on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG I LOVE SHANES POD CAST! The reasons why I love them is because I can relate to them and love hearing them talk about their crazy lives and how Shane is kinda dirty but funny at the same time.

Amazing!!

by Imjustaputa on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never watch podcasts but once I knew you were doing podcasts, I started listening to you and I really enjoyed these!! •w•

Jesse is bae

by Mwelches123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with a great energy

SHANE AND FRIENDS

by BADLANDS~CRYBABY on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much, It's hilarious and the guests are amazing! I recently subscribed to Fullscreen to watch the video versions. If you are a Shane fan it's a must watch!

AWSOME!!

by UHHHHH//..,’[]0987654321`=-147 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Amazing Shane you do a great job on everything

Very Funny

by EchoWolfie on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so hilarious!!! I'm one of your subscribers Shane!!! I love your podcasts and videos 😂✌️

I love this podcast!!

by ok fine then on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Shane Dawson on YouTube since he was doing Shanaynay and Paris and Ned and I loved them! Then I saw Shane evolve his channel into what it is right now and I still love him. Well I have seen him promoting his podcast all the time and I just ignored it, well one day I needed something to do and I remembered Shane so I went to his podcasts and now I'm on episode 2 and I haven't stopped listening since I stared. (Also Shane if you see this I love you so much 😭❤️ post more videos because I've literally seen ALL of them)

awesome!❤️

by Peyton🤘🏼 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast. they are so funny and entertaining.

Amazing

by Sbjkdkd on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

Hi Jessie hi Shane!

by NoAh LeOnG on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all should do more guest-less episodes! 😭

Very entertaining

by Instagrampa666 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always listen in. Shane is a character, and Jessie is a great co host. They usually have guests. You'll probably enjoy this more if you use Youtube and watch Shane.

love u Shane !!!

by samitsunami on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wildly inappropriate + funny af

I love Shane and Jess 💕💕

by safetyrepublic on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast! It's funny, they ask questions that other people won't ask, they have fun and it isn't monotoned and scripted.

Love this!

by Smmmegle on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane I watch all his videos on YouTube and I saw that he does podcasts on one of his videos and I'm so glad I decided to check it out!! ❤

my good little shane

by YAAS_girl on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

hi shane! i love ur podcasts and u! u make me laugh alot and by the way my name is olivia! i love ur podcasts and my mom says that ur dirty mouth is rotting my brain! bye!

Love love love!

by deep_euphoria on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane's podcast never fails to make me laugh and always brightens up my day with his jokes. Love you Shane, keep up the good work!!

Idk why I'm listening

by derpbadurp on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm stuck with a moody mom ,with 3 toddlers running around, and a dad that is outside taking a smoke. So I thought why not?

Sup3rFruit is stupid

by Tborbor on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This was a good episode like always but the girl is an idiot. When she said that the Jewish impersonation is racist, she is dumb. I am Jewish and I know that judaism is not a race, it's a religion. So it's not racist it's antisemitic.

OBSESSED

by Danny4Days on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg I love you guys I honestly listen to this everyday

Shane

by Marcos591568 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane I love your videos am only 8 but my parents let me watch you I've been watching since your first dare wedsday

My horrors

by Farrah Abrahams left leg on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My time as Farrah's leg has left me with the many horrors of all her 'wild' nights.Shane and friends has made me forget about my crippling depression and live a normal life for one hour every two weeks.Then the horrors are back.Goodbye.

I LOVE YOU SHANE AND JESSIE

by Cats&dogs😘😘 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is hilarious and I love Jess's loss of a love life plus I love Shane getting overly excited and plus Farrah is my queen

Very Fun Podcast

by XxLuckyLukesterxX on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Listen To Get In Good Spirits And For A Good Laugh!

I am amazed

by Anna 🦄🦄 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first time listening to your podcast and i LOOVEE ITTT!!!! Love ya Shanee😍❤️🖤💛💙

Great podcast

by shandew on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and entertaining. I enjoy the new level of guests he has been getting lately and Jessie is amazing too.

Love

by 👸 queen on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Make more Shane I love it