Average rating:

5
out of 14313 ratings.

Like I thought it would be...

by Bojangles' third eye on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just as vapid and unimportant as Shane Dawson's YouTube channel. These are stories you may hear elementary students swoon and become breathless by. Utter trash presented by a long washed up and unimaginative (see his "movies") Z-list celebrity.

😂

by FatHoeWithNiceClothes on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing. Freaking hilarious and relatable.

I laughed too hard

by S_cat99 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t listen to this at work anymore it’s too funny and I laugh too loud!

Yaaaaassss

by Dudhxjyecnnc on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol I luv this bcuz Shane is a queen and so is Jess and drew I listen to this until I pass out and I listen to it at school and everywhere possible

LOVE IT SO MUCH

by Fluffy-alice on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much😭❤️

Best podcast to listen to

by Brintenyfan on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good love it so much

Love Shane!!

by I pooped and it showed on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally recommend to watch during class!

Hi

by Nicole123❤️ on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING

Lol😂

by mcbarf on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny drew is hilarious they callab with other peaple and Shane is funny and that other lady I keep forgetting her name😂

Literally listened to them all three times.

by BaileyLisaStyle on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I find Shane’s podcasts so entertaining that I’ve listened to them at least two times or more.

I’m an original fan 😂

by Dayrahh on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had to restart your whole podcast and I watched all of your YouTube videos 😂❤️

Great

by Cassandra Clare trash on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! You should have Lauren as a guest! I miss her!! I love Jess, but I still miss Lauren.

Shane

by maddogthegamer❤️❤️❤️ on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I lovvvvveeee this podcast so much

Love Shane!!!

by Jellyb33n13 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this podcast. Only critique is that Jess talks way too much and she's way too loud. You would think it's her podcast. Very overbearing. Take it down a couple of notches girl!!!

Yass

by jake is quaking on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Lolololol I literally listen to this everyday

Love it!

by Myigisntworkingg on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

By far my favorite podcast. I’ve noticed lately it’s been focusing a lot more on the guests than just Shane and Jess (and now Drew) talking. The guests have been more famous lately which I’m not super into because they have an image to uphold and seem too cookie cutter for the show. The beginning with just the hosts was always my favorite part. Still love it!

Very Good

by Doodl3+10 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish there were more!!! ❤️❤️❤️

5 stars

by GeeWiz33 on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YES SHANE AND JESS! These podcasts are everything love you guys

YESS

by lycebell on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

SHANE IS KILLING ITTTT

OMG TWO OF MY FAVORITE YOUTUBERS!!!!!

by meowkittyboy on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE BOTH IF YOU!!!!

Love it!

by Rockie94 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and friends always brighten up my days. I look forward to every new episode that comes out. If you want to laugh out loud, this is the podcast for you!

This is the only podcast I listen to l, I LOVE it

by lauren_jones_ on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! I love Shane and Jessie, and adding Drew to the podcast was the best decision ever! #podSquad?

Great Podcasts

by Meg2007!!! on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg!!!Tell Drew and Jess that they made me laugh so hard and that u Shane Your awesome! Imma keep listening to your podcasts! Make sure that u guys always make everyone laugh everyday! Love u all!#Love ur podcasts!!😆😆😆

love this

by Cloe haze on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️

YESS

by SHANE MY FAVE on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG THIS IS SO FUNNY :((( I LOVE HIS I WANT TO CRYY

💙💙 Fabulous Queens

by RobinLyons2018 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane and Jess and now they added drew and threw in his beautiful musical touch to this already OUTSTANDING podcast. They are queens and deserve all the rewards life has to offer them.

This is the only podcast I listen to

by DANKSTA PRANKSTA on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch Shane Dawson on YouTube. Then I discovered I had podcast on my phone, s I went to see if it had Shane and friends, and it did and now Shane and friends is the only podcast I listen to

Yassss

by juenglings5 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved it so much

SHANEEE

by XDPrincey on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane omg you're the best. I didn't feel good but after listening to this I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER!! You're the bestttt <3

Question

by CocoanutFunHun on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Shane I am a big fan of your channels and I am wondering a 10 yr girl like me (Harper) is it ok for me I mean I watch horror movies family guy etc so I think not but your choice shane

Has me constantly laughing

by Naomi Smalls on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I try not to laugh when I'm listening in public but it's impossible! Shane always knows the right questions to ask the guests or Jess and Drew. Drew's musical numbers are also a highlight. I just wish there was more than one episode released per week!

yEs im 15

by Cheysoliz112 on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is my favorite youtuber. hes funny, talented, and entertaining and knows how to make GREAT CONTENT. :) i would 100% recommend this podcast, its soooo funny!!!

Funny AF

by Mandaish on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and friends always keeps me laughing! I listen on the drive to work, on my lunch break and on the drive home again. Highly recommend

I never expected this..

by Amie R. on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An Apple app that is worth *my* time, is amazing!I will explain further later xD. I'm a big fan!!!My name is Audria

Great Podcast

by Hanzroll on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! I found the Bradon Rogers to be quite interesting especially when they started talking about Columbine. I went to Columbine High School and graduated a few years ago. It's interesting to hear different perspectives.

Love it 💚

by Noangel123 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening and I can't stop

Love it 😍😍💞💞

by Shane's dog uno on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it also Shane stop trying to make me part of your videos Jesus

Amazing

by kic_619 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this every chance I get. It makes me crack up! It's so funny. I listen to this on the school bus in the car before I go to bed. I would pay to listen to this. I follow Shane on the two social media I have Snapchat and Instagram

This boyo is 👌🏻

by IdealisticIdiot on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This dude is neato.

Amazing <3

by Puppylover7457 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite one is the one with Kalel and Anthony it's my first one that I watched last year and I still love it.I probably watched it like 5 times!!!☺️😊😂🤣👍

best podcast ever

by Belieber 💕 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the funniest podcast i've ever listened to and it's even BETTER on fullscreen!!

Watch them before I sleep

by Me._.blessdd on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS SH** EPIC!!!

LIT

by Avadoggle+kittlez on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LIT SHOOK QUAKING IM GOING HOME ALL SHANE ALL THE TIME

Amazing

by Christinar83 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Shane's podcast every week and it gets me though my day and is so funny their are times were I can't stop laughing

ily

by angelo772 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane best YouTuber

I love Shane

by princedreadhead on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Wonder does he have the one with Dwayne&Jazz on here ?

My favorite 🙌🏽👏🏽

by Ghenecis on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

Best podcast by far

by 11mnelson on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to every episode straight through every day this summer at work 8-5 love love looove always kept me occupied... keep doin what you're doin♥️

Awsommmmmme

by Trixiekittyy1 on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

Shane and Friends

by RolandoCZ on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All around perfection, they have some extremely hilarious content with some very open opinions and great energy!!