Average rating:

5
out of 13116 ratings.

love u Shane !!!

by samitsunami on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wildly inappropriate + funny af

I love Shane and Jess 💕💕

by safetyrepublic on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast! It's funny, they ask questions that other people won't ask, they have fun and it isn't monotoned and scripted.

Love this!

by Smmmegle on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane I watch all his videos on YouTube and I saw that he does podcasts on one of his videos and I'm so glad I decided to check it out!! ❤

my good little shane

by YAAS_girl on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

hi shane! i love ur podcasts and u! u make me laugh alot and by the way my name is olivia! i love ur podcasts and my mom says that ur dirty mouth is rotting my brain! bye!

Love love love!

by deep_euphoria on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane's podcast never fails to make me laugh and always brightens up my day with his jokes. Love you Shane, keep up the good work!!

Idk why I'm listening

by derpbadurp on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm stuck with a moody mom ,with 3 toddlers running around, and a dad that is outside taking a smoke. So I thought why not?

Sup3rFruit is stupid

by Tborbor on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This was a good episode like always but the girl is an idiot. When she said that the Jewish impersonation is racist, she is dumb. I am Jewish and I know that judaism is not a race, it's a religion. So it's not racist it's antisemitic.

OBSESSED

by Danny4Days on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg I love you guys I honestly listen to this everyday

Shane

by Marcos591568 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane I love your videos am only 8 but my parents let me watch you I've been watching since your first dare wedsday

My horrors

by Farrah Abrahams left leg on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My time as Farrah's leg has left me with the many horrors of all her 'wild' nights.Shane and friends has made me forget about my crippling depression and live a normal life for one hour every two weeks.Then the horrors are back.Goodbye.

I LOVE YOU SHANE AND JESSIE

by Cats&dogs😘😘 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is hilarious and I love Jess's loss of a love life plus I love Shane getting overly excited and plus Farrah is my queen

Very Fun Podcast

by XxLuckyLukesterxX on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Listen To Get In Good Spirits And For A Good Laugh!

I am amazed

by Anna 🦄🦄 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first time listening to your podcast and i LOOVEE ITTT!!!! Love ya Shanee😍❤️🖤💛💙

Great podcast

by shandew on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and entertaining. I enjoy the new level of guests he has been getting lately and Jessie is amazing too.

Love

by 👸 queen on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Make more Shane I love it

YES QUEEN!!

by From the best to the best 15 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👌👌

😂

by Hailey M G on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg! Shane I love these podcast! They make me laugh, and they make me cry!(in a good way!) I really like the podcast that you make with Joey G ❤️ Thank you for making these and for making YouTube videos! Love U, Hailey G 🤓

TBH🤙🏼

by 😐💔 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally best podcast that I've listened to 💗 YESS QUUEENN👑👑I really hope you keep making these because this podcast is Everything BITCHH and I love you SHANE💓💖💖

Must watch

by autumnmonster2 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!!!! I love Shane so much!!!

I live for this podcast

by JRMbabby on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jessie are the loves of my life! I have listened to every podcast at least twice. You guys should have an otl reunion on the show or at least get Ricky Dillon back.

Best Podcast

by bryan_975 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so funny I love this!!!!!!

Funnyyyyy

by #cookies/monster on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane Dawson Is so funny I love his videos and it's great that he has a podcast as well

👍🏻

by Klhammond93 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that Shane is real. He talks about issues/topics that most interview type people would never even dream of bringing up. The first podcast I listened to was with Blaire White and I've fallen in love with the podcast. It's also nice to listen to as I have a 40 minute commute, and it really helps pass the time

I love y'all

by Gracewalden on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm from va and I spend a lot of time listening to y'all while my husbands at work or while I'm cleaning. U guys always put me in the best moods and always make a smile on my face! Keep doing what ur doing! Love y'all, Grace

Thank you

by Freemanjr04 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Anna and I love your podcasts and now I officially look crazy when I listen to it with my headphones and laugh out loud... It has gotten me many weird stares. Thank you for helping me get through tough times with your videos and podcasts

Funniest podcast

by Chichib124644 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane. His YouTube videos are great and this doesn't disappoint either. Jess and Shane are hilarious. U need to listen to this.

10 out of 10 Shane

by Hollycute22 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*claps*

GREAT PODCAST!!!!!

by Ulseval on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for almost 2 years and I love it, and old episodes are good. I love both Shane, Jess, and everyone else that was on the podcast. I highly recommend listening to this for comedic relief and just for a laugh for about an hour.

Great topics and guests with comedic spin

by Megilouwho on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very authentic, like you're listening to your friends.

Yassssss

by PhanIsReal🖤🖤🖤 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It's super entertaining and has around 90 hours of me sitting in my bed checking tumblr and twitter! It's perfect for doing housework and working out! But I look crazy in the gym laughing my butt off... Keep it up Shane and Jesse! Also if dan and phil are ever back in California can you do a podcast with them?! (Not that you would see this)

Inconsiderate

by Long Time Sleeping on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just like all his guests, this podcast is trash. Utterly uneducated and inconsiderate views said on this podcast. Don't subscribe.

Awesome!

by Victoria1171 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for putting up great podcasts every week!

LOVE!!!!

by Lilly1234765 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever, literally gives me life

Interviewed a white supremacist

by Steelandicerule on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to the podcast since the beginning, but I don't feel comfortable supporting a show that gives a platform to white supremacists. It also has become quite boring since the move to Fullscreen, though that is far less important than the original reason for unsubscribing.

GREAT

by SL Guy on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So , funny and really good when you have nothing To do 👍👌 Shane well done

Duh

by Dadbuyy on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane so much so of course I like this podcast tf😂❤️

Shane

by Josiah Carrasco on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You are funny and I listen to you all the time

Lit

by Pig butt all I could think of on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listing to this podcast for about 6 months now every week and a year on and off and it is one of the funniest things I've ever listened to. I listen to it a lot when I'm at the gym or doing things I don't enjoy that much so I can laugh wail doing those things !! Thanks for keeping me heathy you guys.

The best of the best

by emmie425 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these podcasts and listen to them every night before I go to sleep. Shane and Jessie are the absolute best, so funny and entertaining.

Hilarious!

by Zackery_binxx on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jessie are so funny and have the best guests in the online world. They are definitely worth a listen and subscribe! ❤❤😊

Nice job ❤️❤️

by Popcorn Girl2016 on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it I love that it's free too your amazing Shane ❤️❤️ I'm a huge fan

Love!

by Keykeywyerz123 on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this kid so freaking much!🖤

FUXKING HILARIOUS

by Jdjfjdjksossokdhsj on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this during social studies class 👌🏻 makes me laugh in the middle of class when everyone is silent 😬

The bomb.com

by Jess96637;82$/ on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! It's so funny!

Yes

by Blahblahdownloadthiss. on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Cool

Love it!!

by Fee GMHS on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every episode on SoundCloud I had too give a review on iTunes this is Podcast 5 stars. This podcast is what got me into podcast.

❤️💚💙💜

by Katrina😆 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yasss queens! I love the podcasts yu help with my fuckery job by your comedy and how real yu and Jess are ! Keep up your hard work yu guys are doing fantastic! 💚 yu bitchass!

No.

by Tx-Gal on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Juvenile, but not in a charming way- but a fake, forced way.

Yassqueen

by Jenny😘💁🏻 on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is everything!!!👑👑

This show oml

by BronwynLConrad on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the only thing I listen to xD