Average rating:

5
out of 13264 ratings.

Amazing

by _homebiscuit_ on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

♥️♥️♥️♥️

I love Shane

by bethgep on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening today and I have been laughing my butt off and l love Shane and joey graceffa and Lauren is very funny and Shane is hilarious and I am loving everything that comes out of Shane's mouth and the ughs of the day.

Love it

by zendeganiyemar on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!!!

Shane is a young Howard stern

by Shauna Hundeby on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every episode. Raunchy, funny + entertaining. Also Jess is great 👌

BEST PODCASTS EVER

by Mr.Podcastman on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for 4 hours straight.

I used to love it but I'm not paying for full screen

by Kelseytomlinson on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love the show but now it's a visual thing and I'm not paying for full screen when I want a PODCAST so listening to just the audio is weird. It's really annoying to me how all these youtubers are now selling out to full screen

Spectacular

by Bunny TUFFS on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much keep doing wht ur doin Shane good job 😊💓❤️

Remove Drew

by Talicblu on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

His singing is so annoying. I can't listen to the podcast anymore. Shane was on the other podcast where they have musical numbers and must have copied that idea. This is horrible.

I LOVE IT

by Massy01 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this podcasts keep going and never stop!!

Great content.

by EGC. on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great! Funny, interesting, and never boring.

Hilarious, Clever, Organized

by Mn0996 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this! Been a loyal Shane fan since the very beginning. I fell in love with his inappropriate humor, probably not a good thing at 11-12 years old, but I digress. He is still hilarious, still charmingly inappropriate and the podcast is organized and well done. The guests are established and interesting, and his co-host is wonderful!

Awesome

by Nataliepatyk on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Shane for about 4-5 years and I love his podcasts as well. Their so funny and his podcasts help me relax and laugh❤️

Love!

by TheBaileyV on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane, your podcast is absolutely hilarious and makes my long drives home much better. Thank you!

My Favorite Thing Ever

by Brandasorus on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane, but I hate his videos (most of them), and fortunately the podcasts presents me with full, uncut, unadulterated, Shane Dawson. This show is all a Shane-Dawson-fan could ask for. Also, Jessie is a pretty cool cat too.

Hilarious

by Lchris24 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me laugh every time.

I love Shane

by Smh_Dakota on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is one of the reasons I'm alive Shane makes me smile when I think I can never smile again thank you for that much love💞

I. Love. This. So. Freaking. MUCH!!!! 😍😍😍

by Jazz Hands🤗 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, I'm a 12 year old girl and I've been watching Shane for about a year now. I just got a phone and got the podcast app. I love Shane and Friends and I TOTALLY recommend it.

Annoying voices

by Dan749291027 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Their voices are the most annoying thing on earth and they are terrible at coming up with interview questions. It'd be nice to hear the guest talk but their constant laughing makes that difficult.

Boring

by Rick@? on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No substance. Just drama and gossip.

So funny

by cjowl15(^-^) on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane's videos and his podcassed are even funnier

Great to listen to

by just a shane fan on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are amazing to listen to while doing chores or anything!! Love it❤️

Love this podcast

by Palomita❤️ on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Shane's podcast...it's amazing

Finally something to do

by Fjkgcdsgj on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to your podcast it never gets boring and it's so funny.

Love It!

by HaileyCakes2003 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Shane and Everyone on here! I LOVE watching this when I'm doing literally anything.

Love the Podcast ❤️

by JSStorey_ on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast makes my Mondays

Love me some Shane and Jess!!!!

by Alyssa Ortega on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! I watch Shane's YouTube channel religiously so I was pumped when I found out he had a podcast!!! I have been listening since it started and it's amazing 💁🏻.

Love it

by Streaker addict💜 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it while I drive and while I'm working

Go watch on Fullscreen

by SMGiggles on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Shane and friends podcast and have been a fan for a while now. While it's great to have access to it here since that originally how you had to, but if you haven't yet go watch them on Fullscreen

By far my favorite podcast

by HDURCJRNJCR C on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are hilarious! I REALLY want more Drew in the podcasts!!!

Love you Shane

by SydQueen on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is my fav💕😍

SOOOOOYYYY FUNNY!

by Jack A. Martin on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Messy Jessy and Shane such great partners and so compatible! They r always so funny and cheer me up after a long day 👍🏼

The best and funniest podcast!

by User #3315 on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is usually known as a crazy and confident person but trough these podcast episodes he truly shows himself and who he likes. Jesse, on the other hand, is always true and living her life (queen), she is so hilarious and honest. Farrah Abraham Time is such an iconic "human", if you would, and an has now become an established part of the podcast. I'm still catching up with some of the older episodes with Lauren but I'm enjoying all of the episodes and guest! Also Shane/Fullscreen, maybe you should update the podcast description to replace or include Jesse...

so funny

by Sellners on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh like crazy every single time I listen to this podcast.

shane

by Asdfghjklioqoueyvsnam on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i just wanted to give u 5 stars. ur welcome

OMG I love this

by Jkbuxton on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm just starting but I'm already hooked and I plan on listening to the whole thing

❤️

by Draw_ObSeSsEd on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Drew needs to be a recurring musical guest!!! Totally made the episode.** Edit ** I just watched the newest podcast on Fullscreen... LOVE that Drew is now a part of the show for real!!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

❤️

by IG : mariah.lambily.for.life on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love it

by Maria1354 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funnyyy I almost die laughing 😂 every episode

Best thing in the world!

by Homework 12345 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane,you inspire me.You are amazing! You say you are fat but your not at all. You are one of the best people I have ever seen and you are beautiful. You are probably not reading this but if you are can you shout me out? My name is Yvelise Loney (e-va-lEs l-O-nE).

☺️

by rxsix on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! Love how mean you guys are about everything yasss Im so tired of people being nice to each other I HATE that ty for keeping it real & rude 💗

Best podcast

by Hahalovethis on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS THE FUNNIEST THING IVE LISTENED

OML

by hi_itz_me on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane Dawson is amazing and sharing deep podcast with some ofMy favorite you tubers and many more is amazing and so funny I cant get enough of him

Love it

by Goodie11356 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooo funny , the only podcast I listen to

Best Podcast Ever!

by B1530 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are so funny! I look forward to their podcast every week!

❤️❤️❤️

by Kara 🦎 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im 25 and have been following Shane since I was .... oh gosh 13? I'm not sure but forever! I'll continue to support pretty much anything he goes on to do.Love the show! But pleaseeee get Jessie off I really hate her commentary 95% of the timeBRING DREW BACK I MISS HIM!!!

Love

by uxdjjdbr on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazzzzz

Hilarious

by Elocin. on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How have I never listened to this podcast before?! Shane is hilarious.

Yes

by Rkaygirl on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane makes me laugh through his videos and the fact that he can make me laugh for an hour is great!

Amazing!

by Kamsam on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've shown this to my non-YouTube fan friends and they love it! Absolutely love this show so much!

Too funny!

by Chea,Chea on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these podcasts while I'm walking to class. I look stupid laughing in public but it's ssssoooo worth it. Real, genuine, and hilarious. I love it ❤