Average rating:

5
out of 13203 ratings.

Love it

by Streaker addict💜 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it while I drive and while I'm working

Go watch on Fullscreen

by SMGiggles on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Shane and friends podcast and have been a fan for a while now. While it's great to have access to it here since that originally how you had to, but if you haven't yet go watch them on Fullscreen

By far my favorite podcast

by HDURCJRNJCR C on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are hilarious! I REALLY want more Drew in the podcasts!!!

Love you Shane

by SydQueen on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is my fav💕😍

SOOOOOYYYY FUNNY!

by Jack A. Martin on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Messy Jessy and Shane such great partners and so compatible! They r always so funny and cheer me up after a long day 👍🏼

The best and funniest podcast!

by User #3315 on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is usually known as a crazy and confident person but trough these podcast episodes he truly shows himself and who he likes. Jesse, on the other hand, is always true and living her life (queen), she is so hilarious and honest. Farrah Abraham Time is such an iconic "human", if you would, and an has now become an established part of the podcast. I'm still catching up with some of the older episodes with Lauren but I'm enjoying all of the episodes and guest! Also Shane/Fullscreen, maybe you should update the podcast description to replace or include Jesse...

so funny

by Sellners on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh like crazy every single time I listen to this podcast.

shane

by Asdfghjklioqoueyvsnam on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i just wanted to give u 5 stars. ur welcome

OMG I love this

by Jkbuxton on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm just starting but I'm already hooked and I plan on listening to the whole thing

❤️

by Draw_ObSeSsEd on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Drew needs to be a recurring musical guest!!! Totally made the episode.** Edit ** I just watched the newest podcast on Fullscreen... LOVE that Drew is now a part of the show for real!!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

❤️

by IG : mariah.lambily.for.life on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love it

by Maria1354 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funnyyy I almost die laughing 😂 every episode

Best thing in the world!

by Homework 12345 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane,you inspire me.You are amazing! You say you are fat but your not at all. You are one of the best people I have ever seen and you are beautiful. You are probably not reading this but if you are can you shout me out? My name is Yvelise Loney (e-va-lEs l-O-nE).

☺️

by rxsix on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! Love how mean you guys are about everything yasss Im so tired of people being nice to each other I HATE that ty for keeping it real & rude 💗

Best podcast

by Hahalovethis on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS THE FUNNIEST THING IVE LISTENED

OML

by hi_itz_me on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane Dawson is amazing and sharing deep podcast with some ofMy favorite you tubers and many more is amazing and so funny I cant get enough of him

Love it

by Goodie11356 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooo funny , the only podcast I listen to

Best Podcast Ever!

by B1530 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are so funny! I look forward to their podcast every week!

❤️❤️❤️

by Kara 🦎 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im 25 and have been following Shane since I was .... oh gosh 13? I'm not sure but forever! I'll continue to support pretty much anything he goes on to do.Love the show! But pleaseeee get Jessie off I really hate her commentary 95% of the timeBRING DREW BACK I MISS HIM!!!

Love

by uxdjjdbr on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazzzzz

Hilarious

by Elocin. on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How have I never listened to this podcast before?! Shane is hilarious.

Yes

by Rkaygirl on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane makes me laugh through his videos and the fact that he can make me laugh for an hour is great!

Amazing!

by Kamsam on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've shown this to my non-YouTube fan friends and they love it! Absolutely love this show so much!

Too funny!

by Chea,Chea on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these podcasts while I'm walking to class. I look stupid laughing in public but it's ssssoooo worth it. Real, genuine, and hilarious. I love it ❤

Please Marry Me.

by DanielleCloud on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching your videos for like 8 years or something & I just downloaded all your podcasts. You're awesome😊

Quality

by Olivia margret on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm twelve and listening, haha, I love this podcast, it's unique and funny. I always listen to it before I go to sleep.

Funny

by Hidanpinky on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are super funny and entertaining.

Only podcast I listen to

by WaddlingWombat on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are hilarious. This podcast is great and if you're a fan of Shane, you will love them. ❤️❤️

Love it

by Agent: P on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and Shane being in it is the best!!

😍😍😍😍😍

by jennahfurrbvb on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE, your podcast Shane!! I'm not sure if you'll see this! But I've been a fan since 2008! I'm 24 now. But I love you, Ryland, & Uno!!! Especially your "I'll go home....jokes" keep it up Shane!!!

I love Shane!

by MiaRenae on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been watching Shane for about 10 years now and he honestly makes my day better. Huge support from me here!

love it❤

by Kat Jolly on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to them in class until i started laughing out loud and a teacher asked if i was sick because it apparently sound like i was coughing...😂

❤️

by MimiBeez on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ittt!!! More more MORE ❤️

Wow

by Realbosskaksmfn on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First I love the show but also I'm the first review in 3years wow

Best podcast ever

by Aaaxdrea on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly such an amazing podcast!! My life is no longer boring when I have this podcast to listen to.

10/10 Recommend

by 111273810:$291$/$3 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! I am not a fan of Shane eating food but I am a fan of his amazing, humorous personality.

Beautiful

by Miranda the only is here on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very elegant and full of knowledge. More drew and Garrett!!! Please

Yes!!!!!!2.0

by Skyes squad on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes this is the best podcast

Shane nd Jess are hilarious

by Isis lux on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

AMAZINGLY AWESOME

by Duybduydbiydbiydbiyd on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG I LOVE SHANES POD CAST! The reasons why I love them is because I can relate to them and love hearing them talk about their crazy lives and how Shane is kinda dirty but funny at the same time.

Amazing!!

by Imjustaputa on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never watch podcasts but once I knew you were doing podcasts, I started listening to you and I really enjoyed these!! •w•

Jesse is bae

by Mwelches123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with a great energy

SHANE AND FRIENDS

by BADLANDS~CRYBABY on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much, It's hilarious and the guests are amazing! I recently subscribed to Fullscreen to watch the video versions. If you are a Shane fan it's a must watch!

AWSOME!!

by UHHHHH//..,’[]0987654321`=-147 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Amazing Shane you do a great job on everything

Very Funny

by EchoWolfie on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so hilarious!!! I'm one of your subscribers Shane!!! I love your podcasts and videos 😂✌️

I love this podcast!!

by ok fine then on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Shane Dawson on YouTube since he was doing Shanaynay and Paris and Ned and I loved them! Then I saw Shane evolve his channel into what it is right now and I still love him. Well I have seen him promoting his podcast all the time and I just ignored it, well one day I needed something to do and I remembered Shane so I went to his podcasts and now I'm on episode 2 and I haven't stopped listening since I stared. (Also Shane if you see this I love you so much 😭❤️ post more videos because I've literally seen ALL of them)

awesome!❤️

by Peyton🤘🏼 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast. they are so funny and entertaining.

Amazing

by Sbjkdkd on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

Hi Jessie hi Shane!

by NoAh LeOnG on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all should do more guest-less episodes! 😭

Very entertaining

by Instagrampa666 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always listen in. Shane is a character, and Jessie is a great co host. They usually have guests. You'll probably enjoy this more if you use Youtube and watch Shane.