Average rating:

5
out of 24573 ratings.

mcsqueeze me ??

by omgitssaul on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

uhh sister shane where are the sister podcasts bc i sister snapped i miss the podsquad sisterhood

Nobody can top how FANTASTIC this is!

by EmmaBlujay21 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is amazing and there is no better podcast out there!

Great

by kimrangel59 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

amazing they talk about funny things and things I relate to.

Amazing

by bubba325 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven’t even started yet I just wanted to put the good review

YASSSSSS

by JiggleyJames on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

YASSSSSS

❤️

by Candy cool cake on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!!

Amazing!!!

by fndnxjjdsjzixj on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Re-listening to this!! Amazing!! Ily Shane!!

Relaxing

by kitty_Kat1217 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This really helps me fall asleep and laugh at the jokes!

Great

by Potatoes all day on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The pig did it again!

Help

by Dork4days on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven’t even started hearing any of the episodes but I’m already obsessed. Make more ! I love you. K byeeee.

LOVE ITTT!!

by Jaileen.crazy on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much beacuse I love Rachel and her mom so much! Love it!! LOVE ITTTTTTT!!!!!

This is Amazing

by @emojigirl.3 on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh my god this is freaking amazing this makes me fall asleep I don’t know why but it does.

One of your BIGGEST fans!

by Maddy Dungan on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have not listen to this yet but Shane, yes you, are one of my FAVORITE YouTubes so keep up everything your doing and keep being amazing!

AWESOME!!

by TheEmoGirl on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

i love Gabbie and Shane they are my favorite YouTubers and this is one of my favorite podcasts ever!

The best audio/video podcast

by Fan of ghost trick on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Its sad that this podcast was shutdown as it was possibly one of the best podcasts worth looking forward to, its a shame of its cancellation i hope there will be a return very soon with many more episodes to come!

Amazing!!!

by QueenSlayYass on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a huge fan of Shane’s podcasts and YouTube channel!! It is awesome, it is super funny, and I love it!

Shane and friends

by Just two queens on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is hilarious and makes me laugh I could listen to him for hours

Why did this end??

by soapyfriends on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Did it not get enough listens or did Shane get to busy? Honestly we stan the podcast but oof I miss it

Boobs

by xraqedogchocgixfustixohcoh on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Boobs

Slaaay Queen 👑

by The Modern Katniss Everdeen on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this especially on car drives when I don’t want to listen to music. Shane is everything and so is this podcast.

Love you SHANE

by Britanyf92 on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a YouTube subscriber & now Podcast subscriber too! I love your sense of humor and your personality! ❤️

Love it

by blue clove on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have only listened to 1 episode and it’s amazing

Needs to be brought back

by johndoegrayson641 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyable podcast :)

why is this my constant bedtime story

by Camoo1111213 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

well...strangely enough. i listen to these podcasts to fall asleep. who knew i could sleep through such tea and goodness. my weave has been snatched whilst i was asleep, and it is still flying to mars as we speak! i love the one with twaimz because it’s got all the tea i’ve been looking for. shane i rate this podcast 10/10 diet cokes and 10/10 taco bell coupons.

He Should Do Podcasts Again

by Isabellalyon on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think that in his podcasts he really expresses his real self and he don’t hold anything back. I really enjoy these talks to listen to when I’m doing something and can’t watch my iphone.

I LOVE SHANE MORE THAN I LOVE MYSELF

by charliefisher21 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane makes me so happy and i want him to always be successful and joyful

Shane Fan!

by AlbertStuffandROBLOX on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you! You have good videos! I love your conspiracy theories! Please make more they’re awesome! I like your podcasts while I learn German when my LapTop turns off!

The best show ever!

by elliedaeolson on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sorry but is this supposed to show them talking or just hearing them talk?

Awesome

by cool kid 534536478745311 on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane he is great and funny and I’m 10 please Mackey more

Love it

by A reviewers thought on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If your looking for a funny podcast that is entertaining throughout this is for u

amazing

by Kir56652 on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE YOU SHANE💖💖💖💖 it’s 4 am and i’m listening to this podcast that’s how much i love u. i put hannah montana on pause for this i love u

Awe 😭

by Lilkittyy on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss this ❤️❤️❤️❤️😭

OMG SO AWESOME

by cuteAniamallove🐅 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE YOU SHANE💜💜💜💜💙💙💙🖤🖤🖤🐶🏳️‍🌈😻😸

LOVE IT

by armyfan2018 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch Shane on YouTube and he started promoting his podcast and so I decided to listen to it and I LOVED IT

🤩

by Sarasarafff on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast!

These podcasts are amazing keep it up Queen

by Twentyonebunbuns on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to these podcasts and they have replace listening to music for me because when I do art I listen to music but with these podcasts they are all I listen to the first one I listened to I was quaking. So Yas Queen keep it up.

Love it!!!!

by 100000000000stars on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it❤️❤️😂👍😊

Mya Powell

by mya powell on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes it’s nice to have background noise, I love Shane Dawson and this is literally the perfect podcast ever! Never have I seen such a down to earth human being before. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Shane

by JaysonC19 on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane podcast it so funny, and comedy, but at the sometime it go to the different level

Love this ❣️

by vidaltwins on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you shaneee❗️

Why are all the reviews from 5 years ago

by darrriusssss on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

“Hey guys we’re back”“YESSSSSSS 🎵”

You must listen!!

by ThrashFur on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this forever! Helps me fall asleep!

Really great

by Jmann1026 on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever. Covers all topics. Hilarious

5 Stars.

by slay henny on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing content. Shane never fails. ❤️😩

💛

by cheezewhiz_6 on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AMAZING PODCASTS BY SHANE😍😍😂

In love

by djaauabrdija on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started the listening this week I love them all you I get sad when they end

amazing

by Jeff hefner on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

it’s great

PLEASE COME BACK

by squishyfinney on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS LITERALLY MY FAVORITE PODCAST I LISTEN TO IT EVERY NIGHT PLEASE COME BACK

wig

by lyssa loves shane on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

wig. why wig you may ask well... every time you listen boom WIG FLEW

Ur the best!!!!!

by Uno=Jesus on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast ever!!!! I watch all of ur videos!!!!! Ur awesome Shane!!!!