Average rating:

5
out of 16341 ratings.

Mind blowing

by kk.scott on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE IT ,totally obsessed with this

Hilarious

by zspeeds on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally get in trouble at work from laughing so hard😆😆

I love Shane & Jess!

by Redelina on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane & Jess are amazing. They always make me laugh. I love this Picard.

Living!!

by Happy feet 🐧 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s awesome the first one I watched was the Issa Twaimz one and 10/10 that’s all I can say about it, it has so much tea spills and the bathroom breaks are 0.0068 seconds long this is amazing and it made my day!!

Great

by KeybladeScar on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane has always been funny af I'm sad that Fullscreen ended tho lol

Like Stern for a younger generation

by jaytdubz on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I haven’t actively watched Shane’s videos for a while aside from catching them here and there as I preferred his older, more “skit” oriented videos. But I do enjoy his personality. And this podcast format reminds me a lot of a Howard Stern style show. But way different. I just feel like that was a lot of the influence. But I also feel as though this needs to be a 1.5-2 hour podcast as the show goes by way to quickly and every episode leaves me wanting more about that specific episode. All-in-all, it’s a pretty good podcast. I love Jesse, feel like Drew’s songs are too short, and am a big fan of Shane if you enjoy Shane Dawson, you’ll enjoy this podcast.

Shane and friends review

by lonniebrown861 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jess are so funny I love them🖤🧡💙💜💚💚💛💕

Only podcast I listen to!

by zombielovesme! on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing you

Funny af

by itsniya.aa on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m weak!!

❤️❤️❤️

by belzlock on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show very funny would recommend

Your a life saver

by Leah_gillette on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your incredible been watching you for as long as I can remember years.! Your amazing and this is a great show I enjoy it so much thanks for helping me for so many years.!

The Best

by JJ Nott on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These reviews seem like they're from young people. I want to share the perspective of a 25 year old. lol Shane and Friends is the best podcast out there! It's so unique and funny and open. I have played and replayed all of these episodes. It is the BEST way to get me through my day at work. I can honestly say this podcast has improved my quality of life, which sounds really funny or dramatic... But it's honestly me telling the truth. It gets me through so many days at my terrible, stressful job. Thank you, Shane and Friends, for being my work heroes! ❤️

😂😂😂😂😂😂

by Juliana Dobson on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot with Shane he is so funny!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11/10 !

by Awesome at gaming217 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is soooo funny and witty. i love that he’s invested in producing podcasts and inviting other successful people into it. it makes everything more enjoyable. i love his youtube videos and when he came out with his podcasts i was overwhelmed with joy!

Never a dull moment with these two!

by ReneeBev on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always recommend this podcast! I LOVE Messy Jessie and Shane together. And now having drew too makes it all the better. Honestly thanks Shane for having my childhood stars on your show (ex: Chelsea, jojo, aly & aj). It’s like your living my best life and I couldn’t be happier for you Shane!!

Best podcast! ❤️

by lululeopard13 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Without a doubt, this is the best podcast you could ever listen to. Hands down my #1 favorite podcast of all time I will only listen to Shane and Friends!

B

by miareese😍 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Aaaaamazing so funny

AMAZING

by lyndsykaismith on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the more shane the better!! so glad that these podcasts are so interesting and hilarious

Hilarious

by USA-MOJA on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to so many of them and I’m in love ❤️

QUEEN

by Cisnt on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

VEIWS STOP SHACKING

Love it!

by me bella... on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it listen to it everywhere all the time especially love the YouTubers he brings on the show Shane is awesome!!!

Love

by peneandrocar on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love your show so funny

Shane podcast is everything!

by Nurse1680 on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is lit! Shane is the Queen of YouTube and podcast! Shane makes me laugh til it hurts!! Great job :)

Wish I could put more stars

by BazzingaBitch on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a definite must listen

LOVE

by Good App Guys! on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE THIS PODCAST listen to it everyday

YOU ARE AMAZING 😭😭😭😭😭

by ElijahGilbert on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH SHANE AND JESSI!!! I just started listening to your podcast beginning with your first episode and I’ve downloaded every single episode

Amazing

by Shane is a amazing person on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and friends are amazing

ur mom

by elena7272737378282 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast it’s v entertaining

One of the best podcast!

by UnicornDemon on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love them both! They always have a good time and always have the most interesting guest! :))

❤️❤️❤️

by Rickmasterfunkdawg on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️

AMAZING!!

by Farmer OPIE on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, I was always skeptical of podcasts but this completely changed my mind. I’ve always loved Shane, but this made me love him even more!!I’ve only listened to one, but this was amazing!

Omg I’m a pig fat pig

by alythe pig on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane do more conspiracy vid I love them and I just got this today yay

Great, 5 Stars

by Skyg33 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys never fail to make me laugh. I love this podcast and I’m always waiting for new downloads.

Shane is amazing I hope I can see him one day

by Jnb7436 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG I luv his vids so I luv these too

Love Shane and Jess

by Angrybirdmomma123 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the way Shane says f*** lol and when he gets so excited I laugh out loud all the time in the car people are always looking at me.

Obsessed!

by Ash_____ on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcasts that makes me burst out in laughter! It gets me through my day, I love Shane!

It’s so Cheeto

by SammiSchaferVlog on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol, I love Shane Dawson’s podcast. If I’m have a horrible day. BAM! I watch this. It’s so funny!

Best podcast ever!!!

by kkomd on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally Shane and Jess are sooo funny!! I usually listen to podcasts to fall asleep cause I need noise to fall asleep, but with this podcast I can’t fall asleep cause I’m laughing so hard! I love how they incorporate new guests and they do Farah Abraham time😂😂

College Sophomore Here

by Cheyenne_S on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Shane love this podcast I listen to it on the bus to work and when I'm working on homework these are amazing

First 20?

by c16245 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, but what happened to the first twenty with just Shane and Jess? Those were always my favorite parts.

I Love This!

by Toy Chica1997 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so funny and I feel that on YouTube Shane is somewhat censored, while on here he’s able to truly spread his comedic wings.

I love this show

by nancycruz on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I work in a quiet office and I listen to the show all the time, I try my best not to laugh too hard. 😂

I️ love Shane

by DoubleNJenn43 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My depression thanks you

BINGE LISTENING

by Niceboy222 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Shane, I don't know if you'd read this but I am 22 years old and I'm not gonna be like oh I've been watching your videos since I was a sperm cell. No at first I actually despised you until I sat down and watch your videos and started dying of laughter. Currently, I'm binge listening to your podcasts and I am so addicted that it hurts. Love you! ❤️

Miss the old podcast

by Hasodjsnaaklsn on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the set up and style of the new podcast, however I missed the days when it would be Shane and Jess (drew can stay love him) just talking to each other the first 20 then the guest would come on and they’d do like a45 minute interview with them. The old podcast was much more conversation based.

It’s ok if you are a fan of Shane

by @nt_dawg on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

If you are a fan of Shane Dawson’s YouTube videos you will most likely enjoy this some episodes are kind of boring and aren’t as funny but some of them make me laugh pretty hard it’s worth a listen

Relatable Comedy

by toxicglamour on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch Shane’s YouTube channel, and I absolutley love it. Before some of his videos he will post a small clip of his podcast, I was crossing my fingers that it would be available on iTunes’ podcast app. It was!! I listen to this in the car, when I do my classwork, etc. It is so funny and hilarilously enough relatable! 😂 Remember that you can not only hear the show, but you can watch it on Fullscreen.

Shane The King

by LadyJoker69 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast out here, I do enjoy listening to you guys but I also love watching you guys; download the app Fullscreen! (It’s so worth it) I really love to see how much the podcast has grown ! #podsquad

Great podcast!

by xxxNatethegreatxxx on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast! Listen to it while I do my homework. Thanks Shane!

I love Shane Dawson’s

by Kings boss and bossy on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is so funny and he makes me laugh so much