Average rating:

5
out of 13140 ratings.

Wow

by Realbosskaksmfn on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First I love the show but also I'm the first review in 3years wow

Best podcast ever

by Aaaxdrea on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly such an amazing podcast!! My life is no longer boring when I have this podcast to listen to.

10/10 Recommend

by 111273810:$291$/$3 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! I am not a fan of Shane eating food but I am a fan of his amazing, humorous personality.

Beautiful

by Miranda the only is here on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very elegant and full of knowledge. More drew and Garrett!!! Please

Yes!!!!!!2.0

by Skyes squad on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes this is the best podcast

Shane nd Jess are hilarious

by Isis lux on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

AMAZINGLY AWESOME

by Duybduydbiydbiydbiyd on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG I LOVE SHANES POD CAST! The reasons why I love them is because I can relate to them and love hearing them talk about their crazy lives and how Shane is kinda dirty but funny at the same time.

Amazing!!

by Imjustaputa on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never watch podcasts but once I knew you were doing podcasts, I started listening to you and I really enjoyed these!! •w•

Jesse is bae

by Mwelches123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with a great energy

SHANE AND FRIENDS

by BADLANDS~CRYBABY on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much, It's hilarious and the guests are amazing! I recently subscribed to Fullscreen to watch the video versions. If you are a Shane fan it's a must watch!

AWSOME!!

by UHHHHH//..,’[]0987654321`=-147 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Amazing Shane you do a great job on everything

Very Funny

by EchoWolfie on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so hilarious!!! I'm one of your subscribers Shane!!! I love your podcasts and videos 😂✌️

I love this podcast!!

by ok fine then on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Shane Dawson on YouTube since he was doing Shanaynay and Paris and Ned and I loved them! Then I saw Shane evolve his channel into what it is right now and I still love him. Well I have seen him promoting his podcast all the time and I just ignored it, well one day I needed something to do and I remembered Shane so I went to his podcasts and now I'm on episode 2 and I haven't stopped listening since I stared. (Also Shane if you see this I love you so much 😭❤️ post more videos because I've literally seen ALL of them)

awesome!❤️

by Peyton🤘🏼 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast. they are so funny and entertaining.

Amazing

by Sbjkdkd on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

Hi Jessie hi Shane!

by NoAh LeOnG on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all should do more guest-less episodes! 😭

Very entertaining

by Instagrampa666 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always listen in. Shane is a character, and Jessie is a great co host. They usually have guests. You'll probably enjoy this more if you use Youtube and watch Shane.

love u Shane !!!

by samitsunami on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wildly inappropriate + funny af

I love Shane and Jess 💕💕

by safetyrepublic on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast! It's funny, they ask questions that other people won't ask, they have fun and it isn't monotoned and scripted.

Love this!

by Smmmegle on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane I watch all his videos on YouTube and I saw that he does podcasts on one of his videos and I'm so glad I decided to check it out!! ❤

my good little shane

by YAAS_girl on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

hi shane! i love ur podcasts and u! u make me laugh alot and by the way my name is olivia! i love ur podcasts and my mom says that ur dirty mouth is rotting my brain! bye!

Love love love!

by deep_euphoria on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane's podcast never fails to make me laugh and always brightens up my day with his jokes. Love you Shane, keep up the good work!!

Idk why I'm listening

by derpbadurp on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm stuck with a moody mom ,with 3 toddlers running around, and a dad that is outside taking a smoke. So I thought why not?

Sup3rFruit is stupid

by Tborbor on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This was a good episode like always but the girl is an idiot. When she said that the Jewish impersonation is racist, she is dumb. I am Jewish and I know that judaism is not a race, it's a religion. So it's not racist it's antisemitic.

OBSESSED

by Danny4Days on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg I love you guys I honestly listen to this everyday

Shane

by Marcos591568 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane I love your videos am only 8 but my parents let me watch you I've been watching since your first dare wedsday

My horrors

by Farrah Abrahams left leg on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My time as Farrah's leg has left me with the many horrors of all her 'wild' nights.Shane and friends has made me forget about my crippling depression and live a normal life for one hour every two weeks.Then the horrors are back.Goodbye.

I LOVE YOU SHANE AND JESSIE

by Cats&dogs😘😘 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is hilarious and I love Jess's loss of a love life plus I love Shane getting overly excited and plus Farrah is my queen

Very Fun Podcast

by XxLuckyLukesterxX on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Listen To Get In Good Spirits And For A Good Laugh!

I am amazed

by Anna 🦄🦄 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first time listening to your podcast and i LOOVEE ITTT!!!! Love ya Shanee😍❤️🖤💛💙

Great podcast

by shandew on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and entertaining. I enjoy the new level of guests he has been getting lately and Jessie is amazing too.

Love

by 👸 queen on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Make more Shane I love it

YES QUEEN!!

by From the best to the best 15 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👌👌

😂

by Hailey M G on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg! Shane I love these podcast! They make me laugh, and they make me cry!(in a good way!) I really like the podcast that you make with Joey G ❤️ Thank you for making these and for making YouTube videos! Love U, Hailey G 🤓

TBH🤙🏼

by 😐💔 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally best podcast that I've listened to 💗 YESS QUUEENN👑👑I really hope you keep making these because this podcast is Everything BITCHH and I love you SHANE💓💖💖

Must watch

by autumnmonster2 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!!!! I love Shane so much!!!

I live for this podcast

by JRMbabby on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and Jessie are the loves of my life! I have listened to every podcast at least twice. You guys should have an otl reunion on the show or at least get Ricky Dillon back.

Best Podcast

by bryan_975 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so funny I love this!!!!!!

Funnyyyyy

by #cookies/monster on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane Dawson Is so funny I love his videos and it's great that he has a podcast as well

👍🏻

by Klhammond93 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that Shane is real. He talks about issues/topics that most interview type people would never even dream of bringing up. The first podcast I listened to was with Blaire White and I've fallen in love with the podcast. It's also nice to listen to as I have a 40 minute commute, and it really helps pass the time

I love y'all

by Gracewalden on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm from va and I spend a lot of time listening to y'all while my husbands at work or while I'm cleaning. U guys always put me in the best moods and always make a smile on my face! Keep doing what ur doing! Love y'all, Grace

Thank you

by Freemanjr04 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Anna and I love your podcasts and now I officially look crazy when I listen to it with my headphones and laugh out loud... It has gotten me many weird stares. Thank you for helping me get through tough times with your videos and podcasts

Funniest podcast

by Chichib124644 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane. His YouTube videos are great and this doesn't disappoint either. Jess and Shane are hilarious. U need to listen to this.

10 out of 10 Shane

by Hollycute22 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*claps*

GREAT PODCAST!!!!!

by Ulseval on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for almost 2 years and I love it, and old episodes are good. I love both Shane, Jess, and everyone else that was on the podcast. I highly recommend listening to this for comedic relief and just for a laugh for about an hour.

Great topics and guests with comedic spin

by Megilouwho on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very authentic, like you're listening to your friends.

Yassssss

by PhanIsReal🖤🖤🖤 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It's super entertaining and has around 90 hours of me sitting in my bed checking tumblr and twitter! It's perfect for doing housework and working out! But I look crazy in the gym laughing my butt off... Keep it up Shane and Jesse! Also if dan and phil are ever back in California can you do a podcast with them?! (Not that you would see this)

Inconsiderate

by Long Time Sleeping on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just like all his guests, this podcast is trash. Utterly uneducated and inconsiderate views said on this podcast. Don't subscribe.

Awesome!

by Victoria1171 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for putting up great podcasts every week!

LOVE!!!!

by Lilly1234765 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever, literally gives me life