Average rating:

5
out of 13395 ratings.

Shane and Friends

by RolandoCZ on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All around perfection, they have some extremely hilarious content with some very open opinions and great energy!!

Yess

by Schmidty1516 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeeeessssss

💙💙💙

by Brianna💜💙💜💙 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane!! Oml you are literally my favorite person alive😂👌🏼

Omg

by Kitty5479393 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooooooooo freakingggg funnyyyyyy

My favorite

by Ndrubacha on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they would come out more often! It's perfect to listen to at the gym!

Shane

by sinfulcast on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Shane am I will be watching him from now on

I Love Shane.

by DATRANDOMCHICKTHO on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane says to put 5 stars so I did.

Love it!

by Hahahhahwnhslffbansnjdkrkf on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't stop listening

Amazing

by ErickCharco on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show so much. It's so exciting when a new episode comes out. Keep up the good work Shane, Jess and Drew!

Amazing

by Alexisjackson500 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just...😂😂😂😂😂

Best podcast by far

by 11mnelson on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to every episode straight through every day this summer at work 8-5 love love looove

I love u guys sooooo much

by Pomigranite on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to ur podcast. It helps me get thru a bad day with laughs. Thank u so much.

Queen killed it!

by Gaminglover16 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love watching Shane Dawson videos, so when I first heard of his podcast in the intro of his video, I was weird about getting it. But as I was drawing I didn't know what to listen to other than music, so I gave it a try and I loved it! Its a great podcast! So ya thanks Shane!

Awesome

by MilkmanTheCow on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining

Hi

by tessab166 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

I LOVE THE PODCAST/ SHANE's UNCENSORED

by Hi_hi_you have to see this on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the podcast everyday...its helps me fall asleep...THIS is for you if Shane's channel isn't cutting it ( he's completely uncensored )

best podcast by far

by sydney caseh on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i tried to get into garret's and farah's but this one is so much better than either of there's. thanks for making my dark days better!!

BEST!!!

by Pokemon is immature on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best podcast for every single type of person in this world!!

Hilarious

by SpoaConstrictor on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fhbb

Ily

by Joslin81005 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ilysfm

Love Shane Dawson

by zstruecker on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

PerfectShow

THE BEST PODCAST EVER

by Maxmover3000 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much! I literally listen to this as I do homework and it's the only way I get it done :) Great work Shane and Jess!

Keep it coming

by stepperwien on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly this is the only thing that gets me through my 5am opening shifts... lol. Co-workers probably wonder what's wrong with me when they see my grin from containing my laughter. Love from Long Island ❤️❤️

Awesome Podcast

by p-pineee on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very nice content. The 20 minute first roubd is amazingly surprising?? The guests are phenomenal. Especially Drew, and Jess it should be shane and the others..🤓

My favorite podcast for ANY occasion

by kayalmighty on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have the fullscreen app AND am subscribed to the podcast. I LOVE this podcast so much. I listen to it when I go on a walk/run, in the car and even to fall asleep in a good mood.

GREAT

by KB7 on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is AWESOME

I LOVE YOU SHANE

by Izzzybel on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Shane's podcasts at work and it never ceases to make my day! Shane is awesome and I highly recommend subscribing so you can laugh and cry with him and Jess who is also great lol

No titlr

by nikkoZ6707 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane you are the biggest inspiration to me, and i know you are a bad role model

AMAZING!!

by jers.ey on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane, you are truly the best. My brother introduced me to you and im so happy he did. You are the funniest person. Your not afraid to be yourself. I love you as a human. In my opinion you are the greatest youtuber to ever come to youtube. You bring light all around you through the good times and the bad. Your mix of humor, happiness and love is what makes you a great person. Every single one of your videos make me laugh; you seem to put humor in even your conspiracies!! Which I love don't get me wrong. Stay happy and keep being amazing.

LOVE THIS

by Ohmyynuggets on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE SHANE SO MUCH AND IM SO HAPPY HE CREATED THESE PODCASTS 😂❤️

See below

by iRMello on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Never get rid of Drew

Sooo Funny!!

by Cvbhhhhdddg on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im in love with this podcast!!

Love

by LilyChanel on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane, you have the best personality ever. You give this vibe like you're somebody we can all relate to and get along with. Love your YouTube videos and now your podcast.

The best!!

by pgggg13 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So entertaining! Can't stop listening!

Amazing

by Lqueenk on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's so funny! Always making my day when I'm feeling down. I Love this! Keep it up Shane!

Amazing!

by Pkiddy50 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I couldn't get through work without Shane & Jess! So funny and I love every guest!

I love it!!

by kylexlife on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really interesting show if you want to know what's going on online!!

So funny!!

by Madsterdog on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gets me through my work day!! Love Shane and Jess!!!

Introducing guests

by RenHunt on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Shane, I have heard every podcast since the beginning. My one complaint is that lately, you don't really introduce the guests. The show starts, everyone is talking and I don't know who these people are if I have never heard of them. i only get their name from the title. Please take a second to tell us who is in the studio and where they come from so I am not confused the entire episode!

Funny but repetitive

by Annika's motherly neighborhood on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts, but the Farrah Abraham stuff and Brian the barista are really boring

ILY SHANE

by Meow😺Bark🐶12345 on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and friends is legit the best thing that ever happened to me. MAKE ONE WITH ROSANIA PANSINO FROM NERDY NUMMIES PLZ😍😍😍

Yeeeee

by sophiy on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy gold

Very ok

by 🔥🔥🔥🦊 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LMAOSHTMSFOAMTFOOMH

Awesome

by sophiamartinnn on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE YOU!!!

AMAZING

by curlyfries.panda313 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane and friends is amazing all the stuff they talk about are just so great lol a bit weird, but he's a queen anyway!!!

Amazingly Awesome!

by Nana5391 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never been one to listen to podcasts. I didn't even know wth a podcast even was and I was too lazy to actually click his link in one of his YouTube videos until now. And surprisingly I don't regret it at all. I fall asleep literally smiling to this stuff and yes it gives me crazy dreams but I love it! Keep doing you Shane!! Love it!!!

Great

by Lalu moua on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is amazing

Shane and friends

by AVGAMEZ on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most funniest podcast I have ever seen I found out about your podcast a couple weeks ago and I didn't even know what a podcast was until I found your podcast Shane you are the funniest guy I have ever heard an if you read I know you probably will never I love you and I hope you continue what you are doing and plz give me a shoutout

EVERYTHING

by Ariisakitty on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the best podcast EVER!!!! Btw I love your videos as well

Awesome

by HoneyDropz on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ur reviews are amazing and ur podcast is to 😝