Average rating:

5
out of 22816 ratings.

Iconic, one of a kind.

by Why is a nick needed? on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss this show, nothing else like it.

Wow.

by But headsssssishgo on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It gets real, it gets dirty, it gets weird, it gets amazing! It’s so funny and I recommend it to teens and young adults.

Shane is the best!!!

by JPreston8586 on Jul 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Shane and Jess and Drew, they are like 3 friends of mine and I listen to them on 3way 😂😂😂 ... seriously tho, this is the best podcast bc no matter what guest they have on, or what topic they choose to talk about, it’s all equally entertaining and hilarious!!! 💕💕💕💕💕

Funny

by gdottydusrajtatuw on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

Awesome!

by Vengantcupcake on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think that this podcast is fantastic, funny, and entertaining. I also watch Shane’s YouTube.

Please come back

by MΔTT on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my main podcast I would look forward to, and crack up at all day, wish it would come back!

An amazing pig

by C.M- on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane’s videos and podcast are amazing

THIS IS JUST SPECTACULAR

by 🦑SydTheSquid🦑 on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just freaking love Shane Dawson sooo muchhhh😂💛

Amazing!!

by The Cummer on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AMAZING.!!!!!!

YouTube channel

by osjekjdbrhdhbd on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol he Does some crazy things on that YouTube channel

😭

by monicakaluzny on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My podcast app is only showing me up to 2017. I haven’t been able to listen to any of the new podcast, and it’s like this even on SoundCloud

LOL😂🤣

by LOL Shayli on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so hilarious, I couldn’t stop laughing 😂🤣

Shane my queen

by hp_0 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s honestly the best podcast that i have ever listened to, and I have listened to multiple podcasts so that should say a lot :)

please come back

by gLip2 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i've been listening to this for so long please bring it back!

love it so much

by 👻 Kyren on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. I have always had a problem finding podcasts that entertain me, and when I found out that Shane had one (I’m late I know) I was so excited and tried it. I already loved it! Thank you so much for this podcast, please keep it up!😁

Best friend for traveling

by SkyVanAlan on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love having this to listen to while traveling, hardest part in not cry laughing in public

i love it

by 101st DarthGriff on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

it is totally amazing i love shane he is soooo funny

Is it good?

by fox838383939 on Jul 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome I love it it’s very intertwining. good job Shane! Your doing good!

Rating

by dorthy12854 on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most of the time when I listen to podcasts I get board and have to do something different then usual but I could just sit and listen to them talk please come back to making podcasts

I love this

by earl.cat.with.wings on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

AHHHHH I LOVE THIS

I miss you guys

by A.Brave.Soldier on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys always made me laugh and made a bad day better. Please come back 😭😭😭

OMG THIS IS THE BEST

by rubes247 on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this so much. It’s so funny! I’m so mad it ended. Pls start again!❤️

I love this podcast! Miss it so much

by ScarD.699 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane is so funny. I wish he posted more

Whyyy

by ??1818 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why did it end?

😢

by kendal_riley on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I miss this so muchhhh

Love you Shane!

by Missluvpuff on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great show! Highly recommend it!

The show should come back !!!!

by @ coconut on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to show back so badly it was everything I would dream about listening and now after almost 5years i don’t have it anymore I can’t it’s been a few months and I hate full screen did that

I love this podcast

by She wolf 2003 on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This always puts me in a good mood and the conversations are so real and honest. This is definitely something I listen to when I want to laugh.

LOVE IT

by Chey 🖤 on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for shane and his friends!!

MAKE MORE

by ashgib1019 on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just live for this podcast and I need there to be more recent ones 😩

yASSS

by Mia db on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssss quuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeen 👑💁🏼‍♂️

The podcast needs to come back!!!

by Kayla Avenetti on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcasts, Shane if your ever read this please come back and with new guests!

agggh

by nick111fwfr on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love it

Where is the podcast?!

by AbeniC on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane’s podcast was the only thing I listened to while driving to school or work. It always helped me get in a better mood after school because I mean... school hahaHis podcast needs to come back!!

Luvubb

by Sage :E on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the only podcast I've ever downloaded

Omg

by boybyebro on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shane if you look at this can we plz do a video and I love you so much Shane we relate a lot and you are one of the coolest YouTubers ever and I can’t believe I found out about your podcast

Robin

by robin the goat on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love ur videos and ur podcast I listen everyday I love u shane

Where did y’all go?!?

by day98nikki on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When is the podcast starting up again. I’ve listened to everything x3 ;( miss y’all

Yasss

by shaneblackface on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Freaking Obsessed

Love the podcast, bring it back!

by Lizbethsao on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, bring it back PLEASE:(!

Amazing

by ✨TiaLuv🌙💕 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ya Shane I listen everyday

Queens are quaking

by big p0pp4 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best part of my day and you are the funniest person and just to say can you make more podcasts plz

Yes! 😍

by Queen Shook on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg I absolutely love the podcasts they are the best part of my day!!! But why aren’t you making any more?

Whyyy?? 😢

by CrystalMissesShane on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why did he stop making podcasts?!? I’m sick and tired of listening to all of them over and over!!! I’m 😞😩

Yasss gurl slay

by 1029blue1029 on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit just came from YouTube and going to listen to this funny podcast to boost my spirits in the morning

😂😂

by halpallllll on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re so funny! My parents probably think I’m a psychopath because they hear me laughing but the the tv is off, but I’m just listening to you HAHAHA luv uuu - halpal

HAHA 🤣

by 🤣rhi🤣 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

😂😂😂😂he is funny😂😂😂😂

Podcast

by JohnSaysRawr on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never listened to podcast Before Shane’s ,but now that he’s doesn't make them anymore I have to find someone else to listen to 😭

Very cool and interesting 👍

by missunknown0725 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast it’s very interesting and fun,I find the topics to be very informative 👍

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by member of the pig squad on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why can’t I give more than 5 stars uhm