Average rating:

4.5
out of 115 ratings.

Man I love this music it’s so cool just keep it up like I said I’m 10 now

by jumpfight on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man I love these djs even though I’m 9 years old!!!!!!

Used to be my favorite

by Dfiiz on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

But change the sound quality back!

Lack of bass

by DJ Mac Attack on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good tracklist. The lack of bass has become too much to handle. Don't bother playing this if you have a big system.

Ep 186`

by bribriny on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Blasterjaxx guest mix is outstanding!

Podcast sound quality decreased

by WIlliam Parkway on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A couple of episodes ago something changed to the sound quality of the podcasts. Not on par to the volume level and quality of similar podcasts. Very strange considering that spinnin records is notorious for producing records at peak volume.... perhaps worth a look at for the podcast engineers?

Sound quality issue

by Tubuluv on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I don't remember if it's always been this way, but the last couple of sessions I've downloaded have had poor sound quality! Which is a real shame because the songs are fantastic and deserve to be heard at their full capacity. I've only encountered this kind of problem with Spinnin' Sessions. No other edm podcast that I know of sounds like this. As much as I've enjoyed their tracks in the past, I'm not going to be listening to anymore sessions until this problem is fixed.

Volume too low

by steg3d on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love love Spinnin sessions but a few weeks ago something changed and now the volume of each new session is way too low. So please Spinnin Session go back to the output volume you had on previous sessions and you'll get 5 stars! ;)

My Weekly doze for the best Producers in the World

by AznagYo on Jul 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this app so much that I wish they have more mixes per week. I live how you get a 30min essences of what s good now and then a guest DJ for another 30min. Recommend to all dance, house music fans

Fabulous!

by BrownBearBlair on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love dance music and Spinnin' Sessions definitely keeps me satisfied! It's great to listen when traveling!

Love the music

by Goranger22 on Apr 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great mixes

Best music podcast ive heard

by Basarav on Apr 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is absolutely hands down the best music podcast I have heard. Easily beating Tiesto and all other EDM music podcasts.Perfect for workouts and getting your energy up for the day or night.The DJs also are very good with the mixing and matching of music.

SOUND

by MARKFLEMIX on Jan 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE THISI DONT KNOW IF IT IS MY DOWNLOAD BUT THE SOUND IS MORE ON THE RIGHHT SIDE NOT CENTERED.DID CHECK MY SIDE ALL FINE

New stuff

by Macontreras88 on Dec 02, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Edm at its finest

Unbelievable Music

by Vegasrobert on Oct 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I know if there is a giant S on the cover that I’m going to hear some of the most interesting music freshly available. They are killin it

Spinnin Sessions

by Biondo_927 on Aug 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

These sets are Epic!!!! Can't stop listening to them!

Subscription Problem

by Caesium133 on Jul 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast for electronic music. With all of the dying off of good podcasts, I'm glad I found Spinnin' Sessions. The problem:It might be on the side of the publisher or Apple, but I cannot get episodes to automatically be added to the playlist in Podcasts. The last time it was able to refresh the playlists and check for new episodes was June 3, 2014. You have to manually add them as current from the Podcasts search feature. I've subscribed, and unsubscribed and re-subscribed, but it doesn't fix it. Please advise, if I'm doing something wrong.

Dj

by Chico7283 on Jun 26, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I love spinnin sessions but your newest set of alvaro is audiens mix last week I love listening to alvaro so hopefully you guys fix this quick!!!!!

Subcribe Problem

by Krillin92 on Jun 22, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Does not allow me to download the latest episodes past Episode 55 (Dubvision). I've attempted to unsubscribe, then subscribe back; refresh, and so on but nothing. Please look into this. Thank you.

Nice

by luchogil96 on Jun 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it.

I love spinning sessions!

by 30STM!!!! on May 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

In my car, at the gym, or even at parties; all I have to do is hit play and spin away! Best mixes by the best DJs, some of my favorite tracks to stuff I get to discover. I've probably listened to 1000 hours of spinning sessions.. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🔥 LOVE IT

very good!

by Hulk-BR on May 15, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent top musics.

Classy Music

by Offical Dan on Apr 22, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is perfect for all of the people who like classy sassy music! Totally recommend it! You gonna want to fly with these podcasts!

Great beats!!

by usmcordee on Feb 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

As stated before, great to play as background music while studying, cleaning or hanging with the friends!!! Excellent podcast!!

OUTSTANDING!!!!

by FiremanFighter on Jan 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for this great Podcasts. This is a true gem.

LOVE IT!

by aem805 on Jan 15, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

i always listen to this at work great job guys! always looking forward to a new mix never been disappointed!

Awesome

by Danik 7 on Jan 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a awesome podcast! All of my favorite songs are in this! Thanks bro

5 Stars for Sure!

by Daniel(619) on Oct 24, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm totally loving these Spin Sessions….I found myself trying to find each individual song online to make my own playlist on the go….and then I found this Podcast! Definitely hooked!

SPINNIN TV!

by JNick G. on Oct 03, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the world's best EDM labels in the world.

So good!

by Jake Siet on Aug 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this music!

Problem

by DaRuffNeck1 on Jul 19, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can't subscribe to your podcast man! I can't added for some odd reason.

Perfect for anytime, anywhere

by MeganH007 on Jul 13, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast always provides the right ambiance, whether I'm in a dancing mood or just studying. I listen to it when I want to be pumped up or just want to chill.

WOW

by Basche27 on Jun 06, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

These mixes are seriously the best. Songs that I haven't heard yet and they're all great. Keep it up!