Average rating:

4.5
out of 295 ratings.

Praying for our country and you guys

by HWY GOD on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your show gives me hope. You fellas are great and informative I look to your show as inspiration keep it up

Joe has got to go

by J. Purdue on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’m a huge fan of Doug and find him to be right on point. His son Joe however leaves much to be desired, and frankly detracts from the quality Doug brings to the program. If he must be involved, please put him in a back-line position and bring on a cohost with something significant to add.

Nothing but the truth!

by Deede59 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just wanted to say that God has HIs hand on you Gentlemen. Thank you for fighting the good fight, and upholding the truth.

Informative & In Depth

by 5K43B3RT0 on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is what Real News is all about. Not like all that other propaganda. The veil is being lifted and it’s about time! Thanks for all your hard work.

Excellent Podcast with Knowledgable Guests.

by Quincy BJJ on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy most of the podcasts you guys put out because the majority of your guests are top-notch and I’ve yet to hear one guest that doesn’t give credit to God. I especially LOVE Pastor David Langford and Stan Deyo! Could you guys get Russ Dizdar on again, as spiritual warfare is so important these days and the church doesn’t want to talk about it.Doug: Control your excitement and aim to make your points clear.

Great job

by DSK09 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really like the podcast now that the music isn’t playing between breaks!! Great show!

Blessings

by Jrippee on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I pray that the lord continues to watch over you and all that are working with you.Thank youJon Rippee

Love Steve Quale

by Salt _Farmer on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy all of your guests, but Steve Quayle is my favorite. Thank you for all you do...

Informative. Very religious men

by JohnnyAviator on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I liked the podcasts so far. Pretty lengthy though, which is great for travel.Be ready to hear about Jesus and God giving them strength though.Everyone, give yourself credit. The idea of God didn't do anything, you did great things in life because you are capable... not because of a fictitious book you read

>>>>>>>>WON'T DOWLOAD<<<<<<<<

by MO’O KING on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm subscribed and the last 2 weeks there's been problems with only your show trying to get recent shows. Sounds like censorship to me. Keep it up guys, patriots appreciated you.

These guys are DEAD ON.

by St.VitusDance on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To be honest I tune out a bit when they talk about the Christian perspective, but it doesn't dominate the show and otherwise these guys are DEAD ON.

Apple Will Not Keep H&H podcasts Updated

by smoothflyercerebro on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Doug and Joe GREAT Job on telling the right true,however you may want to find out why your podcasts are SKIPPED for 6 straight days and by the time they are posted your podcasts are old news,,,great podcasts but thanks to Apple you may be losing revenue and listeners,,,cmon Apple get with it,Apple has no problem keeping current on Infowar's podcasts

Awesome Content

by Nicwoot on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great hosts who care about America and Christians through out this sin filled fake world

PLEASE

by Patriot 2016 on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys. You are increidible and what you are giving to us daily is incredible.5 stars! BUT, you shoot yourself in the foot CONSTANTLY! You have some of the most incredibly intelligent people on your show, they trust you! These are men guided and given knowledge by the most high. When you pitch product in the way you do(it is fake, and you are trying too hard) let it flow, and ask unprepared questions, you water down the greatness of the information at hand. Take notes from tru news, they are clean and precise! Peoples lives are on the line! No fumbling and saying wow over and over. You say wow at nothing(something insignificant) , then someone gives you divine understanding and you say wow again! Do you realize what that does! It puts trash and gold in the same bin. Speak with precision, accuracy and dont make this out to be some "Hagman" thing. These people are not taken seriously if you keep getting sloppy! Your program deseves rededication to a more precise manner. You guys deserve all the applause, its time to cut the fat that has been growing.

Podcast

by SebasRCardona on Sep 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! Learning a lot thanks guys

Long time listener

by Relaxed girl on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Here's an honest review from long time listener. I enjoy listening to Joe. Doug, not so much. Doug, getting out a thought is like pulling teeth. You go round and round like you are setting up the thought first. Irritating. Also guys, you rarely have females on the show. And when you do have Sheila on, Doug keeps interrupting her. Irritating. I think Joe is the best for the show. I've kinda moved on from this podcast.

The truth shall set you free

by ShayDMac on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down, Doug and Joe have one of the best podcasts out. Free your mind and find the truth before it's too late.👍🏾👍🏾

Nephilim

by Spiker726 on Sep 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

..the fallen angels TOOK the daughters of Adam.. There was NO wedding or throwing rice, TOOK as in kidnapped, stole and RAPED whoever they wanted..!

Front line AUTHENTIC News & Current Events

by Cmonster80 on Jul 29, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are on the front line of current events and interject their insightful commentary and weave things together in a way that is productive and useful, contrasted with the conspiracy theorist, fear-mongers. Thanks so much for keeping us informed of the relevant.

Momlisa100

by Momlisa100 on Jul 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. The information from the many guest is so very important.I don't always agree with some of the interpretation of scripture by some of the guest, but it is still definitely worth listening to.

Good Investigations make good shows

by Jullouwe on May 19, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic information given on every show.

EXCELLENT

by LvMyWesties on May 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Your broadcast is excellent.Thank you for the guests and care you take interpreting the Bible at such a broad in depth level.

Good People

by Schlumberjack101 on Feb 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These men tell the truth and bring a real perspective back to us during these crazy times. Many thanks.

Hagman and hangman

by Donald L. Coleman on Dec 22, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found them a couple of months ago and I have not found anything online any better! Introduced me to great men of God like Stan deyo Agusto Perez Steve quail

THANKS

by the whole armor on Oct 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive found no other show that is christian based, that moves me like this one does repeatedly, the most informed and credible guests. The Hagmans them selves must be the most informed, and luckily they can still share this info with us,,,,THANK YOU

Listen and pray for this podcast

by Chrcau on Sep 27, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most consistent and truth based podcast available. Pray for these two. If you don't know why then you need to listen. Prepare

No Compromise!

by Shezsusie on Sep 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love How You Haven’t Compromised The Truth, I Highly Respect That! I Find Many Times We Are Informed About Things Happening Through Your Show Before Anyone Else. No Compromise And Your Not Intimidated To Research And Share About Things The Church Wont Touch. Subjects That Are Vitally Important That We Grasp And Be Prepared To Deal With! Thank You So Very Much!

One of the best shows all around.

by DRKRLM on Jul 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy to have a show like this to listen to..thank you guys so much.

Glad i found your podcast!

by Souls Anchor on Mar 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Just finish full doc marquis interview now starting steve quayle and tom horn :) awesome! God bless your show!

Lovin the Hags

by wvushehan on Nov 15, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening this past year. Now The Hagmann and Hagmann Report is an important part of my daily routine!

Truth

by MaryMediaChurch on Oct 29, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

They tell the truth and are often hacked and interfered with. Oct 28 2013....all broadcast wiped out from July to present on ITunes. Pray for these men.

Way better then mainstream!

by nick hadley on Oct 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

They have very interesting guest that are very insightful. And the Hagmans seem very informed as well, but always looking to learn more!

Great consistent podcast

by BearMan408 on May 07, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast that takes an honest look at the world and tell it how it is no matter how much the truth may offend our thin skinned politically correct society all the while preaching the Good News of Jesus Christ and our salvation through him.

Insightful!!!

by Turn2discern on Apr 19, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Full of great topics and guests!!!

No Spin

by HearstheTruth on Apr 12, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent reporting! No Spin Zone Here...Thanks

Great show!

by DigitalPirate on Apr 10, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!