Average rating:

5
out of 3880 ratings.

Love y'all

by Shawnteairra on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. I love you both.

AH-MAZING!

by FaithLo on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite thing to listen to during the week!

Pod Pals

by Dar521 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They clearly are honest candid individuals that shares their OPINION! I love how unfiltered and raw the show is!

My favorite podcast

by minsco on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kid Fury keeps it so real in a hilarious way! Been loving him since YT and he keeps getting better!

Amazing

by KneeHighMiah1995 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast brought me through a really rough depression in college while being surrounded with whiteness in a small town

HEE-LARRY-US

by Neo-IPhone-Ite on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I lol @ least once every 5 mins listening to these 2. Great chemistry and topics!

White people love this show

by DRxUGS on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. I am a white male in my 30's. I never knew you felt this way about me but I do love to hear it. I'll show u black excellence kid fury

Awesome

by Midwivesrfit2 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Live for this podcast. The Read keeps me updated on the latest happenings in the world plus like black excellence.

Instant Fave .

by Tyrone Valentine on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast after going through my mid-twenties depression about adult life and the way these two were relatable and honest and woke felt very healing to me ! Kid Fury is undoubtedly one of the funniest young comics I have ever heard and wish him and Crissle a life of joy , wealth and weed !

I've followed Fury for years!

by Stephanie PL on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Thursday's.

Loveeeeee!!!!!

by Coco_nai on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

my friend told me about this podcast and I have been tuned in faithfully every Thursday eagerly waiting for them to upload! they keep me laughing hysterically because they say everything you are thinking, but hesitant to say. I think my co-workers hate me every Thursday because I am laughing non-stop!

A staple

by sovainx7 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since the beginning. I love it!

♥️

by TMarieScott on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect!!

Love, respect and more love

by brandyjay35 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are funny, hilarious, exciting, intelligent, amazing and just perfect for me and this thing Icall life.

Forever the greatest

by colea4 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love they souls

Yes!

by Sdalberiste on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's always time for a good read and I can always find it here. Love it!

I love this podcast.

by Mel Schrems on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, topical, and honest. These two are so good at what they do. I can't imagine missing their podcast.

Super funny

by Kendrickelsey on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast I have listened to every episode some several times I would recommend it to everyone

A must.

by Rayneclowdd on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been listening for years, a needed laugh every single week with a side of knowledge in the reads portion every time.

Love the podcast

by De.Andre.On on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I will say there are a bit a cringe worth episodes, the Nate Parker one for me. Besides that these two, especially Crissle, are very educated and make me laugh! I love that they share their weird encounters, and their disinterest in illogicality (wow that's actually a word 😂). I see a lot of people writing crissle off for being "too" Black... where? Sounds like you are implying something...Crissle is my favorite she's not really into everything thats happening, like me; though almost twice my age 😂. She address bigoted people all the time, they should just make that a section now! Also LISTENER LETTERS!!! I love love love the disgusting, messy lives many of you have. Dating your belated sugar daddy's son, admitting to cheating sense they know their spouse listens to the show, and STD discoveries. Listen I laugh because I will probably never experience any of that so it all sounds so foreign. Much love!♥️

Highlight of my week!

by Ness1207 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is something to look forward to every week, especially now that my week-ends are work-ends. Stay Blessed, Black, and Gifted! 💙💙💙💙

My favorite podcast!

by _glorybee on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Crissle and Kid Fury. You always make my Thursdays! Been a listener since the beginning and it continues to be the best thing I listen to every week!

Smart, funny, rude, and reverent

by DJ Ebony on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, rude, and reverent

Guilty pleasure

by queenbreed on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast so much I save it for the days when I need a good belly laugh! Woke, ratchet and refreshing!

The Beyoncé of podcasts

by HiFelicia on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfection

Love this podcast!

by cmcdaniel3 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic and never fails to make me laugh. Kid Fury and Crissle are hilarious!

I just can't...

by Riley_Weaver on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to be a fan of the podcast. Kid Fury is uber talented and funny. Crissles on the other hand is very, very, very negative, angry and offensive. I know women just like her irl, and let me tell I you... I steer clear. Racism is always ugly and unacceptable. It's here and unfortunately there's not much we can do about changing a person's mindset. I'm going to be honest here; usually, discussions about race with racist, do very little. I'm not saying that you can't change a racists' mind through a thoughtful conversation but it is an uphill battle. There's ways to break through to individuals but being racists and angry yourself doesn't help at all. I gave the show two stars because of Kid Fury. This show can be hilarious and frustrating. Listen at your own risk.

Everything!!

by Brittanybsb on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was introduced to Crissle when she read Tomi Lauren for filth on Uncommon Sense and completely fell in love. This podcast gets me through my work day. I'm always cracking up. Love you guys!

So Good

by penis envy on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I listen to this podcast I smile. No other podcast makes me laugh so consistently. Thank you so much.

Jabrai23

by Jabrai23 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me so much life. My Thursdays have been forever changed since Late 2015. Love love love.

Love it

by Uapb05tbone on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

My long lost friends

by V_thoms on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Crissle & Kid Fury are the truth! Love this podcast and the energy they bring. I feel like I'm listening to my friends every Thursday. This is a MUST podcast.

It's EVERYTHING

by Nimminy-Pimminy on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic podcast. A friend recommended it and suggested I first listen to Don't Mess with F@ckboys because he considered it a classic. He was spot on. Kid Fury and Crissle are smart, outspoken, aware and HILARIOUS. So glad they are using their platform to spread some much needed laughter🙌🏾

Crissles is insufferable

by Hrdcrpawn on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Crissles is hateful and insufferable. Her opinion on everything is boringly predictable. If you've heard one episode, you've heard them all. You need more than cursing and yelling to make yourself interesting.

A black sanctuary inside my ears

by Bigmooks on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Looooooove the 2 hosts. Enjoy the witty banter. Honestly could listen to them read the phone book. Both hilarious and even more important...PETTY! I love their petty and it shines sooo bright!

Speaking truth the fuckboys

by Sammer113 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Read is everything.

Best Show

by Ashley_ChopstiX on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

AWESOMENESS!!

by Bronzy09 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This now my favorite Podcast. Yesterday I was haven't the best day and these two made me laugh so hard, I didn't want to get out the car. Thank you

The best podcast ever!

by Missliss258 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast ever made.

Yes!

by IAMEVERYHING on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's The Read y'all!I need it!I must have it!I love it!

The One that Started it All...

by R&B Fan on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that sparked my love for the format. Kid Fury and Crissle are the two co-workers that I go out to lunch with everyday (in my head). The references that these two make every episode have me looking crazy on the freeway, laughing to myself. If you're considering listening to this podcast, DO IT. You won't be disappointed.

Thank you

by Shckairv on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week

Amazing

by Ashmack21 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot go a week without this amazing pod!

Feel good and fun!

by Mi Stanni on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast that represents fun, carefree and being yourself no matter what. Been an avid listener for about 2 years now. Been to some of the live shows and kid fury and crissle west are family! Love you guy and gal!

Hilarious

by CarmenBellaxo on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am an avid podcast listener and this is the best podcast, period. Kid Fury is hillarious and i love Criselle's view on race. Please no more viewer mail.

THE BEST

by Bmacklin22 on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Favorite podcast

by Judirox on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been subscribed for 2 years and I just realized I never reviewed this awesome podcast. I love Crissle and Kidfury. They're hilarious and witty. I hope they continue this podcast forever!!

funny

by Nietzsche-Preacher on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is funny. It just as too much cursing.

Fav podcast ever!!!

by ILuhTheRead on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show so much! Makes my day every Thursday!

Favorite podcast

by ars262 on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything!!! I love their woke perspectives on current events. I recommend this podcast as an excellent escape from the burdens of the world.