Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Amazing podcast for the scene.

by saosinfan44 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Listen every week guys. Thank you!!!

Dude...

by Cwh67 on Jul 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Insightful, thoughtful, sometimes off the wall but I love it.

Love it!!!

by Dcogburn on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if you’re not a fan of MxPx you will love this podcast. Listen!

the mxpx talk is only part of the awesomeness

by mxpx_nick on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mike really had something great going with his podcast. As a huge mxpx fan, I get a lot of enjoyment hearing him talk about the band with his band mates or guests, but just as enjoyable is just hearing the dynamic between Mike and his guests, regardless of what topic they're discussing. I feel like I've learned a lot about music and the music industry just from this podcast.

This is a terrible podcast

by Booyadee on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Host tells stories to the guest really lame you want to hear about the guest but you just don’t get that.

so cool, dood.

by Luis Chavez Jr. on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it’s pretty awesome getting to hear you talk to all the dudes from bands i listen to, and hear old stories. that’s totally the best part! great job, mike!

Love it

by expresident on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love mxpx so it’s a no surprise I love hearing Mike talk the talk. Keep it going man. Love it.

Sending some love

by Sarah_Loo03 on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen regularly and can't get enough. Mike is an excellent host and love hearing how well he engages with guests on the show. Learn so much from each episode and it fulfills that intellectual stimulation for me. Keep up the good work my dude!

Solid podcast

by brandtson82 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mike is a legend, and a consummate professional. Classy act all around. I always love tuning in when I get a chance. Keep up the good work, cheers!

☠️🤘🏻🖤

by Upstate-SteveO on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love it