Average rating:

5
out of 64 ratings.

Love The Baub Show!

by btuckie on Oct 01, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, frank, and entertaining!

Two hours of feel good radio

by dbethdavis on Sep 30, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to The Baub Show so much. I started listening this year when Jeff starting co-hosting and now I'm an every day listener. I love the light-hearted banter and the soul searching information. Bob makes me laugh and challanges me to be a more positive person. It's so nice to have a show projects goodness!

Just love the show

by hleah on Jul 03, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Baub-found the show a little while ago b/c of Jeff and Jordan. So glad I did. You and your show is just such a fun show to tune into. I hear the shows on the UBN site but now I can tune in from itunes. I wish you continued success. :)

Great Show to cheer you up

by janedansbury on May 17, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Bob Merrick is the host of this wonderful morning show. Many interesting guests. The best part is the positive outlook on important issues. I have enjoyed the musicians and actors. Bob has met many in the industry so his stories are fun. His CoHost, Jeff Schroeder is a perfect addition to this show and can keep all laughing.

Great Show

by MHen80 on Apr 24, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Very uplifting happy show. Love Jeff and Bob.

The Baub Show

by Colmc6510 on Apr 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen daily from 9 am to 12 pm pst to The Baub Show. No matter how I am feeling that day, Bob & his co-host Jeff Schroeder, Cindy Hooker always brings a smile to my face & makes my day a little brighter & positive. The show provides guest that make for interesting conversations of wide range of subjects, or the latest hot topics & of course the music is first rate.

Love this show!

by AlliTay on Apr 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to The Baub Show daily. The positivity and unique take on life always leaves me with a smile, a laugh and with a new idea to ponder through out the day. Bob's honesty, professionalism, humor and heart shine through. He makes a connection with his listeners unlike I have experienced before- while making them laugh.

great show

by 76stpod on Apr 02, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Very original and well done show. I just recently started listening, and I'm hooked. Do yourself a favor and subscribe today.

Love this show!

by FritJJ on Mar 19, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

What a wonderful show filled with a variety of guests and co-hosts. Bob does an excellent job with the guests and has great chemistry with his co-hosts. Listening to the show will bring a smile to your face and leave you feeling postive. I love the many topics he can cover effortlessly. Great show to listen to!

Born to be Baub!

by Official Shannon Elizabeth on Mar 15, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

If anyone was ever born to host their own show, make people laugh, know everyone in town and be the guy everyone wants to know who doesn't yet…it's definitely BAUB! I've known Baub longer than almost anyone in LA and he's such a great host, a beautiful soul, a fearless leader and the best friend anyone could ever hope for. I'm so proud of all he's accomplished and can already see how bright his star is shining. Listening to his show everyday will definitely raise your vibration, start your day out on a positive note, put a smile on your face and warmth in your heart!!

Fantastic!

by LittleMissMN8 on Mar 06, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, I feel like we live in a world today that is driven by criticism and hostility towards others. . . NOT BAUB!!! I absolutely cannot get enough of his happy, positive, upbeat, FANTASTIC show! You can tell he really is himself and it is so rare to find those in the media who are genuine! Love, love, love! Keep up the great work Baub!!

Funny and upbeat!

by MattLara_ on Mar 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen when I'm stuck in LA traffic and it always helps me laugh and feel positive on those long drives. Keep them coming Bob!

Focusing on the positive

by Clarke on Mar 05, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

There are plenty of angry, hate-filled people on the internet these days. Bob is exactly the opposite. If you're looking for an entertaining show filled with laughs, celebrity interviews, and general good will, The Baub Show may just be what you've been looking for.

This is what Internet radio is all about!

by Hombrewr on Mar 04, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the Baub Show when ever I can and living in Colorado doesn't alway make it convient but being on the internet and through Podcasts I can listen to him whenever I want. I really like to way Bob comes across the airwaves he is a natural and you can tell how his guests respond to him that he makes them comforatable on the air. Can't wait to see what he has instore for tomorrow! And if I miss it I'll have my podcast!

7 years is it?

by JamesBB7 on Mar 04, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of this show for about 7 years. I met Bob at the BB6 Wrap Party and fell in love with his humor and good nature. Wether you're a guest on the show or a listener you'll love you're experience and keep coming back for more.

Awesome!

by TheSherry on Mar 04, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Giggles in the morning? Who could ask for more?

S'wonderful

by 22 bunch palms on Mar 04, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

We need More Bob!

A fresh voice

by Sizzlicious on Mar 04, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Baub is just what radio needs- positivity, humor, and heart!

Love Baub

by Maria W on Mar 04, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Baub is the Graham Norton of the US.

Great show!

by arencain on Mar 01, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

While listening to The Baub Show with co-host Jeff Schroeder it puts a smile on my face and challenge me to have a more positive outlook. I look forward to listening to this show everyday....

My favorite time of the day!

by anitaatina23 on Mar 01, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy your back. Love listening to your show. It makes me laugh and keeps me sane. Love the positive message that he puts out into the universe. Makes you want to do the same.

Will Make You Smile

by Cheryllo1 on Mar 01, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The Baub Show will start you off with a smile! He's honest...sincere...talks straight from the heart. He and his Tues/Thur co-host Jeff Schroeder have a chemistry like no other. They are definitely a DREAM team. I listened to Bob each weekday and each show gets better and better. Bob reaches for the stars! This show is a dream come true for him and for everyone that listens. He and Jeff have such positivity which is shared with everyone. I'll keep listening as long as Bob's show keep broadcasting. Start your day with Bob...he and Jeff will make you smile!

Love the new show

by ch42363 on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the new show. And also your new part time cohost Jeff Schroeder. Wishing you both much success!!

Tons of fun

by Booberry37 on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show with tons of laughs, great music and positivity!!! Always puts a BIG SMILE on my face and heart!! Also love co host, Jeff Schroeder!! Thank you bob for this wonderful treat each day!! See you on the radio!!

Mood changer

by VICKI MILLER on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this show! Always brings a smile to your face, a giggle to your day, inspiration for your week! On top of all that we get to here from one of our favorites JEFF SCHROEDER! And of course our other favorite Baub! keep the show going we need you to inspire & make our day!

Entertaining!

by DarlingMalenka on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm actually new to The Baub Show. I started listening because one of my favorite houseguest from Big Brother was going to be featured, but now I'm so excited for a new show every weekday! Baub is great and so positive (and I love singing along to the theme song). The time always flies by while I'm listening, leaving me wanting more.

Smile for the heart

by PostivePeg on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! It is funny, positive, informative, and uplifting. Great selective of diverse guests means never being bored and the music selections get my feet tapping and me moving in my chair. Bob's laughter is iinfectious and that alone often has me laughing out loud. I absolutely love that he accentuates the positive in everything. He shares so much of himself with us listeners and we feel like family. Days when Jeff Schroeder is in the Co-Host chair are an extra bonus for so many of us JeJo fans. Jeff and Bob together are twice the fun! Two hours fly by and I feel happier everyday from listening. Yes indeed The Baub Show brings a smile all the way into my heart!

Love This Show

by Marcie(brady) on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show to spend your mornings listening to. Bob is a funny, positive great host. He has always has on informative guests and topics. Big Brother and Amazing Race fans will want to tune in every Tuesday and Thursday to hear his co-host fan favorite Jeff Schroeder.

Keeps Getting Better....

by NDLando on Feb 26, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to The Baub Show for a while now and I have to say... It keeps getting better. It always was this fun, upbeat, and positive show but now the host (Bob) and the show have been elevated to another level. I now tune in to also be inspired to write goals, go support local theater/music, and I tune in every day to hear some great tunes that I've never heard! L O V E this show!!!!

So Worth Your Time

by Suebruce57 on Feb 24, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The best two hours you can spend a day! Bob Merrick and his co-host Jeff Schroeder give you informative information with such a honest and positive attitude it's uplifting. Love the interaction they have with their listeners! Spend some time with Bob and Jeff you won't regret it!

One of a Kind Show

by Luvkahlua on Feb 23, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are looking for a show that will guarantee to make you smile and give you a great outlook on life then The Baub Show is the one! Bob Merrick is an outstanding host that provides the listener with feel good stories, great guests and meaningful lessons in life. His contagious laugh and gift for gap make this show unlike so many I have heard. With all the negativity in the media today, The Baub Show concentrates on what is positive in the world. There is great chemistry between him and his co-host Jeff Schroeder. Their interaction with each other is pure gold. Jeff's quick wit and genuine personality blends perfectly with Bob's. It is the most entertaining two hours of talk radio that I have experienced.

Breath of fresh air

by Hawkeye McCloud on Feb 23, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

With such a negative cynical world we live in today, The Baub Show is a fun, witty, and positive breath of fresh air!

Uplifting and Fun!

by beepdave on Feb 22, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to hear about the positive things going on in the world or just have some plain ol' fun, this show is for you! I look forward to listening. Guests laugh - a lot. Bob should be part of your day! I learn something every show and take my earbuds out with a smile on my face. :-)

Your day will be brighter...

by deenaj61 on Feb 22, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The Baub Show is awesome. He is a really great, natural interviewer and has some very interesting guests on the show. He has a huge heart and love for mankind and that comes across in the conversations. The show is never boring and is informative and makes you feel happy as you're listening. Bob's co-host on Tues. and Thurs., Jeff Schroeder, adds to the laughter and positiveness that the show is all about.The 2 hours go by quickly because it's such a fun, happy, feel good show!!! Your day will be brighter if you'll give it a listen.