Average rating:

5
out of 371 ratings.

Jen

by jfrab on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a survivor fan a long time. Listening to Rob between episodes and between seasons is the best!

Shut Up Steven!!

by Ktenner1 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

After listening to this show since the beginning, I have had it with you, Steven: you are not the host! Your hysterical, blabbering right out of the gate was obnoxious! It’s Rob’s show. Rob should steer the conversation. Rob has the well-reasoned opinions expressed coherently. It’s time to DUMP STEVEN!!

Love it!

by cvf14 on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time watcher of Survivor, this is my first season listening to Rob has a Podcast. All the interviews and commentary has made me more into the show than ever before. Highly recommend to any Survivor fan out there!

The “go to” survivor podcast

by HobokenHarry on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m not interested in participating in TWISH but still want to give the podcast a high rating. Funny, insightful and a must listen for Survivor fans.

Such a fantastic podcast!

by andyspanj on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love Survivor or any other reality shows this is the podcast for you! Rob has done a great job founding this podcast empire.

Great

by Greed)$&@" on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Josh L and i approve this podcast. I’m a patron and its worth it for the bonus content as well

Best Color Commentary for Survivor

by Get Thee to a Punnery on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob and his highly qualified (e.g. former contestant) guests not only provide insightful commentary on Survivor gameplay, they do it in a lighthearted way that makes me laugh out loud at least once every podcast. While they are honest in their critique, Rob strives to avoid offending contestants and to keep it family-friendly. It’s my favorite podcast by far, and I’ve been listening since Heroes vs. Villains in 2010. Only problem is when I start using their sound bites in my real life ;-). “Love you, bae!”

Best Survivor Podcast of Alllll Tiiiiiime

by Neeebermann on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So many different kinds of podcasts for anything you could be looking for. The best survivor strategy discussion, fun games, and great exit interviews with trivia! Loved it so much I became a patron!

Rob is the BEST!

by Zon15Zon on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No better podcast than RHAP!

Love, love, love i!

by GeekyJulia on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't wait until after Survivor airs to listen! Great job Rob!

Love RHAP

by Wilban53 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob’s Survivor podcasts are the best. He is intelligent, witty, and knows how to communicate without cursing (unlike some of his guests). His repartee with Stephen is always great. Even the Wand-off gets high praise.

Always fun!

by Imalith on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Great analysis, stays focused on the game and strategies. Gives insights into the game.

Great Podcast!

by The Fake Lou Hare on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since Second Chance and haven't missed an episode. Put me on This Week in Survivor!

Best of the Best!

by DanielleRenee210 on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob is a genius and he married up for sure!! Love his Survivor podcasts especially Know it Alls! You cannot beat the banter between Rob and Fishback anywhere in podcasting! He also always has great guests and my favorite guest is Tyson bar none!! I would listen to Rob and Tyson talk about pretty much anything for hours!! Keep up the great work Rob!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

by Lebron brady on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is eveything🔥🔥

Best Survivor Poscast

by KilaneReviews on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wouldn’t enjoy survivor has as much without it

Best survivor podcast

by flavorgrenade on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast, Stephen is my favorite survivor player of all time and I love the insights he has.

Good stuff

by Krongkpoygkt on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wowee

Love this podcast

by Allies on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The amount of time and effort everyone puts into giving us top notch survivor coverage is incredible!

Great

by Ezperturbed on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Too many non-Rob podcasts. Too many Rob podcasts with his employees as guests. Please no more (gift of gab and high spirited, but not funny) Wiggler (i think, i think, i think, in every sentence). The best podcasts always have the biggest personalities from Survivor or Nicole. Has the show peaked? It’s now CBS Letterman, not NBC Letterman. P.s. Know-it-alls still rules.

Hilarious

by Nicolas_P4 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcasts on this channel are informative about things you don’t need to know and funny.

Luv luv luv this show!

by Devine Ms D on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob and Stephen are such entertaining personalities, love their intelligent witty humor! The podcast is high quality and well organized, not just rambling like most podcasts. I hope Survivor lasts forever so this Podcast does.

The best

by Antonioarguedas on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to rob for years! Quality and always fun!

Must listen

by Duowheeldrive on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smartest analysis of the game we all love

Best Survivor podcast I've found

by Hungphone on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The new B&B is a great addition to the lineup

Doesn't get any better then this

by katelyn1749 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously love all the podcast

Survivor Analysis

by dab394 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy Survivor on another level after listening to Rob's coverage.

Best podcast for Survivor

by Dillon_Uldrick on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob gives great insight into the game and has great guests

Thanks!

by Not Quite A Super Duper Fan on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for a great podcast - always great content. Helps me get through boring days at work. Don't have too many friends who are survivor fans so love listening to you, Stephen, Wigler, David Bloomberg, and all your guests talk Survivor.

Thanks for the hours of entertainment

by bbbaalllllssss on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This truly enhances the Survivor experience. Nice blend of strategy and fun nonsense. Guests are good for the most part. I just really appreciate Rob's effort and commitment to putting these out. Thank you, Rob!

Survivor fan? This one is for you!

by lerouxbotha on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to be in the know about everything Survivor... this is the podcast to subscribe to. Rob Cesternino and Stephen Fishbach are both former castaways, so their insight into the game and the gameplay is both brilliant and funny! A definite must for die-hard Survivor fans!

Love you bae

by Joanne Gunn on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. If you're a hardcore Survivor fan, you will too. Rob is smart, witty, and entertaining. His guests are usually all three of those as well. If you enjoy Survivor, but you feel overwhelmed by too much content, I would stick to the Know-It-Alls podcast and the Recap podcast. I cannot remember how I found this podcast, but I am so glad I did. I started going on walks around the neighborhood while listening to this podcast and have lost 50 pounds doing so. Having something so entertaining to listen to makes the time fly by.

Favorite podcast

by jojobk on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast to listen to. Great survivor insight by past survivor players. I especially love listening to Stephen and Rob break down each episode right after they premiere on tv on the Know-It-Alls.

The Best

by Aysohmay on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is essential listening for anyone watching Survivor.

Must Listen

by DDubG on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing break down of Survivor strategy and gameplay. Hilarious. Accurate. Thorough.

Love it

by Wenders1022 on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this survivor podcast. I'm a regular listener.

Best podcast

by Ravenpuff11111111118 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast!

The reason I listen to podcasts

by Al.Shein.92 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you watch survivor and don't listen to this YOU. ARE. WRONG

My favorite post show podcast!

by ChelseyP90 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener since 2014 and always look forward to hearing what Rob has to say about my favorite TV shows! A solid 2 earbuds 🎧

Expert analysis!

by W!££ on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to Rob's breakdown almost as much as I look forward to watching Survivor!

Is this a Jepoardy Podcast or Survivor?

by Buffysk8s on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too much talk of Jepoardy in a Survivor Podcast (and not just the beginning as warned of) throughout theentire Podcast. Normally enjoy these but definately not this one.

Rob has a Great Review!

by bucknerwh on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a loyal Survivor fan for many years, but am relatively new to podcasting. I was a fan of Rob's from his original season, and was shocked to discover he's been producing content on my favorite reality shows for years. If you like CBS-style reality, give this pod a listen. Rob puts his heart and soul into his work and is a great and positive contribution to the Survivor world. My only regret is that I didn't discover all of this earlier so I could share my reactions to the ups and downs of various seasons with his fans. He is funny and kind, pun-ny and smart, can make a joke and take one, and is a truly impressive digital content creator from what I have (obsessively) consumed in the last 2 months and continuing forward. I was a big fan of Rob's first season, and I'm an even bigger fan of what he is doing now.

Fascinating & Funny

by Frustrated176598230 on May 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely fun and very interesting discussion of Survivor episodes & strategy. Rob gets deep into the gameplay while being extremely funny, breaking down each episode with various former players and super-fans. The insights you get from people who've been there on the island themselves are even-handed and intelligent.

GREATNESS

by Cwh25 on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Great survivor coverage and insight into the game!

Too many episodes.

by hurtmemore on Apr 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Enjoy the show, good conversation but 6 long episodes a week is just nuts. At a point there's nothing left to say. I can't keep up and not sure which to listen to, sort of clogging up my podcast feed. I want to stay subscribed but the amount of content is almost annoying. Maybe consider one 'main' episode feed, and then one with everything for the most hardcore survivor fans.

Best Survivor Podcast

by Robber23234 on Apr 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob Cesternino is great! He’s very fair and balanced. He asks the right questions and gets the best guests. I was only a casual Survivor fan but after discovering RHAP I’m like full-fledged obsessed. His interview with Boston Rob is one of the best podcasts I’ve ever listened to in general. Thanks for your hard work Rob!!

Best survivor show ever

by Goku13f on Mar 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are so funny

Best survivor podcast

by Thiagopredebon on Jan 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best survivor podcast

Best reality recap podcast and it's not even close

by Scotori on Dec 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to Rob Cesternino, Stephen Fishbach, Josh Wiggler, and company for years. This and Post Show Recaps are the highlights of my podcast feed.

The Best!!!!

by debwd10 on Dec 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast about six months ago just when Cagayan was ending. I listened to tons of old ones over the summer and have kept up during Second Chance. The podcasts are so fun and entertaining and informative. Love listening and just wish I had found it earlier. Rob is charismatic and knows his stuff. He's great at interviewing. He asks just the right questions and he's always professional. Definitely my favorite podcast!!! (also check out his Evolution of Strategy audio books!!)