Average rating:

5
out of 672 ratings.

So generous with free content

by @marjie on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn something from every single episode. Love Amy’s down-to-earth nature and sharp business savvy. This is one of my all time favorite podcasts for entrepreneurs.

My Mentor

by RhondaHuber on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Calm, cool & collected. Amy lays it all out there & shares all her secrets. I’ve been managing social media for 8+ years and I’m still learning. If you’re looking to invest little time for Big knowledge, you’ve come to the right place!

Amy is your business BFF and an incredible teacher

by Jennifer Dene @ mindbodybride on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Amy! I'm a long time listener of your wonderful podcast but felt moved to pop by and leave a review today after listening to your brave and honest episode on dealing with insecurity. You have always been a superwoman business owner to me, but hearing about your own struggles while you continue to grow, share and help us all is even more inspiring. Thank you for your honesty and generosity...I can't wait to meet you in person at your live event this December! For everyone else, do yourself a favor and listen to Online Marketing Made Easy!! Jennifer Dene

Honest and Refreshing

by Dkwool on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy, thank you so much for your honesty here. I struggle with personal appearance on camera, too - and often let it keep me from moving forward. That, along with some other head-game things have tripped me up for far too long. I saw you live in Fort Worth and I count it one of my best memories of the year.

Great content- ALWAYS

by Maelisa McHall on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a stereotypical entrepreneur like me, you have hundreds of ideas and often poorly implemented systems. Amy is the solution for us. She breaks it down way more than I'd ever think possible and always provides clear, actionable advice. Can't thank her enough for this practical and engaging podcast!

Sooooo helpful

by betinds on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously I am obsessing over this podcast. My mentor now led me to one of your list building podcast episodes and I've listened to you everyday since. Either catching up on the new ones or skimming through the ones before I knew of you. So freaking helpful. I plan to join your courses at some point too. Until then, I'm soaking up all that I can here. Thank you thank thank you.

One of my Favorites

by Emily Couture on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is quickly becoming one of my FAVORITE people to learn from in the business world. Her strategies, advice, and wisdom is all golden - none of that “get rich quick” junk. She truly does what her podcast is titled - makes marketing easy. She delivers her awesome content with great communication - she is easy to understand, talks with confidence and clarity, and is warm and welcoming like a friend. Thank you, Amy, for sharing your knowledge through these podcasts (and the beautiful downloads! They are seriously so valuable!).

A podcast I can't live without

by AmelitaD on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much value and very detailed and practical tips from the amazing Amy. Each time I put in action her advice I got results in my business. Thank you!

This podcast is awesome

by bradchandlercoaching on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You rock Amy. Thanks for all the great info!!!

Fantastic actionable advice!

by MelissaFuesting on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy brings fantastic actionable advice in each and every episode! It just keeps getting better. Be sure to subscribe!

So helpful

by Circlecast on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy’s way of explaining concepts have helped tremendously.

Everything you need to market your business online

by TripswithAngie on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy Porterfield gets it! She understands the pressure and stress of running your own business. She is a genius at breaking down the key concepts business owners need to understand to take their business to the next level. Every podcast I get a nugget of wisdom that helps improve my business.

Co-Founder Boom Goddess Radio Podcast

by Dr.Arabella Cloud on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm an experienced psychologist, professor of learning and a fledgling podcaster. Amy has shared a terrific structure for getting clear on all that needs doing to create a wonderful learning experience for beginners and experts alike. She is a planner extraordinaire, and that's what many of us creative types need. Thank you Amy! You are fabulous!

Owner

by A+ Tutoring Online on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information... given in Porterfield style.... thanks Any!

Amy is the best

by Lana Camiel on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's voice always makes you smile. In addition to her energy and warmth, Amy provides the most actionalble and clear advice on how to build your online business. Greatful for all her invaluable advice!

Amazing!

by drneecie on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a beginner, or if you are advanced in this arena, you will get GREAT content, AMAZINGLY inspired ideas, and FABULOUS motivation. There is not better place to get it than from Amy! Hands down ... THE BEST!

Love her..

by Mischelle1968 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy has brought a level of organization to my life and business that I could have only dreamed of. From Inbox 0 to organizing my launches. She is the best!

One of my Faves

by Darrell702 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's show is shares extremely practical advice and is always followed up with additional resources. I may miss a few weeks here and there but I always catch up. The show definitely lives up to the title and she's a great teacher.

Binge Listening is My New Problem

by Erik Flossbinder on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of podcasts, and I usually bounce from one to the next so I don't get bored of the podcast host. When it comes down to Amy's podcast, I have binge-listened to 30 episodes already, without listening to another podcast. I have never been this sucked in to a podcast before! If you are trying to build your business, this is a great podcast to listen to.

I'd probably cry if I met her, it's fine. 😍

by Ashlyn S. Carter on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first got hooked whiling away the rush hours driving to my corporate job, dreaming of going full-time in 2015. I don't think I've missed an episode, & now? Due to Amy's action-focused podcast trainings (which consequently encouraged me to be a student in all THREE of her programs!) I've laid the foundation and built a multiple six-figure business with top tier clients. Even my husband knows her name because "Amy says" tumbles out of my mouth all.the.time! If you just commit to dig in, download Amy's freebies, really listen and take notes during her podcast trainings, and DO the action steps, you'll get a roadmap to building a successful online business. So encouraged by this sweet lady!

Every Podcast Release Is Very Valuable

by Dali21001 on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Amy for a very long time. I love that she always offers free tips and downloadable cheat sheets and she offers information that has helped me get further along in my business goals. Her meticulous attention to details is fascinating and I truly admire it. She is absolutely brilliant and always has an answer to people's questions. I also like that she brings on very interesting people onto her podcast. She shares behind the scenes information so that listeners can see a real picture of all the stuff that goes into her podcast and the courses she offers. Thank you Amy for being so genuine about sharing your knowledge and telling us how it really is even if you know we won't like the answers to our questions.

My new addiction

by Intentional Mo on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Extremely full of value. Amy works very hard on each episode. I learn so much. Mo Omar with Intentional Beings

Amy is my number #1 on line marketing guru

by Dr Shannon Irvine on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy brings so much actionable information and guest that take my business to the next level. I have implemented her advise and it has made my business explode! It's like a Harvard education for my business at my fingertips!! ❤️ thanks amy for all you do!

Such an amazing resource

by Stu333 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The content Amy delivers in her weekly podcast is so valuable it almost feels like you're taking a high-end business course... only it's LOTS more fun! She has so many fantastic topics! Everything from growing your facebook group, implementing a pre-launch plan, and (my favorite) how to run a 5 day challenge to get your audience engaged and excited! I'll continue to listen as long as Amy is podcasting!

Genius. Pure genius.

by jennimaroney on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Plain and simple, Amy is a genius. In a world where "content is King", Amy is ... well, the Queen. She is a wealth of knowledge and an invaluable resource. Her podcasts are the highlight of my week. Thank you Amy!!

The Best!

by Cthaner on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Amy's podcasts! There are always packed with valuable content and lots of freebies! Charmaine Thaner

Online Marketing Made Easy

by DeeDaddy59 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is so very easy to understand and makes us feel be part of her family

Love this podcast!

by Nicole Rankins on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast with lots of GREAT information to help you grow your business. It's clear that she puts a lot of work into this. The value is outstanding!

The Best Podcast Ever!!!!

by Yehuditsc on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Amy Porterfields podcast and recommend it to everyone I talk too and on my broadcasts too. She is so organzied, timely and informative. and her downloads are super valuable. I highly recommend this podcast to any online entrepreneurs for sure

Amy Porterfield IS the online marketing expert

by AndreaWilWoods on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Amy's Online Marketing Made Easy podcast. I began listening to it after I bought her Webinars That Convert Course, and I'm addicted to it. I listen when I eat my lunch or when I take a shower. What I love is the variety of interview-style and straight-up trainings. There is so much value packed into every episode, not to mention a great freebie, tools and resources in the show notes. This podcast is one of the few where I don't skip episodes! Amy rocks. Thank you!

REAL, RAW & RELATIONAL

by DrCarol Watson on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Amy most days during my morning walk. So I have heard just about every one of them; some several times! I find her approach real and relational AND the tips, tricks and free resources she provides are invaluable for anyone wanting to create an online marketing system! Thank you Amy! You ROCK!

Amy is a Wealth of Knowledge

by RastaSailor on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following Amy Porterfield for almost 5 years, and have grown my business and following with several of her courses. She never fails to inform, educate, and tell it like it is. Her REAL authenticity is so refreshing and I learn something new from every podcast, Webinar, and course. Thanks Amy!

In it for the long haul

by Emma Natter on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for almost a year and amy has not only given me such great strategies for growth, content creation, and monetization, she has helped me change my mindset and expectations for how I want to create my business and serve my customers/clients/students. She is one of my biggest role models! Can't recommend her podcast highly enough.

A marketing staple

by Sarah Reiter on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Amy's podcast!! She's so thorough and puts so much effort into making them digestible and easy to take action on.

I worship Amy 🙌🏻 Kidding, but for real.

by Jenna Kutcher on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy was the gal that got me into podcasting, heck, she's been my teacher, mentor, and now I call her friend. I've listened to her episodes (some of them more than once) and always enjoy the tangible takeaways that are easy to apply to my own business! I was one who would pay for anything she put out there because I knew it would be GOLD (I was right, duh 🙋🏼) and one of her students who found true success using what she taught and running with it! Amy is a game changer, this podcast is a must, subscribe and thank me when you 10x your income like I did!

Frank Kwiatkowski

by Very informative and helpful on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is awesome at what she does. So informative and her info is relatable. I'm a fan!

Super helpful!

by Laura Froyen on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast about 6 months in to starting my new business and it has been so so helpful! I have my PhD but my education didn't cover anything related to business, branding, or marketing. I needed the info in this podcast so much and I still listen to it daily. Hint: listen with a piece of paper and pen near by because you will want to take notes!

The Best Business Podcast--by far!

by Motherhood Reimagined on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is the best. She is so methodical and throughough, and yet fun. She doesn't add a lot of fluff--just what you need to know. She's my go to business podcast. So much great info about lead magnets, list growing strategies, facebook ads, productivity etc!

BEST help for newbies!!

by Summeristoowarm on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy has the best business podcast available! I always learn something new and can't wait for the next episode.

Amazing Content!

by Oboebrian on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's podcast is a must for daily listening on how to help your business grow! Going through her full couse and it's been great, but the podcast has a lot of amazing content too!

Entrepreneur

by Courtney Ahroon Wilson on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Amy Porterfield's Online Marketing Made Easy. I swear, every time I listen to her my creative juices start gushing faster than I can catch. I have found her advice absolutely invaluable.

So much valuable information!

by Caroline Kelm on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I continue to get so much valuable information from Amy’s podcasts. Her channel is a must-subscribe!

Always Great Content

by Mom23MHs on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's content is always on point and so helpful. She stays on top of what works and shares her knowledge.

Super Easy To Learn

by RJ Leadership on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have all Amys Courses and will tell you her learning took my business 10X more money that what I invested! super value for every Marketer.

This show will change your business!

by Miss Mariana on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is no joke. You will get so much valuable and actionable advice for growing your business online. Amy is fun and very detail oriented so she gives you the full lowdown to help you succeed.-Mariana Ruiz

From 0 subscribers to 35k in 6 months

by Lyndsey Kuster on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's "secret sauce" will transform your business! Following Amy's step-by-step, easy to follow formula, I've been able to grow my list from 0 subscribers to over 35,000 in six months. She gives you the tools to make magic happen. Thank you, Amy. I will be a forever follower, listener, or member of any program that has your name on it!

Jammed Packed with Goodness!

by BusyWithTwins on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Amy's podcast for over a year. It has helped me navagate this new (OK, so it is new to me!) marketing era of "online marketing". She breaks down the complex into easy to understand bite sized pieces, she has a bazillon tips to pass along to her listeners, and she does it all in a fun, upbeat, but not sloppy, manner! Amy has an army of friends which are great additional resources she brings to the podcasts! BONUS for us! She is an "influencer" in her industry, and has access to some resources (inside info) the rest of us don't have, and she passes along that info to us in the podcast! So many times I am faced with some challenge/something new in my business and I think, "Oh, wait! Amy just talked about XYZ in her podcast last week!" Many times her podcast has been the answers to my prayers!

Amy is by far the BEST and most informative person in the game!

by Deejay314 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is by far the BEST and most informative person in the game!

Brilliant and very generous with her knowledge

by PilotInIL on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is someone I've never met in person, yet I feel I know her. Why? Because she speaks practically, and personally while freely giving her advice. Her podcasts are always deep in content, never self-serving, and always very instructive and helpful. If you go a step further (as I have with two of her online products!), the information and knowledge she shares has uncalculable value. Learn from Amy! You'll find it easy to do, and you'll be GLAD you did!

The tip you need when you need it

by LaraJF on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some podcasts are full of tip after tip after tip and you're left feeling a little overwhelmed. Amy's podcast has one theme and a few tips that you can run with right away. I'm very grateful about that. I love the resources she recommends, and the people she has on. My brain is always a lot better focused after listening.