Average rating:

5
out of 1170 ratings.

My Middle East commute made better with Amy

by Barre by Carrie on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s kind of embarrassing that I’ve only been listening to Amy‘s podcast for three weeks, but I’ve been living abroad for almost 20 years in countries were driving is crazy… Listening to Amy‘s podcast calms me down and gets me focused and out of the traffic chaos. Thanks Amy for calming me down and giving my brain inspiration!

The BEST podcast for actionable marketing strategies!

by JessalynBarker on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's content is absolutely stellar. Each episode is packed with so much information, examples, and actionable steps that I can impliment immedietly in my business. Each time I listen, I feel like I am taking a mini course on building my business, and it is great. If you are looking for the blueprint for marketing strategies that work, you will love Online Markeing Made Easy Podcast!

Amazing content

by Aurélie The French Formula on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast helps me so much! Amy, thank you so much for this great content, and yes you make it easy!

Motivational, encouraging, and inspiring!

by kilo.tk on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy breaks down the complicated aspects of owning and marketing an online business into easy steps that make sense. The show is wonderful!

The best.

by Marissa Bishop on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Each week Amy covers a topic that will bring you one step closer to business success. Topics are thorough and explained in clear, concise, easy to take steps. She keeps it real, inspiring and I always walk away motivated. I'be been listening for years and never miss an episode!

Thank you, Amy!

by Michele Gourdine on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first podcast review ever, even though I’ve been listening to them for years. I have to say that Amy has changed my life. I’ve been a marketer for 10 years now and she’s given me such a fresh perspective that it’s reignited my passion in business and marketing. If you feel like you read (and sometimes even write) the same old stale content that’s been circulated time and again, check out Amy’s podcast for a pleasant surprise!

Chock full of helpful into!

by artdogs505 on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode has actionable tips. Amy doesn't hold back, when it comes to sharing valuable info - not like other Internet marketers who give you vague info, but you have to buy their courses to get the real deal.

There's NOBODY like Amy

by Kimzonline on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of "The Best" there is in the online business world. Need help growing an online business... Amy's your source. Period. ❤️

SO GOOD!

by ShannonLF7 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE LOVE OVE AMY! Hers was one of the first marketing podcasts I really got into and I have to say, I really like the newer direction she's gone in talking more about her own business and what she's learned along the way. I don't have a course or webinar yet (though hopefully soon) so those episodes aren't as helpful for me right now, but I always listen to the other ones that are more generally applicable to my business. Also Amy has great guests and I've found many other podcasters to listen to thanks to her show!

I am addicted

by McKay Christensen on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy says what I have been thinking. She is tuned in with the latest teachings to help you build a great business. Very excited to dig into her older episodes.McKay Christensen

Best Eva

by TPJ1001 on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast eva. So many great ideas and love the step by step instructions.

Changed My Entire SEO Strategy!

by Hannah Marjon on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The episode with Neil Patel changed everything I thought I knew about SEO and I spent the whole podcast on my computer changing and updating according to what he said to do! I can’t wait to see how the new SEO strategy helps my website!

Fantastic content

by EpicArtist on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy makes it down to earth and simple. She gives tools that can be implemented right away into business. Love the podcast and would totally recommend.

Great, tactical, effective information

by IzoldaT on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore this podcast. First, Amy feels like she's your girlfriend talking to you about marketing over a cup of coffee. Second, she gives incredibly genersously. Her knowledge is extensive, and she shares selflessly. You will learning something every episode, and you'll use it to expand your business.

Amazing content

by Женя Жданова on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy’s podcast is a unique combination of experience, knowledge, personality and love. I feel through her voice that she genuinely want to help people to succeed, me in particular.:-) I listen to many podcasts and some of them good but stressful, they give you more info in the aggressive manner. Which is ok, but tiresome. Amy is very different. She is inspiring, loving and honest. Love her!

Wealth of Knowledge

by Lala the Diver on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is constantly giving her audience a wealth of knowledge on all topics related to online marketing. But she doesn’t stop there. She teaches the audience how to implement that knowledge and then challenges them to go out and do it. It’s the kick start I needed for my business. Thank you Amy!

Amazing Content!!

by Amanda_6 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Go ahead and hit the subscribe button, just trust me. If you are looking to grow an online business, this is your podcast. Amy is relatable, realistic and produces amazing content. Her guests are incredible and Amy and her team does a great job with the downloadable cheat sheets for the episodes. You will love it!

So inspired!

by ri223ri on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy feels like your best friend giving you business advice. I haven’t started a business yet so I use Amy as a huge resource for getting inspired, figuring out what kind of business I want to have and how to make it happen. It’s a must listen!

Best podcast ever for online business owners!

by mmedd3 on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show literally changed my life. Amy offers step by step guidance on every topic when it comes to running an online business, and building and promoting online courses. Her instructions are actionable and detailed and she offers tons of great resources to go along with each episode. I’m so grateful that I found Amy!

Amazing!!

by Tbeardall on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally love this podcast, as a new blogger and entrepreneur this podcast has changed the game for me! Thank you Amy for all your tips and tricks! You are amazing!!

An amazing podcast

by Autumn Shultz on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is a talented marketer who clearly knows her stuff. If you have any questions about online marketing, SEO, or website growth, you should definitely check this podcast out.

I never miss an episode

by PR85 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy & her team puts on an amazing podcast each and every week. I never miss an episode and get value each and every time. I’m an avid podcast listener, and usually bop around to different episodes from others here and there ... but I listen to EVERYTHING Amy puts out. Sometimes more than once! If you own a business, you’ll get value from this podcast. Thank you Amy!

Awesome Podcast!!

by Brooke Craven on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy, host of the Online Marketing Made Easy podcast, highlights all aspects of entrepreneurship, social media, marketing and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

Solid gold!

by Eggplantmassacre on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Amy's podcast every week! I love how focused she is on actionable info, and the cheat sheets are brilliant. Thanks for sharing all your knowledge and experience, Amy!

Game changer!

by RX Ashlee on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned SO much from you Amy. Thank you for being a game changer in this niche industry.... KEEP AT IT 🙌🏻

Everything you need is here!

by wendigrl4 on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast. Amy Porterfield shares her expertise and advice in personal & business, give also provides a action plans and print out if needed.

Awesome insigtfull info once again

by Stacker7777 on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As Usually Amy knowcks it out of th epark in this episode. Whethr you decide to presell and deliver live or pre record to deliver. Amy has been there done that. great insight into the different ways to produce and deliver a course.

One of my Favorite Business Podcasts

by Jessiegirl21+++ on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is great and all of her interveiws are so informative and full of actionable steps. I have to listen with a notebook because they are so chock full!

Practical Genius

by John Mikesh on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to people who can break down a topic to the simple and practical elements. This is a solid podcast that I will be listening to on the regular!

We Never Miss An Episode

by skipfoster on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hate to show my age and say it's just like old tyme radio... but in our house it really is that fun. Everything stops and my wife and I sit around the smart phone, get out our spirals and start taking notes. We never miss an episode. Every episode is a class all by itself. Free giveaways, clear instructions and a boost to execute on what you have just learned. Thanks Amy for a being such a giver to the community.

So much value every time

by ATorb on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never miss an episode because I know Amy is going to deliver unparalleled values every single time.

Personal development AND business ideas!

by TonyinChicago on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening a month ago - huge fan! I appreciate how I’m able to get inside the heads of successful business owners as I begin to start my own. Thanks Amy!

Long overdue review!

by NeilyRD on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a longtime listener of Amy’s podcast and am remiss in leaving a review. My apologies! Her recent podcast talking about Shonda Rhimes being one of her mentors - although she hadn’t met her (I don’t think) resonated with me. I consider Amy as one of mine - an amazing virtual mentor. The recent podcasts getting a wee more personal make me smile 😊. I know Amy is a bit more private but I love seeing this side of her. I’m smiling now as I think back to the one where I listened to her and Hobie. More more!

An encyclopedia of knowledge

by delsdesign on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve begun searching Amy’s episodes to learn exactly what I need at the moment. She so thoroughly and thoughtfully explains things that she’s become my go-to resource whenever I have a question on what to do next. It gives me peace of mind to get her guidance. I feel secure that I’m spending my time wisely.

Wonderful place for marketing information

by MeganHallMotivation on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is so knowledgeable about marketing information. She even has guests come on to share their knowledge and perspective as well. Love it!

My favorite podcast!

by TravelingWildWoman on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my new favorite podcast to listen to on my morning walk. Amy has great energy and easy, actionable steps that really breaks everything down for us. I’ve implemented many of her tips and business finally feels fun again!!

My virtual coach

by Miriam Schulman on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Amy’s podcast is the best investment of my time. Every week she gives actionable tips that I implement into my business that has really helped me level up. My business was completely struggling before I found Amy’s programs a few years about and I am forever grateful and a superfan.

Great information delivered in easy-breezy style

by Gary K on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy always gives wonderful value. I have been listening for a few months and am glad I found this podcast. Her podcast is not only informative but entertaining. I have already seen positive results by taking action on her suggestions and best practices.

Everything Amy does is top notch!

by Dillweed258 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how she breaks everything down into easy to follow actionable steps that work!

You will use what you learn

by ClassicsListener on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have done a LOT of teaching over the years, and I can tell how good Amy's podcast is by how clear and actionable her information is. It is also VERY relevant. There are plenty of times when she says something like "Now you're probably thinking..." and she's right, because she brings plenty of experience and attention to her customers into her training.The way she breaks down her material makes me think "I can do this" in a way no cheerleading generalities ever could. To top it all off there are often materials that accompany the podcasts for more information or practical work. She focuses on getting you to act on her information.Thanks,Amy

Really resonates!

by lookuplauren on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your Shonda lessons episode! I completely resonated with the deep-down feeling of knowing your worth but having difficulty translating/accepting that on the outside. So if you thought you sounded crazy, you definitely aren’t alone in that!

Love this Podcast

by McTaggam on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m someone who struggles with marketing and this podcast has been life changing for me and my business! Thanks Amy!

A+ for Amy's Practical & Actionable Advice

by jhacks303 on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There are only a handful of podcasts that I listen to. If I’m going to devote my time, I want to make sure that it is worth it. And I can say with 120% certainty that Amy’s podcast is worth it! I’ve been a devoted listener for about a year now and can tell you that every time I listen to an episode I learn something new. Something I can apply to my business. Something that leaves me feeling smarter and better because I spent time hanging out with Amy. There’s nothing more I could ask for from a teacher. If you want a podcast and, even more so, a teacher, that is going to help you navigate the world of online marketing, build your business, and help you feel supported along the way then Amy is your gal. Keep up the great work A!

Love this

by StacySJensen on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There are so many helpful topics to use and motivate. Thanks To Amy and her team for these weekly assists to keep me moving forward.

I've Learned More from Amy than Anyone Else

by Dina Cataldo on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy gives so much free training in her podcasts that I can't overstate the value she brings. I started listening to her about three years ago (yeah, this review is long overdue), and I listen to her religiously. Every Thursday, I listen to her no matter the topic because I know I'm going to learn something actionable. Her dedication to her listeners and bringing them what they want is admirable too. If you're not listening to her already, hit that subscribe button!

Amy’s the real deal

by Cameron Airen on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned so much from Amy via her podcast. She has helped me feel more empowered as an entrepreneur. She makes everything sound doable and walks you through it step by step. Amy offers tons of marketing value. This is my number one marketing podcast to listen to!

I always need to take notes!

by PatRombo on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is so jam packed with practical help every time, I can't listen to it the first time unless I am able to take notes! And the notes are really action items--things I can do right away to improve my business. And, I often listen to them 2 or 3 times. Thank you so much for an amazing program.

Excellent podcast

by tanyamjt on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned so much from listening to Amy’s podcast in the last few month. She’s really clear and concise with excellent suggestions for action steps to help work towards your goals.

Love my weekly chats with Amy!

by Racheal Cook (The Yogipreneur) on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy might not realize it... but she’s been my Thursday morning walking buddy for a couple years now. 🤗 OMME is my go to podcast to hear about what’s working NOW for anyone running an online consulting, coaching, or training business. Implementing the lessons Amy shares has easily earned me hundreds of thousands of dollars 🙌🏽!!!

A necessity for any online educator

by String and Story on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Amy, for consistently serving through your amazing content! You have changed the way I approach my business!