Average rating:

5
out of 1024 ratings.

You will use what you learn

by ClassicsListener on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have done a LOT of teaching over the years, and I can tell how good Amy's podcast is by how clear and actionable her information is. It is also VERY relevant. There are plenty of times when she says something like "Now you're probably thinking..." and she's right, because she brings plenty of experience and attention to her customers into her training.The way she breaks down her material makes me think "I can do this" in a way no cheerleading generalities ever could. To top it all off there are often materials that accompany the podcasts for more information or practical work. She focuses on getting you to act on her information.Thanks,Amy

Really resonates!

by lookuplauren on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your Shonda lessons episode! I completely resonated with the deep-down feeling of knowing your worth but having difficulty translating/accepting that on the outside. So if you thought you sounded crazy, you definitely aren’t alone in that!

Love this Podcast

by McTaggam on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m someone who struggles with marketing and this podcast has been life changing for me and my business! Thanks Amy!

A+ for Amy's Practical & Actionable Advice

by jhacks303 on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There are only a handful of podcasts that I listen to. If I’m going to devote my time, I want to make sure that it is worth it. And I can say with 120% certainty that Amy’s podcast is worth it! I’ve been a devoted listener for about a year now and can tell you that every time I listen to an episode I learn something new. Something I can apply to my business. Something that leaves me feeling smarter and better because I spent time hanging out with Amy. There’s nothing more I could ask for from a teacher. If you want a podcast and, even more so, a teacher, that is going to help you navigate the world of online marketing, build your business, and help you feel supported along the way then Amy is your gal. Keep up the great work A!

Love this

by StacySJensen on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There are so many helpful topics to use and motivate. Thanks To Amy and her team for these weekly assists to keep me moving forward.

I've Learned More from Amy than Anyone Else

by Dina Cataldo on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy gives so much free training in her podcasts that I can't overstate the value she brings. I started listening to her about three years ago (yeah, this review is long overdue), and I listen to her religiously. Every Thursday, I listen to her no matter the topic because I know I'm going to learn something actionable. Her dedication to her listeners and bringing them what they want is admirable too. If you're not listening to her already, hit that subscribe button!

Amy’s the real deal

by Cameron Airen on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned so much from Amy via her podcast. She has helped me feel more empowered as an entrepreneur. She makes everything sound doable and walks you through it step by step. Amy offers tons of marketing value. This is my number one marketing podcast to listen to!

I always need to take notes!

by PatRombo on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is so jam packed with practical help every time, I can't listen to it the first time unless I am able to take notes! And the notes are really action items--things I can do right away to improve my business. And, I often listen to them 2 or 3 times. Thank you so much for an amazing program.

Excellent podcast

by tanyamjt on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned so much from listening to Amy’s podcast in the last few month. She’s really clear and concise with excellent suggestions for action steps to help work towards your goals.

Love my weekly chats with Amy!

by Racheal Cook (The Yogipreneur) on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy might not realize it... but she’s been my Thursday morning walking buddy for a couple years now. 🤗 OMME is my go to podcast to hear about what’s working NOW for anyone running an online consulting, coaching, or training business. Implementing the lessons Amy shares has easily earned me hundreds of thousands of dollars 🙌🏽!!!

A necessity for any online educator

by String and Story on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Amy, for consistently serving through your amazing content! You have changed the way I approach my business!

Simply The Best

by coachjenmarrs on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and I love Amy! I feel like she’s my best friend who has my back. Loads of useful info!

Beyond amazing

by Hrose832 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to Amy's podcast a couple months ago when I was looking for resources to help me get my business started and her name was mentioned by several other professionals in my field as a go-to for webinars. I started listening to her podcast and found out she worked for Tony Robbins, one of my idols, and I was immediately hooked. Amy is beyond knowledgeable in all she does and puts out so much great content for beginners like me that it's almost unbelievable it's all free. Thanks to Amy I also got turned on to Marie Forleo and joined B School and the two of them have provided such a great community and immense resources. I honestly feel like if I wouldn't have found Amy's podcast I wouldn't be where I am today launching my business, I still have a long way to go of course, but I know Amy's got my back and will continue giving me great tips and advice along the way to grow. Her success is proof that she knows what she's doing and talking about. Highly recommend her podcast to anyone looking to get started in the business world. Thanks Amy!!

Just the best

by CarrieOlsenVO on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything Amy produces is brilliant. She is so generous with her knowledge, and so SKILLED at teaching it to others. Her content is no-fluff, and she is meticulous when sharing details. She truly does care for her listeners and students, and goes above and beyond to help them meet and exceed their goals.

Amy will rock your world!!

by Mel Abraham on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is so real and open with her knowledge and wisdom. If you're in business or want to be in business, put this on your MUST LISTEN list!! She's brilliant and the tools that she gives make getting things done so easy. Thanks so much for being so generous and giving!

Always listening

by Scott Spero on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been tuning into Amy’s podcast for about 3 months now. I appreciate all the great guests she has on and she is constantly delivering valuable info on all things online marketing. I could not tell you how things I didn’t even know that I didn’t know about topics she brings up that are very helpful to my business. Thank you Amy for all that you put on this channel. New at marketing but loving what it has to offer.

Amazing Tips!

by AW0mansagenda on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have recently started listening to these podcasts, and I am kicking myself for not doing so earlier. It's been sitting on my to-do list for weeks. Amy breaks down the information in such a way that is easy to apply to my business. I am now a loyal fan!

Always Impressed

by ShoPuff on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a solopreneur, and Amy’s podcast is my favorite for actionable tools and strategies that I can immediately implement in my business. Every episode is packed with value. Further, Amy is so easy to listen to and has a wonderful, warm presence.

So helpful!

by Horsegirlrosie on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is amazing! She brings very intuitive thoughts and ideas to the marketing game. Her approach is totally relavent to the struggles and challenges that new entrepreneurs face!

A+ Tactics & How To Instructions

by Sinikka Rohrer on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is an absolute expert at walking you through step-by-step the most complicated online marketing tactics I've ever used. I'm talking everything from FB ads to marketing an online course (in an over-saturated market).She is a guru that truly cares that each and everyone of us is a success, and the best way to help us is to make it simple. Again and again, she has accomplished that.Thank you, Amy!!

Go-to online marketing podcast

by Drc79784 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great combination of informative, inspirational, and actionable advice. You can tell that Amy takes the time to produce and organize each episode to give as much useful information as possible without overwhelming you.

Stop listening

by J meeker on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As in stop listening to anything but Amy’s podcast. You are going to struggle to find audio content that is as helpful and useful as this show is. Plus the freebies and the courses she offers, amazing and incredible and all of it packed full of expert knowledge. Thank you Amy for making online marketing easy.

New here

by Photola on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can not believe this information is free. Great podcast, I am hooked and will bing listen each day to and from work

Amazing Content!

by Jenhm33 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow, I cannot believe how much knowledge is shared on every single episode of this podcast. I recently started listening and am now working backwards through all 200+ episdoes and haven't been disappointed by one yet. Highly recommend!

Great content! Easy to understand.

by onsetbeavh on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you

Great actionable information!

by Emilyobu on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to Amy's podcast a few weeks ago and I'm hooked! Her tips and insights have already helped me take quick, immediate, and specific actions that made a difference in my blog! I'm very thankful that I discovered this podcast!

Great Information

by pakimorgado on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy does an awesome job of delivering her information. Definetly recommend if looking for info on running a business, on or off line

Great Podcast

by Lolleys on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy, thank you so much for all the free content you provide. I'm not an entrepreneur, but I listen to keep my ears tuned in for what I might like to do. I've had several favorite episodes, but this one is good for me as a pre-beginner. I love your reminder to "close the loops;" I'm trying to make myself commit to continuing to go Live on FB every Tuesday night and post a corresponding blog post, even when there's not a big audience yet. I want to see what happens at the end of three consistent months...I'll keep you posted:) Thanks again!

So approachable, like my business big sister.

by sstiavetti on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is great. She’s the least fake, least intimidating business personality out there.

Great advice that is easy to implement

by Larsandlogan on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. Great advice that inspires me to stretch outside of my comfort zone and change my mindset regarding my business!

Actionable (and yes, easy!) tips!

by Amberlink09 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Online marketing made easy is my favorite business podcast! Amy gives so much information, but presents it in a way that it is easy to understand so you can take action. Any time I have an online marketing related question I turn to to Amy before any other resource and it has had a huge positive impact on my business!

Amy is it!

by The Hosting Journey on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is the person to listen. Her podcast is high quality, her tips are top, everything she provides is of value. Always.

Great show!

by Got2BeHealthy on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never miss a single episode. Amy is a rockstar!!

My Favorite!

by Jen Lebo on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my favorite podcast! I have learned SO MUCH from Amy!

Inspiring yet accessible

by Sam Jay27 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wasn’t even thinking of starting a business when I first started listening. Now I’m dreaming big dreams and planning big plans. What I love is that Amy shares both her successes and her failures and encourages her guests to do the same. It’s helpful to hear what went wrong, how to avoid it, and to know that even the big dogs had to learn from mistakes along the way. Love this podcast!

Great Podcast

by Allison L. Schaaf on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a business owner, I highly recommend this podcast! Amy's content is great and she always has useful hand-outs too, so I also recommend signing up for the newsletter.

Longtime Listener

by LoveOfSilk on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to this podcast for at least 2 years now. Even though I'm not a student in one of her courses (yet) I always learn something when I listen. She provides value in every episode. I also like her upbeat tone. She cheers me every time I listen and sometimes I need that. This entrepreneur gig is hard!

Great podcast

by AA deck on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get tons of inspiration from listening to you Amy. Thank you so much for all you do. I have so much to learn.

Awesome info!

by WebStores on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! I listen to lots of podcasts while driving, and Amy Porterfield's "Online Marketing Made Easy" is one of my go-to favorites. amy and I run in the same circles, and we know lots of the same people, but I have never met her. Someday our paths will cross, until then i will keep listening to this podcast and there is a ton of great info. Thanks Amy, you are one of my inpsirations for my own podcast!

#176 So helpful!

by Nikki Romani on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am launching a podcast in a few weeks so hearing this episode was SOOO HELPFUL!!! Amazing content. Thanks Amy for the free download!

Emily’s Show

by PSP1962 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Wow - this one hit it out of the park. Emily’s story is my story. I have to meet her sometime! From leaving corporate with all the confidence in the world that I would conquer the entrepreneurial on ramp in 6 month...to learning that its just all about serving. I always wanted to serve ... but the goal was numbers. Now the goal is SIMPLY clients changed for the better. And I’ll be darned: the goal achievement followed without me focusing on it! Great Episode!!

Amazing Content, Great Energy!

by Zxm9 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a new listener to the show, ironically, I was referred to the show from guest on my podcast and I couldn't get here fst enough. I love Amy's delivery, her content and guests. Her show is packed with valuable information, her style is easy to listen to and her guests are amazing! For anyone who is creating or strengthening an online business, add this podcast to your subscriptions!

Amy’s Podcast has been a game changer for me!

by Ms. Nicole Momot on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you!!!!I cannot believe how much I’ve learned through all of the Online Marketing Made Easy Podcast episodes. Not only is Amy’s content so relevant, strategic, and actionable, but it’s also exceptionally organized and detailed in regards to the show notes, transcripts, and freebies. The strategies she teaches really work! She practices what she preaches—she executes own her strategies perfectly to gets conversions. Even though she gives away so much golden information, I was still compelled to purchase a course and I’m so thankful that I did.I’m now a part of List Builder’s Lab, which is just as professional and fabulous as her Podcast, and I am making fast strides with my list.I cannot wait to have her coach me through webinar and course creation when I’m ready for those programs.I’m so thankful that I found Online Marketing Made Easy. The brand totally lives up to its name!Thanks so very much!Sincerely,Nicole Momot 🤓🤓🤓

Exactly what I needed for my full-time & side hustle

by WholeHardy on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy Porterfield is a marketing ninja. She knows what buyers are thinking (eg, what is this web page trying to sell me 😳) and she also knows what sellers are thinking (eg, how can a make a great sales page? 🤔) Her Digital Marketing podcast is one of the very few podcasts where I actually take copious notes. Her lessons motivate & inspire me in both my job as a marketer, and my side hustle wellness blog WholeHardy.com. Listen up if you’re looking to sell ANYTHING! Thank you, Amy! - Katie Hardy @wholehardy

Wonderful Show

by rjramirez on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Amy opens herself up and allows her audience to learn from her journey and via her guests

Too Scripted

by 2/8 on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I think the information is helpful but the scripted conversations are so obvious!

Cream of the Crop

by Steven Safak on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When it comes to giving away value, Amy is way ahead of the rest. Different episode formats to keep you engaged.

One of my favorite go-to podcasts to learn

by speakergirl on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Amy's voice and style, and I benefit so much from her great content. This podcast has taught me so much useful information that I've definitely used in building my business over the yeras. Well done Amy, thank you!!

Exactly What I was looking for!

by Lalaland35 on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's podcast is accessible to any entrepreneur. She is funny, real, and gives you actual content that you can apply to your business. I work from home and get "lonely" sometimes.... so while Amy motivates and educates she also keeps me company. I am so fortunate that a good friend of mine turned me on to this podcast! And I have no doubt, at some point, I will join one of Amy's online courses :-) keep it up girlfriend!!!

The Best Marketing Expert Around

by MHillfan on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think this is my first podcast review and I'm writing it because Amy Porterfield is everything when it comes to marketing. I have bought her Webinars That Convert course and it's helped me immensely but every one of these episodes is essentially a course. You can feel how hard she works and how much she cares in every word that she says.