Average rating:

5
out of 839 ratings.

A must listen!

by AnneWatsonTX on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fantastic resource for anyone hoping to improve their online influence with practical tips and strategies. Amy is easy to listen to, asks great questions of her guests, and is tuned in to what her listeners need most to be successful. I highly recommend this podcast!

Just what I have been looking for

by Tyreca122001 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy really practices what she preaches. She models for listeners how to create the better content by doing it herself. She always keeps in mind the beginning, middle and end of our journey as a listener, and I leave every episode feeling like I can actually accomplish what she taught us. Amy, my only (very very small!) suggestion is that your natural speaking style comes across as engaging, personable, and confident. When you use what I call the "John Lee Dumas" voice, it distracts me from the content you are sharing. I've noticed that if you start off with that style, you end up moving into your natural style fairly soon afterwards :)

Joining the list of fans

by DeanOfDreams on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how every episode is filled with value. The downloads and other bonus materials are frosting on an already rich cake. Top of my list for listening.

Don’t Stop Believing!

by RadioFreeKipper on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is a stellar role model and trainer whose insights and experiences are invaluable. Her frequent “freebies” are brilliant, as are her courses. She helped several of my projects turn the corner, and can do the same for you!

I have Amy to thank for a five figure launch!

by Breathe&smile on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We created an online course and had a five figure launch in the first two months. Our primary strategy was following Amy’s advice in this podcast! All free! The content she gives away is incredible! Now we’re going to take her course and really scale things to the next level! Amy, you’re my hero and my role model! And now my students are happy and excited and changing their lives with new careers. You are causing thousands of people to reach for their dreams. Brava! 🎉🥂👏👏👏👏

I never miss an episode!

by SQMusic9 on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't tell you how inspiring this podcast has been not only to my business, but to my life in general. I have taken Amy's course and she never fails to jam pack EVERYTHING she does will value. Her personality shines through and her expertise, as well as the amazing cohorts she surrounds herself with, will have you learning more than you ever bargained for!

So informative

by R Denise on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, Amy! For sharing so much wisdom in the area of marketing! Great shows. Keep it up!

Love Amy's authentic real, transparent content!

by Joy Chudacoff on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great info rich content every Episode! I love Amy's real, raw, transparent style! This is one of my favorite podcasts.

Generous and abundant information

by catherineofcambridge on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is amazing, knowledgeable, skilled and generous. Listening to her podcasts have helped to sculpt an entire business and outreach to thousands worldwide. If you are here, go no further, download and listen to Amy and you will sky-rocket as an online marketer..

My jaw is literally dropping! I’m so excited!

by linnylenae on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Amy’s work through an Instagram story ad this morning, and I’m overwhelmed by the amount of information this woman gives away for FREE. My mind is spinning with possibility of what this will do for my business, and kind of want to hug this woman I’ve never met. I highly suggest episode 183 to get a plan in place for your business. I started there and now I’m hooked. Marketing used to scare me, it was big and complicated, but Amy breaks it down, plans it out and makes it real. Thank you. Honestly. Thank you.

Review Made Easy - Just Subscribe!

by Natalie Barnard on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribe to Online Marketing Made Easy and Amy Porterfield will show up in your professional corner with an upbeat personality providing encouragement, business insight, and marketing direction. As humans, we have a tendency to overcomplicate things (especially marketing), but no matter your current stage of business growth, Amy offers simple solutions to complex tasks and plans to execute the basics brilliantly.

Amy Porterfield is the best!

by LisaBL on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to every episode of this show. It's like the best-ever Master Class in online marketing. And believe me, I started from zero!

Love, Love, LOVE!

by kjc_luvinlife on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So many actionable tips and phenomenal tool! As a newbie podcaster, I'm learning so much that I want to incorporate for our Season 2 as we build a bigger back end team. Big thanks! Xo

Learning so much from her

by Modelkatie6 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Amy for all the help! I’m still very new to online marketing but the content is excellent. I’ve saved many episodes bc it’s so valuable. Also the freebies are great.

Just blown away

by Heike Yates on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Each week Amy delivers what she promises = valuable content!Content that is applicable, doable and I am loving the cheat sheets. Thank you. Heike Yates

Thank you Amy!

by Bethiekem on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Amy for continuing to bring us VALUE driven content week after week, month after month, year after year! I loved the episode on planning your entire year, I’m a big planner can’t wait to implement!

Love Amy!

by PhoebeMroczek on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is just so real and practical, no fluff and no ego. Great content from a great teacher. Thank you, Amy! :)

Grateful

by Pablo Perez (esquinadelcoach) on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am very grateful with Amy for her inspiration and empowerment. Since the beginning she has been an eye opener for my business and I am 100% sure 2018 will be the best year ever. Thanks Amy for you talent.

Amy Saved my business

by Melo813 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Amy Poterfield is amazing! She is so well spoken and she is so informative! She has helped me to build my list & create my courses! Thank you Amy!! - AfterChloe

Amy is one of the best in the biz - especially when it comes to PLANNING!!!

by KBkminator on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Holy cow, Amy sets the bar on podcasts. I don't know of anyone else who comes across as organized as she does in the online business and online marketing space. She's so genuinely excited to share all of her information and behind the scenes stuff. And this might be a silly thing to point out, but I haven't come across anyone who so crisply enunciates all of her words; she is so clear and understandable. As is her content; each episode is jam-packed...and just genuinely enjoyable to listen to. She prepared and works hard for each podcast! And is a master planner...she's always like a year ahead; if you listen to episode 183 on Planning for 2018 and you'll know how to do it, too!

Amy is my Go To online marketing guru

by TRomani on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy gives and gives and gives and then still seems to have more to give. It’s amazing to me how much she shares about this confusing world of online marketing. She really unlocks a lot of crucial information. Thank you so much Amy!

Solid Content!

by DCE. on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously love all of Amy's content. It's always so easy to follow along with and leaves you feeling way ahead in this online marketing industry!

Marketing Troubadour

by Lori Dubois on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every single podcast from Amy Porterfield is chock full of mission-critical advice for entrepreneur led businesses. I couldn't do it without her! It's like having your own business coach sitting next to you.

Great for Newbies

by Auburnhun06 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Amy’s approach to marketing. Between the actual step by steps she provides, the great guests, and her upbeat/passionate personality; this podcast is great for anyone starting an online business or even for those who “fall of the wagon” w/ their business goals (guilty as charged). Thank you Amy for being that upbeat encouragement I need every week!

GOLD MINE for marketing strategies!

by Hello Colleen Lauver on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Amy's podcast for about a year, and am STILL amazed at the amount valuable content she delivers seriously EVERY episode! Her personality, content, voice, and amazing guests never skip a beat! A one-stop shop for relevant marketing strategies for sure! 👍🏻

Wowza!

by EmilyandErin on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy’s tips and tricks have been amazing! I have cut my work time in half because of her suggestions. Thank you!!! 👍👍👍👍

List Building + Social Media

by MakeItHappen365 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy Porterfield's podcasts are brilliant for anyone in business or wanting to start a new business. Authentic, honest, and oh so wise! The best of the best!

One of the best!

by msvirtualmaven on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My entrepreneur journey started with Amy Porterfield in my ear! She has given so much insight, advice, encouragement and love without even knowing me. Her podcasts provide so much information on marketing, social media, tools, mindset issues and expert guests. I am grateful for the value she provides to her listeners through her podcasts, downloads and courses. AP supporter for life! 💖

Value Packed Podcast!

by App less than desirable on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's podcast is one of my top favorite podcast, hands down. Her advice, tips, techniques and recommendations are so applicable no matter the size of your business. As a though leader in the area of online marketing, Amy brings great value each time, while challenging you and your team and making it fun!

Hands down fave biz podcast!

by Flip Flop Farmgirl on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a busy entrepreneur, my time is limited and precious. Amy gets right to the best, most valuable, actionable tips and tricks and has ridiculously amazing guests! Keep up the amazing work! 🙌

THE Podcast To Listen To For Online Marketing!

by Lauren Lapointe on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love podcasts in general and Amy's is definitely my favorite. First of all, she's an engaging speaker who manages to sound natural and warm without ever using "um" or any other filler words --so she's very easy to listen to! It's obvious that she puts a lot of work into her podcasts as they are chock full of solid wisdom, tips, and advice. Her podcasts and courses have transformed my business and life and, in addition to the great info that I've learned, have inspired me to be a better entrepreneuer and teacher. This podcast is a must for anyone who is interested in and using online marketing. You can't go wrong!

Clear and Action Worthy

by MaryGilkerson on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is one of the best! I've been following her since the beginning of her podcast and learned soooo much! Subscribe now and put her to work for you.

Love Amy’s informative podcasts

by KMadx on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to podcast 183 on business planning for 2018. Downloaded my free planning file and can’t wait to go over it with the hubs for his photography business. Thank you Amy!!

Best Freebie Ever!

by Eringerken on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am dying to dive into Amy’s 2018 planning roadmap after listening to this week’s episode. She got me totally excited and fired up about making 2018 the best year yet!! Thanks Amy!

Amy Rocks

by withPamelaJ on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been following Amy for a couple years now and have purchased two of her courses, downloaded tons of freebies, and listen to this podcast weekly. Her step by step processes are the best! Thanks Amy! 👍🏻🙌🏻

I LOVE AMY!!!!

by Megaang on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Her material has helped me skyrocket personally and in my business! I have a Courses That Converts and the podcast is a perfect addition of ongoing information!!

I can never get enough!

by Gazolino76 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this podcast, the advice, the tips, the actionable information, the guests, Amy!!!! She is awesome and adorable at the same time!Thank you for taking the time to put this great piece of content together!

Real actionable tips!

by NTTRead on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy is so authentic and her content is full of value. If you are in the online marketing space, you don't want to miss Amy's podcast.

Planning 2018

by kandjcreationsnh on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to my first podcast of Amy’s. I’m so glad to have found how to plan for 2018! All of her suggestions are easy to follow whether you’ve been in business for a week or 5 years. I can’t wait to sit down and plan a more intentional 2018! Give it a listen, you won’t be disappointed!

Planing for 2018

by HotinHouston on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great info. I’m going to start planning next year this weekend. I love the tip about finding a place to go and plan where you can solely focus on this task. 👏👏

Amy is the QUEEN of organization & systems

by Julia J-S on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve learned so much about creating systems for success since listening to Amy’s podcast. This is one of my top 3 weekly podcast that I like to listen to because it really keeps me focused on what’s important in my business. I’ve learned countless tips and tricks for growing an email list and hosting webinars!

The Only Online Marketing Podcast You’ll Ever Need

by Vivjo66 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy Porterfield rocks online marketing like no one else. If you feel like you're drowning in the online marketing world, then Amy is your lifeboat. Her actionable strategies, detailed teaching and endless enthusiastic support for her students is second to none. What are you waiting for? Climb aboard and begin sailing the marketing seas to your success with ease.

Love

by Happy Mom & Therapist on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Love Amy! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🎉

Love it!

by Blessingforyou on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Amy every week! She always has info packed episodes WITH a freebie every week! Thanks Amy @jesstechpreneur

2018, Here I Come!!

by Cami@VAology on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sharing this episode with all of my clients and colleagues! This brought so much clarity and vision into my world for how to organize and tackle #allthethings in 2018. I love this exercise and plan to implement it on the reg moving forward. Thanks Amy!

Every Episode Is Actionable!

by CreatorTia on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't believe I haven't written a review yet. Amy's podcast is one of the first podcasts I started listening to. AND I am STILL listening. I look for a new episode from her everytime I open the app. And I am disappointed if there isn't one, which is rare. Every episode has something I can do to move my business forward, and gets me excited to work on my business all over again. And she is super consistent. Love that there aren't huge gaps where she doesn't upload at all. I feel like I can count on Amy to always be there. She loves her peoeple, and it shows.

Best marketing advice on the Internet!

by Katie Chavarin on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast so much! I’ve been listening to Amy for a couple of years now and I can’t think of her and off for our amazing education and advice she gives on this podcast. I feel like she pours her heart into her work and it definitely shows when she’s teaching every single time she posts for a new episode. I feel like I’ve learned so much and I have been able to implement the stuff she teaches into my own photography business. And has anyone ever noticed how you can *see* her smiling just by listening to her talk? No? Just me? Lol

Inspiring

by sgeorge827 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Helpful, doable info. Encouraging. I like the pace. Warm and engaging. Thank you.

One of the best!!

by The Chapman Family on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has opened my eyes to so much with regards to my business! Thank you Amy!! Thank you for always being so authentic and leading with your huge heart of service 💗

I'm excited about getting ready for 2018!

by JenEvang on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amy's podcasts are all great and her most recent show on planning is both inspiring and extremely actionable! I am putting a day on my calendar to follow her outline and I can't wait to see what comes out of it. No more living week to week for me! Thank you, Amy, for the generosity of your knowledge and letting us in on your successes. Jen (Grace in Color)