Average rating:

5
out of 307 ratings.

Delta Bluffs Hunting Club

by Delta Bluffs on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening more than a year ago. I had just gained new hunting ground that had been select cut three years before. What I learned from this podcast helped me make the most of my food plot and overall hunting plan. I’m hooked!

.

by TonyTreno on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show .. you get a little bit of everything and some awesome tips!

Great podcast

by betterinthewoods on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to hear all the awesome hunters whose books I read talk candidly about hunting and tell their stories. Great to listen to when you can’t hunt, or getting psyched up to head out yourself, looking for a few refresher tips.

Two thumbs up

by Dewayne256 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Definitely one of my favorites.

Genius

by bkbware89 on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A mix genius, laughter, and Tinks 69: Big Buck Registry

Rick Benoit

by jagosta3 on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! What a success story!

Deer hunting review

by robsmith77 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A great all around hunting podcast!

Priceless

by bradleyharris55 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The information and stories shared on this podcast are invaluable! The Big Buck Registry keeps the bug to pursue whitetails in me all year long. I’m ate up! More Dan Infalt and Bill Vane, please!

I love it.

by Holckster on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great archive of hunting stories.

Info for the hunting soul

by Bighuntermioh on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If your a deer hunting fanatic. This is the place for you

Thanks

by History liker on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to this podcast for awhile then found the Milo Hansen episode. Had to give it 5 stars after that. Thanks jay and dusty. Thank you Milo.

Great

by trrrcbbhyfccjkkk on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always learn something new

Longer episodes please

by JJ Jonesh on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the 10 rapid fire questions.

Monday Morning Hunter

by RutChaser on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My Monday morning commutes are the best ever since I found Big Buck Registry! Every Monday morning I look forward to download the weeks show. I work in an office in NYC and my time in the woods is limited to a few weekends through the year. The show is full of hunting pointers and viewpoints from all different perspectives to hunting. It has helped me succeed every season. A MUST Listen if you want to improve your hunting season!Keep up the great interviews!A Fan for life!

Love it!

by Burchness on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, deer news is a great start! Great guests and awesome hosts. Keep up the good work Ray and Dusty!

The Library of Deer Hunting Podcasts

by DBlok666 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far has been the most informative deer hunting podcast to find out exactly how to attack your neck of the woods accurately and effectively. Keep up the great work guys!

Good Stuff

by Firefox user on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is this a podcast worth subscribing to? Absolutely ya know.

Quality

by cuz strickland on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I know first hand what it takes to produce quality material in the outdoor industry. Been producing tv for over 30years. These people do it right. Congrats on your determination and dedication, it shows. Ronnie "Cuz" StricklandSR VP. Mossy Oak

Great variety, great quality!

by 87enter55 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Timely info and great guests.

Best Deer Hunting Podcast

by Buck Shcmitt on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Both guys have amazing interviewing skills with the results of that being some of the best information on deer hunting from around the country.I also love the guest's stories of their hunts.

Adding to the American Hunting Fabric with EVERY Podcast

by soundtracksoflife on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jay and the guys do an amazing job of keeping you up to speed on all the world deer news and main topics of the day - the manner in which Jay guides the interviews and truly enjoys getting to know his guests is contagious! I love the rapid fire questions and how well Jay relates to each of the guests and honestly looks to learn new information from them. If you like hunting SUBSCRIBE to this podcast!! Its like catching up with an old friend with a cold beer after a long trip. Also they do a great job of giving BACK to the hunting community with their Safety Harness program - so important to be safe in the woods and The Big Buck Registry is helping make sure anyone that needs/wants a harness HAS ONE.

Great podcast

by Pipe989 on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If your and hunter and haven't listened to this your missing out great show! A+

Great education in fine art of deer hunting.

by Traxster on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can easily see proof that tips learned on this podcast have helped in my hunting. Great job guys!!!!

My favorite Podcast

by BigGameHunter13 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to this podcast. I've learned so much more about hunting listening to these guys talk. Great podcast!

Great podcast!

by Tad0730 on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Appreciate two hosts than can communicate without cursing

Best deer podcast

by Jpro1992 on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best deer hunting podcast out there. I am bias based on the fact that I'm also from NH. They have much better production than other podcasts I've listened to. Always have hunters from different areas of the country with different strategies. I've learned a ton from these shows.

Excellent podcast

by NatroneBomb on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very knowledgeable experts on deer hunting, deer news, and experiences that will make you a better hunter.

Addicting!

by Fishoholic on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast full of information that can help fine tune your hunt, experience and knowledge.

Down to earth

by appelfamily on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great hunting podcast. The format gets unique insights into the guest and the deer news. Keep up the great work

New Weekly Podcasts Rock - these guys are consistent

by Jjagnei on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of this podcast for a year or so. I love the interviews with real hunters that are out getting it done. Especially the first ones when the show was just getting off the ground. Keep up the great work and please keep finding the regular guys and girls that are doing it on there own in tough areas. They are by far the most interesting guests.

Favorite Deer Hunting Podcast!

by ThunderStruck1973 on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving BBR every week! Awesome guests and topics! Keep up the great work!

Interesting, Fun and informative!

by F1yf1sh on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jay and Dusty have helped me learn more about Deer Hunting, issues surrounding hunting, conservation and land management. They have done it in a way that that is enjoyable so that the time flies by. Deer News is a great addition to the weekly podcast and there is helpful informations for all sorts of hinters here but the focus is certainly whitetail hunting and habitat.

Top Notch

by ANONymous8429 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Deer Hunting Podcast out there

Fantastic, great stories from the pros !

by SupermanCHAMP21 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, it gets me pumped for the season to get here!

Wish I'd found it sooner!

by tsammons1111 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It took me about 6 months, but I made it through to the most current episode (202). As a new, self taught hunter, the information in these podcasts has been invaluable in my learning process. I feel like I've been working toward my Masters degree in Deer Hunting.Wish I'd found Big Buck Registry podcast earlier.Fall 2016 was my first deer season, and I was blessed to get a doe and a 5.5 year old 9 point. Both with my bow on the ground.I still had ALOT of time sitting without seeing a thing. I can't wait to hit the woods October 2017 with the information I've gained here.Thanks Jay and Dusty!

Big Buck

by SnowBanditMike on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great variety of guests and topics- I don't miss this podcast.

Best hunting podcast

by paul conlin on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that show. It always gets me psyched up to go out and hunt

Informative

by BfastCnothing on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the best deer hunting podcast.

Just great

by Hillpoint hunter on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome deer hunting podcast can't stop listening, keep up the great work.

Very Informative

by Dhmon on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jay sounds a lot like Mike Rowe from Dirty Jobs, it's a good voice to listen too. Dusty has a good voice too and lots of experience. Wish the podcast wasn't so long and had less introduction before the guest comes on. I like to listen to back to back episodes while setting in my treestand and have to keep getting to IPOD out of my pocket to fast forward to the next episode. Please also cut down on the introductory music and all the celebrity introductions, that gets really tedious when listening to 2 or 3 episodes back to back!

the teaching podcst in the world!

by mossyoak lifestyle on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

hello i absolutley love the poodcast! i have learned so much listening to your podcast every week i recently got a new ground blind and after listening to your episode on hunting with them it made change my whole setup for where i had it at. i listen to your show mornings and through out the day while at work and at nite while im in the shower. The episodes on deer managment has made me think alot about how i can set up for trophy deer and preserving the land for my kids and there kids as well. Thanks for bringing a deer hunt show where i can actualy learn something!!!!!!

Newbie to hunting

by Doug Priest on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Outstanding podcast! As a newbie to hunting, I am glad to have found this podcast. Each and every podcast is loaded with great gems, tips, and tactics that every hunter can put to practical use immediately. Thanks Jay & Dusty!

Great podcast

by Krozz33 on Sep 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best hunting podcasts around! Always pick up a tip or two! Thanks for having me on!

Good to Great

by miw2140 on Aug 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys started out with a learning curve, but you could tell they picked it up and got more comfortable with it as they went. Really fantastic podcast, and the stories are great.

Great podcast. Easy to listen to, Great topics.

by Tbogen on Jul 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great!! Great info, great topics!! Also I really like the deer news from the outdoor news.

Great

by Billdogge on Jul 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

My favorite

by Girl getter on Mar 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best hunting podcast I listen to. I've learned a lot from you and your guests.

Good Stuff!

by BRANDONt10 on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this stuff! I've learned so much listening to this podcast and look forward to learning more!

Big buck keeps you in touch

by 7ed7wa on Feb 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great way to get you in touch with deer hunting. I love the news segments!

EXCELLENT SHOW

by NightheronC on Feb 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST POD CAST YET. Like to hear stories on how the giant bucks are taken down. Listen to you guys while working the mid night shift, your stories make the night go bye faster and get me pumped up to hunt all day. Jay, I always tell people that they haven’t hunted a day in their life until they hunted in the big woods of the Northeast. Thanks for representing us northern hunters. May the sun be at your back, the wind in your face and your fields full of tails. Iron Mike….