Average rating:

4
out of 44 ratings.

Love it

by Jcancilliere on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been a fan for a long time. History is made with every episode!

Even Dark Waters can’t make this podcast listenable

by RayGoff on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The host seems distracted and struggles to find words and constantly interrupting his guests asks odd questions that don’t necessarily relate to the topic of discussion. It’s like he’s having mini panic attacks while talking to his guests. It’s like he’s twelve years old with raging ADHD.

Confused

by Howwowjomo on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Read some books on doing interviews please.

Dedicated to the Truth

by Bketcham on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is obvious that Jim works hard to present the best paranormal podcast. In a market that is over saturated with every alien abduction aficionado or conspiracy cognoscente, Jim has the common man's point of view on the supernatural and unexplained. Keep digging, Jim, the truth is out there.

So bad it literally stinks!

by StrangeThings82 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Couldn't get past the first ten minutes of the show and I tried different episodes. The host just doesn't have a clue and at times it's like he isn't even listening to the guest. Too many times Jim Malliard has come across as just a random person trying to pretend he's a show host. Go elsewhere for your paranormal podcast. You have been warned!

Conspiracy Bot Approves

by Dr. Toboggan (Mantis) on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun show, great topics, and always has great guests. Keep it up!Brent from Hysteria 51

Best show.

by Jim Malliard on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only show I listen to on iTunes.

Love Jim Malliard

by Comical Podcasts on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Malliard Report is fantastic. Jim is obviously incredibly passionate about what he does, brings on fantastic guests, and talks about some incredibly interesting things. He appeared on my podcast and was incredibly funny and was a ton of fun to have, as well.-HurrrmHurrrm's House Radio

Great job!

by BL80 on Jan 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy laid back podcasts where the guest and host are able to be relaxed. Jim does a great job at this. I look forward each week to listening!!

Any&Everyone!

by Leslie Sims Johnson III on Aug 17, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim is not You're Every day Paranormal. I Love His wit, charm, & intelligence. His willingness to take on the largest to smallest Names. He is Warm & willing to take ANYTHING on! I Love His Show!

Terrible!

by CreativeWorlds on Feb 11, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I, like the previous person, have heard many paranormal podcasts and this has got to be one of the absolute worst.There are a ton of Podcasts out there.There's a small handful of really good Paranormal podcasts.Typically I listen to the Paranormal Podcast with Jim Harold and a new one called the Farside Paranormal Podcast. Jim's Podcast is more polished but the Farside one isn't bad at all. Much better than this Malliard Report.

Got to be one of the worst!

by Chadsterz on Nov 07, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There’s some pretty bad podcast out there, but this has got to be one of the worst! I’ve tried giving it a listen one to many times. Malliard never seems to be prepared! At least spend a few minutes and get your thoughts together than go for the gold… sadly this isn’t the case. I’ve given it months, gone back and it’s almost a joke that it’s still the same. I tend not to bother with giving out bad reviews but after the last few listens I felt the need to do it. To come on here and see that it’s rated with 5 stars make me wonder if they even listened to another podcast. Forgetting names, mispronouncing names, forgetting questions he intended to ask, etc. the list really does go on.

You have got to at least listen to 5 shows!

by The Guy who is way cooler then the whining one on Aug 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The Malliard Report is what I have been waiting/looking for here on iTunes podcast for paranormal stuff. It's a really well done show.

Great Show

by 76stpod on Apr 09, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Very original and entertaining! Do yourself a favor and subscribe

wonderful!

by EtheleneHeck on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The Malliard Report is wonderful!

nice

by MargotCalla on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Takes the paranormal back to a raw form.

Very cool

by BreePoliz on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

telling all my investgators in my group.

awesome!

by FrancinaGrah on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Paranormal talk has a new voice

exellent

by ClarissaPar on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

each show has a tone, that makes you feel like you are hearing friends talking

i love it

by LacieFadel on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Download it, simply a must listen

i really like it

by KimDeck on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

love the malliard report

nice

by SarahUman on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

Authors, Investgators, interesting points by the host, well rounded

cool

by FrancieFus on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

4 stars period

very cool

by RamonitaTumi on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I am looking forward to future reports.

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

by TaraStorck on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

who knew that about haunted houses?

fabulous

by AnnmariePar on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like ghost hunting, you need to listen

so good

by EllenaFas on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Hopefully we hear more about UFO's soon

nice

by JohnsieBiam on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Two Thumbs Up to the Malliard Report

amazing

by MaricelaSil on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

A well Rounded paranormal boardcast, High Five to the Malliard Report

awesome

by OdetteMay on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

From Big Names to no names, the Malliard Report delivers.

great

by SheliaJeff on Jan 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

The Malliard Report is a solid podcast.

A pleasent suprise...

by Uziel25 on Jan 02, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

I wandered into your podcast while visiting the Parapods website and was very pleased at the qualiy of the podcast. Hope this one sticks around. Less toilet humour and more depth than alot of the other shows in the genre. Gratz.