Average rating:

5
out of 3801 ratings.

Put some pho king socks on Bert

by Jiov4nie on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get uncomfortable about how comfortable Bert is with his feet

Awesome!

by j p simmons on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert’s podcast is absolutely one of the best. The man gives you a look into his personal life (#secrettime) in a funny and entertaining way. Keep ‘em coming B-man.

Worth the ride

by BradnYL on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s like doing a speed ball and riding a roller coaster while laughing. There’s also some unexpected mushy dad stuff that’s cool.

Great podcast

by Calahala67 on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Worth sitting through 16 minutes blue apron reads.

Welcher

by krottet on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Evil Burnt won’t pay up

Better let than never

by ElliotCStanley on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this pod. Started listening recently but never disappointed in each episode. Bert is not only hilarious but an inspiration

1 Star

by Slowspines on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

For a guy who promises money to a charity for children with no intent on paying.

Amazing, hilarious podcast

by carneson8 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is one of the funniest people in the world.

AS always, I’m Stupidly Late to something awesome!

by Carolina Girl in Texas on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a huge long form interview style podcast junkie.... I have no clue how I never heard your pod until a few days ago. Good news: I get to binge!

Bert kast

by chalupabatman77 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome makes you giggle. And you can tell he cares about his fans and wants to let them in on his life a bit.

Great show, intro suuuuuuuuuuuuucks

by BrianTheRipper on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Love Bert! Has a fun way of interviewing people and funny guests but the intro is ROUGH. Always starts with him and his wife talking for sometimes 30 MINUTES 🤦‍♂️

The show is great the intro suuuucks

by Greasy tips on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show the intro continues to get longer and loooonger and.........,,,

Y

by GrimTrashCan on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listening to a ladder-climbing, flailing, name-dropping cheerleader for the comedy community isn't where it's at.

to many adds

by tripphamer on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

used to love his show but now after 30 min of adds i just turn it off

Tony Dungy

by G-VilleEST on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I got the joke Bert!

Tom is fat.

by WhiteBananaMan on May 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear Bert, I hope this letter finds you well. Tom is fat.Sincerely, Adam H

Just a tip

by loveyourbuttbrl on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

You’re funny man, but you really should try letting your guests talk more. You’ve joked about having people come on and interview you, but it seems like that’s what you’re actually doing. Don’t see the point in you inviting all these people on when we don’t really get to know anything about them. You literally link EVERYTHING back to you and your stories. Take a page out of your wife’s book and focus more on your guests and the topic at hand.

Politics from people who don’t know facts

by Gene Everett 187 on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been a fan for years but lately Bert has really been a letdown. He lets SJWs walk all over him and he just seems to agree with anyone he had on thus is just a total hypocrite and doesn’t show real opinion. Still true sadly

Time sucker

by IR fan on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys together!Awesome show!Thanks

I used to love it

by Good1024c on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been a long time listener but I’ve grown tired of it ALL he does is talk about himself. He also lets SJWs walk all over him and pretends to be sensitive about social issues and doesn’t speak his real mind. I’ve stopped listening to it completely.

By the way...

by Shells gratitude on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert don’t ever change! You’re right, the longer the podcast the more I enjoy!!!! I wonder how many times you can say “by the way” in a 3 hour podcast. My guess, 99 times!!!!! Prove me wrong!!!!!!!!

Best.Podcast.Period

by Mr.Molica on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Can’t get enough of Bert! He’s always so real and his guess really open up. I like this better than Rogan’s podcast! Now that he’s doing 2 a week it’s even better! Please never stop Bert!!! 5 stars isn’t enough to rate this masterpiece of a show.

Love show, fast forward intros tho.

by @JTiB on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Awesome show, but the intros are a tad tedious. Now that Bert’s wife has her own podcast, maybe she should just stay in her lane instead of ruining the intros. When this happens. A five star review for sure cheers.

Very comical

by Thesherby on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is very good to listen to

Tom is Fat

by Allen_€ on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because Bert is just himself and is very honest and genuine. Also it is very funny.

Machine

by sparty1092 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is fat but a great interviewer with great stories

Love this podcast

by Blackbeard3210 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert - your episode with Shane Torres is hands down my favorite episode to date. Keep it up man.

Booze and News- Call in Sick Rename

by jonnymillersucks on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d call it Booze and News. Dig both podcasts! See you next time you’re in Houston.

Burntcast with burnt chrysler

by Gdivkwgdovihe on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast but would like shorter reads. 10 minuets or so. Other than that its very good

Call in Sick Show Name

by ThorntonKevin on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, if you want a "Bar Tab" related name for the Thursday podcast about random topics you've searched throughout the week it's simple, "Leave It Open with Bert Kreischer".Keep up the great work and can't wait to see you at The Store soon!

The Accapella Machine show

by MaegicDude on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your show Burt. I backed his dvd awhile back.

New Burtcast names

by Capt.Snax on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Put it on My TabOpen tabsForgotten tabs with Burnt ChryslerStarting a Tab

Call in sick show name

by tphonl on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Call it “Tip your server(Closing out last week’s tab(s))

Bert Search

by Gabe Drolet on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Call the new Podcast Bert Search!!!

Love burp, but...

by MechanicalChicken on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is really fat and a raging alcoholic. Please pray for Burnt, and listen to his podcast.

Tom is fat!

by Needsahelmet686 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#mickeymantlegene

Lose the long intros.

by Blackdahlia656 on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great show aside from having to listen to a 30-40 minute intro. Hard to get into a show with a 30 minute detour. By the end of the intro I’ve lost interest in the rest of the episode.

Love the podcast

by Taylor15Mc on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for a long time and I really enjoy it. Just want to say I’m pretty sure you’re mispronouncing David Goggins last name... you’ve done it like 3 times now so I wasn’t sure if you knew or not. Love the podcast and love the people you have on! Thanks for doing it

Hardest working man in showbiz?

by blacktopazjazz on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only does Bert Kreisher do his weekly podcast (which is fire BTW), but he's doing another one now...So that's two a week, plus his wife does a podcast called Wife Of The Party...If you want consistent content from a very funny conscious minded fella, Bert is your man. Also he likes drinking beer and he bros out. Something for everyone.

Love It

by One-Wheel on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you man. You seem like such a fun loving genuine guy. Listen to all of your buddies. JRE, Tommy, Joey, Ari, Danish and O'Neill, Stanhope, The Comedy Store etc. etc. And Leann is freaking Saint, You know that right?!? Lol

Sound levels

by Swisher#430 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Please fix ur sound levels. The is so low

Funny and consistent

by xoxomoonxoxox on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👍

Yeah

by RyanExsus on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shirtless comedian Bert Kreischer drinks booze and gets fat.

Getting better!

by Jeff.USMC on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Considering where he was a year ago Burt Chrysler had a pretty good podcast for a overweight guy! Not quiet as good as your moms house podcast but pretty good considering his “disabilities. Get it bUrt!

Rollin’

by Furies99 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ali Siddiq is a fool. This is by far the best episode and guest you have ever had. Ali is insane! Keep em coming Bert.... Raul from Northlake

Love it thanks for he free content

by JTuck4D8N on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a mailman in Dayton Ohio and I listen to you every week thanks so much

This is a great comedy podcast

by ChrisAlden McChappy on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast Bert Kreischer! I love the way you interview your guests and give them a chance to answer their question rather than constantly interupting them!! The quality of your equipment is spot on great, you can hear the guests and you very clearly. Thank you for putting on this podcast

The Machine!

by Andy4299 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Came for the Machine Story, stayed for the awesome podcast! Love it.

Love it

by johnson22376 on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best!!!

Show notes

by Wontonparm on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. You think you can include the time the podcast starts in the show notes so we have the option to skip the intro part? Thanks.