Average rating:

5
out of 2223 ratings.

Worth it

by Otbpimpin on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yup.

Great shows weekly

by CrypticCy on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Should be rated at least top 100 he'll even 50

Reason to listen to podcasts

by BretttheNavajo on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Bert through a local Phoenix radio show a few years back and sought out his podcast which is one of the best podcasts out there, I’ve been listening for a few years now. Really fluid format, that allows for great conversations and Bert is great a keeping the momentum on the content and keeping it genuine. Guests are great and I’ve found a bunch of new comics through the podcast.

Great

by Flydweeb on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoyable

Amazing!

by CLbitchboy on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you Bert!!

Love this guy!

by christine m g. on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is nothing quite like a Bert giggle! #Roverfan

Great cast!!!

by HuggableBuM on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a great guy with a great podcast

Great way to relax and enjoy

by King J Crazy on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Huge fan and have been for years! Always looking forward to your next podcast as it’s always a great time!

Funny guests

by Peter Cedarstacker on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Bert’s laugh makes me want to shoot myself

Love Bert

by Roy dean on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love him and his organic podcast and how his guest feel comfortable on the podcast. Nothing feels forced or over edited. Keep up the great podcast.

The machine

by Sbryant26 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His stories are so funny. Love that his podcasts always goes over 3 hours.

Happy!!!!

by cbiscardi on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep people smiling and laughing!!!!

The machine!!

by Mrs_dougie_fresh on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Non- stop laughter. Thank you Bert for making my cheeks hurt daily. When I’m at work listening to your podcast it makes my day so much better. I also feel like I’m in the room laughing with a bunch of friends who we can share inside jokes. Thank youYour fanJeannine

I love This podcast!

by Kingofcoder on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to pee out back with the chickens someday

Hilarious

by Shark1868 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast

The machine

by bdw007 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Too long

by good podcast crappy intro on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Want to give you five stars, I think you are funny but the pods are waaaay too long. Any chance you would break them into parts? Thanks for all the laughs

I could listen all day!

by ClaireMurphy25 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much!

Good lord

by Nickname? They call me Josh on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

A millionaire can’t figure out audio, if you like 3 to 6 guys talking over each other for 4 hours, have at it. Exhausting. The podcast you pass out to and it doesn’t matter what you miss, you’ll hear the same stories week after week.

Story time with Uncle Bert

by PaleAleFan on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert reminds me of that fun uncle who comes to the party and tells wild stories from his travels, but the stories get raunchier and crazier the more drunk he gets. Then you have to put the kids to bed because Uncle Bert tells the flying dildo story. Machine!!!

Bert!!!!

by brofessional69 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's lit af

Bert Kreischer

by BELIEVEITCANHAPPEN on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is the most beautiful, entertaining human- drinking or sober. He’s all heart and his honesty is a breath of fresh air. Extremely engaging.

Amazing

by bbick3308 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Bert's stand up on YouTube a few months ago when I was going through a rough spot. His comedy really helped lighten things up, I haven't laughed this hard in years. Amazing comedian thank you Bert.

Bertcast is great, Bert is fat

by ShuaRhae on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Hilarious and organic conversations to get me through my work day

Ep. 252 \\ (^^) //

by Abee28 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

About 33 minutes into the podcast Bert starts talking about riding a motorcycle in Vietnam .....story includes Joe Rogan and wife Leanna.....super hilarious

This review is brought to you by... charlatans!

by Th3bestever on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for a couple of years and his wife used to be the worst, and now she's the best. The new format is totally enjoyable and I'm looking forward to hearing the sober October episodes.Keep up the great work Bert

Ten stars

by Mitch03847392 on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, love seeing Listening to Berts venerability to alcoholism, obesity, and fatherhood, All relatable.

Greatness

by JDFG95 on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is one of the best in the game. I love this podcast Bert is the man!

Good

by t8.brady on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Decent podcast. Need to fix the audio and equipment though. I'm not an audiophile by any means, but the bad quality drives me crazy at times.

John Reep!!!!!!!!

by Wookie65 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ok this will cover your entire workday but and goodlord some of these are up to almost 6 hours its great and I love leanne

HELP!

by JordonYates on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anybody know the episode where Bert tells the story about Ila and the invisible softball?

How Does Your Audio Consistently Vary

by JohnnyShotgun on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It was distracting when Sarah's mic was so hot you could hear her sigh every time she was interupted, talked over, or ignored. Love the show tho.

I love this show.

by Ye Olde Soule on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The bertcast is amazing. I love being able to sit on the couch with him while he gets interesting people to open up.

Love it

by keane31 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Most honest podcast with a hilarious host. Love the intros with your wife, when does her podcast come out?

Bert

by AllAmericanPlumber on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Call me Earthquake

Titos and Soda

by jimmyjosh86 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show. If your not a fan of the intro/ commercial routine. Then skip ahead to around the 16-20 min mark for the podcast. Oh and Bert is fat.

It is great!

by Mackenzie 😎 on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙂🙂🙂

The Machine

by gencoupekcco on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast

Hilarious

by krottet on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The segment at the beginning with your wife is the best part.

Solid

by Leviathan320 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The drunken episodes are the best.

Beautiful

by brandonb15 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd give Bert one of my livers if it meant keeping this podcast alive.

WOW!

by Lilez02 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never really followed many podcast other than the local shows from where I used to live in Cleveland. Found BertCast when he was featured on Cleveland's morning and afternoon radio shows and wow was I missing out. I "know of" tons of the comics he has featured on his podcast and man I was missing out on this GOLD! Hilarious!! Will never ever stop following BertCast™ now and love the constant updates! Keep it up Bert!!

Bertcast is awesome!

by mattyrides07 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show always makes me laugh!

Bert Bert Bert

by Panthers109 on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love the podcast, I tell all of my friends about the machine story, hopefully you come to South Carolina for a show. Will definitely have my support!

Danish & O'Neill!!!!!!

by .45Schroder on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

D&O are the only reason I listen

5 Stars!

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

# 1 party animal!

Good job Bert

by Shakalakabingbong on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🤘🏻

Pretty Good podcast

by Agtyuio on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the podcast and the guest are fantastic. I feel as of late though the intros have gotten a little out of hand. The most recent one I clocked it at over 23 minutes. Honestly up to 15 minutes is about the most amount of time most people are going to listen before giving up and fast forwarding or even giving up on the whole podcast. Other then that it's great Bert. Keep the great guest coming.

The Machine!

by MarissaS10 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

♥️♥️♥️

Bert is awesome

by Champion73819528103528 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the podcast. Between this and JRE it's hard to pick a favorite. I learn about things I would never even think to ask about and laugh the entire time. But dude I just learned you were in my home town two weeks ago. Let us know where you're going to be. I would kill to see to live