Average rating:

5
out of 2856 ratings.

Bert Ernst episode

by Sydney504 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite episodes I’ve ever heard. One of my favorite podcasts that I make sure to listen too every week

Not good anymore.

by Douzle on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

His stand up is funny but it seems like most of his podcasts are about how much money he has and his success. Plus there is never any editing. He had guests on his show and he spent 6 minutes lighting a cigar and we were getting a play by play of lighting cigars. Such a waste.

Mattyg

by hdMattG on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Go on the Tin Foil Hat Podcast

Bert makes me squirt

by b-ruce the gosse on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

t is the best comic out there. I love this dude can’t wait til he is in KC again. 5 mother freaking stars!!!! Oh and try blue apron it’s made dinner so easy!!

The best

by Rudolph Lange on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my all time favorite podcasts. Never a dull moment!

What happened to your podcast?

by Disappointed techie. on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to love this podcast, but so tired of listening to comics jerk each other off!! I love comedy and I love all the comics that you praise Bert but you have there same conversation over and over again and I'm done!! Sorry Bert, still love your comedy!

Down to Earth

by skova3212 on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how down to earth Bert is with this Pod! Involving the fam is a wonderful touch!

Great

by Bailey in Tennesse on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

I <3 Standup!!

by Lencha52 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the genuine connection between him & Leanne. I feel like a fly on the wall when friends are on the podcast. His laugh is infectious. He’s as kind in person as he appears on his podcast. Thank you, Bert, for your gift of gab!!!

Hilarious

by Matchups Mama on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼

Awesome

by Jettasgoodies on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But the wife is annoying AF

1 bone up

by EPark788 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough, keep it up. P.s. the laughter is contagious.

Hooked

by t.swiezy on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First time listener and Just listened to the Tripoli episode. Not at all what I expected but it was 100x better than I could’ve imagined. Keep it up!!

A superlatives podcast.

by Wildulm on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love the best ever podcasts then you’ll love this podcast. Brent Chrysler is the greatest podcaster that has ever podcasted.

Love it !

by chester durden on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert offers a great podcast with lots of variety. He is genuine , funny and very insightful. Each episode is engaging and entertaining. You can laugh one moment and have a serious revaluation the next. Bert creates a sense of a personal conversation that’s between you and him.

Honest Comedian

by rivers3cp on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, so real, such growth and silliness. Love this dude, his friends and family.

Great but the mouth noise

by Araymond61 on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 263 with Doug Stanhope could have been great but the random mouth noises where so loud I couldn’t finish the podcast. Very disappointed and hope whoever was smoking into the mike stops.

i know its free.... but

by Dude ne on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

intros are like 25% of audio. somtimes 30mins intros. but i like bert live at shows,

Love the format

by IBThePenny on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. It's like sitting around with your friends drinking and telling stories. Very funny and has introduced me to some interesting people.

No more wife episodes

by RaiderBo on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Your wife seems like a great lady but keep her off the show. Please.

If you are interested in the mechanics of comedy listen to this pod cast

by Tygds on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Burt , this podcast is a masters class on the comedy business. Great job

🦑

by Baked gamer on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We need to chill!

Great and funny pod

by Blellb1324 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best

One of the best.

by uncle rex on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏻 keep it up, Bert.

Thank you for the amazing podcasts!

by Dstanley0789 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanted to rate and review to show some support to one of my fav podcasts ever. I am subscribed to you and all of your group of friends shows. I have all the faith in you to keep the great shows coming cuz YOUR THE MACHINE!!!

Love the Machine

by hqsmooth on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert never lets you down. Wheeler walker was awesome on #259. I look forward to this and Rogan every week. thank you Bert!!!

Burt

by BurtChrysler17 on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

is fat.

Awesomeness

by johngregg on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tampa bay STRONG go lightning

Always a good time

by RedSoxGirlSD on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcast!

I like it!

by WowaCraft on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Good podcast gets from A to B! 🚗

Always Hilarious

by dregauchoback on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raw, original, and always hilarious. Bertcast is my go-to podcast whenever I need to laugh things off.

Bert is fat

by Sagarrrr on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why?

Love you Bert

by J Tat Peek on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to you from the beginning. I’ve become a huge fan. I wanted to throw you some love and support for the hours of joy you’ve given me. I had a Cogs of the Machine shirt but it got ruined one day while fixing my sons car. You’re podcast level has gotten better and better over the years. I’m proud of you Bert. Can’t wait to see you live when you come near South Carolina.

Best part of my week

by Ssg182s on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome

Depends on the guest

by Black Robin Hood on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Podcast is pretty good depending on the guest. I always have to skip ahead the first 15-20 mins because he likes to bring his wife on to talk about stupid stuff that I don't really want to listen to.

Worth it

by Otbpimpin on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yup.

Great shows weekly

by CrypticCy on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Should be rated at least top 100 he'll even 50

Reason to listen to podcasts

by BretttheNavajo on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Bert through a local Phoenix radio show a few years back and sought out his podcast which is one of the best podcasts out there, I’ve been listening for a few years now. Really fluid format, that allows for great conversations and Bert is great a keeping the momentum on the content and keeping it genuine. Guests are great and I’ve found a bunch of new comics through the podcast.

Great

by Flydweeb on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoyable

Amazing!

by CLbitchboy on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you Bert!!

Love this guy!

by christine m g. on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is nothing quite like a Bert giggle! #Roverfan

Great cast!!!

by HuggableBuM on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a great guy with a great podcast

Great way to relax and enjoy

by King J Crazy on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Huge fan and have been for years! Always looking forward to your next podcast as it’s always a great time!

Funny guests

by Peter Cedarstacker on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Bert’s laugh makes me want to shoot myself

Love Bert

by Roy dean on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love him and his organic podcast and how his guest feel comfortable on the podcast. Nothing feels forced or over edited. Keep up the great podcast.

The machine

by Sbryant26 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His stories are so funny. Love that his podcasts always goes over 3 hours.

Happy!!!!

by cbiscardi on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep people smiling and laughing!!!!

The machine!!

by Mrs_dougie_fresh on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Non- stop laughter. Thank you Bert for making my cheeks hurt daily. When I’m at work listening to your podcast it makes my day so much better. I also feel like I’m in the room laughing with a bunch of friends who we can share inside jokes. Thank youYour fanJeannine

I love This podcast!

by Kingofcoder on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to pee out back with the chickens someday

Hilarious

by Shark1868 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast