Average rating:

5
out of 1862 ratings.

#TomIsFat

by Dylan.R.Andersen on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm obsessed with stand-up. Always have been and always will be. One of the things that I appreciate most about Bert's podcast is the candor and honesty with which he shares his relationship to the business, other comics, and truly what it is like from his perspective of the craft. It's like inside baseball without the condescension and chalk full of truth and insight. This sounds weird, I'm sure, but Bert feels like a friend. His honest approach to sharing his life is refreshing and immensely entertaining. Thank you to everyone involved with putting this show together.

Great all around.

by Post ghost on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert always has great engaging conversation with his guests.

I love me some Bert!

by AthenaBondage007 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay authentic.

glewis

by glewis51 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

berts not fat

Great podcast!

by Robbberrrrrttt on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreischer is the man! Listen to his podcasts with Doug Stanhope at the Bisbee compound. So great. Also, he and Shane Mauss always have phenomenal conversations.

Absolutely love this podcast

by Granthalamule on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday is my favorite day of the week thanks to Bert!

My favorite podcast

by B MOUNT on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there! Keep em coming Bert!

So funny, so real

by G101gffsswr on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to hear bert tell great stories and talking to funny, interesting guests. Love it

UFC to PODCAST GOLD

by Strakenbrak on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big UFC Fan, came across Rogan's podcast with the Bert vs Segura fat competition and have just been exposed to this avalanche of fun, laughter and just an amazing way to pass long work hrs w/ giggle and holding in laughter with joey diaz podacast and Tom Segura...but The bertcast is by far my fav. Amazing genuine chill sit down convos with cool guests. Fav. Part are the intros with his wife leann which for w.e reason i reaaaally look forward to their reviews on blue apron lolShow is overall amazing /borderline genius.P.SExcited for Leann's new podcast soon come...

The best

by Boobkakshjxjfksk on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd date him

awesome

by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh6969696969 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is soooo fat

Straight killing it!!!

by DrySpike on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what your doing man.

Bert is the GOAT

by Preds86 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is good at humanizing all of the guests.

Why is Burnt Chrysler so fat?

by Mcma528 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This question has plagued mothers for generations. The diamond-hard and dazzling sheen of his rotund belly is as broad as it is perplexing.

Great storyteller

by Werkthatpuppet##% on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He tells great stories

Great Podcast

by Quanyn on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had previously unsubscribed from this Podcast, but since Bert started to take it seriously again, it's top notch.

5 star

by BardleBigTuna on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

6 stars

Bert may be fat but he is funny

by Moms balls on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is the best

THE MACHINE!!!!!!

by Josh 2424 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert you are legit my favorite comic. You seem like such a genuine dude. Love the podcast. I drive literally all day so I listen to you, Joe, Tom&Christina and Joey Diaz all day.

SquirtBert

by Deathsquad Texas Panhandle on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the craziness of this podcast. Bert is always getting side tracked in his interviews, but that's what makes the show so great. I love all of the stories that come out of this cast.

Bertbertbert.com

by Three8five.org on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Bert!

Bert Bert Bert

by Magnificent Lycan on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Mr Kreischer for everything you do. If you are a fan of hysterical laughter this is a great place to hear a ton of it! I swear I don't know how Berts vocals hold up

Bert Bert Bert

by mcorrell on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast had gotten better and better lately. Bert has really found the stride of the show and seems to be a much smoother process compared to previous years. Only request is that you follow through on one of those tours you keep talking with your guests about doing so we can see this epic comedy show you keep teasing.

Bert Bert Bert always a great show!

by Justin Prine on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast always haves interesting and funny interviews. Thanks Bert!!

top 5 podcast

by stanima09 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usualy watch podcast on youtube I enjoy added visual element bertcst is one of the best. funny and open conversations with interesting people usually from the comedy world

Great

by Glencarnes on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

The man, the myth, the MACHINE

by DJ Chris Mouth on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! Definitely my favorite!

Depends on the guest

by Black Robin Hood on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yes

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

One of the best!

by Davie-Doo on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

Best Podcast out there

by tdoublefunkmaster059 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's probably about 3 or 4 times where I should probably pull over until I stop laughing at Bert and his guests. My favorites are the ones with Danish and O'Neill as well as anything with Tom Segura or Ari!

👏🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙏🏼

Bert is trim

by Jakesonaplane13 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreisher MAY be one of my favorite comedians, but the Bertcast is ABSOLUTELY one of the best podcasts out. It doesn't matter who his guest is, it's always funny. I've been turned on to other podcasts and comedians through Bert as well. Never miss an episode.

Slowing Down

by Kclaytonnn on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love the machine but this podcast lately seems like its just constantly talking about inside comedian business talk and I can't relate to any of it. I know when comedians get together they are going to talk about the business of comedy, but when it takes up the majority of the podcast it's not fun for the listener. I don't know if anyone else feels this way maybe I'm the only one. I'll stay subscribed and keep tuning in tho!

Life Coach

by Baron Von Quigglesworth on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast. Excellent life lessons combined with belly laughs.

Bert is fat

by Nick LR on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#bertisfat

Oh yes

by sbanqs on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best pods around. Only bad thing is that its only 1 episode per week!!

Great Podcast

by Michael0992 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing but laughs. Such a great podcast.

Really amazing podcast

by DJ Mushy Purps on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pretty amazing. Bert is SO honest and real. I mean it's not as amazing as Your Mom's House Podcast but it's still a solid #2.

The best

by Jacoan23 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like joining an old friend every week for a drink and good laugh.

Bert stinks

by utahbones on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hi I'm Bert, I'll say anything to further my career.

My Favorite

by Mendodrew on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bertcast has become my favorite podcast to listen to! I love Bert mainly talks to comedians and talks about the drama and gossip of the business and always in a good mood. Makes me excited to turn it on. I hope one day he'll come do my show in Northern California.

Great Pod

by Stuck in Florida on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is hilarious and has great guests. I love when Bert giggles!! The End of the World Pod was amazing!

Great Show!

by TacoBomber1234 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining

Bert

by Fghjjffbbbbaan on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Bert !!

Bertttttt ❤️

by Emsy0323 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious comedian, love this podcast! One of the best laughs!!

Good podcast

by Zynga Player 00843 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Everything is good and the only thing in the 5-15 minutes of ads in the beginning. From all of the other podcasts I listen to this is the only one I have to fast forward over the first 5-15 minutes of setup mixed with ads.

Irritating

by ItchyAlien on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I tried to like this guy but he just gets annoying after a short while.

I'm also so happy to see a new episode

by Elvis has left the iTunes on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5/5 one of the best shows out there

The best!

by Chef-Dart on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is the funniest period!