Average rating:

5
out of 1899 ratings.

Beautiful

by brandonb15 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd give Bert one of my livers if it meant keeping this podcast alive.

WOW!

by Lilez02 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never really followed many podcast other than the local shows from where I used to live in Cleveland. Found BertCast when he was featured on Cleveland's morning and afternoon radio shows and wow was I missing out. I "know of" tons of the comics he has featured on his podcast and man I was missing out on this GOLD! Hilarious!! Will never ever stop following BertCast™ now and love the constant updates! Keep it up Bert!!

Bertcast is awesome!

by mattyrides07 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show always makes me laugh!

Bert Bert Bert

by Panthers109 on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love the podcast, I tell all of my friends about the machine story, hopefully you come to South Carolina for a show. Will definitely have my support!

Danish & O'Neill!!!!!!

by .45Schroder on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

D&O are the only reason I listen

5 Stars!

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

# 1 party animal!

Good job Bert

by Shakalakabingbong on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🤘🏻

Pretty Good podcast

by Agtyuio on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the podcast and the guest are fantastic. I feel as of late though the intros have gotten a little out of hand. The most recent one I clocked it at over 23 minutes. Honestly up to 15 minutes is about the most amount of time most people are going to listen before giving up and fast forwarding or even giving up on the whole podcast. Other then that it's great Bert. Keep the great guest coming.

The Machine!

by MarissaS10 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

♥️♥️♥️

Bert is awesome

by Champion73819528103528 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the podcast. Between this and JRE it's hard to pick a favorite. I learn about things I would never even think to ask about and laugh the entire time. But dude I just learned you were in my home town two weeks ago. Let us know where you're going to be. I would kill to see to live

Next Machina!!

by Nickybones1 on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Berts conversations with his guest are real and entertaining. I have been riding with the Machine for years and his comedy is the best in the business. From Hurt Bert to Trip Flip he is the most entertaining comedian out there.

Bert

by Trainman1957 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

They are way too long 5 hours come on.

5 Stars!!

by Clappingmyhands on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast.

L❤️VE Bert!!!

by Cara615 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm new to Bert's podcast, but not to his comedy. I'm so happy to be able to listen to his crazy stories and interviews during my commute. Bert never disappoints!

The Machine!!!

by Podcast_Junkie_ on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great story teller and hilarious!!!!

5.5 hours

by Mike Phace on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm embarrassed to admit this....but I listened to the entire 5.5 hours with Danish & O'neal....drunken bafoonery at its finest. Great podcast....sometimes repetitive, most of the time its funny.

KT

by Kstracy on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast !

Awesome

by clb54086 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your interviews! The 200 episode was great! Thanks for the podcast The Machine!

#TomIsFat

by Dylan.R.Andersen on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm obsessed with stand-up. Always have been and always will be. One of the things that I appreciate most about Bert's podcast is the candor and honesty with which he shares his relationship to the business, other comics, and truly what it is like from his perspective of the craft. It's like inside baseball without the condescension and chalk full of truth and insight. This sounds weird, I'm sure, but Bert feels like a friend. His honest approach to sharing his life is refreshing and immensely entertaining. Thank you to everyone involved with putting this show together.

Great all around.

by Post ghost on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert always has great engaging conversation with his guests.

I love me some Bert!

by AthenaBondage007 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay authentic.

glewis

by glewis51 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

berts not fat

Great podcast!

by Robbberrrrrttt on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreischer is the man! Listen to his podcasts with Doug Stanhope at the Bisbee compound. So great. Also, he and Shane Mauss always have phenomenal conversations.

Absolutely love this podcast

by Granthalamule on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday is my favorite day of the week thanks to Bert!

My favorite podcast

by B MOUNT on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there! Keep em coming Bert!

So funny, so real

by G101gffsswr on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to hear bert tell great stories and talking to funny, interesting guests. Love it

UFC to PODCAST GOLD

by Strakenbrak on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big UFC Fan, came across Rogan's podcast with the Bert vs Segura fat competition and have just been exposed to this avalanche of fun, laughter and just an amazing way to pass long work hrs w/ giggle and holding in laughter with joey diaz podacast and Tom Segura...but The bertcast is by far my fav. Amazing genuine chill sit down convos with cool guests. Fav. Part are the intros with his wife leann which for w.e reason i reaaaally look forward to their reviews on blue apron lolShow is overall amazing /borderline genius.P.SExcited for Leann's new podcast soon come...

The best

by Boobkakshjxjfksk on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd date him

awesome

by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh6969696969 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is soooo fat

Straight killing it!!!

by DrySpike on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what your doing man.

Bert is the GOAT

by Preds86 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is good at humanizing all of the guests.

Why is Burnt Chrysler so fat?

by Mcma528 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This question has plagued mothers for generations. The diamond-hard and dazzling sheen of his rotund belly is as broad as it is perplexing.

Great storyteller

by Werkthatpuppet##% on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He tells great stories

Great Podcast

by Quanyn on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had previously unsubscribed from this Podcast, but since Bert started to take it seriously again, it's top notch.

5 star

by BardleBigTuna on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

6 stars

Bert may be fat but he is funny

by Moms balls on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is the best

THE MACHINE!!!!!!

by Josh 2424 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert you are legit my favorite comic. You seem like such a genuine dude. Love the podcast. I drive literally all day so I listen to you, Joe, Tom&Christina and Joey Diaz all day.

SquirtBert

by Deathsquad Texas Panhandle on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the craziness of this podcast. Bert is always getting side tracked in his interviews, but that's what makes the show so great. I love all of the stories that come out of this cast.

Bertbertbert.com

by Three8five.org on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Bert!

Bert Bert Bert

by Magnificent Lycan on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Mr Kreischer for everything you do. If you are a fan of hysterical laughter this is a great place to hear a ton of it! I swear I don't know how Berts vocals hold up

Bert Bert Bert

by thenewgonzo on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast had gotten better and better lately. Bert has really found the stride of the show and seems to be a much smoother process compared to previous years. Only request is that you follow through on one of those tours you keep talking with your guests about doing so we can see this epic comedy show you keep teasing.

Bert Bert Bert always a great show!

by Justin Prine on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast always haves interesting and funny interviews. Thanks Bert!!

top 5 podcast

by stanima09 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usualy watch podcast on youtube I enjoy added visual element bertcst is one of the best. funny and open conversations with interesting people usually from the comedy world

Great

by Glencarnes on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

The man, the myth, the MACHINE

by DJ Chris Mouth on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! Definitely my favorite!

Depends on the guest

by Black Robin Hood on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yes

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

One of the best!

by Davie-Doo on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

Best Podcast out there

by tdoublefunkmaster059 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's probably about 3 or 4 times where I should probably pull over until I stop laughing at Bert and his guests. My favorites are the ones with Danish and O'Neill as well as anything with Tom Segura or Ari!

👏🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙏🏼