Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Best.Podcast.Period

by Mr.Molica on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Can’t get enough of Bert! He’s always so real and his guess really open up. I like this better than Rogan’s podcast! Now that he’s doing 2 a week it’s even better! Please never stop Bert!!! 5 stars isn’t enough to rate this masterpiece of a show.

Love show, fast forward intros tho.

by @JTiB on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Awesome show, but the intros are a tad tedious. Now that Bert’s wife has her own podcast, maybe she should just stay in her lane instead of ruining the intros. When this happens. A five star review for sure cheers.

Very comical

by Thesherby on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is very good to listen to

Tom is Fat

by Allen_€ on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because Bert is just himself and is very honest and genuine. Also it is very funny.

Machine

by sparty1092 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is fat but a great interviewer with great stories

Love this podcast

by Blackbeard3210 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert - your episode with Shane Torres is hands down my favorite episode to date. Keep it up man.

Politics from people who don’t know facts

by Gene Everett 187 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been a fan for years but lately Bert has really been a letdown. He lets SJWs walk all over him and he just seems to agree with anyone he had on thus is just a total hypocrite and doesn’t show real opinion.

Booze and News- Call in Sick Rename

by jonnymillersucks on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d call it Booze and News. Dig both podcasts! See you next time you’re in Houston.

Burntcast with burnt chrysler

by Gdivkwgdovihe on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast but would like shorter reads. 10 minuets or so. Other than that its very good

Call in Sick Show Name

by ThorntonKevin on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, if you want a "Bar Tab" related name for the Thursday podcast about random topics you've searched throughout the week it's simple, "Leave It Open with Bert Kreischer".Keep up the great work and can't wait to see you at The Store soon!

The Accapella Machine show

by MaegicDude on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your show Burt. I backed his dvd awhile back.

New Burtcast names

by Capt.Snax on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Put it on My TabOpen tabsForgotten tabs with Burnt ChryslerStarting a Tab

Call in sick show name

by tphonl on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Call it “Tip your server(Closing out last week’s tab(s))

Bert Search

by Gabe Drolet on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Call the new Podcast Bert Search!!!

Love burp, but...

by MechanicalChicken on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is really fat and a raging alcoholic. Please pray for Burnt, and listen to his podcast.

Tom is fat!

by Needsahelmet686 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#mickeymantlegene

Lose the long intros.

by Blackdahlia656 on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great show aside from having to listen to a 30-40 minute intro. Hard to get into a show with a 30 minute detour. By the end of the intro I’ve lost interest in the rest of the episode.

Love the podcast

by Taylor15Mc on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for a long time and I really enjoy it. Just want to say I’m pretty sure you’re mispronouncing David Goggins last name... you’ve done it like 3 times now so I wasn’t sure if you knew or not. Love the podcast and love the people you have on! Thanks for doing it

Hardest working man in showbiz?

by blacktopazjazz on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only does Bert Kreisher do his weekly podcast (which is fire BTW), but he's doing another one now...So that's two a week, plus his wife does a podcast called Wife Of The Party...If you want consistent content from a very funny conscious minded fella, Bert is your man. Also he likes drinking beer and he bros out. Something for everyone.

Hilarious

by Walo Jay on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hate the half hour reads at the beginning but the podcast is fanfuckingtastic

Love It

by One-Wheel on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you man. You seem like such a fun loving genuine guy. Listen to all of your buddies. JRE, Tommy, Joey, Ari, Danish and O'Neill, Stanhope, The Comedy Store etc. etc. And Leann is freaking Saint, You know that right?!? Lol

Sound levels

by Swisher#430 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Please fix ur sound levels. The is so low

Funny and consistent

by xoxomoonxoxox on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👍

Yeah

by RyanExsus on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shirtless comedian Bert Kreischer drinks booze and gets fat.

Getting better!

by Jeff.USMC on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Considering where he was a year ago Burt Chrysler had a pretty good podcast for a overweight guy! Not quiet as good as your moms house podcast but pretty good considering his “disabilities. Get it bUrt!

Rollin’

by Furies99 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ali Siddiq is a fool. This is by far the best episode and guest you have ever had. Ali is insane! Keep em coming Bert.... Raul from Northlake

Love it thanks for he free content

by JTuck4D8N on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a mailman in Dayton Ohio and I listen to you every week thanks so much

This is a great comedy podcast

by ChrisAlden McChappy on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast Bert Kreischer! I love the way you interview your guests and give them a chance to answer their question rather than constantly interupting them!! The quality of your equipment is spot on great, you can hear the guests and you very clearly. Thank you for putting on this podcast

The Machine!

by Andy4299 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Came for the Machine Story, stayed for the awesome podcast! Love it.

Love it

by johnson22376 on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best!!!

Show notes

by Wontonparm on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. You think you can include the time the podcast starts in the show notes so we have the option to skip the intro part? Thanks.

Skip the first half hour

by Bradleyrl on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, I listen to every one. But 30 minutes worth of ads at the beginning is ridiculous

Great!

by Tjackson21 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started off with the podcast and is always funny! Then watched the vlogs.. even funnier!

Bert is fat

by mogerotech on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

But also very funny

The show is ok sometimes

by Curtis_The_Great on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Eh, some of this stuff is so out of touch with reality.

Killer Machine

by Boss1Chad on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast with all my heart. Intelligent and funny. Gotta love it. Needs to reach out to more guest though!

One of my favorites - intro WAY too long

by EPCycleBoy on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is one of my favorite podcasts. Bert is hilarious and isn’t afraid to show his vulnerable side, which is one of the reasons fans of his love him. Bert, if you read these, 20-30 minutes for commercials and intro is too long. I know we can just fast forward. But I’d rather support the podcast and the advertisers who keep it going. If you can figure this out it would be awesome. Thanks for all the great content!

Bert Bert Bert

by ThisAppIsTits on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Secret time....I love your show

Bert Ernst episode

by Sydney504 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite episodes I’ve ever heard. One of my favorite podcasts that I make sure to listen too every week

Not good anymore.

by Douzle on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

His stand up is funny but it seems like most of his podcasts are about how much money he has and his success. Plus there is never any editing. He had guests on his show and he spent 6 minutes lighting a cigar and we were getting a play by play of lighting cigars. Such a waste.