Average rating:

5
out of 1789 ratings.

Bert

by Fghjjffbbbbaan on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Bert !!

Bertttttt ❤️

by Emsy0323 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious comedian, love this podcast! One of the best laughs!!

Good podcast

by Zynga Player 00843 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Everything is good and the only thing in the 5-15 minutes of ads in the beginning. From all of the other podcasts I listen to this is the only one I have to fast forward over the first 5-15 minutes of setup mixed with ads.

Irritating

by ItchyAlien on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I tried to like this guy but he just gets annoying after a short while.

I'm also so happy to see a new episode

by Elvis has left the iTunes on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5/5 one of the best shows out there

The best!

by Chef-Dart on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is the funniest period!

Top Podcast

by Kred72 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Bert is a real treat. He comes off as honest and sincere. He's hilarious, yet seems like he could be anyone of your childhood buddies. I eagerly wait for next weeks episode. Keep up the good work, Bert.

Best Ever

by Nick Arena on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is hilarious, a great person, great father, and great husband. His happiness for life is contagious. Love ya buddy.

Always Fun

by RickJamesAnd on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening!

Great

by GERBLINMANE on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! It is hilarous and I Look Forward too it every week!

Bert rules. EOD

by Kanardous on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is one of the funniest comics ever. Love this outlet for him and hope to see a lot more from him everywhere.

One of my favorite podcasts

by RickyZ_81 on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is a lovable and hysterical. I was fortunate enought to see him in January '17 at the Stress Factory in New Brunswick. He killed!

Hilariously honest!

by hilde chief on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreischer's Bertcast is the funniest things I've listened to in a long time. His ability to just sit and rap with his guests makes it feel like you are in the room with them and are a part of the group. Super talent that is changing the comedy landscape.

Funny

by Hey224456 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And very funny

Hilarious podcast

by DRosenman on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert's awesome

One of the best podcasts!

by 1004JOE1004 on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Most people in entertainment seemingly know nothing about what others are doing or don't want to admit it. Bert is a huge fan of pretty much everyone he has on his show which allows him to ask questions that people really want to hear. Plus his laugh is really contagious and cracks me up every time.

Bertcast

by Abatement on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Overdue review, love the podcast #daMachine

Not funny

by Jonzboy60 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't waste your time

Download!!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. It's a podcast that's authentic. Bert makes it seem like you're in the room with Bert and the guest. Great pod!!

Disappointing

by TeddyBroosevelt on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I didn't know who Bert was until I got into listening to Rogan. Then I subscribed to Bill Burr's. Then Carolla's. Then Joey Diaz. Bert was funny as a guest a few times on Rogan's podcast & decided to start listening to his. Let me qualify this by saying, I don't dislike Bert personally or as a comedian, I just don't think his podcast holds any water; here's why:Unlike the fore mentioned, there's a lot going on & plenty of funny content behind the mic bc these guys are hilarious for a living. Bert dedicates a lot of time & energy in several episodes pontificating on how to gain strong numbers & notoriety and he's tried a number of gimmicks like vlogging etc to garner more attention. The problem is, unlike The other guys' who's podcasts he's emmulating, he just isn't as funny. You can tell this dude has gotten where he is taking shortcuts in life, and I'm over 30 and there's a reason I've never heard of this dude. He's kind of pessimistic & that's fine if it doesn't bleed onto your podcast. I guess the low In my opinion was his interview with Ron White, where Bert just demonstrates the entire time that he's just a drunk who's coasted this far in life Never actually writing any funny material. Don't believe me? Watch the Joe Rogans end of the world podcast & checkout the hilarious cast on stage. Those are funny funny dudes. Bert's not one of them. He just sits there drunkenly

Yes!

by Philosophy JR. on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Burt you have a cool life and an awesome wife! I really like it when she is on the podcast. Keep up the good work!

Powerful

by Shizbamsnappy on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy listening to Bert. Not sure why he let's fans lick his feet.

Amazing!

by JMW1499 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Non-stop chaos, anything goes, laughs all around.

Great podcast!

by zmforrester on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen!

The Machine is Hilarious!

by TheRoel on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening this year and boy is Bert hilarious!!! Any chance I get I tell people about this show bc at some point I'm always in stitches!

I loved The Machine story!

by Dante Ganzini on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

However after listening to #209 I wanted to stuff you three into backpacks and take you into Yellowstone and let the Grizzlies have their way with the three of you. Holy Crap! That was painful. "Backpacks!" Jaysus!

Love it!

by rawwr dino on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Bert's musings and stories makes my drives so much better!

BERT!!!!

by PaleAleFan on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is my hero. One of the funniest guys alive. His laugh is contagious. MACHINE!!!!

Awesome and amazing and annoying

by Bubbagreg on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great convos'! STOP WITH THE HEY SIRI!

Love Bert

by andrew__91 on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Genuinely funny and a great guy

Bert is awesome

by Springfieldhockey on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny and great to listen to on a car ride

GET TOSHHHH!!!

by Fern that burns on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert I love the podcast it's awesome iv been a subscriber since day one and I'm watching your special for sure now please get Tosh on you've said since day one you could get him on and you never have that would be so awesome I'd love to hear you guys talk about the old days. Great show keep it up love that your doing one weekly.

Bert's great

by Ricky B. Goode on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is strangely addicting

Don't chew

by Graemethesailor on Nov 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, but the sound of you chewing on the Jim Norton episode made me want to throw up😭

The spotlight Bert deserves

by kgreatjorbs on Nov 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bert, glad to be able to heard him every week. One of the funniest comics working today.

Good

by GabeTheTroll on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It make me giggle intermittently, consistently

Bert is a great dude!

by Joshwallywallace on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He seems like a truly geniuine guy with a big heart who provides so many laughs!

Put this in your ears

by Ray2d2 on Oct 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love when Bert laughs and talks and you can't understand what he's saying. Hey, have you ever wiped with a Pancake?

More than an act

by Rug Daniels on Oct 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I discovered this pod since I love Bert's act. His podcast is beyond that though. Bert has on a wide variety of guests, not just comics, and has a knack for drawing out wonderful stories from them. He does that w. comics too, they don't just come on & do their acts.

Amazing

by otherjoefraizer on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

First episode was the 200th, Bill Burr sent me here and I'm not upset

🤓😂

by Lloyd wayfarer on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

:-)

Happy 200!

by Purkdhdhs on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

200 was AMAZING! Congrats. But the only shot in hell you have of topping it now is to go back to Stanhope's compound, or better yet, have LeAnn and your dad on next. Your dad's brief commentary on 199 was HILARIOUS!!

Great

by KenKeenan on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is such a honest, enjoyable, dude. Don't miss out on him laughing at himself.

Spectacular

by Madmailman on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Congratulations on 200! May you have 200 more. Love ya Bert !

One of the Greats!!

by Booie23 on Sep 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Without Bertcast podcast means n0thing #Machine

Bert Bert Bert Bert!

by Florida isn't so bad Bert!!!!! on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always look forward to this podcast and anything Bert is on.

Funny show.

by SuburbanGardenersCOOP on Sep 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert cracks me up. #TomIsFat

Awesome

by Mike43328 on Sep 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He never fails to have me bursting out load. I love this podcast.

The best

by 6nfmbh on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Need some more.

Love it!!!

by ACS0802 on Aug 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best comedy podcast I have heard.