Average rating:

5
out of 1824 ratings.

Bertbertbert.com

by Three8five.org on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Bert!

Bert Bert Bert

by Magnificent Lycan on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Mr Kreischer for everything you do. If you are a fan of hysterical laughter this is a great place to hear a ton of it! I swear I don't know how Berts vocals hold up

Bert Bert Bert

by mcorrell on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast had gotten better and better lately. Bert has really found the stride of the show and seems to be a much smoother process compared to previous years. Only request is that you follow through on one of those tours you keep talking with your guests about doing so we can see this epic comedy show you keep teasing.

Bert Bert Bert always a great show!

by Justin Prine on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast always haves interesting and funny interviews. Thanks Bert!!

top 5 podcast

by stanima09 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usualy watch podcast on youtube I enjoy added visual element bertcst is one of the best. funny and open conversations with interesting people usually from the comedy world

Great

by Glencarnes on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

The man, the myth, the MACHINE

by DJ Chris Mouth on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! Definitely my favorite!

Depends on the guest

by Black Robin Hood on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yes

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

One of the best!

by Davie-Doo on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

Best Podcast out there

by tdoublefunkmaster059 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's probably about 3 or 4 times where I should probably pull over until I stop laughing at Bert and his guests. My favorites are the ones with Danish and O'Neill as well as anything with Tom Segura or Ari!

👏🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙏🏼

Bert is trim

by Jakesonaplane13 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreisher MAY be one of my favorite comedians, but the Bertcast is ABSOLUTELY one of the best podcasts out. It doesn't matter who his guest is, it's always funny. I've been turned on to other podcasts and comedians through Bert as well. Never miss an episode.

Slowing Down

by Kclaytonnn on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love the machine but this podcast lately seems like its just constantly talking about inside comedian business talk and I can't relate to any of it. I know when comedians get together they are going to talk about the business of comedy, but when it takes up the majority of the podcast it's not fun for the listener. I don't know if anyone else feels this way maybe I'm the only one. I'll stay subscribed and keep tuning in tho!

Life Coach

by Baron Von Quigglesworth on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast. Excellent life lessons combined with belly laughs.

Bert is fat

by Nick LR on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#bertisfat

Oh yes

by sbanqs on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best pods around. Only bad thing is that its only 1 episode per week!!

Great Podcast

by Michael0992 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing but laughs. Such a great podcast.

Really amazing podcast

by DJ Mushy Purps on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pretty amazing. Bert is SO honest and real. I mean it's not as amazing as Your Mom's House Podcast but it's still a solid #2.

The best

by Jacoan23 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like joining an old friend every week for a drink and good laugh.

Bert stinks

by utahbones on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hi I'm Bert, I'll say anything to further my career.

My Favorite

by Mendodrew on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bertcast has become my favorite podcast to listen to! I love Bert mainly talks to comedians and talks about the drama and gossip of the business and always in a good mood. Makes me excited to turn it on. I hope one day he'll come do my show in Northern California.

Great Pod

by Stuck in Florida on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is hilarious and has great guests. I love when Bert giggles!! The End of the World Pod was amazing!

Great Show!

by TacoBomber1234 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining

Bert

by Fghjjffbbbbaan on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Bert !!

Bertttttt ❤️

by Emsy0323 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious comedian, love this podcast! One of the best laughs!!

Good podcast

by Zynga Player 00843 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Everything is good and the only thing in the 5-15 minutes of ads in the beginning. From all of the other podcasts I listen to this is the only one I have to fast forward over the first 5-15 minutes of setup mixed with ads.

Irritating

by ItchyAlien on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I tried to like this guy but he just gets annoying after a short while.

I'm also so happy to see a new episode

by Elvis has left the iTunes on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5/5 one of the best shows out there

The best!

by Chef-Dart on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is the funniest period!

Top Podcast

by Kred72 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Bert is a real treat. He comes off as honest and sincere. He's hilarious, yet seems like he could be anyone of your childhood buddies. I eagerly wait for next weeks episode. Keep up the good work, Bert.

Best Ever

by Nick Arena on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is hilarious, a great person, great father, and great husband. His happiness for life is contagious. Love ya buddy.

Always Fun

by RickJamesAnd on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening!

Great

by GERBLINMANE on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! It is hilarous and I Look Forward too it every week!

Bert rules. EOD

by Kanardous on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is one of the funniest comics ever. Love this outlet for him and hope to see a lot more from him everywhere.

One of my favorite podcasts

by RickyZ_81 on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is a lovable and hysterical. I was fortunate enought to see him in January '17 at the Stress Factory in New Brunswick. He killed!

Hilariously honest!

by hilde chief on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreischer's Bertcast is the funniest things I've listened to in a long time. His ability to just sit and rap with his guests makes it feel like you are in the room with them and are a part of the group. Super talent that is changing the comedy landscape.

Funny

by Hey224456 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And very funny

Hilarious podcast

by DRosenman on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert's awesome

One of the best podcasts!

by 1004JOE1004 on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Most people in entertainment seemingly know nothing about what others are doing or don't want to admit it. Bert is a huge fan of pretty much everyone he has on his show which allows him to ask questions that people really want to hear. Plus his laugh is really contagious and cracks me up every time.

Bertcast

by Abatement on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Overdue review, love the podcast #daMachine

Not funny

by Jonzboy60 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't waste your time

Download!!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. It's a podcast that's authentic. Bert makes it seem like you're in the room with Bert and the guest. Great pod!!

Disappointing

by TeddyBroosevelt on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I didn't know who Bert was until I got into listening to Rogan. Then I subscribed to Bill Burr's. Then Carolla's. Then Joey Diaz. Bert was funny as a guest a few times on Rogan's podcast & decided to start listening to his. Let me qualify this by saying, I don't dislike Bert personally or as a comedian, I just don't think his podcast holds any water; here's why:Unlike the fore mentioned, there's a lot going on & plenty of funny content behind the mic bc these guys are hilarious for a living. Bert dedicates a lot of time & energy in several episodes pontificating on how to gain strong numbers & notoriety and he's tried a number of gimmicks like vlogging etc to garner more attention. The problem is, unlike The other guys' who's podcasts he's emmulating, he just isn't as funny. You can tell this dude has gotten where he is taking shortcuts in life, and I'm over 30 and there's a reason I've never heard of this dude. He's kind of pessimistic & that's fine if it doesn't bleed onto your podcast. I guess the low In my opinion was his interview with Ron White, where Bert just demonstrates the entire time that he's just a drunk who's coasted this far in life Never actually writing any funny material. Don't believe me? Watch the Joe Rogans end of the world podcast & checkout the hilarious cast on stage. Those are funny funny dudes. Bert's not one of them. He just sits there drunkenly

Yes!

by Philosophy JR. on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Burt you have a cool life and an awesome wife! I really like it when she is on the podcast. Keep up the good work!

Powerful

by Shizbamsnappy on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy listening to Bert. Not sure why he let's fans lick his feet.

Amazing!

by JMW1499 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Non-stop chaos, anything goes, laughs all around.

Great podcast!

by zmforrester on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen!

The Machine is Hilarious!

by TheRoel on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening this year and boy is Bert hilarious!!! Any chance I get I tell people about this show bc at some point I'm always in stitches!

I loved The Machine story!

by Dante Ganzini on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

However after listening to #209 I wanted to stuff you three into backpacks and take you into Yellowstone and let the Grizzlies have their way with the three of you. Holy Crap! That was painful. "Backpacks!" Jaysus!