Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Great podcast

by Jklhdrjkbfjb on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Machine!!!

Awesome

by Jeff1959 on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love The Bertcast! I don’t miss one! Keeps me giggling, belly laughing, chuckling the whole time. Can’t get enough.

Tom is fat.

by WhiteBananaMan on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear Bert, I hope this letter finds you well. Tom is fat, and Joe is trying to kill you! #hanginthere #fatguysunite #yeahiatethewholefuckinbox Sincerely, Adam H

Open Tabs

by Jdogg678 on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unless I really like the guest I only listen to open tabs. Barn Kowshner is the fattest comedian working today and he drinks 19 double Tito’s n soda every day. Also a top 10 comedian of our generation. Listen up

Phenomenal!

by DocSeamus on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven’t heard a bad one yet.

Tom is fat

by Nor Cal Eric on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Both shows are great. Would love for you to do a show with Will Sasso.

Bertcast

by _RANDY_RICH_ on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey machine, I have to say I’ve only been listening to ur podcast for maybe 3months now but I think open tabs is way better then the one with guests..and ur Netflix special .....“Amazing” oh and Somethings Burning is Phenomenal as well..You're really talented my dude 5Starz all day!!

Worth your time

by grrblah on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is not at all the podcast I thought it was going to be but it is the podcast I needed. Thank you.

Open tabs

by ffatlazycupfaty on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Must have to watch it, it’s like Joe Rogan and Tom Segura had a terrible solo podcast host baby.

We love Bert....stop the 20 min intros.

by DavoNotRebecca on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the Bertcast! The one constructive criticism (I’m sure you’ve heard) PLEASE stop having a 20 min intro. I love your wife, but we tune in to hear Bert stories. We can tune into your wife’s podcast (Luv you Leann), but don’t make us try to find where you start talking to the guest. Please man....Target one podcast towards your “bros”.

AWESOME

by Fishing magician 1 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is HILARIOUS! One of the funniest guys I’ve ever heard.

Bert Is Da Man

by TENDRESS26 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Super entertaining.

One of the best! Except!..

by B Dowd on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down one of my favorite podcasts to listen to, you never know if you are going to get an intelligent interview or an off the rails party story. The ONLY criticism I have is Bert’s obnoxiously long intros!! He makes the advertisements almost 20min long at the beginning of each interview. Luckily you can just skip in 15min and then start skipping with the 15sec forward button.

Bert is Fat

by John the Baptism Jr. on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the funniest single camera comedian. 5 Stars and 4strokes until...

Review

by Bartron12345 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert’s podcast is great! His comedy is great and his show is open and honest! I love how everything is ‘the best’ or ‘his favorite’, he’s so passionate about everything he talks about.

Bertcast is a great podcast

by bruno_mke on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The bertcast is a fun and sometimes drink good time, the guests are more relaxed and more often than not it’s bert going off on hilarious tangents while the guest listens.This podcast is very laid back and I love listening to it.

The Machine

by Biscotti454 on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is so funny always listened to his pod cast, but if you want to laugh your balls off watch his new special. Thanks Bert.

The fing mAN!

by marxmzik on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert your podcast is amazing. Your standup is crazy funny from gettin arrested at disney too secret time, thanks for being great.

Show notes

by Wontonparm on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Open Tabs format is awesome.

Dude

by peternimrod on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'll never watch the "special" only the food show, and yes the food is a character so never loose sight of the food bert.

Tim Dillon episode was great

by Qwilson96 on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars

Open Tabs #19

by logster211 on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert bert bert.com that was a great episode!!

Love it

by Chase Santa Barbara on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Meeting Bert was a top ten moment in my life and I’ve delivered a baby done surgery in Iraq, jumped out of a plane and a bunch of other cool stuff. Bert is freaking great!

Please let your guests talk!

by k_jill_m on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Seriously dude, you’re super funny, but if you’re going to have guests on, you’ve gotta let them talk.

Toms Fat

by Blazzerbob on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars because toms fat

Awful

by flipit808 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

20 min ad reads! Awesome.

Bert talks about himself WAY too much

by marcadeleite on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

At first I loved this podcast until I noticed Bert is more interested about talking about Himself than his guests

Enough of the chickens

by Not Tom Selleck on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good Lord, Bert. I subscribe and downloaded the episode with Dave Attell and had to turn it off 20 minutes in. Do you seriously think it’s OK to produce audio with chickens going nuts throughout the podcast??! You’ve got a comedy genius on your show And you can’t go somewhere that doesn’t have clucking in the background? You failed.

Always a treat

by RVader71 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Bert for always making me smile and laugh. Keep up the great work.

glewis

by glewis51 on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

berts is fat