Average rating:

5
out of 1775 ratings.

The guy that gave this a 4 star is a dick, or he misclicked.

by Tanner rennaT on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I really liked how many people were in this episode, awesome one to start off. Hopefully there will be at least one a week and eventually get a little bit longer.

Puerto Rican!

by chubb_dubie on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes I wait for me cheké.

Funniest 40 minutes of my life...

by Powerful Joe Diaz on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I have never laughed as hard as I did from this podcast. Finally the machine has one of his own in his mancave.

5 stars for the Machine!

by Frank_Diesel on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Excited for more! Very Powerful. #Deathsquad

Highly recommend you listen to the bertcast!

by StencilPencil on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Man i have been waiting for this day to come. The BertCast is something to marvel at, great first episode. Good for work cause its simple conversation format with stories, makes you feel like you are just sitting around with Joey Diaz and Bert. And in episode one with Bert's mom and dad. High recommend that you listen to the Bertcast.

Enjoy the ride.

by Carl Hugunine on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreischer will take you on a ride of laughs and friendship.

Bertcast

by MyQz on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Long overdue, great first cast!

машина!

by Cat Ham on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

BERT KREISCHER = мощный

Great pod show

by Cuzzin Nate on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

i got so excited when i read the tweet I immediately went to download it.

BERT BERT BERT!!

by BelieveMeSir on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved him on the Joe Rogan Experience Podcast and excited that he finally started his own. Keep the episodes coming, Bert!!

Caution

by abbboy1 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert ruling the story telling streets!

Wow

by Travisnoregrets on Dec 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful machine is powerful

Caught at work

by Baby Murph on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled across this Podcast trying to stay awake at work and little did I know I would be laughing out loud and getting caught by my boss. It was totally worth it! Thank God my boss isn't Puerto rican! Can't wait for the next episode!

Welcome to the Machine

by BrandonHerron on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is the word

The Machine!

by CassiMarie on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Thrilled the best podcast guess now has his very own podcast. My life is complete.

My New Favorite!

by jeffmattingly101 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr K, Uncle Joey...great advice given!

Laughter will ensue

by danbillflynn on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great 1st episode!

Puertorican or balls licked

by TestMoreInBetaBeforeRelease on Dec 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally, now I don't have to search for podcasts he is a guest on. Viva la machine and viva your moms house.

bertbertbert

by saclunch. on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

More please 🍜

HILARIOUS

by Jeslyn S. on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The Bertcast is off to a fantastic start! Although I'm not sure what could possibly top your parents hanging out with Joey Diaz, I am very excited for you and can't wait to hear more!

Instant classic

by Dthornegur on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribed, can't wait for more!

Buffalo's Finest

by Mangic man on Dec 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatness pure and simple.

Bert!

by Juneau79 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert is one of the funniest guys, and best laughers in the world. Listen!

Powerful Bert Kreischer!

by Yo, Jay! on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Off to a great start, totally looking forward to this. The Machine for the win!

POWERFUL

by PatrickPantz on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I hope Bert does a lot of these. Very Funny Podcast. Well done Bert.

Bert Bert Bert

by Screwhead 713 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't wait to hear more. It'll be epic, it is epic. Just rate, review, subscribe and enjoy. His laugh is worth it by itself.

Finally!

by Dmbjay on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy to see you rocking your own podcast! I finally have all my favorite comedians running their own podcasts! Much love!

The Bert Pod

by Itsmehobbs on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing that would have made it better was if a Puerto Rican was licking my balls.

Viva la machine

by Kanetke on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco and Bert = Amazing

So glad this happened

by toughgirltuesday on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bert, love his community, and so psyched to see where this "pod" is headed

Classic Bert!!!

by @Dave_England_76 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

#1 Podcast is gold!!! Cant wait for the second... This had me in tears...

COG Machine

by OG Mommie on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This is Igor. You have to listen to my friend The Machines podcast!

Powerful!

by Ricochetlives on Dec 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful Bert Kreischer finally has a podcast to call his own! Thank you Machine, you are one of the greatest, most interesting, and funniest human beings alive!

MACHINE

by El Marijuano de Fullerton on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven't even heard the show yet but come on it's the Machine

Gut busted.

by Eric Dant on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfection. My face hurts immensely. Please at least one a week!

Awesome

by Kaitis on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Instant Classic for all the Deathsquad fans. So great to finally have a weekly dose of the machine.

Highlarious

by acslaterson on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Deathsquad at it's finest.

Good....

by Plumet564486 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Stuff

MACHINE

by Jt81mt on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

EPIC.

Night moves

by Anubisswift on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Although i have not yet listened to the pod...i can honestly say it is the greatest and best thing the world has ever known

Dude..

by DnlGuzman on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

About freakin time! Thank you sir.

A podcast long coming

by rck12131 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast has been long coming. Now you have the mirth of Bert at your fingertips. Enjoy!

He'll yeah

by Jjammski on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest MFer on t.v and the podcast world. Glad he finally did it. Everyone will enjoy the hilarious stories this guy has.

MACHINE!!!!!

by Blazingkillah on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert the the freakin man!!!!!

Real good Pod

by austinnate on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful Bert Kreischer! Great podcast

It's the %**%!&@ machine...

by LoudAsHope on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

enough said!

5 Stars

by Noah Treat on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

You can thank Tom Segura and Jay Mohrs for me listening. Keep em coming big guy. Whoo Pig Souieee

The Machine!!

by Fullbore84 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert your the man, keep doing the lords work.

Genius

by Gus Tague on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Comic gold baby!

Viva la machina!

by 11111011001 on Dec 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Machineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee