Average rating:

4.5
out of 3104 ratings.

The Best Duo Out There

by CRASH 31 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic chemistry mixed with hilarious comedy mixed with a lot of great knowledge and advice (medical or otherwise). A+++ Get it on!

Excellent!

by DB4034 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

A great duo

by Mikey P 31 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loveline was great, and ADS keeps it going. Daily listener. Love you guys

JFGonz

by JFGonz on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

another podcast of a 50 year old man complaining about his dad / parents

30min

by Chazzcaster on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect podcast for a thirty min commute! Now If I only had a boss like Aceman!

Aceman and Drew are great

by Taddypb on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like a great pb&j sandwich, this duo complements each other well. A delightful listen that is both informational and entertaining.

Entertaining and Informative

by DaleB1 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Adam and Drew for years and they continue to be entertaining, humorous, and very informative. Love the rants and personal banter mixed with helpful comments for the callers. Keep up the good work.

Love it

by ibemom on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the knowledge I get from both Adam and Drew. Who doesn’t like the fun bantering between these two!

I Wish It Was A Three Hour Podcast

by DennisLev on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew make a great team. They work very well with each other and are very entertaining. They give good advice and help you understand today's news and politics. This is my FAVORITE podcast, I wish it was three hours long!

Deft wisdom/Entertaining. Fun How!

by L9301 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the libertarian philosophy in action. So great to hear their stories of going from high school grid iron to greatness. That Jr high/high school weight room time leads to a lifetime of hard work. Both dr drew and Adam should liquidate their fortunes and do nothing but teach young people the value of one more rep!

Good pod.

by Nick Brevetta on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, educational & entertaining.

Just like old times

by Apple convert82 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are great together. Just like the old Love Line days.

Adam and Drew. Tried and true.

by Joel of Minnesota on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome. As is tradition.

Great podcast

by GTRrocker_7 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down best podcast

Made my drive to work shorter.

by Citizen Okane on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the crews personality, interaction and voices.

Together again!?

by Frankie D... on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It blows my mind that people don't realize this duo is working together. Weather your favorite part was the calls or the banter you'll enjoy the balance they give you here.

Common Sense meets Practical Knowledge

by Mooseface111 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Dr. Drew are an excellent combination. Adam brings his overwhelmingly accurate powers of common sense and observation. Dr. Drew balances the dynamic with his expert medical perspective. I listen to this podcast daily and it gives me a positive, comical, and encouraging perspective to keep grinding forward. 5 Stars baby! Get it on!

Get it on!

by Adams_The_ManShowGuy on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! And I love the two of you!

A+

by 69 Commando on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information

Cars

by Karen (Michigan) on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This used to cover lots off subjects but it is now focused on Adam’s hobbies, driving.... too often.

Not Taco Bell material?

by Lookin for the Perfect Beat on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The interviewer must have sensed that you would have taken the managers job if he (or she) even let you get your foot in the door

I wonder

by ETinthebay on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wonder if the Aceman knows how much influence he’s had on us. I feel more centered and have a better understanding about humans thanks to him. Thanks Adam love all you guys!

Long time

by Lew in Chicago on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Since 1996 I have tuned in.

Adam Complaints

by Smartbutts.com on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Adam evolved maybe some of you did not.

My favorite podcast!

by colette40 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen daily and love pretty much everything you guys talk about. The only thing I would change is when Dr. Drew has something to talk about, but Adam takes over and then the show is all about Adam.

Loveline 2.0

by Shoey2100 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Quick & easy, fun podcast that is great to listen to on a drive to or from work. Classic stories & chemistry between Ace & Big Bad Drew, plus callers with more adult problems vs the mess of teenagers in LA that Classic Loveline had lol download & enjoy!

Get your coaching up here!

by e_g_g_s on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Get your coaching up here! This version of Adam offers the most concentrated form of his philosophical insights and life observations. Listen to Adam coach up Drew on best podcasting practices. Listen to Drew, like others in Adams's life, refuse to change his behavior. Drew still refers to visual sights that the listening audience can't see and consistently is distracted by his own phone, which doesn't seem to be an issue for Drew during his solo podcast. Drew also seems to have fondness for sending Gary on random Google searches when Adam has already asked Gary to look up other material. (Drew, please let Adam handle the directing of Gary's attention.)Adam does a fantastic job of weaving a clear mental narrative to arrive at a logical point, only for Drew to come to a completely random or opposite conclusion. While it reasonably frustrates Adam, the interplay between the two is entertaining.Nonetheless, Drew is an asset to the show. He offers valuable medical knowledge and insight into how addiction works. I look forward to learning something new about medicine and the body during each episode. Drew also refers to ancient philosophers to show how we may benefit from their ideas in the modern day. Keep up the good work, Adam. Would love it if this podcast were longer. Drew, please put your phone in the fridge with your keys.

Just not what it used to be

by LongTimeListenerFirstTimeCaller on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love Adam and Dr. Drew and really spent a few months daily listening to this podcast hoping that it would be similar. However, Adams rants have changed from something really funny. To just hating on liberals and proclaiming about the great Trump. Adam has unfortunately turned his entire show into an attempt to "redpill" people. He also tends to complain a lot about the city of Los Angeles not giving him special treatment for being famous. He's now the old man yelling at you to get off his lawn. But with an elitist twist. Really bummed.

Aged to perfection.

by Scottyb34 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's not Loveline, so if that's what you are expecting, you will be disappointed. This is Adam and Drew talking about whatever they want to. More of them, less of the callers. I like it, but it's definitely not Loveline.

I missed out in the 90's

by cazdrummer on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Making up for list time with this daily podcast

Unsubscribed

by Janiceherr on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a longtime fan since Love Line but had to unsubscribe after hearing Adam's views on slavery. I enjoyed the balance of Dr. Drew's medical expertise with Adam's crass street smart point-of-view but I choose to not listen to uneducated ignorance. Did Adam really ask if you would rather be put in an oven or beaten trying to compare how bad the holocaust was but slavery was not so bad???!? Can't change history but also can't act like that part of it wasn't so bad either. Hope the sponsors take note.

What the hell is going on with these two

by MilkMan27 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love Loveline. Everytime I listen to this show I feel like I'm getting lectured to by Bill O'Rielly. The fact that Adam would not see this as a bad thing shows you how much he's changed. They really come across as a couple of guys who think their S$$$ doesn't stink, and they lack compassion compared to the old days.

Eh

by Howi ee on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Eh

Love Adam, Like Drew

by The Perseverance Podcast on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Entertaining. I don't listen to every episode, but if a title sticks out to me, it will end up in the rotation.

Too political now

by MarcHooks on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love this podcast but lately it's just Adam complaining about "liberals". I don't mind a little political thoughts but this is getting ridiculous.If he's not talking about that, he's plugging another one of his shows or brands or talking about how he's better than everyone. Sad to see because I loved this podcast.

Best way to start my day!

by Achiechi on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Adam since he first started his podcast ('09 was it???) Love him and there's no way I could get through my day without one of his podcasts. Adam and Dr. Drew and Reasonable Doubt are my 2 absolute favs!

Love the show

by Birdy191 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative and funny

Love it

by dealer man on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr Drew and Adam are the best, love them back together!

No longer a fan

by Kradford81 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like this show but I get turned off when I hear them talking about how black people or other people of color think. Not that they can't have an opinion but it comes from a very uninformed perspective and clearly based of what they see in the media. Like people of color are caricatures.

Great!!

by TrentVano on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good: I LOVE listening to Corolla set Dr Drew straight! He really gives it to him sometimes! But together they really do make a wonderful team. This is a great podcast to listen to casually without worrying if you don't get every single word in, I like to cook to it or unwind. Bad: Occasional profanity, but not excessive. The callers don't get much talking time!Overall: Its a brief snippet of the AC show lite , a really enjoyable little podcast!

Love this show!!

by Ndimento on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining, informative and refreshing to hear some practical/no nonsense approach to life and relationships!

Not the same

by Cistah on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is nothing like the old love line that I was a fan of, and I don't seem like the only one who thinks that, just all angry ranting... boo I feel disappointed

goodbye dr drew

by Vlouie on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

as a long time loveline listener, i whole heartily warn people to stay away. this is not loveline, there is no chemistry. drew cannot have any opinion. drew is forced to abruptly read advertisements to avoid arguments with adam. adam talks 99% of the time, cuts off drew, tells drew to shut up, etc. no matter what the argument, drew first has to agree with adam, and adam still won't let drew talk. why call this adam & dr drew show when it is clearly adams show. i cannot support adam carolla anymore now that i see his true colors. this podcast is dead to me. good luck dr drew, never change and continue the hard work!

Yin and yang

by Terry Boers auto erotic money on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful combination of wisdom, humor and grounding. Get it on

Please make it longer

by BBcomics on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My complaint is It needs to be longer

Awesome

by SpiritualSatanist on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is a genius and should be treated as such. Drew is pretty cool too I guess.... lol just kidding... They are a great team, love them both.

Just like you remember

by plunderfull on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like you remember, just a little shorter.

Drew, the educated idiot!

by Halle Tosis on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam dispenses common sense wisdom while Drew tells callers they were abused or traumatized despite their insistence they were not. Drew will also derail all of Adam’s stories by insisting they roll calls and pre-apologizing for any truths that could be considered offensive to precious flowers that don’t even listen. Every opinion from Drew is worthless. I'm amazed such a dumb person got an MD.

I'm so saddened by this

by Mrs. Bellew on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I LOVE the ACS show I listen religiously so imagine my excitement when I heard about Adam and Drew coming back together taking calls and solving problems. I really gave it a chance and I really wanted it to be great but I unsubscribed. I love the ACS show for the rants Adam would go on and the banter the whole team gets on, I wanted to listen to the Adam and drew show for the callers. At the beginning it was great I loved listening to Adam and drew help people and Adam's to the point answers. Slowly the show turned into a platform just for Adam to talk, some shows they never even got to callers. Adam would get triggered and just rant the whole show, I also got really tired of his know it all attitude. I still love ACS and Adam carolla I just don't love this show.

Loveline Uncensored

by Wadec005 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is classic loveline uncensored. New content from one of the best shows ever