Average rating:

4.5
out of 2716 ratings.

Get your coaching up here!

by e_g_g_s on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Get your coaching up here! This version of Adam offers the most concentrated form of his philosophical insights and life observations. Listen to Adam coach up Drew on best podcasting practices. Listen to Drew, like others in Adams's life, refuse to change his behavior. Drew still refers to visual sights that the listening audience can't see and consistently is distracted by his own phone, which doesn't seem to be an issue for Drew during his solo podcast. Drew also seems to have fondness for sending Gary on random Google searches when Adam has already asked Gary to look up other material. (Drew, please let Adam handle the directing of Gary's attention.)Adam does a fantastic job of weaving a clear mental narrative to arrive at a logical point, only for Drew to come to a completely random or opposite conclusion. While it reasonably frustrates Adam, the interplay between the two is entertaining.Nonetheless, Drew is an asset to the show. He offers valuable medical knowledge and insight into how addiction works. I look forward to learning something new about medicine and the body during each episode. Drew also refers to ancient philosophers to show how we may benefit from their ideas in the modern day. Keep up the good work, Adam. Would love it if this podcast were longer. Drew, please put your phone in the fridge with your keys.

Just not what it used to be

by LongTimeListenerFirstTimeCaller on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love Adam and Dr. Drew and really spent a few months daily listening to this podcast hoping that it would be similar. However, Adams rants have changed from something really funny. To just hating on liberals and proclaiming about the great Trump. Adam has unfortunately turned his entire show into an attempt to "redpill" people. He also tends to complain a lot about the city of Los Angeles not giving him special treatment for being famous. He's now the old man yelling at you to get off his lawn. But with an elitist twist. Really bummed.

Aged to perfection.

by Scottyb34 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's not Loveline, so if that's what you are expecting, you will be disappointed. This is Adam and Drew talking about whatever they want to. More of them, less of the callers. I like it, but it's definitely not Loveline.

I missed out in the 90's

by cazdrummer on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Making up for list time with this daily podcast

Unsubscribed

by Janiceherr on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a longtime fan since Love Line but had to unsubscribe after hearing Adam's views on slavery. I enjoyed the balance of Dr. Drew's medical expertise with Adam's crass street smart point-of-view but I choose to not listen to uneducated ignorance. Did Adam really ask if you would rather be put in an oven or beaten trying to compare how bad the holocaust was but slavery was not so bad???!? Can't change history but also can't act like that part of it wasn't so bad either. Hope the sponsors take note.

What the hell is going on with these two

by MilkMan27 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love Loveline. Everytime I listen to this show I feel like I'm getting lectured to by Bill O'Rielly. The fact that Adam would not see this as a bad thing shows you how much he's changed. They really come across as a couple of guys who think their S$$$ doesn't stink, and they lack compassion compared to the old days.

Eh

by Howi ee on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Eh

Love Adam, Like Drew

by The Perseverance Podcast on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Entertaining. I don't listen to every episode, but if a title sticks out to me, it will end up in the rotation.

Too political now

by MarcHooks on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love this podcast but lately it's just Adam complaining about "liberals". I don't mind a little political thoughts but this is getting ridiculous.If he's not talking about that, he's plugging another one of his shows or brands or talking about how he's better than everyone. Sad to see because I loved this podcast.

Best way to start my day!

by Achiechi on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Adam since he first started his podcast ('09 was it???) Love him and there's no way I could get through my day without one of his podcasts. Adam and Dr. Drew and Reasonable Doubt are my 2 absolute favs!

Love the show

by Birdy191 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative and funny

Love it

by dealer man on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr Drew and Adam are the best, love them back together!

No longer a fan

by Kradford81 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like this show but I get turned off when I hear them talking about how black people or other people of color think. Not that they can't have an opinion but it comes from a very uninformed perspective and clearly based of what they see in the media. Like people of color are caricatures.

Great!!

by TrentVano on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good: I LOVE listening to Corolla set Dr Drew straight! He really gives it to him sometimes! But together they really do make a wonderful team. This is a great podcast to listen to casually without worrying if you don't get every single word in, I like to cook to it or unwind. Bad: Occasional profanity, but not excessive. The callers don't get much talking time!Overall: Its a brief snippet of the AC show lite , a really enjoyable little podcast!

Love this show!!

by Ndimento on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining, informative and refreshing to hear some practical/no nonsense approach to life and relationships!

Not the same

by Cistah on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is nothing like the old love line that I was a fan of, and I don't seem like the only one who thinks that, just all angry ranting... boo I feel disappointed

goodbye dr drew

by Vlouie on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

as a long time loveline listener, i whole heartily warn people to stay away. this is not loveline, there is no chemistry. drew cannot have any opinion. drew is forced to abruptly read advertisements to avoid arguments with adam. adam talks 99% of the time, cuts off drew, tells drew to shut up, etc. no matter what the argument, drew first has to agree with adam, and adam still won't let drew talk. why call this adam & dr drew show when it is clearly adams show. i cannot support adam carolla anymore now that i see his true colors. this podcast is dead to me. good luck dr drew, never change and continue the hard work!

Yin and yang

by Terry Boers auto erotic money on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful combination of wisdom, humor and grounding. Get it on

Please make it longer

by BBcomics on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My complaint is It needs to be longer

Awesome

by SpiritualSatanist on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is a genius and should be treated as such. Drew is pretty cool too I guess.... lol just kidding... They are a great team, love them both.

Just like you remember

by plunderfull on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like you remember, just a little shorter.

Drew, the educated idiot!

by Halle Tosis on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam dispenses common sense wisdom while Drew tells callers they were abused or traumatized despite their insistence they were not. Drew will also derail all of Adam’s stories by insisting they roll calls and pre-apologizing for any truths that could be considered offensive to precious flowers that don’t even listen. Every opinion from Drew is worthless. I'm amazed such a dumb person got an MD.

I'm so saddened by this

by Mrs. Bellew on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I LOVE the ACS show I listen religiously so imagine my excitement when I heard about Adam and Drew coming back together taking calls and solving problems. I really gave it a chance and I really wanted it to be great but I unsubscribed. I love the ACS show for the rants Adam would go on and the banter the whole team gets on, I wanted to listen to the Adam and drew show for the callers. At the beginning it was great I loved listening to Adam and drew help people and Adam's to the point answers. Slowly the show turned into a platform just for Adam to talk, some shows they never even got to callers. Adam would get triggered and just rant the whole show, I also got really tired of his know it all attitude. I still love ACS and Adam carolla I just don't love this show.

Loveline Uncensored

by Wadec005 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is classic loveline uncensored. New content from one of the best shows ever

Love line unrated

by Keljo22 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome. Funny as hell.

Very favorite podcast-love the interplay between the hosts.

by MarikoYatsu on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved "LaBaBee"-I think "handicapped" is a state of mind, too. (I work in the biz).

I give up

by Angela Verrill on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listened for a while, but I have grown tired of Adam making every call and every story about himself. He relates everything back to himself while telling Dr Drew to shut up. He repeats the same boring stories over and over. It's not loveline as it used to be! I tune in to Dr Drew on his own and really enjoy it. If you like hearing Adam tell the same few stories about how great he turned out despite his horrible family, this show is for you.

Love it!

by 5nake plisken on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it daily and love the show! Wish they would take more callers though!

Great show

by fernando0206 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast everyday

Adam and Drew never better

by TXWJ on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In addition to ACS I now listen to Ace and Drew each day.

The Best!!!

by marcdcx on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They still got it!

Worst. Pod. Ever.

by Janet Jackson's arm on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen. 5⭐️

One of the best!

by sharrd on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is, beyond a doubt, one of the very best podcasts around. Its so good I just wish it was longer! Adam and Drew are as great together as always and Bruce is a solid fill-in co-host.

Lost their fastball

by BaLLeR11311 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Done with Adam... dr drew is a quack who panders to BLM and HLN groupies. Makes me regret listening to Adam for so long but oh well sunk cost it is

Snowden's Secret

by Snowden's Secret on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Carolla is the best, as always. I am a huge fan of the classic Loveline radio show (1995-2005), and this is an excellent continuation of that. The freeform nature of this podcast is a great format, but it often allows Dr. Drew to persue some uninteresting or poorly defined topics for an extended period of time.

Too many Ads

by Amocatadam on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I feel like I'm listening to the radio. This and most Podcast One shows are the epitome of the Ad revenue driven monetization of digital content. I'd much rather contribute to a Patreon than listen an ad every ten minutes like radio.

Consistently Awesome Podcast

by Sally Pearl on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the show I look forward to listening to every day. Highly entertaining but I learn something helpful with each new episode. "Big Bad Drew" is the best yet!

Great show

by carneson8 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is hilarious and Drew is the doctor.

Great Duo

by weedminski on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Full of great information when Adam decides to take calls. It is a really funny and informative show. Just wish Adam would leave the rants for his own show

Get it on

by Curlysnyder on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best. So glad we are getting 5 episodes a week now!

Love Drew and Adam

by Stuck in Florida on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to you during Love Line. You guys have great advice and now that I am an adult I have applied some of this advice. Game changer!

I see where my life is going...

by Kind of an open minded guy on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I need you guys to release a kind episode or I'm not going to be able to keep listening. I can't listen to all this negativity right before I go to sleep and I love love love this show so much. I miss the days when you guys were so kind and happy.:(I listened to love line from 8th grade through high school in 2001-2005. It seemed like back then you were on a mission to help as many people as possible and the rants seemed natural. Today it seems like the show has lost a little bit of its hustle but that doesn't mean I'm not learning from you guys. As a liberal turned right winger I relate to you so much and I feel like I can see my future through you. There are some things I want to emulate and avoid. You definitely seem a bit jaded and I've noticed when you misinterpret someones words because you think you know where they're going and you've heard it a million times. Sorry for being harsh but Drew you seem like the guy who has chased away a lot of your friends with your type a-ness (me in a nutshell) and Adam is the last cool guy you know so you laugh extra hard at all his jokes. It seems like you're less needed on the show because you take less calls these days and you're trying to compensate. Adam, I don't know how you're getting funnier as the years go on but you gotta go easy on the left. People from the city hate people from the country and vice versa (sp?) until the end of time. Racism is just a convenient thing for city folk to blame country folk for and socialism and terrorist sympathizing is an easy thing to blame city folk for. These are mostly made up issues. We're tribal by nature and that's the way it is. Let these media consuming morons kill each other over their imaginary tribes. Everyone needs to vote on Election Day and quit the bs armchair political faggotry(I never use that word lol). I don't know why I went on this rant, I just got back from the gym so my endorphins are pumping and I wanted to write y'all. Hope it was helpful? Love you guys for real - Stay up. Ps-can you write replies to these? Would love to hear your guys thoughts.

Common sense

by kjs11369 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the simplicity and common sense approach to life. I also find the back and forth between Adam and drew to be funny and very entertaining. They are like an old married couple. Great show and it makes the time in the car pass quickly.

No longer missing Love Line!

by 23dj on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks so much!

Love Adam and Dr Drew!

by NBC survey on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Together again!

Could live without them, but why would I want to!?

by H-Izzo6 on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a Loveline listener, I picked up on this podcast about a year ago and I am so happy I did! Sometimes funny, sometimes informative, always entertaining! Adam and Dr. Drew get me through my commute, boredom, and evening walks. Thanks man!

Waste of time...

by Chris del Valle on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam and Drew record a bunch of the shows in a row and it's producing exactly how you think it would, completely watered down. The biggest tragedy is Dr. Drew is the best version of himself we've ever known. He's on his game and with it there is less of Adams annoying belittling emasculation for Drew tapping the mic and/or checking his phone. Adam's definitely lost his fast ball, which I still can't decide if it's because they record too many shows in a row or his brain is basically a snake eating itself. We were listening in our car and he was babbling about finding old greeting cards, using his "Remember when..." nostalgia porn and he could barely form coherent precise sentences. He's morphing into "Remember when things were better..." guy and yes it's the obvious evolution for a guy like Adam but honestly no one wants to hear that revisionist trash. If they don't have enough interesting things to say then they should not record a show. My fiancé, who is mild mannered, starting swearing during a show and said "Jesus, he talks so slow and never makes a point!" I agreed and we put ourselves out of our misery and turned it off. I realize they answer maybe one phone call during the show. I'm sure Adam will say "FU" to this review and accuse me of not being a good listener but he's either spreading himself too thin or he's such an ego maniac he assumes he can just show and start talking. Well, it's time to reexamine this show. It used to great but now its basically static and its too bad because Dr. Drew is finally at is best as Adam's sidekick. Don't waste your time with this until they have actual content.

Fabulous

by Wyss666 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite

I can't get enough of these two

by oh-for on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew are like magic together. I've been listening to them since around 1998, and they never fail to please. If you don't like Adam's rants, don't listen. Dr. Drew is really a doctor, and his advice is excellent. It has been amazing listening to these two grow together, and when they are together nothing is better. Keep up the good work!

Best Duo in the world of podcasts...

by RunItOutWI on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew are the best! They have helped so many with their honesty and professional advice. Keep up the great work!