Average rating:

4.5
out of 2607 ratings.

Get it on man

by thiswholenicknameshitisstupid on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Love the relationship between Adam and Dr. Drew. They make a great pair and a great podcast! I highly recommend listening to the show. I look forward to listening every day! I honestly don't understand how or why there are ratings under 4 stars. It's a 5 star show.

Why do people actually still call in?

by Natron 5001 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I understand that Adam and Drew have been fielding calls for decades, and that explains why they are so impatient and short with callers. I don't understand why someone who listens to the show would ever bother calling in. Callers are reliably cut-off, berated, and dismissed before they can even articulate their questions. In case the hosts have forgotten, these callers are average people who are understandably nervous and are often revealing intimate personal details, which are often painful and/or embarrasing to reveal. It has become excruciating to listen to the show for anyone with even the slightest sense of empathy.

Kinda like Loveline

by The Original Javcore on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's kinda like the original Loveline except it's shorter.

Don't be fooled

by joshfitz on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

For the most part, both Adam and Dr. Drew seem to be intelligent human beings. But when it comes to politics, listen carefully as they dance around their blind support of Trump (an objectively racist, narcissistic bigot). You're better off getting advice from your racist grandfather. At least he admits his faults.

Insufferable

by allsmileskitty on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

What is going on?! I was such a fan of LoveLine, but this is awful. Adam is such an extreme narcissist (and then has the audacity to charge everyone else as a narcissist). He literally talks about himself, how he is 'wired', how he knows everything, how awful his childhood was (which doesn't even sound that brutal... get therapy and get over it! Or pretend to be over it so that there's a small chance you can return to being entertaining).Drew used to reign Adam in, and challenge him on some of his rehashed obsessions. Now it just sounds like two aging, conservative, bitter guys lamenting the 'new era'. If I wanted to listen to conservative radio... I have lots of options where the hosts are actually educated and coherent on those issues. This is supposed to be funny? Entertaining? Yikes!

No longer good

by Kaiser Soso on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

California has warped the brains of these two. Loved them back in the 90s on love line. For some reason Drew bothers me the most. Maybe because he comes across as so narrow minded without anything of substance to back up his opinions.

Long time listener first time reviewer

by Wanny Doodhead on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Been listening since 1995 and always been a huge fan, and I've learned a lot from adams "work hard, learn by doing" philosophy. But lately Adam has been leaning so far alt right I thought he was about to deny the holocaust. What's up with the neo nazi sympathizing, and why doesn't drew check him on this?

Pretty Great

by bembenekopf on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes the show can get a little political, but it comes from a good place. Ace Man and Dr. Drew solve all the problems of the world daily. Preach it.

Great pod!

by NVcucci on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Classic team is back!

if you like to hear a dr get emasculated this is the show for you

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

blan

1st podcast I look for during the week!

by MarikoYatsu on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the visits from the family-including Philly (cheese steak)

Radiant Review!

by kimandvinnie on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes you laugh, forces you to think. I've listened since the beginning of Loveline & it's still fresh, informative & FUNNY. Great for a drive to work or while you're putzing around at home. EVERYONE CAN RELATE.

Great show

by Bruso3 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the show brings me back to the loveline days.

This is podcast greatness!

by ajhas on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Dr. Drew have developed a podcast format which should be emulated. They meld together a spectrum of current day events, trends and everyday bemusings through the humorous perspective of Adam tempered by Dr. Drews rational perspective on life. Listen a few times and it will become a healthy podcast addiction.

Great Together

by JBK1905 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are always great together!

Love this

by Shanai24 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is beyond amazing! I love Dr. Drew and he does a great Job carefully selecting guests and it is very informative and I like that there is a place to go to get good, quality information. Love it, keep it up guys 🙌

Outdated and not funny

by Karebear457 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam, your cis hetero normativity is showing.

Insightfulness with Humor

by REA81LimitedGovernment on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew play off each other very well. I enjoy the varied approach and multi-angled insight to self-help advice. Adam and Drew demonstrate that they both understand human nature very well, although from different slightly different viewpoints. Very good show.

Enough of the swimming pool gate!!!

by Ktbarthelette on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Adam & Drew, I cannot take the gardener story one more time.We get it already your point was proven years ago! Poor Lynette!

Lamesauce

by Jemnoscity on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I adore Dr. Drew, and I used to dig Adam on the Man Show. So I was excited to see them together on a Podcast. Foremost complaint? They have no co-host chemistry. I didn't realize how essential that was until I heard them together. Maybe that's because Adam won't shut up. He gets on these tangents that are neither amusing, nor interesting. I couldn't listen. Sorry, but two thumbs down.

Great show

by Zoomer07666 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fast moving. Always interesting.

Good pod?

by BecomeRage on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Maybe you could try "managing" your employees BEFORE the podcast? I mean, why didn't your acute hyper-vigilance alert you to the fact that discussing what's in the trash might not be of interest your listeners? Take some calls!

Brilliant

by b hackel on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam really is brilliant, but the cartoon podcast icon/image of this and R.D. does no favors.

More calls and comedy, less angry Adam

by Jason Pruitt on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Oh how the mighty have fallen. Remember when Adam was a comedian? He's just constantly angry now. Not fun to listen to.

Too many live reads

by RockyMountainWay on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Anytime Adam gets on a roll, Drew kills it with a stupid live read. So friggin annoying that I can't listen anymore. Bye.

Old Friends

by Kevin'sArmy on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I grew up listening to Loveline on KROQ Sunday through Thursday from 10 till Midnight. Listening to them banter puts me at ease, doesn't matter so much what they are talking about, I love them.

Best thing they ever did increasing shows per week

by KScotty on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this after the Adam corolla show kind a like a cherry on top

Very funny!

by Jerseybeachmom on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Great advice! Very Funny

My daily dose

by Fashion Girl NYC on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is how I start my day!

40 minutes, 2 calls

by Srbumblebeeman on Oct 28, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After listening for several months, the show has taken a nose dive. I really enjoyed Love Line, and this used to feel similar. Now there is an ad, a rant, an ad, a call tease, a commercial break, the call. And it continues from there. I have noticed 2-4 calls per show. While I enjoy a good Ace rant, I'm really listening for the calls, and they aren't there. I'll check back in a few months to see if they take more calls.

Love

by Vicki Culpepper on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad I found you guys on iTunes! Adam I love your ranting buddy but can we take some more phone calls and since there are more commercials now (yay for you guys$$$$) can the show be a little longer?

So not fun or funny

by Aija123 on Oct 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to listen to these guys for a little comedic escapism. No they just drone on to eachother about some bland personal experience and there is little humor. It now basicaly a waste of an hour for me. It's the end of an era - they are so boring, I can't listen anymore.

Love it!

by Fulham85 on Oct 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

All in for this podcast , learning from it. Thank you Adam and Dr. Drew.

Gave it a try

by Got the earbuds on in Flagstaf on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I loaded this podcast because I had two other Adam shows that, at the time, were entertaining. After a few episodes I had to delete it. It was basically a full on complaint session with Adam always right and the rest of the world just needing to bow to his demands. Unfortunately, this show presaged that stuff to come and I eventually had to bail on The Adam Carolla Show and Carcast for the same reasons.

no longer entertaining

by 2144mb on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love it. but now it's all commercials with a little pod. way too many live reads and commercials!

Show is great when..

by Nreekay Skoaldiak on Oct 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Show is great when they duo actually take calls.. lately Drew and Adam have begun the full Trump Stump season. Skip these episodes because there will be no calls or info.. 3.5 out of 5 shows a week are great..

Barely any calls

by Marvin Maskin on Oct 03, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Like someone else said, they listen to the maaaybe one call per show and the go off on their own tangents. Last 2 episodes there was ONE call between the two. Forget this show.

Love this show

by GoodPeople19 on Sep 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad this is 5 days a week. Great for my drive in to work every morning. Keep up the good work.

Very funny

by Teekyman on Sep 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Was too young to listen or watch loveline but started listening to podcast at work. This is one of my favorites and I actually like when Adam goes on his little rants. Im tired of the same old liberal podcast. He is very right wing but is also neutral on other topics. Drew is just funny and you can tell wants to say more somtimes but has to censor himself because of politics.

Not even close...

by Jess976 on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I don't know guys...I'm just really bummed. I grew up with Loveline, and as someone who dealt with addiction, I really appreciated the info and advice you guys gave...there's nothing on here that is helpful to me so I think I will pass. They never take calls anymore, nor do they really do anything except talk about politics and such...I just wish there was more focus on callers and advice...oh well, on to the next I suppose

Used to love it, can't listen to it anymore

by bakerbiz01 on Sep 03, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love Dr. Drew, and I used to be a Carolla fan. Cannot listen to him holler at Drew episode after episode. Unsubsribed.

Great show !

by Badazzbp on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the chemistry between Adam and drew they are so funny together !

Pure chemistry

by Flatcat100 on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew are so great together. I wish there show was longer. I can't get enough.

Narcissistic Jerks

by Cool Eddie 857 on Aug 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Two of the world's biggest narcissistic jerks complaining that everything is being ruined by narcissistic jerks. What a bunch of sanctimonious hypocrites!

Fantastic

by Dcrist on Aug 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this show every day. Lots of entertainment but education as well. I hope they keep doing these for a long time.

I unsubscribed but it still loads up in my new podcast list

by Ananiya on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why can't I get this show off my list? I can't stand how Fox News this show has gotten.

Mandate, Get it on!

by Maddog5 on Aug 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Dr. Drew are great together. It's mostly Adam and he sometimes goes off on a tangent but I laugh out loud just about every podcast.

Undignified old farts struggling to remain relevant

by Neanderloid on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They get a caller, "Pete", with this over the top Jersey accent who crows at Adam, "I just luv ya politics, yuuuuuhhhuuck!" I busted out laughing because I've never heard such a planted caller in my life. Adam and Drew rocked Loveline in their hay day, but they're old, and curmudgeon-ish, and more than a bit crusty. The podcast makes me feel the same way I do when I watch those documentaries with the old alpha wolf wallowing in quicksand while the coyotes move in. It's so very bleak, but poignantly captures the plight of every affluent, male baby boomer in America: desperate to catch the last whispy breath of his diminished youth. They'll soon be live from the nursing home. Maybe they can integrate diapers and gout into their routine.

Disappointing Reunion

by Steve Farris on Jul 30, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to be a big fan of Loveline but they barely even take any calls on this show. It's frequently just Adam Carrola either bragging about his wealth or complaining about poor people and minorities. I don't understand why they're even bothering with this. What a waste.

Adam... Please relax

by MCD85 on Jul 23, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Adams constant griping at everyone around him is really grating.