Average rating:

4.5
out of 4083 ratings.

Half the show is Ads

by Mason Jhar on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

How can they justify so many commercials on a 30min Podcast? ACS is pseudo-morning zoo, and Adam is just rude to Drew when he isn’t telling the same jokes/stories here. Didn’t unsubscribe until the constant shilling for Israel. It seems like he gets his logic “baby-birded” to him by zionists and their propagandists (Prager, etc). I’ve listened to these two for 20 years. Between the commercials, repetition, blind arrogance, celebrity diets and Adam surrounding himself with “yes men”... it’s kinda sad considering how important Loveline once was.

Every other breath is an ad

by Kaiser Soso on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Constant flow of ads and marketing

Decent

by KellyBossAF on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

My biggest two gripes are: too many ads in a such a short podcast of 30 or so minutes, and second; Adam DOMINATES the conversation while being cringe-worthy condescending to Dr. Drew. If we wanted Adam to dominate the podcast, we would go listen to the Adam Corolla show. The content is great. I would like to hear more from Dr. Drew and his perspective.

Always a fan

by MsCaR on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always watched and listened to loveline. Missed the duo for awhile and finally got into the podcast thing.. this is the show I look forward too every day!

Wow, good programming!

by UT58 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very interesting......worth listening to! A little more cursing than I’d expected, overall 5 stars!

All ads!

by olm4179 on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The show has turned into nothing but ads and very little talk disappointing stopping my subscription.

Love this show

by Aaroqi on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy the dynamic of Dr. Drew and Adam. They play off each other well and they still are able to give good, healthy advice. It’s true it’s a little different than when they were in their 30s but so am I.

Endless politics

by A Dot Ham on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I enjoyed Love Line, but this show increasingly becoming a political podcast hosted by people who don’t really follow it closely but have SO MANY opinions, nonetheless. If I wanted to listen to a grumpy old man parrot half-remembered current events, I’d spend more time with my uncle.

Asalem

by Books are for me !! on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow this is sooo awesome. You guys are my favorite to hear everyday !! I really hope you guys can figure out a way to do the Snapchat idea.

Blablabla and a night stand

by Jfhbcfjvdv on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Too much talking about nothing. They'll take two calls an episode and sometimes cut the caller off to give an ad, then never answer the callers questions. You'll learn nothing.

Keep it up guys

by RachelLPorter on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Faithful listener

Love it!!

by brandyj93 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast first thing every morning and my day is not complete without it!! These two make me laugh but they also have great insight on current events and more serious topics!!

Ridiculous

by CherylMarie2 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you are atteacted to rich white guys purporting to solve racism & poverty, you’ll love this show.

Drew

by Kevonski on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your a sweet boy but reign it in some, eh?

This podcast is so Money!

by flaunt22 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! They have good advice to their callers, and their topics are always different. Dr. Drew and Adam are hilarious!

Real talk, love it

by spaceghost22 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Get it on

by Santtta on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you grew up listening to Adam & Drew on Love line you’re going to love this podcast. Hit subscribe, rate it 5 stars, and enjoy

Love Dr Drew, downside is Adam Corolla still thinks he’s funny

by Dr. Moz on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dr Drew is awesome, but inconsistent. Add a good producer to counter his “everyone is interesting“ bias and I’d listen to anything he produces. Corolla? Feh. I think he may have been funny in the 1990s and still has the same jokes.

They’re back!!

by gabegar4812 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative and entertaining. Dr. Drew brings the science and Carolla brings the humor and common sense.

Huge disappointment

by Tvolps on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I always loved these guys on “Love Lines” and thought they were so funny. I’ve listened to several episodes and it is so awkward and political. I’m unsubscribing

Break it Down

by delta19967 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unique insight and profound discussions!Brilliant lesson on truth

It does not work anymore guys

by GirlnewsSDpuma7 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I myself have been long time fans of them. However that was in the days when we did not have internet yet and tuning in to them (91.X I was born & raised in SD n am now 42) was THE only way for us to get the real deal on sex talk; addiction; mental health & more. It was great! And Adam was witty n fun. Adam was not a grumpy old man yet (hey I am one I can say that)! Now Adam you are speckling this podcast w your political views...no bueno.I unsubscribed. That’s why I listen to podcasts; to escape from political views & talk. Dr. Drew is as always amazing; kind; polite and extremely Intelligent. He seems to be patient and tolerating Adam. This just doesn’t have the same magic as it did then w callers because now we can Google and look up anything we need. Way back in the call-in show days (when phones has cords) the show was riveting; How do appreciate that we are getting information out there on some health issues. Just not the same for me.

Great Pod!

by getsomenick on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Adam tends to rant and pontificate a little too much. The endearing notion of this show is a reminiscence of Loveline from the 90’s where the callers, and Adam’s and Drew’s responses to the callers were the entertaining factors. 50% of the time they drop the ball as Adam rails on, and on, and on.

Great show!

by FJNINJA on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening everyday and can’t get enough! I wish it as at least an hour longer!!

Love it!

by KC P-town on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you loved the classic Loveline, then you’ll love this!

Adam needs to learn to listen.

by Yoshi 7 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like these guys, but Adam is incredibly rude & narcissistic. He needs to work on his social skills & acknowledge his Aspergers. Dr. Drew, please stand your ground & don’t let Adam run over you.

I want to like this...

by Alyx363 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

But I can’t handle Adam running over Drew point of view with such little pushback. It would be so much better if Adam turned it down and drew turned it up.

Less repeat rambling, more calls

by Someone18361 on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

More drew. More calls. We have 47 other podcasts to hear the same 3 stories from Adam.

Great Topics

by iDharmaBum on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always engaging conversations on great topics. Good chemistry between Adam and Drew.

Hilarious

by apple_face on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. I'm really glad Adam and Drew are back together.

Adam

by Adam is too full of himself on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I keep trying to like him ( Adam ) but in every episode all he talks about is how great he is. He is too full of himself. It’s too bad because I like Dr. Drew.

It’s my norm.

by Andreakm on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the reality check and common sense.

On 1/4 ):

by 11:11☂ on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really love listening to you guys but I don’t know what was going on between you two and the audio. Maybe you guys were drinking water or smacking your lips or something. I had to turn it off. It was torturous):

Right wing nonsense

by mgreidus on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you like rich white men complaining about their taxes and easy life, this podcast is for you!

Never gets old

by Epiglottis143 on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to Adam and Drew for 20 years. The comedy and life advice from these two is priceless. I’m so glad they are back together bantering for us.

More calls

by Gear guy 17 on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Take more calls though, the advice is always helpful in some way.

I love dr drew and adam

by Purple peony on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my daily podcast. I listen to it every day. Their banter together and calling each other names (or rather Adam calling Dr Drew names) is so fun. I love them both.

Part of daily routine

by SteelCity3 on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. I rarely miss an episode and look forward to hearing the topics discussed by Adam and Dr. Drew. Thank you.

Consistently Awesome Podcast

by Sally Pearl on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the show I look forward to listening to every day. Always entertaining/funny and I learn something helpful with each new episode. The Adam and Dr. Drew dynamic is freaking legendary!

Dr. Drew the BEST!!!

by chtmcalonso on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this pod.

The Best Duo Out There

by CRASH 31 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic chemistry mixed with hilarious comedy mixed with a lot of great knowledge and advice (medical or otherwise). A+++ Get it on!

Excellent!

by DB4034 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

A great duo

by Mikey P 31 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loveline was great, and ADS keeps it going. Daily listener. Love you guys

JFGonz

by JFGonz on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

another podcast of a 50 year old man complaining about his dad / parents

30min

by Chazzcaster on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect podcast for a thirty min commute! Now If I only had a boss like Aceman!

Aceman and Drew are great

by Taddypb on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like a great pb&j sandwich, this duo complements each other well. A delightful listen that is both informational and entertaining.

Entertaining and Informative

by DaleB1 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Adam and Drew for years and they continue to be entertaining, humorous, and very informative. Love the rants and personal banter mixed with helpful comments for the callers. Keep up the good work.

Love it

by ibemom on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the knowledge I get from both Adam and Drew. Who doesn’t like the fun bantering between these two!

I Wish It Was A Three Hour Podcast

by DennisLev on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew make a great team. They work very well with each other and are very entertaining. They give good advice and help you understand today's news and politics. This is my FAVORITE podcast, I wish it was three hours long!

Deft wisdom/Entertaining. Fun How!

by L9301 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the libertarian philosophy in action. So great to hear their stories of going from high school grid iron to greatness. That Jr high/high school weight room time leads to a lifetime of hard work. Both dr drew and Adam should liquidate their fortunes and do nothing but teach young people the value of one more rep!