Average rating:

4.5
out of 2656 ratings.

Love it!

by 5nake plisken on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it daily and love the show! Wish they would take more callers though!

Great show

by fernando0206 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast everyday

Adam and Drew never better

by TXWJ on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In addition to ACS I now listen to Ace and Drew each day.

The Best!!!

by marcdcx on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They still got it!

Worst. Pod. Ever.

by Janet Jackson's arm on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen. 5⭐️

One of the best!

by sharrd on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is, beyond a doubt, one of the very best podcasts around. Its so good I just wish it was longer! Adam and Drew are as great together as always and Bruce is a solid fill-in co-host.

Lost their fastball

by BaLLeR11311 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Done with Adam... dr drew is a quack who panders to BLM and HLN groupies. Makes me regret listening to Adam for so long but oh well sunk cost it is

Snowden's Secret

by Snowden's Secret on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Carolla is the best, as always. I am a huge fan of the classic Loveline radio show (1995-2005), and this is an excellent continuation of that. The freeform nature of this podcast is a great format, but it often allows Dr. Drew to persue some uninteresting or poorly defined topics for an extended period of time.

Too many Ads

by Amocatadam on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I feel like I'm listening to the radio. This and most Podcast One shows are the epitome of the Ad revenue driven monetization of digital content. I'd much rather contribute to a Patreon than listen an ad every ten minutes like radio.

Consistently Awesome Podcast

by Sally Pearl on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the show I look forward to listening to every day. Highly entertaining but I learn something helpful with each new episode. "Big Bad Drew" is the best yet!

Great show

by carneson8 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam is hilarious and Drew is the doctor.

Great Duo

by weedminski on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Full of great information when Adam decides to take calls. It is a really funny and informative show. Just wish Adam would leave the rants for his own show

Get it on

by Curlysnyder on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best. So glad we are getting 5 episodes a week now!

Love Drew and Adam

by Stuck in Florida on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to you during Love Line. You guys have great advice and now that I am an adult I have applied some of this advice. Game changer!

I see where my life is going...

by Kind of an open minded guy on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I need you guys to release a kind episode or I'm not going to be able to keep listening. I can't listen to all this negativity right before I go to sleep and I love love love this show so much. I miss the days when you guys were so kind and happy.:(I listened to love line from 8th grade through high school in 2001-2005. It seemed like back then you were on a mission to help as many people as possible and the rants seemed natural. Today it seems like the show has lost a little bit of its hustle but that doesn't mean I'm not learning from you guys. As a liberal turned right winger I relate to you so much and I feel like I can see my future through you. There are some things I want to emulate and avoid. You definitely seem a bit jaded and I've noticed when you misinterpret someones words because you think you know where they're going and you've heard it a million times. Sorry for being harsh but Drew you seem like the guy who has chased away a lot of your friends with your type a-ness (me in a nutshell) and Adam is the last cool guy you know so you laugh extra hard at all his jokes. It seems like you're less needed on the show because you take less calls these days and you're trying to compensate. Adam, I don't know how you're getting funnier as the years go on but you gotta go easy on the left. People from the city hate people from the country and vice versa (sp?) until the end of time. Racism is just a convenient thing for city folk to blame country folk for and socialism and terrorist sympathizing is an easy thing to blame city folk for. These are mostly made up issues. We're tribal by nature and that's the way it is. Let these media consuming morons kill each other over their imaginary tribes. Everyone needs to vote on Election Day and quit the bs armchair political faggotry(I never use that word lol). I don't know why I went on this rant, I just got back from the gym so my endorphins are pumping and I wanted to write y'all. Hope it was helpful? Love you guys for real - Stay up. Ps-can you write replies to these? Would love to hear your guys thoughts.

Common sense

by kjs11369 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the simplicity and common sense approach to life. I also find the back and forth between Adam and drew to be funny and very entertaining. They are like an old married couple. Great show and it makes the time in the car pass quickly.

No longer missing Love Line!

by 23dj on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks so much!

Love Adam and Dr Drew!

by NBC survey on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Together again!

Could live without them, but why would I want to!?

by H-Izzo6 on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a Loveline listener, I picked up on this podcast about a year ago and I am so happy I did! Sometimes funny, sometimes informative, always entertaining! Adam and Dr. Drew get me through my commute, boredom, and evening walks. Thanks man!

Waste of time...

by Chris del Valle on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam and Drew record a bunch of the shows in a row and it's producing exactly how you think it would, completely watered down. The biggest tragedy is Dr. Drew is the best version of himself we've ever known. He's on his game and with it there is less of Adams annoying belittling emasculation for Drew tapping the mic and/or checking his phone. Adam's definitely lost his fast ball, which I still can't decide if it's because they record too many shows in a row or his brain is basically a snake eating itself. We were listening in our car and he was babbling about finding old greeting cards, using his "Remember when..." nostalgia porn and he could barely form coherent precise sentences. He's morphing into "Remember when things were better..." guy and yes it's the obvious evolution for a guy like Adam but honestly no one wants to hear that revisionist trash. If they don't have enough interesting things to say then they should not record a show. My fiancé, who is mild mannered, starting swearing during a show and said "Jesus, he talks so slow and never makes a point!" I agreed and we put ourselves out of our misery and turned it off. I realize they answer maybe one phone call during the show. I'm sure Adam will say "FU" to this review and accuse me of not being a good listener but he's either spreading himself too thin or he's such an ego maniac he assumes he can just show and start talking. Well, it's time to reexamine this show. It used to great but now its basically static and its too bad because Dr. Drew is finally at is best as Adam's sidekick. Don't waste your time with this until they have actual content.

Fabulous

by Wyss666 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite

I can't get enough of these two

by oh-for on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew are like magic together. I've been listening to them since around 1998, and they never fail to please. If you don't like Adam's rants, don't listen. Dr. Drew is really a doctor, and his advice is excellent. It has been amazing listening to these two grow together, and when they are together nothing is better. Keep up the good work!

Best Duo in the world of podcasts...

by RunItOutWI on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew are the best! They have helped so many with their honesty and professional advice. Keep up the great work!

Bam Architect

by bam architect on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

like visiting an old friend. An old friend who I wasnt supposed to talk to because he was a bad influence, yet now is the reasonable one. The pod is perfect, it isnt too long, super funny, often informative, and always entertaining! I always look forward to the next one. thanks Adam and Drew

Just like old times

by HillDog2016 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam's quick wit and Drew's expertise make this show the perfect balance for anyone looking to be entertained while receiving solid advice.

Why do people actually still call in?

by Natron 5001 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I understand that Adam and Drew have been fielding calls for decades, and that explains why they are so impatient and short with callers. I don't understand why someone who listens to the show would ever bother calling in. Callers are reliably cut-off, berated, and dismissed before they can even articulate their questions. In case the hosts have forgotten, these callers are average people who are understandably nervous and are often revealing intimate personal details, which are often painful and/or embarrasing to reveal. It has become excruciating to listen to the show for anyone with even the slightest sense of empathy.

Get it on man

by thiswholenicknameshitisstupid on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Love the relationship between Adam and Dr. Drew. They make a great pair and a great podcast! I highly recommend listening to the show. I look forward to listening every day! I honestly don't understand how or why there are ratings under 4 stars. It's a 5 star show.

Kinda like Loveline

by The Original Javcore on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's kinda like the original Loveline except it's shorter.

Don't be fooled

by joshfitz on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

For the most part, both Adam and Dr. Drew seem to be intelligent human beings. But when it comes to politics, listen carefully as they dance around their blind support of Trump (an objectively racist, narcissistic bigot). You're better off getting advice from your racist grandfather. At least he admits his faults.

Long time listener first time reviewer

by Wanny Doodhead on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Been listening since 1995 and always been a huge fan, and I've learned a lot from adams "work hard, learn by doing" philosophy. But lately Adam has been leaning so far alt right I thought he was about to deny the holocaust. What's up with the neo nazi sympathizing, and why doesn't drew check him on this?

No longer good

by Kaiser Soso on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

California has warped the brains of these two. Loved them back in the 90s on love line. For some reason Drew bothers me the most. Maybe because he comes across as so narrow minded without anything of substance to back up his opinions.

Insufferable

by allsmileskitty on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

What is going on?! I was such a fan of LoveLine, but this is awful. Adam is such an extreme narcissist (and then has the audacity to charge everyone else as a narcissist). He literally talks about himself, how he is 'wired', how he knows everything, how awful his childhood was (which doesn't even sound that brutal... get therapy and get over it! Or pretend to be over it so that there's a small chance you can return to being entertaining).Drew used to reign Adam in, and challenge him on some of his rehashed obsessions. Now it just sounds like two aging, conservative, bitter guys lamenting the 'new era'. If I wanted to listen to conservative radio... I have lots of options where the hosts are actually educated and coherent on those issues. This is supposed to be funny? Entertaining? Yikes!

Pretty Great

by bembenekopf on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes the show can get a little political, but it comes from a good place. Ace Man and Dr. Drew solve all the problems of the world daily. Preach it.

Great pod!

by NVcucci on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Classic team is back!

1st podcast I look for during the week!

by MarikoYatsu on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the visits from the family-including Philly (cheese steak)

if you like to hear a dr get emasculated this is the show for you

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

blan

Radiant Review!

by kimandvinnie on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes you laugh, forces you to think. I've listened since the beginning of Loveline & it's still fresh, informative & FUNNY. Great for a drive to work or while you're putzing around at home. EVERYONE CAN RELATE.

Great show

by Bruso3 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the show brings me back to the loveline days.

This is podcast greatness!

by ajhas on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Dr. Drew have developed a podcast format which should be emulated. They meld together a spectrum of current day events, trends and everyday bemusings through the humorous perspective of Adam tempered by Dr. Drews rational perspective on life. Listen a few times and it will become a healthy podcast addiction.

Great Together

by JBK1905 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are always great together!

Outdated and not funny

by Karebear457 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam, your cis hetero normativity is showing.

Love this

by Shanai24 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is beyond amazing! I love Dr. Drew and he does a great Job carefully selecting guests and it is very informative and I like that there is a place to go to get good, quality information. Love it, keep it up guys 🙌

Insightfulness with Humor

by REA81LimitedGovernment on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Drew play off each other very well. I enjoy the varied approach and multi-angled insight to self-help advice. Adam and Drew demonstrate that they both understand human nature very well, although from different slightly different viewpoints. Very good show.

Enough of the swimming pool gate!!!

by Ktbarthelette on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Adam & Drew, I cannot take the gardener story one more time.We get it already your point was proven years ago! Poor Lynette!

Lamesauce

by Jemnoscity on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I adore Dr. Drew, and I used to dig Adam on the Man Show. So I was excited to see them together on a Podcast. Foremost complaint? They have no co-host chemistry. I didn't realize how essential that was until I heard them together. Maybe that's because Adam won't shut up. He gets on these tangents that are neither amusing, nor interesting. I couldn't listen. Sorry, but two thumbs down.

Good pod?

by BecomeRage on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Maybe you could try "managing" your employees BEFORE the podcast? I mean, why didn't your acute hyper-vigilance alert you to the fact that discussing what's in the trash might not be of interest your listeners? Take some calls!

Great show

by Zoomer07666 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fast moving. Always interesting.

Brilliant

by b hackel on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam really is brilliant, but the cartoon podcast icon/image of this and R.D. does no favors.

More calls and comedy, less angry Adam

by Jason Pruitt on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Oh how the mighty have fallen. Remember when Adam was a comedian? He's just constantly angry now. Not fun to listen to.

Too many live reads

by RockyMountainWay on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Anytime Adam gets on a roll, Drew kills it with a stupid live read. So friggin annoying that I can't listen anymore. Bye.