Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 41: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode  41 featuring tracks from [:SITD:], Moby, Mesh, Nachtmahr and lots more. 1. DrakenWerks — Suck It Up Mother Fucker 2. William Control — The Monster 3. Nachtmahr — Rise and Fall (feat. Shiv-R) 4. Presence of Mind — It’s Too Quiet 5. Cyferdyne — Prayer (Progressive Trance Remix) 6. Employee [&hellip

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android