Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 11: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 11. Latest tracks from Wumpscut, Impant, OMD and Suicide Commando and more. From DJ L.D.: Impant—C.C.C.P.C.C.T.V. Imperative Reaction—Siphon (Cut the Rope Mix by Blaqk_Audio) Freakangel—The Book of Violence (Code 64 Remix) And One—S.T.O.P. The Sun Ruined Conflict—Treason Wynardtage—Just Believe It (Andy Haze Feat. Wynardtage) Lana Del Rey—Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main [&hellip

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android