Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 13: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 13. Latest tracks from Mental Discipline, UNKLE, Zynic, Funker Vogt, Front Line Assembly and more. From DJ L.D.:   1.    Impact Pulse — Control 2.    BlakOPz — March Of The Unknown 3.    iVardensphere — Calibrating the God Machine V3 4.    CYGNOSIC — The Darkness 5.    The Japanese Popstars — Release (feat. Ryan Vail) 6.    Front Line Assembly — [&hellip

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android