Average rating:

5
out of 2966 ratings.

Insightful and delightful Podcast

by kynrob on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Positive, powerful and transforming dialogue amongst some intellectuals who believe in a high power and feel obliged to share their knowledge and experiences with the world .

Fire nation changed my life.

by Stuart George Smith on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am amazed. This is a FIRE HOSE of information and strategy. I won’t list out everything John has helped me change about my life. There are too many. Thank you John and all of the guests that have shared like crazy for us. Thank you FIRE NATION for helping this information reach the surface. Take John’s advice, friends. "FOCUS. Follow one course until success." As soon as you even begin this journey, your lungs will breathe deeper.Thanks to John’s inspirational advice, I quit my job 2 years ago and started the business of my dreams. I’m still getting better every day and learning so much from this podcast. Thank you John, you’ve helped me more than you can know.

Fire Walk With Me

by DaWhipp on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What matters most, might be how well we walk through the fire. It's a lesson of life. One prays for the strength to transcend a difficult path. For many, it's nothing but challenges. The weight of the world can be a heavy load to bear. The heroic path is a burdensome privilege. So WHY would we want to walk on this hard road? WHY would we choose to endure lonliness, sleepless nights, or worse? Because the rewards are worth it. If you need proof of this concept, you're in the right place. JLD of EOF is a role model par excellence who leads by example. He acts as an effective mentor for people like you and me. His attitude and authenticity are impressive and highly influential. The guests on this show are a clear reflection of his principles and passion. We would be wise to tune in and listen up. I'm grateful and recommend.

Podcast Guests Need Vetting / Blatantly Lied

by bbnyc8686 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been a fan for years but have unsubscribed because one of the latest guests blatantly lied about limited books he was giving away to JLD listeners. I now know I’m just another gullible victim of these sales funnels and “free” items. The website of this guest, Anthony DiClementi, is a complete scam. JLD said the the biohackers guide had just 1k books to give for free, which is untrue, all that was printed is 1k (not true) & the author and book has poor reviews online. He’s been saying only 1k for quit a bit of time to and I was a sucker for it. I have trusted JLD to protect his listeners from this salesy/scammy sales funnel junk, so I’m pretty disappointed to learn he doesn’t have a stronger vetting process.

Amazing Value

by jaminbrazil on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you John for your years of service to Fire Nation! Keep it going.

Winning Customers

by Pedro (My Stuttering Life) on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This was an AWESOME podcast!!! This podcast on winning customers is so spot on because I see so many entrepreneurs getting frustrated because they are targeting everybody with no results instead of their specific niche. Also, creating content is king and not just any content but something of value. You here the addage, it's all about quality and not quantity, it directly correlates here. Lastly, your point of repurposing YouTube videos into a blog posts, instagram videos or just a podcasts, is such a powerful point to make. I thoroughly enjoyed this podcast and took many notes. Great job!!!

Amazing content.

by LoxleyMartin on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content. Perfect for anyone no matter what stage of business you’re in. A+

I need this podcast

by Zootela.com on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a new startup business owner I can always count on JLD to provide much needed information and support. Being a solo-entrepreneur it’s tough, but I find the encouragement from jldThanks

Gym podcast

by Yahboy25 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The questions from the host are way to basic and their is no credibility with the host. More successful entrepreneurs with hard core advise about the ins and outs of being a business owner. Tackling the tough life problems instead of glossy over someone story

Fire up or as JLD says IGNITE!!

by ask4ferguson on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There are two podcasts that I hope to see ‘new episode’ when I open podcasts app. So much free info that is given to you in a silver platter waiting for you to take action. I joined JLD Podcasters Paradise and feel like I’m his partner and not just some paying subscriber!

Great Advice!

by owlxi on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the insight from guests and JLD's enthusiasm!

I'm a case study

by SZavala030913 on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to JLD when I took the entrepreneurial plunge. I heard about him through Dorie Clark's book. The interviews are always inspiring and exactly what I need to hear as an entrepreneur. My book list is miles long now. He also directed us to our podcast mentor Jeff Brown you has been an incredible asset for us as we've launched our own podcast. I hope one day we get to sit down with JLD, have a beer, and share a legit thank you.

Thank you JLD

by MikB55 on Aug 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD is inspiring. He never surprises me and has always provided on point advice. Mike BFIZAD

Tremendous insight!

by TahaAziz on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It hasn't been more than a couple of weeks since I discovered Entreprenuers on Fire and I'm hooked! The podcast is full of insight the listener can use to help their business grow. After listening to just one episode, I was full of ideas for generating traffic and leads to my site.It's a must listen for anyone who is trying to grow their business online!

I love your podcasting course!

by Linda Borghi on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Because of your course I am now a podcasting grandmother teaching the world how to grow their own food. You are such a giver with this information. I thank you,I thank you, I thank you.

Update

by MWNeary on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Friendly, fun, intelligent and downright informative - this entrepreneurship podcast will satisfy the hungriest of listeners. After notching literally thousands of episodes to his podcaster’s belt, host John Lee Dumas continues to provide a haven for those interested in impacting the world through business and self fulfillment with seemingly endless (but somehow not redundant) content on a nearly daily basis. You’ll connect with guests as they dutifully dispense the show’s token “value bombs”, and you’ll connect with host JLD as he masterfully welcomes you to Fire Nation; an art that must be a science by now for this rags-to-riches podcast. Five StarsUpdate... Im so grateful for JLD...but this podcast has gotten extremely boring. The shift to "masterclasses" has changed key elements of this show such as energy and fun. It's hard to absorb what you don’t feel like listening to after 5 minutes. The interview structure of episodes past was SO much more engaging (for me, anyway) and now the "masterclasses" (which is a stretch and a half) are focused so much more on business KNOWLEDGE rather than business INSPIRATION. Kind of a bummer JLD :( Whered the FIRE go?

JLD is on 🔥🔥🔥!!!

by Matt B 1818 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Where else can you learn a ridiculous amount about business, marketing, life habits, etc. all for FREE?!?! Whether you’re commuting to work, out for a run or whatever, throw on EOFire and you will not be disappointed.

Succinct & Content Rich

by Kimhay on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter how you ended up discovering John Lee Dumas’ EOFire podcast; after listening to a couple of them you will believe you were lead here. If you are kicking around the idea of starting something or expanding an idea; you have arrived at the right place at the right time. You are about to get access to audio case studies as experienced and told by proven entrepreneurs. John’s format explores the highs, lows, what-ifs and inspirations of many over night and over time successes. You can’t help but be inspired, motivated and more informed after listening to this series. Happy listening and doing!

BRILLIANT!!

by BerntUllmann.com on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

John Lee Dumas rocked my world in our recent interview. Charming, insightful and high energy, JLD delivers an unique atmosphere and audience. He has built an unparalleled platform, and it was my honor to be able to address the Fire Nation. JLD outperforms time and again. BerntUllmann.com

JLD knows how to inspire and motivate would-be entrepreneurs!

by Middle Class Dad on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD doesn't just drop value bombs, he is a value bomb. Seriously. If you are an entrepreneur or are thinking of starting an online or offline business, the EOFire podcast should be a daily listen.Think simple, inspiring, tips, words of wisdom and flat out genius ideas and energy coming both from JLD and his amazing roster of guests.There's a lot of great business podcasts out there, but this one should be at the top of your list!

Knowledge is power!

by The-end-is-near on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The stories that John is able to cultivate for his audience are invaluable. As an entrepreneur I find the combination of inspiration, motivation and of course the knowledge bombs, a great tool. My only complaint is having enough of my own time to listen more! As I embark on my latest journey I’ll be looking for inspiration from entrepreneurs in the food industry and I’m sure there are plenty in the archives.

Great resource of information

by Sickkidthrowdown on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast an it’s VERY well ran! I love listening and learning considering I dropped out of school. Can’t wait to get even deeper in to his content! Keep up the grind it’s inspiring!

In depth!

by Chief Creative Warrior on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the new EOF Masterclass format! Very thorough and in-depth conversations! Honored to be a guest. Thanks, JLD!

Amazing Entreprenuer and Patriot!

by Hollowinder on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Through EOFire, JLD has inspired me to take my business to new levels and to go bravely where few entrepreneurs dare to tread. I appreciate your military service and your service to all entrepreneurs. Semper Fi!

The Perfect Pick Me Up

by RGsavvy on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anytime I feel burned out or feel like I'm lagging in my work day, I flip on EOFire for a quick pick me up. JLD's energy is always exactly what I need to energize me and put me back on track.

Way to many commercials

by C.F.Thomas on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Half the show is annoying repetitive commercials. Not enough content. I couldn’t stand listening to all the fluff anymore and had to unsubscribe. Found similar podcasts with just content.

Bravo!

by Finance G on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

E.O. Fire is a great investment of my time! It offers solid info from proven performers. Jim Stovall

LIKE THE CHANGES

by Ernman97 on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey JLD great job. I really like the recent changes to the format you made. It was good before but I think the deeper dives and fewer high quality guests will be great!

COO

by MarkGossman on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

John - Love, Love, Love the new weekly format. Diving deeper into a single guest gives a lot of amazing value. Your first episode with Lisa Sasevich motivated me to register for the "Speak to Sell" event in Fort Lauderdale and bring two of my team members. Looking forward to seeing you there! -Mark Gossman

Really intriguing listening

by Mocha112234 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up

An MBA in Entrepreneurship

by MPatrickLewis on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD leads a daily podcast - a frequency unheard of elsewhere - where he interviews entrepreneurs in a very structured way so you know the types of learnings you'll get from each episode. His guests range from independent financial advisors to website optimizers to content creators. The format is exceptional and his guests are incredibly inspiring, making me edge ever-closer to starting my own venture. Thank you to everyone involved in this program!

Wanna be a guest? Expect to pay to play.

by FutureTalkShowHost on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Appearances are limited to 4 spots a month and you’ll be expected to pay 5,000 dollars. Also segments are about 25 mins long. Give or take. But halfway thru your time you’re interrupted by minutes dedicated to sponsors. This podcast is burning wallets and milking the hungry. It’s over saturated and feels cheap. But it won’t last long either. Fires go out.

Great Information from Amazing Guests!

by Like y517689 on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The people John Lee Dumas gets to interview are amazing -- true leaders in their industry. If you want to stay ahead of the game, put this podcast on your "must-listen-to playlist"!

I really liked it at first

by King_cortni on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really enjoyed the show at first. Just hearing about other entrepreneurs was great and I do appreciate the structure of the show. HOWEVER, I think after hearing about 50 episodes, I realized that the content started to become pretty redundant and the structure of the show actually prevents the conversation from going too deep. If you’re just looking for general inspiration in business, this is great for that, but if you’re wanting actionable, in depth interviews from entrepreneurs, then this show doesn’t provide for that.

JLD is THE MAN

by Keeganl on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

EoFire is such a great podcast. The guests, the content the entire thing is top notch. It’s no surprise JLD is crushing it.

Awesome show, highly recommend!

by J. Barshop on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

John is truly one of the best in the biz at expertly extracting those bits of gold listeners are looking for.He and his guests provide some incredibly actionable and compelling content, spotlighting the absolute best tactics to become a better business leader and (more importantly) a better overall person.Highly recommend listening and subscribing to EoFire if you want the knowledge AND mindsets to grow both personally and professionally (and reach your overall goals as a result)!

Love this podcast!

by The Ginni Show on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great value! Great guests.

And absolute favorite – listen to every episode!

by Barbtrish on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been tuning into this podcast for over a year now and every time I listen I just get so inspired. As an entrepreneur, I love this podcast and would highly recommend it to anyone who is just starting a business or has even been in business for quite a while. So many takeaways, such a great content, please keep it up!

Makes me excited to be on this journey

by Eyakana on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter when I listen, JLD always sounds excited about his chosen field. That’s contagious. I’ve learnt of businesses and tools that I can utilize because of this show, and the journeys of the guests are always inspiring. Love it.

I’d listen more if you used a pop filter

by The Personal Historian on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

So, let me get this straight. After 1,950 episodes, you don’t realize that your listenability factor is low because your P’s pop so bad in my earbuds that it physically hurts. Man, no-one ever told you? Not even your sound engineer? Pop filters cost $10! Also, I want to hear more stories from your guest, stop rushing.

Quick inspiring useful

by hcat1981 on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how these are on point, move well and are inspiring.

Repetitive

by Drix John on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The host's enthusiasm doesn't feel genuine after I listened to so many episodes. Nothing special

Long-time Listener

by Rich Hopkins on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

But not on iTunes. I go directly to his website. Always great to hear the diversity of guests, and the excitement and positivity JLD brings. ON FIRE!

Best of all

by Tsamu on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to many podcast and this one is the best with practical recommendations and just in point!

Love it!

by LukeyBear23 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD, thank you for putting this together! This is the first podcast I ever listened to, and not only am I a proud member of fire nation now, but I’m also a full on podcast JUNKIE! I love to learn and I’ve been listening to your podcast from the beginning, on 2x speed to catch up! Love hearing the stories you bring and I also love hearing about how much success it’s brought you and how much you’ve grown and how much your life has changed! Much appreciated, congrats, and keep up the HEAT!

I liked it

by Fred is dead and so is barney on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this was good, i liked it very much

Want to achieve success at higher level in business and life?

by Karen Briscoe, Author on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Want to achieve success at higher level in business and life? If you are an entrepreneur then the answer is a resounding YES! Tune in to EOF for actionable wisdom from both the challenges (code word for failures) and successes from a wide variety of business owners. Want to be ON FIRE - then go forth with the wisdom contained and apply the lessons and stories to your life and business. Here’s to your success! Karen Briscoe, author ‘Success in 5 Minutes A Day.’

THE podcast for your morning

by Shaina654311 on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

20ish minutes of awesome value EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. 🙌 Thanks John Lee Dumas! Love EOFire! Thanks for all you do!

Solid value given in an efficient way!

by Chelann Gienger on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

EOFIRE is a great show. John is amazing and knows how to give Fire Nation consistent value in a time that is realistic for us busy entrepreneurs!

Powerful

by Seriah Shoresteam on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD really ensures quality for the listeners. The audio, insights, everything! It's all so powerful, and it really packs in the value.