Average rating:

5
out of 2873 ratings.

Succinct & Content Rich

by Kimhay on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter how you ended up discovering John Lee Dumas’ EOFire podcast; after listening to a couple of them you will believe you were lead here. If you are kicking around the idea of starting something or expanding an idea; you have arrived at the right place at the right time. You are about to get access to audio case studies as experienced and told by proven entrepreneurs. John’s format explores the highs, lows, what-ifs and inspirations of many over night and over time successes. You can’t help but be inspired, motivated and more informed after listening to this series. Happy listening and doing!

BRILLIANT!!

by BerntUllmann.com on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

John Lee Dumas rocked my world in our recent interview. Charming, insightful and high energy, JLD delivers an unique atmosphere and audience. He has built an unparalleled platform, and it was my honor to be able to address the Fire Nation. JLD outperforms time and again. BerntUllmann.com

JLD knows how to inspire and motivate would-be entrepreneurs!

by Middle Class Dad on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD doesn't just drop value bombs, he is a value bomb. Seriously. If you are an entrepreneur or are thinking of starting an online or offline business, the EOFire podcast should be a daily listen.Think simple, inspiring, tips, words of wisdom and flat out genius ideas and energy coming both from JLD and his amazing roster of guests.There's a lot of great business podcasts out there, but this one should be at the top of your list!

Knowledge is power!

by The-end-is-near on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The stories that John is able to cultivate for his audience are invaluable. As an entrepreneur I find the combination of inspiration, motivation and of course the knowledge bombs, a great tool. My only complaint is having enough of my own time to listen more! As I embark on my latest journey I’ll be looking for inspiration from entrepreneurs in the food industry and I’m sure there are plenty in the archives.

Great resource of information

by Sickkidthrowdown on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast an it’s VERY well ran! I love listening and learning considering I dropped out of school. Can’t wait to get even deeper in to his content! Keep up the grind it’s inspiring!

In depth!

by Chief Creative Warrior on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving the new EOF Masterclass format! Very thorough and in-depth conversations! Honored to be a guest. Thanks, JLD!

Amazing Entreprenuer and Patriot!

by Hollowinder on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Through EOFire, JLD has inspired me to take my business to new levels and to go bravely where few entrepreneurs dare to tread. I appreciate your military service and your service to all entrepreneurs. Semper Fi!

The Perfect Pick Me Up

by RGsavvy on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anytime I feel burned out or feel like I'm lagging in my work day, I flip on EOFire for a quick pick me up. JLD's energy is always exactly what I need to energize me and put me back on track.

Way to many commercials

by C.F.Thomas on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Half the show is annoying repetitive commercials. Not enough content. I couldn’t stand listening to all the fluff anymore and had to unsubscribe. Found similar podcasts with just content.

Bravo!

by Finance G on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

E.O. Fire is a great investment of my time! It offers solid info from proven performers. Jim Stovall

LIKE THE CHANGES

by Ernman97 on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey JLD great job. I really like the recent changes to the format you made. It was good before but I think the deeper dives and fewer high quality guests will be great!

COO

by MarkGossman on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

John - Love, Love, Love the new weekly format. Diving deeper into a single guest gives a lot of amazing value. Your first episode with Lisa Sasevich motivated me to register for the "Speak to Sell" event in Fort Lauderdale and bring two of my team members. Looking forward to seeing you there! -Mark Gossman

Really intriguing listening

by Mocha112234 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up

An MBA in Entrepreneurship

by MPatrickLewis on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD leads a daily podcast - a frequency unheard of elsewhere - where he interviews entrepreneurs in a very structured way so you know the types of learnings you'll get from each episode. His guests range from independent financial advisors to website optimizers to content creators. The format is exceptional and his guests are incredibly inspiring, making me edge ever-closer to starting my own venture. Thank you to everyone involved in this program!

Wanna be a guest? Expect to pay to play.

by FutureTalkShowHost on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Appearances are limited to 4 spots a month and you’ll be expected to pay 5,000 dollars. Also segments are about 25 mins long. Give or take. But halfway thru your time you’re interrupted by minutes dedicated to sponsors. This podcast is burning wallets and milking the hungry. It’s over saturated and feels cheap. But it won’t last long either. Fires go out.

Great Information from Amazing Guests!

by Like y517689 on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The people John Lee Dumas gets to interview are amazing -- true leaders in their industry. If you want to stay ahead of the game, put this podcast on your "must-listen-to playlist"!

I really liked it at first

by King_cortni on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really enjoyed the show at first. Just hearing about other entrepreneurs was great and I do appreciate the structure of the show. HOWEVER, I think after hearing about 50 episodes, I realized that the content started to become pretty redundant and the structure of the show actually prevents the conversation from going too deep. If you’re just looking for general inspiration in business, this is great for that, but if you’re wanting actionable, in depth interviews from entrepreneurs, then this show doesn’t provide for that.

JLD is THE MAN

by Keeganl on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

EoFire is such a great podcast. The guests, the content the entire thing is top notch. It’s no surprise JLD is crushing it.

Awesome show, highly recommend!

by J. Barshop on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

John is truly one of the best in the biz at expertly extracting those bits of gold listeners are looking for.He and his guests provide some incredibly actionable and compelling content, spotlighting the absolute best tactics to become a better business leader and (more importantly) a better overall person.Highly recommend listening and subscribing to EoFire if you want the knowledge AND mindsets to grow both personally and professionally (and reach your overall goals as a result)!

Love this podcast!

by The Ginni Show on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great value! Great guests.

And absolute favorite – listen to every episode!

by Barbtrish on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been tuning into this podcast for over a year now and every time I listen I just get so inspired. As an entrepreneur, I love this podcast and would highly recommend it to anyone who is just starting a business or has even been in business for quite a while. So many takeaways, such a great content, please keep it up!

Makes me excited to be on this journey

by Eyakana on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter when I listen, JLD always sounds excited about his chosen field. That’s contagious. I’ve learnt of businesses and tools that I can utilize because of this show, and the journeys of the guests are always inspiring. Love it.

I’d listen more if you used a pop filter

by The Personal Historian on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

So, let me get this straight. After 1,950 episodes, you don’t realize that your listenability factor is low because your P’s pop so bad in my earbuds that it physically hurts. Man, no-one ever told you? Not even your sound engineer? Pop filters cost $10! Also, I want to hear more stories from your guest, stop rushing.

Quick inspiring useful

by hcat1981 on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how these are on point, move well and are inspiring.

Repetitive

by Drix John on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The host's enthusiasm doesn't feel genuine after I listened to so many episodes. Nothing special

Long-time Listener

by Rich Hopkins on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

But not on iTunes. I go directly to his website. Always great to hear the diversity of guests, and the excitement and positivity JLD brings. ON FIRE!

Best of all

by Tsamu on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to many podcast and this one is the best with practical recommendations and just in point!

Love it!

by LukeyBear23 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD, thank you for putting this together! This is the first podcast I ever listened to, and not only am I a proud member of fire nation now, but I’m also a full on podcast JUNKIE! I love to learn and I’ve been listening to your podcast from the beginning, on 2x speed to catch up! Love hearing the stories you bring and I also love hearing about how much success it’s brought you and how much you’ve grown and how much your life has changed! Much appreciated, congrats, and keep up the HEAT!

I liked it

by Fred is dead and so is barney on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this was good, i liked it very much

Want to achieve success at higher level in business and life?

by Karen Briscoe, Author on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Want to achieve success at higher level in business and life? If you are an entrepreneur then the answer is a resounding YES! Tune in to EOF for actionable wisdom from both the challenges (code word for failures) and successes from a wide variety of business owners. Want to be ON FIRE - then go forth with the wisdom contained and apply the lessons and stories to your life and business. Here’s to your success! Karen Briscoe, author ‘Success in 5 Minutes A Day.’

THE podcast for your morning

by Shaina654311 on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

20ish minutes of awesome value EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. 🙌 Thanks John Lee Dumas! Love EOFire! Thanks for all you do!

Solid value given in an efficient way!

by Chelann Gienger on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

EOFIRE is a great show. John is amazing and knows how to give Fire Nation consistent value in a time that is realistic for us busy entrepreneurs!

Powerful

by Seriah Shoresteam on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD really ensures quality for the listeners. The audio, insights, everything! It's all so powerful, and it really packs in the value.

best podcast

by AdrianaSara on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best way to find out a key of success

Its my favorite podcast

by Long_int on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. There is something magical about this show, everytime I listen, I get fired up and inspired.

JLD brings the heat!

by henrywinslow on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. It's quick and digestible, yet still packed with actionable info that's relevant for entrepreneurs and freelancers of all industries and walks of life. Even when the featured guest is a dud, JLD can salvage any interview with his own pearls of wisdom. Keep it up!

Quick and to the Point

by Bentley2417 on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this format. JLD packs so much value into each episode, and even though the questions are similar the answers could not be more different! I listen to 5 or 6 of these at a time and lose track of time. Great content, massive value, and really digestible. Nicely done.

Amazing show!

by Deacon Hayes on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JLD is awesome and guests are stellar. Highly reccomend!

What a great experience: JLD and Joe Sanok

by Consultant Joe on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was just interviewed by JLD and have been a long time listener. JLD is a focused entrepreneur that helps get to the meat with guests. He prepares guests to bring their A-game, I couldn't ask for a better experience! Taught me so much for my own podcast!!!

Great show!

by RachelLunaTV on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great show for resources at any stage of the game as an entrepreneur! Love it!

Best Show

by Renee wang - funny video lover on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t rate a lot of shows, but I had to give this one a 5 star because I am learning so many great lessons and the guides and bonus material on his website keep me going and improving in my company. Starting a company is hard and getting all the help you can get is so important. I listen in the morning and I’m motivated for the rest of the day.

Quick Tips - Great Information

by Justin T Schenck on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the format of this show. Easy to learn quickly from other entrepreneurs. Also loved being a guest on the show. My episode releases 1/20/18.

Amazing

by NickClemento on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love I.T! A must listen

With EOFire I can keep up the heat!!!

by Dave the Systems Consultant on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hold on to those afterburners!JLD is my go-to guy for my daily dose of entrepreneurial fire in the belly. His guests are varied and really represent the breath of entrepreneurial experience. While not everyone’s experience, angle and industry is applicable to me personally, there’s always something I can learn.Keep up the heat John!!!

John & Kate Rock!

by MakeTheWorldYourStage.com on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They produce the best shows!

Repetitive podcast

by Ffcsin on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I first was all about this podcast, but it became difficult to listen to JLDs sugarcoated intros and pitch changes in his voice. Furthermore, the straw that broke the camels back was how scripted the show comes off as. He asks the same exact questions to all of his guests, and what JLD doesn’t do is go off script when there’s more to an answer given. This show is a perfect example of quantity over quality.

The BEST

by Charles Buist on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for doing this with such enthusiasm and passion day after day after day. That can’t be easy, and this podcast is my go-to for a shot of positivity. This podcast is a MUST, for those who don’t already know.

dvlouis

by Dvlouis on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests + Great host = Great interviews. Best business podcast. If you’re just starting a business or looking to expand, you must subscribe to EO Fire! Love it!

Trying

by Xo 4804 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me start with I’m a horrible writer and its my biggest fear to write something because I know it all wrong in grammar. But as i have listened to so many fire podcasts i just dont care assss much. So here is what I wanted to say. I listen to at least 1-2 podcasts a day. Its my wake up good morning message to take on life and it keeps me positive. I love that your show is not a lot of chatter. You get in ask the questions. How did you start what was the worst and end with positive notes. It’s awesome!!!!! Every time i feel like i dont think i can do this i keep in mind your guest they all doubt at one point or another but they all say the same thing dont GIVE UP!!!! So keep on pulling through. I really want to thank your guests for being so honest and opening up the wounds and sharing it with us. It makes them human and not all super perfect. Like wow they use to be like me just an average person but they didn’t give up. The good advice is a real treat. Especially when you don’t get it in in real life. So its kind of like parenting every day ending on a high note. Now i just started doing instead of waiting for it to be perfect and it doesn’t get done. So thank you all for keeping me on track and excited about my future possibilities. Aloha 🌺

Super Awesome

by AmirZabihi on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the more I listen to this the more I fall in love with. First I thought once a day is a loooot for a podcast, but now I wish there was more than once a day from this awesome podcast. Keep rocking man, keep on. XOXO