Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

sergeimusic

by sergeim on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i love your podcastes

O.g boi

by jojothe dj on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell is o.g

Yeet

by Kitten_cat_505 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeet!!

LOVE IT!!!

by Nikk0627 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve seen you a couple of time at festivals, but have yet to see you solo. Your On Air podcasts have me kickin’ butt at the gym!! Gets me pumped up for the day ❤️

If you are looking for some fresh lit EDM tracks, you choose the right podcast

by Veizur on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only fresh, only Hardwell

Doesn't download

by Createnickname6968 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Haven't been able to download last two podcasts - what's going on?

Hands Down Best DJ Podcast

by Cb7772 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best 60 minutes of music out there every single Friday, I can't imagine my weeks without #HOA!

Love it

by Tradico on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This one and Miss Tara's podcast are my best for this month.

Sarandë

by Ajdi Europe Albania Sarande on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏻👍🏻🙋🏻‍♂️

Amazing DJ

by Julsrulsandschools on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing dj i play these podcasts all the time in the firehouse!

Best

by Dreapstar on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest Podcast ever !

Hardwell

by Maestrinjo on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Absolutely unacceptable

Fire 🔥🔥🙌

by CalixNinersx on Mar 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast!!! I listen to alot of EDM podcasts this one is by far the best. Alot of the others have filler songs that are boring just to fill the time slot

Hardwell

by hardwellalways on Mar 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell is without a doubt the best dj in the world. I've been listening to this music for many years and no one compares to him. Talented. Innovator. Good heart. Charismatic. You name it he is got it all.

Top Quality

by zxKILLAZ on Jan 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Stars all daaayy

strings

by kiyodkitah on Jan 02, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I watch a lot of podcasts BAD BAD BAD

The Best of the Best

by Vasy73 on Dec 18, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell is best Dj in the World!!

Beexebulb

by Beexlebub on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Didn't now what Diry Dutch was, but when this Guy him in his sets itrough his sets, I cant help but become entriguied. Loved the HONSOP 2014 and thought it was good. Gonna fo have to go thourgh bxt of year mix.

error 3259

by EM67 on Sep 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Does anyone else get this error when trying to download an episode? This is the only podcast i can't download and it started when episode 233 came out.

amazing music !!!!!!

by M6iT on Aug 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

been a fan of PVD, Tiesto and all but boy do you kill it !!!!!! just the music i want to hear when i need to a lift

where is 226?

by YeaNoYeaaaaaaa on Aug 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Where is your best setpiece for the last 3 months... Hardwell on Air 226?!?!?!?!?!

Thoroughly enjoyable

by RuUp5 on Jul 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've heard quite a few other music podcasts, but none come close in comparison to this one. The transitions are the smoothest I've ever seen and the music selection is always top notch. By far my favorite DJ ever!

The Best

by Fhdyx(($?£~€€# on Jun 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Hardwell since 2011, best DJ in the world 🙌

THE BEST IN THE WORLD

by Arif.G on Apr 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

THE BEST DJ IN THE WORLD!

World's no 1 Dj

by Binvua925 on Mar 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I like your music style very much!, love you

Awesome Show

by DJ Slick Note on Feb 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Hardwell on Air. I especially like DEMO of the WEEK :D

5 Stars Across The Board!!

by howtomeetwoman on Feb 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

4 and 1/2!! Haters!!! 5 Stars!!! Hes Been KILLING lately !!!

Always Delivers - a Gym music favorite

by Kev Ev on Jan 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

While there are numerous EDM podcasts out there, Hardwell always seems to deliver some of the freshest mixes available on a weekly basis. Every week I can reliably count on Hardwell for an inspiring sound to get me through my workouts.

Great

by ggdgtrttrtrtgghhyyuttytret on Jan 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

It was absolutely amazing but Can you bring back the ones before 148? Please. Why take them out anyway.

Worlds Best DJ

by Tyler JF. on Dec 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Coincidence? I think not. Illuminati Confirmed