Average rating:

4.5
out of 555 ratings.

If you are looking for some fresh lit EDM tracks, you choose the right podcast

by Veizur on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only fresh, only Hardwell

Doesn't download

by Createnickname6968 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Haven't been able to download last two podcasts - what's going on?

Hands Down Best DJ Podcast

by Cb7772 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best 60 minutes of music out there every single Friday, I can't imagine my weeks without #HOA!

Love it

by Tradico on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This one and Miss Tara's podcast are my best for this month.

Sarandë

by Ajdi Europe Albania Sarande on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏻👍🏻🙋🏻‍♂️

Amazing DJ

by Julsrulsandschools on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing dj i play these podcasts all the time in the firehouse!

Best

by Dreapstar on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest Podcast ever !

Hardwell

by Maestrinjo on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Absolutely unacceptable

Fire 🔥🔥🙌

by CalixNinersx on Mar 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast!!! I listen to alot of EDM podcasts this one is by far the best. Alot of the others have filler songs that are boring just to fill the time slot

Hardwell

by HARDWELL #1 FAN on Mar 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell is without a doubt the best dj in the world. I've been listening to this music for many years and no one compares to him. Talented. Innovator. Good heart. Charismatic. You name it he is got it all.

Top Quality

by zxKILLAZ on Jan 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Stars all daaayy

strings

by kiyodkitah on Jan 02, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I watch a lot of podcasts BAD BAD BAD

The Best of the Best

by Vasy73 on Dec 18, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell is best Dj in the World!!

Beexebulb

by Beexlebub on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Didn't now what Diry Dutch was, but when this Guy him in his sets itrough his sets, I cant help but become entriguied. Loved the HONSOP 2014 and thought it was good. Gonna fo have to go thourgh bxt of year mix.

error 3259

by EM67 on Sep 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Does anyone else get this error when trying to download an episode? This is the only podcast i can't download and it started when episode 233 came out.

where is 226?

by YeaNoYeaaaaaaa on Aug 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Where is your best setpiece for the last 3 months... Hardwell on Air 226?!?!?!?!?!

Thoroughly enjoyable

by RuUp5 on Jul 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've heard quite a few other music podcasts, but none come close in comparison to this one. The transitions are the smoothest I've ever seen and the music selection is always top notch. By far my favorite DJ ever!

The Best

by Fhdyx(($?£~€€# on Jun 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Hardwell since 2011, best DJ in the world 🙌

THE BEST IN THE WORLD

by Arif.G on Apr 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

THE BEST DJ IN THE WORLD!

World's no 1 Dj

by Binvua925 on Mar 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I like your music style very much!, love you

Awesome Show

by DJ Slick Note on Feb 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Hardwell on Air. I especially like DEMO of the WEEK :D

5 Stars Across The Board!!

by howtomeetwoman on Feb 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

4 and 1/2!! Haters!!! 5 Stars!!! Hes Been KILLING lately !!!

Always Delivers - a Gym music favorite

by Kev Ev on Jan 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

While there are numerous EDM podcasts out there, Hardwell always seems to deliver some of the freshest mixes available on a weekly basis. Every week I can reliably count on Hardwell for an inspiring sound to get me through my workouts.

Great

by ggdgtrttrtrtgghhyyuttytret on Jan 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

It was absolutely amazing but Can you bring back the ones before 148? Please. Why take them out anyway.

Worlds Best DJ

by Tyler JF. on Dec 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Coincidence? I think not. Illuminati Confirmed

Where are the old podcasts?

by Punker40 on Nov 11, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Back before the 100th episode, where the hell are they? They used to be there. I don't understand why they'd be taken out, they're just as good as the new ones! (If not better)

Hardwell is THE BEST!

by EDM_BOSS on Nov 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

#1 DJ IN THE WORLD 2013 and 2014! These weekly podcasts keep me up to date with the new EDM. Keep up the great work Robbert!

The

by V.V10 on Sep 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST

Perfect

by Salih_deveci on Jun 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Ä°s perfect

New no. Dj of 2014

by Noumy7860 on Jun 19, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The KING of HOUSE MUSIC is here #HARDWELL love ua podcasts alot n u r d new no. 1 dj of 2014

Awesome!.

by CharlsAndres on Jun 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Mi DJ preferido :) .... Siendo Ya El Numero #1 En El Mundo No Dejas de Crecer!

Great!!!!!!!!

by LILDOGGY™ on May 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell spends time making a great Hardwell on air Podcast. He puts in new releases. He also has his exclusives. This is a great way to start my weekend!

Hardwell took EDM in Seattle High!

by Vmontel on May 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell did Freaknight Seattle 2013, he totally rocked it. He is the best when EDM is mixed~ Hardwell on Air is killer week after week.. Fan 4 Life~ Montel

Hands Down the Best

by Ipmdlud on Apr 27, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Hardwell is hands down the best DJ on the planet. The EDM master of our time. 5 stars all the way.

Hardwell radio

by liv tayler on Apr 23, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Hardwell!

Amazing

by Adam Rynerson51 on Apr 15, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

He's the best Edm artist in the world by far

Awesome Podcast!

by Joeisthinking on Mar 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Great new tracks of my favorite EDM every time!

دي جي بطل

by Mohammed113355 on Mar 22, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

انسان مجنووون مهبول لا يفوتكم

FODAAAAAAAA

by ReWritte on Mar 17, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Melhor dj do mundo

THE BEST OF EDM

by Dan the mann 46 on Mar 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Top DJ of 2013 and the years to come

dj turntables

by tj turntables on Feb 15, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

blew me away,awesome! eps. 154 best trax yet!!thanks hardwell

KILLIN IT

by trish (TK) on Feb 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

just ridiculous!! beats are amazing!

Its not playing properly on iPod touch 4

by Saurav0513 on Jan 18, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I downloaded it but on iPod its palying just for 10-15 seconds and after that automatically closing the podcast app.

BAD A**!

by JTec! on Jan 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Best DJ indeed! Keep it going!!!

1 Hour of Pure Awesomeness Every Weekend!

by i_raj_14 on Jan 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The Undoubted World's No. 1 DJ bringing you his best! What more can we ask for??!! Close your eyes and just subscribe!! #Hardwell

It's good when it works

by Sir San on Jan 04, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Good sets but it work 2 out of 10x. Please fix it! Error playback message!!

Best of its kind

by danielv-p on Dec 31, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast every single day if I'm working out, driving or just to chill at home listening to good music!

simply the best

by m.alcibar on Dec 30, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

he’s one of the best DJ’s in the world I love he’s music !!

Cant download

by daniel barbe on Dec 26, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sometimes i cant download some episodes for some reason, please fix it!(I had the same problem with the podcast of nicky romero)

#1

by Sillyskrilly on Dec 22, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is by far the best edm one out there. Just wondering how to suggest someone for up and coming spotlight...