Average rating:

5
out of 47 ratings.

Ughhhhhhhh I love this show

by Megan Bacon Bits on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally get giddy every time I see a new episode pop up on my feed. I love this podcast so much. So funny!!!!!!

Fun Podcast

by NiniJenn on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favs but it disturbs me that Grahm has an English degree and doesn't seem to understand so many words.Wouldn't change a thing, guys!!

Excellent!!

by Belial739 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great and intelligent, great podcast

Awesome Show!!

by Mike Jolitz on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious! Always a good time, even when Tom's complaining. Haha. No, really.Fan since I heard them the first time!! Need a laugh? Subscribe to this show!!Mike from The Mike Jolitz Show on iTunes

Love these guys!!

by JenHertzog on Jan 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to new episodes always!!! If you want to be entertained & laugh til you cry definitely listen!!!

Very entertaining

by theGreenKorean on Dec 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are funny and cover a wide range of topics. I especially enjoy Tom's rants. It's more entertaining than 90% of the talk radio I used to listen to. A great show.Chris (FacesAndAcesLV)

Amazing Podcast!

by Jennbeags on Aug 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Say What is a must listen to every week! (when they release it). They are very funny, great news articles, Graham logic and the Tom vs Chase. Production value is great and should be on your playlist.

Logical number 1

by hennish14 on Jun 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Never miss an episode. Great show great guys gets better every week.

Good stuff

by alexmunse on Mar 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

A very fun and entertaining show with above average audio quality! It's hard to find good podcasts that are actually funny, this one is a diamond in the rough.

A Hilarious Show! My Top Ten!

by Brother Scoob on Mar 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are three of the funniest dudes I've heard and I spend ALOT of time listening to podcasts as a Truck Driver! The chemistry of Tom, Chase and Grahm makes for an hour full of laughs and great stories and will leave you chomping at the bit for their next installment!