Average rating:

5
out of 1803 ratings.

The best

by Jakeu19 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite show. Awesome stories and joey paints amazing visuals with his stories. A must listen to and I mean every episode

The best

by alequandis on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the church of what's happening now

Great podcast

by Firetecrob on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE the Church!!! Joey and Mrs Pat are the best!!

Best Podcast

by MadFlavors Jr. on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The action Brunson podcast made me week! He has to come back

Couple of savages

by Smitiecent on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and Lee are a killer duo.

Love it co*%#ucker !!!

by Drewspher on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

North Bergen represent

Highs and lows volume

by Lejion_x@yahoo on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Keep your remote close because you constantly need to turn it up when Joey starts whispering and than he shouts loud and wakes up everyone in your house. The water bottles drinking in the mic bye Joey is the worst. I listen on my earphones and this big man drinks water right in my ear and it sounds disgusting but whatever I still listen.

Degenerate with a heart

by Absolutely fantastic on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Love it or hate it, there's no in between with Joey Diaz. Joey is a self professed criminal and drug addict that enjoys reminiscing about his debaucherous life. He's funny no doubt, but many times the audio quality is subpar, he rants about crazy stuff that at times can be incoherent. What puts me off is that he shares many of the horrible things he's done with pride and though he's turned his life around - just too over the top. I can imagine joey calling me a ----sucka after reading this

Depression

by RegoNunez on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

POWERFUL. Glad to see am not the only one. This is by far my favorite podcast.

Best podcast around!

by The pozcast on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Blue cheese or go f*ck your motha

Clean your muffler love Unkle Joey and Lee

by Big ol moon on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

Cocksucka!

by N hb on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very important podcast for me! Thanks for the years of info and laughs ! 🌳💭💭💨💨💨💨

Pour the water into a glass

by BBradley777 on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast hate the sound of the plastic!

Joey is

by Jess1n on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Trimendus

hell yeah

by TempleInside on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

hell yeah

WITHOUT A DOUBT

by Wooffdaddy0599 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! The stories this man has are endless. He's so funny! You won't regret subscribing to his podcast. Long live The Church!

Ernie

by ErnLion on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I ever heard.

Comedy

by Bbamm702 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the business. If you want to laugh out loud.

Finally a honest show

by Hdkwbdkaldbdhsj on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, helps me get though my boring job.

Real

by EATTHATMUNKEY on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out

Amazing Podcast Filled With Great Stories & Laughter

by Jay B :) on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, I have been listen to Joey for five years. His podcast is filled with inspiring stories & laughter. He remind me of the father I never really had. Good guy and Lee adds into the laughter as well. Wish both of them the best 😃

Tremendous

by Elvis987654321 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

Tremendous

by Abtar23 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tremendous podcast, even if Lee is lying about his edibles. I have given up Humus and curry thanks Joey! Thank you both for keeping us entertained by going deep in the murky waters for us.

Tons of stories

by SarahRocks00000000 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tons of funny and serious stories.

Laugh and Learn

by Xstonex4life on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz has an amazing sense of humor wrapped around incredible life experiences. If you're in need of a laugh and inspiration from world class performers of every sort Coco's your man.

Uncle Joey is A savage animal'

by Joe Vanatta on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast around, I love the way Joey tells a story.

Great riffing

by Zdro885646 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The dudes stories are great !!!

mouthbreathing

by gak23456 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Does the mouthbreathing settle down as he gets warmed up? I only made it 5 minutes had to turn it off.

Star struck

by Minerva Ibarra on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I met you in the joe rogan podcast and I also was introduced to many other comics. You are by far the god father you hold the thrown when I went to see you live even before you got on stage I just couldn't believe I was seeing you. I've never felt so star struck with anyone else I felt like I was a three year old at Disneyland for the first time. Love your content can't wait for your Netflix special 💋Minerva

Kick dat mule lee!!!

by Barbellbrandon on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing Pod. Comedy and story telling at its finest. Highly recommend.

Awesome!!!

by noah chavoya on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for a fantastic podcast I love them all

Joey is the man

by Natsulucyerzagreyhappy on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His commentary is always interesting and hilarious. He has amazing story's to tell and controversial opinions. He in my opinion is funnier than joe Rogan, except Joe gets better guests that Joey. Joey Diaz is the most underrated podcaster and comedian by far

Best story's of life from the hood

by KingJJthe3rd on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is the man! His memory of the past dropping knowledge, allowing us to live in his shoes. And Lee I don't know how your still alive, I think a few times he died and came back. Coco killing the GAME!

Love it

by ChevelleBill on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious show and poor Lee, brutalized in training

My #1 go to podcast!

by Camdizzzledrizzzzzle on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mad flavor and the flyin Jew always put on the best show goin DEEP with those stars!!! Hahaha! So funny!!! And then get ralphie may on as a guest and I'm coughing from laughing so hard lol.

Enough with the water bottles!

by Death Proof666 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Love the show. But joey Jesus Christ you have to stop drinking next to the mic. So unprofessional.

Much Love for the Big Joey Diaz!!!

by Svanspro on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please come back to Grand Rapids!

Give it to everybody!

by Eli61807 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast, I truly do. I sleep to it and wake up to it. My problem with this podcast is that he only gets degrading towords Latin people. Calling us Spicks this and that but never towards any body else. Yes he makes fun of blacks and Jews an every other Caucasian race... asians too. Keep it even. Call everyone out. If not, cool. This isn't a group problem it's a me problem that I know holds you back from many other listeners. You always talk about if you had the balls... which I think you do, just keep it even... be degrading towards everybody. That's why we listen. Your a degenerate, druggy scum bag! That's why I listen.

Great podcast !

by Hysman10 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy podcasts out there !

Great podcast!

by Jdhnendnjs on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love uncle Joey's stories but I hate it when Lee Syatt interrupts often. It is distracting.

Powerful!

by QuickSauce on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Take a chance Columbus did.

Kick that mule!

by KrustyKrab6996 on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It blows my mind that just listening to Joey, I feel like he's my Tio Joe (Uncle Joe). He'll make you laugh, think and give you some of the most important advice about life.Love the podcast. Love Joey Diaz.

The church!!

by noahj288 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DONT SLEEP! You can always count on uncle Joey for a good laugh and a good story every time. One of my favorite podcast no lie.

A podcast for soldiers

by Dashramos on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Being an east coast guy I can relate so much to Joey. Lee is good but he's too medicated to really make a difference in it all. Although some episodes I skip because your both so far down that edible rabbit hole it doesn't make much sense . Others when your a bit more sober are hilarious. Keep it up Joey . BUT PLEASE STOP EATING AND DRINKING ON MICROPHONE. Literally broke my cell phone because of that noise. It's the worst when wearing earbuds. Please stop Joey

No other like it!

by AgostinkZ on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Single Greatest podcast out there. The best formula for a good listen that you can not get from any other podcast

Great

by Eclipseband7 on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and Lee are good people

Showing some love you MOMO's

by Boom shakalak on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey. You. Are. The. Greatest.

Uncle Joey

by signboy on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like he says in his stand up routine, he's everyone's favorite crazy uncle.He has lots of varying guests and he pulls no punches!

My Favorite Podcast

by MoldyTuna on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It really is. Every episode, I either: laugh out loud; learn something or get inspired. Usually it's all three.

Joey keeps it the realist

by humpnastee on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can count on Joey Diaz to keep it real. He motivates, inspires, teaches and entertains the hell out of me. One of my favorite podcasts