Average rating:

5
out of 1719 ratings.

Very inspiring

by Dude ne on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

joey is very inspiring. has a dark past, but turned it all around... but hes not a square, he still has alot of fun.

From a Texas Savage

by WyfgMer on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward listening to this Podcast every week. Life lessons, great stories, and no f#cks are given.

top 5 podcast

by stanima09 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

joey is one of a kind. has amazeing stories from his past and now a great guy, one of the funniest guys just bullshiting around

Stop Slurping Please

by VickieGr on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Nasty to listen to Joey eat and slurp water on air. Please use a straw if you must drink on air

Joey Diaz is the genie in the Lamp

by Milomilo4200 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this show is a trip on a magic carpet through a whole new world of savages and doctors! This is what Einstein was smoking when he invented the atomic bomb! Take a hit and listen to this legend!

The best friends you didn't know you had

by Industricon on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lee and Joey rock the house! These guys color their podcast with brash east coast personalities and an eff you attitude.Most podcasts are a one-trick-pony. The Church dives deep into the many worlds they choose to explore, and you will always leave the podcast with something... it may be chlamydia but at least you get something.They cover great topics of conversation, peppered with their own brand of humor. This podcast is like a Philly cheesesteak: warm, filling, and leave you wanting more.

Tremendous

by Facheblootz on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best.

TREMENDOUS

by Tremendous Savage on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and Lee are both hilarious! They make me happy!

Yes

by Black Robin Hood on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Depends on who is the guest, but I like Joey a lot so most episodes I enjoy.

Madfavor bring favor to your ears

by @RickSidekick86 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Story telling and life lesson at it's best!

This will give you some man points

by 2. Second on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great man very motivating

One of my favorites

by JDizzle0420 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is one of the funniest people in the world imo...

realness

by Cajun_Salty on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is the best comedian period!

Cocksucka

by Slap back on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get yo life. Follow this can fence and wisdom from the great Joe Diaz

The best

by FxKnight206 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks joey, this is one of my favorite podcasts.

Need this daily

by Pat from Houston on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts. Always puts me in the right state of mind.

The church

by my mudda on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Forever!

Love your show

by Ryan blanco on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your show is so good I can laugh it up with you and lee all day at work thank you for all that you do

Joey is the funniest man on earth!

by Corgimaru on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listening to him and his guest is always entertaining

Coco is king

by Alucard5575 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Joey and Lee's adventures.

Uncle Joey is the funniest man alive.

by Raheem Fisher on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watched Joey Diaz many years ago on the Payaso comedy special and have been a fan ever since. I went years without hearing anything about him and then I discovered the podcast. I listen to every episode like a docta! I watched him perform live in West Nyack, NY on April fools day. Best show ever! I can't wait for Joey Diaz to finish writing his book. I'm not crazy about Lee Syatt but he grows on you. Great and hilarious podcast overall coccsuckas

Too much swearing

by Perkinsb2 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too much swearing

Uncle Joey

by Buzzrr on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My Favorite

My fav

by BasicSpace9 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Joey Diaz and his personality with all mah heart

Tremendous!

by Westsideofdarkness on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best comedian, great podcast!

What Uppp

by CamB58 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey you're the man always great hearing the podcast in the morning!

Fives stars.

by Juan Arturo Vargas on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. Who woulda thought that one day I'd be listening to a Cuban felon from North Bergen and a chubby Jew from Boston?

Get rid of Lee

by Sithlord49 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Joey you are ruining this dude's life. He can"t handle the drugs.

Joey

by YoitsBoogie on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the church!

Funny as heck.

by Jo da blonde on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show!

100% real and authentic

by sklXbns on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's nothing even remotely fake, or staged about this show. Uncle Joey really is a savage. Lee "Boom Boom" Syatt, aka The Flying Jew, is a shy, nice guy who is growing into his own skin. The guests are all over the place as far as professions and walks of life. All you need is one episode to be hooked.

How is this not number 1

by Crazywild87 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever thanks Joey for getting me though my days keep up the good work you and lee are a great team !!

Best Podcast!

by HenryOrozco on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The church is the best podcast hands down! Uncle Joey and the flying Jew going deep twice a week living like doctors!

Holy Sh*t!!!

by OkiBuff on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Captain Kirk of the The Church Enterprise!!! Uncle Joey is that Uncle everyone should experience at least once.

The beezkneez

by Lildivkjimmy on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeyeyeye cocksucka!!!!

Greatest podcast around

by andrew__91 on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is a priest and a prophet

Can't beat it

by Baysideshrimp on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and lee make a unique duo and I can't get enough.

Incredible

by Joey Meatball on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The man is a comedic genius. This pod cast is a memoir of a cocaine addicts past turned loving husband, friend, comedian. Co hosted by Lee, you couldn't ask for anything better. Every interview is full of amazing conversation that will either have you crying of laughter or sadness. Just incredible.

209

by Allgood21 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 462 amazing

Joey a beast

by dorrance16 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always giving some great wisdom🙌

The Realest in Comedy

by Atkinson1224 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unfiltered truth. Best storytelling in the business. Surprisingly uplifting motivational speak and great guests. A legend in his prime.

Best podcast for comedy freaks!

by DillzManDude on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about uncle joeys stories!!

Amazing

by SARV16 on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

The Sugar Cube Family

by Mobes21 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

Who's better than Coco?!?

by IrishPride94 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tremendous

Great

by Ktf002 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*****

My filthy uncle!

by ShellinaReaves on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Uncle Joey!!

Lol

by Rambonuno209 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Ruthless

by 🚬1988 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

and perfect

Potcast

by Billyonthestreetisterrible on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast about how to redeem yourself when you've hit rock bottom. Other topics include weed and how to attack life with balls, heart, and gusto.