Average rating:

5
out of 1761 ratings.

Awesome!!!

by noah chavoya on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for a fantastic podcast I love them all

Joey is the man

by Natsulucyerzagreyhappy on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

His commentary is always interesting and hilarious. He has amazing story's to tell and controversial opinions. He in my opinion is funnier than joe Rogan, except Joe gets better guests that Joey. Joey Diaz is the most underrated podcaster and comedian by far

Best story's of life from the hood

by KingJJthe3rd on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is the man! His memory of the past dropping knowledge, allowing us to live in his shoes. And Lee I don't know how your still alive, I think a few times he died and came back. Coco killing the GAME!

Love it

by ChevelleBill on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious show and poor Lee, brutalized in training

My #1 go to podcast!

by Camdizzzledrizzzzzle on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mad flavor and the flyin Jew always put on the best show goin DEEP with those stars!!! Hahaha! So funny!!! And then get ralphie may on as a guest and I'm coughing from laughing so hard lol.

Enough with the water bottles!

by Death Proof666 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Love the show. But joey Jesus Christ you have to stop drinking next to the mic. So unprofessional.

Much Love for the Big Joey Diaz!!!

by Svanspro on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please come back to Grand Rapids!

Give it to everybody!

by Eli61807 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast, I truly do. I sleep to it and wake up to it. My problem with this podcast is that he only gets degrading towords Latin people. Calling us Spicks this and that but never towards any body else. Yes he makes fun of blacks and Jews an every other Caucasian race... asians too. Keep it even. Call everyone out. If not, cool. This isn't a group problem it's a me problem that I know holds you back from many other listeners. You always talk about if you had the balls... which I think you do, just keep it even... be degrading towards everybody. That's why we listen. Your a degenerate, druggy scum bag! That's why I listen.

Great podcast !

by Hysman10 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy podcasts out there !

Great podcast!

by Jdhnendnjs on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love uncle Joey's stories but I hate it when Lee Syatt interrupts often. It is distracting.

Powerful!

by QuickSauce on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Take a chance Columbus did.

Kick that mule!

by KrustyKrab6996 on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It blows my mind that just listening to Joey, I feel like he's my Tio Joe (Uncle Joe). He'll make you laugh, think and give you some of the most important advice about life.Love the podcast. Love Joey Diaz.

The church!!

by noahj288 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DONT SLEEP! You can always count on uncle Joey for a good laugh and a good story every time. One of my favorite podcast no lie.

A podcast for soldiers

by Dashramos on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Being an east coast guy I can relate so much to Joey. Lee is good but he's too medicated to really make a difference in it all. Although some episodes I skip because your both so far down that edible rabbit hole it doesn't make much sense . Others when your a bit more sober are hilarious. Keep it up Joey . BUT PLEASE STOP EATING AND DRINKING ON MICROPHONE. Literally broke my cell phone because of that noise. It's the worst when wearing earbuds. Please stop Joey

No other like it!

by AgostinkZ on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Single Greatest podcast out there. The best formula for a good listen that you can not get from any other podcast

Great

by Eclipseband7 on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and Lee are good people

Showing some love you MOMO's

by Boom shakalak on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey. You. Are. The. Greatest.

Uncle Joey

by signboy on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like he says in his stand up routine, he's everyone's favorite crazy uncle.He has lots of varying guests and he pulls no punches!

My Favorite Podcast

by MoldyTuna on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It really is. Every episode, I either: laugh out loud; learn something or get inspired. Usually it's all three.

Joey keeps it the realist

by humpnastee on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can count on Joey Diaz to keep it real. He motivates, inspires, teaches and entertains the hell out of me. One of my favorite podcasts

Coco for prez

by Chef bernie on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey diaz is the man

Great

by nunez8891 on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast

Can't miss comedy

by Rudy from Chicago on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have followed Joey since the Joey Karate days. I still remember seeing him perform in a VFW lodge behind a steel mill in East Chicago Indiana and knowing that he would be "big time" one day. I got nothing but love for him. Thanks for the memories Coco.

YOU GOTTA STOP WITH THE WATER BOTTLE

by Caleb Leggett on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey, I love ya, and I give ya 5 stars but you gotta do something about the water bottle noise! I get it, ya gotta hydrate but I get so angry when I hear that sound lol.. I haven't turned the podcast off, but I have skipped forward. Just try and take a second and come a little further away from the mic that's all I'm askin brotha. It's not you, it's just that sound in general! I love ya, and I love the podcast and your stories!

The best

by Midwest Vargas 1 on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my favorite podcast, the only reason I started listening to them & will continue listening to

Best

by Mrsidder on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like the Joe Rogan experience you will love this show

Very inspiring

by Dude ne on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

joey is very inspiring. has a dark past, but turned it all around... but hes not a square, he still has alot of fun.

From a Texas Savage

by WyfgMer on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward listening to this Podcast every week. Life lessons, great stories, and no f#cks are given.

top 5 podcast

by stanima09 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

joey is one of a kind. has amazeing stories from his past and now a great guy, one of the funniest guys just bullshiting around

Stop Slurping Please

by VickieGr on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Nasty to listen to Joey eat and slurp water on air. Please use a straw if you must drink on air

Joey Diaz is the genie in the Lamp

by Milomilo4200 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this show is a trip on a magic carpet through a whole new world of savages and doctors! This is what Einstein was smoking when he invented the atomic bomb! Take a hit and listen to this legend!

The best friends you didn't know you had

by Industricon on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lee and Joey rock the house! These guys color their podcast with brash east coast personalities and an eff you attitude.Most podcasts are a one-trick-pony. The Church dives deep into the many worlds they choose to explore, and you will always leave the podcast with something... it may be chlamydia but at least you get something.They cover great topics of conversation, peppered with their own brand of humor. This podcast is like a Philly cheesesteak: warm, filling, and leave you wanting more.

Tremendous

by Facheblootz on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best.

TREMENDOUS

by Tremendous Savage on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and Lee are both hilarious! They make me happy!

Yes

by Black Robin Hood on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Depends on who is the guest, but I like Joey a lot so most episodes I enjoy.

Madfavor bring favor to your ears

by @RickSidekick86 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Story telling and life lesson at it's best!

This will give you some man points

by 2. Second on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great man very motivating

One of my favorites

by JDizzle0420 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is one of the funniest people in the world imo...

realness

by Cajun_Salty on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is the best comedian period!

Cocksucka

by Slap back on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get yo life. Follow this can fence and wisdom from the great Joe Diaz

The best

by FxKnight206 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks joey, this is one of my favorite podcasts.

Need this daily

by Pat from Houston on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts. Always puts me in the right state of mind.

The church

by my mudda on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Forever!

Love your show

by Ryan blanco on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your show is so good I can laugh it up with you and lee all day at work thank you for all that you do

Joey is the funniest man on earth!

by Corgimaru on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listening to him and his guest is always entertaining

Coco is king

by Alucard5575 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Joey and Lee's adventures.

Uncle Joey is the funniest man alive.

by Raheem Fisher on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watched Joey Diaz many years ago on the Payaso comedy special and have been a fan ever since. I went years without hearing anything about him and then I discovered the podcast. I listen to every episode like a docta! I watched him perform live in West Nyack, NY on April fools day. Best show ever! I can't wait for Joey Diaz to finish writing his book. I'm not crazy about Lee Syatt but he grows on you. Great and hilarious podcast overall coccsuckas

Too much swearing

by Perkinsb2 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Too much swearing

Uncle Joey

by Buzzrr on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My Favorite

My fav

by BasicSpace9 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Joey Diaz and his personality with all mah heart