Average rating:

5
out of 5229 ratings.

Jessimae Pelusi

by Dont_trust_anyone on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this Podcast the realest thing out there. Love to see Jessimae repping the 315 in the church.

I love you uncle Joey

by GreatWhiteGorilla on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You r the favorite uncle I never had!

Thank you

by ctk562 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your mics r really good can hear you breathing in

Possibly the best Podcast ever.

by Gregg 4678342 on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been enjoying this podcast for a long time. I can not recommend it enough!!! Love it.

One of the best

by jordanCBD on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love this podcast. Joey doesn’t hold anything back & Lee is the perfect addition. My favorites are the episodes when it’s Joey and Lee alone. But they are always a solid listen! The only podcast where the host doesn’t censor anything about himself or his incredible life stories. Thanks Joey and Lee!

Awesome ...but...

by faultlines on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Joey is Hilarious but I can’t get past the nasal sounding voice of the guy with him.

Best podcast around

by Arm Fat on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love uncle Joey, very honest and hilarious

Kick that Mule Joey. See you in Colusa, Ca

by static_switch R15 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast around. Great stories. Can’t wait to see Joey on June 16, 2018. Northern California. He tells the story like it is. To hear how much sacrifice he given. Hands down, much appreciated for all the time you put into the podcast. Keep it up, no regrets.

Tremendous!!!

by jsolelover on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is number #1 in my rotation of Podcast I Listen to

The best of the best.

by Notyourshow.com on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The last frontier of honesty and comedy. Uncle joey and cousin lee put out a consistently High end product. Exceptionally motivational, funny and above all it’s a family affair. The church fam is everywhere. Thanks to Joey and Lee for all the hard work and keeping a light on for us.

Simply the best

by chiludo1983 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the most genuine and funniest show I’ve ever heard. Never change uncle Joey, your show is in a class of its own.

I love uncle Joey!

by Paulie Haynes on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey helped me thru the hard times in life and always makes me laugh. Thank you Joey

These guys are no joke!

by Raf-zilla on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey that story about your uncle and that MAMON DE PALO killed me. Just finished watching you tonight 10 o’clock show Tempe Improv, YOU BROUGHT THE HEAT!!! GO SEE THIS GUY!

Love you uncle Joey

by chase napier on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the love from the Atl!

Great to listen to at work or in the gym.

by Roval131 on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. So happy for you success.

Respect your Uncle Joey

by Lokisgoat on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly one of the craziest most love-able human beings on earth. A pleasure to listen to.

Thanks Joey

by stubbsware on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently started listening to your podcast, thanks to my beautiful wife for recommending it. I love your interviews and the recent podcast with Lee was inspirational. You pour the wisdom on about life and careers and doing the best job you can do and not missing out on opportunities. From a disgruntled sales manager that probably needs to change course and become potter. That’s clay not weed. Keep kickin that mule.

The Real Church

by Brian Dost on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is the #Truth can’t wait to see ya in Tempe!

Manolo Loco

by Spinaldo1 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Uncle Joey speaks from the heart. Respect.

Kevin Brennan

by For Pete's Ache on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show!

The only podcast to make you laugh and give you life advice.

by JoelGG on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Church is my favorite podcast. I’ve been listening to Joey for years now. He always makes me laugh. Be warned, it’s not for the faint of heart. Joey is probably the funniest person in the world. He also goes in deep into the murky waters of his life and gives sound life advice.

F Kevin

by jeff7811980 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Kevin Brennan just sounds lazy and bitter. And he’s not funny. Other than that keep up the good job guys-stay black. Much love from Boston cocksuckers

Top shelf podcasting right here

by johndoesjohndoesjohn on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out right now! Get hip you fool!

wise and hilarious

by nikking on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

great content, great guests. excellent host

Great

by Bob0331 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Another great podcaster!

Cuba Libre!!

by mjmuro on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tip Too Magoo!This podcast is for you!!

Inspiring Real Talk

by Rfairbanks3z on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz take on life, stories about the life he’s lived offer humility, laughter, inspiration & introspective. One of the best podcasts ever!

Never ever gets old makes my day

by grimey 34 on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey never fails to make me laugh with his stories and hilarious words he uses such as “monkey”. He also has valid insure into the world and is a deeper person than you’d expect. Often has great guests though I would listen to Joey and The Christ Killer himself with no guests anytime, keep it up!!

Joey bananas

by Giannese on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey has stories for days and I never get tires of hearing them!

Joey Coco Diaz and Lee Syatt

by m1ogle on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has definitely become one of my favorite podcasts ever. These 2 guys are just hilarious and they will have you dying out laughing. I love The Church of What’s Happening Now!

Dropping off now gone

by Charlie Fox64 on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Been dropping off because your podcast has been redundant. After Michael Rapaport had to unsubscribe. Dropped his show in 2016 pre-election. He’s in the Hollywood/New York tank. Just gross.

Joey is wonderful

by Miss Devoy on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes, he is obnoxious and outlandish, but he's truthful and kind and insightful and honest…oh yeah..He's hilarious! I'm sure i'm with everyone else who listens to Joey and is thankful he got his life together and can share his very funny take on the world with us!

Mad flavor

by Whiteboy Rick on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey and lee, make life more enjoyable

Motivating and funny

by NA from central valley ca on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have listened for years. Feels like family.

Joey Diaz is my spirit animal

by AK Gyger on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been following Joey since the first time I heard him on JRE- and man, what a ride. His comedy specials, stories, and experiences are some of the most content-rich moments heard on radio. Thank you Joey for sharing your lives with us... you’re like the Hunter S Thompson of my generation

One of the best song it !!!!

by weez82 on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is the MAN!!!!

Bleu Cheese or go....

by Jeff Smo on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is the great one

420

by Lesiure Lotion on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

4 stars because he hasn’t had Duncan Trussel on the podcast proper. Calling him while your on acid doesn’t count.

209 Great job translating

by Allgood21 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 462 amazing Great job translating that simple

So Funny

by One-Wheel on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey as Joe Rogan contends - You may be one of the funniest people on the planet. Thanks for all that you do Man. It's Blue Cheese with Wings or ( well you know what to do )

I say

by Bigblogtalk on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I say greetings podcast ville 20 times a day!

AAAAAAAAGGGHHHHHHHH

by Lil_green14 on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

IT WONT LET ME LISTEN TO DANNY BROWN PODCAST !!!!!

Danny Brown is a no

by BMG1211 on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can’t. I just can’t listen to this blubbering giggling sniveling moron. Joey had to carry it. I had to turn it off. Nails on a chalk board!

The Best!

by JaRod23 on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can not get enough of Joey, and Lee!

Inspiring, hilarious, & MOTIVATING

by AlanaRottenRose on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Church of What’s Happening Now: With Joey Coco Diaz & Lee is the best part of my week! These two perfect humans are sure to motivate you to take your life to the next level of enlightenment. The weight of life will feel lighter after spending some time with Uncle Joey. This podcast has forever changed my life in the best way possible. I am so thankful, & hope this can motivate you to make the best choice of your year and LISTEN TO THE CHURCH -

The best !!

by dellhole67 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast out there, thank you uncle Joey, this podcast is my favorite time of the day . Happy belated birthday !!

Life changer

by jamsacks on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey, you bad mutha. You helped me in my darkest days. This podcast will make you a better person and make you laugh HARD!

I say this at least one a week

by Fosho girl on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank god for Joey Diaz

Recommend

by Fiend03 on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen closely, Diaz can teach you a lot about life and make you laugh in the process. Lee adds a nice touch too. Keep it up boys.

Real talk

by Bieng on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A five star show truth