Average rating:

5
out of 1637 ratings.

Can

by mickelo86 on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Give him a listen, you won't be disapointed

Dr Belisa!

by GhostAff on Apr 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco and Lee! I got a lot out of the latest episode on breathing with Dr Belisa! It would be awesome to hear from her again and maybe do an update on your progress, Joey. Thanks for having her on and all your other guests! Powerful show guys!

Truth spoken

by Thomas Howard on Nov 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The best way to spend an hour! With uncle Joey and Lee!

POWERFUL

by Bubthousand on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is fearless and as real as the gravity of his words. Come to Church and pay Tribute to the Pope of Dope, cocksuckas!!!!

Quit the chitta chatta

by Hooydog on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribe to this podcast and get educated!! Great life values and never a dull moment from Joey and Lee. Stay black

Coco

by ¡SCIENCE! on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Droppin science through your earbuds

Real man real podcast

by Saving to get a man grate on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Real man real podcast

Top 10 Momo!

by WalkBuck on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey...the best. Now go F#€@ your mother.

Get it to together!

by Robdog138 on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great way to start your day, you savage! If you're easily offended than keep walking, you f'n momo!

COCO 4Ever

by Snoopy Boozer on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey You are the best. Keep bringing the energy!Best storyteller I have ever come across in a long time.I'm glad you have your own podcast cuz I love you bro.

Joey Diaz is hilarious!

by DillyMARTINEZ on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

Finally! He'll yeah Joey Diaz is the f'kin man!

Madflavor!!

by Q'thulu on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

"Science!! If you can't take a joke take a shuttle"

No momo's

by Joetsooner on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny as hell, true Diaz. Give his podcast some love so he can get some better guests. Only so many cons! Geez! Funny as hell!

One of a kind!!

by knight rider711 on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Every one should have a man like Joey in their life!!! I'm lucky enough for him to share his stories with us

Incredible

by Pan420Duh on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco brings it to you and holds back no punches. Nothing better than smoking a fat joint and listing to some Mad Flavor.

Grrrrreat poddiecast

by Osedax jre on Sep 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Cant go anywhere but to the moon

DIAZ UNLEASHED!!

by Bill Bagsworth on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

That's right c*cksuckas!

Thanks for a great podcast

by Dmbjay on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Mad love for Joey!

Great Podcast!!

by NMShev on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey always tells it like it is and keeps you wanting more.

Stories from the concrete

by Lu-Jacks on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey diaz is a puppet master of stories. His theories on society are razor sharp with a flare of oldschool criminal elemant. Listen, learn, cry, laugh a soup bowl of emotions.

Unbelievable

by Fullhandslap on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Raw, uncut, total awesome podcast. Please keep them coming.

Great podcast

by GJones712 on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to this show all day, which I do at work occasionally. Love the sports gambling info. I make a few bets here and there and appreciate the insight. Keep it up. I need something to occupy my time at work for 8 hours.

Mad flavor

by 516Joe on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Mad flavor is the man anything he does I'll listen to like a soldier!!!!

Greatest of all time

by Bryan Whelan on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Diaz is one of the best comedians alive!!

Sh!!!!t

by Vennekolt on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Sh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!T is GREAT

Stay Black!

by Jefe76 on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey, preach brother. You are a modern prophet. Great music too.

Uncle Joey is the best, that's it

by ChrisJustJoking on Mar 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

What's with the questions? I said what I had to say

Thank you

by Dawood72 on Sep 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what you do thank you Joey

truth

by Flatanker on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

all i have to say joey diaz

More diaz please

by Frank_Diesel on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Co co on his own!!

Keep up the Great work!!!!!

by GOLA22 on May 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Coco& The flying Jew for the awesome podcast keep the laughs coming .

Tune in savages!

by Underling effect on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The man tells it how it is.

Uncle Joey dropping knowledge .

by JOSE NYC on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Good for the mindgood for the soul .Now shut the fu@k up you co@ksuckers !!!!! And listen to the knowledge .

It's bleu cheese or

by Igotone on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Go... You know the rest. #deathsquad

Uncle Joey

by Miguel9er on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Much love

Madflavor

by Kaitis on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Much love Uncle Joey!

Mr.

by Waddeeee on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Has you laughing and learning from start to finish

Stay black!

by Robertson__ on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

#JRE#Deathsquad

Uncle Joey

by @TheTrueDeezy on Sep 10, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Classic

Joey Coco Diaz

by Pooc4662490 on Sep 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly a modern day prophet.

Going to Church!

by Hegemony42 on Sep 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Respect! Say hi to the cats for me!

Amen

by evilserpent on Sep 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz gets high for your sins, c*cks*kaz!!!

Cokksukkas!

by Legpeg on Sep 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Best sermons I've ever heard !

Uncle Joey

by Cheech39 on Sep 09, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

We love you in Buffalo!

Stay black

by Andy_Blair on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Cocksuckas

Great podcast!

by Saabviggen on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work! Looking forward to hear more episodes.

Powerful Joey Diaz

by Dr zzzzzzzzzzz on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this man.

Funniest man alive

by mjp678868 on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

GREAT

Tremendous, you know what I'm saying?

by Jjammski on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

You got it dog!

We love you Joey Diaz

by Bean town tim on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching and listening to you and Rogan for years. Comedy is my anti depressant. I share your hatred for ranch dressing and your love of weed!!!