Average rating:

5
out of 6599 ratings.

For real cocksuckers

by Eddie Bravo is my Dad on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is the real deal & this Podcast brings joy to a lot of us church members! Love you Joey!

wow

by _JUNIOR_CALDERA on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is an awesome podcast

Savage

by Spacinout on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco is the man he can bring the freak out of a nun. Don't be a momo, listen to this mans stories.

Joeys the bomb

by Cartermcm on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always fun and the best life stories on any podcast

Weak same stuff every podcast

by ranch sauce and chicken wings on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Enough of Kate quigley that’s the only guest he ever has on. Joey talks about the same stuff every podcast plus his story changes every time he talks..

Love this podcast

by Ndnboi27 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast helps me get threw my day. Keep up the good work.

Best Podcast hands down

by Magicman AR on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t start my week without my dose of Uncle Joey and Lee. You’ll laugh a lot, sometimes you cry but most importantly your entertained!

Great podcast

by Bcooney87 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Eric Rocha episode. That guys great.

love joey!

by black_macabre on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

so good!

Awesome!

by chrisremo on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast ever. Uncle Joey is wise, funny and a guy’s guy! Love listening to every episode on my drive to and back from work. Awesome! This show is tip top magoo!

He ain’t no choch.

by Brooklyn Strobist on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From the first time I heard Joey Diaz on a podcast, I knew he was the real deal, no fugazi here. If the school of hard knocks, gave out degrees in street smarts, Joey would be valedictorian. Is he funny? Hell ya, but his true gift is his razor sharp oratory skills.

Tremendous

by zx🐶 on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Go deep when you have the right guest, when you have someone like Rollins was perfect. If it’s a regular or a random have some fun. I love it when you and lee can’t remember what you are talking about.

Uncle Joey

by slbransfield on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Another awesome show 😎

loyal listener

by Jr32bad on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

we need 5 days of you Joey , You are the man Need to come to maryland more offten

The Church saved me

by Quinn570 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz and the Church of WHN got me thru the most difficult midlife crisis. I quit drinking and started smoking weed and i seriously have never been better.

Joey delivers

by Alexander Graza on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best underrated comedian in the game today and the show is no exception either. Sub for life

The COWHN

by SuperFly SilverFox on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Henry Rollins interview was TOP TOP MAGOO!I’m hooked on the Church and Uncle Joey is my guru!Respect!The Superfly Silverfox

Kick that Mule, Lee

by namdnas100 on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun show. Having grown up in North Bergen, it takes you back to a different era. Keep up the good work, Joey and Lee.

A LIVING LEGEND

by WrittenByLucas on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey, you’re hilarious and an inspiration. Decades of work, and you’ve been through it all. Keep working, cocksucka

Real

by Monty603 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, this man exists for this media form or the other way around. Either way very funny.

Stories of my father

by Dalton Dee on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey reminds me of how my father was. Endless stories of a convict & felon. Love him to death respect to the end 👊

Brilliant!

by The_Stockstill on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wonderful podcasting. The voice, the stories, the personality, the guests, the sidekick...it's all just wonderful. If you're ever feeling down, give Coco a chance. Allow him to drop some knowledge on that noggin.

Absolute zinger

by dingoboy434 on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is a legend. This is by far my favorite podcast out there.

Uncle Joey

by rickmod13 on Jul 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is a fitting nickname for coco, after years of listening he really feels like family....crazy family but that’s why he would fit in.

Uncle Joey

by Link0420 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute best out there!

Tremendous!

by G-Unit707 on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s tremendous!

criminal

by Bochettesnot on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

THis guy is a jerk

Who you dealing with here ?

by Aleksandr from Ukraine !! on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down best comic in my 32 years of existence!!

Seriously the funniest podcast

by kekangx on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is great

THE GOAT

by belbel89 on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is the goat.

The man

by rpr cured my aids! on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle joey! The man! Hilarious and real!

Uncle Joey

by Jcnyc36 on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My current favorite podcast.

Amazing

by BluRedBull on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The comedy that will literally make u spit ur drinks out. The comedy thats truely funny, and lives immortal. Uncle Joey is the man and is guaranteed to make u laugh from start to finish. Video Clips of the live podcast is the only reason I use youtube. He has a great new stand up special on itunes as well. A must see. I love my Uncle Joey!

Jessimae Pelusi

by Dont_trust_anyone on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this Podcast the realest thing out there. Love to see Jessimae repping the 315 in the church.

I love you uncle Joey

by GreatWhiteGorilla on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You r the favorite uncle I never had!

Thank you

by ctk562 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your mics r really good can hear you breathing in

Possibly the best Podcast ever.

by Gregg 4678342 on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been enjoying this podcast for a long time. I can not recommend it enough!!! Love it.

One of the best

by jordanCBD on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love this podcast. Joey doesn’t hold anything back & Lee is the perfect addition. My favorites are the episodes when it’s Joey and Lee alone. But they are always a solid listen! The only podcast where the host doesn’t censor anything about himself or his incredible life stories. Thanks Joey and Lee!

Awesome ...but...

by faultlines on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Joey is Hilarious but I can’t get past the nasal sounding voice of the guy with him.

Best podcast around

by Arm Fat on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love uncle Joey, very honest and hilarious

Kick that Mule Joey. See you in Colusa, Ca

by static_switch R15 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast around. Great stories. Can’t wait to see Joey on June 16, 2018. Northern California. He tells the story like it is. To hear how much sacrifice he given. Hands down, much appreciated for all the time you put into the podcast. Keep it up, no regrets.

Tremendous!!!

by jsolelover on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is number #1 in my rotation of Podcast I Listen to

The best of the best.

by Notyourshow.com on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The last frontier of honesty and comedy. Uncle joey and cousin lee put out a consistently High end product. Exceptionally motivational, funny and above all it’s a family affair. The church fam is everywhere. Thanks to Joey and Lee for all the hard work and keeping a light on for us.

Simply the best

by chiludo1983 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the most genuine and funniest show I’ve ever heard. Never change uncle Joey, your show is in a class of its own.

I love uncle Joey!

by Paulie Haynes on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey helped me thru the hard times in life and always makes me laugh. Thank you Joey

These guys are no joke!

by Raf-zilla on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey that story about your uncle and that MAMON DE PALO killed me. Just finished watching you tonight 10 o’clock show Tempe Improv, YOU BROUGHT THE HEAT!!! GO SEE THIS GUY!

Love you uncle Joey

by chase napier on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the love from the Atl!

Great to listen to at work or in the gym.

by Roval131 on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. So happy for you success.

Respect your Uncle Joey

by Lokisgoat on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly one of the craziest most love-able human beings on earth. A pleasure to listen to.

Thanks Joey

by stubbsware on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently started listening to your podcast, thanks to my beautiful wife for recommending it. I love your interviews and the recent podcast with Lee was inspirational. You pour the wisdom on about life and careers and doing the best job you can do and not missing out on opportunities. From a disgruntled sales manager that probably needs to change course and become potter. That’s clay not weed. Keep kickin that mule.