Average rating:

5
out of 1667 ratings.

100% real and authentic

by sklXbns on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's nothing even remotely fake, or staged about this show. Uncle Joey really is a savage. Lee "Boom Boom" Syatt, aka The Flying Jew, is a shy, nice guy who is growing into his own skin. The guests are all over the place as far as professions and walks of life. All you need is one episode to be hooked.

How is this not number 1

by Crazywild87 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever thanks Joey for getting me though my days keep up the good work you and lee are a great team !!

Best Podcast!

by HenryOrozco on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The church is the best podcast hands down! Uncle Joey and the flying Jew going deep twice a week living like doctors!

Holy Sh*t!!!

by OkiBuff on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Captain Kirk of the The Church Enterprise!!! Uncle Joey is that Uncle everyone should experience at least once.

The beezkneez

by Lildivkjimmy on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeyeyeye cocksucka!!!!

Greatest podcast around

by andrew__91 on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is a priest and a prophet

Can't beat it

by Baysideshrimp on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and lee make a unique duo and I can't get enough.

Incredible

by Joey Meatball on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The man is a comedic genius. This pod cast is a memoir of a cocaine addicts past turned loving husband, friend, comedian. Co hosted by Lee, you couldn't ask for anything better. Every interview is full of amazing conversation that will either have you crying of laughter or sadness. Just incredible.

209

by Allgood21 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 462 amazing

Joey a beast

by dorrance16 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always giving some great wisdom🙌

The Realest in Comedy

by Atkinson1224 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unfiltered truth. Best storytelling in the business. Surprisingly uplifting motivational speak and great guests. A legend in his prime.

Best podcast for comedy freaks!

by DillzManDude on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything about uncle joeys stories!!

Amazing

by SARV16 on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

The Sugar Cube Family

by Mobes21 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

Who's better than Coco?!?

by IrishPride94 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tremendous

Great

by Ktf002 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*****

My filthy uncle!

by ShellinaReaves on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you Uncle Joey!!

Lol

by Rambonuno209 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Ruthless

by 🚬1988 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

and perfect

Potcast

by Billyonthestreetisterrible on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast about how to redeem yourself when you've hit rock bottom. Other topics include weed and how to attack life with balls, heart, and gusto.

THE CHURCH

by Train-Rek on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BOW DOWN TO THE CHURCHGO THROUGH CHANGES

Lock that mule Lee!

by Manuel from East LA on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Great laughs.

If you want belly laughs.......

by Debimages on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If your open minded, have a great sense of humor, and loved the life style of the 60's, 70' subscribe to the Church! It will bring you right out of a funk. Coco is real and Lee is a blast! Great guests too with real life stories you won't hear anywhere else! Bang on Coco!

Like a Docta

by Midgie25 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My man uncle Joey showed me how and when to buy a car, refurbish a sandwich and short a gram all in the same episode. Who's better then you?!

Great stories from Uncle Joey

by Sasquatch907 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

Who's better than Joey

by High and tight on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

How is this ranked 150?Joey Diaz is a comedy hall of famer

Goin in deep

by Mike Benitez on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the stories always a laugh.

Joey "coco" diaz

by Jason barnes on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel as if i was cheated in life for not knowing about Joey earlier!!

Love this show!

by Anthgo on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta listen to every ep! You'll never guess what Joey and Lee will get into. I go through changes every time I listen

Uncle Joey!!

by Fat Acrobat on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco never runs out of new and crazy stories from his past! You'll swear he's lived 8 lifetimes!! Always entertaining!!! A must subscribe!!!!

Never a dull moment.

by 1004JOE1004 on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It makes me happy to know there is someone out there like Joey letting people know what's up.

Tremendous

by RadinM on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gives you a reality check when you need it the most. A crucial podcast.

Tremendous!

by Bdijols on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't already listen to this podcast, it's definitely going to be your new favorite! Uncle Joey has the best stories, and I know when I listen I'm gonna have some knowledge, truth, or laughs coming my way. Shout out to Lee Syatt as well!

Tremendous!

by osks12 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stories for days!

The day the devil was burried at sea

by Dr. Wombat, Orthopedist M.D. on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey holds court. This show is the meaning of life

Love...

by SSDGM (stay sexy..) on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey has lived! He has a life lesson for just about every situation!!! I am so in love!! Blue Cheese only!

Who's better than you!

by SSumdaze on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll learn and grow. Joey has a way of making you feel as though you are friends. I love learning about his culture and Lee Syatt cracks me up. This is one of my staples.

Best podcast

by Lajly on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Madflavor and the flying Jew changes lives one star at a time

Great podcast

by gadj on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey and Lee are an odd couple but work great together. The contrast is comical and this podcast is hilarious. Joey keeps it real, no political correctness. He's a great story teller and I love his candid humor. Definitely give this a listen!

The one I look forward to every week

by C-conn on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't wait for the next episode, when the last one finishes I wish it could just go on forever.

Did you know Joey used to do coke?

by Jubulitastic on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you didn't, get ready to hear him talk about it ad nauseam. Every once in a while it's decent but it's mostly not.

Member of the congregation

by Nolajose on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the church religiously, Joey and Lee keep it fun and unique. From the guests who are always sharing interesting stories and experiences. I'm a business owner and believe it or not, hearing the struggle and hustle of a comic helps me stay motivated. Thank you uncle Joey n lee!!

CoCo Rules

by MackdaddyWest on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey & Lee holding it down. This is my kinda church

Clean your muffler

by Big ol moon on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

Go see uncle Joey in a town near you

by Blue cheese or gfym on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is inspirational, funny, and informative.

Dope

by D-3mo on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

fuk yea best podcast.

Next Level

by Bohanny on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

There is nothing else on Earth like Uncle Joey. The content of this man is something we sorely lack today. Whether it be serious, funny or somewhere in between Joey's insight on life is incredible and incredibly funny (Only audio to make fall down laughing). All the love

Keep going

by Cat23- on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for keeping it real! Your authentic humor and experiences are inspiring it's feel like family that I've never met. Thanks for all you do and sharing the good and the bad. You're impact on people is huge because you share the truths you've experienced.

The best

by Jakeu19 on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite show. Awesome stories

THE CHURCH IS REAL!

by XxMOSHxX on Oct 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sit back, RELAX! And listen to uncle joey and my boy Lee tell life stories, discuss current events, teach you life lessons and make you laugh so hard your soul leaves your body!