Average rating:

5
out of 2315 ratings.

Best podcast out

by MARX IPhone Owner since the 1 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s real it’s raw and it’s authentic!

Funniest man alive

by Ty rick on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast, always hilarious.

Real life

by GoodGuyGiff on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The church of what’s happening now. You’re either in or you’re out. You decide, cocksucka

Best podcast

by Blueflamez93 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Joey through Joe rogan and never stopped listening since! Now it’s my number one podcast. Glad to say I’m part of the CHURCH.....

The best

by Bignasty1981 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is simply incredible! The greatest story teller alive!!! My wife & I have a daughter with a life threatening illness, we very seldom get a date night. Last night in Lexington Ky we saw uncle Joey at Comedy off Broadway. We had a blast! It was great to laugh & see my wife laugh so much! You don't realize how much you mean to us little people! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU Joey for all that you do!

Tremendous!!!

by TheWolfof83 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a garbage man. This podcast helps me get through the day. I love it!!

Uncle Joey is the Best!!!

by Doke206 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ya! keep up the classic work and making me bust a gut everytime i laugh listing to you! but also speak nothing but the truth!

Church family

by Fatherof2inIowa on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is a savage. Best story teller I’ve ever heard. This is a must listen

The best

by Jakeu19 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite show. Awesome stories and joey paints amazing visuals with his rants and raves. A must listen... and I mean every episode co*k sucker

Logger, husband and father of 4 boys from NorCal

by Zpinklilpink on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys! Great show. After the bob and TOM show I needed something to keep me going. Working 12-15 hours a day logging in the woods to may sure people don’t wipe their butts with plastic, I need the entertainment. With no service out here you guys gave me what I needed and you nailed it! I love the information, the rants, the jokes, the cries the laughs and the TRUTHS! I had a rough go with no path to follow as well but am now on the straight and narrow trying to keep my family on the path. And that is what the church is all about. Keep it real gentlemen and from the words of Joey “coco” Diaz stay black.

Uncle Joey

by albert banda on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast ever!! What up with a shout out Tio Joey I’m getting married Saturday.

Love ya coco

by Straight guy 14 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is an absolute legend.

The truth

by Sturgeon11 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is the funniest man on the planet. Who you think you're dealing with Joey Bananas? Shoutout to Lee

Killer

by Clemits on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Podcast. Joey is the man.

Funny like a doctor!

by M4nny V on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The uncle I never had, thx

Cocksucka

by Craycray juggla on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t be a mook. Diaz brings down the hammah.

One of the best story tellers of our time

by Devlin v on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The title says it all.

Uncle Joey is the best!!! Gotta love Lee too 💞💞

by Hubs1981 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#churchfamily

Dose

by Mike Phace on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get your weekly dosage of medicine.

Tremendous!

by Dario-R. on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tremendous podcast! The church keeps it 💯! Shout out to Uncle Joey and the Flying Jew!

Hide the spoons

by Shawn Rusin on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great episode with Felipe Esparza"Got me working that peep hole all night" lol

El Paso born!

by SirNipsAlot33 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whhhhooo love ya joey!! Every Monday and all the other days ! Love you guys keep it up! Know you don't do the white no mo but I got you with the green if you come down again!!!

Madflavor and The Flying Jew, Podcast Gold

by CheeseHeadBilly on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best Podcasts out there.

👍🏻

by Schrock11 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of three podcasts I listen to on a daily basis.

Amazing

by Sort one on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to listen to other comedy podcasts because I thought they had great stories and life lessons. However, nothing compares to Joey Diaz's blunt and hilarious interpretations of life and how to navigate through it . Ever since finding it The Church has been the staple of my daily entertainment . Check it out and make it part of yours !!!

TREMENDOUS

by REVEREND RAMEN on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco out here changing lives with this podcast.. keep up the good work.. Proud of that Jew that flies too

Uncle Joey is A savage animal'

by Joe Vanatta on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Funniest podcast around, needs a different variety of guest besides just comedians

Hilarious!!

by Huffman21 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is hilarious with his stories. He also covers a wide range of topics that can be very informative. I always laugh when listening. One of the very best Podcasts out there!

Kick that mule Lee!

by 11Moi11 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep that muffler clean, you never know when you'll run into your old ex for a quick stabbing. 👍🏽✨

5 stars

by Kaylo1999 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Keep it up!

Beautiful

by Tyler Leland on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is Beautiful. The worlds funniest man Mr. Joey Diaz himself and his side kick lee always going deep. I love the episodes with dean delray and the music talk. they always know there music history keep up the amazing work!

Listen to it

by Cutting champ on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is my therapist

Uncle Joey kills

by Blind2world on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you to Joey Diaz for this hilarious podcast! Joey is probably the funniest man alive today!!

A taste of the old with a spice of the new

by Moneybot on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is a familiar face in a handful of movies, and that's all he really was to me. When I first got into Podcasts about a year ago I started with the Joe Rogan experience and was introduced to a hilariously truthful Joey Diaz. Although he is Cuban I can't help but think I'm listening to an Italian "wise guy" who is been through it... with words of advice and wisdom. I wish for a day that I would be able to fly out to LA and hang out with Joey. At this point I listen to him every day he puts out a new podcast and even though he's on the West Coast you can tell he's a true New Yorker and it's like he never left. Joey thank you for the hilarious stories words of wisdom and getting me through my workday. Since I will probably not be flown out to LA to hang out with Joey Diaz I'm going to have to go to one of his next standup performances. Great podcast! Should definitely listen, Lee is pretty cool too.

Tremendous

by RubenFuentes on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has to be the funniest comedian and story teller alive. This is by far and away my favorite podcast. Raunchy, insightful, real. Uncle Joey is the man

Great podcast but gross noises

by Da Roc Pile on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Joey is a great story teller and hilarious, but the guy is constantly making disgusting noises. The flem coughing into the mike, gulping water, and teeth sucking gross me out. Love the podcast otherwise.

GOAT

by Smpstv on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever. Changed my life.

Love love love

by Kjswain on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and perfect to play when you are driving ❤️❤️

My New Favorite!

by zimZumm on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely my new favorite! After Howard I'll be listening to "The Church"! Love this show, Joey Coco Diaz is HILARIOUS!

Kick That Mule Lee!

by Carlos Bringas @TheFlexican15 on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

F*ck Joel Osteen, this is the real Church of What's Happening Now. Coco and The flying Jew have the most entertaining podcast on the market right now! I never miss a Church podcast, I listen to it religiously. Keep em coming!

Listen every single week

by XxBlood_BathxX on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every time a new one comes out. Joey is great at telling stories and you know if he is having a guest on they'll be interesting

TREMENDOUS

by classynos on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd never heard it f Joey Diaz before finding this podcast; now I can't imagine comedy/podcasting without him. He's unforgivingly raw which is rare to find in media. Keep this train rollin' cocksucka!

Great

by RYAN160071 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Lissin' here cocksucka....

by Chris oseland on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wash ya mufflur!!

Awesome!

by Don_jetNation123 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious. What a genuine guy with unlimited amazing stories. Lee is the man as well.

Rating to support

by AngstIndian on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is real. That is all.

Scientology has nothing on the church!!

by jdm_leche on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Straight up savage... enough said!! (LOVE IT!!)

Funny as hell

by slim slimington on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lee Tony Bennett cocksucka!

Idiot Lee

by utahbones on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you think the dumb Jew could have Tony Bennet ready? How hard is it to have ready? Lee's name should be the flying delay!

Real as it gets

by HustlinAintEasy on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz and lee syatt make a great pair