Average rating:

5
out of 7553 ratings.

Old episodes amazing. New not so much.

by Schearer225 on Jan 22, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love Joey and his story’s and jokes, but MAN. The last solid 6-8 months has been all about reminiscing on old comedy and the comedy store this comedy store that, and this comedian says this, the way he performers is that, the art of comedy’s this. Just too much. That’s great if your into the history, delivery and art but it gets old fast. Miss the old Joey story’s from back in the day. Had to bail on the subscription.

I grew up in Boulder

by Randy "gorgeous" Flamethrower on Jan 22, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

And moved back recently. I love it here and love your stories of old school Boulder. I really enjoy this podcast but wish that it wasn’t so much “comedy shop talk.”

Cw

by Hbcfighter on Jan 20, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Code word CHURCH!

JOEY KARATE

by liza821 on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re inspiring, helping me stay sober

Used to be a classic

by Maggiedunphy on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to be one of the best with the classic Joey stories. Has turned into Burnt Chrysler and only talks about doing stand up comedy. Ok we get it dude but take a hint from other podcasters that are enjoyable to listen to TALK ABOUT SOMETHING OTHER THAN DOING STAND UP COMEDY. Unsubscribed.

Tremendous

by BigTraumas on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I Always look forward to the Church of what’s happening now. Keep it up uncle Joey.

THE ADVICE FROM THE UNCLE YOU NEVER HAD

by bfish98 on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

everyone’s favorite uncle

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

by Dave281989 on Jan 10, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen now ya cocksucka

5 stars

by tripy213 on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey you my spirit animal you dirty old bag!

hot or miss

by Billy Gatestein on Jan 06, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

repetitive tall tales

Not sure

by 33ramos on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re going to see this Mr Diaz but here it is... I really really want to thank you for this podcast. It has helped me through a very hard time in my life. The Christmas episode was the one that put me on another level. The way you can empathize and relate is what makes me feel supported. The way you break down emotion is what makes me feel supported. The way you balance “cocksuckers” and “you know what I mean” is beautiful. Thank you Mr. Diaz. I mean it with total respect. I mean it like you’re my uncle. I always collected father figures in my life and I’m glad to add to that collection. Gracias Tio Joey.

Funny

by TheStan65 on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

He make me laugh so hard

Joey

by aWdOaLmF on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is the real deal- great guy - old school factual speaker.

Gorilla biscuits

by Tmoneyallbroke on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just tremendous

What a piece of crap

by gt5speed on Jan 02, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Human excrement that walks and talks!

Podcasts with hosts named Joe or Joey!

by Fancypants573 on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best 3 podcasts are 'Filter Free Amerika,' 'JRE' and this oneAll 3 are hosted by comedians named Joe or Joey! This cant be a coincidence!

Uncle Joey

by brettfavrewasaviking on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The most original podcast, I live by it!! A die hard listener for years! Joey and Lee interview some of the best with Joey telling stories along the way.

Good times

by Miketron 3030 on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast Uncle Joey is like that old head everyone has! Kick back and listen to an OG talk about the old days.

Welcome to the church

by Slurmkaos on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Preach uncle Joey preach!!! I’ve learned so much your mental evaluation on life gives me perspective on how to deal with life i love it thank you and thanks lee “the Christ killer” syatt

The Church It’s What’s Happening Now with Joey Diaz

by Jarhead Felix on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Of all the podcasts that I listen to on a weekly bases; Joey Diaz is Number 1 in my book. He’s a throwback to the guy I grew up with in Northeastern New Jersey. His stories are entertaining, hilarious, and poignant. He and Lee Syatt are a perfect duo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

Joey

by GrimnGrizzled on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is an endless source of entertainment. He is great on the podcast but better live. Go to your ticketmasters and see when he is coming to your neck of the woods. If he aint visiting, pack your bags and tell the misses you are going on vacation. Quit being foolish go to his show!

Great

by @hcr_75 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How could you not love Uncle Joey and Lee!!!!! Want to hear some stories? Want some awesome guests! Here you go!!! Awesome comedian, and master of the long form!!!

Thanks Joe Rogan for leading me to this podcast

by scout1619 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could (and do) listen to this guy all day. Stories are great, he’s funny as hell, and he has great guests on.

Church

by Ant-Sileo on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are all great. I listen during work all day, it really just gets me through. Joey Diaz is an amazing story teller, comic, host. Lee is awesome too, I hope you guys keep doing the podcast for years to come.

Love it!

by that guy in houston on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, I love Joey’s positive attitude. Listen to this cocksuckas!!!

COWHN Review

by hupealex on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious topics and discussions. Plus, loads of valuable wisdom/perspective from Uncle Joey! Guarantee you'll grow as a person after listening to this.

Great listen, great guests

by greenbay_redsox on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a great listen and always has good guests!!!

Uncle Joey

by Anthony Gradney on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing and brilliant podcast, tremendous in all ways. Keep it up Uncle Joey Coco!

Comedy!!!

by Ouch801 on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast hands down

Uncle Joey & THE CHRIST KILLER

by RCorbin10 on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest Podcast on this side of the Mississippi HIS OUTLOOK ON LIFE IS HILARIOUS . LOVE IT

listen Jack

by DeclanFerrone on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tremendous

This podcast has it all

by Hettyhogan on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is an incredible story teller because he has lived an incredible life. Or maybe he’s just hilarious. I can’t tell. But he goes from jovial stories of mischief to life’s greats losses with effortless measure. He connects to the listeners with allegories and anecdotes like a wise shaman. I also met him in real life and he’s a gem.

Same stories over and over

by {I.e represent} on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It seems every time i come around to this podcast joey is always talking about his coke days and about how long he’s been doing comedy.. “In those days...i was doing blow...I’ve been doing comedy for over 20 years, blah blah blah.”

Funniest Man on the Planet

by Burnham1966 on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to CoCo’s Podcast is a great way to break up the monotony of life and work. Well worth the time to listen to his stories and guests. Thanks for all the laughs and information.

My new goto show

by Rubyfilmz.net on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is raw and speaks the truth. He’s very entertaining to listen to even when he’s just talking about what he ate for lunch. Love the show!!!!

Great show

by Saint5150 on Oct 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show uncle listen to it everyday

Gentiles

by LISRUIZZZ on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The realest mfer out there!!!

Who knows better than you?

by its the worst! on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey has stories upon stories. Lee is a perfect fit as cohost also.

For real cocksuckers

by Eddie Bravo is my Dad on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is the real deal & this Podcast brings joy to a lot of us church members! Love you Joey!

wow

by _JUNIOR_CALDERA on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is an awesome podcast

Savage

by Spacinout on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco is the man he can bring the freak out of a nun. Don't be a momo, listen to this mans stories.

Joeys the bomb

by Cartermcm on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always fun and the best life stories on any podcast

Weak same stuff every podcast

by ranch sauce and chicken wings on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Enough of Kate quigley that’s the only guest he ever has on. Joey talks about the same stuff every podcast plus his story changes every time he talks..

Love this podcast

by Ndnboi27 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast helps me get threw my day. Keep up the good work.

Best Podcast hands down

by Magicman AR on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t start my week without my dose of Uncle Joey and Lee. You’ll laugh a lot, sometimes you cry but most importantly your entertained!

Great podcast

by Bcooney87 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Eric Rocha episode. That guys great.

love joey!

by black_macabre on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

so good!

Awesome!

by chrisremo on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast ever. Uncle Joey is wise, funny and a guy’s guy! Love listening to every episode on my drive to and back from work. Awesome! This show is tip top magoo!

He ain’t no choch.

by Brooklyn Strobist on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From the first time I heard Joey Diaz on a podcast, I knew he was the real deal, no fugazi here. If the school of hard knocks, gave out degrees in street smarts, Joey would be valedictorian. Is he funny? Hell ya, but his true gift is his razor sharp oratory skills.

Tremendous

by zx🐶 on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Go deep when you have the right guest, when you have someone like Rollins was perfect. If it’s a regular or a random have some fun. I love it when you and lee can’t remember what you are talking about.