Average rating:

5
out of 3520 ratings.

One o the funniest people alive

by Nate77777777777777777 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen to podcast Joey is a tremomdus comedian

Tremendous!!!!

by Bedford5433 on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey gets real with the church! So much fun, his heart goes into every show (along with a dozen stars of death) 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Mattyg

by hdMattG on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THE CHURCH

JOEY MOTHAFUKKIN DIAZ

by T Dunce on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hilarious. Great guests and great topics. Hit the subscribe button, cocksucka.

Kick That Mule!!!

by Califas Tejano on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG, I cannot get enough of Joey and his side-kick. Kick That Mule, Lee! And don't forget the Tony Bennet from time to time. Coco has a million stories and I won't get bored listening to them all. So far my favorite guests have been Rudy Sarzo and Felipe Esparza. I'm much more street smart after listening to 1 Podcast from The Church. GRACIAS!

The art of conversion at its best.

by German On Drums on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It’s all about changing your state of mind and getting after your purpose in life. Reminds me of the stuff I heard and learned growing up. So many good conversations and a good balance between Uncle Joey and Lee Syatt

Uncle Joey is the best

by MrAnthony9680 on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to my Uncle Joey and Lee every week I haven’t missed a podcast you guys are the best keep it it up!!! Love Anthony from Chicago

uncle joey

by Cboyya on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

best podcast i’ve ever had the pleasure of listening to.

Lee Syatt is whack

by Vic7orious on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’m a huge fan of this podcast. My only issue is with lee . He doesn’t add anything to the conversation . It’s even worse when he’s been smoking or eating edibles. His voice is annoying and when he’s baked he mumbles gibberish that irritates the heck outta me, but I guess he makes joey that much more enjoyable and smooth . Seriously tho Lee is whack .

You will become a quick fan

by Bourguit on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz is the man! He’s funny, 100% honest, and keeps it real. He swears like a sailor one minute and then will give advise like a best friend. You will not regret listening to this podcast.

I <3 Standup!!

by Lencha52 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is honest & raw. I love your stories, unedited situations & truth you speak from your life experiences. Your big heart shines through. Thank you, Uncle Joey!!

Tip top Magoo

by wvustew on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tip top Magoo. Except when he chugs down a water bottle right into the microphone. That messes up the whole patois.

The best friends you didn't know you had

by Industricon on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lee and Joey rock the house! These guys color their podcast with brash east coast personalities and an eff you attitude.Most podcasts are a one-trick-pony. The Church dives deep into the many worlds they choose to explore, and ryou will always leave the podcast with something... it may be chlamydia but at least you get something.They cover great topics of conversation, peppered with their own brand of humor. This podcast is like a Philly cheesesteak: warm, filling, and leave you wanting more.

Tremendous

by Trane- on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like Loco Moco then you’ll love Uncle Coco!

Coco Diaz is the man, and Lee my be one of the luckiest men ever

by DerTbyrd on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have never seen Joey live you have to make a point of this. He was opening for Rogan back on the day and I was so sore from laughing We almost didn’t stay for Rogan. Coco is a crazy bastard. If you have not seen him, your life is not complete.

joey jingles

by Davemulligan on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i dont care how many times i hear his colorado stories...still the best podcast around...great interviewer, great story teller, great at robbing change jars. 5 motherfuckin stars.

Tremendous

by Word of Mutt on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love CoCo! Great story teller!#thebistanderpodcast #church

Everyone loves Uncle Joey!

by JR Mason on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only is there no other podcast like The Church, there is no other human being, like Joey Diaz. Love you Uncle Joey! Shout out too Lee for being a savage with the edibles. And don’t be embarrassed when you zone out, you’re taking enough edibles to kill an army. You’re Hitler’s nightmare; The Invincible Jew! Ha! Love you guys! Stay black!

Tough Listen

by wearesjoe on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I enjoy Joey as a guest on other podcasts, but this one completely misses for me. First of all, there is nothing "happening now" about it. It's all Joey's war stories from years ago. Entertaining they may be, but that is 90% of the show. Guests have little chance to shine as Joey completely dominates every conversation. And the constant wheezing, gasping for air, hacking and coughing from Joey just makes me think he's about to drop dead, I can't.

GOAT

by Mission:Control on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey, Lee and The Church of What’s Happening Now has changed my life for the better in so many ways.... I can’t thank Lee and Joey enough for putting it out there like they do and for welcoming me into The Church Family with wide open arms! MichaelOneByOne Podcast & Design

How is this not number 1

by Crazywild87 on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever thanks Joey for getting me though my days keep up the good work you and lee are a great team !! It’s a wonderful day to be alive !

I want to like it...

by MWethington859 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Joey rambles over the same stories and don't allow his guests to talk. Not every episode should be Joey stories... that's why you have a guest! I love Joey's standup so I keep trying to listen, but it's getting old.

Uncle Joey & lee Syatt

by Claudiedotty101 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts of all time. They get me through my day. Hilarious. I recommend highly.✌🏼

Funny, Honest, Motivation

by Selecby on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Reminds me of an uncle who’s raw but gives good life lessons. Gets me through late nights working on projects. Keep it up cocksucka!!!

Are you kidding me??

by WaynEgatt on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey Diaz, the funniest person I’ve ever seen live. The podcast is awesome because it’s just real CoCo riffin with whoever comes through the door to enlighten all of us listeners about what’s happening right now. That’s the church I’m from. Love you cocksucka

Joey Antonio "Coco" MF Diaz

by Brova_Luv on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast will change your life!!!

My dirty uncle Joey

by Brett832713 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts, joey is like the dirty uncle I never had.

Gospel according to CoCo

by Chicken hauller on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey keeps it as real as it gets. If this was in the Bible ita be in red letters.

Great

by awharlan on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

...........

by Pie 2407967 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is no way to properly describe what happens in the church. You will laugh until you can’t breathe.

Must Listen

by hollywoodhec on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy brings back the old school, east coast amazingly Spanish sprinkled with Gomba to podcasts. Love you CoCo

Once Daily will keep you young!!

by ShauanOfTheDEAD on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laughter is youth to the heart! Thanks for the laughs!!

The man.

by Hustler12212 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Coco

Greatest podcast ever

by MrAnthonyp on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanna say Uncle Joey and Lee are the best!!! I can’t wait to listen on weekly basis love you guys!!!

The best

by jvanheck on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Who is better than uncle Joey? Nobody.

Helps when I need to unwind

by Rogue River Loki on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I work long hours away from home and sometimes when I get home after a long day and am not feeling upbeat I throw on a podcast and it cheers me up.For the first time in 34yrs I can recognize that and use this podcast as a way to relax.I enjoy the random music they play and I like when they play a minute or two and BS while they do or talk about the song. Simple content like that is one of the things I love.free tip...JOEY & LEE....take oxypowder and become interested in detoxification of your bodies and you will both add years to your life, lose MASSIVE weight and feel overall better as your body will be less taxed with the over accumulated toxins.Great Podcast!!!!

Great podcast

by dgertz31 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyable podcast to listen to

Simple and entertaining

by Hungry Jared on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If your looking forA podcast that teaches you something or is extremely thought provoking, then this isNot the podcast for you. On the other hand if you want to listen to a podcast that seems like your eavesdropping on two individuals whom have experienced a lot of life, then bingo you've found it.The best way to describe this podcast:Like that dirty uncle you had that you only saw around Christmas time.He would tell you awful dirty things that your parents wouldn't allow you to normally hear. Your uncle was intoxicated and gritty but hilarious and fun and you always looked forward to his visits.Joey Diaz is your dirty uncle folks. Enjoy!

Love you uncle Joey

by Nickybones1 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is the funniest man on the planet. He speaks his mind and is unapologetic. If you want to laugh and don’t get your feelings hurt easily, this is the podcast. Hit it Lee!!!!! Kick that mule!

Love the church

by Outalyne on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best

One of a Kind Comic Assassin...

by Reggie 92 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Joey is one of the funniest human beings on the planet. Period. Stay black!

It’s the church, or GFYM

by Anthony from Detroit on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best thing that’s ever happened to me. Wake up c*cksuckas. It’s time for Church.

Always Laugh

by Danei S. on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Diaz is very funny and Lee adds a great dynamic. Their stories are funny. Cinco Estrellas.

CHURCH

by Bengusa on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joey is the best comedian I’ve ever seen live, and his podcast proves that he is one of the most compelling men alive. It’s mostly Joey doing the talking, rather than his guests, but it never gets old and he always leaves you dying to hear more.

Best podcast out

by MARX IPhone Owner since the 1 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s real it’s raw and it’s authentic!

Funniest man alive

by Ty rick on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast, always hilarious.

Real life

by GoodGuyGiff on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The church of what’s happening now. You’re either in or you’re out. You decide, cocksucka

Best podcast

by Blueflamez93 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Joey through Joe rogan and never stopped listening since! Now it’s my number one podcast. Glad to say I’m part of the CHURCH.....

The best

by Bignasty1981 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is simply incredible! The greatest story teller alive!!! My wife & I have a daughter with a life threatening illness, we very seldom get a date night. Last night in Lexington Ky we saw uncle Joey at Comedy off Broadway. We had a blast! It was great to laugh & see my wife laugh so much! You don't realize how much you mean to us little people! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU Joey for all that you do!

Tremendous!!!

by TheWolfof83 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a garbage man. This podcast helps me get through the day. I love it!!