Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

MFM brought me here

by lilb1814 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Georgia on her ongoing podcast My Favorite Murder. I was a late bloomer to MFM and now it turns out an even LATER BLOOMER to SLUMBER PARTY! The episodes really do get better as they go along. I love the banter and the chemistry between georgia and alie. you remind me of my best friends when my best friends can't be there with me while i lift weights at the gym and drive my car from work to the gym and running errands solo. "thanks for being a friend"... it seriously has been putting such a big smile on my face. i'm excited i'm only on episode like..60-ish out of 90-ish. hope you guys record another one soon! :) love a fellow murderino.

Miss it

by MsBtheBestestEver on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You know... I listen to a lot of podcasts and have been a fan of the medium since 2010 when the landscape wasn’t quite so dense. I didn’t find Slumber Party immediately but it quickly became my favorite pod. It’s been gone now for nearly 3 years and while Alie and Georgia are on other pods and I can get my fix of them... There was something so special about *this* podcast, even that disastrous FullScreen FullScope whatever the hell it was year. I’d take another year of that, if it meant I could have this back. But we can’t go back right? Maybe not but I’m a big fan of nostalgia. I miss this pod. Ghost stories in my pjs. Weird bug facts in a fort. Thinking about what I learned this week. Eff this eff that. Just miss it.

Tried

by PO'd-72 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried listening, but after 20 minutes of over-the-top political correctness and apologies for offending this person or that person, I couldn’t take it anymore. It was ridiculous!

Lots of Fun

by court330 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great - very fun and hilarious!

I'm in Denial

by RayRayLaMayMay on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much that I'm trying to NOT listen through it too quickly because I never want it to end. I listen in doses and then have to stop myself from listening to more so as to stretch out the enjoyment as long as possible. Alie, I'm also listening to Ologies because I love you and feel like I relate to you so dang much. Viva La Slumber Party!!

I love this show

by Kimisthebest on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you. I miss you. Come back 😫💔

Please don't trick me

by COWS ROCK!;) on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was so happy when I thought one of my favorite podcasts returned and almost jumped up and down until I discovered that it was an advertisement for a different podcast that had to relation to slumberparty, not impressed.

Where have you been my whole life?!?

by MisieV on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love these two! Funny and quick witted, these wonderful ladies are amazing together. Almost feels like I'm in the pillow fort too!

Love

by Lyn2Myself on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much!!! They haven't posted a new episode since January 2017, which is sad, but that doesn't make the podcast defunct whatsoever!!I listen to this podcast when I'm really sad and Alie and Georgia always make me smile. Thanks, ladies! Love your work on the Food Network and Cooking Channel!

Great pod

by StellaLeChaton on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please do more. I've listened and relistened. Love the ghost stories!

fun

by Hamsteronawheel on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

super fun and easy.

Life changing

by Gr8by on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I only wish the hiatus would end and slumber party would come back because it is the best thing to have probably ever happened to me.

Love

by Aboutapixie on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Love it!

by Abbyyyyyyyyuy on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast, hoping they come out with new episodes!

new episodes?

by vexle on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring the slumber party back!

Amazing

by M_A_Cross1997 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this! Please make more episodes! I haven't heard one in a while, and it's literally my favorite thing. Great personalities :)

Love it

by Arghhhhfinally on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've loved Allie and Georgia from the cooking channel and was so excited to find their podcast. They are much more entertaining uncensored!

Just wonderful!

by Playerzzz45 on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Alie and Georgia. Their friendship is beautiful and one I've been striving for my whole life. Their conversations are relatable yet also incredibly refreshing and entertaining. They're wonderful to listen to and just laugh with. Highly recommend!

Internet crush!

by sunkissedmel on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's like listening to your best friends have a conversation, but your not allowed to talk..... and you're completely ok with it!

The improved version of the slumber parties of our youth

by FarrahRose on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously. This podcast is better than any actual slumber I've ever attended.