Average rating:

4.5
out of 862 ratings.

MFM brought me here

by lilb1814 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Georgia on her ongoing podcast My Favorite Murder. I was a late bloomer to MFM and now it turns out an even LATER BLOOMER to SLUMBER PARTY! The episodes really do get better as they go along. I love the banter and the chemistry between georgia and alie. you remind me of my best friends when my best friends can't be there with me while i lift weights at the gym and drive my car from work to the gym and running errands solo. "thanks for being a friend"... it seriously has been putting such a big smile on my face. i'm excited i'm only on episode like..60-ish out of 90-ish. hope you guys record another one soon! :) love a fellow murderino.

Miss it

by MsBtheBestestEver on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You know... I listen to a lot of podcasts and have been a fan of the medium since 2010 when the landscape wasn’t quite so dense. I didn’t find Slumber Party immediately but it quickly became my favorite pod. It’s been gone now for nearly 3 years and while Alie and Georgia are on other pods and I can get my fix of them... There was something so special about *this* podcast, even that disastrous FullScreen FullScope whatever the hell it was year. I’d take another year of that, if it meant I could have this back. But we can’t go back right? Maybe not but I’m a big fan of nostalgia. I miss this pod. Ghost stories in my pjs. Weird bug facts in a fort. Thinking about what I learned this week. Eff this eff that. Just miss it.

Tried

by PO'd-72 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried listening, but after 20 minutes of over-the-top political correctness and apologies for offending this person or that person, I couldn’t take it anymore. It was ridiculous!

Lots of Fun

by court330 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great - very fun and hilarious!

I'm in Denial

by RayRayLaMayMay on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much that I'm trying to NOT listen through it too quickly because I never want it to end. I listen in doses and then have to stop myself from listening to more so as to stretch out the enjoyment as long as possible. Alie, I'm also listening to Ologies because I love you and feel like I relate to you so dang much. Viva La Slumber Party!!

I love this show

by Kimisthebest on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you. I miss you. Come back 😫💔

Please don't trick me

by COWS ROCK!;) on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was so happy when I thought one of my favorite podcasts returned and almost jumped up and down until I discovered that it was an advertisement for a different podcast that had to relation to slumberparty, not impressed.

Where have you been my whole life?!?

by MisieV on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love these two! Funny and quick witted, these wonderful ladies are amazing together. Almost feels like I'm in the pillow fort too!

Love

by Lyn2Myself on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much!!! They haven't posted a new episode since January 2017, which is sad, but that doesn't make the podcast defunct whatsoever!!I listen to this podcast when I'm really sad and Alie and Georgia always make me smile. Thanks, ladies! Love your work on the Food Network and Cooking Channel!

Great pod

by StellaLeChaton on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please do more. I've listened and relistened. Love the ghost stories!

fun

by Hamsteronawheel on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

super fun and easy.

Life changing

by Gr8by on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I only wish the hiatus would end and slumber party would come back because it is the best thing to have probably ever happened to me.

Love

by Aboutapixie on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Love it!

by Abbyyyyyyyyuy on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast, hoping they come out with new episodes!

new episodes?

by vexle on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring the slumber party back!

Amazing

by M_A_Cross1997 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this! Please make more episodes! I haven't heard one in a while, and it's literally my favorite thing. Great personalities :)

Love it

by Arghhhhfinally on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've loved Allie and Georgia from the cooking channel and was so excited to find their podcast. They are much more entertaining uncensored!

Just wonderful!

by Playerzzz45 on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Alie and Georgia. Their friendship is beautiful and one I've been striving for my whole life. Their conversations are relatable yet also incredibly refreshing and entertaining. They're wonderful to listen to and just laugh with. Highly recommend!

Internet crush!

by sunkissedmel on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's like listening to your best friends have a conversation, but your not allowed to talk..... and you're completely ok with it!

The improved version of the slumber parties of our youth

by FarrahRose on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously. This podcast is better than any actual slumber I've ever attended.

Awesome, Wonderful, Perfect Fun!!

by faevalentine on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Slumber Party is everything you want when you hang out with your friends, but in podcast form! :D These two ladies are a riot and their guests are interesting and funny! There are lots of interesting fun facts to learn, anxieties to share, snack ideas, science talk, spooky ghost stories and and hilarious annecdotes, and all with the fluidity of two real-life bffs just hanging out! Easily one of the best commedy podcasts out there, and one of my all-time favorites <3 Please keep making new episodes, ladies!!

You are missed!

by DellPetro on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What happened to you guys

Love this!

by Rita Leeds on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every single thing these two do but especially this podcast.

Were are you guys??

by CLL1968 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love you both so much!!! Missing you, why no new episodes?(tear trickle)

Makes me feel like I have friends

by Lonely chef on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a private chef and work alone all day. This amazing podcast makes me feel like I'm spending the day with my crazy, hilarious friends.

Looove!!!!

by Kakcbejdjks on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

I wish I were a guest on Slumber Party

by Erincita on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm still working my way through the archives (I've made it to 2015 now) and I'm loving it!I love how you never know what could come up on this podcast. BTW, I'm always disappointed when a guest doesn't have a ghost story. Can we talk about Karen's ghost stories!?!?

It's like hearing in a mirror

by Jfhfhtugchh on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I have a pod crush

Girl Crushes

by KaffyMaffy on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this to fill my time between episodes of MFM and fell in love with Slumber Party. Allie and Georgia have such a fun vibe together and I want to be their third bestie and tell them how my mom made us eat hot dogs with mayo and what random science facts I learned this week.

Entertaining

by Eliattttt on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like a conversation with your bff

Fun times!

by Unicorn KTB on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Give it a listen, you'll laugh, you'll learn, you'll hear about ghost dong! It's good stuff.

The greatest podcast

by CTTrojan on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been an avid listener for years and eagerly await each new episode. I'm also a proud member of the SPP facebook community. Thanks, ladies!!

Amazing podcast by Amazing Women

by Erin McW on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia are always entertaining and interesting. When I'm having a bad day I'll pull an episode from the archives to cheer me up. The community of people I have found through loving this podcast has brought so much to my life and I attribute that to the awesomness of Alie and Georgia.

Fun!

by RissieTheReject on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've loved these two since Classy Ladies. They're so chill and relaxed with their guests. Definitely a great listen while driving home from a long day at work to unwind.

Alie and Georgia Rock!

by csichrisob on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies make laugh, think, and question paranormal occurences. I love that a wide range of topics are covered. Politics (love the outpouring of feminism!, science, and definitely food! I've binged through like 5 episodes in the last week. Definitely worth a listen!

Hilarious!!

by jim_james on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two have such great chemistry! I love their humor. It's as if I'm listening to two friends discuss. Love it!!

Fantastic! A favorite!

by SaraSwiger on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore Alie and Georgia. These two are incredibly intelligent, quick and hilarious. They have great chemistry and energy and host great guests. I've laughed and learned so much listening to these two.

Heap loads of yep!

by Kimrich75 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A must listen to. Like MUST.LISTEN.TO

Love it.

by Katywentbang on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm always apprehensive when it comes to listening to new podcasts - mainly because I rarely find one I can get into. This one however makes up for the lack of slumber parties I attended in grade/middle/high school. I feel like I could be friends with these two, just listening to this podcast. I may not be as funny, but I can sure try. P.S. guilty pleasure snack? Grilled peanut butter and jelly with bread and butter pickles in the middle. Seriously.

Perfection

by soundasleep on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a perfect podcast. These women make me feel like I'm their best friends, and I love to learn new things every week. My slow bone will always be this podcast. I highly, highly recommend it!

I'm ticked every time a new ep shows up in my queue

by A121GOPO on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes I ration them out because I never want these two to stop talking. They are the most loveable pair and listening to them feels like chatting with your own BFF.

Alie and Georgia

by GreyLiketheColor on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

are a delight and very funny

Ali and Georgia are my new obsessions!

by kevykara on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Such good bater! These girls are so witty and clever. This is the only reason anything in my house has been cleaned recently and why any work has been done. Thank so much WOMEN for getting me through some of the toughest days.

So good

by Boozario on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies. This podcast always puts me in a good mood.

Love it!

by J Murderino on Dec 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny feminists rock!

Smart, funny, my favorite

by Ocelotwildly on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia are hilarious, honest and have great guests. Give it a listen! You will not regret it. #blesed

So Glad You Are Back

by evil annilita on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and then found the love for My Favorite Murder, but when it moved to video it just wasn't the same. The guests weren't the same and I wasn't listening as often.Now our girls are back!!! Please do not change this show.

Alie and Georgia are back

by Protochicken on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy the show is back to the original form. Missed the real Alie and Georgia.

Fantastic!!

by Acon17812 on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Alie and Georgia are two of the wittiest, funniest and smartest people! I can always count on listening to them to bring laughter and joy to my day!

love love love

by just_a_fan_1919 on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

so funny. so real. so relatable. and with "things you learned this week", also informational!