Average rating:

4.5
out of 724 ratings.

Great show

by bphillips35 on Apr 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, that is all.

Just the best!

by inele8 on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia are hilarious and so whip-smart! This is the podcast that I get most excited about when a new episode is posted. Their connection to each other in the solo episodes is always a treat but they always book amazing guests, too! Thank you, Alie and Georgia! <3

Yes!

by Sarahcbutler on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just wrote a really thoughtful and sincere review but I think it deleted before it posted. So I'll just leave the 5 stars and a big high five to alie and Georgia who I've grown up alongside in the past several years they've been podcasting. Keep it up, you're doing good work. And I can always tell your voices apart.

So great!

by Dmcadoo on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia rock!

THE BEST

by czaret on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

this is my favorite podcast. ever. period. also love you guys on Unique Sweets!!!

Hilarious and smart

by AmyLouAsu on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls could do no wrong, the banter between them is so fun and smart and they line-up great guests. Totally entertaining, I've listened to every episode. Twice.

killing a benjamin

by Amanda Daley on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

more more more! these girls are down-to-earth, super funny and will teach you a thing or two. midnight snacks y'all! alie and georgia: cheers from grass valley, norcal. xo

Just like I tell my Uber Driver

by Mg101 on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars

Too fab!

by Emily Maesar on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever delightful, funny, and fabulous, Alie and Georgia really make you feel like their your best friends. Solo episodes feel like a check in after not seeing each other for a while, and guest episodes have an air of "hey best friend, we thought you'd like this person!" Both of which fill you (read: me) with joy. Even if I'm in the middle of an episode of something else, I always stop what I'm doing when there's a new Slumber Party. Also, my mom finds you both so charming - so there's that! Love it!

THE BEST

by hixitsxme on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My ear balls tingle with excitement every time I see a new episode in my feed. You ladies are the best - keep doing your thing! :)

Absolutely Phenomenal

by Steve Quiz Match on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia are truly incredible.

Love this podcast

by McNifficent7 on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This one worked its way into my regular podcast rotation pretty quickly. A&G are hilarious and smart, the guests are good, and being somewhat new to L.A., I dig all of the local references.

Fantastic

by Upset loyal customer. on Apr 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is both delightful and inviting. The banter is superb. I highly recommend!

Addictive!

by heloisa28 on Mar 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and Alie and Georgia’s dynamic. They’re so funny, smart and real, and they’ll have you laughing throughout the entire episode. I wish they put out episodes more often!

My Favorite Podcast

by take care, brush your hair on Mar 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

To sum it up in one word:Genuine. In our ever changing world of media and flavors of the month, this podcast offers a real look inside the lives of two very talented young ladies. You feel the excitement, hard work, angst, anxiety, friendship, love, loss, fear of trying to become successful in an industry that is always looking for the next big thing. This is all wrapped up in a warm blanket of humor. Solo episodes are my favorite.

My Favorite Podcast

by syberchica on Mar 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously luuuurrrvvve your podcast! I would give you guys 4.5 stars because you don't have a weekly podcast, so I'll give you 5 stars because I'm feeling generous. You're welcome.

My favorite podcast

by carrieknitscake on Mar 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely adore this podcast. I live for when episodes are posted. I find myself giggling on my commuter train. I found this podcast when I caught an episode of their Cooking Channel show. I forgot how much I missed them on my tv. When I found out that they had a podcast, I was so happy. I get an almost weekly fix of these two funny ladies. When they don't podcast for awhile, I worry about them like a friend, that's how awesome they are.

The Best!

by AndyFromOmaha on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia are just the best. Thats all I can say. The. Best.

Girl’s Night and time

by JKaeLol on Feb 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening to the show and I’m so happy to have picked it up. It’s great!

Charming, hilarious, informative

by nickr78 on Jan 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast is like instantly getting two new friends.

Best Comedy Duo Under ANY Blanket That Side of the Mississippi

by warpandwoof on Jul 10, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Their podcast: I'd eff that. But for EFF that: nail art.My only complaint? I saw their show pop up on the TV guide channel and my friend wouldn't switch to it.

Awesome!

by KOSjasta on Dec 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast on my birthday and I have to say that these two are so frucking hilarious.

Love!

by Speech-Lang on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are the best! Listening to this podcast is like hanging out with friends. Conversations are varied and include books, music, food, health/beauty. I love listening💜

Absolutely the Future!!!

by –TheArtist on Jun 30, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys and live for these Podcasts, the show is fantastic and thank you for not abandoning this, listening to you guys/girls is the best, and so informative, congratulations and thank you!!!

Even better than fresh red vines!

by TreePose1987 on Apr 06, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I tuned in out of curiosity because I like A&G's dresses on the Cooking Channel (does that make me really shallow?). I instantly fell in love with their podcast. So fun! Such interesting banter! And I, for one, enjoy the sounds of chewing.

A Great Podcast

by J: The Last Man on Mar 14, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard them on Jordan, Jesse GO! And they were funny... Then a little while after that I learned they have a podcast and decided to continue with their funny. So I guess that's what I learned this week.

LOVE IT and I'm a boy!

by Kstewlover9 on Mar 11, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much is think its so funny and entertaining! I may or may not keep it a secret that a straight male like me is listening to a slumber party but I'm not ashamed. I love the grace helbig and hannah hart episodes! And if I may suggest a guest…. mamrie hart!!!! She is so funny and would be perfect! Keep making them! oh and p.s I'm so glad to see people who love Nashville….the tv show. Im done now.

Alie & Georgia Rule The World

by Jharrison1982 on Dec 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I happened to catch Alie and Georgia on an episode of the Go Bayside podcast, and instantly my ears fell in love. At the end of the podcast, they plugged this podcast, so I immediately subscribed and downloaded EVERY episode. These ladies are hella smart, crazy funny, and I cannot say enough great things about this podcast. They also mention some great books they’ve discovered, so now my collection has grown. I challenge you to download just one episode of this podcast. You’ll fall in love instantly.P.S. Also check out their appearance on the James Bonding podcast for the Goldfinger film. Hilarious!

Great!

by Carlhuber on Dec 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies have such a great energy, even when they’re exhausted from being so kickass they’re hilarious. I love how interested they are in things, how intelligently opinionated, how enthusiastic. It’s honestly inspirational for how much stuff they get done. Also I love when Dustin cracks up in the background, although I know he hates it.

Love.

by LexRS816 on Jan 14, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining, <3 it.

Still Good

by Mr. Loiter on Dec 18, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a suggestion: I’d break episodes up into half hours. It would probably get you more listeners and be easier to manage from your end. Worth a try. Either way this remains a good podcast deserving of more attention. Guests aren’t necessary unless you have someone you really want to talk to.

AWESOME. Lotsa LOVE.

by sassmonkey on Jan 12, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Found these gals through Joy the Baker & have been addicted ever since. Subscribe. Do it. You'll want to have slumber parties every day. And research Wilford Brimley's past careers.

Solos are the best

by Beckysue529 on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! They always have me laughing! They don't even need guests, they are just so funny and entertaining by themselves!

Great Show!

by Raasher on Jan 08, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I do not have enough good things to say about these two and their show. They have introduced me to several people that were entertaining and awesome. They do this while being smart, funny and educational. No other show that I listen to has explained the etymology of the word "wyrgan"

So much fun!

by Katie the Beatrice on Dec 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a blast. These classy ladies are so fun, smart, and clever. I giggle my way through each episode. What a joy. Thank you, Alie and Georgia!

Greatest Podcast EVER!!!!

by Jharrison1982 on Nov 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

With each listen, I feel like I'm in my pj's sitting in the pillow fort with Alie and Georgia. I find myself laughing hysterically, no matter where I'm listening from: my car, my cubicle, bathroom stalls, coffee shops, airplanes. I cannot recommend this enough. I aspire to be famous enough to someday be on an episode.

LURVVVVE this.

by shummy6572 on Nov 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever since Serial turned me onto Podcasts, I’ve been a fan of these ladies. Loved Tripping Out and miss watching it, but the podcast is where A+G really are the best versions of their funny selves. Like any best friends, they finish each others’ sentences and get each others’ random cultural references and it’s great to get a front row seat. Catch phrases of theirs are terrific. Only wish that they came out with new episodes twice a week! Great to listen to while doing terrible tasks like coloring your hair or running. Makes the time go by much faster!

Puts me in the best mood

by c bee bee on Nov 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. When I'm grumpy at work, I'll play an episode and quietly laugh in my cubicle. Please make more shows!

So Very Addicted

by Rachel Sang on Nov 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am in loveeee with this podcast. Alie and Georgia are wonderfully smart and funny, and I am incredibly jealous of all the guests who are invited to enter their teepee and hang out. So sad that none of my friends want to play F*** That with me, so I just mentally join in with Alie, Georgia and Guest during my subway ride to work. Thanks Alie and Georgia, for always making my morning commute an enjoyable one :)

Love your show, come back soon

by mikenouveau on Nov 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am completely addicted to your podcast. When will it be coming back?Love your ability to be so open about your fears and failures while simultaneously owning the moment and teaching me all sorts of weird and cool things.

Love!

by Tueswust on Nov 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It's so hilarious! They usually have a guest on that they interview but I actually like the episodes where it's just them. They're quick and hilarious ladies. They just did a Halloween episode that was all about ghost stories! Love!

Lol-ing by myself

by Mrs80z on Dec 18, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the Megan Ganz episode and was laughing alone in my parked car like the craziest human. Also I have an idea for you guys...instead of Doing a dramatic reading of a bad yelp review you should do a dramatic reading of a bad iTunes review of this podcast. It WAS my birthday.

favorite

by kricketmichelle on Nov 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I found you guys when my husband became obsessed with the podcast “James Bonding” with Matts Gourley & Mira. I listened along on long car trips because I am a good sport, but didn’t get real excited until you two showed up to review “Goldenfingers.” Over the last two years I have listened to every single one of your podcasts while running, gardening, driving, and painting the entire first floor of my house. I feel like we are buds now- I guess it’s pretty one-sided, but in my wildest fantasies you think I’m ok too. Thanks for all the beauty tips, book recommendations (book club is my favorite slumber party question) guh-host stories, and solo episodes. xoxo

Hilarious!

by Jojo129 on Oct 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys keep me so entertained at work! (shh!) I love the slumber party games and wish I could be a guest haha because I started thinking about what I love and hate and what I eat at midnight LOL.

Fantastic!

by Em McGill on Oct 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore this podcast & these ladies! So much fun to listen to- the solos are great!

I Can Never Wait For New Episodes

by LizM13 on Oct 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Alie and Georgia make me laugh so loud. I hate waiting for new episodes. It's like hanging out with 2 friends who don't know you exist!

Girl talk & ghost stories...

by richannie000 on Dec 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast SOOO much! Alie & Georgia, please post more episodes!!

Meh

by Miss. Listless on Oct 25, 2012
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really tried to like this podcast but I can't get past the sound of them eating. I get it is part of the "Slumber Party" theme but it's gross. Then numerous times they bash other girls for not enjoying the same things they enjoy, claiming if you like general "female" things you should be embarrassed and you aren't a feminist. Just rants about how much better one of them is because she is embarrassed about being a girl? I couldn't even finish the Allison Agosti episode and I love her. Your hobbies don't make you a feminist or not. Then they talk about the same things almost every episode. It's entertaining if you like the guest (Kulap) and you can get past rants/the sound of chewing.

My Favorite!

by meg1688 on Sep 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing what Alie and Georgia learn and my favorite slumber party question is “ghost story” I seriously can’t get enough of these ladies. ALSO! I really really enjoy when the podcast is just the two of them, so keep em coming!

Thanks!

by Stephen hughes1985 on Oct 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I think this podcast is hilarious! I've listened to every episode, and I hope they keep putting new shows up. They remind me of my best girl friends...witty, honest, kinda raunchy...not to mention gorgeous. I spend a lot of my time at work as an engineer (in new orleans) doing calculations and drafting, and their show makes time fly by! Totally my new Internet crushes.