Average rating:

5
out of 36 ratings.

Eve is alive

by JRS in Portland on Aug 19, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast ..the New England show demonstrates how amazing our community truly is. Every cast shows the diverse views, drunken perspectives and frustration fueled rants of nerdocrisy rinsed in the tears of foolish. No better group of debacherious basterds, to associate with, dance with their wives at Vegas, share Vodka, cross streams with in the mens room, or to be there when a brother or brotherette needs a hand up, or couple sheckels to get them through a rough patch ...Podside ...

elitist offensive bittervets

by icepetro on Apr 10, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is depressing. It’s a bunch of neckbeards complaining about the game. I used to like this podcast, but after they called a female guest a f*cking c*nt, I deleted their podcast and will never listen to it again. Many, many other good eve podcasts out there don’t waste your time.

Love to listen

by Fillybluntz on Mar 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these guys on my night shifts at work. Love the podcast!

Just a solid podcast

by zdub303 on Jan 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great group of guys to listen to, it's light enough to listen while driving and interesting enough to keep you hooked and actually listening to 6+ hours per week of content. It's a good way to stay informed on eve topics without having to scour the forums.

Good show except for #254

by Matt Ragz on Nov 16, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this show all the time and especially enjoy hearing a CSM member's thoughts on certain topics. However, episodes like #254 are only hurting the show. The SP reshuffle topic got old after hearing you all talk over each other for about an hour. I had to stop listening and moved on to other podcasts. Please don't beat the dead horse and stop talking over each other constantly. Otherwise, great show and keep it up.

Always fun and random!!

by Chuga66 on Nov 16, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanted to let everyone know that this is a podcast you should listen to if you play eve. The discussions are off the wall and crazy sometimes, but totally worth listening to. You never know what will happen, whether it be the ranting of DNS or the snoring of pukin. 5 stars

Love it

by gottarunrs on Oct 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it going guys. But maybe teach harry some manners. And maybe limit DNSBlack's alcohol intake. Seriously tho. Fantastic work. I'll become a patron one of these days.

Fun and Informative!

by @Evilos on Aug 22, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The guys really get you into the spirit of the game. I love all the tips, banter and the drama! Keep it up!

Dust Merc enjoys show

by luthermandrix on Mar 08, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a duster (WJR) I enjoy the Eve community and look forward to more shows. I like the info that Zion Shad has on dust514.Many Thanks

Great podcast

by Disco Techa on Aug 01, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener. Love the show for it's diversity. Sorry to see placid leave thought he offered a lot of balance. Keep it going

Podside Rocks!

by Time-Bomb 37 on Jul 16, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to the ramblings of multiple podcasters all on one podcast is simply compelling.

No.

by Luxxe_Dunley on Jun 25, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Low Audio Quality, Low Content Quality, Use of slurs, Just a subpar Eve podcast, the worst I've heard so far.

Happy Anniversary, Keep up the great work.

by Beezneez65 on May 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently returned to EVE after a 2 year break due to RL, your podcast has peaked my interest once again...EVE is about the community, and you are improving that community. New Player to bitter vet will enjoy this show!!

Something nice to pass the time.

by Suzuka A1 on Nov 19, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

A great podcast to expand your view and knowledge of the EVE Online universive, with great hosts and guests from the community.Fly safe everyone. o/PS. Dear Min, you should talk more.

Great news source

by Black Mongrel on Nov 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the most consistent and informative Eve Online podcasts out there. Gets me through the work day!- Black Mongrel

More Clear and Unbiased Then Fox News!!!!

by Kry less on Nov 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

It's always great to never drink alone on your way to work......Thanks Gents keep up the good work!p.s. "Watch out for midgets......they're shortKrylis Nok

Great Gathering of EVE Players

by Doctor Walter Nardley on Nov 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast because it really tries hard to put EVE politics aside and just talk amicably about the game. There is a diverse group of people most of the time including DUST players, alliance leadership, and sometimes CSM or CCP people. Keep up the good work s8! (in-game name is above)

podside

by Daalz on Nov 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't listen to eve news, but when i do, i Podside

Good show

by solon101 on Nov 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best eve online podcast show. Solon101

I like to listen while I play dust and eve

by Wako Max on Nov 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The cast is great they know how to keep the conversation alive but i would like to hear more dust side cant wait tell NDA is lifted. Wako Max

Informative and Diverse!

by VailGeek on Oct 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great platform of hosts from a diverse sampling of EVE pilots. My only suggestion would be to maybe have some segments if possible, such as a Pro Tips for Carebears, N00b tip of the week, or PVP module of the week or something fun like that. Thanks for the great podcast and keep em coming!

Great Job guys!

by Random McNally on Oct 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Started downloading the podside 'cast and I've been loving it. Keeps me informed of the "landscape" in EVE. My only gripe is sometimes the dead air can get a little long but I am now a faithful follower.Keep up the good works!

Great Show Guys

by ZionShad On PS & FT on Jul 19, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Been catching the show off and on for the last month. Glad to see it all on iTunes. Is there going to be Space Taxi's for real?Keep up the work and thanks for the Corp name Drop;)

WOW!

by Supergirl514 on Jul 19, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Someone on the DUST forum told me to check you guys out and Glad I did ;) EVE/DUST Forever!