Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Intelligent narcissist provides commentary

by sir stacksalot on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Robin Williams came on the show and that’s why it got two stars, otherwise I only listen for the dnd.

I’m in love!

by deleon22 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a big fan of rick and Morty for a few years now, and enjoyed listening to the interesting, existential subtext, but I always watched for the dark and crude humor. I happy that I get to know one of the creators of my favorite show, and now his friends. Keep up the great work!Also just found out you were from Milwaukee, so love from Milwaukee, Dan!

Politics

by in-all-fairness on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The narcism dan shows thinking he single handedly needs to fix the u.s. political climate is astounding.

Cheapy Peepy

by kaizo david on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart show, its changed my vocabulary. I use words like “dichotomy” now. Its got gender politic stuff, Trump rants and the charming Jeff B. Davis

Midas

by Zerostoren on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every Dan touches is Gold

A showcase for pure, albeit bruising, wit

by wovenstrap on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan, Jeff, Erin (once), Spencer, Rob, DeMorge, Dino, Kumail. ....... I love you all. Thank you for so many wonderful, wonderful hours of diversion.

Please! Grow up, then listen to each other!

by Andikatt on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Turn that sh*t OFF! ...my takeaway in a nutshell. Tried my hardest but could not make it through 20 minutes of a 2 hour & change podcast, even though I was genuinely interested in the subject matter. Juvenile - not funny, *juvenile* - over the top, bottom-barrel sound effects (think first grade boys - the effects *and* the hosts) and all. Stupidity. None of the hosts are listening to anyone else speak, so what isn’t stupid fart noises is repeating the ‘story’, if there is one, over and over again. (Though now I know why an episode lasts 2.5 hours.) ...Patience lost.Sorry. I am. I wanted to like it; looking to branch out from my library of *funny* podcasts that I thoroughly enjoy and listen to regularly (The Dollop, Doug Loves Movies...). This podcast will not be joining those in my virtual hallowed halls any time soon.

5 stars

by Nate loves sports on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars

Nothing but...

by Aaaaaaaaafff on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love it. Well worth your time and super entertaining.

Inspiring, hilarious, sometimes hit and miss

by Treepixie on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast, it's so stream of consciousness and as a result sometimes you hear pure genius at work and sometimes you... don't. Works better with a live audience so work on that permit, guys.