Average rating:

4.5
out of 1658 ratings.

BRING BACK NUMBERS FOR LABELING

by D43c on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best thing ive ever listened too.

Just not that much fun anymore..

by WarTourist on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Has it's moments like the nineteen chicken pants bit, but most episodes are just angry and/or boring. It's barely a comedy podcast any more.

Rage Humor

by JRH1979 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan is the best there is at what he does. His supporting cast is second to none. If you want thought provoking humor with a dash of vitriol, this is the place to go.

Thank You

by AMadTaz on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please don't stop making these.

Surprisingly

by Tim's Throbbing Ego on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Astute political discussion, especially when Brandon Johnson is on. He’s the best. “I’ll see you at God’s house”!

Harmon does it again

by RowlettDesign on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute go to podcast. Always entertaining and always something I look forward to every week.

Harmontown a review for people that read reviews

by JoshTheHueman on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Harmontown isn’t always funny and it isn’t always smart but it is always interesting. I highly recommend this show.

delicious

by mc yelp review on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

delicious

Perfect mix of fun and thought

by Teemoji on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dans show has changed, but it feels to me like this is an evolution from nerd closet humor which drew me in, to a wokening machine of self reflection. by the way guest host Brandon Johnson needs his own podcast! The “orphans don’t get no..” recent Christmas episode had one of his responses around 39 minutes that destroyed my emotions and immediately pulled the charitable nature out of me. If Brandon ever wanted to make a “how to be an activist” podcast/brand I would definitely want to be one of the first subscribers

Love it

by Walt Lajara on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the show and I’m a fan of everyone on it. It’s a great way to spend a car trip. I would say, it’s great when you have people talk about things they know about, but listening to people talk about political issues with no background in politics is kinda frustrating.

Show stinks now.

by Fellacopter on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Since they got rid of d&d it had just become a mess of Dan fellating himself over how progressive his politics are and Jeff feebly trying to mine nuggets of funny wherever he can. Poor spencer.Should be titled "Alcoholic Narcissist Fat Enough to Require Special Medical Device to Pat Self on Back".

SEESO

by Wtfnick on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rip

Currently living on the moon

by Cheer Dickson on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HOW DID I GET HERE OH GOD SOMEONE HELP

The best

by boallenbe on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Dan Harmon trying to freestyle for hours and then throw the D&D session in there, man, that’s the Parmesan cheese on the spaghetti, you don’t know you need it until you have it.

Listened to first 2:30 of “Dan Rates Every Animal”

by Tryme2424 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dumb. Stupid. Juvenile. Poorly produced. Unfunny. Garbage.

Still goat

by travs s lyfe on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Infinite stars

Dungeons and Dragons

by Diarrhea Machine on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have made a character thanks to the best podcast ever. I started listening a few months ago, and now have started from the beginning as it’s basically a free comedy special that returns every week. It’s brutal honesty has me exploring so many avenues of thought I wouldn’t normally have experienced. Thanks guys, you’ve got a fan for life.

Like a glimpse into a crazy family reunion

by AWickedAwesome on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A family of nerds, freaks, and comedians.

It’s like putting a bus next to the Epcot Center

by Goo punch1111 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MeeeeeeeUndieeeees

“New” listener

by Memyself&thatguy on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I’ve been listening in order and I’m on abut 97, but I’m going back and forth to the new ones too. I feckin love this show, you’re all great, poop and pee on the haters! Seriously though, I haven’t even watched his shows yet, and I’m a huge fan! Love hearing you guys in studio for a change too!

Alpha blocker

by William Deerborn on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the short white pillar in the forest of monolithic antiquated oppressive jumbo-mumbo. Too hard to find but worth the effort. These boys deserve a pat on the back and a big box of cookies for their heroic effort to voice the inequities of the plight of the modern beta male and doing a funny job of it. Goonies never say die, Dan

Wubba lubba dub dub!

by Penultimate74 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See above.

Just looking out

by Werkthatpuppet##% on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For the little guys and Jeff.

Very good for animals

by Spiderjettbones on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoyed by me and my dogs they love dans voice, it haunts them, like that night last November

Best podcast every week!

by OddjobNick on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wanna hear some honest funny opinions and feel some feelings from one of the best hard working tv writers and his friends? This is it. Makes you laugh and think. Dan Harmon and Jeff Davis chemistry is one of the best shows in comedy and this podcast is the best way to experience that.

The Chronicle of a man losing his mind

by BColtin on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I loved listening to this podcast. I loved the different point of views but Dan just keeps on putting down the people who listen. This is no longer a comedy it should be placed under political podcasts because that’s all they talk about now.

Better than ever

by Ashmaker84 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I only recently started to listen to this podcast. This most recent episode without the live audience was sooo good and better than their live shows. I hope you keep this format going. Especially if your heart wasn't in the old format.

Pretty Good

by Tinker-TDC on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

At the beginning it was pretty easily a 4 or 5 star, but now you can only give it that rating if you feel you don't have enough talking about Donald Trump in your life.

Hardest I've laughed in a long time

by AspiringStraightShooter on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is easily hands down the funniest podcast I've ever listened too. Sometimes this show has me laughing more than I laugh at my favorite scripted comedies. Dan Harmon is my hero.

Thank You

by Benjy Hoofty on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast helps me combat my existential dread.

The BEST PODCAST EVER!!!!

by MovingTarget2016 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan Harmon is outrageously hilarious and his comptroller Jeff Davis does a great job keeping the podcast flowing fluidly as well as adding his own insight and jokes. But the best of all is the Dungeons and Dragons segments by Dungeon Master Spencer Crittenden. You'll never know what to expect next on Harmontown!

He could start a religion probably.

by Ryanuhhhhhhh on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan Harmon can preach into my ears any time. If I were susceptible to organized religion, I’d follow his. He’s my favorite kind of comedy and incredibly relatable: existential, dark, pessimistic. I tolerate the DnD segment towards the end but I prefer his angry outbursts.

A real Pajampion

by Th6Qu66n on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The heroes we want, the heroes we need.

alansquanch

by alansquanch on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the podcast that got me into podcasts. dan harmon is among my favorite creators. his work has deeply affected me and im happy to get a weekly window into his world. he's hilarious, articulate, and has a vast reservoir of endlessly entertaining and thought provoking things to say. love you all

Funny but Dan gets obnoxious.

by CamtheGreat456 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really enjoyed the podcast for a really long time until Dan became more and more political. It wasn't that big of a deal at first but it just got really annoying. Most of the time it had nothing to do with the conversation they were currently having he's just looking for a reason to rant. And plus his rants were usually about something that wasn't even true

Well...

by Jay T. Dawgzone on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He does have a way with words

Snuff

by TheHumanPunt on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I got into it a few months ago and while there are parts that keep me coming back I'm starting to feel like I'm watching a snuff video at 3/17th speed.

Awesome

by kingfrit on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! But skip episode 192. The only thing more obnoxious than the guy (like come on, nothing is THAT funny) that can be heard laughing like Louis CK's description of what hilarious really is, is Aiesha Tyler, I really like her in archer and whatever. But she ducks so bad in this episode. She won't shut up or let anyone talk. What was she on that night? Even the obnoxious laughing guy Barry makes a peep during her interruptions and pointless dialog I'm literally on a ladder writing this given how irritating she is

Funny but the politics kill me!

by Jellybean warrior on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I listened to the podcast for a long time because of an interview with Jeff Davis that I watched. Jeff wasn't wrong this podcast is funny and the D&D is pretty good. My issue comes when Dan Harmon gets plastered and starts screaming about politics. I wonder if he knows every conservative in the world isn't a lunatic. There isn't really a right side of politics to be on these days! Everyone is pushing an agenda and everyone seems to think they know just how to fix the country. The difference between conservatives and liberals who aren't lunatics is who they rely on for their solution. Liberals rely on morality from government officials so when they take control of every aspect of our lives they don't do anything bad. Conservatives rely on the morality of the people to keep themselves and the government in check. The issue is all people are messed up and the more power you have the more messed up you seem to be. So what's the freakin solution Dan Harmon? What if we just accept that the world is messed up and instead of talking about Politics you just get drunk and be funny. Trump is stupid and so is every other politician on the face of the earth. There's a lot of things to hate about every president we've ever had. As always the world will still turn and politicians with do whatever the heck they want as our powerless congress tries desperately to stop the agenda of the executive branch.

This makes me cry laugh with such consistency

by Anibor on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+ would recommend to a friend

Harmonians

by Brudzy on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a bunch of nerds filled with love <3

The only thing keeping me going.

by W∆RPATH on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

Not a Nazi

by Hondo_Hondo on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun and insightful. Not a Nazi.

Does anyone remember the moon?

by CamBlurn on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to every episode twice. Working through a third time. Robin Williams was in an episode. Oh and they play D&D. Kind of. And only sometimes. But Dan is honest and self-revelatory to the point of daring you to not like him. And Jeff is the best-dressed man in podcasting, and you can hear the difference. That's why I love it.

Noobnoob

by Oougyhckd on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Got dam! Great show.

Dan Harmon is the best!

by nerdyat30 on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My number one podcast! Always hilarious and often thought-provoking. The show is a chaotic slice of raw, unfiltered genius. Please never stop!

Listened to every episode

by spoonyfork on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start from episode 1 to current. You won't be disappointed.

from one to another

by Bochettesnot on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dan needs to quit drinking maybe then he will have some coherent thoughts

Unparalleled

by billytidrow on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on feral

Best if binged

by CircaSurvive1118 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start from the beginning if you can. It's all fantastic.