Average rating:

5
out of 16192 ratings.

Better than the daily news

by Pesssii on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you

Hmm.....

by D3thN1gh7 on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just don’t get it.

My first podcast

by Shinxie on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never liked any podcast before. This process proved me wrong and I've been into them for years now. Great quality, prenominal stories, amazing voices, and a supportive and creative community. Thank you

Classic

by Stationary Hobo Productions on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The original podcast that brought me into the possibility of audio theatre. Thank you, Night Vale! May many moons bleed for you!

Not only does this make my sleep paralysis it....

by delnerdo on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes my sleep paralysis very enjoyable it also makes me more paranoid while walking home

<~~>

by Hiram McWilliams on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

unfortunately, i am legally obligated to say no more than "shockingly original." however, the true nature of Nightvale is beyond that inept description. trust me. trust Hiram McWilliams. Trust Nightvale.

hooah

by 425eagle on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i cant give this a 100-star, so i gave it a 5-star

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by Jersey Girl 🍁 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m obsessed with Night Vale. It’s one of the only shows I anxiously await new episodes of. The world is so well thought out, the subtle jokes are brilliant, and the writing is excellent. Even if you’re not a fan of fiction podcasts, this one will change your mind.

So beautiful and relaxing

by Avery2222u on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Though at times it’s very creepy it relaxes me. It’s ridiculous and absurd but also beautiful and inspirational. I love all the characters (except you Steve Carlsberg). It’s also full of diversity and powerful messages about being yourself which I really appreciate. Thank you Nightvale <3

Five stars

by ElGomperito on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Would suffer sentient tumors again