Average rating:

5
out of 2379 ratings.

KFC Radio

by Nate1227 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy pods out there.

Mickstape

by Bayfan74 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No interest in this convo. KFCradio is not NBA talk unless it's KFC crying about the Celtics. Give me Asa and Feits and KFC, that's the only trio I want to listen to. Plus change the name to AFC Radio, she is the biggest star in the room after all.

Really entertaining and funny

by FootballCoach11 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this one back when big cat was on the show and the guys took voicemails. I miss that show, but this new version is very good. Asa is so funny, and her new perspective really enhances the show. John is also much funnier now since he has more opportunity to be himself in this new show. KFC remains as funny as he's always been as the leader of the show. I'm glad I kept it listening they've really settled on and have a really funny show.

Classic

by Pga1138 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Classic show love it

Garbage

by Smileymon on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is trash without big cat.

A+++

by Rpegan11 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New format and cast makes this somehow even better

PuertoRicanBC

by P-cast Reviewer on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

12 hard-earned-cube-dollars deducted from my gross annual income every year just so I can listen to two crabby old white gentlemen, a fake jew, and a porn star talk about farts once a week. #premeteam

Sensual

by JagginOff on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel about this podcast the same way feits feels about feet

Great podcast

by ChrisPulley on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring back Big Cat for reunion episodes

Good, but not the best

by RookieStoolie on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I started listening to Pardon My Take in the summer of 2016 and was hooked! That eventually got me to check out Barstool and see what they were all about. Started listening to KFC Radio shortly, and instantly liked KFC and Big Cat, but Feitz just comes off as a try hard sometimes, scratch that ALL THE TIME. He's a little annoying, and if you didn't know his background, you could immediately tell that he's a racist from Boston. Honestly, I cringe when I hear Feitleberg. He has these "hot takes" that we all know he's forcing so he can be funny. I love the new addition of Asa. It's nice to hear a woman's perspective on everyday life, as well as her vast sex knowledge. KFC is naturally funny, and is great at hosting, and those advertisement segways are bar none. Get rid of Feitz Portnoy, and maybe throw Francis in the mix.

D

by Notafather on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a fun way to not do any work

Fire

by Garboo1991 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fire

Moist

by Bknights17 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feitelberg yelling "Moist" into the mic was the funniest podcast moment in the history of podcasts

Had to unsubscribe... too many changes... too little time

by organix85 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I liked the show a lot... big stoolie, but the cast changed up a bit and now I'm getting flooded with barstool podcasts cause there's now 3 a week from here instead of the 1. I had trouble keeping up as it was and I simply don't have time for all this content. This one was at the bottom of the totem pole had to go. It's probably worth a listen when you're in the mood for this kind of thing, but not worth having a queue of this stuff piling up.

Was funny 3 years ago

by Jared Gardner2233 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Losing big cat killed it. Now its literally girly gossip talk that not one stoolie wants

Great podcast

by BigJijJr. on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Content content content

Amazing

by Luckyman414 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Flames

KFC

by Bitter genius on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey I love the new format of the podcast. Keep doing your thing man!!!

Asa is a bad edition

by abcsefghi32 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Show is good. Was a lot better with Big Cat, but Asa just can not keep up in the convos. She is out of touch with the demographic. Not saying show needs big cat but the show needs to replace Asa with someone better.

Golden Globes Episode

by KevinBot908 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Turrible turrible turrible episode.

Awesomely entertaining

by RamirezBJJ on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, then the addition of Asa, dynamic is solid. Look forward to every weeks episodes.

5 stars

by Ethiopian Don on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Hebrew stars just for my boy KFC

Don't waste your time

by CStew252947 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This show is awful. Ever since Big Cat left, the show is completely unlistenable.

🤔🤔🤔

by JBuzzard21 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If Feitelberg wasn't a Boston fan I think I'd be willing to go gay for him.

Wrong Direction

by Awful31 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It pains me to leave this review but this podcast is really pretty bad now. The humor is dumbed down and everything seems forced. I want to keep supporting KFC but every episode, excluding the recent throwback with just BC, is genuinely a chore to get trough.

Meh

by Boss doge tap on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Just ok

Great

by Matty Sacks on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

As real as it gets

by Rjs5 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC just gets it and spits the truth and tells it the way it is. I respect the honesty and relatable to middle aged college educated white boy.

New show is bad

by william kody on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Forced and unfunny, bring back the old show

Listen!!!

by Brady'sboy on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. I may be in the minority, but I prefer this, and the Dave Portnoy Show, to PMT. And it's not even close.

A+

by Nick bucholtz on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Stern 2.0

Great podcast

by Jordiecurles on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A literal pornstar, metro hockey fan, and a mouthy couch potato answer questions

Always good

by MCCurran on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC always makes me laugh and I like the 2.0 crew so far

The Office after Michael left

by Ltre5867 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Losing big cat was equivalent to Miami heat losing Lebron and thinking they still could win a championship with wade and bosh. Asa was great for one episode but now I want head butt a knife when she talks.

Solid time killer

by seanb123 on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

With the new "season two" this podcast has taken a dump. Of all the barstool pods this is easily the one I could care less if I miss.

No thanks

by Big cats mustache on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

To many things being forced now with the new cast.

New show

by Mamdicnejxoakanm on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

New gang makes the show even better

Too much yelling

by Gopresgo on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not bad stuff but it's honestly incredibly tough to listen to when feits and KFC scream and laugh way too loud. Not being a dick just constructive criticism. Viva

Garbage

by Not_trillballins on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

New KFC radio STINKS

2.0

by clarkejob44 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I definitely thought there would be a drop off after BigCat left, but these guys haven't skipped a beat! Asa has been a great addition to the show, and I can't wait to see what's next.

Fantastic

by Juke123456 on Dec 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic show with KFC, FEITS, and Asa

Viva

by DavisCollins13 on Dec 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Viva

Great Comedy Talk

by Ethman2 on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Always looking forward to it each week

Use to be better

by TheBandFunSucks on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I thought KFC said their podcast was better without Dan...wrong.

Listen to it

by goalk33per on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fuego

IMissTheOldKFC

by StayinYourLane on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Show has sucked for the past year. Just rehashing questions and scenarios. KFC thinks way to highly of himself

Bad show

by Stooooolie on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just all around AWFUL listen since giving bigcat the boot.

Most entertaining podcast out there

by SheaGirlShea on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect for people that love to do nothing

The best podcast I listen to

by coreygolden on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC, Feits, and Asa are electric in this podcast about topics that probably make most podcasts hosts uncomfortable. Hilarious and just great discussions.

KFC Radio is the best

by John. I mean Steve on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The whole crew is great. Way better than the Dave Portnoy Show