Average rating:

5
out of 2408 ratings.

Good show

by Boover1221 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better people

A podcast for environmentalists

by ATXsportsguy512 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC and Lady Feits recycle the same material from the OG KFC radio days with former pod member Big Cat, but in a less humerous way, while working in the thoughts of replacement Asa Akira, which, while new and interesting at first, became stale and repetitive after a few shows. The mediocre nature of the show is masked mostly bylots of forced, fake uproarius laughter.

Mouths to feed

by JimmyInCaliforniaTKJ on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm writing this so that the Clancy kids don't go hungry.

Amazing

by Handfulllll o nuts on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Life altering

Uncharted Lands

by car ramrod16 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A married man ventures into a land many married men dream of, but few (none) ever get there; A soundproof laboratory with state of the art AV equipment and a First Tier Pornstar...and Lady Feitleberg...This story write itself.

Ron Burgundy Review

by BrophyBoston on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits: I think Tom Brady is a cheater and should not be considered for the hall of fame.

$$$$

by Buffbobby0983 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Deterioration

by LearnHowToCodeESPN on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a big fan of this podcast, but it has turned to a mess of hot garbage (as has much of barstool not named PMT). It's not a coincidence that it's dropped from near the top to where it is now

❄️ day!

by Fred Nieves on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live by the shore now, gambled, and I should be heading to the city for work! F that

Time for KFCR 3.0

by DCo829 on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Asa and the boys share as much chemistry as Pres and jhammmmy did in the bedroom.

5stars because Asa

by Christinakimdfv on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't listen unless Asa is on

A+ podcast

by Mgray320 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 morons and a pornstar make for a fire podcast

Viva

by Wingnut8302 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A washed up man, a degenerate and a candle sales women debate life's toughest questions

Love it

by RhodeyIsFIG on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to their advice for the voicemails they receive. It literally will make you laugh out loud.

KGBds

by Dc677677 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mdkzk

Ugly

by tylermckay on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ugly

Love it

by Newer Stoolie on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love KFC Radio. Try to listen to all the PMT episodes, but I never miss a KFC radio. KFC, Feits, and Asa complement each other perfectly and never act as anything other themselves.

I'd rather terrible sound quality

by Gregbogo on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Asa has ruined the whole feel of KFC radio. It was my favorite podcast since episode 1. I'm now officially off the badwagon. Leave it with KFC and Feits only. I keep tuning back in to see if it has gotten any better....nope! Don't waste your time

KFC Radio

by Nate1227 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy pods out there.

Mickstape

by Bayfan74 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No interest in this convo. KFCradio is not NBA talk unless it's KFC crying about the Celtics. Give me Asa and Feits and KFC, that's the only trio I want to listen to. Plus change the name to AFC Radio, she is the biggest star in the room after all.

Really entertaining and funny

by FootballCoach11 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this one back when big cat was on the show and the guys took voicemails. I miss that show, but this new version is very good. Asa is so funny, and her new perspective really enhances the show. John is also much funnier now since he has more opportunity to be himself in this new show. KFC remains as funny as he's always been as the leader of the show. I'm glad I kept it listening they've really settled on and have a really funny show.

Classic

by Pga1138 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Classic show love it

Garbage

by Smileymon on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is trash without big cat.

A+++

by Rpegan11 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New format and cast makes this somehow even better

PuertoRicanBC

by P-cast Reviewer on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

12 hard-earned-cube-dollars deducted from my gross annual income every year just so I can listen to two crabby old white gentlemen, a fake jew, and a porn star talk about farts once a week. #premeteam

Sensual

by JagginOff on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel about this podcast the same way feits feels about feet

Great podcast

by ChrisPulley on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring back Big Cat for reunion episodes

Good, but not the best

by RookieStoolie on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I started listening to Pardon My Take in the summer of 2016 and was hooked! That eventually got me to check out Barstool and see what they were all about. Started listening to KFC Radio shortly, and instantly liked KFC and Big Cat, but Feitz just comes off as a try hard sometimes, scratch that ALL THE TIME. He's a little annoying, and if you didn't know his background, you could immediately tell that he's a racist from Boston. Honestly, I cringe when I hear Feitleberg. He has these "hot takes" that we all know he's forcing so he can be funny. I love the new addition of Asa. It's nice to hear a woman's perspective on everyday life, as well as her vast sex knowledge. KFC is naturally funny, and is great at hosting, and those advertisement segways are bar none. Get rid of Feitz Portnoy, and maybe throw Francis in the mix.

D

by Notafather on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a fun way to not do any work

Fire

by Garboo1991 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fire

Moist

by Bknights17 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feitelberg yelling "Moist" into the mic was the funniest podcast moment in the history of podcasts

Had to unsubscribe... too many changes... too little time

by organix85 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I liked the show a lot... big stoolie, but the cast changed up a bit and now I'm getting flooded with barstool podcasts cause there's now 3 a week from here instead of the 1. I had trouble keeping up as it was and I simply don't have time for all this content. This one was at the bottom of the totem pole had to go. It's probably worth a listen when you're in the mood for this kind of thing, but not worth having a queue of this stuff piling up.

Was funny 3 years ago

by Jared Gardner2233 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Losing big cat killed it. Now its literally girly gossip talk that not one stoolie wants

Great podcast

by BigJijJr. on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Content content content

Amazing

by Luckyman414 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Flames

KFC

by Bitter genius on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey I love the new format of the podcast. Keep doing your thing man!!!

Asa is a bad edition

by abcsefghi32 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Show is good. Was a lot better with Big Cat, but Asa just can not keep up in the convos. She is out of touch with the demographic. Not saying show needs big cat but the show needs to replace Asa with someone better.

Golden Globes Episode

by KevinBot908 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Turrible turrible turrible episode.

5 stars

by Ethiopian Don on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Hebrew stars just for my boy KFC

Awesomely entertaining

by RamirezBJJ on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, then the addition of Asa, dynamic is solid. Look forward to every weeks episodes.

Don't waste your time

by CStew252947 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This show is awful. Ever since Big Cat left, the show is completely unlistenable.

🤔🤔🤔

by JBuzzard21 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If Feitelberg wasn't a Boston fan I think I'd be willing to go gay for him.

Wrong Direction

by Awful31 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It pains me to leave this review but this podcast is really pretty bad now. The humor is dumbed down and everything seems forced. I want to keep supporting KFC but every episode, excluding the recent throwback with just BC, is genuinely a chore to get trough.

Meh

by Boss doge tap on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Just ok

Great

by Matty Sacks on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

As real as it gets

by Rjs5 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC just gets it and spits the truth and tells it the way it is. I respect the honesty and relatable to middle aged college educated white boy.

New show is bad

by william kody on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Forced and unfunny, bring back the old show

Listen!!!

by Brady'sboy on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. I may be in the minority, but I prefer this, and the Dave Portnoy Show, to PMT. And it's not even close.

A+

by Nick bucholtz on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Stern 2.0

Great podcast

by Jordiecurles on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A literal pornstar, metro hockey fan, and a mouthy couch potato answer questions