Average rating:

5
out of 2484 ratings.

KFC

by Bitter genius on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey I love the new format of the podcast. Keep doing your thing!!!

The best

by JimboLaya99 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great

Not bastardo the barber

by rapapwá on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My #1 favorite podcast. A bright spot in any 9-5ers day. KFC IS THE GOAT.

Funny stuff

by GSWSUCKASS on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Way more funny now that Big Cat is gone. Love the podcast!

Hilarious

by jakedabs on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

👍

by J83L83C on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💥

Terrible

by MC Arsey on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shows gone down hill lately. Big Cat leaving really messed up the chemistry, show doesn't have the same magic it used to.I hate to say it but KFC and Feits can't carry a show.

Bring Back Asa

by JB From Virginia on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the show. Liked the dynamic it had better when Asa was part of it.

Lumi

by Chapspaps on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Authentic, funny discussions. Love these guys

Best 2 hours of the week

by Kingjames018 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only review I have ever written

KFC and Kevin

by _Chicago_Joe on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC has become absolutely insufferable. He acts like he has the worst life ever. Kevin on the other hand is a good guy, funny, and very relatable. When Kevin comes back, I'll come back

Best out

by The kid from Motown on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits and Kevin absolutely kill it!

Fell off

by Connorgggg on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Though to write this but the show needs a new direction way to cheesy

Best podcast out there

by Bloomerrr on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best.

Awful

by Bop Bop Perono on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Awful

Their a bunch of racist privilege white boys

by Eerrrerertrrre on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The guy kfc is racist. He once said "if he was Jewish, he'll kill himself"

State of the union or die

by Lalal1234567890 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute ten of a show

Let's Cook!

by Tarheeldsd on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only does KFC Radio have a award winning intro beat, KFC, Feits and Asa are awesome and hilarious. Voicemails are amazing and a staple of the show. By far Barstool's best podcast #VIVA

Downward Spiral

by RIPRED17 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Moving on from Big Cat appears to have been a major mistake. This was once a top 2 podcast in the world. It's now lucky to be a top 5 podcast on the barstool network. No direction. Lame guests (Yellich was legit, but why wasn't Feits a part of the interview?). Lame buzzfeed style lists. Unreliable hosts - Asa seems to be gone? Feits is only on some segments? I actually liked the direction of the podcast immediately post Big Cat, but now it just feels like 2 tryhards sitting on a rudderless ship.

Started from the bottom of my top listen, now KFC here!

by ATF-SLOY on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show, KFC, & Feits grow on you more and more with each episode. Need to bring Asa back though.

Un

by Bosox1110174 on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real

Very

by Swedish o'neal on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyable

Viva!

by Pcaps9 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually Good!

Best podcast

by Larry50082347 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pop culture and sports podcast that never disappoints.

A+

by Zombie farmer666 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+ show

Garbage

by Idkidkidvakqlpwhdjfndmjq on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be great, basically just buzzfeed radio at this point.

KFC

by foosballrc7 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC is a diamond in the rough

Best podcast

by Shsifbdjsksndodkrlo on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Needs to be ranked way way better

Bang

by Yoshmartin on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JJO

👍🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💰

For the boys

by Tinaaaaa on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You ever want to hang out with your friends but you don't want to leave your house and/or put pants on? A) I'm sorry your friends make you wear pants around them and 2) boy do I have a podcast for you! Smash that subscribe and hate the world with the rest of us.

Never a dull moment

by Pete's senior prom date on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, keeps me laughing during my commute

Just a couple of guys with faces made for radio and a girl who hates China.

by D-baggin on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Winner.

Sad!

by AWLMariottiLpver on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I went from the preem team to unsubscribed to this awful edition of what was once a great podcast. It went from guy talk to girl talk almost overnight. If it weren't for the ratings from 2013 carrying you along you would probably have all 1 stars.

Awesome

by Brett4674 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Need more. 1 a day please

Always a great listen

by Matt from Framingham on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is always funny as hell and worth a listen, but I need to be honest and talk about something more important, and that's the heroes in Boston Sports media. Without them, our teams would be nothing. They are the gasoline that powers the vehicle, the blood that ruins through our bodies and the voice in our heads that says "hey champ, you can do it!" Thank you, good night and God bless

Turned Into a Hacky Morning Show

by EJG902 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show continues to devolve into a hacky drive time morning show. Cheesy production transitions, and an ever increasing level of lame celebrity gossip talk is ruining the show. Asa becomes less interesting with every episode, and don't even think about replacing her with Kelly Keags who is just People Magazine in human form. Some interesting guests would be nice too instead of crappy reality tv stars and a television critic nobody has heard of.

Meh

by Dave_az1 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So much better without Asa

Show CAN be good

by Goredsox2213 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you don't have Asa on, the show is FANTASTIC with just Fiets and KFC. They have real discussions and sports, and discuss things other than porn. When Asa is on, they legit only talk about porn. Kick her off and just make it the two of you.

Better with Big Cat

by CP202300 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The show just hasn't been the same since Big Cat left. Asa can just get a bit annoying at times, miss the old KFC Radio.

Lost its Luster

by SillyBillyLessthan30characters on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm a huge fan of most if not all the Barstool podcasts and used to be a fan of this one too. However ever since Big Cat left for Pardon My Take (outstanding podcast by the way) the show has fallen off. I gave it a try after BC left but just had to unsubscribe around award show season. I would listen to KFC Radio for the voicemails not for gossip over who looked the best at the Grammys or Oscars etc. Also it seems KFC is desperately trying to make this show relevant again but comes across as trying way too hard. Would not recommend

Sup

by Gavin8g on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sup

Love you guys and don't want to hurt the show but...

by viva01991 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But you need to get rid of asa. Ruins the show

Keegs has better KFC Chemistry than Asa

by a.o.4. on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Miss the old KFC radio. Getting used to the new. Keegs has much better chemistry with the guys than Asa.

Good show

by Boover1221 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better people

A podcast for environmentalists

by ATXsportsguy512 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC and Lady Feits recycle the same material from the OG KFC radio days with former pod member Big Cat, but in a less humerous way, while working in the thoughts of replacement Asa Akira, which, while new and interesting at first, became stale and repetitive after a few shows. The mediocre nature of the show is masked mostly bylots of forced, fake uproarius laughter.

Mouths to feed

by JimmyInCaliforniaTKJ on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm writing this so that the Clancy kids don't go hungry.

Amazing

by Handfulllll o nuts on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Life altering

Uncharted Lands

by car ramrod16 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A married man ventures into a land many married men dream of, but few (none) ever get there; A soundproof laboratory with state of the art AV equipment and a First Tier Pornstar...and Lady Feitleberg...This story write itself.

Ron Burgundy Review

by BrophyBoston on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits: I think Tom Brady is a cheater and should not be considered for the hall of fame.