Average rating:

5
out of 4502 ratings.

💯⭐️💯⭐️💯

by ESinDC on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Consider the two of you my pretend older brothers since I don't have any. Thanks for being real.

Fraud

by JerseyJoe44 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast but after recent events cut him off. His podcast explaining his reasoning and why you should continue listening was disingenuous. Bottom line is he really is an awful, spineless, and miserable man. In addition Feits can’t carry a podcast by himself.

Best Podcast Ever

by DR106 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two say what everyone is thinking. Brutally honest in every way. Think “Always Sunny in Philadelphia” but for for your ears. Always gonna support

Life Goes On

by Hbreezy2324 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

have been listening for over 4 years now and I can honestly say I look forward to every episode. Things are about to get REALLY REAL but at the end of the day that when KFC and Fiets are at there best. Looking forward to the next chapter in the KFC radio saga.

Not jokes?

by Elle Flem on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Genuinely thought KFC was making jokes about hating his life and his family, turns out, he wasn't

KFC

by Waykann1234 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love kfc radio!

Fantasy league

by Bunny man5857 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not as a punishment, but convinced one of my league mates (and best friends I was gay for a year and a half.

Honesty is unmatched

by ochofaino on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is the most honest podcast that is able to mix in jokes and light-hearted thoughts with serious topics. KFC we’re here for you man through thick and thin, Feits keep doin you man. This listener is not goin anywhere! Viva.

KFC RADIO

by Sphockey55 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

would go to war for these guys

KFCradio forever

by Stooluke on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved today’s podcast, love all the podcasts. Life is life, as long as the show airs I’ll be listening. Viva

Yikes

by Turdfish on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listening to a guy who cheated on his pregnant wife isnt a good way to get to heaven

Sad

by BaLLeR11311 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Most unlikeable people ever complain about what makes them so unlikeable. Go listen to literally anyone else, hopefully barstool does the right thing and cans kfc

Biggest tool bag on the planet

by cornelious11 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Still can’t believe KFC cheated on his pregnant wife. And you use your kids alllll the time on social media? Hope you get nothing in the divorce

Lame

by durdy b on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just sad

Cheater

by bamafan0603 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Scum

Team roommate

by Timmy Horton on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

#teamRoommate

KFC the loyal

by coldstone4 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC... KFC... KFC....

Never again please @agirlwithnojob

by Ryan54455445 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Worst guest ever

Just the ads man just the ads

by App star queen on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

6 mins in and it’s still them hyping up some product for men to have thick dicks and hair...🙄 I think they thought they was funny...not so much...😬

L.L. Cool Feits

by Syderrr on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

VivaTeam KFCSpit life Lady Stoolie reppin’

5 Stars

by wBoggie13 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5stars

Feitelberg

by Apolman2 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Umm is feits okay...? His takes have been a little too much of sound mind recently. Just checking. Viva.

OG podcast legends

by CBass06456 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan since the beginning, will be s fan forever

Under appreciated

by MEIsabelle on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys may have more grit than PMT. just sayin'

The only reason I have the podcast app

by ladystoolie on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best for my morning commute

Viva

by urboi23 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

La Stool

Best barstool podcast

by LexingtonBeaver on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is definitely the best barstool podcast.

Life in a lightbulb

by Djuice06 on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When you listen to podcast by yourself you usually get a little giggle but more a laugh on the inside... this past episode life in a light bulb had me laughing so hard I was crying. Viva la stool

Love you guys

by jeffferey on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the endless hours entertainment i don’t know how I could get through the work week without you pyscopaths to listen to p.s. I wasn’t into spiting on chicks but now I’m pretty sure I am thanks for that too I guess

Love KFC & Feits

by DanaS_85 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites. So funny & every episode is good.

Viva

by Hunter_Smith82 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

La stool

"Spit everywhere"

by MattySaints99 on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These boys make my day. Quickies are phenomenal 👌🏽

KFC Radio

by mrw1997 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By the common man for the common man

Makes everyday better

by Jdodds3113 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time podcast guy, first ever review. KFC Radio is on an all time laugh out loud hot steak that makes everyday a little bit more enjoyable

TBE

by gangi daddy on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE BEST EVER

KFC Radio

by Jdodge55 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast about spit

Nice

by 1800Flowers on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good job

Best podcast

by tommygsucks on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best barstool has to offer

KFC and Feits are the best

by ConservativeMike on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. Witty.

Slacker squared

by Goose2050 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

These guys are unmotivated do-nothings. Talk is cheap.

KFC

by BigRick56 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast that got me into podcasts. KFC and the Puerto Rican puff daddy can do no wrong.

Sexual tension is strong

by pigpennnnnn on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You know fiets has leaned in for a smooch after a bottle of wine

BIG CAT

by Itsyaboyian on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast but love it even more when big cats on it. KFC and Big Cat is a great combo right up there with Big Cat and PFT Commenter

Amazing

by Tylerr_87 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode has me in tears. No better duo than KFC and Feits

Viva

by Bennsjsjdnndd on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits is my role model

KFC.

by Bloop98765 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys make me seem normal.

8===D

by Word word pass the herbs on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ftb Btb

Mediocre podcast with a above average personality

by sparaid on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What I would imagine my dad being like had he not left me at birth

The Best

by Anthony Pellegrino on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best podcast I’ve ever listened to

Hilarious

by Worstapp 3va on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best barstool podcast if we’re being honest