Average rating:

5
out of 2439 ratings.

Garbage

by Idkidkidvakqlpwhdjfndmjq on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be great, basically just buzzfeed radio at this point.

KFC

by foosballrc7 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC is a diamond in the rough

Best podcast

by Shsifbdjsksndodkrlo on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Needs to be ranked way way better

Bang

by Yoshmartin on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JJO

👍🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💰

For the boys

by Tinaaaaa on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You ever want to hang out with your friends but you don't want to leave your house and/or put pants on? A) I'm sorry your friends make you wear pants around them and 2) boy do I have a podcast for you! Smash that subscribe and hate the world with the rest of us.

Never a dull moment

by Pete's senior prom date on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, keeps me laughing during my commute

Just a couple of guys with faces made for radio and a girl who hates China.

by D-baggin on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Winner.

Sad!

by AWLMariottiLpver on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I went from the preem team to unsubscribed to this awful edition of what was once a great podcast. It went from guy talk to girl talk almost overnight. If it weren't for the ratings from 2013 carrying you along you would probably have all 1 stars.

Awesome

by Brett4674 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Need more. 1 a day please

Always a great listen

by Julie DiCaro on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is always funny as hell and worth a listen, but I need to be honest and talk about something more important, and that's the heroes in Boston Sports media. Without them, our teams would be nothing. They are the gasoline that powers the vehicle, the blood that ruins through our bodies and the voice in our heads that says "hey champ, you can do it!" Thank you, good night and God bless

Turned Into a Hacky Morning Show

by EJG902 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show continues to devolve into a hacky drive time morning show. Cheesy production transitions, and an ever increasing level of lame celebrity gossip talk is ruining the show. Asa becomes less interesting with every episode, and don't even think about replacing her with Kelly Keags who is just People Magazine in human form. Some interesting guests would be nice too instead of crappy reality tv stars and a television critic nobody has heard of.

Meh

by Dave_az1 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So much better without Asa

Show CAN be good

by Goredsox2213 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you don't have Asa on, the show is FANTASTIC with just Fiets and KFC. They have real discussions and sports, and discuss things other than porn. When Asa is on, they legit only talk about porn. Kick her off and just make it the two of you.

Better with Big Cat

by CP202300 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The show just hasn't been the same since Big Cat left. Asa can just get a bit annoying at times, miss the old KFC Radio.

Lost its Luster

by SillyBillyLessthan30characters on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm a huge fan of most if not all the Barstool podcasts and used to be a fan of this one too. However ever since Big Cat left for Pardon My Take (outstanding podcast by the way) the show has fallen off. I gave it a try after BC left but just had to unsubscribe around award show season. I would listen to KFC Radio for the voicemails not for gossip over who looked the best at the Grammys or Oscars etc. Also it seems KFC is desperately trying to make this show relevant again but comes across as trying way too hard. Would not recommend

Sup

by Gavin8g on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sup

Love you guys and don't want to hurt the show but...

by viva01991 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But you need to get rid of asa. Ruins the show

Asa is trash

by _Chicago_Joe on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm a big fan of KFC and Feits, but Asa takes herself way too seriously and is a condescending know it all. I've lost interest quickly over the last few months but today (march 28th) was the last straw. I'm off the wagon until Asa is replaced or removed. Kelly Keegs is night and day better and SPBC is great on the mic. Think about it Kev.

Keegs has better KFC Chemistry than Asa

by a.o.4. on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Miss the old KFC radio. Getting used to the new. Keegs has much better chemistry with the guys than Asa.

Good show

by Boover1221 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better people

A podcast for environmentalists

by ATXsportsguy512 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC and Lady Feits recycle the same material from the OG KFC radio days with former pod member Big Cat, but in a less humerous way, while working in the thoughts of replacement Asa Akira, which, while new and interesting at first, became stale and repetitive after a few shows. The mediocre nature of the show is masked mostly bylots of forced, fake uproarius laughter.

Mouths to feed

by JimmyInCaliforniaTKJ on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm writing this so that the Clancy kids don't go hungry.

Amazing

by Handfulllll o nuts on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Life altering

Uncharted Lands

by car ramrod16 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A married man ventures into a land many married men dream of, but few (none) ever get there; A soundproof laboratory with state of the art AV equipment and a First Tier Pornstar...and Lady Feitleberg...This story write itself.

Ron Burgundy Review

by BrophyBoston on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits: I think Tom Brady is a cheater and should not be considered for the hall of fame.

$$$$

by Buffbobby0983 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Deterioration

by LearnHowToCodeESPN on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a big fan of this podcast, but it has turned to a mess of hot garbage (as has much of barstool not named PMT). It's not a coincidence that it's dropped from near the top to where it is now

❄️ day!

by Fred Nieves on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live by the shore now, gambled, and I should be heading to the city for work! F that

Time for KFCR 3.0

by DCo829 on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Asa and the boys share as much chemistry as Pres and jhammmmy did in the bedroom.

5stars because Asa

by Christinakimdfv on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't listen unless Asa is on

A+ podcast

by Mgray320 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 morons and a pornstar make for a fire podcast

Viva

by Wingnut8302 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A washed up man, a degenerate and a candle sales women debate life's toughest questions

Love it

by RhodeyIsFIG on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to their advice for the voicemails they receive. It literally will make you laugh out loud.

KGBds

by Dc677677 on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mdkzk

Ugly

by tylermckay on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ugly

Love it

by Newer Stoolie on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love KFC Radio. Try to listen to all the PMT episodes, but I never miss a KFC radio. KFC, Feits, and Asa complement each other perfectly and never act as anything other themselves.

I'd rather terrible sound quality

by Gregbogo on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Asa has ruined the whole feel of KFC radio. It was my favorite podcast since episode 1. I'm now officially off the badwagon. Leave it with KFC and Feits only. I keep tuning back in to see if it has gotten any better....nope! Don't waste your time

KFC Radio

by Nate1227 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy pods out there.

Mickstape

by Bayfan74 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No interest in this convo. KFCradio is not NBA talk unless it's KFC crying about the Celtics. Give me Asa and Feits and KFC, that's the only trio I want to listen to. Plus change the name to AFC Radio, she is the biggest star in the room after all.

Really entertaining and funny

by FootballCoach11 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this one back when big cat was on the show and the guys took voicemails. I miss that show, but this new version is very good. Asa is so funny, and her new perspective really enhances the show. John is also much funnier now since he has more opportunity to be himself in this new show. KFC remains as funny as he's always been as the leader of the show. I'm glad I kept it listening they've really settled on and have a really funny show.

Classic

by Pga1138 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Classic show love it

Garbage

by Smileymon on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is trash without big cat.

A+++

by Rpegan11 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New format and cast makes this somehow even better

PuertoRicanBC

by P-cast Reviewer on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

12 hard-earned-cube-dollars deducted from my gross annual income every year just so I can listen to two crabby old white gentlemen, a fake jew, and a porn star talk about farts once a week. #premeteam

Sensual

by JagginOff on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel about this podcast the same way feits feels about feet

Great podcast

by ChrisPulley on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring back Big Cat for reunion episodes

Good, but not the best

by RookieStoolie on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I started listening to Pardon My Take in the summer of 2016 and was hooked! That eventually got me to check out Barstool and see what they were all about. Started listening to KFC Radio shortly, and instantly liked KFC and Big Cat, but Feitz just comes off as a try hard sometimes, scratch that ALL THE TIME. He's a little annoying, and if you didn't know his background, you could immediately tell that he's a racist from Boston. Honestly, I cringe when I hear Feitleberg. He has these "hot takes" that we all know he's forcing so he can be funny. I love the new addition of Asa. It's nice to hear a woman's perspective on everyday life, as well as her vast sex knowledge. KFC is naturally funny, and is great at hosting, and those advertisement segways are bar none. Get rid of Feitz Portnoy, and maybe throw Francis in the mix.

D

by Notafather on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a fun way to not do any work

Fire

by Garboo1991 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fire