Average rating:

5
out of 11072 ratings.

Not PMT but good enough for Tuesday’s and Thursday’s

by Andrewc1210 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely your usual barstool debauchery but not as funny as Big Cat and PFT. Still love you guys on PMT off days.

Great show!

by Th29rebels on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining!

Omaha steaks math problem

by Louied33 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

If it’s 78% off, then it’s only 22% of the price. So it’s actually 22/100=49/x. So the actual price is 100*49/22=$222.72. Love the podcast guys.

Big fan

by Way2beast4u on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy both of you guys, and Brendan. Like the K Marko episodes too. P.S. I have the same birthday as John, August 14th boy

Awful

by Dmarco32 on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Kfc is so bad. Nothing but forced hot takes and the absolute worst interviewer you'll ever hear. Show has suuuuuucked since big cat left

Stop half assing

by AJohnson11 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan, do full length podcast and quit mailing it in

I am doing this because Kevin said not to

by Nice2Meat on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Much better than a bag of milk.

Best podcast

by thefranchise26 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The one podcast I can’t do without

meh

by patmcafan on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

its really meh, bring back asa akira

Kmarko isn’t funny

by Djames121518 on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Show is pretty good most of the time, GREAT when there’s a good guest (not Kmarko). If you’re bringing in your own employees as guests, less Kmarko, more YP.

Whatever

by Only listen for Feits on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tons of ads, tons of cross promotion, tons of largely boring interviews with C and D list pseudo-celebrities. At least the terrible pornstar is gone. Unfortunately the other hosts remain

Could be better could be worse

by office slut on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Could be better could be worse

Realest you can get

by Bruins4TheCup on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Ad, talk for three minutes, ad, interview, two ads

OG listeners

by DMac6 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shoutout preme team

KFC

by Sct809 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC just talks over his quests and co hosts the whole time in the most smug way possible

You got me started

by yaybies on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started with Barstool from the Heartland office and this is the podcast that brought me to the NY office. The quickies always crack me up. I enjoy the way you guys interview. Keep up the good work!

KFC needs to go

by Stoolie1313 on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC is terrible.

Just listen

by Dmuney2007 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never a dull moment never a bad episode just trust me and listen

Love it

by Tomgebe on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast

KFC

by eflo8407 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let’s go (feites radio)

Beta like me, beta like you

by ac2032 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beta boys tackle life’s issues that you didn’t know you had.

I’ve been a fan since Christopher Columbus

by mikomalabute on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

but please cool it with the interview episodes. we want to hear you guys, not what these outsider guests have to say

Still awesome

by hollywoodhec on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Common man hilarious

5 Star

by Hails__b on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This ones for you BC. Favorite podcast ever. Always find myself laughing out loud. Keep them coming.

actually good

by THEbigmak on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

if you love to hate things & tales of the most awkward sexual encounters of all time, you've found your podcast.

Dope

by ΛΛ zeta WKU on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not like this

Yup

by teoppppo on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Here we go

Good

by Definitely Not a PMT Fan on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

Only thing keeping me alive

by Tom Stoolie on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to these episodes each and every day because it is my only hope in life of not putting my head in the oven.

Viva

by C0ll33N;) on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I AM A FIVE STAR MAN

Truly gifted pair

by ndolan10 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener that’s not leaving anytime soon

Best podcast out there

by Ayers1996 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m writing this review not because super producer BC begged me to but because I can’t get enough KFC Radio. Every weekday I feverishly refresh my podcast app hoping the new episode dropped. Viva la KFC Radio!

Spit

by jazzyjoyboy on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On me

He's like a vulgar Andy Rooney

by Brady213 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show but my co-workers don't think very highly of me when the hear me listening to some of the topics

BC told me to

by whysocereal22 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

you're welcome

Show used to be awesome...now stinks

by timr313 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know what it is, but the past couple months I think the show has gone down hill. I think the only people that care about Beta/Alpha is you guys. I’ll give it another month and if this keeps up I will be moving on. I’m sure you done care about one listener but it’s what I think of your show.

Reasons

by Reddevilsfan on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m only here to make Brendan happy

For you Brendan

by somejawn401 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Download, Subscribe, Rate & Review

Thank God for the Beta Boys

by Riley512 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Couldn’t travel or commute without you guys. Thanks for making me consistently laugh out loud in public!

The best

by Robbert1424 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gets me thru the day!

New segment

by Zach29cards on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Make it a weekly review where you cover topics to make fietz puke! That's great radio lol

That part of your psyche you should keep to yourself

by Brajji on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC and Feits tackle the things we’re all thinking but rarely have the platform or appropriate social setting to discuss. From conversations of true love to discussions surrounding tranny’s with strap-ons. It’s a beautiful mixed bag of heathenistic situations, rationals and morally corrupt banter. If you are normal, in the way that you are not at all normal, you’ll love this podcast.

Super Producer BC

by VIvastoolies on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Made me.

A Gentleman’s Rom-Com

by AWL - Pro Hank on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A helpless romantic and his cynical grandfather battle their way through casting couch interview questions all in an attempt to rationalize years of mental corruption and physical demolition.

This is for BC so he will shut up already

by Greg Raney on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

“Rate our podcast 5 stars, No!”“Down vote a bad podcast, 35k 1 stars”

For Super producer BC

by KFC Radio. on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ft

For the beta boys

by RAP IS TRASH on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wish I would’ve found y’all earlier when big cat was still around, but the shows still great. You should bring back a Skype show once in a while for old times.

The alpha of Beta podcasts

by Arrow301 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beta boys 4 life

Great podcast

by pjl5r on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always hilarious

VIVA

by csljvc12 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To the moon. The OG barstool podcast that provides sound advice that will FOR SURE make you question your own sanity.