Average rating:

5
out of 2823 ratings.

Doesn't sell out

by Getsillybimdiggley on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are true champs on the mic. They stay original as fug. Unfortunately the prez of the company I cannot say the same about. They (portnoy show) hired Snake Paul and my commitment to KFC has never been higher!

Hi

by Nahxhxndksysnalaoh on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits is hawt

Gold standard

by Divic12 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For substandard podcasts

💯

by ComedyNewsNetwork on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯

Poor volume control

by Ty23131748 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Podcast has been around forever, but they still can't figure out the volume control across 2 people and the voicemails

KFC stop

by Swagapotamus on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I don't like pres but I hate you more. All of your takes sound like they are coming from a 50 year old dude, come on man be better. Your presence is equivalent to a 49 year old dude. Trust me bro you think you understand race and the current social situation but you couldn't be further

KFC guy

by Njr2111 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Team KFC, great podcast.

Amazing

by Aross2911 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always feel better about myself after listening to this.

Funny, doesn't claim to be anything it's not.

by pke0115 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Girl approved.

Not a Cold Take

by FredSegal527 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC Radio is a really good podcast. Regards, Freddy Cold Takes.

Team KFC!!!

by Mattwalker83 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC and Feits are the heart and soul of Barstool!

Viva

by Kellz33112232 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on the internet

Not Funny Not Cool

by rambleur on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny...not cool.

5 ⭐️

by ccondon on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sympathy 5 star 4 pres. #thebottomline #gopresgo

Love KFC & Feits

by DanaS_85 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Female listener & I this is one of my favorite pods. Funny stories and every episode is good.

KFC Radio is back

by Juhdcbkysxbkg on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Terrible show

Cube life

by Crispy1234567 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best way to get through cube life

Great

by Halezzzzzzzzzz0000 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts to listen to

Great dam show

by Tpercy31 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazingly funny show. KFC and Feits are depressingly hilarious and a symbol of the common man

Great podcast

by Bob Hi. on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys say what people want to say but are too chicken. Good laughs and some interesting topics.

❤️

by ScotL on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The most insightful show about the most classy things you could possibly hear about

Get me a job

by Oh no you didn't 34 on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey KFC huge fan of the show looking for a job and will work for you for free.

Used to be great

by JaBrowen on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to love this podcast but it has really tanked. Feitleberg tries too hard to be a wild card. Kevin is in his 30s and tries so hard to sound young and relevant and it just sounds off. The show sounds too forced now.

Worst

by Danny696968 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

By far the worst of the barstool podcasts. KFC's teenage black schick is infuriating. Feitlberg is ok but cannot stand the smugness KFC embodies.

6.9/5

by Scott aka Nard on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a guy who enjoys being a dude this is the podcast for you

The og podcast

by barstoolsouth on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The start of the whole barstool podcast network

Love it

by Newer Stoolie on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love KFC Radio. Try to listen to all the PMT episodes, but I never miss a KFC radio. KFC and Feits complement each other perfectly and never act as anything other than themselves.

Phenomenal

by Pmtcommentor on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Love feits and Kevin.

Rename

by Burt ditcher on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits is the real MVP of this show, just like he probably was of his club team in college

KFC and Feits

by madhatter2634 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best duos in the world. Hilarious.

Bring back big cat

by Fjdjsjdjdj on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bring back big cat, this show stinks

Asa is trash

by Sadshowguy on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Asa is terrible just go with a 2 man show

JJO

by Post20 on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do it. Do it now

Awesome

by Jaron C on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets me through the day on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Great Show, Always have a few good laughs

by Squiz101 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The stories out of Kevin and Feits are always great. Emails never get old. Lately they have had some solid guests. I listen twice a week. No complaints.

What?

by Hfgdgddaaj on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought Feitelberg was maybe 5'8 until this podcast. Also it's a great podcast, 5 stars, would recommend

KFC

by Bitter genius on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey I love the new format of the podcast. Keep doing your thing!!!

The best

by JimboLaya99 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great

Not bastardo the barber

by rapapwá on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My #1 favorite podcast. A bright spot in any 9-5ers day. KFC IS THE GOAT.

Funny stuff

by GSWSUCKASS on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Way more funny now that Big Cat is gone. Love the podcast!

Hilarious

by jakedabs on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

👍

by J83L83C on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💥

Terrible

by MC Arsey on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shows gone down hill lately. Big Cat leaving really messed up the chemistry, show doesn't have the same magic it used to.I hate to say it but KFC and Feits can't carry a show.

Bring Back Asa

by JB From Virginia on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the show. Liked the dynamic it had better when Asa was part of it.

Lumi

by Chapspaps on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Authentic, funny discussions. Love these guys

Best 2 hours of the week

by Kingjames018 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only review I have ever written

KFC and Kevin

by _Chicago_Joe on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC has become absolutely insufferable. He acts like he has the worst life ever. Kevin on the other hand is a good guy, funny, and very relatable. When Kevin comes back, I'll come back

Best out

by The kid from Motown on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits and Kevin absolutely kill it!

Fell off

by Connorgggg on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Though to write this but the show needs a new direction way to cheesy

Best podcast out there

by Bloomerrr on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best.