Average rating:

5
out of 2516 ratings.

Worst

by Danny696968 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

By far the worst of the barstool podcasts. KFC's teenage black schick is infuriating. Feitlberg is ok but cannot stand the smugness KFC embodies.

6.9/5

by Scott aka Nard on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a guy who enjoys being a dude this is the podcast for you

The og podcast

by barstoolsouth on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The start of the whole barstool podcast network

Love it

by Newer Stoolie on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love KFC Radio. Try to listen to all the PMT episodes, but I never miss a KFC radio. KFC and Feits complement each other perfectly and never act as anything other than themselves.

Phenomenal

by Pmtcommentor on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Love feits and Kevin.

Rename

by Burt ditcher on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits is the real MVP of this show, just like he probably was of his club team in college

KFC and Feits

by madhatter2634 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best duos in the world. Hilarious.

Bring back big cat

by Fjdjsjdjdj on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bring back big cat, this show stinks

Asa is trash

by Sadshowguy on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Asa is terrible just go with a 2 man show

JJO

by Post20 on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do it. Do it now

Awesome

by Jaron C on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets me through the day on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Great Show, Always have a few good laughs

by Squiz101 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The stories out of Kevin and Feits are always great. Emails never get old. Lately they have had some solid guests. I listen twice a week. No complaints.

What?

by Hfgdgddaaj on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought Feitelberg was maybe 5'8 until this podcast. Also it's a great podcast, 5 stars, would recommend

KFC

by Bitter genius on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey I love the new format of the podcast. Keep doing your thing!!!

The best

by JimboLaya99 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great

Not bastardo the barber

by rapapwá on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My #1 favorite podcast. A bright spot in any 9-5ers day. KFC IS THE GOAT.

Funny stuff

by GSWSUCKASS on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Way more funny now that Big Cat is gone. Love the podcast!

Hilarious

by jakedabs on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

👍

by J83L83C on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💥

Terrible

by MC Arsey on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shows gone down hill lately. Big Cat leaving really messed up the chemistry, show doesn't have the same magic it used to.I hate to say it but KFC and Feits can't carry a show.

Bring Back Asa

by JB From Virginia on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the show. Liked the dynamic it had better when Asa was part of it.

Lumi

by Chapspaps on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Authentic, funny discussions. Love these guys

Best 2 hours of the week

by Kingjames018 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only review I have ever written

KFC and Kevin

by _Chicago_Joe on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

KFC has become absolutely insufferable. He acts like he has the worst life ever. Kevin on the other hand is a good guy, funny, and very relatable. When Kevin comes back, I'll come back

Best out

by The kid from Motown on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feits and Kevin absolutely kill it!

Fell off

by Connorgggg on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Though to write this but the show needs a new direction way to cheesy

Best podcast out there

by Bloomerrr on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best.

Awful

by Bop Bop Perono on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Awful

Their a bunch of racist privilege white boys

by Eerrrerertrrre on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The guy kfc is racist. He once said "if he was Jewish, he'll kill himself"

State of the union or die

by Lalal1234567890 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute ten of a show

Let's Cook!

by Tarheeldsd on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only does KFC Radio have a award winning intro beat, KFC, Feits and Asa are awesome and hilarious. Voicemails are amazing and a staple of the show. By far Barstool's best podcast #VIVA

Downward Spiral

by RIPRED17 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Moving on from Big Cat appears to have been a major mistake. This was once a top 2 podcast in the world. It's now lucky to be a top 5 podcast on the barstool network. No direction. Lame guests (Yellich was legit, but why wasn't Feits a part of the interview?). Lame buzzfeed style lists. Unreliable hosts - Asa seems to be gone? Feits is only on some segments? I actually liked the direction of the podcast immediately post Big Cat, but now it just feels like 2 tryhards sitting on a rudderless ship.

Started from the bottom of my top listen, now KFC here!

by ATF-SLOY on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show, KFC, & Feits grow on you more and more with each episode. Need to bring Asa back though.

Un

by Bosox1110174 on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real

Very

by Swedish o'neal on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyable

Viva!

by Pcaps9 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually Good!

Best podcast

by Larry50082347 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pop culture and sports podcast that never disappoints.

A+

by Zombie farmer666 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+ show

Garbage

by Idkidkidvakqlpwhdjfndmjq on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be great, basically just buzzfeed radio at this point.

KFC

by foosballrc7 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KFC is a diamond in the rough

Best podcast

by Shsifbdjsksndodkrlo on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Needs to be ranked way way better

Bang

by Yoshmartin on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JJO

👍🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💰

For the boys

by Tinaaaaa on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You ever want to hang out with your friends but you don't want to leave your house and/or put pants on? A) I'm sorry your friends make you wear pants around them and 2) boy do I have a podcast for you! Smash that subscribe and hate the world with the rest of us.

Never a dull moment

by Pete's senior prom date on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, keeps me laughing during my commute

Just a couple of guys with faces made for radio and a girl who hates China.

by D-baggin on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Winner.

Sad!

by AWLMariottiLpver on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I went from the preem team to unsubscribed to this awful edition of what was once a great podcast. It went from guy talk to girl talk almost overnight. If it weren't for the ratings from 2013 carrying you along you would probably have all 1 stars.

Awesome

by Brett4674 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Need more. 1 a day please

Always a great listen

by Matt from Framingham on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is always funny as hell and worth a listen, but I need to be honest and talk about something more important, and that's the heroes in Boston Sports media. Without them, our teams would be nothing. They are the gasoline that powers the vehicle, the blood that ruins through our bodies and the voice in our heads that says "hey champ, you can do it!" Thank you, good night and God bless

Turned Into a Hacky Morning Show

by EJG902 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show continues to devolve into a hacky drive time morning show. Cheesy production transitions, and an ever increasing level of lame celebrity gossip talk is ruining the show. Asa becomes less interesting with every episode, and don't even think about replacing her with Kelly Keags who is just People Magazine in human form. Some interesting guests would be nice too instead of crappy reality tv stars and a television critic nobody has heard of.