Average rating:

4.5
out of 961 ratings.

Love it

by podcastlistenerab on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Funny & Smart!

by ktpack on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show!

Fun show

by Rochelle tagger on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Made some changes and it's even better than before. Fun and clever!!!!

Awesome Stuff!

by Jim4356 on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better than free pizza on a roller-coaster at the rodeo.

Wonderful respit

by Bmaster13 on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This NPR quiz show is excellent. Word games, puzzles, trivia and live music. Really fun, educational and easy listening comedy. Started listening after the election and it has filled the hole from no longer being able to listen to Wait Wait Don't Tell Me... now that reality is too wild to satirize.

So much fun

by aranteach on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so witty, hilarious, and fun. My favorite game show podcast and one of my favorite podcasts of any kind. Opheria and Jonathan are just great together and the games and contestants are wonderful too. Whenever it drops it goes right to the top of my queue.

Even the kids are obsessed!

by hyeunju on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We really love this podcast and take it with us whenever we are in the car. It's family friendly, lots of insightful information, and the topics are interesting enough to keep everyone's attention. My kids dream about one day going to Brooklyn just to be in the audience.

Trivia & Music Fun!

by Pam Pam Chap on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my go to podcast for drives that are over 45 minutes long. I also love the music they incorporate into the games. If you love trivia, you'll love this podcast.

Hey, listen!

by CollidingNerdTom on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is currently my favorite podcast, even more than the one that I co-host! The quizes are great and I love Ophira's voice! So sultry! Johnathan's songs are pretty good,too! Look forward to it each week!

Fan, but....

by Sheepdoggydogg on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I'm a fan of the show, but Ophira Eisenberg is just not funny. Her jokes rarely land, and she relies way too much on the contestants (just regular people) to be funny for her. She just feels uncomfortable and awkward, and not in a good way. When I first listened to the show earlier this year, I thought to myself "Oh, this is a fun new show. The host isn't great, but i bet she gets better." I was amazed the find out the show has been running for FIVE YEARS. I honestly cannot believe she has t been replaced. Faith Salie guest hosted for one show, and it was about ten times better. The show itself isn't bad, but it could be improved with a better host.

fun!

by Sue Boalsburg on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining and sometimes a mind bender.

Abandon All Hope, Ye Who Presses Play Here

by Colburn3000 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This show is an anomaly. A temporal rift between our world and hell itself. Nothing but eternal suffering awaits you, if you do not heed my warning.

Funny and clever

by JoninVT63 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMA is one of my favorite podcasts. Great pop culture trivia, entertaining guests and clever hosts. I really like Jonathan Colton's music puzzles and his playing is impeccable. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Hilarious

by Munchkin37 on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Witty, clever and funny!

Questions and puzzles

by Falling Short on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're the kind of person who enjoys shouting answers at your phone/tablet/computer, this is the podcast for you. Word games, song satires, and interesting interviews with interesting people; Ask Me Another has everything your inner word-nerd desires.

I'm always entertained!

by lisstensalot on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for such an awesome podcast.

Awesome!

by JackMackleroy on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast really makes my work day go by faster. It never fails to brighten my otherwise cloudy day!

Too many reruns

by johnyb76 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is a great podcast, bu there are too many reruns. I would rather have fewer episodes than lots of reruns. Also, Art Chung needs to go. I feel as though he throws the awesome dynamic betweem Ophira & Jonathan. Otherwise, this is a great podcast.

New Format Still Good

by MambaJamba826 on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great trivia. Easy to play along with as the contestants fumble through categories they're not famliar with. The best are the word games where the mash things together, no one gets it and they know it. When you get one of those, it's the absolute best.

My Favorite Podcast

by Dirty Slipcover on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was recommended to me when I was going through some tough medical issues. It kept my mind off of things and made me laugh and happily play along. If you like puzzles, trivia and fun interviews, you'll love this show.

Love this podcast!

by Stdebb on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect light listening for nerds of all kinds! I am a loyal listener.

I heart Ophira

by cgonzz on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show and its hosts, especially Ophira. I love the quirky guests and the humor is in line with mine. I enjoy mystery guest probably the most. It's one of the trivia shows where I feel like I could stand a chance actually answering some of the questions. Keep on keeping on 😎

Great! But too many reruns.

by Painting fire on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I absolutely love the show. It is my very favorite podcast. I listen to it every week, and that's why I find it so frustrating that there are so many reruns. Guys, I listen to the show every week. There's not much replay value in a quiz show, I already know the answers.

Keeps me thinking

by Casakers on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I travel around the globe and love games that make you think quickly. I get to challenge my brain, keep current on the arts and news with the guests stars and play along. I truly enjoy Ask Me Another!

Love this show! Laugh every time.

by Lilbear7739 on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is wonderfully funny production. The hosts, the celebrity guests, but also, amazingly, the contestants are hysterical. The word puzzles are great! Don't miss it.

Such a delightful show

by JayBic90 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The banter, the stories, the great voices, and the supremely fun puzzle/games make this one of my absolute favorite podcasts!

A fun entertaining show

by spork4beans on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jonathan Coulton is awesome.

Must listen

by Alisen K on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is super entertaining and fun. 👍👏

Throughly enjoying!

by Heather1920 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I NEVER write reviews, but I want to spread the name of this show around. I takes a lot to make me laugh, but I usually can't stop laughing while listening to this. It's whitty and informative and Jonathan is a great musician. Opheria and all the co-hosts are hysterical. I hope one day I get to see it in person. I love the job everyone does. Keep up the great work! The world needs for laughter.

Great show. Too many re-runs and not clearly labeled

by onesmartprimate on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The hosts are great and funny and the trivia is interesting and fun, but the show often re-runs recent episodes that are not clearly numbered or labeled as other NPR shows are so it can be hard to tell whether you've heard it before until you wasted time before realizing you know all of the questions and answers.

Great podcast

by El fuz fuz on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love wait wait don't tell me and trivia then you will like this the questions are fun and hardAnd no I'm not with NPR I wish I was but sadly no

Loved this show, but now it's all re-runs.

by MRMusicman1971 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Are used to look forward to the show every week. After a while I noticed that I had already heard this episode before. It became more and more apparent that all the episodes I was currently listening to where ones that I had already heard. Did NPR cancel the show?

For nerdy peeps only

by Hayleymouse on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I am a self-proclaimed nerd. I love puns. This show is right up my alley and I play along to every game (aloud and enthusiastically) . I recently discovered my husband does not enjoy the show- he's just nerdy in a different way I suppose- a lame one. I always skip the special guest time because that's boring to me, I just want more nerdy games!!

Fun For Trivia Lovers

by kbar77 on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you enjoy trivia, this is for you. I found this show when it first came out and I look forward to it every week. The games are always clever and usually make me laugh. Love the hosts!

Meh

by rightsurefine on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listening to the contestants miss general knowledge answers about anything before 2000 was painful, although a few bits were entertaining. Too gosh-we-ARE-having-fun for me. To be fair, I’m not the target audience.

Never miss it!

by d_bic on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish it came out twice a week.

Almost 5 stars, except the explicit shows

by AnitraSmith on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been listening to this show since the first season, and my kids love listening to it, too. Biggest problem is that it seems like every other episode is now "explicit", so I won't let my kids listen. Wish I could just get the radio edit.

Give me more!

by Rhodesisland on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMA is always a great time--great games, silly songs, and perplexing puzzles! But this last episode--magician Penn Gillette AND a Muppetter!?! Are you kidding me!!?BEST! EPISODE! EVER!

Great show

by Gazer369 on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and entertaining brain stumpers. I look forward to each week's episode.

One of the best

by Motoss on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a confluence of interests. Trivia, puzzles, Jonathan Coulton and the witty jokes from Ophira. I'm constantly surprised by how good this show is.

Best for trips

by car1919 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has saved me from many an awkward car ride. Funny!!

Sexual Political Agenda

by Yam Mar on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This would be wonderful if it was just a quiz show, but the hostess often has on guests who are pushing a sexual political agenda which they all share.Too bad. If the hostess changes, I may give this podcast another chance someday.

friend

by peg ofmyheart on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this show............I love how the audience helps make the show...love the cast too

Fun game show

by NotSoUrban on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the new format with just four contestants. I enjoy the hosts having to figure out the mystery guest. Always a good time.

Not as hard as jeopardy

by Jgw;o) on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The games are more funny than challenging, but it is entertaining. Bugs me that Her Ripe Begonias is unable to say every syllable in "ask me another is sponsored by."

Great show

by Jezz A Belle on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this all the time; I like most of the games and guests. Ophira Eisenberg is smart and just a little darker than other hosts, which I love. Jonathan Coulton shows his high level of creativity and skills with customized songs nearly every week.Also: become a member of your local public radio station.

Fun show

by Ajsjnnm on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great word games and trivia I am just a kid but I love ask me another

Fantastic, fun quiz show

by iLOVEpodcastNews on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a fun and light-hearted quiz show to listen to as I relax on the weekends. Witty banter, interesting mix of guests, and quirky puzzles. Just the perfect mix

Great fun

by JoshJoEyes on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great game show and listen that can be enjoyed by all during a road trip or lazy Saturday afternoon.

Hilarious and Engaging

by MissChris09 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the hosts and their easy sense of humor. The creativity of the games this show comes up with always keeps me entertained. I love the themes, it makes for relaxed listening with plenty of laughs. I am always impressed with their game inspirations and how well it all comes together! Give this show a listen!