Average rating:

4.5
out of 1852 ratings.

Love Love Love this show!!!

by Pngnlady on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very Funny and Fun too. I love listening to this show on podcast and trying to answer the questions faster than the contestants. The hosts are very funny. The mystery guest is always interesting and I like the special guests too.

Delightful, snarky, hilarious.

by Bex_126 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show—so delightfully quirky and entertaining.

Pretty funny!

by JessMumma on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening every week. Makes me smile and laugh and I learn stuff. Makes me happy:)

Doesn’t Work on Radio

by Pogopedia on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No presence, no pace, no tension... That is CORRECT!It is a “Game Show” in which the game is lame and uninteresting. There’s nothing sly, clever or thought-provoking in the game. Easy on the intellect. Sorry, I just find it sophomoric.You are CORRECT!

Fun and funny!

by EdmontonEuler on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great on podcasts and live shows!

Challenging quiz game

by Ruth364 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

While I can’t get the answers, not as fast as the contestants anyway. I enjoy the program. Funny, entertaining. Good job.

Antidote to news podcasts

by The Revs on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show never fails to put me in a good mood. I listen while getting ready for bed, and it's a great way to wind down no matter what the headlines may have been that day. I attended a live taping recently and love the show even more having seen how it gets made.

How has this not hit number one in the charts yet!!

by RacerLJ on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Endless entertainment, fun trivia, and an all out amazing podcast

Funny and light

by JessCrafts on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to this funny and lighthearted little show every weekend. Interesting guests and a wide variety of games.

I love ask me a Another

by OliPetry on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ophira

Interesting variety of things!

by Otter79Reviewer on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this show. Sometimes I play along in my head. Sometimes I’m clueless. I love the new lyrics for known songs especially. Thanks!

Looooove this

by Thisappistheowrstappever on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So fun to listen to. Can’t wait for more episodes.

Enjoy the show, but...

by Ckpeterson on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I listen to the show every week so it's a bit off putting that old episodes are sold as new. This is a game show so there's not much reason to listen again if you're playing along. Other shows will tell you when they're repeating a show. For example, this week's show has Julia Stiles as guest. The same show originally aired Sept 2017.

Love this show!

by Ned Weiss on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great puzzles, great comedic value, and wonderful musical games. Just don’t answer the questions as if you were on Jeopardy. Each week I can’t wait for the new podcast to drop.

Don’t get ambushed.

by egkrateia247 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Good show but be aware that not all episodes are family friendly and some podcast clients don’t show the rating.

Love everything about it!

by zuhaibali on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of favourite game shows that I wait for on weekly basis. From knowledge to fun to comedy, it’s got everything!

If you like

by Drew Palmquist on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like wait wait don’t tell me you will like ask me another, great be it a listen, it will only take a hour

Such a fun show to look forward to

by hdt13 on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these episodes every week. They never fail to entertain and inform. Only issue sometimes is listening at work when I want to shout out answers and realize it’s probably not the best idea.

Worth watching

by FuzzMelon on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is great to watch if your falling asleep or in the car, it’s super funny and child friendly. I have watched so many i’m watching some from 2015! Please consider watching this!

Weird...

by Lmnopqrstu! on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It's like another game show for NPR but something is off.. I feel like if this show was aimed towards kids it would word much better. The questions on this show are way too easy.

Far left spin team

by Wisconsin Max on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

How about you quit crying about trump and come up with some other humor? Talk about beating a dead horse

Laugh out loud funny!

by Mangos2416 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes embarrassing to be caught laughing alone in my car, but this show is great. The hosts are clever, the guests are clever and sometimes....I seem clever, too. Definitely worth your time.

Awesome and fun

by SteeleDee112 on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just plain hilarious

Great!

by VioletMarkley on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great! Totally recommend. Very funny and interesting!

Makes me laugh out loud

by asdtrew on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kind of nerdy trivia game show!

Awesome show

by MaxRefresh on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Good show you should give it try

Best way to spend a commute

by Jerry the Bass Player on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Learn something, and be inspired by great guests (Roxane Gay is incredible). Most entertaining podcast on my list.

Nothing...

by Lss659 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Special. Not very funny. Gets tedious after a couple of listens.

Casual, creative, wacky fun!!

by EpperHud on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy the guests, the interplay between Ophira and Johnathan as well as the other regular crew, and the creative approach that this show takes with the concept of "quiz show." Listen, you won't be disappointed!

If they would stay on word games and trivia and stay off of politics, I would resubscribe

by Irish Sharky on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I like word problems and trivia. I listened to this show until I got tired of the conservative bashing. I want to hear word problems and trivia. I would resubscribe if they would stay out of politics.

Quirky and Entertaining Trivia Fun!

by Darfa83 on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like trivia and music, you’ll enjoy this show. The celebrity guests are cool surprises as well!

My favorite podcast gameshow!

by pHsquid on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMA is great fun (although I am biased for having been on it). The hosts are amazing and the puzzles are very well crafted. If you are a word or trivia nerd, this is the show for you! Thanks to Ophira and JoCo and everyone that makes the show possible! It is a super good show for car rides with other puzzle-y people!

Great fun

by The Future Mrs. M on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the trivia and rapport that Ophera has with contestants and show guests.

Entertaining and hilarious

by Berburrose on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ask me Another is one of my favorite podcast. Encompassing everything I like, humor, music, unrehearsed celebrity interviews, challenging trivia/games, and the chance to win a Rubix cube! The episode with Patrick Stewart is a classic. Thank you for the entertainment from and Anagrams..ArmerNutBob

Love to learn & laugh!

by Merjames on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Getting to listen to this podcast makes driving Anywhere with Anyone in my car seem like a treat. That’s how much i enjoy it! I haven't had to talk to my brother,(Awkward!) or to any of the other people that i sometimes just HAVE to put up with being in MY space; sometimes they even become entertaining because if the content of the show/podcast! Thank You, NPR!!

Best Game Show Podcast of All Time!!

by Brittcom on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys!! This show is hilarious and way to much fun to play along to! The guests are great and Ophera and Jonathan are awesome!

Trivia on the Road

by Gushygirls on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its one of my favorite podcasts. It has a little bit of everything and I love it.

Hilarious and so much fun

by Bobbi M L on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this podcast! It's fun and witty and interesting. If it could improve at all I would just want more of it. Ask me another please because I can't get enough!

Trivia, Word Games and Her Ripe Begonias

by MarylandBear on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you were a fan of Games Magazine (still in print but not as good as its glory days) you’ll like Ask Me Another. Word games, trivia, and the best contestants of any game show in history. (Okay, I was a contestant once. So sue me.)The games are fun and you might well find yourself yelling out the answers. The celebrity guests... well, they’re usually somewhat obscure, but they’re fun, which is really the point.And if you know why I used Her Ripe Begonias in the title, you’re probably already a fan.

Fun quiz show!

by joyous213 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the weekly quiz show and absolutely love their variety of games. Jonathan does is an excellent musical presence and Ophira is the hostess with the mostest!

Great listen!

by Elta34 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. You will laugh out loud while learning something new!

Improved with celebritestants

by Mpm 1988 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved the last two LA SHOWS with celebrities for contestants! This was so much more entertaining and funny. It was also great to hear Jonathan sing with Amy Mann! Loved those duets! Please do more like this.

Love the crew

by Hoodedfantasia on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We turn on our Bose every Saturday morning and make the entire household listen and we play along. The only reason to not sleep in! Also a great listen at work if I miss it on NPR

Delightful !

by haapitimo on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Of the dozens of podcasts I listen to regularly, this is the only one I can count on to consistently be an “upper.” Ophira Eisenberg is a delightful host whose understated comedic moderating is most welcoming to guests and listeners. Her sidekicks Art Chung and Jonathan Colton complete the podcast’s personality tripod, and together they present an entertaining and interesting experience.

So much fun

by Shlucye on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining! Love this show

Star show

by soperduperaskmeanotherfan on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny. Cracks me up!

Fantastic show

by Svenqrines on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. It never fails to make me laugh and shout out guesses while driving in my car.

Play along at home!

by Wing tips on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love playing along at home and listening to the great Jonathan Coulton on the guitar. Funny, smart, and top notch. Similar to Wait Wait...Don't Tell Me, but less politics and more nerdy trivia.

So much fun

by 60Trick on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I was expecting a show aimed at 20-somethings. There is a lot of songs and references that even I get. How wonderful to listen, laugh, and be able to solve puzzles. The hosts and puzzle masters are a kick in the pants.

So many reruns

by frigginelvis on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Too many repeats and then they make a clip show? Ugh