Average rating:

5
out of 1715 ratings.

So warm!

by Sasssssssan on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The words that came to me when I wanted to write this was: warm, chill, light, honest, like a close friend, deep, laughter, different,...Aubrey you’ve helped me put some big pieces of my “game of life puzzle” back into places! Thank you brother!

One of the best podcasts out there.

by Thewilldennis on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t tell you how many episodes I have listened to multiple times. I love how every episode speaks to all the areas most people are afraid to speak about. This is truly a life changing podcast. So blessed to get to enjoy it so frequently.

Hmm...unsure. Self prescribed modern philosopher...hmm

by Natalie Nic D on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I don’t know about this pod yet or the website. He is a self proclaimed modern philosopher, which is false because he is just doing drugs and having the same experiences we all have on psychedelics...so I guess that makes us all philosophers. Most philosophers didn’t claim they were that, they came up with their philosophies. AM is just spewing out what he reads, which is inspirational, but again...does not make him a philosopher. He’s also very arrogant, full of ego, and clearly a narcissist because the conversation always comes back to him. Love JP Sears and the interview turned around and he was interviewing A.M.! And he let him! Aye aye ayyyye, get over yourself man and maybe you’d have something.

Every. Single. Wednesday.

by AustinSwift13 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every single Wednesday. I’ve learned and continue to learn every week from Aubrey and his guests. I feel like Aubrey is the older brother I never had, he helps me to be a better human by teaching me to have more compassion, smaller ego, better lover, healthy lifestyle, having balance, being more selfless and the list goes on. I recommend this podcast to anybody looking to improve their quality of life, on the real! Go hero, go...

Wild and wonderful

by okjkp on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has been a game changer for me! I feel cut from the same cloth. The poetry, fitness, the esoteric dive into the creative mind. What an amazing and inspirational tribe! Asé! ❤️🖤💚

A vibrant mentor

by Solomon Berezin on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to and cheering on Aubrey Marcus’ journey has been a valuable guide. With a similar background of being so close with basketball, and opening up to who I really am - my passions, desires, wholeness - listening to Aubrey and Onnit’s purpose is so beneficial for always striving for improvement and compassion. I am and eager to learn more from Aubrey - perhaps in person 😎

#175 is GOLD

by Jacizzi on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast provided great perspective on adjusting my ego and figuring out how to go about my current relationship. Would love to hear more about addressing issues that’s arise in an open relationship. Amazing work Aubrey!

Grow with Aubrey

by treatyourmeatsuit on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Aubrey Marcus podcast is a vital part of my morning routine, it sets a tone of personal growth and allows me to orientate myself back onto the path each day.

Stopped listening.

by Hello belly on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I freaking LOVED Aubrey’s podcast. It’s insightful when it comes to psychedelics and health and fitness. He just got to where he brings up his open relationship into EVERY. SINGLE. ONE. I’m not a small minded person. But the values that he has doesn’t line up with this relationship concept. It seems like it’s such an EGO boost even though he claims it’s the exact opposite. “I can do this, but you can’t.” “It’s not for everyone.” For him to be all about putting down the ego, I think it’s become a righteous thing for him and it’s bleeding into every detail of his podcast which is unfortunate.

Love, love, love this!!!

by Tydyechef on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. Aubrey manages to ride the line between an alpha male and an understanding , loving being. I so enjoy his deep dives into spirituality, sexuality, and just this freakin human condition that we are all in together! Thank you so much for this.

Read his book

by J mongrel on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Own your day own your life. Filled with so much knowledge down to the raw. Thank you Aubrey.

A long distance mentor

by mcgjl on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey has become a long distance mentor for me. It connects me to the loving side of me when I’m stuck in the everyday claustrofuck of life.Thanks Aubrey for your wisdom and the space that you provide.

Aware

by Tintuhd on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Information you can not find anywhere else. Expressed in a way you can not feel any other way. Great human being spreading awareness

True “OPTIMIZATION”

by ChefRockD on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey Marcus gets it. He’s truly in touch with aspects of being that others merely “experience” in glimpses. I simply cannot stop learning, growing, and developing from the vast hemisphere of knowledge regarding the one-of-three part of our being that Aubrey is so intimately connected to and that he so easily shares with us!

No title needed

by Jayqe l'amour on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the 1st, maybe 2nd, podcast review ever by me, and THIS podcast IS it. On average ive grown 2x’s from most podcast over say a 6mth period. This podcast however is dripping GOLD, from end to end, and my growth since listening to the good ‘ol Aubrey I've grown 4x in like a 2mth period!!

Value

by iBookie on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives so much value to the listener, you can’t help but feel gratitude to Aubrey for his wisdom and openness. It can be both challenging and grounding. It always delivers the authenticity that I seek when feeling disconnected or disillusioned.

Eye opening experience

by Krist8nmarie on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn a lot from each podcast. It helps to open up different conversations with my family and friends. It’s something I’m constantly looking forward too. I recommend this to everyone!

👍🏼👍🏼

by calken6 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The odds that this review gets lost in the ether and is only read by 7 people who actually take the time to scroll through iTunes reviews is astronomical. But idgaf. I’m working on getting myself to be the rock that I can anchor to when things feel a little off in my life, but I’m not there yet. That’s where this podcast comes in. Never fails to inspire and motivate. Much appreciation to all those who make this show possible.

Challenge yourself with radical self-love

by Eye of the Peacock on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey's podcast, which covers issues of fitness, health, keto, spiritual journeys, open relationsions, and general wellbeing, always reminds me to question my assumptions about life, identity, and relationships. I wanted to write him off as being just another dumb jock or gym bro, but he's really not. It's clear that Aubrey has done a lot of thinking and spritual searching on his personal journey, and I'm so grateful that he has decided to share his ongoing learning process with the world. Yes, you will get "gym bro info" here if that's what you're looking for, but you will also get so much more than that. Let Aubrey challenge you. Get comfortable with being uncomfortable. <3

Episode 165 I needed to hear

by TiemannTwim on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 165 have me peace of mind when I needed it. Having going through some challenges in my current relationship and battling my own demons. Jay and Aubrey gave me clarity when I needed it most. 🙏🏼

Fun and informative

by NeezyS on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Dr Ryan episode had me crying of laughter. Was great

Katieh

by Katie Herrel on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never quite heard a podcast like Aubreys! Such amazing content, totally binge worthy! give it a listen.

The Best Podcast

by SMF4886 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The cure is near!! Thank you for all you do..

One of my favorites

by Centaurmadillo on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so nice to hear someone else talk about plant medicine, the medicine wheel, and the hero’s journey! Love you, man! Maybe we’ll run into each other in Austin.

Amazing!

by PeterPlaysLove on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have found Aubrey, he's new to me. Got it through Leary. Subscribed forever now!

Would put 10 stars if it was possible!

by Bkstunna on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t say enough times how much I appreciate Aubrey for doing this podcast it’s really helped open my mind to a wide range of modalities that’ll get me to the next level, listening to this I feel like he’s my mentor always a good laugh or 2 as well which I love!

All The Things

by Chiller Dom on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Being open minded has been a huge step towards my mental freedom. I have gained tons of guidance and knowledge on my path through this podcast. Aubrey Marcus goes deep through the ideas of Steven Pressfield, the teachings of plant medicine, the philosophy of Jordan Peterson, and Jospeh Campbell’s hero’s journey. The most insightful episodes for me were Luke Storey, Mechad Brooks, Paul Selig, and Paul Chek. Jordan Peterson throws down as always. I hope these keep going on and I can’t wait to see who is coming up next! Cheers!

All the stuff that matters!!!!

by pomisquirel on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast! If you are interested in the health and well-being of your body, your mind and spirit, this is a great podcast. Looking to improve yourself, your relationships, your outlook on life? This is the place- just wanna listen to some super cool people talk about ALL the things? This is the guy. It has led me to so many other really interesting podcasters and researching ideas. Love me some AM- he’s got life by the horns, give him a listen

Enlightening

by cstacy24 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredibly well-rounded podcast for any fan of self-improvement and Dubcan Trusssell

Eternally grateful for Aubrey

by BreckCO907 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Aubrey for a few years now, and he has changed my life in so many beautiful ways. The amount of love and light he has brought into my life is unmeasurable. Thank you for everything you do Aubrey!

anti Ferriss

by Mr Sinalinanin on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Aubrey is an interesting guy but he definitely makes me appreciate Tim Ferriss' curiousity about his guests when he's interviewing them. Aubrey seems to ask questions just so he can expound on his profound wisdom. He gives them a moment to say a couple sentences and then interjects with his take for 5 minutes... instead of probing his guests further, he's focused on giving his opinions and appears to be way more interested in himself than his guest.

Incredible wisdom

by McKinley Slade on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s clear that Aubrey has spent thousands of hours working on his mind and body to put himself in a position to where he can educate the masses with genuine sincerity. His guests always bring incredibly positive vibes, and there’s no doubt that Aubrey wants only the best for everyone and everything on this planet. Amazing dude, amazing podcast.

Rich, Authentic, Engaging, Powerful

by Lisa Van Ahn on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since being introduced to Aubrey through Tim Ferris this has fast become one of my fav pods to tune into. The conversations go deep and align with my heart. Be ready to:Let go of limiting constructsChallenge your long held belief systemsReframe your conditioningOpen to expansive loveShed victimizing patternsBe introduced to exciting new peepsMiraculously get through traffic and actually sit in your car for 20 minutes longer just to finish listening. Recommended episodes are:Paul Chek (both are amazing)Luke StoreyChristine HasslerLewis Howes (a live episode where Ester Perrel makes an appearance)Can’t really recommend this one high enough. Kudos to Aubrey for creating ear-gasms and full body chills. I listen to every pod at 1.5x except this one cuz I can’t miss any of the words and I’ve never hit the 15 second rewind so often. I gotta catch all the nuggets of awesomeness.

Kindred Spirit

by vintagestereo on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey is like that dear friend you make in ceremony that you feel bonded too even though you don’t really know each other. I always look forward to these episodes.

I don’t get it

by AdcarTOW on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Maybe I don’t smoke enough. I don’t get the appeal. To each their own.

A great combo

by -c peters on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With the drop of the book I really was looking for some more from Aubrey. It’s incredible for me to see the difference in who I thought he was. His voice as the author of the book vs the guy behind the mic is incredibly different.Not bad, different. And amazing. Within a few short episodes he’s become one of my “5 guys I’d love to have dinner with.”This guy has versatility and depth. Keep it coming - we appreciate it!

Needed in PR

by MajorDream on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is exactly what i need in my life, I’d like to provide this to my clients and crew here in PR. I’m trying to get to Austin so I can come get down with the onnit crew

Paul check

by Cardinalis12 on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beautiful man!Thanks

Immature Interview Style

by Beantown Billy Goat on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Has turned me off from the podcast. Silly to use potty humor when interviewing very serious academics and researchers in the field of psychedelic assisted therapy. It's too bad because those are quality guests.

... no words ... you just gotta EXPERIENCE this Podcast!

by Equicani on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the energy of each episode! Always a great guest, great topics, great vibe and lots of inspiration. Super authentic, connected, down-to-Earth. I always look forward to each new episode.

I just bought your audio book hoe!!

by LDOVEV on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you!!

“Nicotine is so good for you”

by Dluvin84 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Okay I was vibing until I heard how obsessed he was with getting “the cleanest nicotine possible into your body”. Get real dude.

Paul Selig Podcast

by BeauRyan84 on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey,I've been a fan of Onnit as well as your outlook/approach to daily life, for a while now. After the podcast with Paul I was just floored at how disturbed (in a good way) I felt inside. Thank your for opening the doors to living an optimized life, in this life and the next.

LEGEND

by DK5786 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey is an absolute game changer. He takes mindset/human optimization to another level and challenges you to think past what society teaches us. Challenge yourself, look deeper in to your fears, and live life to the fullest with this podcast. This podcast is for anyone looking to enhance their perspective on life, I send different episodes to friends/family because I feel guilty keeping this knowledge to myself.“When you chase, the world runs. When you are, the world comes” Shoutout to you Aubrey Marcus... Stay the course! Great mentor!!

This is Everything

by LolaJ0 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally! I have found a podcast that marries the logical with the spiritual, mindfulness with fitness and more. Aubrey's broad range of guests is always so refreshing and expansive. I am so grateful I found this pod. Thanks, Aubrey!

So happy I found this podcast!! Perfect!!

by Savanna Grace C. on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh my goodness !!! I love listening to Aubrey’s podcasts!!! They are always so informative and motivational but I think what I like best is his personality and how fun and laid back he is. Also love the more alternative health discussions where not everything he speaks on is diet and exercise but he talks highly on other modalities to get you life optimal. Can’t wait to listen to his book!! Love love love him !!! 💕

Great guests and host!

by Aaron Alexander | Move Med on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Aubrey and love the guests he brings on!

This guy is the real deal

by JC MELT on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently learned of Aubrey and this podcast has quickly become one of my favorites. I appreciate that he is well versed in all areas of life, shares his own personal journey and interviews unique - interesting guests!

Bet

by Lesiure Lotion on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Pretty good podcast if your into this kinda junk. 4 stars cuz they haven’t had Joey CoCo Diaz on.

Eh

by Fan2789 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I heard an interview with Aubrey on Achieve Your Goals podcast with Hal Elrod and pre-ordered the book. Naturally I wanted to hear what he has to say on his podcast. I can appreciate an f bomb as much as the rest. However, I think there’s a level of professionalism that is lacking in as many f bombs in this podcast. I definitely look forward to the book but not subscribing.