Average rating:

5
out of 1335 ratings.

The Best Podcast

by SMF4886 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The cure is near!! Thank you for all you do..

One of my favorites

by Centaurmadillo on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so nice to hear someone else talk about plant medicine, the medicine wheel, and the hero’s journey! Love you, man! Maybe we’ll run into each other in Austin.

Amazing!

by PeterPlaysLove on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have found Aubrey, he's new to me. Got it through Leary. Subscribed forever now!

Would put 10 stars if it was possible!

by Bkstunna on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t say enough times how much I appreciate Aubrey for doing this podcast it’s really helped open my mind to a wide range of modalities that’ll get me to the next level, listening to this I feel like he’s my mentor always a good laugh or 2 as well which I love!

All The Things

by Chiller Dom on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Being open minded has been a huge step towards my mental freedom. I have gained tons of guidance and knowledge on my path through this podcast. Aubrey Marcus goes deep through the ideas of Steven Pressfield, the teachings of plant medicine, the philosophy of Jordan Peterson, and Jospeh Campbell’s hero’s journey. The most insightful episodes for me were Luke Storey, Mechad Brooks, Paul Selig, and Paul Chek. Jordan Peterson throws down as always. I hope these keep going on and I can’t wait to see who is coming up next! Cheers!

All the stuff that matters!!!!

by pomisquirel on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast! If you are interested in the health and well-being of your body, your mind and spirit, this is a great podcast. Looking to improve yourself, your relationships, your outlook on life? This is the place- just wanna listen to some super cool people talk about ALL the things? This is the guy. It has led me to so many other really interesting podcasters and researching ideas. Love me some AM- he’s got life by the horns, give him a listen

Enlightening

by cstacy24 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredibly well-rounded podcast for any fan of self-improvement and Dubcan Trusssell

Eternally grateful for Aubrey

by BreckCO907 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Aubrey for a few years now, and he has changed my life in so many beautiful ways. The amount of love and light he has brought into my life is unmeasurable. Thank you for everything you do Aubrey!

anti Ferriss

by Mr Sinalinanin on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Aubrey is an interesting guy but he definitely makes me appreciate Tim Ferriss' curiousity about his guests when he's interviewing them. Aubrey seems to ask questions just so he can expound on his profound wisdom. He gives them a moment to say a couple sentences and then interjects with his take for 5 minutes... instead of probing his guests further, he's focused on giving his opinions and appears to be way more interested in himself than his guest.

Incredible wisdom

by McKinley Slade on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s clear that Aubrey has spent thousands of hours working on his mind and body to put himself in a position to where he can educate the masses with genuine sincerity. His guests always bring incredibly positive vibes, and there’s no doubt that Aubrey wants only the best for everyone and everything on this planet. Amazing dude, amazing podcast.

Rich, Authentic, Engaging, Powerful

by Lisa Van Ahn on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since being introduced to Aubrey through Tim Ferris this has fast become one of my fav pods to tune into. The conversations go deep and align with my heart. Be ready to:Let go of limiting constructsChallenge your long held belief systemsReframe your conditioningOpen to expansive loveShed victimizing patternsBe introduced to exciting new peepsMiraculously get through traffic and actually sit in your car for 20 minutes longer just to finish listening. Recommended episodes are:Paul Chek (both are amazing)Luke StoreyChristine HasslerLewis Howes (a live episode where Ester Perrel makes an appearance)Can’t really recommend this one high enough. Kudos to Aubrey for creating ear-gasms and full body chills. I listen to every pod at 1.5x except this one cuz I can’t miss any of the words and I’ve never hit the 15 second rewind so often. I gotta catch all the nuggets of awesomeness.

Kindred Spirit

by vintagestereo on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey is like that dear friend you make in ceremony that you feel bonded too even though you don’t really know each other. I always look forward to these episodes.

I don’t get it

by AdcarTOW on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Maybe I don’t smoke enough. I don’t get the appeal. To each their own.

A great combo

by -c peters on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With the drop of the book I really was looking for some more from Aubrey. It’s incredible for me to see the difference in who I thought he was. His voice as the author of the book vs the guy behind the mic is incredibly different.Not bad, different. And amazing. Within a few short episodes he’s become one of my “5 guys I’d love to have dinner with.”This guy has versatility and depth. Keep it coming - we appreciate it!

Needed in PR

by MajorDream on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This man is exactly what i need in my life, I’d like to provide this to my clients and crew here in PR. I’m trying to get to Austin so I can come get down with the onnit crew

Paul check

by Cardinalis12 on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Beautiful man!Thanks

Immature Interview Style

by Beantown Billy Goat on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Has turned me off from the podcast. Silly to use potty humor when interviewing very serious academics and researchers in the field of psychedelic assisted therapy. It's too bad because those are quality guests.

... no words ... you just gotta EXPERIENCE this Podcast!

by Equicani on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the energy of each episode! Always a great guest, great topics, great vibe and lots of inspiration. Super authentic, connected, down-to-Earth. I always look forward to each new episode.

I just bought your audio book hoe!!

by LDOVEV on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you!!

“Nicotine is so good for you”

by Dluvin84 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Okay I was vibing until I heard how obsessed he was with getting “the cleanest nicotine possible into your body”. Get real dude.

Paul Selig Podcast

by BeauRyan84 on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey,I've been a fan of Onnit as well as your outlook/approach to daily life, for a while now. After the podcast with Paul I was just floored at how disturbed (in a good way) I felt inside. Thank your for opening the doors to living an optimized life, in this life and the next.

LEGEND

by DK5786 on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey is an absolute game changer. He takes mindset/human optimization to another level and challenges you to think past what society teaches us. Challenge yourself, look deeper in to your fears, and live life to the fullest with this podcast. This podcast is for anyone looking to enhance their perspective on life, I send different episodes to friends/family because I feel guilty keeping this knowledge to myself.“When you chase, the world runs. When you are, the world comes” Shoutout to you Aubrey Marcus... Stay the course! Great mentor!!

This is Everything

by LolaJ0 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally! I have found a podcast that marries the logical with the spiritual, mindfulness with fitness and more. Aubrey's broad range of guests is always so refreshing and expansive. I am so grateful I found this pod. Thanks, Aubrey!

So happy I found this podcast!! Perfect!!

by Savanna Grace C. on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh my goodness !!! I love listening to Aubrey’s podcasts!!! They are always so informative and motivational but I think what I like best is his personality and how fun and laid back he is. Also love the more alternative health discussions where not everything he speaks on is diet and exercise but he talks highly on other modalities to get you life optimal. Can’t wait to listen to his book!! Love love love him !!! 💕

Great guests and host!

by Aaron Alexander | Move Med on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Aubrey and love the guests he brings on!

This guy is the real deal

by JC MELT on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently learned of Aubrey and this podcast has quickly become one of my favorites. I appreciate that he is well versed in all areas of life, shares his own personal journey and interviews unique - interesting guests!

Bet

by Lesiure Lotion on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Pretty good podcast if your into this kinda junk. 4 stars cuz they haven’t had Joey CoCo Diaz on.

Eh

by Fan2789 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I heard an interview with Aubrey on Achieve Your Goals podcast with Hal Elrod and pre-ordered the book. Naturally I wanted to hear what he has to say on his podcast. I can appreciate an f bomb as much as the rest. However, I think there’s a level of professionalism that is lacking in as many f bombs in this podcast. I definitely look forward to the book but not subscribing.

Life changing!

by Los Angeles Rams on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’ve changed my life for the better Aubrey, I’m forever grateful! Love you man!!!

Let’s talk about ME!!!

by go internal on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It is so irritating that Aubrey has these amazing people on his show with tons to share, but he ends up dominating the conversation with his EGO. Please shut up and allow your guests to share their wealth of knowledge. People are tuning in to hear them, not you blabber on about you trying to show how much you know. Give it a rest and try to recognize your hypocrisy.

Confused

by Tx Jett on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You and Conner talk about how to be good and speak well of others and treating the barista like a person and not an order taker , yet you chose profanity to talk about the president, talking out of both sides of your mouth. It sounded like a hate. Better podcast are out there everyone should pass this one and go elsewhere.

The best introspective show out

by Dblum19 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast, especially the creative titles: Aubrey and his guests really dive deeply into the psyche of real life thoughts and situations. I love this show and had to share

Thank You

by MerciMarie on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast has been a staple in my journey to consciousness. Experiencing and recovering from addiction has been the most transformative journey of my physical, mental, and spiritual self and I am so grateful to have the opportunity to learn consciously in every moment. Thank you for educating my expansion, for putting the existence I've always known into concepts my brain can comprehend, for validating my innermost understanding. There have been many times when this podcast has saved my life from my own ego--I'm not just saying that. Grateful that technology connects me to the perspectives you present.

Grateful

by Blackndrew1 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Each podcast I listen to I feel more and more free to step into my true self. Funny,inspiring,enlightening, and all around great podcast. Thank you

Episode 127 - Feedback

by Archi329 on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Brutal start to this episode. Full of self-congratulating and bro-y “man we are special” entitlement. Case in point - ripping someone to shreds, publicly, who put hisself/herself out there is juvenile at best. You speak of love and kindness and all the woo-woo but then poke fun at people who are trying to figure it out? Maybe the person who emailed about bottle opener thing was swinging for the fences, isn’t that what “entrepreneurs” are supposed to do? Try. Make mistakes. Keep at it. C’mon now. Walk the walk, don’t just talk it. Comes off shallow as hell.

All my favorite topics in one place

by robertginkgo on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nowhere else on the internet can you find thoughtful, mindful discussions of shamanism, personal growth, business, nonmonogamy, nutrition, human optimization, paleo.

Great podcast

by Mikel1987 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey seems to be a great human. His company ONNIT is amazing. His podcast and guests are wide ranging very informative. I greatly enjoy listening and learning from this podcast. It has definitely helped to open my mind. Thanks Aubrey!

Downgrade

by greg bersey on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More meditation less business please

Legit Warrior Talk!

by vikram201 on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s not easy meeting authentic and honest folks such as Aubery in real life. ‘m glad there is this online medium for getting exposed to new ideas. I personally draw a lot of strength from the wisdom shared on this podcast, especially when things get too confusing in everyday life. Big ups to Aubery, and the guests who appear on the podcast, for keeping it real!

My favorite!!

by Bryndi Boo on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to podcasts constantly and this one is by far my favorite!! It’s so enlightening and inspiring. Aubrey Marcus is an incredible being. Highly recommend.

Truth Seeking and Raw

by Craneguy32 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey comes across as a stoned frat boy at first but after getting into the podcast, Onnit, and plant medicine you learn that he is simply trying to be as authentic as most of us want to beans are afraid to. The content is great but it’s Aubrey’s character and love of the message that makes this a great podcast. Have some fun, chill out and learn a few things.

An Exceptional Leader

by dregauchoback on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey is someone who I have been looking up to for a few years now. It's crazy to think how a person you have never met can have a significant impact in your life, but that's what Aubrey has done. Through listening to his podcast he has influenced me to make positive changes in my life. Now I make great efforts to eat healthier, excersice more often, have loving and genuine relationships with others--including myself--and the list goes on and on. Thank you Aubrey for producing valuable content and for being a great role model!

Aubrey is the savage of savages

by Cowboy goyne on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best pod on ITunes

An Unfiltered Wisdom Stream Hosted By A Delightfully Imperfect Human

by Impalex on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for several months but on a different app. I want to make sure that Aubrey Marcus gets the credit he deserves for sharing with us all of these wonderful and valuable conversations. I honestly believe I have Improved my daily health and my potential for a longer healthier life by simply listening to each episode. Everyone on the mic is happy to laugh at themselves and even to embarrass themselves, all because they would like to share the wisdom found in those humble moments. Listen if you would like to learn or even if you just want to laugh.

Constructive conversations

by goosekrishna on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really getting deep into what it means to be a being in a sea of beings.

A must listen

by Auadrf on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast by one of the most amazing minds out there. Beautiful person with brilliant words and ideas.

Thanks Brutha

by Hui_Hou on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Life has been better since I found this podcast a few months ago. I've laughed harder, tried to love more and in every podcast I find a truth in myself that I have never seen, ignored and didn't even know was possible. I love ya bud. Please don't stop.

This show isn’t really rooted in reality

by Kiefchieff on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Aubrey I’m sure is a nice guy, but this podcast is TERRIBLE. There’s so much pseudo-symbolic fluff spewed left and right on this program. I wish I could give it zero stars.

Powerful, informative, funny

by Jake Kulik on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey does it all. This podcast has dramatically changed the way I think about certain aspects of life, in particular, relationships, belief systems, psychedelics, and the meaning of what it is to be HUMAN. Aubrey reinforces the importance of living live to the absolute fullest, being free, and enjoying the present moment. Absolutely addicting, the only thing I can ask for is more!

Keeps getting better

by MTVECCHIO on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aubrey - I hope you know you are killing it and can bask in that glory at least sometimes. Your podcasting skills keep improving and the quality of content is getting increasingly awesome. Please keep it up. Thanks for challenging yourself and sharing the journey. One love brother