Average rating:

5
out of 15 ratings.

Community podcast fun for everyone

by LuceScrew (Denny) on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was shocked to see I hadn't yet reviewed this awesme podcast...well time to remedy my lapse. I have listened to this podcast from the very first episode and have been entertained for over 6 years. An Open Forum is exactly what you get from the hosts and guest of this gaming and entertainment podcast. It is well produced to stand up against some of the professional media network shows. Jump in and give them a listen and participate in the conversation.

ofr cast

by detroitslasher on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

love these guys they are always on top of it gaming tv news movies and great opinions funny and really good to listen to, detroitslasher approved

Great show!!!

by Faitios on Jan 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Its even better when I guest on it 👍

Date issue

by Eliteking24 on Dec 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show , but for some reason the date on the recent podcast have been wrong. So because of this I can not get the podcast automatically. Hope this is an issue that can be fixed . Keep up the great shows!!!!

Amazing podcast

by coolkev1701 on Aug 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an awesome podcast. The Open Forum guys discuss a little bit of everything, including video games, movies, TV shows, sports, etc. Good stuff.

So much Chemistry, Walter White would be proud

by SweetMeef on Mar 26, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The OFRCast crew is simply a mix of all-star podcasters who kill it week after week. Each cohost is hilarious, and the way they feed off one another is constantly entertaining. All of us at the Everyday Gamers podcast are big fans of our OFR brothers, and if it's not in your weekly rotation of media consumption, you are doing yourself a disservice. So when you're not listening to Everyday Gamers or shamelessly plugging your own podcast, give these guys a listen!- @MeefJ

Great Show - A Must Listen

by Walkdadd on Jul 19, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I have beening listening to this show for a few months now. This a great show for gamers, pop culture junkies and many more topics. This well produced show has one of the best all around and knowledgable cast of characters to you could every hope to listen too. Keep up the great work fellas and I look forward to continuing to listen to you weekly. Start listening, what are you waiting for!

Lets get it

by Nemesisprime117 on Apr 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Highlight of my week.

Awesome guys

by vicjohusmc86 on Apr 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The Open Forum Radio guys are the best. They always keep it real and tell it like it is.

Great show

by William McDonald on Mar 31, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Must listen for all. They cover a variety of topics.

Great show, great guys

by zabari on Mar 29, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoying hearing from these guys, they have a great chemistry and bring a lot knowledge, personality, and fun to the table.

Look no further - you found it!! - Open Forum Radio

by Vladz Hammer on Mar 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for finding Open Forum Radio's new podcast feed. Please subscribe, you'll be glad you did. OFR is a great place to listen to a group of friends talk about Video Games, TV, Movies, Sports and Life. We have interesting discussions on current news and everyday topics. OFR is entertaining and east to listen to. It is also your doorway into Open Forum Radio's Network of friends, an awesome place to be entertained and feel part of a family. Give it and the other OFR Network shows a listen. There is something here for everyone and I'm sure you'll have a great time. ~ OFRcast ~ Let's Get It !!!