Average rating:

5
out of 4501 ratings.

pomcast

by nickolie07 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

been glassin the pomcast a while i gotta say all love no hate

Educational and enlightening

by Kron Jon on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My jeans are higher and tighter than ever before!

The Ultimate Authority on Pup Play and all things Brown!

by Taylormade-blow$ on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What can’t I say about This podcast. Tom and Christina are the modern day Ricky and Lucy, Nancy and Ronald, or even Brad and Angelina. This show is more fun than a hammock with a hole cut out. Do yourself a favor and tune in, check them out on linkend-In, and keep those jeans high and tight. Thanks Jeans!

I didn’t even feel like writing a review for Rogan

by Chin_N_Co on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nuff Said

Super duper podcast mommies!

by Push-up chump to champ on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best. Please consider putting out more episodes per week!

I laugh out loud while listening to this podcast

by Dookamonster on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ha! Ha,ha.

Brent Crystals is Fat

by ljcorea on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep your jeans high and tight. Listen to this podcast.

Disgaceful

by 12ike79 on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast !! Both have titty Netflix specials. Tommy killed it on the new disgraceful. Literally crying. Way to go. Keep it up you two. Thanks for the free content

Great pod cast

by Tygds on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pod cast I’ve listened to most of the your pod casts with guests, and I have noticed , you all don’t have any black comics on your pod cast just wondering

High and Tight

by freedomfightah on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

F*ck Jean, they're doin' good!

Great Show

by dglenn135 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars great podcast!

KILLER PODCAST!

by stevepoe1969 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They do harvest waffles and they thoroughly rinse their kohlrabi!

Great show!

by Rphife on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They have wonderful chemistry.

69 at 70

by michealsmomma on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Highest and tightest jeans around. Just Glassen. You feel me naw mean?

Awesome Pomcast

by Brwinn on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Check it out for the moose soup recipe!

Love the show

by Vince in Omaha on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, wish it was two episodes a week. Seen Tom live this year, a true professional

She's Retarded

by Date Your Mom on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The term is developmentally disabled. SHE'S RETARDED.

Silly & Fun

by Ralph Jeans on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Most consistently silly and hilarious podcast ever! Pure comedy and entertainment.

One of my favorite podcasts!

by Andy p.c on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work Jeans!

Middle Name

by Hershey's Goldfish on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s not Trans-Canada Highway.

Water Champ

by mrsfunster on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this at work (with headphones) and it’s awesome when my boss walks by and I am laughing so hard she offers me water because I am coughing with tears. So I asked myself wwwccd what would water champ Christina (or Christine as Joey Diaz would say) do? She would get on her H2Flow and just keep glassin. Keep it up mommies.

Best podcast out there!

by 1 out of 5 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Christina and Tom are running the industry now! Eff all the haters, machines within!

I <3 Standup!!!

by Lencha52 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, mommies!You two have amazing chemistry! You have a podcast I most look forward to weekly. The community runs deep & the inside jokes/lexicon are beyond joyful. Thank you for the continued content!!

69 MFr

by Chef matty 303 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Samuel l Jackson is 69 this year just a fun fact!!!

Goth meets Bikes affirming their love of jeans

by Chiliphallus loves his mommies on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved em on Tru Tv, then seen the specials, and now enjoying the silly banter between two truly funny mommies. Tom being the more approachable, while Christina wishes her jeans are high n tight.

Who's house?

by dontdothisagain on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your Mom's House!Absolutely everything about this show makes me laugh. The clips, the dental updates, brown talk, fan-made music, the married bickering, the guests, everything is on point. Two individuals who are truly hilarious and deserving of their success.

Perfect

by Matchups Mama on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏼👍🏼

Headphones required

by tenpoundcock on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show but it is NSFW. I listen at work but headphones are a must.

Jeans

by Mo123579755 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Machines within.

I love comedy & farts

by Qbikal on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a perfect combination of both!

BIKES!

by Etuzz on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is freaking hilarious. I always listen to it when I’m in studio or working in the shop and can listen to one episode after another

Best Podcast

by Mac19 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This one constantly has me dying from laughter. Such a good pomcast.

super bangers

by GrassyNoL on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i take like 10-12 benadryl every week, before smoking my buds, and then i listen to my denim specialist mommies talk about jeans and PUP play. The Water God 💧 reigns supreme .

Sagurtiksy

by slitman2.0 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Remind me of my beautiful woman and I relationship. Laughing, farting, snorting (no drugs) poop, nudity and good ole fashion Peter Pan syndrome keeps our love running our MACHINES WHITHIN!!!

Machines Within

by TCRAYNER on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot get Machines Within unstuck from my head.

New favorite podcast.

by I Recommend This on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As the title says, definitely my new favorite podcast. Love the format. Tom and Christina are the best. Put up more old episodes!

Never not funny.

by Thorin.Alexander on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to over a hundred episodes of this podcast and it has yet to disappoint. It’s laugh out loud funny.

Jeans

by Yopassthat on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeans, Mommies, BIKES! Sup Kane.

This sh!t is big time !!!!

by Christoffender on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Highest and Tightest podcast in the Mommiverse!

Love my mommie

by ScottBatt on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I finally got my life and now my jeans have never been higher!

High and Tight

by TalulahJen on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

PIMP SQUAD BABY, P.O.P. HOL’ IT DOWN

by Jeans Unit on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow bow.... SQUUAAAAAAAAAAD

best show to listen to if you have a dad boner

by youfeelmeyouknowwhatimean on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

dad boners and brown talks are some of the things you will come to accept in your life listening to this bombast. honestly the best 1 of my day everyday

Best palmcast

by Skeetertheman on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good job jean, welcome to the best palmcast that machines within can handle. Thanks hitler!

I got diarrhea

by TheRealElvin on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was told by my store manager that my jeans are too high and tight. F all the haters this podcast is 100%

Unfortunate events

by K~~Higgs on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I was a very big fan of Bert. He has made me laugh, invoked true emotion out of me, and seems very personable. I was such a fan but I guess unfortunately I am black. I have no problem with opposing views on interracial marriage at all. When Burt said all day every day with a black person it made me cringe because I knew that I would support his specials, merchandise or podcast anymore. I do appreciate the content and items I have purchased though. Thank you.

Hi hitlers

by Drew Firstblooderman on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you ain’t glassin for dad boners get your life!!

( . )( . )

by RoNiZZiE on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It was a lot better when Tom had boobs. They’re still funny though I guess.

Hey hitlers

by Michaeleatworld4 on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pomcast, f the haters, f all the haters

glassing over the others

by butler1 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

anone that doesn't tink they're a 5 is a 1