Average rating:

5
out of 3414 ratings.

Burt is fat

by Acewelds on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommies unite. Then get some moose soup. Rub rub

Bikes

by Bobsbannanas on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars for the moms

Fantastic

by Ttripple33 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hitler loves this podcast and so I

These Jeans Are High & Tight

by Mtlawshe on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best non-binary podcast out there. I turn to YMH for insight on all the major current events and issues, whether it be gender fluidity, everyday activities of the blind, or moose soup recipes. Tom and Christina are tremendous mommies who answer the important questions in life: would you ever date your mom? Tune in every week and enjoy the machines within.

Moose soup good

by SemperPokey on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommies are awesome. They love moose soup even when they are just glassing know what I’m saying. Tom and Tina never welch cause they always have their jeans high and tight. Love the show so much. Special rub rub rub salute.

Hi mommy, thanks jeans

by bbyer93 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Any episode you glass will be a fun time. Thank you mommies for all of the laughs time and time again.

Keep em high

by SheilaRose13 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Killing it! So funny

Meh....

by tomnottom on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It’s a self promoting podcast. Come see me here come see her there. If wifey could not snort laugh in the mic I’d go 3 stars.

give it up to the mommies

by badbitenic on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Hitler, this podcast is filled with rage, the hormones of adults that act like they are prepubescent middle school boys and much more. I listen to you two constantly. Keep it high and tight genes. Xoxo your favorite LEO

Dirty Jeans Mommy

by Waynewunder on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love when Tommy Bunz plays clips of ppl retching and ole Mushy Purples get flustered

It’s just boring

by epmoreno on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love Tom’s comedy, his Netflix specials are some of my favorite & Christina P’s new special is genius but put them together & it is just plain boring, they have bad chemistry

Funniest

by Bill the shoe repair guy on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never miss this pomcast. Great stanima

Awesome

by moparlee on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!!!!!

Mommies!

by PaleAleFan on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Much love to ya jeans!

I rike

by :IIIVIII: on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...the things they says.

Too many ads.

by jumbli92 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Too many ads.

Amaze balls!

by RonnieD423 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommies Nettits special is high and tight amazing. Hey mommy thanks jeans for being an awesome podcast that I look forward to every week

Cincinnati

by Addy3388 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife and I have been a huge fan since your luggage got lost in Cincinnati.

Dam CHINESE eating all the cookies!!!

by srm5691 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s up mommies!!!One of the best and most unique podcasts ever. Every episode is hilarious and never a dull moment... Ms. “MOTHER INFERIOR“, great job on your Netflix special. Def worth the watch, can’t wait to see more from u in the future. p.s Tom u should def name ur special “Just glassing” 😂

Real high and tight pomcast

by Vito9 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a non binary vegan I have trouble relating to most podcasts. Your moms house gets me more excited than the trans Canada highway

Life altering.

by CameDownForMooseSoup on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never really knew about all the things in life I was missing. Moose soup has become my favorite meal. This podcast is the best thing since sliced bread. It makes me want to go retarded, sell my house, and live on the TRANS CANADA HIGHWAY BABY! The mommies really know how to keep it high and tight.

Thom and Christine

by timwelch17 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We love these two! I call my kids Jeans. Don’t know why I just do. Just bought tickets to see Tom in Saint Loutits. I listen to them while I’m hanging out just glassin’. Any hour you spend with these two is not a wasted hour.

You guys are doing good!

by Grizz L. Bees on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come down later for moose soup!

Loyal and addicted Mommy

by Skyler J. on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Christina and Tom are one of the highlights of my week. Their jeans are so high and tight I get a dad boner about it. I love them so much. If you wanna laugh often then start listening to this podcast immediately.

Tú casa de la mama

by Nateljjhdkfdqcjvhdj on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest podcast in the multiverse

Mommies

by Rimi81 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You gays are doing good

This is Amaze

by MN_24_ on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep em high n tight

Super high

by Jdubsbrah on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super tight

Gewd

by Willy Bone Jones on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Did podcast is a very geeeeewd

Love these two.

by Hopr3rd on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast. Continuously funny

Keeping it high and tight

by Slice Jordan on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always come down for some moose soup.

THE BADDEST POMCAST IN THE LAND

by Jaffey on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep those jeans high and tight y'all

Love these 2

by Mr. Gomez Sr on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My go to podcast to listen too.

5*

by x Vanilla on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommy

Mommies

by British Toofs on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just glassin

Podcast champs

by Cutting champ on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

RUB RUB RUB

by M!ah on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Jeans,This is one of the greatest podcasts of all time! You really gotta keep up your stanima if you want to stay in the game son!Christina, the personality champ, and Tom the water champ, are perfect together. Listen to this podcast right now!!Always remember to keep’em high and tight, and Bert is the fattest.

Thanks for all the soup!

by Akio_Otsuka on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heyyy Hiiiiit.... I'm listening to podcast 392 and Tom is begging myself, and the other two listeners to review this podcast filmed in churo, and top dogs basement. While I enjoy this show I only gave it a rating of five stars, I'm not entirely sure what tom said after go rate the podcast. Because it was like a lecture in primary school. Hopefully someday I'll waste a few minutes of his time reading this review! Thanks mommies for all your hard work.

Wowie

by stephdejesusp on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank god for mommies like you both.

Very good very good yaaayy

by SPQR1234567890987654321 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High and tight Mommy Tina is the water champ

MOOSE SOUP FOR THE SOUL

by The Connundrum on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have ever wanted to make sweet love to Large Marge or Mrs. Fritelli from the Goonies, this is the podcast for you!

Love tom and Christina

by It's free , totally free on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious. Funniest couple alive, thanks guys can't wait to see you in Indianapolis, Christina come back to crackers!

BIKES!

by chloflex on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the mommies, love Charo& top dog more. You feel me, ya know what im sayin, yah mean?

Tight

by Mike127457 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And high

High and tight

by Colincr on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the mommies ❤️❤️❤️I've binge listened to every episode and I've laughed out loud every single time. This podcast is grossly underrated!

Always high and tight jean!

by johnnycberpunk on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Freaking hilarious love it

Love them!!

by LadeeUSMCnNC on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a huge fan!!

Best palmcast on interweb

by guy terrifico aka dirtybird on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I make brown. It's like wiping a marker. Just like Christina. I've never had a classier auditory experience in my life from Tom's wizardry with the sound clips or top dog's rain man like knowledge of the b system "definitely yeah definitely the airplane food". Tons of laughs tons of knowledge. Tons of moose soup. Keep glassin and download this palmcast right away!!!

Just glassin

by HeroinBear on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your moms house is a wonderful little podcast. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone.

Just Amaze!

by Ifeelscottish on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was just glassin' for a new podcast so I gave Your Mom's House a try okay. Let me tell you, this podcast has me laughing so hard I almost brown. Now I am a Mommy for life. Thanks Jeans!