Average rating:

5
out of 7720 ratings.

WEIRD

by Buck Lightning/ MHOG Podcast on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Took me a few episodes to get into it. And to be honest, if I hadn't taken a liking to Tom and Christina's stand up, I probably wouldn't have bothered. This is a weird show, but once you get into it, its good.I gave it five stars, but I wish I could give it 4 strokes.

Good podcast but

by hollywoodhoe449 on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Christina’s laugh is the most annoying thing to listen to.

Rise of the Jeans

by Tip & Ring on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Todd and Christine are a hilarious even though Christine is not a ride-or-die wife. Maybe she should try it out. Hope your new dalmation wife works out better, Todd. Burnt Chrysler "The Machine" is fat and racist.

Try it out

by MartyCASH on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5 Stars!

Hey mommy

by rk3joker on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out...

Denim Lovebucket

by KombuchaCamel on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the mommies, I always finish to completion during the episode.

13 minutes into an episode

by davey crocket22222 on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

and so far it's nothing but ads. unsubscribing.

Mommies

by adamisthebest69 on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast champs!

ALWAYS HIGH AND TIGHT

by Aziz.Q on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay hydrated

Great podcast!

by TheCodfish83 on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m ride or die with YMH! Tommy Bunns is hilarious even though he kills woodpeckers, hates Cajun people, and may or may not kill a poor person that makes his coffee wrong.High and tight kids!

Changed my life

by Scene.Crasher. on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m proud of myself for discovering this pomcast years ago. My jeans are so high and so tight these days. Try it out.

I wish my mom’s house was this awesome.

by Plizzin on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Here’s the deal man. This podcast is done by comedian couple Todd Segura and Christina Ponline. They are avid jean and denim enthusiasts and can ALWAYS be counted on to keep them high and tight. If FGT RTD’s are your thing, then I highly suggest you try it out and join the 4 stroke gang. Who knows, you might even get a lease and a key. I showed my brother and even he couldn’t believe how hard it gets....to not listen every week. So if you want to try it out, try it out.

Try it out!

by Al from NYC on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best listened to after taking 12 Benadryl.

Inside jokes galore

by Daddy stubby legs on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun podcast with constant prior show references, that make you feel like a conversation with a life long friend. The content is specific, if your butt is stick free, then you will enjoy this show.

Try it out

by thick frank on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Piss on me beat me , try it out

Scrumlicious

by DevahRajah on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you like your bhole eaten but are afraid to ask your girlfriend? Just introduce her to this podcast and the conversation will come naturally. Afraid your bhole might not be clean enough to be eaten? This podcast is the reason I bought a bidet, and now my bhole is clean enough to eat off of! Try it out. Would you like to have the best sex if your life? Try Benadryl and crystal meth. Todd and Christine saved my relationship with my poly bi sex partner! Thanks, Jeans!

Try it out!

by jjobson on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pull your jeans up high and tight and enjoy.

Hey hitler

by MCstinkyDEE on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive been listening to the YMH podcast on the reg for a little over a year now. I couldn’t be happier to call myself a Mommy. If you like keeping it high and tight and enjoy a good brown story then this is podcast for you. The husband and wife banter makes for enjoyable up best listen. I guarantee if you try it out you won’t be disappointed.

Try it out

by Parihell on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know your name or your pronoun, but come on down for moose soup cuz this podcast is the best podcast to ever exist.

My favorite pomcast

by Gitlink on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can honestly say that the only negative thing about this show is that my fiancée rolls her eyes when I introduce myself to someone I think I’ll likely never see again . I ask “hey how ya doin, what’s your pronoun?” As a joke to myself.

Relatably hilarious. Not for the skeewmish

by Kenny Vasquez on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love fart jokes and you are a fun non-binary-jeans-wearin human who loves to chuckle at silly and sometimes gross things on the internet... you have found the right podcast. Wish I had the ability to watch it on YouTube more often to get the visual aspect, but its still hilarious in audio only. Highly recommend. Keep em high and tight.

Way too many ads

by DetBenMalone on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Skip 20 minutes into the show to avoid ads. Then 20 minutes later they do a 6 minute bra ad. It’s a good show but I don’t think they need so many sponsors.

Try it out.

by Domo arrigato, Mr Roboto on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sick and twisted...I've never laughed harder.

Try it out

by dangerzonedave on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t stop listening. This podcast is awesome!

Try it out.

by Kinda dumb.. U know.. on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

4stroke gang, keep them jeans high and tight mommies. Eat the scrum Jeans, try it out.

Just started listening to your moms house

by Chargerblue on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Triggered!

Start with the old episodes

by Corvine on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

When they got the new house with the studio and turned it into a guest show it became lazy and more repetitive

Yo!

by Tremulantscar on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So I haven’t been listening long but I’ve noticed y’all are a fan of prank calls. Your boy Bert is a fan of a certain Dj in Cincinnati currently...Kiddchris. He’s been on quite a few times and every time it’s been a huge pleasure to listen to. Chris is a huge prank call aficionado from OJ Simpson to George Takei. Strong ties to Howard stern as well. Worth a shot? Or at least a listen

🤣

by Jimmy super on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ur doin good!

Jeans up!

by Toshi pops on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Highest and the tightest! I love my mommies!

Very racist.

by Middle aged white guy on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Constantly making jokes using the “N”. Creepy obsession with human feces.

Amazing

by TEDED18 on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These mommies are amazing. I spent years trying to find the podcast that I could binge listen to all day. These two married comedians talk about the real questions. And critique videos that has changed the way I choose my words. I can no longer say something super simple like “Try it out” without laughing historically. Do yourself a favor, listen to an episode and judge for yourself, unless of course you are a snowflake. Stay far away from this podcast if you are that. No safe space here, keep up the great work mommies!

Try it out!

by buckystruggles on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars for four pumps

Best podcast

by andrewmichels88 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast

Try it out

by CBKleve on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Here’s the deal man, the Water Champ and Christine have a great show and if you’re glassin for some entertainment this show is more exciting than the Trans-Canada highway.

Breh, yall are dope

by robertoduarte47 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nasty as hell, but as funny as a guy breaking both of his legs. Try it out

make me cry long time

by hidden mommy on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast makes me cry tears of laughter. With DJ dad mouth with his border line serial killer ways and Christine with those big mushy sloppers really brings joy into my life. Thank you guys. You are awesome.

Best pomcast there is!

by yams187 on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Naw mean, feel me, naw wut I’m sayin?

Kyle

by Pineapple2237 on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

After listening to episode 461 with the most awesome Brad Williams, you need to connect with Kyle Dunningan. You’re girl voice is very similar to his interpretations of the Kardashian’s. Spot on my water champ friend!!!!

Try It Out

by Hub city don on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I started my company 6 months back, I’ve listened to over 200 episodes. This show gives me fuel I need to really get after my work of smuggling babies across the border. The seriousness of this show really keeps me level. Thanks jeans,Pat

Hilarious

by thicctommybuns on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast on here!

Hey mommies

by MommieMarie89 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look like an idiot walking around listening to this podcast and laughing out loud. Love it. Is Bert fat anymore?

Mommy Nation

by Madelyn Jane on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

YMH is the best! Their jeans are super high and tight and so are mine when I listen.

Hey Mommy!

by TheDaner on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Four strokes, five stars.

Premium jeans

by Best reference app on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bikes!

Try it out

by tqueezy28 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out

Im in love and i dont care who knows it

by kumbayyaaa on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

epfjeopfjdklvnaegndbvfjv dcbaiwofnaiscnsiv slcnapdnaognisegb

Mommies

by Jayjaywalker on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shows pretty good... if you like droopy milkers

Snore

by Janabell79 on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Got bored before it even got through the ridiculous ads so I clicked off.

Jeans...

by Thrones donky on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

More!!!!I want more Mommies!!!