Average rating:

5
out of 2995 ratings.

Only cunts hate YMH.

by Haterdidhate on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They are a lovely, silly, and sometimes disgusting comedy duo, that won't fail to brighten your day...maybe even your denim.

Hilarious

by Ebot Johnson on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen

Little to do with moms or houses.

by NYY Gangsters on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Came for the moms, stayed for the jeans.

Mommys

by Guestisuasuushsus on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommys want to hear would you rather all day. Also you will be captivated by Toms suspenseful and interesting stories of bowl movements and his alter ego DJ Dadmouth. Top Dog will have the best airport stories pertaining to the particulars and fine points of a wardrobe.I can't remember top dogs wife's name, but she has the voice of an angel and is similar to a mother reading you stories to fall asleep.Christina is the prime example of Valley girl with the lack of water consumption and lack of personality. Rub rub rub, give it a listen.

A succulent Chinese meal

by Jonny Tibblefingers on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I been glassin' these "big words" for some time now and I have never looked back. Come down later for soup or you might get a really bad bite.

High and tight!!

by Angie Oolala on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OH EM GEE this pomcast is amaze.

Self help gurus!

by dlevene28 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeans low and loose? Browns coming in at a hot 6 or 7 on the reg? Daniacs not listening to you anymore? This momcast is the solution!The water champ tommy buns and the main mommy chrisjeansa pajeansky will have you saying "hey hitler" in no time. No longer will you need viagra to get a real dad boner. Get your life, and start listening now!Update: adding to my review because my life has improved in amaze ways since I last wrote this. I recently had my first double pipe classic and I could not be more thankful for the mommies. These moose soup loving pomcasters really led me down the path to victory. They gave me the stanima needed to achieve my dreams. Thanks jean!

Needs guests

by Deez#1Nutz on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tom is by far one of my favorite comedians and he absolutely carries this show, I'd love to see guests added to shake it up a bit.

Moose Soup!

by Ndizz24 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are doing good!!! Keep them high, keep them tight!

"You guys are doing good!!!"

by Earthaen on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nah mean?

Mommies unite

by Sticky T, Big Dee on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast I've ever listened to. Keeping my jeans high and tight and shouts out to main mommie water champ Christina p.

You guys are doin' goood!

by Frickinashhole on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks jeans.

Best Pomcast

by 2 year tapper on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only pomcast I still listen to. Keep your jeans high and tight and give it a listen.Also someone should consider making a dating app that is for mommies only. And then I can stop asking "where the dudes at?"

High and

by greatapes on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

oh so tight

the best

by Bochettesnot on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

my#1 podcast

Top pomcast

by phi28577 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously funny inside jokes for days

Very funny

by Poo Poo McGrew two on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. Very funny. I like the adult clips.

Thanks, Jeans.

by Veroniqua<3 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to these mommies I ain't no D.C. My jeans are high and tight.

Hilarious

by OpTic_Moose on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic. Each episode I am laughing start to finish. I can't recommend this enough!

Bustn and making other messes

by bradleybooze on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Boy, when u talking about liberating your inter funny bone, mmmmm you need to understand that nothing makes it bust out harder that your moms house. Like u stepped on a maple glaze coconut filled donut. Like a giant dragonfly in a windshield of a Toyota Camry. This show makes me explode all over everyday life with pure laughter that isn't derived from disgusting jokes or innapropriate humor like Brent christer's. I listen every Wednesday. There's no point to glass around for any other podcast this is numba won.

Hilarity!

by Rongonzalez123 on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This guys just have the best chemistry! I love the segments in each show, and I wish they would have more episodes done every week! Love the snorting laugh and toms personality gets better and better every episode.. still far from Christina though

Hey hitlers

by Swibbs on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeans, where was my life before you? Thanks mommy.

The best

by 8383876838 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You take two comedians, put them in a booth and hit record. Simply put, the inside jokes, sassy stories, and love these two show is enough to keep me coming back. Pleasure for my ears and my soul.

Just Glassin

by Dpritsch on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good new bad news. Good news, I discovered this podcast 2 weeks ago. Bad news, I've managed to somehow binge episodes 350 - 400 in that time and just started back at episode 100. Bit excessive... Also, after just starting to listen to this I made the mistake of listening to this with my windows down in my car while waiting on food at Sonic. Rest assured,Tom's drops will certainly get you some odd looks

FART'in

by matt10ink on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Holy mother of all the mommies does this podcast make my browns turn upside down! If you like to laugh while burping and farting at the same time then tune into this podcast. I truly don’t know what I did with my life before this podcast.

High and tight

by Rik Smitty on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Totally amaze.

Very funny

by zembower on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how personal they are about their relationship.

Hi Hitler

by Mr_Hamburger on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast while eating moose soup.

Your Mom's House

by glassntitties on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's just like Gays.

Getcho entire life!

by NatalieLer on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're not listening to this podcast you need to get your entire life. It's hilarious and it keeps your jeans high and tight like a real mommy.

Jeans

by Sam speth on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High and tight

Funny and pleasant and NOT gay (but cool with gays)

by Ballgargler69 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is definitely not gay but is totally cool with that if that's what you're into

Jeans all day

by Djk19 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Music to my ears. thanks mommies.

Great comedy podcast

by Cubby94 on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best couple in podcasting!

Greatness.

by Jose.Lopez. on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Most entertaining podcast out there.

The true power couple.

by Pen is Mightier on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been a listener since the redban days. This show has evolved into something truly special.

High and tight, never low and loose.

by Jbmboi1981 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love

My absolute favorite!!

by Notyourdaddy23005 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of pomcast, but this one is my favorite. I don't understand how it's not at least in the top 10.

Would you rather?

by clb54086 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Christina and Tom are great. Their stand up is awesome to. Stay glassin!

The Highest and Tightest

by Tyree 00 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the highest and tightest podcast known to man!!!

Who's Randy

by jodie roberts on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one hip hop cast

Moose Soup!

by dgdgsg23 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Best Pomcast Ever

by Ameliafawn on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highest and tightest show ever. Get cho life.

High and tight

by Colincr on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👖👖👖👖

High & tight

by Irieeyedguurl on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd love to fill this rating with a ton of YMH lingo, but to keep things simple I won't. JUST SUBSCRIBE! And watch on YouTube! My 1 year old loves dancing to the intro & my husband and I watch the episodes on YouTube together. We've turned a handful of friends onto it and they're not disappointed either. Literally the best podcast.

Truly hilarious

by MrAvacado on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Mommy! If you like BIKES, Dad boners, or dating your mom, you've come to the right podcast! Buckle up for the laugh of a lifetime!

So good👌🏽

by teeekells on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These mommies are the best

Move over Jay-Z and Beyoncé!

by HughJass68 on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hollywood's got a new #1. Wheeler Walker Jr. and Claudia Schiffer make an unbelievable comedy power couple. Recently made this a part of my must listen podcast buffet and I always leave with a full belly (and I mean that in the most sexual way as possible). #burntchryslerstillfat

Fantastic "Palmcast!"

by West5470 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's funny and well worth the time to listen to it!

GET YO' LIFE

by PURPLEMASHIN' on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this genius podcast keeos my jeans high and tight and my mashers purple. Thanks to Tom and Christina for mastering a new venue of entertainment while simultaneously keeping me up to date on their browns. (In all seriousness, this podcast is hilarious and the quality is all-around perfection. Cheers!)