Average rating:

5
out of 2619 ratings.

Love My Mommy Jeans

by Britanie on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love YMH - I listen every week and look forward to hearin' what my fav Moms are up to. Always very funny and entertaining. Listening to this at work gets me through my day. Keep it high and tight Jeans!!!!! 💙💙

It's a got a steak knife for a beak

by Gman$19 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Are you glassin' for a good time? YMH is cheap like chicken! OOOHHH

Fawt'in Good stuff!

by Jediruss on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen Jeans, this podclass is for you, if you're into glassin' or just digging fingers up your nasty hole Your moms house is the One for you!

High and tight

by MommyReviewer on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show you'll ever hear, it truly is, this is the best, it's going to be yuge, it's already yuge, truly yuge

Mommy rific

by Fusion111111 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was a man but now I'm a mom.

Double pipes

by Sotexjeans on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think this podcast got me pregnant. Twice

Like a fine bottle of Paul Masson

by IlIIlIll on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

aahhAAaaa! The French sssshhhhampagne has always been celebrated for its excellence. This is a California podcast by Tom Segura, inspired by that same French excellence. It's released weekly and, like the best French champagne, is vintage dated.

Third eye opening show

by quasarRIDER on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have ever sharted your pants and told the story. If you have ever rubbed your balls or vagina and smelled it. This is the Pomcast for you. Keep your jeans high and tight while listening to the sweet muses of mommy Tina and homie t bunz. This make life worth living.

Beeyotch

by Clever Emily on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I would date my mom.

Just glassin

by Yodaman11 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey jeans, just thought I would try to make your ratings higher and tighter via a f i v e star review.Thanks mommy

High and tight

by xXcorkerXx on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta listen

Dad boner bill

by G rvenbvecc on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hands down the hilarious champion. Btw, a nice clean leach in your peephole WILL infact make your penis bigger in 3 days. Doctors hate her! Also I do believe tom is the water champ! Keep it up and keep it cheep like chicken.

Dr sues

by Dr sues wears jeans too on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeans can be worn high. Jeans can be worn tight , but worn high and tight is just right . You can lean things here that you can't learn in school , like getting you're life and how to be you .

High and tight

by Poo900 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These gender neutral tards get me through the week like no one else can. Thank you mommies hi hitler thanks jeans.

A Pure Momgasm

by Wigbate dog com on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And - the podcast I most look forward to listening to. I do comedy and have caught myself saying "youknowwhatI'msayinyouknowwhatImeanyoufeelme" more than once, farting on stage, and burping into the microphone. All in all I've become a worse comedian and am now broke, but I still look forward to every Wednesday, when I can find a comfortable spot under the bridge and listen to my mommies while dodging the stabbings of my friends.

Best pomcast

by Scottyhogs on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High and tight! Funniest podcast around featuring a married couple

Funniest podcast out there

by Mattbyrnez on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen hitler, do yourself a favor and go listen to their podcast. You will not regret it.Sincerely,Jeans

Hi Hitler

by JTAC Vick on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My jeans are highest and tightest when an episode drops!

Your Mama's in the F***in' Stands!?!

by Tummystickz on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast keeps it high and tight!! I love listing to my main Mommy's, nah what I'm sayin?

Jeans so high and tight!

by @northrupjeff on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to podcasting since the beginnig. YMH is better than binge watching your favorite tv show. I have heard every episode and wathched on You Tube. Just listen for yourself or just do some glassin'. Either way you will be happy you subscribed.

Classin and glassin

by Muttmehdhmt on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. My wife and I both listen to it. I love their interaction. I just began listening about a month ago. I've been a fan of Tommy Buns for a few years but didn't know he had a pod cast until I heard him on Rogan. Now I'm hooked and working my way through the catalogue, and discovering my pronouns along the way.

5 Big Nostrils

by Mpschultzzz on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast induces painful belly laughter such that my high and tight jeans get low and loose every week! Highly recommended to anyone interested in real talk between two clearly in love comedians who manage to stay hydrated even after many years of marriage.

Mommy's for life

by Whyyouno on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best pod cast hands down, with jeans up and dad boners popping. F-A-R-T.Thanks jeans love you mommies.

BEST SHOW

by weeweeallover on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

BIKES

by jule$1218 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey hitler

High and Tight!

by Ryan22amy22abc on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Mommies bring the heat every week. My absolute favorite podcast. #KeepEmHighAndTight

Greezy

by @ceemoore on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This gotta be bout the greeziest show I ever heard. Nah mean? Ya feel me? Know what I'm sayin?

We need 6th star for these Moms

by buck_nut88 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep them jeans high and tight, you know what I'm say'n

DJ dadmouth

by Jamboram180 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started dating my Mom because of this show. Thank you Tom and Tina!

Thanks Jean

by Jack O'C on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny PomCast! Thanks Jean!

YMHPC is the top dog

by billman93 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

keepin' my jeans high and tite with my main mommies. I love those jokes.

This is where the dudes are...

by maje the great and harley too... on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pull your jeans up and get ready for some serious dialogue. This thought provoking podcast is carefully constructed by one of America's premier power couples. Every episode explores in depth subjects such as polygamy, puppy play, poop, and porn. YMH podcast is the Drudge Report of the podcast world discussing every god fearing American's favorite items. If you don't love it, then you must be with ISIS.

TIGHTEST HIGHEST

by throatskrilla on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JEANS UP MOMMIES, THIS PODCAST HAS ALL THE F@$KING CAMP YOU NEED. DO LIKE BROWN TALK, AND GETTING SOCAL? IF YOU ASK YOURSELF "WHERE THE DUDES AT," THIS IS YOUR JAMM. MOMMY TINA'S GOT THE PERSONALITY AND HYDRATION LOCKED DOWN AND TBUNNS LOVES THINGS LIKE OTHER PEOPLE'S PAIN AND SERIAL KILLERS.DON'T BE A L.C., FIND OUT "WHAT'S GOING ON HURYE" AND LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST!YOU BETTER GET YO LYFE GET YOUR LYFE

Love my mommies!

by BanditX4211 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast! Great escape every week and wish they did more than 1 a week.

Great podcast

by ATHAY 1 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast while at work. Thankfully I work from home so I can laugh all I want.

Best podcast ever

by TerkyM on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you mommies!

High & tight

by bcryan2 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My mommies keep it real, you know what I'm saying?

top 5 podcast

by stanima09 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funny goofy great podcast can get a bit gross

Main mommies

by woodbr on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top shelf content each week. Please listen and keep your jeans high and tight. Thanks Jean.

hey hitlers,

by ChortlingChad on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly enjoyable duo. I personally use the expression "high 'n tight" in my life as often as i can get away with. Thanks bunches.

Respek

by DadJ DogMouth on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have some respek on they name. Chris-Jeans-a, and The Water Champ and stuff like that. Doin they thang. Nomsayin?

Self Proclaimed YMH foamer

by Hsbnanan on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Mommies!Hope this gets you one step closer to the top charts. Love you jeans. Stay glassy.

Thanks Jeans!!

by jean69420 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keeps my Jeans high and tight. We runnin the industry now. Keep glassin mommies

Love it

by mdp41577 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites. Inspires me to keep it high and tight on the ref

Jeans

by jeansa pajeanski on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High and tight

Jeans!

by Drewkow on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best show about jeans. It's written and created by jeans for jeans. If you don't like jeans then you need to get your jeans tailored as high and tight as possible.

Super high, super tight

by Chartlotte Jean on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether is a Bristol stool chart discussion or educating folks on pup play - I know Jean and Jean will be cracking eggs of knowledge left and right. Always learning from these two in their groundbreaking podcast. Love ya mommies.

Tight Jeans

by JMaC959 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me start off by saying that this may have saved my life after I fell into deep depression after losing my pocket knife at six flags. It also kept me all smiles through even the less hard times like the death of my mother, brother, and step moms, step dads, half sister and dog. All other podcasts look like the back of this podcasts balls. I believe this podcast is for everyone, because I enjoy it and I own a PlayStation and an Xbox.

I gotta moose.

by clally89 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

:)

burps and farts

by justyautumn on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

and tom laughing at horrible horrible things. by the way i pick grandpa on the ferris wheel a jerk is a jerk right?