Average rating:

5
out of 6647 ratings.

Love It

by Bham417 on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything about this show is hilarious.

Too Funny to pass up

by Tytyukkk43 on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Take two insanely popular stand up comedians, marry them and put them on a pod. What you end up with is nothing short of pure jeans-infused magic. Tom is a water drinking maniac with an all-world personality. Christina P has Eastern European roots and mushy purples. Enough said.

(:

by Neesuhhh on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out.

Great Pod

by Paris.FR on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I actually get disappointed when I have the “You’re all caught up” message on my pod catcher. Try it out.

Perfect for my morning commute

by Alex Hernandez223 on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As I ready for my workday. I stand on the train with my book in hand and get to enjoy the highly intellectual discussions these two Mommies host. The Ari episode is nothing short of perfect.

First we feast

by ChazzyRailz on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cut to rolling tear,....followed by beautiful anguish, fulls hearts cry “ Try It Out.”

Tremendous!

by Fletcherisland on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My life has become consumed by anything denim related. love this dynamic duo.

Disgusting

by crazymathgirl on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has to be the grossest podcast of all time. I can’t stop listening!

Always great content

by Stoggs on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re a grown adult, you’ll love this couple

Home here now

by Slowman84 on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast of all time.

Try it out

by Clundell on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are really doing their thing all over the world and stuff like that. The jeans on this podcast are so high and tight it'll make your real mom's denim look extremely low and loose by comparison ya know what I mean know what I'm sayin know what I'm talkin about? If you haven't listened you need to try it out right now right now right now right now right now right now right now....

Important answers, to all the important questions. This palmcast has it all.

by BentleyG. on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unravel all the mystery of the universe. Unlock all achievements. Educate yourself. Tommy B. and Christina P. have everything you need right here. Join the revolution.

Big Review

by Dan Geurin on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like my podcasts high and tight and this one delivers. They bring the heat. They’re not afraid of big words. They’re fully aware that there’s no need to bring anyone’s mother into this. They rule!

One of the best podcasts I’ve ever heard

by ApehfjspcmahqyriqyeyfkNd on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my current favorite podcast, surpassing both h3h3’s and joe rogan’s podcast in my opinion. This is due to the dynamics between both Tom and Christina, and the way they feed off of each other. Very funny and very enjoyable to listen to. I would definitely TRY IT OUT.

I think piss on me beat me guy is saying....

by DrewColegrove on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

CALL ME AN OWL!!!!! There is no doubt

Ball Hogs!!!

by Hershey's Jellyfish on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tape yourself in profile mode.

Ymh

by Payton Laferty on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out

I’m a mommy

by jonnyboy48992 on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re an adult on the outside, but a childish monster on the inside. This show is for you.

Hol’ me dohwn

by Really really angry. on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out

Try it out guy

by monticello87 on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think he’s saying hole me on out

Home Minno

by 4 Stroke Gang on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Only for hardcore guys, also Jean knew about George Papadopoulos in Episode 22 so I’m pretty sure she can read the future.

Tom & Christian for President by 2020

by affaR on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a truck driver, all I listen to is podcasts, a huge variety of them, and by far your moms is the funniest. It doesn’t matter how long the podcast it is, is not long enough. Continue giving me this gems.

Try it out!

by Xexasaurus on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

I’m home right now

by Thrones donky on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wanna piss on me?Try it out manWanna beat me?Come on and try it out manHo a man out

Tried it out. Loved it.

by Back door Jodi on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you both. Please come to the Savannah area soon. My wife and I would love to see you both in person. She loves Christina especially. She’s not big on stand up but really dogs you Christina. Ur hilarious. Keep up the awesome podcast. Much love from SC

Simply the best

by Miraclemiraclemiracle on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom and christina are my podcast bffs. This show makes every Wednesday at work the best. Piss your pants funny. Try it out!

My main mommies

by killpitchfork on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out.

Amazing!

by jean&jean on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jean and Jean always have me dying of laughter. Awesome podcast!

Piss on me,beat me, try it out

by Joseph92055 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest podcast on the planet for sure, forever mommy’s ,please don’t ever stop being so high and tight.

Try it out

by MrNecro on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just do it!

High and tight

by Billoney on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These mommies will get your life on the right path!! See you at the poo tree

You Guys Rule

by chickenlip on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.And thanks for introducing me to Wheeler Walker, Jr.

Hilarious

by Fcoda12346mr on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This couple keeps it high and tight......

It's Great

by Orange Rickie on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great!

High and tight

by Taylorryay on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just... try it out

Try it Out

by Zark Buzzer on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re looking for hardcore podcasts, and want a lease and a key? Try Your Mom’s House. Mommies, both Tom and Tina, you guys are doing good! Son of a....

5 out of 5. A real double pipe classic.

by Geemo84 on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these mommies! They help me stay hydrated.

Piss on me, beat me

by Rankdill on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pull those jeans up and join the 4 stroke gang.

Hilarious!

by CandyBender on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love their take an everything!!“Try it out”

Absolutely Hysterical

by Hunter Leppard on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Tom’s Standup Specials on Netflix, and wanted a new podcast to listen to. So I came to Your Moms House and found out he was married to another hilarious comic, Christina P. I love their banter and all their ridiculous conversations and “arguments.” New big fan!

Four strokes

by Swisher#430 on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try it out

Boring married honkies

by Madbuzz13 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you really need to fall asleep then I recommend this podcast. Once you here Tom try to talk over his beard you’ll be hooked, cuz she just keeps yapping like she’s the first to ever be pregnant or fat, so to speak. Beside Burt Kristy is the funniest podcaster out there. Say good night to the funny man and his name is Fat Thom!!!!

Smoking meth

by Teach the Valley on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Holistic approach to adrenal rejuvenation

High and tight

by Gally103 on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was just glassin and I stumbled upon this podcast. It quickly became my favorite. I always listen when I am working out so I don’t get fat like Bert.

Try it out!

by Arky on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most entertaining podcast on the planet. If you are interested in getting your life or if you happen to be sirsty this is the place to be. T-Bunz and the Main Mommy keep a large population of the world entertained.The two of them deserve to be rich beyond belief and 500 lbs.

I love my mommies and my mommies love me

by high and real tight on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast almost every day. This podcast provides me with endless laughs. Tom and Christina are the mommies I never knew I needed.

The one

by Ryno5000 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best podcast on the podcast market. Great with or without guests and I recommend this show to everyone who wants to laugh but also talk about serious topics... like brown talk duh

the best

by tylertreats on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

- hitler

Amaze

by TCR62 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an amaze pomcast know what I am saying

The highest and tightest pomcast

by alCOLEholic on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This pomcast is emaculate and should be 5 stars across the board. If you've never listened... Try it out. The mommies will make you laugh, cry, poo, pee and throw up from laughter. Mommy Tom will even blow you if you like it enough to leave a review. Love you, Jeans