Average rating:

5
out of 1639 ratings.

The best

by Corey Cash on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great humerus attitude on life and poo

Best comedy podcast out there

by coldzeppelin on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stanima. Keep on glassin'.

Worth your time

by faronicus on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like farts and Hitler and water this podcast is worth your time

Ahhh What Once Was...

by Tony J Cash on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Tom and CPaz really can be funny! I used to listen to this show religiously. Tom was always on point and to me still is. CPaz really has dropped the ball over the last two years. Honestly since Tom's success and the baby, Christina just complains about people, talks about her child and has gradually become "better than" with the money Tom brought in. She rarely ever tours, but acts as an A list comic about how great she is and brags. Her comedy has dropped to talking about her day to day do nothing life, repeating Tom's jokes until they're dead. If you want to listen to Tom crack great jokes as his wife sobs over a cleaning lady, mall walking and how she hates society to a point of never leaves the house this is for you. You can easily miss three months and come back to hear the same stories and narrative about Tom's dad, a YouTube clip that they can't let go and CPaz riding Tom's coat tails. Oh, they'll also shove inside jokes down your throats to a point you want to vomit to try and sell a new shirt every two months. Tom really does make you belly laugh from time to time. Also, this show used to be two to three hours with no commercials. Now it's an hour and a half with Christiana telling you she's playing the local pizza hut for the afternoon shift on Tuesday so Tom can get five minutes of alone time in the house he paid for followed by a half hour of commercials. Fast word to a half hour in and Tom Jeans will start talking while CPaz tells you about her baby kisses and snorts over Tom's jokes and then repeats them for ten minutes.

Hey, Hitler

by Tanner5 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You know what's in the hot dog? Na what I'm saying. ya feel me know what I mean?

Big fan

by Txycycy on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast just wanted to share that my dad had claimed two bathrooms in our house

On autopilot

by Imakeartwork on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Early episodes had a lot going for them. After episode 350 they are recycling the same bits and jokes. Maybe 20 minutes of new content in 90 minutes of audio.

F.A.R.T

by Highntight on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's podcast is, how do say........amazeeee

Glassin

by sharkfacekilla22 on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They keep it high and tight. Ya feel me, know what I mean.

Gosh Darn Hilarious Thank You Jeans

by Agtyuio on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably my favorite podcast to listen to. The back and forth is that of a deeply connected,truly in love couple. The way you two are going back and forth reminds me of the relationship between my wife and I. (Neither of us are proper like most married couples) and it's very stimulating to listen to your stories and comments. Absolutely love it and keep it up!!Thanks Mommy!! (For real) And always keep Glassin!!!

Amaze

by Ser Berric on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you fart in a forest and no one is around to hear it did it even happen. This podcast answers that question and many more.

Just Glassin'

by KCLHC on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cannot go up to a drive through without addressing them as Mommy

Glassin around for something great?

by Mommy Tight Jeans on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Welcome to the mommy dome. This podcast has it all from high and tight jeans to D.C.'s and L.C's. So much goes on you can not help but stop by and ask "what's going on here?". So sit back pull up those jeans high and tight and welcome home

Favorite podcast!

by Francisco C.H. on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

High & Tight

by jeffderdwarner on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first stumbled on this podcast after seeing Tom's specials on Netflix. I instantly fell in love with both he and Christina. Their silliness, inside jokes, and love for one another seriously have a positive influence on my day. If you're into farting, denim, and hydration, look no further. This podcast is for you. Mommies - I love you both dearly. Please keep doing the podcast forever as it adds the perfect amount of silly to the ever so serious world that is adult life. Wipe down water champions, and as always #BertIsFat.

Jeans and mommies?

by Goooooo wahhhhhh on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They will talk about jeans and mommies, you will be puzzled but will keep laughing.

Jeans

by Somewhere in the gulf coast on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny as hell, top notch podcast.

Corny

by Roll Up on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Big fan of Toms standup but the podcast is immature on a corny level. Not really funny at all and his wife tries to hard to be funny and fails. Their tag lines are wack as is their dumb childish corny names of cities. I expected funny and the podcast turned me into a bitter fifty year old guy with its lame puns.

The best

by Davie-Doo on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars

#%$& Camp!!!!....

by MBfromBurque on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a must listen! I'm a mommy for life!

Always funny

by B-radfrmmalabo on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

100% mommy gold every time

Too many adds

by Mg_grover3345 on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

9 + minutes of adds before the podcast even starts? Really? Please cut it back.

Jeans up...Bros down

by Ghduxxbjk on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Top Dog is my spirit animal.

really funny people and stuff

by Dirty Quack on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

these two are pretty funny people. tommy can really play a mean soundboard. the ads are unbearable though. 20 minutes of advertising and pitching their merch and what not. skip to the meat and potatoes and it's fun. listening to them sell ads is not.

Mom mommy mom mom

by Themikelord on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommys unite

Hilarious

by Jamboroo on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

What radio should be

Very funny podcast

by ryan535353 on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself laughing out loud quite often during this podcast (More so for the older episodes). It's not for everyone, if you are offended by bathroom humor then you will have to skip forward every once in awhile. I feel like it used to be a little more funny than it has been recently, they seem to have moved away from some of the original regular segments that got them such a large following. I don't know for sure but maybe they are included in the other podcast they do, Patreon. That is not free, however. Overall it's a great podcast. Start with the old episodes.

My favorite podcast

by Owlcan on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love my mommies! I keep my jeans high and tight. The only podcast worthwhile. Buns and main mommy Christina for life!

So funny it gave me a reason to live again.

by Jwood729 on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast if you love porn and farts.

Monster download

by stevepoe1969 on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just the other day I opened my iTunes and saw I had over a hundred episodes of Your Moms House ready to download, no idea how it happened so of course, I hit Download Now! Looking forward to a nice long trip down momery lane. Thanks Jeans.

Greatest Show Ever

by StankyStanky on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Main mommies

😍😍😍😍

by Coralalexis on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

HILARIOUS!

Water stats

by Polish Rob from philly on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, except when they crash my device with 145 unplanted episodes in one day. Tom is the water champ, but Tina has the accessories needed to be a bad boy.

Not worth anyone's time.

by Firit12754 on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Show is low Brow and not funny in the least. Two very OVER-Hyped Comics made barley Popular because of the Kindness Of Joe Rogan. Don't buy into Hype.

First 11+ minutes were ads/self promotion

by Aloha_Ally on Oct 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Episode 365:: I'm not even sure what this podcast is about because I gave up on my first listen when there was no actual content for over eleven minutes.

Favorite podcast

by Captain Cold on Oct 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast of the week, I always look forward to hearing it.

Very funny

by Poo Poo McGrew two on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show

Good

by Rideabike36 on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's good

It get's dirty.

by YutterYutYut on Oct 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I spent 4 years in the Marine Corps Infantry and this podcast distrubs my sensibilites at times. Love the Mommies.

Good But ...

by Darkmath99 on Oct 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

... they should tag each episode with the timestamp in which the show actually starts ... slightly annoying trying to scroll past 15 to 20 mins of ads in the intro.

Denim denim denim

by Electricsouperman on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes you gotta wipe up,sometimes you get straight in the shower. Who is the water champ?!? Hotly contested major topics like these need to be explored and are in this paradigm shifting podcast.

Funny, but ditch the 20 minutes of advertising

by Merefolk on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I understand that you have to pitch your sponsors, but come on man....20 minutes is way too much. I just forward till I hear music, because it is that annoying. If I knew it was only a few minutes I could just ride through the talk.

Although this podcast is good, it's not as good as Boner City

by RawRawDragon on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Although this podcast is good, it's not as good as Boner City

Best podcast

by Ktatony on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me look forward to the week, ever since listening to the podcast my jeans have become extremely tight and I have got my life. Thanks mommies

My fav hitler podcast

by Bonhji on Sep 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They really know how to summarize a guy by just mentioning that not only did he love his jeans high and tight, but is obviously he fled to agrentina. If only people would listen to the mommies.

Dope

by CaptKittens on Sep 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

love the mommies. I recognize Tom (they/them) as the true water champion, but Chris-jeans-a is the main mommy.

Fantastic

by Superloaf on Sep 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest Podcasts I've listened to.

The best!!!

by Chris Penn (Sterns) on Sep 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You feel hydrated after listening

Lets Get Social

by Black Robin Hood on Sep 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is simply the best. So many great jokes and skits that seem to live on forever. Ads are way way too long though so I always skip anywhere from the first 10-15, even 20 mins of the podcast.

Main Mommies

by Andyholic on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Highest and Tightest podcast out there. A critical look at homelessness, denim, sports, water and fat shaming.