Average rating:

5
out of 2909 ratings.

Absolute best podcast out there

by Micyuytrfvbhjkkmhtt on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen to any of the episodes with Top Dog and Charro.

Podcast champs

by Cutting champ on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is high and tight

Entertaining A.F.

by A former Statist on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious, you will laugh so hard you will shoot a poop kiss out of your butt.

So amaze

by Cdizzle712 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is probably the best podcast available

Hey Hitler!

by Sonnu Brar on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If your thing involve stand- up comedy, various bodily functions, and dad bonors, this podcast is for you!Join Tom & Christina as they tackle life's most pressing issues; like would you marry your mom, what's your pronoun, and who really is the water champ?Listen to find out and more!

Mommy fan

by hey hitler on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan

Tight Jeans bro

by yomamason9869 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High&Tight baby!!! My favorite comedy duo. You like laughing at fart humor, gross people, drunk, homeless, and perverted people? Can you put respek on a good quality dad boner? Just glass it real quick and you wont be disappointed.

Jean

by CrazyRay1987 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

F*** the Crabfrast *****

Already a mommy.

by Timmytsk on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've only been listening for about three weeks and I'm already in love with this podcast. Even through just three weeks it's clear to see Mommy Tina is both personality and water champ. I love tuning in to hear the "Hey mommy, thanks jeans" and the new names for cities.

Mad Stanima

by Sakes01097 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just glassin these reviews and agree that it's one of the best and funniest podcasts. Much respect for the Jeans

I love tom and christina

by blizurdman on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi mommiesKeep glassin

Great show for Mommies, jean wearers or just fans of big mushy purples

by King &ssRipper on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For realz doe, this podcast consistantly makes me laugh, week to week, providing the best examples of marrige intimacy since Ike and Tina. Privilaged to see into the life of the Water Champ Tina and the Personality Champ Tom as they educate me in the ways of brown, yellow and double pipe classics. You know what i'm saying. For anyone just starting the podcast: my personal fav episode is 338 or 372.Best luck Jeans!

jeans

by greentable121212 on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

helps me keep my jeans tight

Genteel, erudite and family-friendly comedy

by Sir Roderick Glossop on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love the rapier-like wit of Wilde, the effortless mix of biting social satire and clever turns of phrase of Wodehouse, the sophisticated comedy of Voltaire, then this is the podcast for you. The hosts are a cerebral duo, and their commentary can be so ethereal and elevated that, at times, I find myself wishing for an "earthy" joke just to give my brain a rest! But, just as I wouldn't want a dog to meow, we need to let this heady pair do what they do best: generate laughs through bon mots, witty commentary on our prevailing cultural trends, and encouraging us to view our place from their rarefied perspective. Next stop: Brown Town!

Weekly Masterpieces

by Yung Patri-fluid Bond on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Poop poop pooop farts farts farts, man I'd like a chance to get at those mushy purples. Would blow the true water champ too. Thanks Jeans.

Used to Like

by Phoner99 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like the podcast. Two political podcasts in a row. I'm done. So tired of politics. I don't give a crap which side of the isle you are on, we just want all of you to shut the hell up about it. I unsubscribed. Stick to what you do best and that is not politics.

Started out great, and then...

by thetightestandhighestjdaddy on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have lost interest in this show, Tom and Christina are part of a naive liberal left and routinely sidetrack the comedy portion of this show to share their stupid political agenda. Thanks for the initial fun guys, i'm moving on.

Funniest Podcast Alive

by HighandTightMommy on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the funniest podcast around. Their jeans are so high and tight, nom sayin? If you havent glassed it yet you need to.

Don't be low and loose

by jaysin teethening on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribe to get your life

This podcast is amaze!

by Jerkin McGurkin on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Jean

Amaze.

by Dizneere on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down...funniest pomcast ever.

Love this podcast

by Beaver25!!!25!!! on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert Kreischer is fat-Beaveroni of VA

Main Mommies

by Dylan.R.Andersen on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much. I listen to a TON of podcasts. Most of which are pretty dense and heavy. I look forward to Jeans' every week. Not simply to lighten the load of content streaming into my ear holes, but because they are two of my favoite people I've never met. Tom is hands-down one of the best working comics today and I cannot wait until Christina's special drops and I hope to someday see her live stand-up. You two are great. Thank you so much to everyone involved in bringing this show to us. I love you?

5 stars

by Willard Raccoon on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

thank you

so high so tight

by Play_the_Dog on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

whats goin on here? jus the best comedy mommy duo of all times. dey got the stanima, know what im sayin? know what i mean? ya feel me? tommy may not be the UNDISPUTED water champ, but mommy tina will always be the alone champ, and they are the personality tag team CHAM-PEENS OF THE WOOOOOOOOOORLD. Silliness over. Listen to this podcast. They troll the internet for hilarious wackiness so you don't have to. And watch their shows on YouTube! It's great to see Mommy Tina's face light up when Mommy Tommy tricks her with a vomit clip. Thank you, sir.

Get your life...

by Rueezy on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enter the beautiful minds of true athletes and get the insight of important topics. Do you know the benefits of drinking your own urine, would you date your mom, how incredible is the Trans Canadian Hwy? Pull your jeans up and sinch them tight, as T-Buns and Jean spunk all over your mind.

Love!

by CountNikki on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband and I LOVE this podcast!

Mushy Purples

by bphillips35 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest thing ever.

Get your life and subscribe!

by StevenJump89 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi mommies, this pomcast is so amaze. You better pull your jeans up high and tight, drink champ levels of mineral rich water, get your life and subscribe! Regularly listening to Tommy Buns and Chrisjeansa will greatly increase your chances of being a personality champ. This podcast is better than pup play, which isn't sexual by the way. Say hey to Hitler for me, thanks jeans.

Tom is is fat! Bert is fat!

by sweetlous3 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. New favorite!

Just Glassin'

by davedenis16 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was just glassin' through the menu one day and found the water champs. They keep it high and tight every week.

Interesting Listen

by Liam Wright Sr. on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My son introduced me to this podcats a couple of weeks ago and I found it wholly rude and upsetting. Later that week, after a few drinks ; ), I gave it another try and just a few minutes in I once again began to question how my generations role in society could have spawned a couple of degenerates like Thomas and Christina. After a thorough hour of reflection I came, really hard. Now I reflect fifty times in a row each day in hopes that one day I will be able to reach orgasm in just a few moments of reflection.

What is amaze...

by Post ghost on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistently funny for years.

Unrated jean-tactic podcast

by Mommy Aaron on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Two great comics who have no line to even cross. Love these two. It makes me smile whenever I see a new episode come out. Later Hitler.

Do you have enough Stanima?

by &tb& on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast pushes the limits and makes every other pair of jeans look like MC Hammer. I doubt youll have what it takes Mommy, but if you reach deep down inside. (Not so deep you get poop on your finger) but deep down where the stanima is stored, you will enjoy yourself. Hear that jean? Enjoy... yourself...

👍

by Stfyiudxhtxhinhilgsgbxtb on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👌

Wow! Gave me dad boner.

by Gender queer Jean's on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute best podcast out there. I was just glassin the selection and came across this podcast and I've gotta say this is better than any double pipe classic I've ever had. Thanks moms.

So funny!

by EvilOrtizzle on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Way to go Jean!

Super funny!

by Jlortizzle on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loves this podcast!

Religious listener

by Dhollrah on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Strap in and pull them up high and tight for the best pomcast with the best mothers in the world: main mommy "water champ" Tommy and Christina "personality champ" Pajeanski.

It's a great listen

by TRICKSTAH on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the mommies. Thanks Jean!

High and Tight

by CrimeMind on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No words can explain the true experience of Your Mom's House.If you love to Binge listen - start with older episodes and really get to know Tom and Christina and enjoy them like a succulent Chinese meal! Ya know what I'm sayin?This is a hilarious podcast - heavy on hysterical references. Become part of the family at Your Mom's House. And keep those jeans High and Tight!😍

Just Glassin'

by Watch out1 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got into the podcast from a fan at one of Tommy buns shows out here in Phoenix. The dynamics between Tom and Christina are so funny. My wife and I are using a lot of the inside jokes on a daily basis now. We have been listening for over a year and really look forward to Wednesdays. Tom you inspired my friend and I to start a weight loss challenge with some high stakes. We have a weigh-in on the 10th of June and so far we both have lost over 70lbs each. Thanks again for making positive life choices fun.

High. Tight.

by Cookiewookiewokedydoodoo on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your Mom's House is a barrel full of laughs. Listening to this show will make you feel like you are in on of the world's biggest inside joke.

Geosynchronous Non binary Podcast

by Brandon4580 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It really isn't all that difficult... just have a good jog, and you know. Like how can there be a refried beans recipe? Especially when you don't even pup play.ARE YOUR BEANS EVEN SOFT?!?! Get yo soft beans.

High and tight

by Stu(157) on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Their jeans are pulled so high and tight, that Tom and Christina have nothing but neat and slick stuff on their pomcast. Even though Tom is clearly the water and personality champ, Christina balances out Tom's greatness with her hygiene game being on point, even though her past indiscretions of her "post-brown cleanup game" were clearly questionable through Brownlock's investigation during Brown-talk. Don't be low and loose, be high and tight and listen to this amaze podcast Jean.

Mommies

by Louloublythe on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love my mommies yes I do

A succulent Chinese meal?

by the king of improv on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never had a job before in my life. I did a little bit of everything, you know what I'm sayin? In and out of jail, you know what I'm sayin? Man I pshhh... you know what I'm sayin?

One of the best of the 'Joe Rogan' selection of podcasts

by Dogfan20 on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're into standup, and love a fun inside joke with weekly remarks that keep things non-political and hilarious, this is the best podcast out there.

Can I give this show ten stars????

by bigrigray on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jean and Jean are both really funny on the podcast, love it!!!