Average rating:

4.5
out of 93 ratings.

Great Podcast

by JackButala on Mar 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic Podcast. Informative, interesting and entertaining. Five Stars.

Daily Dose Of Investing

by Rozenex on Aug 25, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good information. I listen to each session during my break time at work. Maybe you can talk about how and what sources I can use to get the comparables, how detemine the after repair value (ARV) of a house.Thanks and keep posting more podcast sessions.

Great content

by Kaje9 on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Real stuff!!

Awesome info!

by Pog64 on Sep 08, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Way to think outside the box. Just a lot of good information to help direct you in the right direction and adapt to changing markets.

Great information!

by sh106 on Aug 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys provide great information! Thank you for sharing your wealth of knowledge! The podcast #14 Hard Money vs. Private Money drops off after 10 minutes. Sounds like it was unintentional. Otherwise, keep up the great work!

Eye opening!

by Tech fan lv on Apr 27, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

While I don't have background in real estate i can say without a doubt this program is absolutely wonderful and life changing. I wanted to make a change in my life, I wanted a profitable business, and I know that's what I've found with Peter and Jerry's program. They are experienced and very knowledgable. It's been great!

Great info

by Trigga Tre Day on Apr 19, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great info that was shared I look forward to tuning in on the following podcast. One question: you guys never mentioned whether you needed to have a real estate license or anything. So can you on one of your shows talk to the completely new and confused people? lol mostly about the legal side of things as far as what deals we can do that doesn't require us to have a license and do we need to establish an LLC?..... Thanks for the podcast.

Congratulation`s ! ! ! Highly educational & entertaining (accomplished :-)

by i_note on Apr 16, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Congratulation`s ! ! !Highly educational & entertaining (accomplished :-) Strategies for the times...for today`s real estate investors !Looking forward to more, more, and more ! Please keep it coming !

Great format. Fantastic info

by Saosinlover on Apr 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This is really good because it's the latest info on today's market!

Great real estate investment ideas!

by HR investments on Apr 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Being relatively new to real estate investing, I appreciated the up front, honest approach of the flip guys. They presented some very unique investment strategies along with realistic expectations on income. This is a great place to start even if you have not done any real estate investing before!

Awesome, Fully Loaded Podcasts!

by Laelea on Apr 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow... talk about powerful information! These podcasts are wonderful and really paint a clear and concise picture of how to get involved in real estate no matter what your present financial situation is! So much important info is packed into each segment, this is a great learning tool! After each podcast, you're left wanting more and wanting to find out how we can partner with this respected real estate duo. It's a beautiful win-win situation when you can learn how to become a better business person and make a wonderful living all while helping people stay in their homes and by revitalizing neighborhoods thru fix n'flips. What could be better?! Oh and LOL, I love the "movie voice guy" during the intro... HILARIOUS! I'll definately be listening to each new podcast!!

Flip guys are flippin awesome!

by swamp74 on Apr 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so excited about learning the residential and commercial back flip strategy;it is a very unique approach.I am an aspiring investor,and I have not done any deals yet.I have been researching this investment avenue for about six months now,and I have learned a lot about the different strategies,both current and past.This back flip approach is definitely the latest thing I have heard about,and I can't wait to hear more about it,especially how to fund a deal like a back flip. Thank you both so much for sharing. Benjamin

How to Get Rich Flipping Real Estate

by Four Horses on Apr 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed the podcast, except for the interruptions due to "Re-buffering Stream - I don't know what you can do about it. I found the information very interesting. Your talk is inspiring for investors like me who are just starting out. You summarized the four techniques very nicely and put a clear perspective on what one can expect to learn from your podcasts. Thank you.

Great Information!

by Maleko46 on Apr 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Jerry and Peter are rockstars! Thank you for providing us aspiring investors great information and innovative strategies to profit in this troubling times! I will definitely be tuning in to listen to more.

Great Stuff

by BlueWaterHoldings on Apr 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Guys, this is great content. Can you talk about acquiring, what to lo0k for, operation recommendation and potential exit sttrategies.

Different Strategies

by ihomebn on Apr 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information about different flip strategies. Back flip strategy is a great way to help trouble struggling homeowner and commercial owner. Keep up the great work.

Great Content

by Gregory Diodati on Apr 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have been involved with real estate for over 30 years. The information you provided is very detailed and informative. It is nice to get information with no upselling of other products. It seems that many webinar type programs are nothing more than a carrot dangling just out of reach. I look forward to hearing the remaining podcasts and any future updates. Great job!

Well Worthh Listening!!

by Sellmeyourhouse on Apr 05, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled on this podcast and have enjoyed every minute of it. I have had a passion for real estate for over a decade, and own a few investment properties I acquired through the traditional means. I have an MBA focused on Entrepreneurship and Real Estate, and have learned things in this podcast that I had never considered before. I currently work for a private equity firm focused on fix and flip real estate, but I have never heard of back flips (and could have never thought of it myself). I hope they keep doing what they do, and I will soon join their mentoring groups.

artistsx2

by keke53 on Apr 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

This was very informational, I intend to review all 8 of the podcasts to see what I can use. I thought the little dance on whether they could or could not say certain things on the podcast was a little hokie, but he did make his point!I'm learning that I really need a team of people to help me succeed, so I have to get Busy! Thanks, I look forward to listening to the rest of the podcasts and reviewing each of them.

Great Info

by Ken Post on Apr 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I really got into their idea of residential back flipping high end homes. There explanations are clear and full of details. I especially like that the home owner gets to keep the house.

first podcast/long time student

by francisxny on Apr 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

More great infomation from Peter and Jerry. thanks guys

Winning the Appraisal Game

by realbillc on Apr 03, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

In todays market getting an appraisal # for lending can be challenging to say the least.Market dictates the price and then you get a low appraisal back! Uuhhgg. I have one going into contract and will be using these tips to see if we have an appraser who knows the area and market or not.Great tip!

real estate review

by kee26 on Apr 03, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

l absolutely love it! keep up the good work!! :)

A "Must" for Every Real Estate Flipping Investor!

by Know-How for the Flipper on Mar 31, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Overview of Podcasts #1-8: Peter and Jerry’s presentations are highly informative and contain key, critical points about what is important to being successful in flipping real estate – whether it is wholesaling, fix-n-flipping, or back flipping (a method coined by Peter and Jerry) for buying notes from banks at a discount and renegotiating new notes with the same owners – either in a residential or commercial setting. If one wants to get a very powerful overview about what is most important in each of these flipping methods, these podcasts certainly deliver top content. The podcasts are arranged in fairly short (average only 30 minutes each) presentations that are easy to listen to and fit into most busy peoples’ schedules. The high content relevance and time efficiency of the podcasts give them high value for today’s investor.Podcast #1- How to Get Rich Flipping Real Estate: In this as well as the other podcasts, Peter and Jerry incorporate feedback from their investor audience to determine topic and content. Podcast #1 gives a very concise overview of the four flipping system. It incorporates important key tips (for example, always have an exit strategy!), as well as issues to avoid.Podcast #2 – How to Make $50K Flipping High End Homes: Here, Peter and Jerry describe the incident that led into back flipping (a term they have coined). They give a very good overview of what the residential back flip is and how it works.Podcast #3 – How to Pick Winning Fix and Flip Deals: This excellent, concise presentation covers key questions about a) picking the right price range to focus on to make $25K-$50K profit, b) the importance of understanding the ideal buyer; c) key factors to watch out for or pay close attention to when making the purchase for the Fix n Flip deal. The advice is invaluable to any fix n flipper!Podcast #4 – Making Big Profits Without Owning Real Estate: This podcast presents the Residential Back Flip in more detail and serves as an extension to Podcast #2. It covers the key financial calculations in determining the Buy Price of the Back Flip and also answers frequently asked question by investors interested in the Back Flip.Podcast #5 – Quick Ways to Make Cash with Quick Flips: In this podcast, Jerry describes an awesome method for transferring ownership to another buyer (and getting around the bank’s block to assignment of title) and avoiding double closings. The podcast also covers important information about: a) using the inspection contingency period to find a buyer or if absolutely necessary, to get out of the deal; b) novel and powerful approaches to building a buyers’ list.Podcast #6 – Back Flip Commercial Properties and Make Big Profits – This podcast provides a great overview of the Commercial Back Flip – what it is and how it works. Four criteria necessary for this methods are describes. The podcast also covers the key financial calculation for determining the Buy Price as well as the new loan price for refinancing the deal with the owner.Podcast #7 – Winning the Appraisal Game – Very valuable, (or should I say INVALUABLE) information that can make or break an investor doing flips! The take-home message is: Don’t do flips of any sort without listening to this Podcast!Podcast #8 – Why Investors Give Money for Flip Guys Deals – This podcast explains how much of the funding for investments is acquired, and how you also can become a “Private Lender.” The content includes “both sides of the fence” views – the investor’s and the private lender’s – on how a deal is funded. The insight is helpful for establishing and developing relationships with both private lenders or investors.

Very informative!

by MattMcCleskey on Mar 31, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Jerry and Peter do a wonderful job of taking real estate investing down to its most basic principles and then, methodically, tackling each principle. For those of you who want to start your real estate investing career, these guys know their stuff, and more importantly, can convey their knowledge into simple, manageable terms. For those of you who are veterans in real estate investing, Peter and Jerry stay at the forefront of market and trends and, therefore, are able to bring you the newest, latest, and greatest ways to make money in real estate, i.e., Residential/Commercial Back Flips. I wish I found these guys when I started investing; it would have saved me time, many mistakes, and a lot of money.

Good info and thankful for but is it totally honest

by Enter code entering on Mar 30, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

I listened to the appraisals segment and it was very informative thank you. The question that remains is the discussion between Peter and Jerry on "not going" around the law to get an extra appraisal- if your initial app comes in too low on a FHA loan-thus eating in to your profit. They talked about a number given by the lender (I believe) to the case that seals the deal and if you can keep that number from appearing than you can get another appraisal. A little confusing in light of one of them saying we do not want to go around the "law" Would you rather lose 5 to 10k on a deal and have a clear conscience or not? Maybe this needs to be fleshed out or discussed by them a little better. Thanks Bill

Thanks

by T. Sullivan on Mar 29, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy these podcasts, the ability to educate myself in a informal setting ie the shower, is great. They are increasing my real estate IQ and developing my mind as an entrepreneur

How to backflip house

by hecfel on Mar 29, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I was looking to get started in RE business, I read and go to several courses from forclosure to fix and flip house, and what you teach us in this podcast is the very quick and easy way to make money to the new Investors like me. You said to us step by step with very good samples, how we can start make money without using anything of our money or credit. I think that to make some deals with commercial properties will be really hard, because you don't see that information from others infoseminars, and that really hook me up with you guys. I mean that is amazing. I'm really impress for this information, and also, I'm excited to start doing that.Thanks guys, and I will looking forward for the others podcast that you have because you go straight to the points and make that really fun and interesting to listen.

Power Pack

by Superdavetn on Mar 29, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great Content. Very informative and motivational. They really cover the bases and simplify the job ahead. if you want to be successful, keep listening

Good tips bad customer service

by jesse bright on Mar 28, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I got excited about working with these guys ready to send $500 and monthly fee but when I asked for specific info on a guarantee that they would indeed fund a deal with me, they blew me off. Makes me wonder about their ethics.