Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

Thanks for everything!

by Sethisfum on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your YouTube and your podcast

Fascinating scientific guests

by icytime on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Derek brings on some great scientists that blow away opinions with cold hard science. I love it.-Will Chou

Thank you

by Delighted Jim on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Derek, I love your work, and your generosity in doing this podcast is greatly appreciated. Here's hoping for more!! The Michael Fishman conversation rocks :-)

Derek… come back!

by SarahX727 on Feb 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I’ve always been fascinated by learning about human behavior,(because simply put, people are crazy)and you absolutely have the best information I’ve ever come across.I’ve learned a lot from from what you’ve taught in your YouTube videos(which I also can’t get enough of) - but the stuff I’m learning in here is incredible.Please come back and make more of these!I have about 11 more episodes to go through before I’m finished….So get on it! :)Just kidding… no but really… 11 episodes… :)Thank you very much for this… and for the YouTube video’s.You have a hilarious personality and there never seems to be a dull moment.You’re also a fantastic host too by the way.Hands down… this is my favorite podcast I’ve ever listened to.


by rachael 4444 on Nov 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

As a fan of everything Derek puts out, this podcast doesn’t disappoint. Thanks Derek!

Yay! Derek’s Back!

by Captain Schwilly on May 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Not that I missed you all that much;) I get your blogs, watch your videos, and even bought Zippy Courses. But I’ve really missed this podcast since it’s been quiet. And now you’re back and brought on the OTHER guy that has transformed my career, Tim Ferriss! You’ve my fav! I’d like to buy you a beer;)


by Lapoeta on Dec 20, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is very original and upbeat information and advice. Derek is Great at what he does, successful both in life and with this podcast! Very motivational

Always some AHA moments

by Rock Your Culture on Sep 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Sorry this is no longer ongoing as Derek always has some great guests who offer true AHA moments!

marketing schlep strikes again

by Mike Ralls on Sep 06, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not much here other than sales copy, misleading headlines and fluff to squeeze you to his email list. Next!

Finally, something useful

by Tooold2nosolittle on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

No spin, no buzzwords... just fresh fun insight that ultimately cuts to the core of what it takes to get the job done. Thank you!