Average rating:

5
out of 83 ratings.

Love this podcast

by Big Shows Tears on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work! Love the mix of comedy and wrestling

Fun fan view

by Moulson1313 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome and a joy to listen too. Their interviews are very insightful and have introduced me to many a new indipendent wrestler. I would highly recommend this podcast to everyone.

Wrestling

by @macsgym on Jun 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Shining Wizards Podcast is awesome!!!

Great pro wrestling podcast, the guys keep you entertained throughout

by MrWrestlingFan123 on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pro wrestling podcast that the Shining Wizards run. They are always entertaining and have on great guests weekly. They deserve a listen if you are a fan or pro wrestling and wrestling podcast.

Funniest Wrestling Podcast Around

by Mark Poulton on May 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast at work and constantly have to turn it off, because I have tears running down my face from laughing too much. Wrestling knowledge mixed with hilarity at its finest. Love the guests and the comedy. I've been a fan since the Otunga Bunga episode and have never stopped listening. The JP voice cracks me up every time too. My only complaint would be if Tony is going to continue to be so negative about the product, please have him bring back the flute.

.

by XBLFiend on Mar 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The best goddamn wrestling podcast on the planet, and that's all you really need to know.

Great all around show

by Jonphoenix !!!!!! on Feb 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Group of awesome and hilarious guys who are really dedicated to the business. Great hosts, great guests and a great product!

Love from Texas

by Croftygurl on Feb 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

showing y'all some love. Thanks for helping me get through my work days. Always making me laugh especially when y'all do David Adams impersonations and love y'all opinion on wrestling. And I expect my high five next time I see ya 😀

Great podcast!!!

by vikingsRyn on Feb 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the best available. It's not just the lineup but it's the way it's presented and that's the cool thing. Good job guys keep it up. I don't think wrestling could be much better than this y'all

You guys are great!

by ReverseEnimsaj on Nov 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Great wrestling talk, great laughs, great guys, great podcast. I mean, what more could you ask for?! These guys help your work day run more smoothly.