Average rating:

5
out of 79 ratings.

Love this podcast

by Big Shows Tears on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work! Love the mix of comedy and wrestling

Fun fan view

by Moulson1313 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome and a joy to listen too. Their interviews are very insightful and have introduced me to many a new indipendent wrestler. I would highly recommend this podcast to everyone.

Wrestling

by @macsgym on Jun 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Shining Wizards Podcast is awesome!!!

Great pro wrestling podcast, the guys keep you entertained throughout

by MrWrestlingFan123 on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pro wrestling podcast that the Shining Wizards run. They are always entertaining and have on great guests weekly. They deserve a listen if you are a fan or pro wrestling and wrestling podcast.

Funniest Wrestling Podcast Around

by Mark Poulton on May 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast at work and constantly have to turn it off, because I have tears running down my face from laughing too much. Wrestling knowledge mixed with hilarity at its finest. Love the guests and the comedy. I've been a fan since the Otunga Bunga episode and have never stopped listening. The JP voice cracks me up every time too. My only complaint would be if Tony is going to continue to be so negative about the product, please have him bring back the flute.

.

by XBLFiend on Mar 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The best goddamn wrestling podcast on the planet, and that's all you really need to know.

Great all around show

by Jonphoenix !!!!!! on Feb 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Group of awesome and hilarious guys who are really dedicated to the business. Great hosts, great guests and a great product!

Love from Texas

by Croftygurl on Feb 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

showing y'all some love. Thanks for helping me get through my work days. Always making me laugh especially when y'all do David Adams impersonations and love y'all opinion on wrestling. And I expect my high five next time I see ya 😀

Great podcast!!!

by vikingsRyn on Feb 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the best available. It's not just the lineup but it's the way it's presented and that's the cool thing. Good job guys keep it up. I don't think wrestling could be much better than this y'all

You guys are great!

by ReverseEnimsaj on Nov 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Great wrestling talk, great laughs, great guys, great podcast. I mean, what more could you ask for?! These guys help your work day run more smoothly.

is funny

by Giancarlo Dittamo on Nov 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

show is funny. kevin my hero.

Sining Wizards Podcast Review

by J - Dubbs on Jul 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The Shining Wizards Podcast is a great combination of comedy and broadcast journalistic genius!! Almost every week, they have a new guest on from the wrestling world, whether that be current WWE/TNA or Indy stars or the legends of the past this podcast always delivers. Love the banter back n forth with all 4 guys and they most defintely make your workday fly by that much faster. So glad I found these guys and the entire Shining Wizards network. Keep up the good work and cant wait to see what the future holds. Although I know he'd be very tough to attract, with alot of speculation and recent events like today at the SDCC it'd be awesome if you guys could somehow convince (Black Scorpion voice) "Sting" to come on and speak for a few minutes. Thanks again - James Wallace aka Axel Foley

Bill Schuyler @DABIGSHOW

by Bill Schuyler @DABIGSHOW on Jul 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

THE VERY BEST IN PRO WRESTLING PODCASTS! FUNNY,IRREVERENT,INFORMATIVE! INDY STARS,CURRENT SUPERSTARS,& RING LEGENDS! DO YOURSELF A SOLID & SUBSCRIBE TO THE SHINING WIZARDS NETWORK!

One of the best

by Cyborgsumo on Jul 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best wrestling podcasts out there today. The guys know alot about the sport and have great interviews. Everyone should give them a listen. They get great guests from Chris Jericho to the Drunken Swashbuckler.

shhh

by Judge_Reinhold on Feb 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The Jury is pretty hilarious.

Awesome Podcast

by Mr Any Night on Jul 03, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests and awesome wrestling talk, what more can you ask for? If you are a wrestling fan you need to check them out

before I go out and walk the dog

by GuhLakTus on Mar 17, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't like pro wrestling but I like the shining wizards.....

Entertaining podcast with dudes who KNOW wrestling

by NECKBREAKER Podcast on Mar 10, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

These weirdos paid us a buttload of cash to leave a review so we're doing it. I've never deleted a podcast so fast in my life! OK seriously, this is a very entertaining show. These dudes know wrestling, they consistently put out great content (with awesome guests), and they actually sound like they're having a blast. Most wrestling podcasts sound like a few dweebs who haven't left the house in weeks recording on a laptop from 1995. The Shining Wizards have it together. Download this show and subscribe NOW. Oh and cheap plug for our show NECKBREAKER on wrestling and metal... sue us

Wizards rule!

by HoustonWrestlingRadio on Mar 06, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

these guys are great! I like this show and they always have great interviews! Kepp it up guys!

Wrestling Podcast Gold

by RHI422 on Dec 19, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are a riot. They talk current wrestling ,old school wrestling, and are funny as can be. They even sometimes talk obscure tv shows, music and other crazy stuff. If you like wrestling and want to laugh, you gotta check this podcast out.

Shining Wizards

by Al Adams on Nov 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! Check it out, definitely required listening for wrestling fans.

funny and reliable

by NJ's Irish Sailor on Nov 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

funny stuff and good info. These clowns know their stuff. I also find them highly reliable unlike the itunes podcast reviews due to the fact that this is my 3rd time attempting to leave a heartwarming review of a podcast that honestly makes me laugh out loud.

Mike Daugherty

by double 0 doc on Nov 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best Podcast i have ever listen to ever i would recamend this Podcast to any of my friends

Keepin it real.

by @JustinHiteArt on Nov 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These cats do it right. Recaps of WWE, TNA, ROH, Chikara, and everything between, delivered with no BS. Longtime and new fans will enjoy the show, as your hosts present professional wrestling without the curtains, and against the grain. A must-subscribe for any PW fan.

Jersey's Finest

by FunToBeHad on Nov 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Monday Night Raw in late 2012: 3 hours and pretty much garbage.The Shining Wizards podcast in late 2012: 1.5 hours and absolute gold.Do the Math. Listen to the Wizards. They sum RAW up in less than three minutes (all that it's worth these days) and then move onto more pressing issues like interviewing Wolfman Jack Foley.

Excellent Podcast!

by Travis Ayers on Nov 05, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

When it comes to wrestling podcasts shining wizards know exactly how to put on an excellent show. There has never been a dull moment with this show and is highly recommended for any true wrestling fan.

The Best Wrestling Podcast on the Internet Today

by JohnnyQuickCSA on Oct 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The title says it all. These guys aren't just your run of the mill "smarks"...they actually care about the product. Whether it's a local indy show, or a global giant, they will talk about it and, through their collective 90+ years of experience, they will break down exactly what works/doesn't work. But it's not just their commentary on the state of wrestling today that makes this podcast so entertaining, it's their ability to get some quality guests to help bring legitimacy to the show. As long as these guys keep making shows I'll be making time to listen to them. Make mine Shining Wizards!

Comedy+wrestling=Awesome

by Piperstash on Oct 18, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

A really great wrestling podcast. They touch on all of the major companies, while also spotlighting lots of young talent in great interviews. Plus there throwback ppv reviews always bring me back to a better time :) Plus there always vey interative on fb and the like with there fans making it a much more fun/interactive experience.

Great

by Johnny Kuc on Oct 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great, can't ask for more from a wrestling podcast!

Great show!

by Musicdan78 on Oct 02, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The Shining Wizards guys are very knowledgable about wrestling. Listening to their take on the wrestling biz is as entertaining as a Sabu vs. Bruiser Brody Japanese Death Match. Even though it never happened....you could imagine.

Totally rude and socially unacceptable.

by Qwerty787824 on Sep 29, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

And those are good enough reasons to subscribe. No namby pamby politically correct BS here. From your second subscriber in Arizona.

What a fun ride

by Dr. Crest Mont on Sep 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

A good time was had by ALL. Everything about this 'cast, from top to bottom, is terrific. These guys are funny, they have great chemisty and perhaps best of all, they know about wrestling! Everything from WWE to WCW to CZW to ROH and beyond! Five stars for fun!

Be a Mark

by Kristin Therese on Sep 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The Shining Wizards connected with me on Twitter over the summer and I've been hooked on their podcast ever since. Love that they give indie wrestling it's due and talk smack about the big two (when it's due). They've lined up some great guests so far and I'm excited to hopefully meet them at WrestleCon in April! Love from San Francisco!

Great wrestling podcast

by Alexoos on Sep 18, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great Very funny Awesome guests. Buy the shirt peeps

These guys rock

by The Gus 12345 on Sep 17, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast great guests check it out

Good Stuff

by Mr Wrestling 950 on Sep 02, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys. Awesome Guest's and they know what they are talking about. This is a must for all wrestling fans

Great Wrestling Talk

by Jparisik on Aug 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great. If u enjoy wrestling check these guys out. Great guests as well. Buy the shirt

Derp

by TheDoctorInTheTARDIS on Jun 30, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Derp!

Amazing podcast

by CAN YOU DIG IT?! on Jun 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are absolutely hilarious. I download every week just to have a chance to witness their hilarity. Even if you're someone who might not be into the wrestling I suggest you tune in to laugh at their jokes, stories, opinions, and much more. The Shining Wizards podcast is truly an experience worth listening to.

awesome show!

by Foxy Foxxy on Jun 22, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome blend of humor and serious! It's like what if gorilla monsoon and bobby heenan had love children with opie and anthony!!!! Derp Derp Derpy Derp!If anyone likes to hear great insight into wrestling from these guys as well as the guests, with a mixture of hilarity then this show is for you! A must listen!

"Derp"

by Emtbigdawg74 on Jun 22, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys rock...considering you are from...Jersey LOL

Lulz

by John Martin 138 on May 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Call me tickles

No Subject

by Bork Laser on May 18, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Because You Said So...And I Am A Puppet

SHINING WIZARDOOOOOO!!!

by Peter Sanzone on May 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast by guys who really enjoy what they are talking about and have a great time doing it. This makes it all the more enjoyable to listen too. Keep up the great work and the great interviews!

Listen to this podcast

by John underhile on Apr 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys have a great wrestling podcast it's very entertaining and funny, thanks

Hilarity

by Timgrimes on Apr 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Funny and insightfulI just sharted

GREAT PODCAST

by "Handsome" Dan Lopez on Jan 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The guys are really funny. I was done with wrestling but the way they not only review the current scene but also debate retro stuff got me wanting to give it another try. They do a great service for the independent wrestling scene as well. So check it out wrestling fan. You'll love it.

Funny and Entertaining

by Anthony Lombardi on Jan 18, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Are you sick of the same old thing on Monday Night Raw? Tired of stale, boring personalities? Do you remember when Wrestling was entertaining? These guys feel the same way! A well balanced mix of humor, useful information on current events, and memories of the past events.

Good stuff

by Maxisgreat on Jan 17, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I may not know much about wrestling but you guys are gunna enlighten me

This show makes me humble

by Jesse Wolf on Jan 17, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so much better than the other wrestling related Pods out there. Old stuff new stuff, and it's all funny. Def worth a listen. check it out, you'll enjoy these dudes.