Average rating:

5
out of 10497 ratings.

Fantastic

by turtleturles on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A bumbling whirlwind of beautiful idiocies, insights, and I won’t write a third thing because Bill says things are always in three’s.

Straight Up

by The Digital Ninja on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

George Carlin-esque but from Boston and Blue Collar style. I dig it.

Bill Burr

by dickcheese90000 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill I have a bone to picky with you. Great podcast.

Just cheeeeeeeeeeeeeckin in on yaaaa

by AKA...aka?? on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy podcasts out there! Bill is such a relatable guy. Please continue with your work!

Lisa fr Michigan

by Auntpatrice on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy never stops the funny A million stars!

Living Legend

by viablethought on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I follow along religiously, huge fan of comedy and Sir Billy Buttcheeks is one of the greats!

Bill

by Steven Bartkowskk on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest man on podcast!! Thanks Pal

Funny as Fock

by RyanK32 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Sometimes feels like he doesn’t want to be doing the podcast. I listen occasionally and is usually good for a few belly laughs.

The best

by eggfuyoung on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He keeps getting more interesting! I’d like to hear more drum and helicopter talk, maybe do a special episode there.

Thanks Bill!

by cntrybmpkn on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Bill’s a good dad, doing his best, really comes thru. As a conversation, this cast is funny as f*ck. Yeah, it’s not a prepared stand up routine, but it’s not supposed to be. I love the sh*t about singing to your kid. I have a toddler myself and do the same kinda thing. So good

Keep up the raw comedy

by Reformedbenny on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast and can’t wait to see you live this upcoming October down in Atlantic City with my wife for our anniversary. Just wish your Thursday podcast were as long as your Monday but totally understand the business dynamic. Will write to your show soon and hopefully will get some helpful advice; keep up the good work and please love the way you read your advertising it’s hilarious!

Always Funny

by Jasons misled youth on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Bill gets ya at every turn with laughs. if you're someone already into his humor I'd subscribe to this! It's a real nice thing to zone out with whenever I'm working on a project. Only complaint is that ya talk about sports a little too much my man, but hey that's who you are. Bless ya

Rambling thoughts of a psycho

by ryanpppants on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this man and the way he thinks

Thanks Bill

by Poopycockyheindy on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a big fan of your stand-up for well over a decade and never miss your podcasts, definitely at the top of my list....doubt you’ll ever read this but you help get me through the weekly 60hr blue collar grind even if it’s only for one of those hours a week, much obliged. Too your continued success...cheers and may god shine gently down on your light sensitive ginger soul

Love Bill Burr

by MzCupcakeClaire on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He's the best!!

Hilarious Unfiltered Podcast

by Saysstuff on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr vents his frustrations to a microphone twice a week. He sometimes plugs his gigs and will maybe talk about his show “F is for Family”.His angle on things walks a conspiracy theorist line, but is funny nonetheless. He reads listener mail, ads he doesn’t really care about, and on a rare occasion will have a guest that isn’t his “whife”, the lovely Nia. He also has a kid that was not featured on his guest spot on HBO’s “Crashing”.He also talks sports (Boston pro teams) and shares his life experiences. Burr has some gems and will leave you in stitches.This podcast is not for the easily offended.

Dig it

by Brandy Cast on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love it!! Hilarious... and yet 100% truth in what he talks about

Horrific

by Pumapunku on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Aimless ramblings from the least funny jackass in the world. An unspeakably bad show.

The best

by IrishOne26 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to bill for many many years. The only podcast that keeps me laughing non stop.

Please get a new mic

by toomuchreverb on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the pod, can barely listen with all the reverb :(

Didn’t know what I was missing!

by firebreathingdragonlady on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta be the most relaxed, fun, and down right blunt podcast I’ve subscribed to. Best decision. Glad he checks in on me Monday’s and thursdays! Gotta love him. 2 thumbs up!

GREAT!

by BOOM MAN 53000 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love a moderate and just great looking on things bill talks about. It's refreshing

Easily my favorite podcast of all time.

by Ketchup123 on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Billy red face is a comedic genius, and it’s like he doesn’t even realize it. 15/13 Would recommend.

Bills inner dialogue

by MF UNDERTOW on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill, please find a way to lose the echo.

Entertaining, but it’s the same old stuff every week

by DanielJohnsonReal on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the episodes where Bill talks about his life and when Nia joins him. He talks about sports a lot, and his episodes with comedian guests are painfully dull. However, Bill is a great host and a wonderful comedian. I wish he would have a larger variety of guests on to discuss topics that are larger, more in-depth, and especially with people he disagrees with. Podcasts these days tend to be echo-chambers.

Simply... the Best

by Whitmill01 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A one of a kind talent...

The Greatest of All Time

by Sassy sexyboy Dylan Banis on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ol Billy Rednuts is simply the goat

GOAT

by thaprince on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He is the GOAT

No podcast has ever made me laugh his hard

by PodcastAddict99 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast grew on me. At first, I thought it was just okay but the more I listened the more I appreciated Bill's comedic mind. Unless you're very sensitive you are going to love this podcast. I love how no topic is off limits and Bill just lets his jokes fly. His podcasts literally make my day. Glad I found this podcast!

The best of the best

by Sal37757 on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life. Listening to Bill answering comments and talking about sports is so entertaining and enjoyable, it always brightens my day. I could listen for hours and I highly suggest listening to this podcast.

bill burrs mmp

by glewis51 on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

loveit

Love

by Muslesmarinara(Steve) on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As if anyone gives a f about your 1 star reviews. Your mother hates you, your father definitely hates you, and at bare min 98 percent of the population hates you too. I bet you think Taco Bell is bad too. Great podcast

Ol billy

by Jiehebwhwue on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Only man that can carry a one man comedic poscast

Love it

by DODGERS FAN 5 on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill thanks for filling my Monday’s and Thursday’s with laughs! Keep doing you man! Could you post up the podcast email I’ve been trying to email in but I don’t know it

Keep your kid out of your recording room

by Tim Cirino on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. But yeah...record during nap time.

Gutter trash

by JakeTr808 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was funny till politics and trashing guns came to play

Thank you Bill and Nia

by StLShoe on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Monday Morning Podcast makes me feel better during the strange and sad times on this earth.

Constistenly hilarious

by Spamdango on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Bill! Mr. Burr, I appreciate the laughs and you are always entertaining to watch and listen to. Keep it up! Please and thank you

funny

by MichaelPicklePatrick on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ginger bastard

Yess

by macattack127 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Who can hate bill Burr? He’s the best!

Best in the game

by Thefiction884 on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing

Best Podcast out there!

by Kush4Gainz on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Twice a week doses of Bill Burr for freeeeee. Gotta love the man.

👌

by Drew Herold on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥

This dude rips brah

by shoutout from shanghai on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Essentially one hour of stand up from one of the best comics in the game, every week. Listen to this podcast, numb nuts.

Billy Paleface

by Philly No Steak on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast by far. I have listened since for multiple years and I appreciate you, The Lovely Nia, and the addition of the Adorable LoLa sharing life experience/lessons. Keep sharing and I will keep laughing.

My favorite podcast

by Jahdje on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He’s on another level while keeping it so simple. The podcast truly makes going to my horrible job a lot easier. Much love

Ol Billy BLUMPKIN

by DonGately79 on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Podcast around. Thank you, Billiam Burr.

Bill

by Daddydollarhyde on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks bill.- Jeff

Monday Morning Podcast

by camilo1er on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey freckles great podcast keep up the good work

Yes!

by Dosteeze on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just what my podcast library needed!