Average rating:

5
out of 8219 ratings.

Awesome

by Gmanfedup on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re fantastic. Thanks for the laughter.

Best most entertains podcast ever

by VJ787 on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some billy red face

Billy's the man

by JMass96 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good ol' bill tells it like it is

An unfiltered look into the mind of a character

by ChaBoiFromMinne on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Bill is bill. Very much a guy’s guy who speaks his mind about everything, but mostly sports and pop culture. Great podcast for the most parts but some episodes aren’t as good as others. Definitely a podcast you’ll either love or hate

Yup never again

by Hgdubvfg on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I originally gave you 3 but recently you hit an all time low. When you dedicate a podcast to bashing God you have lost my respect and my listening. Its okay to be an atheist, however there was no reason to put a knife thru something that others believe in just to get rise out of yourself. Someday I hope you believe even if it's a mustard seed.

Gold

by Rmj15mu on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff. Bill is the most realist man out there!

the best

by rygar406 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

my favorite podcaat

Awesome

by DeliriousDude on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi friggin larious 😂😂

Great listen

by Frederick Jenkinsburg on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff

Like seeing McDonald’s abroad

by Scott Allen Hupert on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A comfort you can call home

On the wagon old billy boy

by petmyfurybunny on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the podcast. Love that comment on “ ya I got that at, I’m right .com” always kills the argument I think better than fair enough. Alright big boobs burr and it’s a shame about sharrys Berry’s.

Great stuff.

by Unhappy 2472 customer on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just wanted to see if the review system was working. It is. Love the show, though. Podcasts aren't my thing, but I try to listen to Bill's when I can.

Dude is awesome

by Getch82 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bill’s point of view in everything. Always entertaining and funny!!

Burr is the biz

by jtshnazy on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stop crying trolls Billy Boy kills it!! Comedic genius , take notes millennials he wrote the book on life and realism 20 year fan here!!

Sooo funny

by yoyo safra on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it is so funny but to much swears I did not know that was possible to much swears

Great podcast

by joeld1968 on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best one man show

BuckNastyDollaShave

by Dee08<3 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Podcast hands down period! The Laaaaaaaady! That recommended this is brilliant!!!

Best F1 racing podcast there is

by Gunsnroses7785 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

bill covers many topics but mainly F1 racing. Which has been my favorite sport since I was 7. Also I like his ads

Love it!

by Rlal221546 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sherri’s berries are missing out!! I am boycotting!!!

By far my favorite podcast!

by Andy p.c on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill burr is the best!

Sport rants get old

by Hokay89 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

4 Stars because of the sports rants. I have nothing against sports or Bill, it’s just sports is such a shallow discussion piece in any conversation.

bill burr? more like bill chilly

by Chip Armey on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tsssssss

I’m an old man with prostate problems and I almost peed myself

by rezdog on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know how this review stuff works. I hope this helps. I have been following all of your work for a minute. This podcast had me laughing out loud. I am going to save this one on my device and share it with anyone who will listen.

Best part of my Mon and Thur

by Onic6 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is it me or has he never talked about Ginger Baker!? And he won’t read my e-mails that pastie freckled C!

Best Podcast out there

by Camw44ostate on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is hilarious and gives a comical take while not taking anything too seriously. I love listening to these every week. I wish these were daily!

Straight talk

by oper40t on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve followed BB for a long time now and love his angry wit and satire. Feels like I’m listening to myself.

Love it

by MitchieMitch1221 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr just flat out makes me laugh. Every time!

Too much sports talk

by Erin Curtis on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

He talks about sports soooooo much. Every podcast there is at least one 10 minute segment of him talking about football or formula one racing or hockey, like an ESPN commentator. Between that it’s funny but when he starts talking about football I immediately lose interest. I understand that he can talk about whatever he wants and if that’s what he’s interested in ok, but it just gets tiresome when half of every episode is a sports podcast. The best part is when he answers fan questions.

Me undies

by Ironworker207 on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Me undies on fire haasaaaaha

Excellent

by Vagaj on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s like listening to a brand new special every Monday and Thursday. Great job Bill.

Just listened to 12-4

by DuffyKM9 on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only rebated to write a review and say simply one thing amongst you two. And I say, “never change!!!” 🤗I can never stop laughing hearing the two of you together! Much love from around the world!

Must listen

by SilentSlayer 23 on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’ve ever felt stupid, then join the group that doesn’t read and yells to make our point. Ole billy booze bag will entertain you two days out of the week

Hey Bill

by Jsimon345 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen every Monday and Thursday for about 3 years now. Awesome podcast. I’ve turned many people onto it. Can’t wait for your show in Orlando. Got my tickets a week ago. Thanks Bill!

Best podcast out

by Big prooooooooooöf on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1 man show

Funny

by lrukhina on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is a nice guy and funny as ALL get-out.

One of the best

by Mr.Peralta on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and can’t wait for it each week. Bill, just lay off the dogs having balls. Enough already!

Speckle head

by Boss man 07261991 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This speckle headed ginger brings me joy.

Great

by Rob X11 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love his comedy specials and would love to see him live. Produces two podcasts a week even when on the road. If you are having a bad day listen to his podcast and he will cheer you up. I should give him 4 stars for being a Patriots fan but since he’s also a fanof F1 racing I’ll give him 5 stars. Ron

Thanks and go **** yourself.

by Paintergeek on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bill. Love the show.

Hey Bill

by i closed wolski's on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Did you see Hidden Figures yet?

Less Nia please

by Iceman Fresh on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I subscribed to this podcast because I'm of a fan of Bill burr not his wife. Podcast used to be awesome now he invites his wife with horrible comedic timing and apparently likes to breathe into the microphone on to every podcast

Funny and insightful

by emma_caitlyn on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stuff !

Greatest man on earth

by Nastybutwhole94 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If not voted greatest man by popular vote easily ties Conan for greatest red head to ever walk.

Best

by Case90 on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Guy says whatever he wants and his funny.

Best podcast ever

by Dietjfng on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best comedian

Lovely man

by Yermaam on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The voice of a generation. If that generation was mad enough to stress their own hair out by holding back from saying the c word even more.

Bill Burr 2020

by troydg82 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians working today. Every week he puts out a few hours of outstanding content, for free. Man of the people. Vote Bill Burr in 2020.

Everything I need.

by MatthewAda on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a drummer. Primus and Meshuggah fan. I love sports. And I love his standup. 5 stars to me.

MMP

by Cheez-e on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarioussssss!!!!!

Bill burr rocks

by Bigking68 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love his stand ups and story's, his podcast is just as funny. It comes out twice a week and I look forward to each new release. You will enjoy and laugh at his podcast and on special occasions his wife will join and she is awesome and just as funny. 5 stars