Average rating:

5
out of 4826 ratings.

From sssggtyyttxyytsx

by fytxht on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Fretful therealm bxcfnfcx FCCyzhxggyvcxx

“Sit down and write!” (A good review)

by Jesse Bruce Pinkman on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best freakin’ podcast! There’s not a funnier dude than Bill Burr! Five stars instead of one thumbs up like on Netflix haha (Seriously, it’s the best!)

Listen to it.

by c.w.pipes on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just do it.

Funniest podcast out there

by Cutting champ on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

(See title)

Billy booze bag

by Djk19 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just kidding he's not drinking much anymore. Love the show.

Gray

by tommietunes12 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great*

Funniest man Alive

by Poop mgee on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The amount of laughs this guy can produce by himself is amazing. His rants are hilarious. The best part is him reading the advertising and trashing them/ making them entertaining. I normally skip adds. But I make it a point to listen to his.

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

by Djlozz on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast l haven't missed a episode. You won't regret it.

A must listen

by ooooooldGreeeeg on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Add ol' Billy Boy to your podcast list.

Bill Burr is the best.

by Jaylee714 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest dude out there!!

The Way I Think

by Javi_Houdini on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for letting us in to your head. Not an everyday point-of-view.

Awesome podcast

by yogabreathe on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is the most self aware and hilarious comedian I've heard. Love the podcast, his stand up, and F is for Family. Highly recommended.

Trying to hard

by Mushiisthebest on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Hey instead of trying so hard to be funny and restarting podcasts. How about you just be original? Use to really love your podcast but now it just seems so forced or maybe I'm just realizing. Also the ad reads make me wanna blow my brains out.

zip

by Buttermilkpuncake on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

reCRUITAH

2 year listener

by Momma Brodiski on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And I'm still amazed that bill is more entertaining my himself than most of the other podcast and their guest. His podcast is in my top 3 love this dude and how goofy but real he is. still need to catch him live.

Amazing

by Prince Shmee on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

best podcasst ever listen constantly. Burr has become a bit of a father for me because my dad wasnt there for me.

Stellar

by Ryden For Life on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super happy Bill made a show!

Bill Burr is my therapist.

by 19 year-old on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Short and funny.

He's the best!

by ClaireMurphy25 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So entertaining

Always a laugh

by Switzski123 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast and rely on it to get me through the week. Always gets me to laugh on the commutes to work😂

Bill Burr: one of the greats

by hereandnowcease on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot get enough.

Bill Burr, A visit that can't be missed

by bigbonton on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Never miss a one, I catch these podcasts immediately when they come out. OK, sometimes take two days to hear it completely but I've been with Old pink+orange for so long that it's like a phone call from some family members that's always cussing too much.

Juuuuuuust Checking In On Ya'

by shuref00t on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a big fan of Bill Burr's comedy, and I look forward to new episodes of his podcast every Monday and Thursday.

😎

by SallyDoll on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Cool

Great podcast

by J2Bech on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this for years. The Monday morning podcast is a must listen.

Awesome

by burrfan01 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love Bills podcast!

Bill burr funniest man alive

by Areyourbarme on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and exciting

Keep it up

by Neman4897532 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill you are the craziest mother freaking bald red head I have ever listened to keep it up.

Hilarious

by Annanmous123456 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious every time

Awesomeness

by Johjar on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He says what a lot of us feel and think. I laugh so hard

Bill Burr is my spirit animal

by Giraffekik on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He has lived life a tough life and I can relate

It's my first and one of my favorite podcast

by Ren_law_jav on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Read the title, that's basically it. Just wanted to give it a 5 star cause this podcast deserves it!

Best ever.

by 🌽Jess on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is hilarious. I listen to these podcasts at work or while driving and I crack up all the time. I appreciate that he hates on everyone. In today's world and political atmosphere we all need to laugh more & Burr is my solution.

So funny

by Pimphomeo503 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

Billiant

by NealML on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill you've found a way to drop a comedy special twice a week, and Nia, absolutely love your take on things and your obvious chemistry with Bill.

Great

by Mike939393 on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love bill burr

Best solo podcast show ever!!!!

by Jimmy"nickname"Conner on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a nut!!!!!!!!!!! Best commercials in the business. I'm hooked, ya red headed bastard!

Love it!!!

by kalango on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite comedian ever!!!

Download now

by Jake9356 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like his stand up this is a must listen! Zip.....................RECRUITER

Favorite comedian

by whitneysoup on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BB's honest and hilarious. Love when his wife Nia gives her input, especially on relationships, too.

Super dumb in all the right ways!

by Mr J AC on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He has the most hilariously stupid outlook on the world. It is just amazing

5 Stars!

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work freckles!

Absolutely can't get enough

by MRey351 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for the weak hearted. Hahaha I don't think I've ever enjoyed listening to ads as much as I do listening to bill read them. Like our good friend zip.........……… reeeecruiter hahahaha gets me every time

One of the best comedians of al time

by aer5702 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Bill's for years! He is hilarious and I love this podcast. I also really enjoy when his wife joins him on the show.

He's alone and killing it

by Johnnnnnn cater on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on this thing

Billy Boy is the man

by TellorT on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest comedian makes an amazing podcast. Talking about random things twice a week in the best way, with laughter.

Da best

by yaiks on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

100% real

by JDTennesseHoney on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've heard

Long time listener.

by B.Vaz on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for the better part of 8 years. I love it so much because it's mainly just bill riffing and talking about current events and making me laugh so hard. A lot of comedians who have podcasts don't always translate. Some of them are funny on stage but not on their pod and the other way around as well. But Bill is just hilarious b

Boston Man

by Jevor001 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is great!! I can't wait till he comes to Chicago to see him , keep doing you Bill