Average rating:

5
out of 4504 ratings.

The Greatest

by Ebrannnnn on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is one of the first people to do a podcast and is one of the greatest comedians of our generation.

Bill Burr is a genius. Really...

by Ryeguy_23 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is so talented. He is a natural born comedian with high iq making this show also very interesting.

Burr says what I think...

by Gpod52 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's almost therapeutic to know there's someone else out there that has the same thoughts about so many things as I do. I just don't say them. Thanks Bill!

Hey Billy!!

by Tbags67895 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this podcast from its beginnings. Love it.

Phenomenal

by Nitramneb on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Burr is the funniest comedian of the day...and it seems that he simply being himself. Great, hilarious work.

If I wanted a sports podcast, I'd subscribe to them

by Hightower007 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

More and more, Bills podcasts are turning into his opinions about sports. If I want a sports podcast, there are many others to choose from. Loosing interest due to all his talk about sports.

Billy be all Burr

by ShortBlkGuysDontHaveBBCs on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Of course this is one of the ab fab ways to keep up with one the most, if not the most, hilarious Humans on Earth (Dave Chappelle is in back...maybe a collaboration, but we are pretty sure ol' Billy boy is the "white man" that was laughing at Dave, not at his skit, which is part reason why Dave took off.)Bill, was that you? I hope not. If it was you owe us 10 plus years of F is for Family so get on it!Great podcast with great advice. Bill is easily my favorite comic of all time, alongside Dave, of course.

G.O.A.T

by Thebadguy127 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply put this is THE comedy podcast. This is the clever musings of a hilarious psycho.

Gotta Laugh at Burr!

by Jamesbev on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is so funny. Highly recommend.

Top 5 podcasts for sure

by JacobM87 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You need this in your life

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS

by FILLBERTO on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the funniest podcast I've ever heard. Only one I subscribe to

Simple but perfect

by Superloaf on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my top favorite pod cast to listen to. Bill talking about random current topics/sports and ranting about the subject makes it his own. Also putting his twist on the topics makes it hilarious to listen to as well. When his wife chimes in I cannot stop laughing listening to those two bicker at one another. His ads that he reads are funny too

Bill Burr is a god

by Bills son on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is entertainment at its finest. As far as I'm concerned this is the best podcast in the world.

#1 Podcast

by DeeDee416 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is my favorite comedian. #1 podcast. Love it! Laughing my whole commute to work! Keep it up Burr!

Bill Burr Is The Man

by CollTri on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether he is reading his advertisements or running his big mouth you will be rolling over laughing. Love this podcast!

Came for the comedy, stayed for the ads

by Kzildjian on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to bill ramble during your morning commute will truly keep you from going insane.

I love Nia

by Tortilla Joe on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When she argues wth you and also how you both handle your situations. Been a fan since i heard your stand-up "Sorry you feel that way"

Sorry have to give 3 stars

by Hgdubvfg on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I started listening to your podcast and loved it right off the bat. However, it slowly got irritating when you had Nia come on. She sounds high class, is always nagging, and it's honestly irritating. I got to the point where I deleted your podcast and gave up. I would rather listen to you cuss and rant about random crap but her nagging and belittling you because she makes it seem you have no choice in the matter is deadening. Sorry 3 stars until you get her off the show. Just uploaded again after my husband promised me she hasn't been on and the second newest episode and there she is again. SMH (shaking my head)

I've cried laughing in my car

by 1st and 10essee on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the greatest of the top rants I've ever heard from anyone in or out of the business. I never miss an opportunity to introduce someone new to the MMP. Fooooooor MEEEEEEE (mmp inside joke) Bill Burr is in my opinion the best comedian alive today. Keep it up, billy

Shari's Berries

by rocketnewton on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came for the comedy and stayed for the ad reads.

Beyond Hilarious

by Ambooaber on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never get tired of listening to him rant. He rants about everything! It's so funny. He makes driving in traffic a smidge more tolerable for me. I hate traffic. My favorite parts are when he does the advertisements and when he randomly brings in his wife in the room. They are so cute. And now he talks about his daughter. It's adorable.

❤️

by omnicides on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️♥️❤️

Hilarious

by humpnastee on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is amazing. He can captivate an audience just by ranting about customer service reps, traffic or a football game from 8 years ago. While the podcast is consistently hilarious, Bill also manages to give sound advice once a week on the MMP, then comes back with podcast classics and just to check in on ya on Thursdays. Love it!

Bill is the bomb

by B2theawesome on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This isn't just a podcast for dudes. Bill is hilarious. I always look forward to Mondays and Thursdays!!

Great

by Up top my brother on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Burr no filter

by jfryr on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it, Burr's thoughts unfiltered

Hilarious

by Midwest Vargas 1 on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top 3 podcast of all time!

Hilarious

by LoCal333 on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is great.

The greatest podcast

by Smitiecent on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast seriously gives me a reason to look forward to Monday's and Thursday's. Bill is hilarious on this podcast, ranting about day to day life and telling stories from the road. This is probably the only podcast where you will not fast forward through the ads. Bill makes the ads fun and puts his own spin on them, often I find his jingles and mocking of ads stuck in my head.

Love His Stand Up Comedy, Hate his Podcast

by Apple1234Pie on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unpolished rants and thoughts, with occassional visits from his talentless wife.

Funny podcast

by Shelly F Baker on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is extraordinarly funny. You won't regret subscribing to his podcast. Enjoy.

Love this guy!

by Lonelydonkeykong on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is hilarious! I love his podcast and stand up!Bill- Thank you for the show!Sincerely, your only female listener

Awesome!

by BAY AREA RESIDENT on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love his perspective on situations. I'm looking forward to more videos of the podcast

Hilarious

by Dick Fist on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't listen to it while I'm driving, too busy laughing to pay attention to the road. Bill's ad reads are the funniest.

Bill's Monday Morning Podcast makes me look forward to Mondays!

by KelleyMack on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a 37 year old married stay at home mom of two kiddos - I realize that I am not Bill's typical demographic... But I am a huge fan of Bill Burr for a few years now - and I love this podcast of his has so much that it has given me a reason to actually look forward to Monday's now!While he does cover quite a bit of sports stuff (booooring) it is worth putting up for it for all the other great stuff that Bill talks or rages about. One of my favorite things is when Bill realizes that he could use a woman's insight or perspective on whatever the issue is at hand - and he will ask "The Lovely Nia" (Bill's wife) to join him on the podcast... Let me just tell you.... The stark difference that Bill and Nia have in some of their view points (she's a feminist, and Bill - he is not so much of a feminist) can get these two pretty rialed up as they battle out their perspective arguements, which are always interesting and thought provoking if not side splitting hilarious as they brutally banter with each other back and forth, which leaves me chuckling for a few days! No matter what Bill does on his show, or who he has on it - he never fails to consistantly deliver a great podcast... This podcast truly demonstrates why Bill Burr is one of the most highly respected and dearly beloved comedians in the busienss, and I am proud to be a laaaayyyydeeee fan! (Just a heads up - there is a lot of adult language that is used in the Bill Burr podcast - I would reccomend using caution when listening to it if there are kiddo's or elders within earshot.) Enjoy!! :)

I wish I knew about it from day one 💔😩

by A7mad94 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best thing on iTunes!!

It's great!!!!!

by Inga11s on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great!!!!!

5 stahs

by GemCityJus on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Freckles is really on to somethjng

Bill is hilarious

by Swash/AV on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny peek into the life of a comedian. Bill never disappoints.

Favorite podcast

by Infinity Freak on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

Bill Burr

by totexaa on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude is funny and he talks hockey which not a lot of people do. It's a major sport and it needs more appreciation here in the us. Oh and good podcast too

Best Podcast in existence.

by 3KnucklesDeep on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is hilarious. This is the only podcast that I actually listen to the ads the host reads. An entire subculture of humanity could emerge from this show.

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

One FUNNY Guy

by Knot-2-Smart on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to both his podcasts everyweek. This is one funny guy. Love Ya Bill. GFY.

St8 funny

by Mayo5780 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill rambles and talks about whatever comes to his mind in a totally incoherent manner, and it's brilliant.

I'm jus' checking in on ya

by I.D. Jersey City on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love This Guy

Life changing

by Xkg16x on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill's podcast has changed my perspective on many, many things. Especially political views, my underwear and Matthew McConaughey. This guy is hilarious and is intellectually gifted. Must subscribe.

ol billy redtits

by sandra bollox on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ZIP. recruitaahahghhhh

Dope

by Eye cbs on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast listen every Monday and Thursday.. highly recommended

MMP

by omgrobertowtf on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Keep doing it. I don't know what else to say. GFYS?