Average rating:

5
out of 4248 ratings.

Cherry McNips

by Dorky Teen on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it burning Burr!

Listen every week!

by LAAAADY Lisa on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is one of my favorite comic and his podcast always delivers. He's crazy and great to listen to, he even makes his ads funny and gives pretty good advice.

Best Podcast

by Acillez on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is the sh$t...I love his rambling on and on..makes my day a little better every time i listen... Thanks Bill

The best

by eggfuyoung on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He keeps getting more interesting!

Stick with it

by Cardnat on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's a one-of-a kind human being that combines bluster with humility and extreme originality. There's almost no facade. I don't have any interest in almost any of his subject matter, or agree with him on most subjects but I love his show. The way he is himself is inspiring and he's very funny.

Big Red Billy

by Manuel from East LA on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Congrats on the Pats winning the big one again. Great podcast and rants. We appreciate your truly unapologetic honesty. Keep on double pedaling and doing them Slayer blast beats on that snare drum.

How areeeeee ya

by Ills on 123 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just checking in

GOAT

by Khan Khalifa on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

-----

Fantastic.

by Mgs8688 on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious & Insightful

Idk how people listen to it

by Jay Gerard on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast put me to sleep. Its just Bill Burr talking to himself the whole time with nothing interesting or funny to say, and the thing is i love BB as a comedian! Its an entire podcast of random, out of the blue rambling about things that i really could care less to hear about. Why would i care about BB talking about sport coaches for a half an hour without making it even funny?

BALD, RED HEADED JEW BOY

by MrGabeD on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast about a Jew boy from the ghetto that tried to pretend to be Irish. But he was a Jew.

Hilarious

by JosephBrosef on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, it's so nice to listen to it in the morning at work and get the day started. " LADYYY"

Perfect

by TigerGi on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Vintage Bill Burr. Subscribe if you're a fan.

Ol' billy burr burr

by noah.m. on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Naturally funny and intelligent, even when talking about the low-brow stuff.

Outstanding

by Bonhji on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Burr is the king right now. Keep killin.

The best comedian today

by Erikhi Dwarfenson on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener here. I've been watching Billy's specials and listening to the podcast since 2010 and he is by far one of the best comedians in the business today. His uninformed rantings and ravings make me laugh like a maniac every time and at this point I think it's time I support him with a review. Keep it up Billy Red-Balls.

Burr for President

by JorgeGeorgeJosh34 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best pod out there. Bill is great about equally going after everyone, no matter race, religion, creed, or political affiliation. Love the sports talk along with the comedy.

Ol Billy 'Ball bag'Burr

by Cburgmuller on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Idk what ball bags have to do with anything but, this podcast is my favorite of all the ones I listen to.

Funniest Podcast

by Gym_Dance342 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to MMP for years and love every episode!

Great listen

by rohilk01 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love hearing freckles rant. He is very self aware and easy to listen to.

Entertaining!!!

by Kelly C, on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Only reason 4 stars is because he misses days! Better to go to 1 day and drop it, than 2 and disappoint your loyal listeners!

On Point

by Mikeemahboi on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you baby Jesus for giving us Bill Burr and his down to earth personality and perspective. Entertaining and relevant!

Billy B-Cups

by DatDudeBC on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Bill ramble on for.......about an hour 😴. So I do. Great podcast. Thanks for the laughs ßlŁŁ

Great podcast

by HollyTree5 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a college student and listen on my Monday commute to school. Bill Burr is great - he can talk about anything for an hour straight, finds an interesting angle to whatever story and brings a whole new perspective. Definitely recommend!

Awesome ramblings

by Supramann94 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Rarely any guests but then you don't have to hear the host talk about how each guest is their favorite. His ramblings and random thoughts are hilarious and I look forward to every Thursday and Monday morning.

Hilarious psycho

by Tanner5 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I go to the gym everyday... It's just become a part of my life... If you don't want to be a fatty. Go to the gym everyday ya $#^&.

Ole billy red bush is 11/10

by Capt. Biscuit on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#1 comedian with the #1 funniest podcast!

Funny podcast

by CoreyFranko on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not every episode is great but overall it's really funny and worth listening to.

Hilarious podcast

by bigeddy500 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite podcast, I listen every week.

Perfect

by CPAllen55 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect.. I love it.. I agree with him on almost everything..

Horribly unfunny

by Obscenile on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't even waste your time with this one. Plenty of superior, more informative and funnier podcasts out there.

My favorite comedian

by Ivaluecall on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is truly one of the funniest comedians ever.

Hey billy blue balls!

by FxKnight206 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic podcast man, makes my day. Hilarious personal insight about day to day things. Between you and Joe Rogan I'm all set.

Gotta love that red headed peckerwood

by Whitetailchaser on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My fave podcast next to Rogan. I wish they were a little longer, but oh well.

Not Much of a Dog Trainer, Funny Dude.

by JamBoy069 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

G F Y !

Love it

by MelEP91 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's so funny and I love listening to him!

It's like my Uncle was funny. And had a Job.

by FiloTTT1935 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But his from Philly, so he's busy ignoring Joe Frazier and harassing Burrs stand-up.

Long time listener

by Tristen311 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanted to stop by and give my props and congrats to Bill. Love the podcast!

The Only One You Need

by To Dare is Human on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has me in stitches most of the time. One of the only if not the only podcast that does so. Great stuff.

Love this podcast!

by MaggieMaeM on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast, hilarious!

I love his hate

by CaptCroctopus on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ol Billy Balding is pretty much annoyed by everything and I love to hear him make fun of things, people, ideas. It's like therapy, but someone else is doing it for you. And his me-undies ads are hilarious.

Who wouldn't like this.

by ¥•¥•¥ on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Basically one of the best comics talking about and saying things that are completely relatable or puts things into perspective that's both humorous and true. Love this guy and look forward to every Monday and Thursday. Or sometimes Tuesday or Friday....

Keep on Rockin

by A.L.B.-1025 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I'm a huge fan! I love to hear Bill just ramble about nothing!

The best

by Bairdtc on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast there is.

Burr is a god

by Great terrific amazing Jack on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this dear Abby x rated podcast

Best podcast ever

by Sof21 on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Constantly has me laughing

Bill Burr is a comedy god.

by Estadt6 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Download this podcast you sponge. Live the dream!

Favorite podcast by far!

by MikeyP1407 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every Monday and Thursday! Bill is great at rambling on and keeping things interesting/funny along the way! Never a dull moment and usually filled with laughs.

The best!

by Austin Cockney on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this Redheaded Pickerhead for years and he just gets better with time. I wish him and his lovely wife all the best with the new baby Burr.

My Ginger Pryor

by Ulysses2017 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Has all the anger and banter to last the ages.D(UAE)