Average rating:

5
out of 11834 ratings.

Yo

by JT1399 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it

Bill

by underflip145 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Hilarious and relevant if you’re on flights a lot!

Bill Burr the Great!

by Lightning Skull on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never thought a mostly solo podcast could be one of the greatest! I have been listening since I was about 20 (8 years) and can guarantee I’ll be a loyal listening for life! He's definitely one of the greatest comedians of all time, and just genuinely funny to the core! If I’ve had a bad day or just in a overall terrible mood, this podcast will not only pull me out of it but reminds me to enjoy all the greatest parts of life! Thank Bill for doin what you do best!

Red headed C*^t

by IrishRonin on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Following directions

Billy burnt balls

by Ryan Hansford on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there. You definitely need to subscribe and listen to this guy.

Bill Burr is secretly Jesus.

by Ba1tshark on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God bless.

Phenomenal Podcast

by Agent_Shadow99 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In a world where we’re so connected now; we now have Bill Burr doing podcasts. The way he wants to do it, and it’s amazing. Even when he does ads it’s worth listening to, because he makes them funny. Something Joe Rogan is lacking. 5 Star must download podcast.

My favorite podcast

by Jahdje on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He’s on another level while keeping it so simple. I’m laughing as soon as he says “Hey, what’s goin on,” because I know the calmness in his voice is going to escalate to something outrageously funny. His ability to make the ads truly hilarious is untethered. Much love!

Hilarious

by JorBur on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re a fan of Bill Burr’s standup, you’ll enjoy his podcast. If you don’t like his standup, why are you even here the reviews for podcast?If you’ve never seen his standup though, probably check him out on Netflix or YouTube first to see if his type of humor is for you before downloading the this podcast.

Birthday

by cv yyz on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Happy day of your birth

I mean cmon

by Edubble1976 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really it’s that simple. It’s Bill Burr twice a week just talking off the cuff. I what more could you want?

Billy Fire Crotch

by Back door Jodi on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey billy boy. I think this podcast is awesome. For being the only one talking you never run out of things to talk about. Keep up the good show. When are you coming to the Savannah area again? My wife and I love you. She’s got a huge crush on you but I think it’s just because ur funny. Can’t be your looks. Happy Birthday Billy Red Balls!

No Thursday review what’s going on

by G man is the real JC on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Didn’t do Thursday Podcast. It’s a one star rating for you

The best

by t-thomps on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Only podcast where I don’t fast forward through the ads. The best!!!

Thank you

by TaliaSavage on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for taking the time to continue to do these podcasts. You have this gift of being funny even when you’re not trying to be. Your voice is comforting and you’re always entertaining. You’re a great comedian that I look up and it’s nice catching up with you twice a week!

Morning start

by tataki69 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Can you improve the sound quality please. Other than that love this pod! #gofuckyourself

Funny o guy

by sunkingwt on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is funny with a guest or by himself

Plane Story

by PodcastOverEverything on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

That plane story is one of the best stories I’ve heard in awhile...I was in tears laughing

Laughter

by richdfrmn on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice break from everything while driving all day, Definitely relatable. Really like the tunes also. Keep it up !

Danaka Interview

by Steve Sigourney on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the podcasts are good but the Danaka Interview was awesome.

Best comedians podcast

by a object on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough of Bill, hilarious guy, great podcast!

You go Bill Burr

by Kara Robertsss on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You crack me up.I hope you have a nice 50th birthday!

Amazing Podcast

by jabari2000 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Made me start listening to podcast when i found out bill burr did podcast best podcast ever

Favorite Podcast

by Clear Blue Beats on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. It is simple, doesn't pretend to be anything it isn't, and most important of all , always hysterical. Thanks for all the laughs every week Bill!

Ole Billy Booze Hound

by voodoochild0349 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The man is a legend, I look forward to hearing the angry ginger’s rants every week!

Been listening for

by Hurricane Rob on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

YEARS!!! My favorite two laughs of the week Monday and Thursday Bill Burr 😂🤘🏼🔥

Fantastic.

by Ghgjjjjjhjnhfttn on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Bill, really cool interesting guy.

HIGH-larious

by nikking on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

he gives me anxiety about the world and i love it.

Authentic

by TravisHahn82 on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s not forced, it’s not hacky, thanks for keeping it real Billy boy! It’s hard to find anything anymore that isn’t a watered down over careful piece of .... The old right there Fred!

To be the Man...

by Whitmill01 on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply... the Best. Keep it up Billy Burr — went back thru the archives back to 2007! What a journey... well deserved!

Ive got great stories

by Moss36 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

BB!!! How can I contact you? You’re my kind of guy and I’ve got some stories you can just run with. PS Your podcast is alright too. 😄

Can’t get enough

by blondie00001 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, they make my days at work so so much better!

Billy Boy

by James Vandercunt on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Hader episode is amazing. Must listen.

The anchor of my library

by krausejt on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was getting tired of Adam Carolla’s pretentiousness when old Billy No-Fun came along with just the right stuff. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Bill is so Money!

by flaunt22 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Totally hilarious and he gives good advice to people’s questions. He talks about sports and funny topics.

This got me into podcasts 👍

by Asic Seven on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So listen and be enthralled by the great Billy "red face" Burr. This man’s a national treasure. Subscribe.

Amazing

by StevDono on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't recommend this podcast enough. In addition to Bill's comedic opinions, he'll make you think about seemingly more complex issues. It leaves you wishing for more Bill Burr. Gives you the ole Hey There Fed.

Great show

by Kaiser Soso on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show

Smiling face

by Iquilt2 on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I work in physical rehabilitation. It’s tough. You ALWAYS make me smile. Thanks from a CT / Cambridge Laaaadddddieeeee

Omg billy boob job is amazing

by rockstarubz on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s is like getting his stand up where he goes off into the rants that u can’t help at agree with. Even the sexist comments he makes still make me laugh because I know it’s true. #billburr2020 bill is one of the best comedians of our lifetime.

Hella funny

by jodesito on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do it again

Fantastic

by turtleturles on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A bumbling whirlwind of beautiful idiocies, insights, and I won’t write a third thing because Bill says things are always in three’s.

Straight Up

by The Digital Ninja on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

George Carlin-esque but from Boston and Blue Collar style. I dig it.

Bill Burr

by dickcheese90000 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill I have a bone to picky with you. Great podcast.

Just cheeeeeeeeeeeeeckin in on yaaaa

by AKA...aka?? on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comedy podcasts out there! Bill is such a relatable guy. Please continue with your work!

Lisa fr Michigan

by Auntpatrice on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy never stops the funny A million stars!

Living Legend

by viablethought on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I follow along religiously, huge fan of comedy and Sir Billy Buttcheeks is one of the greats!

Bill

by Steven Bartkowskk on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest man on podcast!! Thanks Pal

Funny as Fock

by RyanK32 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Sometimes feels like he doesn’t want to be doing the podcast. I listen occasionally and is usually good for a few belly laughs.

The best

by eggfuyoung on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He keeps getting more interesting! I’d like to hear more drum and helicopter talk, maybe do a special episode there.