Average rating:

5
out of 6511 ratings.

Bill burr rocks

by Bigking68 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love his stand ups and story's, his podcast is just as funny. It comes out twice a week and I look forward to each new release. You will enjoy and laugh at his podcast and on special occasions his wife will join and she is awesome and just as funny. 5 stars

Greatest podcast ever

by Trout Favorite Player on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s ssssaaaauuuuucccccceeeeeyyyyyy. Keep it up Bill.

Fantastic podcast!

by Georgiee33 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bill Burr and love everything he dose! Keep em coming!

Favorite podcast!

by erinmh926 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the live podcast!

It’s great

by Burr Fan in PA on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Billy Fukwad is hilarious. Made my commute awesome. The occasional guest comedian is great too. I need to see him live.

Appreciation

by HoneyCrisp91 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy everything you do Bill. Hope to see you live sometime. Keep doing you my fellow pasty white cracka.

Ol' Billy Ball Bag

by Davecissne on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5

Funny

by Boobie_718 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. You’re live show on 10-30 was hysterical. You should do more of these! Oh and F is for Family is hilarious.

Best of Bill and Nia!

by ShauanOfTheDEAD on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please do a tour live!!!!!!!!

Great Job Bill, you red-headed wanker.

by zacthewalrus on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not from Britain. Good job Bill. This podcast is amaze and makes my nipple hard.

Bill Burr

by LiLCHiLL BiLL on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my good friends told me about Bill Burr podcast. I was already familiar with Bill Burr from a couple of movies, and stand-ups. Had no idea he did podcast. After the first one I heard I’ve been hooked.

Yes

by 7812582883 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes.

Good

by GriffinRew on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good show

Best comedy podcast

by Somnos on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast even better than his standup. I hope he makes a lot of money on the advertising on it.

Tnx

by Paddy 1953 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Saw your live show last night MILWAUKEE tnx for coming to our town come back soon !

The voice of me

by Rialvaca on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A very funny and talented comedian. This podcast is never dull. Listen you will not regret it.

Greatest

by Django1343 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a great listen. Funny and entertaining.

Ol' Billy Freckle Scalp

by Mikey P 31 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill you make me feel better about being an angry man with a sense of humor. Tellin' it like it is and keeping the energy going. I love F is for Family and all your specials

Love it

by @Zoffanator on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod is the best

Hells yeah

by Kayspringw on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's good on any day but on particularly bad mornings it's what i need. He has the same sense of morbidity as i do and he twists it into humour. Love ya bill

Thanks! You can go Pack go! On Monday

by Stack@jayhole on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast Ever! Much thanks 😉✌️Ps go 🖕yourself!😘😂

I follow.

by jtathec on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is my David Koresh.

You’re my hero

by crush182 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I agree with almost everything you say lol and I’m a LAY-DEE listener 💪🏻 Love you and Nia!

Podcast

by Thisfingguy on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

Billy Badazz

by Kayan818 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ba da da dum, Me undies, Me undies..!!! Great Podcast Thank you bill for your hard work & funny podcast.

Best podcast ever

by norcalsoldier on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is the man. I can’t wait till you fall off the wagon so you can go back to being a booze bag like the rest of us!

great show

by doodleboy34 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

one man stream of consciousness ,but pretty good stuff. it's enjoyable that he doesn't take it too seriously (ad reads, etc), but obviously cares enough to put out agood product.

Cool as Cheese Whiz

by bjbayer27 on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MMP is Nifty!

Love it

by Cranky golf coins on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. My favorite comedian!

Best pawdcast evah

by DennuhsPPink on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He'll make you laugh. He'll keep you up to date on sports. Great storyteller with an interesting perspective.

Don’t blow it.

by zdawg425 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it simple. Count ya money!

Great stuff

by @nickv1021 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He is literally the uncle every guy should have growing up ....

Geneology

by thelayabout on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is the secret love child of Archie Bunker, Sam Kinison and Hunter S. Thompson. Yeah, I'd like to have been a fly on the wall that night, too.

TGFBill Burr

by Starscreen0922 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re having a bad day, listen to some bill man; You’ll feel better.

Few minutes with a friend

by Mickelek on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you’re podcast. I feel like I’m sharing a few minutes gut laughing with a friend. Your rants and self awareness are hilarious. Discovering Nia’s thoughts on the birthday car ride was funny on so many levels. Really love it. Looked you up and you’re coming to my town in Dec. Can’t wait.

Good old Billy cue ball is a great listen!!

by TUFTS187 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast going. If you want some hilarious brutal honesty with some sports metaphors and some well played sexism then this is the show for you!!

Underrated

by !Hot Sauce! on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill burrs podcast is insanely underrated. Hilarious and interesting guy 10/10.

Sweeet

by SoulPock on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it going Bill

Something to look forwards to twice a week!

by Mejia-Juarez on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Bill's humor and music that plays on Thursdays!I don't miss any of the episodes!

Billy blue balls

by Crumfupa on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't blowKeep it simple Count your money

Best comic podcast

by JeffGordonfan24 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan for 7 years. Given me countless hours of entertainment. No podcast like it.

BILL BURR

by Litsville on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome.

HEYYY!

by SemperPokey on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun podcast. Love the rants and sports talk he brings. Especially hockey. The commercial reads are the best.

Great show to listen to

by D🏉🏉🏉 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Monday AM is great.

My favorite podcast

by Ckp44?"$e on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A funny, honest view of everyday topics with sports and lots of foul language.

Bill is Epic!

by Doke206 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He really knows how to talk crap and get the point out the best way possible!

Great podcast

by HuggableBuM on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ nuff said

Pretty good for a red head

by The doge muchine on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

O yaaaa

The Best

by Yurmaum on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest person alive. I chuckle aloud while listening at work. Thank you.

Best podcast

by verge55 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast available. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good laugh and something to make the workday go by a little faster.