Average rating:

5
out of 4415 ratings.

I wish I knew about it from day one 💔😩

by A7mad94 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best thing on iTunes!!

It's great!!!!!

by Inga11s on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great!!!!!

5 stahs

by GemCityJus on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Freckles is really on to somethjng

Bill is hilarious

by Swash/AV on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny peek into the life of a comedian. Bill never disappoints.

Favorite podcast

by Infinity Freak on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

Bill Burr

by totexaa on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dude is funny and he talks hockey which not a lot of people do. It's a major sport and it needs more appreciation here in the us. Oh and good podcast too

Best Podcast in existence.

by 3KnucklesDeep on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is hilarious. This is the only podcast that I actually listen to the ads the host reads. An entire subculture of humanity could emerge from this show.

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

One FUNNY Guy

by Knot-2-Smart on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to both his podcasts everyweek. This is one funny guy. Love Ya Bill. GFY.

St8 funny

by Mayo5780 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill rambles and talks about whatever comes to his mind in a totally incoherent manner, and it's brilliant.

I'm jus' checking in on ya

by I.D. Jersey City on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love This Guy

Life changing

by Xkg16x on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill's podcast has changed my perspective on many, many things. Especially political views, my underwear and Matthew McConaughey. This guy is hilarious and is intellectually gifted. Must subscribe.

ol billy redtits

by sandra bollox on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ZIP. recruitaahahghhhh

Dope

by Eye cbs on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast listen every Monday and Thursday.. highly recommended

MMP

by omgrobertowtf on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Keep doing it. I don't know what else to say. GFYS?

Funniest man alive

by Summitt boy on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

See above

👌🏼

by PPFO on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙏🏼

i like this

by slippyal on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is funny podcast and the best ad reads out there

Just checkin in you

by rlury4 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious! I get looked at like a weirdo all the time at work when I laugh out of nowhere and nobody understands why. He is hilarious and if you like a funny, honest, speak your mind kind of person Billy Baby Wipes is your guy! Hopefully if Bill reads this it won't be too hard to read out loud. Thanks and GFY

Fantastic

by beatlesfan1515 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dopest podcast on the planet

Best podcast, period.

by Alpha92x on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I drive about 2 hours a day and most of them I am listening to new and old episodes of Billy boys podcast. He's not too much of anything but he is a lot of just right. Highly recommend.

Great

by Dslowpez on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Never miss an episode!

by DaiJaBaBi on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast & the lovely Nia (in Burr voice)! Love, love, love!!

Much love

by Muddy Piddles on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is my spirit animal!

Burr is a living legend

by Andy Jianyi Ye on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought it is optional

Best Podcast

by Marcus41230 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏾

My favorite comedian of all time!

by Tbone2021 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's simply the best! Better than all the rest!

No more Nia please

by queensandy on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to be funny, now it's not.

Liberating

by Matildo4ka1234 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BB is one of our fav comedians. I'm always listening to him in my cubical. It's very real and very funny, it's great that he is one of those ppl who is not biased or hypocritical.

Awful

by Tillyato on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Continuous vulgarity is used to attempt to mask the lack of wit or humor. The result is a boring hour long rant lacking any real comedy or purpose.

Excellent

by Drich843 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast

Best!

by Manu Ginobili_15 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show ever!

There's 2 podcasts a week and it's free!

by Monopolyman35 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best way to spend an hour and a half

Best podcast

by DiddyBlock on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is by far one of the best comedians out. It's worth listening to just for the brutal honesty as he reads the adverts.

Burr

by Hjiutfcvjjoo on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great listening to Ol' bill ovah theeeahhh learning how to read twice a week.

Hilarious!!

by Britt ;) on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast honestly gets me through my week. Bill is freaking hilarious! I look forward to hearing his crazy tangents twice a week. If you're a sensitive person and can't handle the F word or dark sense of humor then this isn't for you though.

This guy...

by MrJimUSMC on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...and Nick DiPaolo are the best comedians out there! Love the podcast Bill~get Nia on there more often!

Great podcast ! Bill Is hilarious!

by srikant_ss on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny as hell

Funniest podcast around

by bmw5180 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Who woulda thought that the solo ramblings of one man with reading problems would be the funniest podcast on Earth? Bill Burr is a comic genius, and an all-around good guy who isn't afraid to reveal himself to the listeners. Great stories, ridiculous commentary on society, and a lot of cursing. Easily the funniest podcast available.

Best in the Business.

by Fernando Candelas on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a ton of great podcasts but this podcast by Ol' Billy Red-Nuts is by far the funniest and the one i look forward to listening the most.

Favorite Podcast!!

by Stuck in Florida on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is the best. I love when his wife Nia is on. She's great

Love

by Amanda Jaclyn on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for Bill singing "me undies, me undies" and screaming "LADIES!" Keep it up!

Fluently crazy

by Scrabbleville on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr has a mind that races, zigzags, and illuminates all in one breath. How he manages the tangents his mind trails off to is beyond me. How he brings it back to the exact point he left off is stellar genius. Love the style he uses to break down what he thinks and why. Honest MF and a man who's comedy elicits spontaneous laughter, and that takes effin talent, dedication and the rest of those pretty words.Tune in and get your smile on...Buckeyebabe

My review

by Groovy Luke on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this podcast religiously for a couple years now and I always look forward to each episode.

On Point

by Mikeemahboi on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you baby Jesus for giving us Bill Burr and his down to earth personality and perspective. Entertaining and relevant!You promised not to become THAT parent. But you totally are, and I'm okay with that.

Bill has a great podcast!

by The great gadfly on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is my favorite comedian, and this is the best 'usually one man', podcast. He knows who is where he comes from, and he admits he talks without knowing and that's the fun of it. I consider myself a liberal, but also a realist, and Bill tells it like it is, or at least how it looks at the time. And I can get behind the majority of what he says, and I can laugh at it all, agree or not. AND we occasionally get a dose of the Lovely Nia! Always a treat to have her on the cast. Give it a listen if you even remotely like Bill's comedy. Never heard of Bill? Try it anyway.

Awesome!!

by AND613 on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast...Bill Burr rules!

Consistently among the top pods in my rotation.

by ean6789 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

Quality Stuff

by 3Vern on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great way to get though a rough Monday morning

Great Podcast

by JimboJones38 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is out of his mind, and it's amazing! Solid Podcast.