Average rating:

5
out of 4629 ratings.

Billy Boy is the man

by TellorT on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest comedian makes an amazing podcast. Talking about random things twice a week in the best way, with laughter.

Da best

by yaiks on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!

100% real

by JDTennesseHoney on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've heard

Long time listener.

by B.Vaz on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for the better part of 8 years. I love it so much because it's mainly just bill riffing and talking about current events and making me laugh so hard. A lot of comedians who have podcasts don't always translate. Some of them are funny on stage but not on their pod and the other way around as well. But Bill is just hilarious b

Boston Man

by Jevor001 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill is great!! I can't wait till he comes to Chicago to see him , keep doing you Bill

Amazing

by wp668855 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool beans in hot sauce

Ol Billy no fun

by Grrrrrrrtle on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr is great and he's awesome and listening to him rant is amazing and I even likes when he reads ads he makes them interesting

Ranting at its best

by Team Sarpong on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not sure why I identify so much with a sports loving ginger from Boston, but I've been hooked for years and regularly laugh out loud on the subway.

Big Fan

by podcastenthusiast00 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have always been a huge fan of Bill Burr. His podcast can get rambly at times, but if you understand his comedic style you will enjoy his podcast. Sometimes it gets boring, but it's hard to talk for a full hour without any hitches. I approve and highly recommend.

Mozzarella Legs

by Stand_Up_Fella on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the weekly cure for Monday Blues

Amazing

by Phxntm beats on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatness

Saved my marriage

by Ajdece on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wrote a "Dear Abby" letter to Bill about a year ago. At the time my marriage was tested with a little problem. Love ya Bill, but your insight was off the rails. BUT his wife Nia's take on things was spot on! Thank you for playing a small part of saving a 25 year marriage! Love you both. (Apr. 11, 2016 episode)

Could No Longer Subscribe

by FlibbityFlam on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Had been considering dropping this subscription and today, I pulled the trigger. It wasn't because a nearly 50 year old man didn't know what photosynthesis was or that he believes the word 'helix' is pronounced with a short 'e'. No, what made me pull the trigger on dropping the subscription is his juvenile *reaction* to being corrected.There's an adult way to react to being corrected. There's also a childish way to react to being corrected. Plus about a billion steps in between and dear old Billy the Kid opted for a bit of the childish side, as he so often does on so many different topics. The protracted (Bill may have to look this word up) monologues about sports are also not my thing as well as the annoying way he reads some of his sponsors' ads.I'm sure my droppage will mean exactly jack squat to Mr. Burr's long game, as I shall continue to enjoy F is for Family and his early comedy specials, the funny ones.

Incredible

by @animalmetaphors on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill never disappoints. He's in the top 1% of the top 1% of comedians. Podcast is great.

Iowans pay for your career too.

by Mandir0se on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was an avid listener until the crack about Des Moines. Not cool, Bill. Unsubscribed.

Freckle f***

by Richard7700034 on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This freckle f*** has me dying every Monday/Thursday

The best

by TheCashisClay on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're the best Burr!

LEGEND

by mackspellman on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Period.

Just like me except super funny & talented!

by roadfrogjp on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am really thankful for Bill; his energy is engaging and addictive. Crude yes, hilarious.....Absolutely!

Title

by Cheese72817 on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ReviewGreat content. Simple enough for you?

Smile

by Minerva Ibarra on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for you authenticity. Congrats on the little one love yours and Nias chemistry your little fights are the cutest. Love F is for Family it's one of the funniest cartoons out there it's up there with family guy and South Park thank you for all your hard work and please don't stop either or comedy or F is for family

If Bill Died I'd Be Upset

by Sam Thone on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...not super upset just sort've upset

Do it! But carefully. ..

by Dr. P Jankinz on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Twice a week I almost die in my car because I'm laughing so hard. Funny as hell!

From the family back east!!!

by Redsox babyyyyy!! on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From a fellow Bostonian.... always found you hilarious asf and always love the podcasts... Keepem' coming Burr!!!

Best podcast ever

by JJean411 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never miss an episode

Sporto boredo

by Ulysses S. Rant on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Dude is one of the funniest stand ups and can riff on just about anything, but chooses to make half of this thing the dullest sports pontificating podcast out there. Billy dude, enough with the sports. You are tedious as f—k when you talk about sports.

Love it

by Dasdarco on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love Bill Burr then you'll love this podcast. It's basically a stand up every week.

Zipppppppppp recruittttaaaa!

by Dhenksoanebd on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny guy

Uncomplicated Complication

by hubbellm on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill's review's of motor sports, popular news stories, and parenting are full of humor and intellect. This is a hilarious podcast and great for a few minutes of lol'ing and distraction.

Hilarious

by Very Wavy on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DR CARVEYS EASY SHAVE BUTTAH

Get through the workday...

by theballyard on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anyone needing something funny to listen to during your commute or during work can look to Bill's podcast for a good time. His rambling style and willingness to tackle any topic make for one strange comedy brew.

Billy beer bladder

by Fallen Sky Stone on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast. Great dad!

Funny stuff

by Pochi'san on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing billy saggy nuts. Thanks for all the laughs while I'm on my long commute. Keep up the good work.

Love it

by A former Statist on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to this podcast religiously for years now, it is always time well spent.

Awesome!

by Hersh40 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a great way to start the week and head toward the weekend!! Thanks for the laughs and your sports talk!

Granny F'n WATAAA

by Sk8rBOI99 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast for about 3 years now. He has some hilarious takes and his bizarre ramblings always put me in a good mood.

Best Comedy Podcast.

by SteelCity-MTV on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bill Burr riffs for an hour about whatever is on going on in the/his world. Hands down the funniest comic with a mic on stage, at home, or wherever he happens to tape. He's the only person in any form of media that can turn horribly written advertising reads into laugh out loud moments. If you feel you can use a good laugh on a regular basis, subscribe to this podcast.

My favorite podcast!

by Orangejuiceresort2222 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredibly funny and entertaining. Bill's outlook and perspective is truly humorous and makes Mondays and Thursdays each an hour less dull. Highly recommend!

Funniest Podcast

by Jewelmaniareview on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast including the way Mr. William Burr tries to read the add. Listening it for over a year now and always the funny podcast.

Best podcast out there

by Sdolan1103 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredible

Great stuff

by Kvetch35567&7(4333 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it coming

Funniest podcast ever

by Cmonks007 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best way to pass time at work and very high quality

A great comedian...but

by Tfunk66 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Doesn't mean we should have to listen to his throw away material.

Swoon

by Jojothebutt on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this f'in ginger

Found this because on YouTube

by HeroReborn on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just great listening to Bill he does a great job of drawing your ear by challenging you to ask questions about his random thoughts. Very funny easy sub

Thank you

by nenano78 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for working hard and keeping your podcast on a bi-weekly base. Love your work. People watch season 2 of F is for family

GOAT Comedian

by vinniecentt on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laaayyyyyydeee

Ole Billy Broham

by DartfulDodger on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Twice a week, Bill decodes life—as he knows it. Thanks, man.

Different and unapologetic

by Jake B 503 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's simple, funny, and interesting. He uses his natural creativity to have these awesome rants that keep you locked in and laughing. No BS or tip toeing.

Let me finish!

by TheMITCHUS on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Billium is an easy going comedian with a high tolerance for self checking out your groceries, reality tv, overeating, super NBA teams, and all kinds of obnoxious and lazy behavior(exclusively on airplanes.) Listening to his podcast will get you date with a whole bunch of Ladiesss! (Totally kidding about all that.) party on Bill nye the comedian guy.