Average rating:

5
out of 2817 ratings.

D

by Danishfury on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast Ari!!

Love me some ari

by Bhjsgshs on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

Definitely coming back

by TheBestNightwing on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was worried around the start because I’m used to Rogan and a few others but the conversation was amazing

👍

by NA from central valley ca on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have listened for years. Good stuff.

Love it

by One-Wheel on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I may have listened to every episode. I like the often rambling intro's, somewhat thought out topics, interactions with guests always seem genuine. Some of the guests are so interesting. Henry Rollins was great. The woman in New York with the Yoga Studio was also fascinating. Thanks Ari

Comedy Store Doorman

by Ray2d2 on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this Jew.

Record breaker

by IR fan on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why didn’t you use Chloe to investigate Burt and his life as a chronic thief. Hell he keep telling his story as a train robber! Now it’s you!Who is next? Maybe Segura? Who knows!!!

Best!

by vinomonster on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best! Ari is so cool!

Terrible

by Podcast 2002 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is a rich comedian ATTEMPTING to act like a poor person. This guy can afford to disappear for months on a vacation and then pretended like he “just needed to get away.” Horrible production value with no good content because Ari doesn’t know good content. Sad.

Ari Shaffir

by Lpizzaz on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love his raw honesty.

Coolest Jew I know of

by ThisAppIsTits on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Thank you for the free show, if you ever come to cincy I’ll go. And I like the way you live your life.

Love the podcast. Went to your show.

by Whyisitsohardtowritareviee??? on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy your work and the diversity. I'm a mom and listen to your work on my time "off". Cleaning, cooking and what not. Very expanding in thought ( &knowledge). and definitely one of my favorites. Keep it going. It's a refreshing view.

Go to podcast

by Sblakerodriguez on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. I love the format and music. Interesting stories from a honest guy and solid guests.

Funny and insightful podcast

by JeffBleedingAnusSessions on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Ari interviews guests, exploring a specific topic for the episode. I’ve been listening for years, I’ve laughed thousands of time, cried several times, and after each episode feel more enlightened. Thank you Ari!

Bro

by Pmoffitt32 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Shut up and talk with your guest don’t rant like a moron for 30 minutes get on with it

It's ok.

by BrianDoor on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not bad

Great show

by Mbb89 on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast can't wait to see you back in the LA area. This show led me to some others like Danish and O'Neill and some others

South Dakota loves Ari!

by they call me rusty on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!

I <3 Standup!!

by Lencha52 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast a lot! Ari is an open book & as real as they come. I’ve enjoyed all the “group competition” podcasts amongst friends. It’s been very entertaining. Thank you & keep it up.

Smug Alert!!!

by _BlueWaffleYum_ on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars for Ari. Tricia Donegan 👎🏼. I knew I was in for it in the first 5 mins. I bet she likes the smell of her own farts.... Ari: I love the podcast!!! Thanks for challenging my views. I loved to hate that episode.

Great!

by sk8er13 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast cured my erectile dysfunction.

Crap

by Ke$ha 123 w on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast suckkkkkssssss

Great podcast, Airy

by Jacob fulgham on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I would mail you some of that kosher kedem grape juice but I know you prefer welches. Ari loves welches. Ari...welches.

Ari’s approach to conversation

by Fallen Sky Stone on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is like being inside his head yet he says everything your thinking. You can jump into any episode and completely start swimming in the direction of the current. Humble Passionate Intelligent Funny. Comedy’s inner circle.

Bert and Ari, Ari and Bert

by Robert Bruce. on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert & Ari Ari & Bert They’re tough as a toe nailYet stronger than dirtAri & Bert Bert & Ari One of thems Jewish The others a fairy. Ari & Bert Ari & Bert Tom segura is chunky Joe Rogans butt hurt Bert & Ari Bert & ariWhen they podcast It’s frickin LEGENDARY!!!And now my podcast poem must conclude Louis C.K. is one creepy dude.

Good stuff

by Pie 2407967 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comics working today giving you a peek into his world. Really good show.

I LOVE THIS PODCAST

by Poopiepoop123 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re hilarious man. Keep it up!

Ari

by TXTBOOK on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the King Jew of podcasting

The best

by GoodGuyGiff on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The realest, most interesting, down to earth podcast. Ari is truly the greatest.

Bert is fat

by SemperPokey on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for about three years and the podcast doesn’t disappoint. Great interviews with amazing people from all over. Even if Ari is a welcher.

Ari is one of my fav comedians and his podcast is great

by piscesjustin on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

yep

Can't say enough

by Bill the shoe repair guy on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not a single bad episode. Amazing format. Personally my favorite comic.

Awesome

by moparlee on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!!!!!

Great podcast

by HuggableBuM on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guy and a great podcast

I listen to every Podcast

by Dvdbemiller on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is a good dude, talented comic as well as interviewer. I love the way his mind thinks because it’s so different than mine. Good work with all you do Ari

Great topics

by Mike Benitez on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories and guests

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by __AshleighMarie on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best intro/outro

by Tyler Leland on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has not only the best material. It has some of the best intros and outros a podcast listener could ask for. Thank you Mr. Ari Shaffir!

Lolz eps 99

by DingDawg on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's still hilarious after all these years that you video taped a unconscious girl being dragged off to be raped! What a great story, no reflective remorse but a great tale to bro down with your bros and impress your bros with daughters with. timeless gem! Comedy history!

Thank you Ari

by Glencarnes on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In my opinion this is the greatest podcast there is. Ari's loose but in-depth interview style bases around one topic, while also delivering an intriguing environment that's easy to listen to. Thanks for the content Ari

A look in to different ways of living

by Drop My Thoughts on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding the ways

Best Interviews

by Ladpor on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the only interviewer that asks what you're thinking. The interviews are conversational and very informal. He has guests that have interesting lives as opposed to boring people that have interesting jobs (i.e. actors). The best in the biz!

dude.

by starla1978 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this podcast, the intros, the guests, the format, everything. Nice long episodes to get me through my work day. I was lost when he took his 4 month break to travel, that was rough. Literally no other podcast could replace how consistently great this one is.

Great

by Trizzzz on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even when I have no idea who the guest is I know it's still gonna be an interesting show

#300

by HunnitroundHam on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RELEASE #300 WITH DANISH&ONEILL

A+

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!

Joe Rogan says it best

by .y? on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari's podcast shows zest for life. So rare

Awesome

by Krahj on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never change ari! Thought the adulthood part of your new special was better, just sayin

Thank You Ari for the great podcast

by Anniesmommy0525 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go watch Double Negative on Netflix. It was very entertaining just like his great podcast. Wish I had discovered him sooner.

Jubilee

by 3upwhatwewant on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the best