Average rating:

5
out of 2477 ratings.

Funny and insightful podcast

by JeffBleedingAnusSessions on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Ari interviews guests, exploring a specific topic for the episode. I’ve been listening for years, I’ve laughed thousands of time, cried several times, and after each episode feel more enlightened. Thank you Ari!

Bro

by Pmoffitt32 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Shut up and talk with your guest don’t rant like a moron for 30 minutes get on with it

It's ok.

by BrianDoor on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not bad

Great show

by Mbb89 on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast can't wait to see you back in the LA area. This show led me to some others like Danish and O'Neill and some others

South Dakota loves Ari!

by they call me rusty on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!

I <3 Standup!!

by Lencha52 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast a lot! Ari is an open book & as real as they come. I’ve enjoyed all the “group competition” podcasts amongst friends. It’s been very entertaining. Thank you & keep it up.

Smug Alert!!!

by _BlueWaffleYum_ on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars for Ari. Tricia Donegan 👎🏼. I knew I was in for it in the first 5 mins. I bet she likes the smell of her own farts.... Ari: I love the podcast!!! Thanks for challenging my views. I loved to hate that episode.

Great!

by sk8er13 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast cured my erectile dysfunction.

Crap

by Ke$ha 123 w on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast suckkkkkssssss

Great podcast, Airy

by Jacob fulgham on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I would mail you some of that kosher kedem grape juice but I know you prefer welches. Ari loves welches. Ari...welches.

Great podcast, Airy

by Jacob fulgham on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I would mail you some of that kosher kedem grape juice but I know you prefer welches. Ari loves welches. Ari...welches.

Ari’s approach to conversation

by Fallen Sky Stone on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is like being inside his head yet he says everything your thinking. You can jump into any episode and completely start swimming in the direction of the current. Humble Passionate Intelligent Funny. Comedy’s inner circle.

Bert and Ari, Ari and Bert

by Robert Bruce. on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bert & Ari Ari & Bert They’re tough as a toe nailYet stronger than dirtAri & Bert Bert & Ari One of thems Jewish The others a fairy. Ari & Bert Ari & Bert Tom segura is chunky Joe Rogans butt hurt Bert & Ari Bert & ariWhen they podcast It’s frickin LEGENDARY!!!And now my podcast poem must conclude Louis C.K. is one creepy dude.

Good stuff

by Pie 2407967 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best comics working today giving you a peek into his world. Really good show.

I LOVE THIS PODCAST

by Poopiepoop123 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re hilarious man. Keep it up!

Ari

by TXTBOOK on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the King Jew of podcasting

Airey Shaffer

by Cdonohue3030 on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is one of the most interesting guys in podcasting. Unique style and interesting topics. Pull those jeans up high and tight if you’re gonna listen to this one.

The best

by GoodGuyGiff on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The realest, most interesting, down to earth podcast. Ari is truly the greatest.

Bert is fat

by SemperPokey on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for about three years and the podcast doesn’t disappoint. Great interviews with amazing people from all over. Even if Ari is a welcher.

Ari is one of my fav comedians and his podcast is great

by piscesjustin on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

yep

Awesome

by moparlee on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!!!!!

Great podcast

by HuggableBuM on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guy and a great podcast

I listen to every Podcast

by Dvdbemiller on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is a good dude, talented comic as well as interviewer. I love the way his mind thinks because it’s so different than mine. Good work with all you do Ari

Great topics

by Mike Benitez on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories and guests

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by __AshleighMarie on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best intro/outro

by Tyler Leland on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has not only the best material. It has some of the best intros and outros a podcast listener could ask for. Thank you Mr. Ari Shaffir!

Lolz eps 99

by DingDawg on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's still hilarious after all these years that you video taped a unconscious girl being dragged off to be raped! What a great story, no reflective remorse but a great tale to bro down with your bros and impress your bros with daughters with. timeless gem! Comedy history!

Thank you Ari

by Glencarnes on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In my opinion this is the greatest podcast there is. Ari's loose but in-depth interview style bases around one topic, while also delivering an intriguing environment that's easy to listen to. Thanks for the content Ari

A look in to different ways of living

by Drop My Thoughts on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding the ways

Best Interviews

by Ladpor on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the only interviewer that asks what you're thinking. The interviews are conversational and very informal. He has guests that have interesting lives as opposed to boring people that have interesting jobs (i.e. actors). The best in the biz!

Best Interviews

by Ladpor on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the only interviewer that asks what you're thinking. The interviews are conversational and very informal. He has guests that have interesting lives as opposed to boring people that have interesting jobs (i.e. actors). The best in the biz!

dude.

by Born Mean on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this podcast, the intros, the guests, the format, everything. Nice long episodes to get me through my work day. I was lost when he took his 4 month break to travel, that was rough. Literally no other podcast could replace how consistently great this one is.

Great

by Trizzzz on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even when I have no idea who the guest is I know it's still gonna be an interesting show

#300

by HunnitroundHam on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RELEASE #300 WITH DANISH&ONEILL

A+

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!

Joe Rogan says it best

by .y? on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari's podcast shows zest for life. So rare

Awesome

by Krahj on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never change ari! Thought the adulthood part of your new special was better, just sayin

Thank You Ari for the great podcast

by Anniesmommy0525 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go watch Double Negative on Netflix. It was very entertaining just like his great podcast. Wish I had discovered him sooner.

Jubilee

by 3upwhatwewant on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the best

Alright I Suppose

by chet072 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

A lot of good content in this podcast and Ari is entertaining but it would be a lot better if he would stop interrupting his guest before they finish telling their story and making their point. Some of the guest are really interesting but you don't get to hear much of what they have to say because Ari stops them mid sentence to tell an "I did this" story or "I think that" and then guest completely forgets what they were saying. The Rolf Pots interview was a prime example of this.

Love Ari

by B.Vaz on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ari. He's hilarious and I'm so happy he's back from his hiatus.

i love it!

by rebeccaanne310 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ive been following ari for a while now. love his comedy, love his podcasts, love his storyteller show. i also like the topic-based style of his podcast. it feels like a "show", much like radio lab. I really enjoy his work. 5 stars. bueno.

Yo guess what.

by KamLRisper on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're dope. I subscribed to this pod cast because of your hike with Joe rogan. But yeah, you're pretty cool

VARIETY OF TOPICS

by Archer11361136 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast.

My happy place

by AbbyJ1987 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I can venture to say that Ari has to be one of the most interesting people out there. This podcast is my happy place! I love how long they are. I feel like you actually get to go deep. Thank you for the amazing guests and I love the intros and outros. Excellent!!

5/5 Stars

by Teddy Aloe on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unlike Ari's butthole, this Podcast is very well put together!

A+

by Bhjsgshs on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

He didn't pay

by Tuzo1889 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Lost respect.

So High

by Hawaiiiboyy on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the time

Re: Episode #294

by Boricua67 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man Ari!I've been listening to you for years. I love your podcast, but this Myanmar episode has to be the best one yet. What an amazing trip. I've got to take that trip.