Average rating:

5
out of 2115 ratings.

The best

by GoodGuyGiff on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The realest, most interesting, down to earth podcast. Ari is truly the greatest.

Bert is fat

by SemperPokey on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for about three years and the podcast doesn’t disappoint. Great interviews with amazing people from all over. Even if Ari is a welcher.

Ari is one of my fav comedians and his podcast is great

by piscesjustin on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

yep

Can't say enough

by Bill the shoe repair guy on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not a single bad episode. Amazing format. Personally my favorite comic.

Awesome

by moparlee on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!!!!!

Great podcast

by HuggableBuM on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guy and a great podcast

I listen to every Podcast

by Dvdbemiller on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is a good dude, talented comic as well as interviewer. I love the way his mind thinks because it’s so different than mine. Good work with all you do Ari

Great topics

by Mike Benitez on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories and guests

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by __AshleighMarie on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best intro/outro

by Tyler Leland on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has not only the best material. It has some of the best intros and outros a podcast listener could ask for. Thank you Mr. Ari Shaffir!

Lolz eps 99

by DingDawg on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's still hilarious after all these years that you video taped a unconscious girl being dragged off to be raped! What a great story, no reflective remorse but a great tale to bro down with your bros and impress your bros with daughters with. timeless gem! Comedy history!

Thank you Ari

by Glencarnes on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In my opinion this is the greatest podcast there is. Ari's loose but in-depth interview style bases around one topic, while also delivering an intriguing environment that's easy to listen to. Thanks for the content Ari

A look in to different ways of living

by Drop My Thoughts on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding the ways

Best Interviews

by Ladpor on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the only interviewer that asks what you're thinking. The interviews are conversational and very informal. He has guests that have interesting lives as opposed to boring people that have interesting jobs (i.e. actors). The best in the biz!

dude.

by Born Mean on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this podcast, the intros, the guests, the format, everything. Nice long episodes to get me through my work day. I was lost when he took his 4 month break to travel, that was rough. Literally no other podcast could replace how consistently great this one is.

Great

by Trizzzz on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even when I have no idea who the guest is I know it's still gonna be an interesting show

#300

by HunnitroundHam on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RELEASE #300 WITH DANISH&ONEILL

A+

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!

Joe Rogan says it best

by .y? on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari's podcast shows zest for life. So rare

Awesome

by Krahj on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never change ari! Thought the adulthood part of your new special was better, just sayin

Thank You Ari for the great podcast

by Anniesmommy0525 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go watch Double Negative on Netflix. It was very entertaining just like his great podcast. Wish I had discovered him sooner.

Jubilee

by 3upwhatwewant on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the best

Alright I Suppose

by chet072 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

A lot of good content in this podcast and Ari is entertaining but it would be a lot better if he would stop interrupting his guest before they finish telling their story and making their point. Some of the guest are really interesting but you don't get to hear much of what they have to say because Ari stops them mid sentence to tell an "I did this" story or "I think that" and then guest completely forgets what they were saying. The Rolf Pots interview was a prime example of this.

Vagabonders was your best podcast yet.

by Dante Ganzini on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Too bad you are a welcher. Not to mention a child harasser. If you said that about my daughter your teeth would match Bert's daughter's smile.

Love Ari

by B.Vaz on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ari. He's hilarious and I'm so happy he's back from his hiatus.

i love it!

by rebeccaanne310 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ive been following ari for a while now. love his comedy, love his podcasts, love his storyteller show. i also like the topic-based style of his podcast. it feels like a "show", much like radio lab. I really enjoy his work. 5 stars. bueno.

Yo guess what.

by KamLRisper on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're dope. I subscribed to this pod cast because of your hike with Joe rogan. But yeah, you're pretty cool

VARIETY OF TOPICS

by Archer11361136 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast.

My happy place

by AbbyJ1987 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I can venture to say that Ari has to be one of the most interesting people out there. This podcast is my happy place! I love how long they are. I feel like you actually get to go deep. Thank you for the amazing guests and I love the intros and outros. Excellent!!

5/5 Stars

by Teddy Aloe on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unlike Ari's butthole, this Podcast is very well put together!

A+

by Bhjsgshs on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

He didn't pay

by Tuzo1889 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Lost respect.

So High

by Hawaiiiboyy on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the time

Re: Episode #294

by Boricua67 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man Ari!I've been listening to you for years. I love your podcast, but this Myanmar episode has to be the best one yet. What an amazing trip. I've got to take that trip.

Ari the Great

by Wilkie22 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an interesting podcast hosted by a smart comedian who allows himself to be stupid and silly sometimes which is very endearing as a listener, glad to have you back, Ari.

Beautiful man

by Minerva Ibarra on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love you and your work this podcast has made me laugh and made me cry ( the first responders episode) even though your a dickwad you also have a beautiful soul in some way thank you for being awesome.

i like it

by Xspers on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is good!!!!!!

Who doesn't love Ari??

by BigBabyBlues on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, and is hands down my favorite!! Ari strives to cover a different subject each guest, and no matter what the topic of conversation is, you are bound to be entertained! I am so stoked you are back from the far side of the world putting content out again!! Thanks you so much for all your hard work! Get out and see Ari live if you can!!

Great Show

by bphillips35 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy the podcast.

Unique

by Djjsozosmssks on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen 3 weeks in row. If you aren't hooked then I will be surprised. Ari is an interesting character that seems to be on a search to experience all that life has to offer and through this podcast you can follow him on his journey.

my new favorite podcast 😁

by hawkeyekristin on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I realize this podcast has been around for a few years, but I'm a little late to the party, hehe. I'm very curious and I love hearing about all the experiences mixed in with good times with friends and comedy. This is nothing short of amazing.

The best

by User1231321 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast going

5 star

by BardleBigTuna on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

6 stars

Back again

by M4nny V on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is alive and kicking!

Ari

by MechanicalChicken on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ari

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

My favorite!

by DrMosecat on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to every episode

I like Ari

by Push&Buns Fan on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is good podcast

Funny?

by utahbones on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wow! Go home and take an aspirin after your show bum.

Sara

by Comedynerd711 on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff