Average rating:

5
out of 1865 ratings.

Noice

by Big Jay's belly button on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Noice one mate.

Where you at

by Vanstranton on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Miss the Jew a hole leaves after I went back to listen to all the podcasts😭 Hurry back man miss you conversations ✌️

Ari wins.

by Kegger22 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got pregnant listening to this podcast.

The greatest jew to ever live

by Ari shaffir fan Louie on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari shaffir is the greatest thing that ever happened to the human race. (period)

average

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

ok

Hilarious!!!

by Boricua67 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari interviews some pretty interesting people. No matter what you're into, you'll find something here that will make you laugh or LOL

Super Funny Dude

by NuminousLeverage on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's funny onstage but he's even better off the cuff. Great conversationalist and great guests! His onions are savory af, delicious though, and kosher I believe.

Must listen

by zmforrester on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts!

yes

by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh6969696969 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

great podcast

Funny and Smart

by MackdaddyWest on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great host with interesting guest

Humor

by YumaDave on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He's a funny dude and occasionally he finds the point.

Highlarious

by Splodge231 on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast, great guests, super funny! Also the podcast I listen to for all my hardcore Jewish laws/rules.

Great

by Themikelord on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is a one a kind personality n funny person

Skip to minute 47

by Shdjakb on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Henry Rollins was good, but I had to listen to Ari's nonsensical ramblings for 47 straight minutes.

Interesting episodes

by Ricky B. Goode on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is interesting. Even when they steer way off topic. I appreciate all the work Ari puts into this podcast.

no politics

by Pete200 on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good show but seriously, stick with the edibles and shroom trips. You don't know what you don't know when it comes to politics and there's no percentage in your advocation of anarchy. The democracy(good,bad,ugly) that we have in this country is directly responsible for the life you seem to enjoy. If we don't participate, this system of governement goes away. Think about that. BTW...theres a whole bunch of initiatives on the ballot that directly effect you, including the legalization of mary jane. Also, it just occured to me that your political rants sound like the opinions of someone who's stoned. So theres that.

Ari is one of the greats!

by Joshwallywallace on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny dude, great guests, enjoyable stories...

Ari is amazing

by Shimmyshanga on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, and informative. Thanks for being a force in this world Ari.

Pretty ok

by One-eyed Wonder Weasel on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast is pretty ok. Ari tends to ramble a bit.

Great Interviews

by ARF37 on Sep 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great. The one with Henry Rollins was amazing.

Ari is on Fire. Skip Pamplona tho

by LisaRo98 on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Skeptic Tank is a podcast I always look forward to and rarely have one in queue to listen to, so it is hard to wait for the next one. Keep it up Powerful Ari Shaffir.

Great podcast

by Bashedin on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Skeptic Tank is one of the best podcasts out there for true comedy fans.

Original

by Captain in the Davey Navy on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is terrific! Always puts me in a great mood. Thanks for the laughs!

The best

by Jewclam69 on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's going to be a sad day when I'm out of old episodes to listen to and have to wait every week.

Good but

by avasdaddy on Aug 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It's basically the live nude puppets podcast.

Big Jay Episode

by Mmmmmmmmmmmmmkay% on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This episode is a masterpiece in that it begins with an excellet narative of Mr. Shaffir's experience at a massive music festival that is very honest and informative. The main content of the episode is a great conversation in the minds of two modern perverts who delight in their insight into the human mind on many topics. What is best is the way the author ties together privious rants in the conclusion (in a very stand up manner) of the podcast, leaving listeners with a sound bit of a band performing live who finish with a powerful final message. This podcast may be the best and most balanced of the entire library of content. #nohobo

Best comedy podcast

by Bobsay on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best, better than all the rest. Very clean too- no curse words, drug or sex talk, etc...Excellent for the whole family.

Ari the Great!

by Crazyeyes714 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari Shaffir is awesome. Heard him first back on Joe Rogans podcast and have been a fan ever since. You get to hear a lot of great crazy stories on this podcast as well as some great humor. Immediate listen

Greatest part of work

by Misfitsjosh on Jun 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the only thing that gets me through work most days. If it's not punch drunk or the church, then this is what listening to.

Greatest Podcast In The World

by pnord87 on Jun 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is the greatest podcast in the world at keeping my cat regular. Something about the dulcet tones emanating from that guy with glasses opens up my cats bowels. Man, he has quite the nose doesn’t he? Some have told me he’s a “Jew.” I’ll investigate. His friends are pretty funny time to time. Well, I hate cleaning the lil assholes litter box, 4 stars.

Hey!

by Zombietacos5 on Jun 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My penis grew 3 inches in girth listening to this! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

My fav

by Katiejane0601 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He's a hot Jew with excellent taste, please allow him to be your life coach and spiritual guide

The Best Podcast

by KalebD6969### on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari Shaffir's podcast is my favorite podcast. He conducts spectacular interviews with topics ranging from somber to silly. His love of candy and sexual intercourse is something that resonates with me personally. Definitely among the best podcasts in production.

Probably the coolest podcast

by Space Monkey Princess on May 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He's got swag and brain with good ideas.

fart noise

by pineconekingpin on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ari Sheffield is an egg

pull up a chair

by ZAATARA on May 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

& enjoy

Fantastic

by Lastlaughxxx on May 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never a bad episode

Dark, humorous, in-depth, great listen

by niceguy_kev on May 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is along a darker shade of comedic podcasts, but so fun nonetheless. Ari's such a great host, but it feels relaxed, not calculated when interviewing or producing segues. Each ep is a new theme, and commits to mining each topic by having a guest pertinent to that topic. 5-stars

Really great

by Leprachano on May 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is great, and the serious ones are really amazing too

About Ari

by Justin Nieves on May 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Who doesn't like a racist jew from time to time

Boring

by Dignity Dean on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy is stupid AF, maybe some no brainers like him. Not interesting at all. Waste of oxygen IMHO

The New Howard stern!

by Dingle doogie on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the show it's top 5 best out there. Not a fan of the dogging on religion but the show is great. I've learned a lot about weed and laughed my brains out. I highly recommend it.

That's right Robin

by Subotai1 on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Howard Stern said this would never work HOO!! HOO!!

Smart & hilarious

by MonicamhAZ on Apr 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loooove Ari's standup and interviews on all/any podcasts! Smart, hot & jewlicious!

Great podcast

by BlestMartian on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast with a great comedian but sometimes has sound quality issues but what can you expect when he always does it on the go

Dude...

by Garbulldeeguk on Mar 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Where's the Podcast?

Well..

by Ryanxj9000 on Mar 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I once have a dog named Sparky. He got ran over and died. This podcast brought him back to life. Thanks Ari.

Gotta love Ari

by J rillest on Mar 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a big deathsquad/rogan fan and honestly Ari is my fave comedian out of anyone. Even more awesome when he talks about psychadellics on his podcast. XD

thank you

by klr1322 on Mar 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Ari, love the show, appreciate your honesty. Looking forward to more 'this is not happening'.

Amazing podcast

by king otter on Mar 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It really is