Average rating:

5
out of 1925 ratings.

#300

by HunnitroundHam on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RELEASE #300 WITH DANISH&ONEILL

A+

by Beer4you1111 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work!

Joe Rogan says it best

by .y? on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari's podcast shows zest for life. So rare

Awesome

by Krahj on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never change ari! Thought the adulthood part of your new special was better, just sayin

Thank You Ari for the great podcast

by Anniesmommy0525 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go watch Double Negative on Netflix. It was very entertaining just like his great podcast. Wish I had discovered him sooner.

Jubilee

by 3upwhatwewant on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is the best

Alright I Suppose

by chet072 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

A lot of good content in this podcast and Ari is entertaining but it would be a lot better if he would stop interrupting his guest before they finish telling their story and making their point. Some of the guest are really interesting but you don't get to hear much of what they have to say because Ari stops them mid sentence to tell an "I did this" story or "I think that" and then guest completely forgets what they were saying. The Rolf Pots interview was a prime example of this.

Vagabonders was your best podcast yet.

by Dante Ganzini on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Too bad you are a welcher. Not to mention a child harasser. If you said that about my daughter your teeth would match Bert's daughter's smile.

Love Ari

by B.Vaz on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ari. He's hilarious and I'm so happy he's back from his hiatus.

i love it!

by rebeccaanne310 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ive been following ari for a while now. love his comedy, love his podcasts, love his storyteller show. i also like the topic-based style of his podcast. it feels like a "show", much like radio lab. I really enjoy his work. 5 stars. bueno.

Yo guess what.

by KamLRisper on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're dope. I subscribed to this pod cast because of your hike with Joe rogan. But yeah, you're pretty cool

VARIETY OF TOPICS

by Archer11361136 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast.

My happy place

by AbbyJ1987 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I can venture to say that Ari has to be one of the most interesting people out there. This podcast is my happy place! I love how long they are. I feel like you actually get to go deep. Thank you for the amazing guests and I love the intros and outros. Excellent!!

5/5 Stars

by Teddy Aloe on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unlike Ari's butthole, this Podcast is very well put together!

A+

by Bhjsgshs on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

He didn't pay

by Tuzo1889 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Lost respect.

So High

by Hawaiiiboyy on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the time

Re: Episode #294

by Boricua67 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man Ari!I've been listening to you for years. I love your podcast, but this Myanmar episode has to be the best one yet. What an amazing trip. I've got to take that trip.

Ari the Great

by Wilkie22 on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an interesting podcast hosted by a smart comedian who allows himself to be stupid and silly sometimes which is very endearing as a listener, glad to have you back, Ari.

Beautiful man

by Minerva Ibarra on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love you and your work this podcast has made me laugh and made me cry ( the first responders episode) even though your a dickwad you also have a beautiful soul in some way thank you for being awesome.

i like it

by Xspers on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is good!!!!!!

Who doesn't love Ari??

by BigBabyBlues on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, and is hands down my favorite!! Ari strives to cover a different subject each guest, and no matter what the topic of conversation is, you are bound to be entertained! I am so stoked you are back from the far side of the world putting content out again!! Thanks you so much for all your hard work! Get out and see Ari live if you can!!

Great Show

by bphillips35 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy the podcast.

Unique

by Djjsozosmssks on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen 3 weeks in row. If you aren't hooked then I will be surprised. Ari is an interesting character that seems to be on a search to experience all that life has to offer and through this podcast you can follow him on his journey.

my new favorite podcast 😁

by hawkeyekristin on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I realize this podcast has been around for a few years, but I'm a little late to the party, hehe. I'm very curious and I love hearing about all the experiences mixed in with good times with friends and comedy. This is nothing short of amazing.

The best

by User1231321 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast going

5 star

by BardleBigTuna on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

6 stars

Back again

by M4nny V on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is alive and kicking!

Ari

by MechanicalChicken on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ari

Great show

by adgoody on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

My favorite!

by DrMosecat on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to every episode

I like Ari

by Push&Buns Fan on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is good podcast

Funny?

by utahbones on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wow! Go home and take an aspirin after your show bum.

Sara

by Comedynerd711 on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff

MIA

by castpod expert on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

first episode back is gonna have a hell of an intro. where's Ari?

Don't you know

by hawaiimma on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like pickles.

Noice

by Big Jay's belly button on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Noice one mate.

Where you at

by Vanstranton on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Miss the Jew a hole leaves after I went back to listen to all the podcasts😭 Hurry back man miss you conversations ✌️

Ari wins.

by Kegger22 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got pregnant listening to this podcast.

The greatest jew to ever live

by Ari shaffir fan Louie on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari shaffir is the greatest thing that ever happened to the human race. (period)

average

by shakedown747 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

ok

Super Funny Dude

by NuminousLeverage on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's funny onstage but he's even better off the cuff. Great conversationalist and great guests! His onions are savory af, delicious though, and kosher I believe.

Must listen

by zmforrester on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts!

yes

by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh6969696969 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

great podcast

Funny and Smart

by MackdaddyWest on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great host with interesting guest

Humor

by YumaDave on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

He's a funny dude and occasionally he finds the point.

Highlarious

by Splodge231 on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast, great guests, super funny! Also the podcast I listen to for all my hardcore Jewish laws/rules.

Great

by Themikelord on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ari is a one a kind personality n funny person

Skip to minute 47

by Shdjakb on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Henry Rollins was good, but I had to listen to Ari's nonsensical ramblings for 47 straight minutes.

Interesting episodes

by Ricky B. Goode on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is interesting. Even when they steer way off topic. I appreciate all the work Ari puts into this podcast.