Average rating:

4.5
out of 12524 ratings.

I

by Hopeonarope on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

At first I was a little overwhelmed by what I deemed “guy” humor, but I now love going back and seeing how the show and personalities of the show have evolved. I think I listen to an episode every night before bed. I’ve skipped a few episode that ruin me because of the content, (Can’t do Albert Fish!) but I love conspiracy theories and Aliens. Great research and so funny! Hail Yourself!

Hilarious!

by Gtxhuyrchhdesgn on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious! I would love to see them live if they ever came to rhode island . If anyone is looking at reviews to consider listening they talk about the strange and unusual in the funniest manner possible! Best show i have ever listened too

Happily hooked!

by Diane Kannaly on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard about you guys from one of the other delightfully creepy podcasts I listen to.I've been hooked ever since!Keep up the great work. Hail Satan!Hail Last Podcast on the Left!

Love

by travs s lyfe on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

So Great!!!!

by Bbsmit on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious... I love them !!!

Hooked!

by Saljo52 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son and I are hooked on this podcast, love the voices and fooling around.

Nope

by Deedee👑 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No. The only reason I looked up these guys was because of My Favorite Murder. I was searching through episodes and came across Ep.35 Mentally Challenged Serial Killers and was INSTANTLY turned off. The way they threw the word ‘retarded’ around and ignorant mentally disabled jokes is DISGUSTING. Do you know how many mentally challenged people are tortured/abused/raped and killed per year! Disgusting and ignorant. Unsubscribing and never listening again.

Horribly great.

by Ksolan713 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Superficially informative, crudely produced, and borderline offensive....But that’s pretty much what makes it great.

BEST PODCAST EVER!!!!!!

by coreylt85 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love u

Fine work

by lit watch on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, although I miss the days when Henry would use "literally" in every sentence. Sometimes 2-3 per.

The Podcast That’s the Chocolate on Your Tummy

by GOTPSOTP on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an amazing show. Henry, Marcus, and Ben can talk about the worst of the world with real interest, a lot of hard work, compassion, and hilarity. It continues to evolve while being the most re-listenable podcast out there.

5-star entertainment

by brannen on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

three bumblebutts verbally dance a beautiful ballet between true crime research, x-rated comedy, and discussions on morality and mortality.

Horror Boner

by MissZuzu on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Top notch podcast. Funny and incredibly well researched, and I always feel like I’m sharing a good time with friends when I listen. Best true crime/paranormal/unsolved mystery podcast out there, hands down!

Laughing while I work

by I was reading that! on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys! I don’t think I’ve ever laughed so hard at a podcast! Ive been listening while I work since September. Not going to lie, some explanations had to happen when my phone played without my headphones... but theater folk tend to be forgiving! Keep up the awesome work!!

Highly Entertaining

by kerrick81 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Quite possibly the most entertaining podcast available. A must listen for anyone interested in true crime, the hosts brilliantly meld horror and comedy into a highly entertaining hour of content. Definitely the highlight of my commute every day.

This I my guilty pleasure

by jeff looney on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these guys on my way to and from work, it makes my commute so much more enjoyable, so I thank you Marcus, Ben and Henry! Thanks again!!!

Thank you

by Thomasx89 on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven’t really reviewed too many podcasts, but I felt the need to do it for this one. These guys have provided us years of entertainment, education, and laughs. It is crazy to hear these guys grow in their careers and personal lives. Also it was my gateway to other great podcast via all their sister shows. I can’t count how many times this podcasts has gotten me through long drives, work outs, long study sessions, and slow shifts. Keep up the amazing work and I hope it never slows down!

I Will Have My Revenge!

by DixieNormisDuhhhh on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

... ^^

not funny

by kimguy on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I wanted to find a new favorite podcast -- but this is definitely not it! Morning "zoo" style delivery filled with senseless comments and un funny jokes. They say they sell out live events but I can't imagine who would pay to see them live...

Funny and Informative

by Bex716 on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First, if you don't like dark humor, this is not the podcast for you. I listen to this podcast at work, and the episodes make the 12 hours go by quickly. Even episodes that I didn't think would be interesting (I'm not a fan of cryptozoology, for example), the guys still make the episode entertaining. I've tried listening to other Cave Comedy Radio podcasts but, with the exception of ALTH and Page 7, this is the only podcast I keep coming back to because of the Ben, Marcus, and Henry. Keep up the good work, guys!

Rare Trifecta

by Leo Cash on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's not often I find a podcast that makes me laugh uncontrollably, keeps me awake at night with fear, and is highly educational (especially about aliens and ghosts).

If you love Serial Killers and Cults with is the pod for you

by ChristinaMarie90 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show with funny people, tons of research, and fowl language. #hailgein #megustalationsalways

I love these Guys!

by Andygk3 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are freaking hilarious and find humor in the absurd, AND a great history lesson. I love them

Last podcast more like best podcast

by WhiskersVonLookatme on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listen to a majority of their episodes and these 3 presenters have an amazing chemistry. They constantly put out quality shows that will make you piss your pants from laughter. Cannot recommend enough! Hail Satan!

Raunchy exploration of serial killers, aliens, magic and conspiracy theories

by Irish Sharky on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious, they talk about weird and funny subjects. They're great and bring humor to these subjects. I enjoy them but sometimes have to wait til a full series is out so I don't have to wait a full week til the next one is out.

Thank you for all the hard work

by Swimfan32 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So entertaining. You really make my days better and I can’t wait to see you live again if you make it back to Philly. I love watching the whole network grow and wish you more and more well deserved success. Hail Satan.

5/5 will listen again

by sgtpepper125 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5/5 for SC serial killer and Marcus shout talking.

Review for lpol

by Hol*29 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazingly entertaining!

Only podcast I listen too

by Flip user on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great I listen almost everyday and love Henry he is amazing, im laughing just thinking of him.

Best podcast ever.

by Orleck on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to 100’s of podcasts, and this is the ONLY one I haven’t and can’t get bored of.

Favorite Podcast

by CGreene86 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well researched and well written by people you’d love you hang out with. Thanks for scratching my true crime/weird itch.

Best podcast

by Moosezilla666 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Last podcast is easily my favorite podcast to listen to.

Nope.

by Amy M. A. on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I consider myself have some pretty thick skin since I’ve always been fascinated by stories of serial killers, cult leaders, and national tragedies, so this podcast was right up my alley and I subscribed. I enjoyed a lot of the episodes, even though they did go a little too far with Jon-Benet. However, the stopping point for me was the episode on Bowie. Poking fun at icon like him was bad enough, but releasing the episode only one week after his untimely passing was probably the most disrespectful thing they could have done. Adding insult to injury, a lot of their “facts” were more so fabrications and made me rethink a lot of what I’d already listened to in other podcasts. No thanks.

Hail This Podcast!

by Jtap66 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The most darkly twisted, hilarious podcast in all the land. Marcus, Ben and Henry approach true crime and the paranormal with a heaping platter of humor and skepticism. A truly entertaining listen.

Keeps me from killing myself at work

by Rofosho83 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious!! Covers some crazy topics with dark humor that I fully appreciate.

FOREVER A FAN

by MJB0821 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I may or may not have called in sick to get caught up on LPOTL. So, yeah. Best show ever.

The best podcast

by brady mcgayness on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast, keep It coming, or else!!

Love these guys!!

by Anony12345678909875 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes all other podcasts seem vanilla

Poor content.

by Pnwpoke on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

First time listening to this podcast. Start with "Origins of the Pyramids", spend an hour hearing about how terrible "white people" are about and their constant oppression of "browns". Terrible content with zero effort.

Couldn’t get through one full episode

by StyleMeMom on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Happened to check this out after hearing a lot about it while listening to My Favorite Murder (which is highly recommended!). Available episodes on my phone happened to start at 34, but I already knew about Heaven’s Gate from a podcast by the same name (also highly recommended!), so I started with Episode 35. I got about 12 minutes in before I just couldn’t take it anymore. The repeated use of the word “retard” and other insulting, derogatory terms to refer to people with developmental disabilities or mental illness was absolutely out of control. It IS possible to incorporate humor to talk about murder or other serious and frightening topics without being disgustingly offensive—these two just don’t seem to know how to do it. From reading other comments, it sounds like this isn’t uncommon and similar, offensive “humor” shows up throughout the podcast. I’m disappointed. I had such high hopes for this one. Maybe I’ll try a more recent episode to see if they got any better, but I’m done for a while.

Great Podcast!

by Taylornicole33 on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! One of the best ones out there!

Literally The Best Podcast Ever

by Doomgen on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would die without you guys ;-)You make me laugh like I’m high and I am not.Many is the time I had to take my ear buds out and shut you off because Henry made soda come out my nose or Ben has related some nürdy fact that I already know cause I feel like he is cooler me ;-)And Marcus I aspire to be you!! (Cept for the hunting and killing stories)

Can’t get enough.

by samreally on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening about a year ago, I blazed through all of the episodes and I’m always looking forward to the next one.

Tried, tried, and tried again — no dice

by Rivailleren on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m all for a true crime/creepypasta centered comedy podcast, and there were times when this podcast did give me a good chuckle. However the constant making light of rape, racist “humor”, etc. is simply distasteful.

LPOTL

by Tsammuli on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's dark and hilarious don't miss out!

Disappointed in treatment of victims

by MagpieBlueeyes on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I went into this podcast with incredibly high hopes - paranormal/true crime podcast PLUS horror film reference sounded RIGHT up my alley - but the final straw for me was the entrance to the first JonBenét Ramsey episode (#167). Their irreverent treatment of victims and elsewhere found casual misogyny is uncalled for and hurtful. Maybe if the guys start being more responsible with their comedy - yes, it IS possible - I’ll come back. One can certainly hope.

If shock jocks talked about serial killers

by Gmdrain13 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The subject matter is interesting and the jokes are painful. I wish I could say I enjoyed it instead of endured it.

Awesome

by Ecv421 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredible research!

Great

by Oksjdidhshdjdi on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

I tried.... but it sucked balls

by w6ru d57ie on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was searching for subjects I was interested in and this show came up repeatedly. Unfortunately, the whole show is just the host(s) competing to make lame jokes while they supposedly discuss a controversial subject. There are too many people talking at once, interrupting each other trying to land jokes. It's not even funny? So....you dont really get to focus on the subject, and you dont laugh. Total B.S.