Average rating:

4.5
out of 23748 ratings.

Nope.

by Sabboujie on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tried listening to a couple of different episodes and had to stop a couple of minutes in. They’re too loud, too sexist and just not funny. No thank you, I’ll pass.

The best!

by nuliite on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

That's it, one of the best podcast ever.

😜⛏

by huggybear1013 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As older man I enjoy this show very much

Funny and Well Done

by Ttheta on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Found these guys through My Favorite Murder, another excellent podcast. They bring humor and levity to all the dark, strange, weird topics they cover while providing well researched information. I know I’ll get to learn a lot more about stuff and laugh along the way. Highly recommend!

#maga

by Batman3547 on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Quit belly aching about Trump you crybabies

The Last Podcast on the Ledt

by Phil Panella on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best on the internet! You should dedicate an entire show to the Aokigahara Forest in Japan. Would love to hear a deep dive on that subject. HAIL SATAN!!!

This podcast changed my life

by Ashley Stelly on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I have been able to overcome my anxiety and depression just by laughing at the dark and absurd comedy brought to me by this podcast. I *love* this podcast with all my heart and I am so thankful to have this in my life

Hilarious

by Chicaago Ken on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are really funny and tell a good story.

It’s a fresh fish taco

by Dr. Seuss P on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My most listened to podcast. Well thought out and put together “like a tuxedo shirt or a mullet”,Hail Satan!!!And party on!!!

A killer job!

by KatyLynnK on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys do a killer (haha) job at telling the stories of serial killers and other occult topics. I have been hooked since the first episode I heard. The banter between Marcus, Ben, and Henry brings me so much joy. They obviously take a lot of time to research and construct their podcast so that it truly delivers. I appreciate the way they debrief anything that is super messed up and provide warnings for when it’s going to get graphic. I also love that they remind us listeners to talk to someone if we have our own intrusive, violent, or suicidal thoughts. They never fail to remind us that these murders really happen and that it’s important for us as humans to seek help if we need it.

Learned new facts about the Donner Party yo!

by chrlyn2008 on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Donner Party Episodes were so good. I went out and bought the book recommended in the episode. I also recruited a new listener by playing the 1st Donner Party episode during a car trip. Amazing!

Who Is The New Guy?

by Bumpy Joe on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve seen you guys live and had a blast. But this new guy is freaking me out. He makes jokes about trigger warnings and the United Colors Of Benetton? He sounds like a conservative jackass, and that’s being kind. He’s probably more like a 4chan Q-anon kid.Sorry but he’s just not okay and I’m kinda done listening after being a long time fan. I’m just not into the crypto-MAGA humor that the new guy brings.

Every.single.episode.

by nefarious_virus on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Binge. This show is truly amazing. I crave dark humor, politics, history and storytelling- this show has it all. If your unsure where to start, I suggest the Scientology episodes, you’ll be rolling with laughter and cringing from the awful history you never knew. The guys on this show are fantastic, I love Henry’s voices, Ben’s love for Bud Light Lime and Marcus’s meticulous research - it’s never a dull moment. P.S.- we need more Jackie! Her voice for Aileen Wuornos was legendary ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Best kind of Macabre

by The Muddcat on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun way to learn about the macabre

Love is queasy, lpotl

by Buckley99605 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the laughs and the cannibalism. Now I know my true indigo nature. Thanks a lot

Love this show!!!

by SycoRobb on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife found this show first, she loved it and let me know about it.

One of my favorites

by MissM444 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found out about this podcast from listening to My Favorite Murder. Absolutely love it. The humor is so incredibly dark, and it’s refreshing because there aren’t many other things willing to go there. The unexpected is what makes it funny!

Great guys with a great podcast!

by Madah white boi on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The topics are just as crazy as the hosts! Henry should be watched for the protection of the General pubic though. I love him but I'm waiting to see him on the news.... “local comedian Henry Zebrowski has stolen a hot air balloon and is throwing sex toys at anything that moves” 😂

BY FAR my favorite

by amp5831 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Marcus, Ben, and Henry are so funny and have even left me laughing so hard in my car that I have to pull my car over to laugh on the side of the road. I love the true crime circuit and I love that they sprinkle a little of everything like murder, cults, and aliens (oh my!). I listen to a few but these guys are so goddamn funny that I forego my Italian lessons in the morning to listen to them instead. Can’t wait to see them live somewhere.

AMAZING

by cherrelley on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I work graveyard shift so it’s hard for me to stay awake. This podcast has me rolling. I’m literally laughing until I start to cry. I look like a psycho laughing at random times throughout the night at work but it’s well worth it.

could be good

by Gamer trek on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

really tired of all the bs you have to sit through if you’re a replublican.. the constant negative remarks during there side stories is tiresome.. obviously the rating would be zero if it was allowed.. i seriously ignore all their sponcers, if i do happen to use 1 i find someone else’s promo code so this podcast gets no credit!!

Feet meat

by Cescann on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has ruined my ability to have normal conversations with people.

I wanna squeeze 'em til they choke !!!

by SpokaneKim on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a true crime and inappropriate humor addict - these guys are the best of the best in my book!! They cross the line of good taste (or any taste), respect, and acceptable behavior every single time - the jokes are juvenile, mean, and twisted - so many things to love! And the hosts are fearless and so freakin witty - they don't care who they insult and it makes me wanna squeeze 'em til we all choke with the joy of celebrating the horrible things people do to each other :) They put a lot of work into entertaining us every week - and if you don't love Henry's stupidly genius impersonations of murderers and psychopaths then I don't want to be friends with you. Jokes aside, there is also serious forensic/scientific, factual content, and intellectual discussions forming the basis of each episode - it's not all fun and games. Give this podcast a chance to grow on you - listen to one of the famous serial killer series and then decide. If you are easily offended and/or squeamish (about anything....anything at all) then get over it and listen anyway.

I like this podcast.

by DanIsMyNameMyNameIsDan on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

See title.

Ben Kissel is a delight.

by ListeningN on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

:)

Love dog meat

by Ifarmqlot on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the new host but can’t replace dog meat! He is the best

Love there guys!

by nixheardthecall on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys!! They really are just best buds talking about cool stuff!! Please never stop what you’re doing and you guys are doing great!

I

by Jiehebwhwue on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Prefer my murder podcasts without politics

Eh

by scrufflauffagus on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I find these guys kind of annoying at times, BUT incredibly well researched and knowledgeable. Keep it up guys.

Naughty boys

by Mr. Effing on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Disturbing, dark and wonderful! Love it! Thank you gentlemen!

Hail Donner

by Eddy Gein on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best episode yet

Unfocused and not funny

by Ifkemdj2838 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s like listening to Adam Sandler and Rob Schneider do a podcast. Low on substance, low on laughs, high on obnoxiousness.

Excellent listening, and spot on book suggestions

by Sandeesi on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My last few Audible downloads have come straight from the boys’ suggestions, and I could not have been more pleased. I never would have purchased Original Gangstas without their references during episode.

Look forward to new episodes more than any other podcast!

by liamodonovan09890 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the pod that I get most excited to see has new episodes out. If you’re into true crime this is the pod for you. Unlike most, they go in depth about the person to almost describe what led them to commit their crimes. The hosts are also hilarious which is the most defining quality of this pod. I initially downloaded this podcast as a junk pod to help me go to sleep at night. I downloaded the Kemper episode and was laughing so hard that I realized this wasn’t a junk pod that I could just have on as background. Five stars

A good cast for lighthearted dark humor

by CaptainxAnna on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great for those with a dark sense of humor and a morbid curiosity. I keep up with it every week!

Best true crime podcast

by AthHalffff on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast almost daily. Extensively researched content and hilarious. You guys are the best! Hail yourselves!

Hail gein

by chris from the spacecoast on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best comedy/horror podcast ever.

great podcast!

by Chlocaine on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

awesome content, interesting stories, in depth research and comedy! a perfect combo! my one criticism is that i can’t handle when they shout over each other :/ but what else can you expect from a podcast run by 3 dudes 🙄

The best crime podcast

by lilbuckaru on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It doesn't get better when you are looking for crime. These guys do the most in depth research in crime before putting out a podcast out there. Then they inject the comedy needed to make it palitable. Not all episodes are crime so if that is all you want, search through the episode names, but give them all a try. You might be pleasently surprised by the goofiness found in some of the other episodes.

honestly offensive banter

by rabi0sa on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I try not to write negative reviews, but I felt compelled to in this case because I found the remarks, comments, jokes throughout the Jonestown mini series to be pretty offensive, sometimes homophobic, and very distasteful.

honestly offensive banter

by rabi0sa on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I try not to write negative reviews, but I felt compelled to in this case because I found the remarks, comments, jokes throughout the Jonestown mini series to be pretty offensive, sometimes homophobic, and very distasteful.

Not For Me

by Mickey Parks on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I understand there’s an audience for this show, but as others have said before—their jokes aren’t THAT funny. Regardless, I listened to a few episodes on topics that I’m well versed in, and I couldn’t believe how much false info or wrong pronunciations there were. A few things they had referenced were ripped from websites with user-submitted fiction, and then told as actual events and happenings. I saw one reviewer wrote “well researched”.. not too sure on that. Like I said, this podcast is for someone, just not me.

Most well-researched podcast out there

by Veronica426 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite podcast. The amount of research and hard work that goes into these shows are second to none. They will use humor as a coping mechanism when covering some of the darker stories, which can take a bit of getting used to at first. Give it a few listens and you'll learn that these guys are the most genuine, lovable hosts out there with nothing but the best intentions. Love these dudes - megustalations!

Obnoxious, irrelevant information

by Immma stay woke on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The humor is that of high school boys giggling while stoned. Bros with a trash podcast.

Hail me!

by Naty.S87 on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best. Podcast. Ever.Marcus, Henry, and Ben, keep up the great work!By the way, Henry sent me.Hail Gein, hail Satan, and hail yourself.💜💜💜

Not for the faint of heart

by MoeLatch on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Worth it. The research is awesome and the narrative is hilarious. They don’t mince words, they tell all! And are irreverent. Nothing is taken seriously. One of my two favorite podcasts. I can’t get enough.

Ugh

by Britini182818 on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s like listening to that group of guys who thinks they are funny, but they aren’t, and they hard laugh obnoxiously at their own jokes. I had to turn it off 3 minutes in.

🤘

by thewasofshall on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The camaraderie among Ben, Marcus, and Henry is why I subscribe to LPotL. Not just anyone can make me feel justified in my fascination with the macabre while also making me laugh out loud.

Pure gold

by Seppytember on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the humor on dark topics we as a society need. Thank you guys for being there for me at times when I need it most.

These boys are

by hitsugua on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The VERY BEST