Average rating:

4.5
out of 5646 ratings.

Henry sent me here

by Shai13* on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But seriously this podcast is great. Saw these guys in SLC. They are the best. I also really love Abe Lincolns Tophat.

Henry sent me but...

by delaynamichelle on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is still my most favorite podcast. Hilarious and disturbing which is the best combination.

Henry sent me!

by Whitney LC on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my favorite podcast with ALTH being at second. All the content coming out of CCR is quality.

Makes my panties wet.

by Shecabuge on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. Ben makes me MOIST.

Love this podcast

by Just Another Millennial on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Henry sent me here!This podcast is well researched, interesting, and HILARIOUS. What more do you need?? Highly recommend!!!

Henry Sent Me Here

by ilovebagels92 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found these guys through MFM and I do not regret listening! Funny, interesting, and well researched. It's lots of fun and great to listen to when doing something mindless at work...but only with headphones

Henreich

by Laurenms1010 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sent me 🌵

Henry sent me

by LDL SAV on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered the guys this summer and have since listed to most all of the past episodes and eagerly await the new one every week. Keep up the great work and can't wait to see the live show in September! Lauren McCraw

Hail Satan.

by Scoutiggy on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Henry sent me.

This is my only review.

by dfree92msu on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Henry sent me, therefore Last Podcast on the left better make their way to Detroit soon. Love all the episodes and the guys do a great job researching and bringing tasteful levity to gruesome subjects. NOW COME TO DETROIT!

My Favourite Podcast

by Maebefunkehy on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The stories are so spooky. The hosts are lovable and are people whom I'd want to be friends with. I love that they laugh with each other. This show has gotten me into aliens and conspiracy theories in addition to murder and mayhem! So thankful for this podcast & for introducing me to CCR.

Henry sent me.

by Jbt1979 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast there is. DIY and better than any other podcasts out there. All of the Cave Comedy Radio podcasts are great, but this one is the cream of the crop. The live shows are just as good as the podcasts. Seen them in Milwaukee and they did not disappoint. If you're looking for something along the lines of "All Things Considered", this may not be the one for you. If you're looking for the best horror/comedy podcast of all time. Look no further. Hail Satan. Hail Gein. Hail yourselves.

Excellent

by pippin1984 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was overwhelmed by this podcast at first (almost 300 podcast episodes to pick from). I just finally just picked one. Started with Children of God. That's a good one. Then went to Albert Fish. I love the sense of humor the guys have and they go into great detail about each topic. I love that they give the sources that they got their info from. Now all my free time is taken up by listening to the episodes. Not for the faint of heart for sure!

Oh yes, Henry sent me here

by Axioxoma on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this show, along with all other cave comedy radio show, for about 2 years. These people give you a real weird feeling like you have friends even if you don't, and that's truly what makes them the real MVPs. But seriously, I have no friends and I love everything about Cave Comedy Radio.

Hi hello

by Borb 👽 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Henry sent me here to tell everyone how awesome this silly podcast is. Keep it up my dude. Can't wait to see what's next for y'all and CCR.

Hilarious...and surprisingly well researched.

by stonedcoyote on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hysterical. I listen to this podcast while I'm working and there has been more than a few times I've had to contain myself before bursting into laughter with folks all around me.

The best sickest craziest well done podcast on Earth

by Stingrayboots on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean that completely. These guys are fantastic together and put together the best content. I still get chills from A. Fish.

Alright, Henry! I want my hi, hello!

by YoginiInGlasses on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But really. I teach freshmen comp II at a community college with a "Crime Narratives" theme! I actually have a lesson plan ready for this semester where I'll be playing a part of your podcast as an example of college level research. (Marcus, you were an English major, weren't you?) Y'all are awesome, and the podcast is a treat!

hi hello

by stone cold melz on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

henry sent me

Obnoxious

by Teaclow on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Yikes. These clowns take intensely interesting stories and make them unbearable. If you were coming up with a parody of stereotypical drive-time radio DJs doing true crime and horror, this would be it. Unlistenable. That is, unless sophomoric radio DJ schtick is your jam. If so, then, by all means, listen away.

HAIL SATAN<3

by mandymcmaster on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If I could give 666 stars I would! Loved the most recent episode. Henry sent me here, but I had been meaning to rate anyway. COME TO MICHIGAN PLZ AND THANK U.

Zebrowski sent me. HAIL SATAN 🤘🏻

by GriffyDee on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys rock, and so do all CCR shows. Keep it up.

Amazeballs

by NaomiKish on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love

Henry sent me

by Nicky nick the nickster on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast

Henry sent me.

by colleen.tree on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👁🌋👁

Reviewing because Henry sent me

by Poet King on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute favorite Podcast, makes me feel like I have friends. With this Podcast I finally have things to talk about on Tinder dates. Honestly though, always creepy out by true crime and horror, but these guys do it in such a way that I can't help but laugh. Can't recommend enough!!!!

Best podcast ever

by Lavkat on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, educational, did I mention funny! Interesting and addictive. Character, lots of it!

Henry sent me here

by Malinda Filicsky on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast and the dialogue between Henry, Marcus and Ben. I love listening at work, it helps the day go by faster. The cameo by Jackie as Eileen Wurnos was awesome. Keep up the good work!

Last podcast, best podcast

by maffox13 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast combines two of my favorite things: comedy and true crime in such a wonderful way. Marcus, Ben, and Henry are hilarious and at the same time very interested in telling the full true creepy story. Listening to this podcast is definitely the best part of my work day.

polarizing

by Solcrates on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want high quality research on serial killers, aliens, magik and conspiracy theories that is then picked apart by 3 lovable chucklf*cks this is the show for you. This show is great for jaded horror fans. I would reccomend this show to no one.

My Go-To

by The Anthony on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The guys in this podcast are one of the highlights of my week; I regularly laugh throughout their hilarious exploration of terrifying topics, which is the only way to learn about terrible things. They deserve more than 5 stars, but, alas, this is all I can give. Also, Henry sent me.

Henry sent me

by Slingshot12234 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast for social outliers and ex Mormon, hopelessly repressed humans from planet Earth. ZIPP ZAPP ZOPP

Henry sent me

by Joerovetto on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail beans!

I have six!

by 311flash on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Minimally references plantains and only then when all other alternatives have been exhaustively quantified far beyond the semi-feral expectations of this wristband owner.

Hail Satan!

by bob is a cutie on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Hello Henry, Marcus and Ben! Here is your well-deserved 5 star review! You make me smile everday! Thank you for your sick and twisted humor!Everything this trio touches turns to gold! If you aren't listening, you're missing out!@ashley_blum

Henry sent me

by mvjosselyn on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far one of the best podcasts out there. Hail Gein!

Henry sent me !!!!

by Alybatts138 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks guys for always making at least one day a week awesome !!!

What a ride it's been

by JpegJunkie_1 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First of all, Henry sent me. Let's get that out of the way, hi hello. This was my first podcast and I had NO idea this was going to be my thing. I've been listening for a couple years now and thanks to this, I follow all sorts of podcasts. Forget every podcast that you think covers serial killers well. Forget all the podcasts that you think cover the paranormal and the unexplained well. LPOTL does it better. Their research and care about the subject is so refined, there's no way to top them. On top of that, their dynamic is amazing. AMAZING. No other pod that I've listened to has as good chemistry as these guys. You have Marcus, a POWERHOUSE of information into the macabre who somehow reads all this dark stuff without going *too* insane. Then you have Ben, who is just the best mediator. He plays the role of the person who is like, "HE DID WHAT NOW?!?! WITH A CHAINSAW?!?" He's the voice of the pod listener who hasn't heard any of this stuff, even though he knows just as much as everyone else. Lastly, Henry brings something that not a lot of podcasts can do: actual, real humor. He is so dedicated to his persona and it bleeds out of the pod. Every episode is like a present from these guys and I'm always excited because I never know what's going to happen. But most of all, they do something extremely important. Marcus, Ben, and Henry, I don't know if you got this far but thanks. I know you've probably heard this before. What these guys do is they shine a light on the darkness. They completely sweep the legs out from under the boogeyman. They take away everything that makes real, terrifying people that make you hate the world, and give it to you on a silver platter. I love you guys, I love your work. Can't wait to see you in Pittsburgh soon. Take care, and FREAKING HAIL YOURSELVES.

Spooky and funny

by yukonGolsfish on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fantastic podcast that covered everything from conspiracy theories to serial killers. It's quickly become the main podcast in my rotation and I always look forward to talking to my co workers about the new spooky thing I've learned here. Henry sent me

Sent Here By Henry!

by Margoelise on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, I force it on my SO as well. You should do the same.

Factuality Inaccurate, Ignorance Embraced

by SkierNYC on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

As someone who enjoys podcasts & is very forgiving of those that get facts wrong or admit they aren't fact checking, this team confuses making assertions based on opinions with stating facts. Though I also enjoy low-brow humor, this crew isn't particularly clever or funny yet delights in their own capture of the low hanging fruit of one liners. I do not recommend this podcast unless you enjoy listening to a lot of disjointed, stream of consciousness type of story telling.

Love these guys

by Zookski on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My first major podcast. Met the guys at a live show and they were the sweetest. My hands down favorite podcast.Really great research. Probably the best in any true crime podcast!

Raunchy yet delightful

by dragonfist18 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Actual knowledge, with a hint of racism, a sprinkle of compassion and a whole lot of comedy.

The most obnoxious hosts

by MaggieMimsy on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love true crime. But the hosts of this show are just hideously obnoxious. I made it through one episode after hearing it referenced on My Favorite Murder but the two couldn't be more opposite. These guys are the table of bros at the bar, being loud and thinking they're so clever while actually ruining everyone's night. Hard pass.

Great show!

by Madison Agin on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening about 7 months ago and finally I'm up to date. it is by far the greatest thing i have listened to, and marcus is kinda sexy.

Love the show

by CGORex on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys talking about murder is great.

Hail Satan

by DaniRits on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail!!!

Only one problem -

by MackTayp on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the 3 hosts, and their dark humor - always great detail and references to further information about they cover. My only hang-up about this podcast is the cringe-y sexism. Don't get me wrong, I still listen, and love it - but lots of jokes are made that cross a line for me, and I wish they would do better as far as victim-blaming.

What a disappointment

by Cl457863 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is a prime example of people trying too hard. The forced jokes and mimicking of the people's related to the subject matter is annoying and makes it difficult to follow.

Just, amazing! Best podcast ever!

by Z$$$$ on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good, funny, knowledgeable. Henry just kills it with his characters and voices. I love it so much!