Average rating:

4.5
out of 4120 ratings.

Hail.. ME!

by Edwebb23 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your welcome. 5 stars. Wooooooooohoooooooo. But seriously you guys make my weeks a little more bearable.

Worth the time

by Bunry Bakan 68 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show!! It will scare you, enlighten you and blow your mind!

Saucy Jack

by Fwperson on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast. Love the humor.

Thanks for a good time

by Devechter on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening nonstop for days. I'm very morbid but happy.

So much uncomfortable laughter

by Untamed Wolf 262 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, started from the beginning and it just kept getting better. Appreciate all the research that goes into each episode and of course all the uncomfortable laughter I produce thanks to this podcast.

Best podcast

by I.am.panda. on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

What everyone thinks, but nobody says

by ScubaBob86 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have become completely addicted to this podcast. Henry, Ben, and Marcus are hilarious and the subject matter is well researched. However, avoid the 911 call episodes if you are at all squimish. Those are ROUGH, and I consider myself very desensitized to this kind of stuff. The episodes are still great, just hard to listen too.

It'll Grow On You

by AuburnAshley on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The first couple of times I listened to this podcast, I was so annoyed because I had to keep turning my headphones up and down, depending on whenever Henry decided to have an outburst. That killed it for me. But then I decided to give it another shot because everyone in the My Favorite Murder group kept talking about how amazing it is. SO! I downloaded some of the Heavy Hitters episodes and I am now absolutely in love with Ben, Marcus, and Henry. Mostly Marcus 😍 Can't get enough of his laugh (that's not weird, okay.) They're all amazing storytellers. They're all hilarious. And the crimes are brutal and disgusting and the guys do their research very well. Thanks! Please come to Birmingham, AL sometime!

Superb!

by ashyz87 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Marcus, Ben and Henry are wonderful hosts as they take listeners down throughly researched paths of macabre. Truly, there is an episode for everyone.

Amazing

by annashot10 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening with the JonBenet Ramsey podcast. You guys are great. Give good detail and insight on the crimes while keeping it light hearted

Love These Guys

by mafergus19 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Marcus (and his team) are on top of their research. Ben adds to the show, but Henry steals it almost every time. I love this show, and their other podcasts.

My favorite podcast

by ashleymariepdx on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funny, gross and informative!

Dark, twisted, and funny as hell

by Jeffrey cooper on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't say enough about how much I love these guys.

Best Comedy-Horror You'll Find

by Lord Oxium on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best Comedy-Horror podcasts you'll ever find. I've been a big for a while now, but didn't start listening until last year. Now I've listened to every episode and am always excited for the next one. Their research has come a long way and they're constatly looking for ways to improve their accuracy. You don't expect that for a comedy podcast. It's definitly more for mature audiences.

Jesse Savage

by Jesse Engberg on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Our favorite show.

Makes my commute less horrible.

by DMDuncan on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good times

The best

by MackJamieson on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He ain't never gonna be a frog again!

Constant laughing and learning

by AsseyeR on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I now worship satan, werewolves, the hollow moon, krampus, and ghost cats. My favorite podcast.

Last Podcast

by Trollzndadungeon on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Despite the dark content, these guys never fail to make me laugh. Hilarious and interesting, how can you go wrong? Hail yourselves!

Dark Humor

by Up-Urs-Buddy on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have a dark sense of humor, and love the macabre, then you should at least give this podcast a chance. The talk about interesting subjects in an unpolitically correct way, so it isn't for everyone.

Murder and Muffled Laughter

by KroganN7 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been hooked on this podcast for a few months now. I might be late to the game but I have gone back and listened to plenty of the old podcasts. This podcast has been added to my top 5 to listen to while at work, and let me just say it is incredibly difficult not to laugh while at my desk. Keep up the good work boys! More detective Popcorn!

The best!

by Mickeloob on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing topics, insanely well researched, crazy funny and heartfelt. Hands down the best podcast around. Hail Satan, Megustalations!

Fantastic

by lgreeley on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am spellbound by the subject matter, so a funny take on it is perfect. I love this trio.

One of my favorites

by theubersquid on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the first podcasts I started listening to. Great subjects, great humor, great hosts.

It's not just a podcast, it's a way of life.

by Lovecrafted on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast isn't for everyone, but if you have a dark sense of humor and love the macabre and paranormal, this is the perfect podcast. I love Henry, Marcus and Ben!

Absolutely love these guys

by Nicky Grass on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After binging every episode over the past 6 months, I now judge all new people I meet on how likely they are to be a serial killer. If that's the point these guys have certainly succeeded. They're so dope!

Good listen and funny

by Jlopez89 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like that they don't take everything too serious and instead poke fun at some topics. Always hilarious when they try to speak in different type of accents lol Keep em coming!

I'm obsessed

by Èrîçä on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! They get into gruesome detail but it's still somehow so hilarious. I've got friends who can't get into the "men yelling over each other"-ness of it but I find it perfect and Henry is a gem. If you like My Favorite Murder but wish it was more Adult Swim-y this is for you.

Best podcast ever

by SNVK3CHVRM3R on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

Can be funny, but can also cross the line..

by Alara Bowe on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

They can be funny but sometimes it feels way too forced. Also, I'm not easily offended like.. ever, but they manage to do so at times. I try to ignore it and look at it as humor but sometimes.. some things just aren't funny. I'm still giving it a listen but when it comes to certain people's beliefs or actual lives lost- try to be a little softer and respectful. Like I said, I don't get offended easily but some things said on this podcast put a really bad taste in my mouth.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by McKenzie Eke on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wasn't sure if I wanted to get into podcasts but this one definitely drew me in. These guys are the funniest and everything they cover is absolutely interesting. Exactly the type of stuff I love learning about and listening to.These guys and this podcast are the best. 🖤🔪

Favorite podcast!

by JoeZwier on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My all time favorite podcast. Yes it's funny, yes it's offensive, yes it's macabre, but it's also very well researched and, dare I say it, educational! Megustalations!

Disappointing

by Kmermmmmm on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I had very high hopes after listening to the firs two episodes. Where they went wrong for me was adding the third guy. It turned into insufferable banter and laughing at their own jokes which were only funny to them. They quickly get stuck on the most inane details and just end up discussing a plot of nothing. This is a hard pass for me.

love the insanity!

by Joe Dread on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you guys are great i really enjoy how you handle the subjectskeeping it light while dealing with such heavy topics is very cool and i have to admit almost every show i have learned something was unaware of, even on many subjets i am very welol informed on hail yourselves!

Good stuff

by Oh idc on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I know they sound like morning radio show shock jocks, but give them a chance. They're slightly better than that

Yup!

by ReynaMcLand on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great subject matter, even better personalities.

Best

by Elehs on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast there is or ever was. Thanks guy. Megustalations.

Hilarious and Well Researched

by NBKco on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Give it two or three episodes first I promise! This podcast is not only hilarious and entertaining, it is incredibly well researched and informative! Best podcast out there!

Favorite show

by *B*faison on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Forensic scientist approved! Recently discovered! The information is great and the hilarious antics make the show terrific!

It's become an obsession.

by dbrtis on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In a totally not creepy way. This is one of the best podcasts out there.

Parks is the unsung hero!

by HallyBean on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I finally found what my daily commute was missing!!! These guys are guaranteed to start your day with a laugh. I love true crime, but it's hard to listen to podcast hosts read the same script as the next. Ben and Henry definitely break the monotony by going down the occasional rabbit hole, but Marcus Parks' in depth research is by far and away what brings the podcast to a whole new level. Well done, guys - keep them coming!!!

The best podcast out there!

by BlackPhillip on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show quickly became my favorite podcast after I started listening a few years ago. Whether it be the occult, true crime, or UFOs...the dudes of Last Podcast nail it every time. Cave Comedy Radio is nothing but quality entertainment, and LPOTL proves that.

Interesting and Hilarious

by MurphyRobocop on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a fan of the occult, serial killers, or just the dark side of life, this podcast is for you. There's a lot of humor and jokes to contrast the bleak, horrors being discussed, so if you can't take a joke and live life with a stick up your backside, you should probably move on to something else. Otherwise, kick back, fire up an episode and hail Satan!

HAIL!!!!

by Tomatoeslave on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JUMBO SHRIMP!!!!!!

Love it!

by Moviemusic666 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever!

Ok

by RS59599594 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Oscar Wilde said that sarcasm was the lowest form of wit, but he never heard Henry Zebrowski. HZ's repertoire consists of unselfconscious fatuity, bizarre accents and the occasional explosive obscenity. His dial only has an '11'. Down at, say, '3', he might be no more insufferable than a morning-drive FM DJ.His straight men, Ben Kissel and Marcus Parks, do a great job of introducing drier wit and interesting information. They're interesting and redeem the show somewhat.

Murder! Mayhem! Sexy ghosts!

by Hergzba on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Marcus, Ben, and Henry takes all that is macabre and/or unsettling in our lives and flips it on its head, giving us the opportunity to laugh and learn. From the Heavy Hitters to aliens to ghosts, every episode is well-researched and presented in a way that is educational and hilarious. Highly recommend this, and all other Cave Comedy Radio podcasts! Plus, the live show was great!

GREAAAATTTT

by GERBLINMANE on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DIG IT HARD

Hands down the absolute best podcast

by DudeTrejo on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the absolute best podcast for fans of true crime, conspiracy theory, and all things macabre! Marcus Parks, Henry Zebrowski, and Ben Kissel consummate professionals. Their research on topics for the show are second to none. After one episode you will become hooked!

The best podcast available

by Maryannerdt on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dark, funny and intelligent, this podcast is amazingly entertaining.