Average rating:

4.5
out of 8133 ratings.

Dial It Back

by Re viewer on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The subject matter is compelling, but the histrionics are exhausting and unfunny. The hosts spend to much time trying to out-scream one another in an attempt to convey how zany and funny they are. It gets very fatiguing.They have a great concept. Of they just dialed it back a bit, they'd double their audience.

Best Podcast Ever

by RobHocker on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the reason podcasts exist. Listen with your ear holes because nothing is off limits in the funniest thing you'll ever put in your brain and not just because I was sent by Henry, Ben, and Marcus. Thank me later.

Laugh the pain away

by coveredinpaint on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bringing much needed levity to the actual horrors or the world. And helping me get through my day-to-day. Love these guys.

Top 3

by Sheensthewinemachine on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious! Whenever I listen to more morbid podcasts, I like them to be a slightly more light-hearted. I love these dudes!

It has to be your cup of tea

by 21stcenturymisfit on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you’re the type of person who is appalled by victim blaming and you don’t find it humorous when people make fun of individuals who are the targets of manipulation, victims of mutilation, ending with murder, Last Podcast on the Left is not for you. All the hosts do is make fun of the victims. The true crime aspect is great, their research is thorough but the hosts are insensitive misogynist, and cruel to the victims of theses horrid crimes.

Truly Funny and Informative

by CalenFan on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The gang really does an excellent job being informative and providing entertaining context which make the “facts” easier to sort through and remember. I’m on my 3rd listen through the entire archive and feel their unique brand of intelligence growing more robust inside of my heart and my mind with every episode.

Hilarious

by Ty rick on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious with a side of murder and syfy

The BEST

by Nrchandelsmeid on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sorry but I peed a little listening to Zebrowski's LRH

Love this podcast

by thackleena on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just discovered this a few weeks ago and can't stop listening to it. Also it cured my flight anxiety.

Great topics

by Tracy-lynnm on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LPOTL is incredibly well-researched and hilariously presented. Even though some of the topics are pretty brutal, Marcus’ writing, Henry’s humor, and Ben’s reactions make it so much easier going down. Henry’s voices and commentary are THE BEST! I listen on my drive home from work, and several times I’ve caught people looking at me while I’m convulsing/crying! I’m really just laughing so hard I’m trying not to pee. God, I love those guys. Henry sent me!

😂

by tlambo7374 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Funny and inappropriate

#1 entertainment show good time!

by MilkyJoe'sCoconut on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is how I get through the workday. I've listened to every episode more than once. The guys have great chemistry, and the dark humor is right up my alley.

Love them

by cdiggy23 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys! Funny, crude and highly intelligent! Just great!

Hilarious

by Tinkilu on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love LPOTL. My favorite

Crazy, wild, fun

by Kauuuute on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's dirty and not afraid to tackle taboo topics. The guys are crazy funny even when it's hard to stomach the words coming out of their mouths. Definitely 10/10!

Trying way too hard

by queenofcorona on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you like good true crime stories that miss the most obvious answer, with a guy who continuously messes up facts and three guys that try way, way, way too hard to be funny, you will love this podcast.

Best podcast out there!

by ShuaMN on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for years and they never disappoint. Even subjects I’m not into are made interesting by their amazing dynamic

Overall interesting & funny, but too many unfunny interruptions

by Lextastic23 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

There is a lot of research and attention to detail put into the cases presented, but there are WAY too many overly-long, unfunny jokes. I’ve really enjoyed the Pickton episodes with the exception of the several-minutes-long side jokes & characters that aren’t funny. Extra point just for the impression of Pickton’s mom, though 🤣👍🏻

Hail Henry Thomas Zebrowski Jr.

by DickDickDickDickDickDick666 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There you go. 5 stars. Hope you're proud of yourself.

Hail Satan

by Eric La Mora on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars amazing podcast don't change a thingBK for BK!

👍👍👍

by Guru of Awesomeness on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a super funny and entertaining podcast.

Dark Comedy FTW

by LucyDorphin on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The impressions they do are hilarious

Could talk about dirt it’d still be great

by Spiderjettbones on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great combination of horror , comedy and funny friends enjoying telling tales that sicken, sadden and entertain my pretty face.

Great show

by Bubblegum3468 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are so funny and have their facts straight so it’s the best of both worlds. The topics they cover are perfect and I can’t stop listening to them!

I WILL HAVE MY REVENGE!

by Shape Pitaki on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man! I absolutely love this podcast! If you're interested in serial killers, cults, aliens, conspiracy theories, etc...you will absolutely love this podcast. Are the trio kind of nerdy? Perhaps, but holy schnikes are they terribly hilarious and lovable! These are the type of dudes that would be great to sit and have a beer with and get completely lost in the rabbit hole talking about any certain topic that most people either feel too uncomfortable to talk about or have to really let down their guard in order to trust the person. Well, these guys have me hooked and I highly recommend this podcast to any curious and open-minded individual!

The best

by Ostrichfan4 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The depth of factual information paired with the so funny you'll piss your pants comedy makes this podcast a winner. Henry doing the "I'm Minnie" voice still cracks me up.

Fun show!

by erinj1493 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting stories and funny guys!

Henry sent me

by andrewxc on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever. That’s all you need to know

A Delightful Romp

by Klhdyd on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys do a great job of satisfying my thirst for stories on serial killers and the supernatural, keep up the good work! P.S. why doesn't Henry do all his voices anymore?? Bring back Nannie!

Henry did not send me!

by AllwoodLovegood on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I chose to give LPOTL 5 stars on my own free will. Henry did not send me.

❤️❤️❤️❤️

by sammysaso on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is witty, dark, and just hysterical!

Excellent.

by Wickedking on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough of these guys

Amazing and Hilarious

by OfficialBry on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so much fun. Henry Zebrowski is so funny.

Brilliantly Crude

by kharris6 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast isn’t for everyone, but I love these guys. Thank you for the laughs and making my dull work day more exciting.Cheers!

Megustalations

by chewablesarcasm on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just my absolute favorite podcast ever. I got into podcasts because of Serial, remembered I loved true crime, and found Last Podcast. Fell in love almost instantly. It’s decidedly not for everyone. The brand of humor is crass (though it comes with heart) and if you’ve ever said “I just don’t think we should be laughing about [whatever]” then probably stay away. But if you think coping with life’s problems requires humor, this is your home. Top it off with the fact that Marcus Parks is one of the finest researchers in podcast history and you’ve got an actual edutaining masterpiece. Hail!

HAIL whatever you want to man I guess whatever

by B_bunchy on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Henry sent me. Hail sweet sweet satan.

Amazingly entertaining!

by Littlefoot689 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the boys while at work. They keep my work hours from being boring and quiet. I will continue to share their podcast with anyone who asks for a recommendation on podcast. Number 1 podcast in my opinion.

Hail yourselves!!!

by Amanda MLT on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys! Such adorable, intelligent, sensitive and funny men. Impecable research and beautiful voices. If you like true crime and have a sense of humor, even for the macabre, I cannot recommend this more.

Love these guys

by greentexasgal on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thorough research, interesting commentary, and fabulous dark humor. What’s not to love.

All time favorite

by Annaguchi on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether it's genius and well-researched podcasting from Marcus, the lovely interludes of Ben Kissel, or the hilarious interjections and characters of Henry, you cannot go wrong with this podcast. They seamlessly blend the macabre with the humorous, and I highly recommended this delight for your ears for anyone with a decent sense of humor and a taste for true crime. You won't find better!

Can’t get enough

by Alien sound test? on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best chemistry I’ve heard in podcasting.

Brilliant

by PINGPONGJoDee on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is stellar!

Rise From Your Grave!!!

by NeonIguana on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever. They do all your favorite murderers, ghouls and ghosts. They do all the creepy as hell cults and secret societies. Aliens... You name it. These guys are funny as hell and I love every minute of it! 10 out of 5!

Actually hilarious

by EhPea on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast brilliantly combines dark subjects with irreverent humor that makes me laugh out loud more than any other podcast I listen to. It's also incredibly well researched. I'm obsessed, give it a try!

My favorite podcast

by doctor chim richalds on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these guys every day, it makes my hour-long commute bearable. They crack me up, they do their research, and sometimes I get home and don’t want to get out of my car because I just wanna hear it all. 10/10 would recommend. HAIL SATAN!

Best ever.

by RJAMH on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show.

Heelarious! Hail satan!

by Dublu22 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mm...buttery popcorn. Maybe some Parmesan cheesy covering.

Genius

by RooMonger on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic in every way

Best Podcast Out There

by Beavertails123 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LP on the left is the best podcast I have ever listened to and they fill countless hours with awesome information and humor. Very little is played more on my phone than Last Podcast.

BTK Episodes

by CPT CRUNCH on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

As a life long Kansas resident & former Wichita resident during the BTK killing spree this podcast does not describe the story correctly right from start. Just for starters the first murders were in 1974 not 1977. Plus many other discrepancies makes this podcast nothing more than a complete joke. I wouldn’t take seriously any information these gentleman provide. As far as “funny” well I guess I’m far too much of a country hick to get it. Do your homework guys.