Average rating:

4.5
out of 4421 ratings.

Best podcast out there

by Bootysohard on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast 10 hours a day 5 days a week. It's amazingly clever and humorous. These three guys are brilliant.

Truth.. is stranger than fiction

by Jbabb321 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there! No other one is more entertaining, hilarious and informative. Keep up the good work boys!

Amazing

by Spartrage on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the best. Wonderful chemistry and are seriously entertaining.

Started out not liking it...2 years later I'm a hardcore fan

by MaybeImTooSkeptical on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast after seeing one of their live shows a few years ago. Since then Henry, Ben, and Marcus have been my co-pilots through hundreds of miles of driving around the country. Their subject matter has a huge range and is almost always super fascinating (maybe not the UFO stuff so much). They also manage to seemlessly blend their comedic styles with highly detailed and thoughtful narratives. At the end of the day, it's like dick and fart jokes meet Unsolved Mysteries.

My favorite thing ever

by Kselbz on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the funniest thing I've ever had the pleasure of listening to. The three of them take traditionally not funny topics and turn them into both informative and hilarious hours of your life.

Best Podcast Ever

by Ark heat on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast about everything spooky, macabre, and outright ridiculous. I got a bit into true crime thanks to my girlfriend and super into the history of serial killers thanks to my best friend introducing me to this podcast. I identify a lot with Henry due to more short stature and pudgyness. But Marcus and Ben are also amazing. Thank you guys for this great podcast!!

Funny and Informative

by Bex716 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First, if you don't like dark humor, this is not the podcast for you. I listen to this podcast at work, and the episodes make the 12 hours go by quickly. Even episodes that I didn't think would be interesting (I'm not a fan of cryptozoology, for example), the guys still make the episode entertaining. I've tried listening to other Cave Comedy Radio podcasts but, with the exception of TRToG, this is the only podcast I keep coming back to because of the Ben, Marcus, and Henry. Keep up the good work, guys!

Good Times

by ALK 1026 on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're really funny and I like when Henry yells and sings songs. These guys bring a lot of joy to my work day. Well.... as much joy as one can bring when listening to such dark topics as their heavy hitters serial killer series. Then again, having others know I listen to that helps weed out the weak. Hails for all!

Terrible

by case5574 on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I didn't even make it through 5 minutes of this podcast. Don't waste your time. There are much better true crime or comedy podcasts out there.

I'm really trying, BUUUTTTTT

by The Goldrush Gang on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It's really tough trying to listen AND follow along with the stories this podcast talks about. However, the incessant impressions and seriously overdrawn dull jokes are just plain annoying. I think that most people that download a podcast describing serial killer stories probably wouldn't want an over abundance of [mostly dull] comedy overshadowing the overall interesting story!! I'm two eps in and though I have a long drive to and from work and mostly work solitarily, it just doesn't seem this podcast can keep my interest and if the third episode is more of the same, I'm done.

Funny Intriguing Insightful

by you guys are gay on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

With the deep research and poignant humor in every single episode you'll find you just can't stop listening.

Best podcast

by Aleclikethebalwin on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Twisted and funny for all you fans of dark humor.

Funniest Podcast Around

by Beej:) on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast more than is appropriate.

You get it or you don't

by bishopart on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are great. There is the info guy, the funny guy and the Everyman. It works because they all like and respect each other. The Everyman is us, listening to and responding to the other guys on these horrible and crazy topics. If you've ever been interested in these topics but felt alone, they are your new friends. If you're offended by people laughing at difficult topics, go to some other dry and formal forum. Don't give them a bad review, just move on.

Live for it!

by Dorothy Zbornak on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤❤

Addictive and Hilarious!

by Mickeyrackets on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening non stop over the last 2 months. Such a great podcast great comedy but also really informative.

Love

by Bre182! on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes!

Try too hard to be funny

by The great hammer on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Would be good if they didn't try so hard, and unsuccessfully, to be funny.

Best true crime horror comedy ever

by Detectivepoco2n on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail Satan!!!!!

Great show

by Alexf91ex on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is too good, I have shared it with multiple friends and it's more exciting to wait for a new episode than any tv show, keep it up!

Addictive

by Izuro77 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came across The Last Podcast On The Left purely by chance a couple of months ago and listened to the latest episode. I wasn’t initially impressed with the show since I was looking for a “true crime” podcast without so much humor but after a week I went back and listened to a couple of older episodes and got addicted to Ben, Marcus and Henry’s take on these stories. I understand that it takes a particular sense of humor to love these guys but they are right up my alley so I’ve been listening to episodes basically every day and after a couple of weeks I went into Patreon and decided to donate. I believe in supporting shows or bands when they make something cool that I get to enjoy. Now I’m just waiting for them to have another live show in NYC!

Best Podcast Ever!

by Merkaba5 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on the dark side of life and true crime! The guys have a perfect chemistry and each bring the best of their personalities to present a thoroughly intriguing and at times hilarious angle to true crime and conspiracy theories! Best ever

I mean, come on--of course it's great.

by Caseyyau83 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are so many really terrible podcasts out there, this is NOT one of those. Besides having the incredibly talented and funny Henry Zebrowski, the perfectly awkward Ben Kissel and gracious ringmaster/producer in Marcus Parks--there is a intangible sum greater than it's parts in the camaraderie and humor from these three. Great topics of discussion. Obviously a huge amount of work goes into each episode, and production value is good enough to not be distracting, even when Zebrowski is calling in from whatever movie/TV location he's on. This is a real gem of a podcast, I hate writing reviews but this one deserves well more than 5 stars, always funny, always entertaining, please keep it going gentlemen!

Awesome

by Domethesenuts on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast next to the JRE. I can always go back to old episodes and still crack up.

Listen

by Rachelr719 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets me through my monotonous workday with laughter and a little disgust.

Its a fun time.

by Alt3r_Flash on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit made me a Satanist.

Favorite podcast ever.

by Bizarre states fan on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's hilarious. If you need something interesting, fun, and hilarious that also occasionally talks about serial killers- this is the podcast for you.

Disrespectful to all of the lives that were lost.

by Lilheit on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is so disrespectful to all of the lives the were lost. Joking about people's names after they were savagely murdered and making fun of them? I can understand poking fun at the murder, but their victims? Is that really necessary? I'm not saying that it's wrong to talk about these types of things and to discuss them, it's just wrong to make fun of the innocent people that were harmed. The people writing this have no class or respect and you can clearly see that after listening to one episode.

Hands down best podcast.

by KMS373 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As an avid podcast listener I can confidently say this is my favorite podcast on iTunes. These guys play off each other so well and really do their research. They have a good balance of true crime and random weird stuff like magic, the occult, and creatures. If you like funny dudes and learning- definitely subscribe.

love it

by DaHungarian on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are entertaining as hell. Love listening when I'm just doing chores around the house or driving to work.

Ugh...

by Mfrancic on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Everyone has that friend who says obnoxious things and embarrasses you in public... Add two more personalities just like that and give them a podcast, and you have Last Podcast On the Left. I like the subject matter, but lose the over the top "comedy".

This is something special

by xWJaguar29Wx on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is absolutely amazing! They have the ability to take any dark and/or weird subject and turn it into quite possibly the funniest thing I've ever listened to. Each speaker brings their own strengths to the podcast. Henry brings his incredible voices and amazing sense of humor. Marcus is the true mastermind behind it all, if it wasn't for his enthusiasm and desire to research crazy material there probably wouldn't be a podcast at all. Ben, well I don't really know why Ben is on the show. But he's great and irreplaceable! If you're into dark and mostly morbid humor than this podcast is right up your alley. If you're reading this and you're already a fan, catch their live stream they do once a week. It's basically just like the podcast but they banter about random crap, it's great! Hail Satan!

My favorite podcast!

by BreezyBri26 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the banter! I love the comedic value to the dark side of life! 💚

Awesome

by Yurireyes87 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast 😁

Go too podcast

by Me20017089 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen too by far, I listen to about 60 hours of podcasts a week at work and I have legit listened to this one for two straight weeks

So, so bad.

by AdinIjaz on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was recommended this podcast by my sister. I've never been more disappointed. Subject matter is great but not anything special. The jokes are forced and practically yelled. Saying something louder doesn't make it funnier though. It's basically a couple guys sitting around laughing at themselves while periodically reading off Wikipedia info. Jesus Christ it's bad.

Great stuff!

by Ace7744 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's my guilty pleasure to listen to this entertaining trio. Truly enjoy it. Well put together if even a wee bit crass.

Love this podcast

by Chichib124644 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If u love creepy things u will love this! Hilarious, vulgar yet informative all at the same time. Topics include serial killers, satanism, paranormal things, crazy history, conspiracy theories, scary stories, and all done with hilarious commentary. Seriously. Listen to this.

Great Topics, Delivered by an Obnoxious Morning Zoo Crew

by ChronoGrl on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love True Crime, murder, and serial killers, and was genuinely excited to check this Podcast out. Unfortunately, despite my love for the subject matter, I just can't listen to the hosts. They sound like the worst version of a parody of a terrible Morning Zoo. They are essentially Crazy Ira and The Douche from Parks and Rec but without a lick of irony. Totally obnoxious dude bros.

Wow bad

by sprytgrrl on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just bad. Not funny. Not informative. Like others have said, bad radio DJs. Not much crime talk or facts or anything interesting other than annoying, racist commentary.

Like being screamed at by fratboys

by C McGann on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After hearing this podcast referenced numerous times on My Favorite Murder, I wanted to check it out, but I could only make it through one episode (and just barely). I WANT to like it, all of the titles interest me, but it’s like listening to morning shock jocks. The podcasters practically scream over one another as they compete for who can get their joke out first. They can barely ever finish a point or thought because they have to interject 5-10 jokes between starting a sentence and finishing it. That alone was enough to turn me off, but the off color and insensitive jokes and insults peppered through the whole podcast sealed the deal. If they can just calm the hell down a little I’d love to give it a listen, but otherwise this podcast is just a headache in the making.

Hail Yourself

by HuckFin777 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like em

The best alternative podcast out there

by Legacy Operator on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't count Last Podcast as a horror podcast. I've listened to every episode now, and these guys cover topics ranging from serial killers to ghost cats to aliens to the occult. I've learned countless things about countless things, and I couldn't be happier with Ben, Marcus, Mr. Scientist and every bit of chemistry, madness, and hilarity that they fill their episodes to the brim with. A huge thumbs up to them and what they do, a pat on the back for the hours of research they put into every topic, and the success they're enjoying and will continue to enjoy with my support. Hail Satan guys 🤘🏼

Thank you!

by Dstanley0789 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I drive all day every day for my job, and this is my absolute favorite podcast to listen to. You all make my day fly by. I need to find out how to get tickets to your live shows because Ithaca is only an hour away and my girlfriend plans to get tickets for my birthday. You guys are awesome and thank you for all of the hours of enjoyment.

Hilarious

by Melinddddd on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you so much. Can't get enough.

Not what I thought

by makenziegrace on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The premise of the show is totally up my alley but the conversation on this show is obnoxious. You're covering what's interesting about the stories w/ constant one liners and forced laughter. A lot of people seem to like this show judging by the reviews, but with the surge in podcasting there's so much out there for people who are looking for more insightful true crime conversation.

The very best

by CopperTopTerror on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to way too many podcasts, and this is by far my favorite. Always informative, eclectic, depraved, and above all hilarious. Henry Zebrowski is probably the funniest human being alive at the moment, and the chemistry between him, the scholarly Marcus Parks, and the grumbling midwestern pragmatist Ben Kissel is pitch perfect.

THEN WHO WAS PHONE???

by Vilminator on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST IS MY FAVORITE. It's great as long as you have a sense of humor. If you are dry like the desert sand then you will not enjoy it.

Hilarious

by Mandeeeeep on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

Really interesting stuff

by AhahaAsh on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A good mix of disturbing facts and comedy.