Average rating:

4.5
out of 26742 ratings.

I love you guys

by LindsayInPA on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys! Hilarious and weird - in a good way. Made my husband watch Wolf on Wallstreet. So he could finally see the man who makes me laugh harder than he does. You need to do a live show in PA.

Don’t trust bitter reviews

by Sljamalari on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A lot of the reviews paint the hosts as racists, sexists, etc and that’s far from reality. Don’t let those deter you! Their offensive jokes are aimed at the killers, criminals, cult leaders, etc. rather than the victims. Many of those people seem a little upset that they aren’t dishing the (amazingly detailed) research out in droning, tired voices. These boys actually make listening about Scientology FUN! If you want a true crime podcast that only gives you facts, have your computer read Wikipedia articles to you, hag. Hail satan baby!!!

Super addictive and entertaining

by majikm4n on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the most consistently entertaining and enjoyable podcast

Can’t get enough

by Bankrolls plentiful on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most interesting, funny and shocking podcast available. I’m in love with these guys.

Henry sent me

by than p on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Henry sent me! Hail satin

Worst kind of “humor”

by kelsey on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They aren’t funny. I really wanted to like this podcast, I’d heard so many great things about it, but the hosts are just obnoxious and not funny. I was specifically recommended the JonBenet Ramsay episode, and I couldn’t get through it. While I’m a fan of dark humor, their jokes were just crash. You’re talking about the death of a 6 year old and there were so many disgusting jokes about pedophilia or just references to grown men sexualizing children in general. I’m super disappointed and disgusted. Don’t waste your time.

Hilarious!

by Emky956 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast literally gets me through each day & makes my work day more tolerable & not seem so boring! These guys are also so hilarious and love the humor twist they put on dark topics.

Heart Warming Horror

by Tucker the...... on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there in my opinion. Love you guys, HAIL Satan!!!

Well researched, too much banter.

by Tigersrule93 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

More annoying than funny to me, but the research is well done.

Hail

by Impops on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Once you start hard to stop.. if you just started go back as far as you can to the beginning 👍🏽👍🏽

Cracked window in a stuffy room

by Ladysavage09 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m glad this podcast exists, levity helps me cope with this world. And thank God this podcast provides that!!😂👏🏽 or should I be thanking satan????🧐🤔

Best Podcast I’ve Ever Heard

by JoeyGordon19 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the most genuine and well-researched comedy podcast out there. They deliver interesting information about topics most people have never heard about! Basically the dark history of the world that public schools aren’t allowed to teach (honestly for good reason). The research is accurate and the trio presents it with incredible grace and humor that makes the content stomachable. Love them and love the show! Can’t wait for more!

!

by Miicaella on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hail satan!! Xoxoxo

Brilliant

by Branham1717 on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, thanks guys!

Awesome Podcast

by pxesx dee on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my da virtues. Hilarious, and informative. If ur into the macabre, this one is for u.

Hail Gein!

by MightyMikki on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! Love it!

Stop fake-laughing, Marcus.

by TheChristoph on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Ben is great. Henry is a little heavy handed but very funny. The stories and subject matter are wonderful. But I can’t stand Marcus fake-laughing at literally every thing the other two say. Tone it down, buddy.

Do yourself a favor and pass on this podcast

by Raldo_GTM on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listened to a couple of podcasts and both were filled with loud and obnoxious rants that I couldn’t bare to listen. I really tried to listen and was hoping that I would get hooked but these guys only made me feel like they’re trying to hard to be funny and it just got on my bad side. Don’t bother with these guys and just move on to the next podcast.

Total Garbage

by localcelebrity on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried listening to the John Wayne Gacy episodes and could barely make it. It took them 7 minutes to even start talking about Gacy and when they did it was just riddled with stupid homophobia and insensitive jokes about sexual molestation including talking about giving infants orgasms.The hosts strike me as the type who would label me as being “too sensitive” but I don’t care. I sincerely wonder how anyone could find anything like this funny or entertaining.

Fascinating and funny podcast

by TKaczynski on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LPotL is very well researched and is oftentimes hilariously funny; the hosts are a riot and the stories are often chilling and then hysterically funny. Great stuff, totally addicted.

Good

by Dr.doodle on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stuff

I had one

by Johnnyballzz17 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is good it made me cream

Cult Classic

by XChloechristine on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When there’s no way out, the only way out is to give in... I did & I love it! These guys are hilarious, irreverent & witty. They are dec guys I would want to grab a beer with in a cool bar when they visit Salt Lake City again. They are very well read & truly research the murders they talk about. Their humor makes me feel better about listening to murder stories & I don’t seem to have the nightmares I could. Anywho- Heil LPOTL

Love it

by Gretchen5555 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My fav

Muyerder

by Anthony Gradney on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, Funny, interesting, informative

Review

by Jada2424 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stopped listening after ten minutes because the hosts were too busy with their less than witty banter to give any interesting information on the supposed topic of the podcast. Can’t imagine a worse torture than sitting in the middle seat between these two yahoos on a long flight.

Some things can't be overlooked

by ______erica on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listen...I love True Crime. I love crude. Howard Stern is my all time favorite! Having said that, I have had to turn this show off several times because it is so offensive. I'm sure no one really cares if they offend little old me, but as a mother of a special needs child, making jokes about autism and throwing the R-word out there so much was just more than I could handle. The material was great, but sadly the banter just wasn't for me. Best wishes.

This is not a True Crime Podcast

by Ambeezle on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’m a huge Fan if true crime, i listen to many podcasts on the subject such as True Crime Garage, Sword and Scale, Serial, etc. And I just want to let anyone who is looking for an informative, interesting podcast that this is not it. The hosts of this podcast crack constant jokes, which none of which were ever funny and were mostly just cheesy/cliche/annoying, and present barely any actual info on the cases themselves. After every joke that one of them tells, they all laugh for 20-30 seconds even when it was not funny at all. They treat serious matters like the death of children facetiously, laugh about it, make jokes constantly, etc. I try not to be too harsh, but i actually found this podcast extremely annoying to listen to and could barely make it few 3 episodes. I kept pushing myself to listen to them in their entirety, hoping that they would get better and that I had just chosen a bad episode to start on, but it didn’t change. I would not recommend this podcast to anyone who actually has an interest in true crime!

Henry sent me.

by will arenz on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From the Norwegian black metal episodes.

Disappointed

by wilmabutfitn on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

As with many other reviewers, i am interested in the subject matter but can’t tolerate the way it’s presented. Unsubscribed.

Entertaining af

by hatchoooo on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertains me on my long commute to school/work everyday!!!!

Last night I exorcised my girlfriend...

by Jthwilson on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast came out just in time to take my mind off a very long night.

Awesome!

by StoneGolem18 on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome!

How did I go this long...

by flap1980 on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...not knowing about LastPod??! Love these guys!

This show is life

by eric6the6red6 on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys know how to do it. The podcast world is littered with such boring mono-toned thriller shows, but these boys deliver a fantastic true crime/sic-fi/spooky podcast with a good taste of humor. You have to be a complete miserable human being to not enjoy this show.

Zebrowski gives me the worst douche chills

by mama_flan13 on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really wanted to enjoy the podcast but honestly these guys are annoying they try really hard to be funny but it just comes off as forced. I can ignore the other two guys but sh!t zebrowski is loud as hell. Guy is super cringe.

I can’t relate

by Gabyx3 on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I gave it a try but I just can’t get in sync with the flow of this podcast. Too many voices and too loud spastic incoherent detours. Sorry, not my cup of tea.

Everything I was looking for

by jparker0823 on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wanted a show that delved more into conspiracy theories and was thrilled to find a show that not only met that need but also had ghosts, true crime, and more. It checked all my boxes. I highly recommend it to someone looking for an amazing conspiracy podcast.

Nuanced Dark Comedy

by lrbaker89 on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to Last Podcast for several years now and the quality and content of this podcast never ceases to amaze me. I think I’m most impressed by the growth the hosts have shown over the arc of this show. I’ve always found them to be funny, but more so than ever, I find them to be disciplined in their story-telling, without the loss of great timing for tangents, digression, and jokes. I’ve also been incredibly appreciative of how much the show has grown in its nuance for tough subjects and sensitivity toward issues regarding race, sexual orientation, and gender. I find that the guys are able to deliver great comedy, excellent stories, while pushing the boundaries without reinforcing negative stereotypes or dismissing certain populations. This show is at its best and I applaud the insane amount of work everyone must put in to make this show happen.

Great show

by 75Sporty on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This’ll sound weird, but this show kinda saved my life. Continuously they say stuff like, “If you’re depressed or suicidal, tell somebody”. Normally it’s about serial killers (lol) but last night I was hellbent on trying to killing myself again, but Marcus’s voice kept saying in my head “Tell somebody”. And it was agitating. So I did. And my friend and I and some other friends went out to a house show and i didn’t try to kill myself. There are endless praises for this show. The unique mixture of perspectives, dogmeats devotion to research, 2real’s odd comments, and Kissel’s unresearched input all form the best podcast I have ever listened to. Bringing what should be awful topics and allowing you to laugh at them is an amazing thing. It is entirely beneficial to life. If we can’t laugh at what is awful, then it has one. Thanks guys. I’m definitely giving to the patreon tomorrow.

Unprofessional and Annoying

by dle531 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They might give accurate reporting and information on their stories, but these guys are seriously pleased with themselves to a degree that is bound to annoy many listeners. I’m not sure if they think they’re being funny or what (they clearly all think each other are the funniest people alive), but they’re needlessly profane and shout over each other, and the conversation is unstructured and childish. If you’re interested in the topic, I would just buy a book about whatever subject matter they discuss, because it will save you from a lot of painful audio.

Amazing and funny!

by maddyp1112 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every day at work and it has me smiling all day long :) Hilarious guys! Hail Satan!

The best

by HannahJo7 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast and the hosts bring me and my best friend so much joy. We live long distance from each other and the twice weekly episodes give us an excuse to text and laugh. Informative, funny and always evolving.

I love this podcast

by jennyegg on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to my favorite episodes multiple times. This is my go-to podcast.

LPOTL

by Goose9956 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast. I love how Henry is so “UNPREDICTABLE!” and how Ben tries to keep the show on track, then there is Marcus and his skull collection! You guys have brought a deeper level of understanding to the darker side of this world. Keep up the fantastic episodes and I cannot wait to see you guys live. BTW, I love Henry for being a fan of Ghost! I thought surely he would have to be but actually hearing that he goes to ritual is amazing!

Smart, witty, and interesting!

by cpizzle1 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Magic! Perfect combo of informative and hilarity. Keep up the great work, guys!

I simply can’t stop listening to this.

by Tanarchy on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered this last month and I’ve almost listened to a hundred episodes already. Super entertaining and informing. Keep it up boys! Hail Satan!

5 stars!

by lady and the drunk on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough ! All hosts bring something different and are very entertaining , I feel like I’m learning something and not wasting my life

Best podcast, period!

by TeoniaHolmes on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast that I routinely listen to. These guys are hilarious & really do their research on their topics. I can’t wait to catch a live show of them! Megustalations! 🙌🏽

Best Podcast for Morbid Idiots

by Aaroncvx on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lots of weird and wacky disgusting content.