Average rating:

4.5
out of 107 ratings.

What happened to this show?

by Kielenani on Jul 17, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to never miss this show, now I rarely listen. It has deteriorated into an endless discussion about the plight of the poor misunderstood white European man. Yawn. Come on Henrik, can you mix it up a little bit?

No longer

by DanofOAK on May 07, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’m updating my review. I used to think this podcast was mostly BS conspiracy theories, but I found it harmless and occasionally interesting. However, a recent episode had Mark Weber as guest. Although, as is common with these sorts of people, he just vaguely talked about how his organization seeks truth, that his voice is suppressed, that the country is in trouble, etc… let’s be clear about who he is. Mark Weber is a holocaust denier; in fact, he’s one of the best-known holocaust deniers today, and his organization is dedicated to this cause. He’s also connected to white supremacist organizations. I’m not sure if the host is racist or just extremely naive, but I can no longer recommend supporting this show in any way.

Become a member

by safmon on Feb 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I was led here by wanting to hear more about a guest that was on Coast to Coast which had been my favourite radio show for years. I have now been listening to RedIce and Radio 314 for about 8 months and I am so grateful to Henrik and Lana and the red ice team. I highly recommend becoming a member. It is so well priced for all the information you get. Once you hear only the 1st hour of a guest you like you are going to get the membership and be so glad you did. Thanks RedIce!

Great Podcast!

by Liverpool58 on Jan 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Arguably one of the best podcasts. Henrik lets the guests speak their mind, then asks intelligent follow-up questions. Great production values too. I listen to these when I go to bed and swear I wake up smarter!

Awesome Podcast!

by Jinkeez681 on Dec 20, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommend! Listen to every episode.

Timeless!

by Meach310 on Nov 12, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Always great guests and the topics are more relevant than ever before! Kudos for all the hard work and dedication. :)

Awesome work

by PirateFlip on May 14, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Just keep these podcasts updated

Great Show, best of its kind!!

by Maktrucka on May 12, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Henrick!!

Sensational

by dani_boyy on May 09, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely sensational! Been listening to Red Ice since high school. Amazing info…hear all perspectives, study the evidence, gather your info, & come up with your own conclusion on matters pertaining to history, social engineering, media manipulation, geopolitics, financial monopoly, wars, an afterlife, the global elite, so much more! Truly a beacon of sanity from Northern Europe.

THE BEST

by Norcal Jess on May 09, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled on Red Ice Radio about a year ago and it has been the BEST discovery! Henrik and his team are brilliant and have the best guests on every topic you could think of. I find it the most well rounded, easy to listen to and incredible experiences you can get in 1-2 hours. I am now a member and it is so worth it!!! You will not be sorry you went down the rabbit hole!!!

best podcast

by tytynty on Apr 30, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

henrick is a beautiful humanbeing and would love to hear someone interview him =)

Awesome!

by Fool in the middle on Apr 10, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most fascinating podcasts! It's like fresh air to the brain. Thank you!!!

Great program

by bchamp on Mar 14, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered this program a few months ago, and I am impressed. Thank you Henrick. I look forward to the next episode.

Interesting Information!

by t.kobe on Feb 27, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

Fantastic topics

by Ronaldo Becker on Jan 13, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, love the hard scientific stuff best. The host does a good job of asking the types of questions that are most interesting. Keep it going!

Simple...

by BdweezyFace on Dec 02, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is just plain good. I needn't say more

Cool

by Crosslake on Nov 20, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The interviews and topics are thought provoking and simply put, cool. I love listening to this podcast during my commute.

Excellent

by esawyer40 on Oct 25, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

A variety of topics and well done interviews

GOLD STANDARD!

by Keith Kurth on Aug 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

"like no other", RED ICE radio continually sets the bar for format, professionalism, and down to business interviews. this isn't you average basement bunker podcast, this is cutting edge paranormal interviews with the most interesting subjects/researchers as well as the best host in the business. well done sir !I will add though that I miss the old theme music, it was eerily calming!

Intelligent, engaging, fascinating podcast!

by solarjinx on Aug 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

My girlfriend and I listen to Red Ice Radio everyday, we're absolutely hooked! We became members after hearing only 4 episodes and let me tell you, those second hours are worth all the pennies. Henrik seems to ask the perfect questions and always gives his guests the entire floor so they can get their message out. Quite simply, this podcast went straight to the top of my "favorites" list. Thank you so much, Henrik, you truly have a great thing going. Much love from America!

Mind blowing!

by Dawgpoundstl on Jul 16, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has opened my eyes, as well as many others! Keep up the good work Henrich!

Wow that must have been hard

by Skizz7 on Jul 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

The last guest I heard was Les Visible, who should have been less audible. It was a very hard interview to listen to and they had a lot of audio difficulties with this guest(which should have given us all a clue). I think Henrik did a great job of continuing the interview after Les became more intense, but not on my "to listen to again list." Don't jump the shark. I would rather listen to a recent guest than go over the top. Hope this helps.

Eye opening, life changing source of real truth.

by mlab28 on Jun 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an amazing source of truth and important information that you will be hard pressed to find on your own. INCREDIBLE PODCAST!I am incredibly thankful for this program, and the host is well informed and an absolute pleasure to listen to.

Top Podcast

by Razvan V on Jun 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Very, very good, great job

Exceptional

by Oxwater on Jun 03, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Henrik's show is excellent. If you are a fan of Coast to Coast, you will love this show.Very well done.

Great interviews!!

by SteveO-KenivO on May 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this pod 2 weeks ago and have listened to 22 eps at work!

I hope somebody asks me about LFED

by Belldiver2 on May 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

How Directed energy weapons were used in the WTC, OKC buildings and the Minnasota bridge collaps. This is the missing element to Dr. Judy Wood's research. Don't wait til I'm Breitbarted please.

Amazing Program and Host

by Awareness Squared on May 01, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Coast to Coast AM is great, but I really love the guests and uninterrupted flow of Red Ice. The host is extremely knowledgeable and asks the right questions. Highly recommend for anyone seeking truth.

Excellent!

by Lottoguy on Apr 24, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show host who always asks the questions I would. Good talk flow about that subject.

Addicting and completely fascinating

by Hayd0212 on Apr 06, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get of this show. It feels like my brain is starving for this information and is always wanting more. Henrik is incredibly informed and one of the best interviewers around. The guests are top notch and speak on a vast amount of captivating and diverse topics. Doesn't get much better than this. Now if there was only a way to get more people to start listening to this kind of information instead of watching their brainwashing mainstream media and the E! channel. . .

Will challenge your view

by pater emon on Apr 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

If I wrote in my review what I really thought, people would say that I am exaggerating. So let me reiterate the five star rating by saying Red Ice Radio is great.

Great Interviews

by Snowflakemolly on Jan 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

Henrick is a solid interviewer. He does not blindly fall into everything said. A dose of skepticism with a dose of open mindedness make his interviews entertaining and informative. Always informative and entertaining!

Highly Recommended

by Jason Thome on Nov 21, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has no taboos and it really attempts to tackle and discuss just about any topic and they bring on intriguing guests who really don't get much exposure elsewhere. The host, Henrik, is great because his guests are often are often brilliant minds and whatever the topic, he is able to keep up with his guests and help guide the interview. I really liked the John Taylor Gatto interviews and thats just the tip of the iceberg. Check them out.

Red Ice is powerful.

by tperryb on Oct 26, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Henrick and everyone at Red Ice. You are helping lift the veil. I have had my mind blown countless times by your podcasts. Keep up the important work.

Good show.

by Hesprus. on Oct 25, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Brings up a lot of fascinating stuff that is hard to find elsewhere

Great show

by Alejandro Wade-Coronado on Aug 28, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

What happened to the second half of your last podcast? Would love to hear it

Great Show

by Elevated consciousness on Aug 26, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Hedrick is awesome, he has great guest everytime. Great. Great. Show

Best out there

by Lahiru7777 on Jul 29, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this radio, I started to listen to this bout 2 months ago, I would listen to it while I go to school and coming back. It's very very interesting. Cool work

GOAT

by comotiontv on Jul 06, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Redice is my only go to source for news, information, and entertainment! Nothing compares.

Awesome

by Chefjas on Jun 11, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Henrick is one of the best in this genre. Great audio, guests, topics, and interviews. Well done!

Tantalizing...

by Grimy Urchin on May 12, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

The definitive podcast for those who no longer question the reality of the non-physical and the esoteric. The interviews are always fascinating, our host, Henrick, is always happy to allow his guests to speak their minds without undue intrerruption, and the focus is always on non-ordinary reality. Red Ice attracts the most improbable and eclectic researchers, each of whom seem to have deciphered a piece of the Cosmic Puzzle. I love being able to listen carefully to these sometimes obsessive, sometimes charmingly inchoate/incoherent (teetering on the edge of absolute clarity), often brilliant personalities without having to first waste an hour on establishing the 'reality' of their chosen subject of research. Who could ask for more?This podcast boasts consistently high-quality production values, and I find that even without subscribing, the wealth of material is truly worthy of my time.

Fantastic & fascinating!

by k.s.d. on Apr 29, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love these interviews! Thought-provoking, intelligent, and always interesting. I really likeHenrik's interviewing style. He asks great questions. He never dominates the discussion.And he's never egotisical. I really enjoy this program. I hope they continue for a very long time.Keep up the fantastic work!

Brilliant host!!

by Sumerian Text on Apr 24, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Since discovering Red Ice, my horizons have been expanded. So much to learn so little time. Henrick asks intelligent questions that enhance the interview. Well worth ones time. Thanks Red Ice!!

Amazing

by Chris B Gallagher on Apr 10, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Life changing radio. Listen with an open mind and then watch your life change in impossible ways.

Three stars = Half of a show

by Smarter Martyr on Apr 06, 2011
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great topics and a stellar host. But it's only half of the show, and the other half is subscription based. I wish knowledge was free but I don't make the rules. Three stars = Half of a show

A Stellar Production

by screenbetween on Mar 21, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

A must-listen-to podcast. Fascinating subjects and enthralling guests, lingering on the cutting edge of science. Well done!