Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.

Best BATMAN/DC show in the internet

by Zauri Junior on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following this guy for 10 years and all I've gotta say is that I don't think there's a more reliable and more honest podcast when it comes to Batman and all things DC. Keep up the amazing work.


by j-howington on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just don't waste your time. I don't want to spend time explaining why I don't like this show. If you are a real batman fan, this pod cast will drive you insane. Do yourselves a favor and just find something else to listen to.

The best in the business!

by Rob C. from Atlanta, GA on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a long time listener and must say if you are a Batman fan, this is the place to be. Everytime a new episode drops, I can't wait to listen. Everyone here is very knowledgable and entertaining while having great chemistry together, but most importanly the integrity you have is first rate. I appreciate all the work and effort you guys put into this podcast and it shows. I only gave you 5 stars because 6 was not an option. ;) Keep up the great work guys!

Great Batman Podcast. No nonsense!

by Mischka1221 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Like this podcast. It's a great no nonsense Batman show that has a track record you can't argue with. Make sure you subscribe and checkout the website as well

Elitist Nolan nonsense

by Wayne_by God_ Goins on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sit back and listen to people talk about how they "had their Batman they wanted with Nolan" and tearing down the DCEU, while simultaneously saying they want this Universe to succeed. After a couple of episodes, you know in their hearts they are praying for their messiah Chris Nolan to come back and deliver us another sorry excuse of a comic book film. Some people like to dwell on the past and that's fine. But it's not for me. But if you like listening to people talk about how this vision of Batman isn't what they want it to be, subscribe.

Nice way to keep up on Batman related stuff

by getanaccount on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a long time listener, first time reviewer, so here's my take on the podcast:Fun, enjoyable podcast pertaining on all things Batman. I like the fact that the podcast will call out Warner Brothers or DC Comics when they are doing something with Batman or the other DC Comics characters that don't make a bit of sense. Like Jett, I'm a Batman fan, first and foremost, and prefer Batman not be in Justice League, or the Super power/magic stuff to stay out of Batman comics or movies. Solid chemistry with all the people on the podcast, and a fun time to be had whenever any new Batman related stuff is released.One last thing: TDK Trilogy rocks!!!

Five stars for first time reviewer.

by Bonovox66 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never written a review before or felt the need to but as a long time BOFer I gotta say this newest iteration of the podcast is fantastic. Listening to these guys talk Batman reminds me of being a kid in a comic shop and that is high praise! Been with BOF since 2003 and I've always respected Jett and the fact he sticks to his guns. So glad BOF has a regular podcast now and gone are the days of posting an episode occasionally throughout the year. My only recommendation is I'd like to hear more Batman comic talk. I know it's Batman on film but a monthly segment on what's happening in Batman comics, or just their thoughts on it, would be an added bonus.

decent content but needs some work

by greg_in_va on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Each contributor seems to be on a different audio level. Very annoying to have to adjust volume repeatedly throughout the podcast. Rick Shew's takes have been become so complex and melodramatic I usually hit fast forward when he speaks, it's Batman not Shakespeare. Lastly no idea where the "Jett" nickname comes from or why it needs to be mentioned on every intro.


by fjgdjjbey on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆


Informative and entertaining Batman podcast!

by batfanjordanv on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jett, Rick, and the BOF Roundtablers do a great job covering Batman and DC on film! They review the movies and break down the latest news around them. They are knowledgeable and entertaining, and they have great chemistry with one another, so it always a blast to listen in! They also bring in excellent guests from time-to-time, like Mark Hughes and even Chris McKay! The only change I'd want them to make (it's not going to knock them a star though) is that I wish the would focus more on the direct-to-video DC movies too... at the least the DCUAOM line. I'd love to hear their thoughts on those films as well.