Average rating:

4.5
out of 1197 ratings.

Giving a maxipad it's wings

by MetalExtremist99 on Sep 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sorry it took me so long to leave this review Titus. I look forward to this podcast every week. Keep up the good work guys!!

Funny!

by Biggiedeline on Sep 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Titus is one of, if not my all time favorite comedians out there! I forgot he had a podcast until I was scrolling through iTunes and saw it on there. I started with his first one on here and won't stop until he's done making them!!

Thank you

by jodomcordova on Sep 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time Titus fan but I am brand new to the podcast. Thank you for sharing yourself with us.Your comedy and the podcast are not just funny but thought provocating and relatable. I love the balance the podcast has with Bomshell, Willie, and others. I am catching up and started as far bask as iTunes would let me, sometime in 2014, so I put it on when I get to work and listen all day long. Anyone who is a fan should get the podcast.

Laugh through the Pain

by Hundo3287 on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to the podcast for a few years now, and it continues to be one that I look forward to every week. While the discussions between Rachel and Titus have never disappointed, it is nice to have a third voice on the podcast again with the addition of Ryan (aka Fetus). I may not agree with every opinion shared, given that I'm a liberal socialist millennial, but the conversation is always honest, informative, and above all hilarious. So to any potential listeners reading this review: don’t take yourself or your views too seriously. Just sit back, relax, and enjoy. If you can do that, you will be guaranteed an hour of laughs every week. At least until we finally get that extinction level event. Lion Day 2016?

Become nothing but political rant

by Ammo@ReCycle on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Titus used to talk about his life and had a point. Love him and his comedy. Always listened though I didn't always agree with him. The podcast, however, has just become a rant about politics... Done

Awsome!

by NFL#winning on Sep 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a big fan of Titus's standup for awhile now. Only recently started listening to the podcast, and I can't wait for more! Haha!

still laughing

by Pure Concept on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I don't normally write reviews, but Gene Wilder . . . Apologize was the was the best Titus episode y'all have recorded, I'm still laughing, chin up Fetus

Funny and informative

by Ghost_chris on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the few podcasts that I can say that's great and informative

Generally funny

by Not a roll model on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I may have marathon listened the show to death. I listened to one episode (the post-Christmas episode with Bombshell leading the update) a couple months ago and then wanted to listen to a shitload more immediately. Since then my interest has died off dramatically. While I still listen to most episodes I'm not nearly as excited as I was in the beginning. While we agree on most topics, Titus and Rachel both have opinions that they decide are obviously 100% true and refuse to acknowledge any possibility of a different opinion. Also, Titus' need to discuss guns during 50-75% of every episode is tiring. If everything stays the same I likely have 4-5 more episodes before I stop listening or just checking in occasionally.Update: I can't listen anymore. This has become the "I'm right and every other opinion is wrong podcast." If I had to hear how Bombshell's or Titus' family is military and therefore they know everything about patriotism, guns, and how to act in every situation I'd drive my car into oncoming traffic. Any counter argument by Fetus is spoken over because obviously they're right and he's a dumb kid. While I agree with probably more than half of what they say, how they say it and how they justify or support their argument is infuriating.

Always good for a laugh

by TechnoTiff on Aug 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'll keep this short and sweet. If you're a decent human and like to laugh you'll enjoy Titus.

Great podcast, especially if you like having your thoughts and beliefs challenged

by Xaedalus on Aug 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Titus, Bombshell, and Fetus do a great job. Now, this podcast deserves accolades galore--I listen because I like how this show challenges my preconceptions and beliefs. I like that even though Titus/Bombshell/Fetus get raving-passionate about their various issues, they always substantiate with well-spoken arguments that cause me to think (and laugh). And if I realize I'm wrong as a result of what they said, I don't feel ashamed or stupid--I was simply wrong. So, listen to laugh, expand your mind, and support one of the best comics, one of the best up-and-coming comics, and Fetus.

Save a fetus, listen to this podcast

by Lordoftheasylum on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Would give it 5 stars but cannot give Titus that big of a head :)Now a maxipad has it's wings

You do good stuff Titus

by BreezyVI340 on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Im just here so a maxi pad can get her wings

Thank God for Titus!

by goforhi on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week! Makes you think, makes you laugh! Subscribe and download now!

I've had enough

by Redneck Wrench on Aug 01, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Titus used to be really funny and I would listen to his comedy and podcasts to escape all the bad things that happen in our world, but this last year he has lost the funny, so I have unsubscribed.

Another pair of wings

by FLSHBCK on Jul 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the comedy and the podcast is funny and intelligent! #IGotYou

Hilarious and smart

by 63NavyGuy on Jul 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

For a self-described dropout and a product of the California public education system, Titus is smar as hell. Bombshell and Fetus round out the smart and funny and often very real conversations. This is topical smart humor from a future hall of famer.

Funny as hell

by Mclovin4987 on Jul 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast Titus! Titus bombshell and fetus are hilarious! Keep up the comedy!

Anti-stupidity

by Valerius699 on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like his stand up you will enjoy this podcast. He displays the same level of humor that he had on all of his specials and Bombshell Ray is also a joy to listen to

Great!

by ShawnC8133 on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast and I have the same way of thinking as Christopher. And it gets me thru the day at work while on the assembly-line. Keep it up! 👍👍

Titus Rocks

by Skidog2 on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, insightful!! Enough said, listen, laugh and learn.

Always funny, always great.

by Darkslifrt on Jul 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never fails to make me laugh. Even the heavy topics are presented in such a way that it's not overwhelming but interesting and well-reasoned. A new episode is always the high point of my day.

The Maxi-Pads need wings? Why not...

by TrentN64 on Jul 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the laughs Titus, you’ve helped me through a lot of dark stuff. Keep it up and remember, “TROPHIES"

Pure awesomeness

by leelee40tx on Jul 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan for years, and the banter between Christopher and Rachel are just hilarious. Smart, funny, and witty. Love it.

Dr. Titus!!!

by SirWeb on Jul 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If laughter is the best medicine, then Dr. Titus is the cure! If you like to laugh, yell or want a take that will leave you smiling, this is the podcast for you.

The Great Christopher Titus & Bombshell Rae!

by sjmanley on Jul 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast....just wish there was more because I can't get enough :) Christopher and the podcast team-Wife Bombshell Rae ( which she is trully a bombshell with a great vioce to go along with the awesomeness she is!) and Feuts!!! haha....love love love this and am always waitnig for more! Lot's of love fomr Kansas City.

thank you for the update!

by Zeb The CyClops on Jul 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i understood the title on Momshell's condition. thank you for keeping us in the loop. i love every episode but i think discussing shootings on a podcast is just "beating a dead black man" (horse was the old example) i can't remember the name of your newest show, or the last one. you're writing too much for me to keep up. i last saw the angry pursuit of happiness at zanies nashville... not sure if i've seen the new show, possibly the last one. i hope i can buy the unedited version from you when YOU sell it YOUR way. before comedy central gets it and i have to pirate it online to watch.

The humor helps me out....

by NickEH2001 on Jul 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to every episode available and I'm laughing and leaning. It's helps me with my anxiety, by knowing it's okay to have bad days, but you can be okay most of the time. I love listening to his wife do news stories because I'm laughing at the craziness. It's awesome. Love it!

Not so far from home.

by InuMadara on Jun 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all the laughs! I'm currently serving and stationed overseas and I love these podcasts. They make it seem like I'm not so far away from home. Love the thoughts and rants. Whether I always agree or not, it's always entertaining. Thank you for your support to the military and keep doing what you're doing. Huah!

Thank you

by ToddMicheal B on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast! Real people, addressing real issues, with a real sense of humor...and soul!

Love to the Fetus!

by CorranHorn15 on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all that you do! More stories about florida makes me feel better about my life!

TITUS FOR PRESIDENT

by KibaInazuka on Jun 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This man saved my life with comedy.

You actually make me LOL!!

by mandycaw on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing is off-limits which is great. He is freaking Hilarious and I love the fact that he takes the time to talk about current situations no matter what it is about !!!!

Genius

by Ooooioooooiooo on May 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

To me this man is on of the all time top greats in comedy. Now getting to hear him go over just everyday stuff. I'm an even bigger fan. Titus thank you for the years of laughs, that got me through some hard times.

Long Live Titus!

by Mad Buddhist on May 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Being a long time fan of Christopher Titus' comedy, I love his Podcast as much as his standup. I find his observational humor/rants second only to George Carlin. If you're tired of the steady decline of our society but are too lazy to do anything about it, then this feed is for you!

Amazing

by wp668855 on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus will show you the best way to take a vacation at the lake if you give this a listen. Hint, it doesn't involve smiling or relaxing.

Comic genius

by Scottyj73 on Apr 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan for years and have had the opportunity to meet Titus and have enjoyed this podcast since the first day I have listened to it. Keep up the good work!!

Awesome, but

by Monkeu5 on Apr 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

i listen to every episode, and love it, i just wish i could download all the other podcast episodes they did. i got a new computer and now don’t have any of the old episodes, and wish i could get them again. and i wish it was longer then just an hour. maybe hour and a half would be a good place to have a podcast at. Also i wish it was more then just Titus and Bombshell, they either need more people to talk on podcast or give Farm boy a microphone to talk but thats my only complaints. and i do miss hearing Stunt Man Tommy and Nerd Punk,

Always good for laughs and a new perspective on life

by Twoan7els on Apr 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! I really enjoy the banter and your perspective on life. Keep it up!

Brilliant!!

by SCEMSEMT on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

People, this podcast can make me laugh on days when it seems hard to laugh. I don't listen to talk radio, podcasts, hate audio books . . . but this is the one exception in my life. I was in withdrawals for MONTHS when I thought Titus had taken a hiatus - until I discovered that iTunes had jacked with my subscription and how they appeared in my iPhone. Listen to a few podcasts, because some are funnier than others and you don't want to judge based just on one episode, and you will have found something to help you keep your sanity in our F*$%#ed up world. We need comedy to get rid of our desire to kill!!

Hillarious podcast!

by PrestinN on Mar 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is probably the funniest podcast I have ever heard. Love hearing Titus rant about different topics. Wether informed or not it is extremely entertaining. All of the personalities are great and add new dynamics and perspectives to the hillarity.

Titus is the man!

by Titusforprez on Mar 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great, relevant, hilarious podcast, listened ever since the beginning! "She put her finger in my cake!"

Raw and Awesome!

by JmanAK on Mar 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Titus! I loved his show! I love this podcast! Great topics great crew you guys rock!

Agree or disagree, they are funny

by DarkKnight290 on Mar 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The man has no concept of geography or much of the book learnin', but he knows how to craft funny from dark places. With the main topic of discussion usually circling around to current events, someone needs to know how to make the times we're living in the United States come across as something to laugh about. Yes, there's a twisted sense of humor and bias involved, but the man does know how to throw punchlines into conversation and it makes commutes easier to laugh through them. Rachel Bradley's Bombshell News always does great "weird" news to get a laugh (spoiler alert: there's frequently at least one story from Florida). Their banter off of each other works great if they're your sense of humor. Often they'll dive into quick improv bits off of each other based on stories they're reading to draw humor from them. They work well off of each other even if they disagree on certain topics, which ultimately just makes the conversation more interesting to listen to.Oh and there's some 20-something year old guy they call Fetus in there too. Apparently he does something for them that's supposedly productive, but judging from this podcast his primary function in that office seams to be "stationary verbal abuse target practice." He'll get over it.

Average at best

by not a good podcast on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great example of speaking without thinking

What have I been missing!?

by Kjvdp on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Titus's comedy for years, but having not listened to podcasts until recently, I didn't know this existed. Now I'm kicking myself in the face for missing it for so long!

Absolutely

by D-LUCKS on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus puts his all into his work and the podcast is no exception.Listen in and have fun.

Titus is the Bomb

by SpencerD197 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not to say that Titus is going to detonate and take out a populated area, but he is dynamite. Titus, Bombshell and even Fetus are an explosive combination that will blow your mind with their insights to the armagedon that awiats us all.Baisically, Team Titus are awesome...and thanks for the laughs.

Love these guys!!!!!

by pooh18 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Titus, bombshell & fetus especially while I'm at work. Somethings I disagree with them but everyone has an opinion & I love that. They have me usually laughing loudly at work!!!! Again love you guys!!!!!! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Hope to see Titus at the improv in Ontario, Ca soon!!!!

Always Funny

by Consistently Funny on Feb 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Consistently funny and informative. Do yourself a favor and follow this podcast. Chris and Rachael are very real and open about their lives and opinions. Fetus is getting funnier every week.