Average rating:

4.5
out of 1537 ratings.

Farewell Fetus

by E-BoB 628 on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job! Fetus will be missed! I was in the line for the second show in Tempe and I had a great time at the show. I have listened to the podcast for a couple of years now and I have always liked Titus ever since his days at Fox. His show in Tempe wasn’t my favorite since he went so political but all of his comedy is funny. Get the movie from iTunes for Special Unit.

Rant-a-palooza

by Bigmoemoe on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was a fan from early on since the titus show and throughout specials and since I discovered podcasts, particularly yours. having bombshell is the cherry on top, thanks.

Review

by missfetus on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, but will definitely miss the Fetus.

Like a huge bucket full of win

by Qibble on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Now that they've killed off Willie, The show has quickly moved to the top of my playlist. If you're a thinking person you'll love it too:D

Great Show!

by SirWilliam1986 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His podcast covers a wide variety of subjects and the hosts are grounded in reality. They have no problem calling out someone for being stupid, even if sometimes they have to do it to each other.

Always a fun listen

by Me000111 on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband thought I was out of breath when we were out walking as I listened to this, but I was laughing!

Love the Podcast!

by Diablo44 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. I love the interactions between Titus, Rachel, and Fetus.

The Beat in the Business

by assholewithaconscience on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am new to Podcasts and the only one I listen to is Titus! I loved the series you had on tv and I follow you on Twitter. Thank you !! I will be buying Special Unit on Amazon as well!!

I’m white and it’s my fault

by T-Wolf on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great comedian def in my top 5. Behind George Carlin, Sam Kenison, Richard Prior, & Robbin Williams. Own all the man’s cds. Which are great. I may not agree with his point of views but I respect his opinion. Thank you.

Sunday Night Houston Show

by Dual92 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for coming to town and not cancelling on such a small crowd. We loved it and vow to go on a Sunday anytime that's a choice. Thanks!

Best blah, blah, blah!

by Max E Pad Sr on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great blah, blah, blah! Always look forward to blah, blah, blah. This truly is the best blah, blah, blah. See you in Vegas in June!!!!!

Not funny anymore

by Better to be hated on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Having seen Titus preform in Portland he is becoming a sounding block much like all the other comedians. I feel he has ran out of stories to tell about his family and has turned to what trying to bring the country together and together is everyone that hates trump he might as well as just take his notes from the late night writers.

Weekly dose of Titus!

by mightejoe1066 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

For those who are fans of Christopher Titus at all; this podcast will give you a weekly dose of Titus and information on where he’s touring next. Still love it.

Funny and Informative

by Fitzie47 on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Wish it was a daily show. Makes you laugh out loud AND think about things from a different perspective. I'd give it six stars if I could!

Funny and informative

by Quaint74 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, well done. Will you be hooking up with a company to offer this on a shirt? “Fight Stupid or Stupid thinks it's right"

Stand Up Live

by IFRinIMC on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Here’s to Debbie Carrington. She was a blast in “Special Unit”.

Love the Podcast!

by Cry_icabod-crain on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad I found this podcast. Good for a laugh to brighten up a Friday.

Great

by Zero hours to get back on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best and funniest podcasts I listen to !! Always on point with what’s going on in America and what’s stupid with America. Thank you !!!

Weak Sauce

by Harry Chronic Jr on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring

Always worth listening to

by Ris3nPhoenix on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus’s non bias stance on the topics he speaks about has ironically made this podcast more reliable then the F&;@ing news. It’s funny and actually makes you think.

Where everybody knows your name and are all quite insane

by Donna Escher on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for a number of years now and I need your show like therapy. I discovered you at 1am when Norman Rockwell Is Bleeding came on Comedy Central and my friend and I sat down and laughed til we cried. You have been doing that for me and helping me through darker times then I could imagine every since. I am hoping someday to turn some of my own personal tragedies and issues into some kind of art as you have. My mother and I have seen you at Helium in Philadelpha every time you have been here for the past 4 years now at least. Thank you. My thoughts and prayers to you and yours over this past year

I love this podcast!

by Sparker19 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What happened to last weeks episode??? Missed having you all fill my head with laughs before work.

Free weekly funny

by CapnTwiggy on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great. They have a difficult time staying on topic but the distractions are usually hilarious and end with Titus throwing a tantrum. I love it!

My podcast disappears

by MEJ07 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why after every update does this podcast disappear! Apple what is going on?

fun as always

by probably ted on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast since the 4th episode and cant say enough good things about it. Titus and Rae never fail to deliver the funny. Also they keep it informative.

1/10/18

by slopez11111 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast every week. Thank you for laughs and the crappy days made better from listening to you guys!

LISTEN TO THIS NOW!!!!!

by Tbdiman on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell, and Fetus bring comedy to serious issues. While Titus does get political at time, but we all do it too, they manage to bring laughter to all the crazy in the world. I’ve been listening since episode 1 and while the 3rd wheel has changed a few times, the quality of each episode has only improved. Titus, keep up the funny! Bombshell, keeping hanging in there. Life will get better.. Fetus, get a girlfriend!!! Jeez!!! Love you guys!!! Keep it up!! I’ll be here till the end!!!!!!

Like a crazy Tylenol Gel-Cap

by ac_mosely on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listener since day one and I can't tell you how awesome the podcast is. From Stuntman to Nerdpunk to Fetus it's been a great listen every time. The best part of my week is cranking up the new episode. Always unbalanced and never unbiased, the best podcast in the land!

Always informative, plenty of fun

by Michelle LT on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podacst. Ive been listening ever since Willy was born. Agree all the time? No, but 99% is pretty close. Thanks for the fun ride, and your show in Seattle recently was great. 6x's my wife and I have seen you, and shes now a huge fan of Ray. Keep up the good work, positive vibes and cynical attitude.

Hey now

by Country Ladty on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this for years but never had an apple product till now. So review. I do not always agree, sometimes you’re a little harsh but that’s okay bc some people need that. This podcast is not only funny but makes you think, sometimes inspires you to get up and research or like me, after being terminated from my job for taking to long after recovering from surgery, I’m back in college at 31... great timing with this new tax plan , right? 😊😂😩😭But I’m not just doing it for me, I’m doing it for my kids and our future, wildlife biology major. I will do what I can to reserve what little is left of our wilderness. Piece out!😘

Great podcast!

by Georgiee33 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Titus, Bomb shell, and the Fetus! Keep em coming!

Don’t end the podcast Titus!

by Mike08620 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus I completely get your frustrations cause I, and I’m sure many of your supporters, share many of the same frustrations. I look forward to your podcast every week and some Friday’s is, next to my time with my son, it’s the best hour of my day. You inspire me to strive for a better world for my son to inherit and in so many other ways so keep it going Titus we love u, Rachel and yes even fetus!

Still my favorite podcast!

by Hop@topcity on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about 4 years and I can't imagine it by being around. It provides entertainment and a different take on the crap going on in the world every week. Thank you Titus, Rachel, & Fetus you guys rock!!!

The cure for world-wide stupidity.

by Aldalric on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and Bombshell have carried us through this last year. We regularly laugh until we cry. By far, the funniest podcast we listen to.

More then funny

by mikeyfire on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is worth the laughs it’s fun and sometimes you learn something.

Titus and friends bring the laughs

by Mundist on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell Rae, and Ryan "Fetus" Farmer bring discussion laughs every podcast. People with REAL and funny takes on current events/topics. They don't always agree on everything (or understand it), but they always make things easier to digest with laughs. Note: This podcast contains cynicism, ridiculous extremes, true stories, made-up stories, everyday sensibility and sarcasm. The better your brain functions and the more diverse your humor, the more you will enjoy this podcast.

Love the podcast

by Valor Corona on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for a year and a half now. I am a big fan of Titus’s comedy and enjoy hearing his rants about everyday topics. Now, when does this maxi-pad get its wings???

Gets me through my long commute

by Majesticwings on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a Titus fan for years and this podcast has me laughing so hard at times my sides hurt. Hilarious, insightful and just angry enough.

Giving a maxi-pad its wings...

by The Hinsh on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and informative podcast. My wife and I listen every week since we saw the show in Tacoma. Looking forward to the show in Seattle in December.

Fantastic

by NaMarkO on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr Titus, your podcast keeps me sane at work. Everyone evolved is awesome. Keep up the great work. Stay passionate.

Not quite Jon Stewart, but getting there ***update HE'S THERE!!!

by Feckin Pale Guy on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For a comedial whose writing team is just himself. Well maybe gets a little form Bombshell and Fetus.Not afraid to admit he's wrong, espeially about geography.Not that I've left a reviea a Maxi Pad will get its wings. Fly Maxi Pad FLY!!!!!!*** I look forward to Friday mornings where I start the podcast as I brush my teeth and usually finish it after my commute at my desk with my coworkers wondering what I'm snickering about.

Thank you for an amazing podcast!

by schandler89 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast out there. I love the thoughtful discussion along with the comedy. It is a great mix.

Funny with a realistic view of our country today.

by ShawneeKat on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the Titus podcast each week. It’s funny with a realistic view of our country today.

Titus Pidcast

by JN Anderson on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CTITS, Bombshell and The Fetus - The new Three Stooges. No, much better than the Stooges.

A great perspective

by Blah blahs random guy on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast, check it out for yourself, I’m just writing this review so a maxi pad gets its wings!

Loving It even More

by saxplyr2001 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving your comedy and podcast, makes me feel sooo normal. Much love to you Bombshell, & Fetus .Still llistening, and still hooked !

Thank you

by Sushi10 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome! I agree with almost everything you guys talk about and I really love the few times that you do disagree with each other, it's agree to disagree, not 'we're no longer friends and never talk to each other again' - something I think people need to relearn these days.

Love the podcast!!!

by Mandy71295 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, while I may not always agree with what's said I'm glad they voice their opinion. The Titus crew is fantastic and they do research the topics they discuss.

Love these psychopaths!

by thomasomann on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is some obvious, and celebrated, emotional damage on parade with these guys. One may find the skies darken a little and shadows grow while listening. I love these people for that! Viva la Crazy! (But not in French)

Keep It Up guys!!

by xxGiXXeRFiXXeRxx on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Still cranking them out Love this podcast been listening since the start!