Average rating:

out of 1102 ratings.

What are people expecting? (updated)

by Mr Adventure on Nov 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time viewer, first time listener. j/k. I've been listening pretty much since the beginning, but I went back and have listened to 'em all. It's the one podcast I listen to over all others, and I stay current with the episodes. I've been a fan of Titus' ever since his Fox show, and this podcast only strengthens my appreciation of him.These guys don't pull their punches and still manage to be funny, more than any other comedy-based podcast I've listened to. Some of the joking around cuts right to the heart of whatever they’re discussing, and that makes it so fun to listen to.Their new intern really fits well with Titus and Rachel.

Loving the podcast!

by Cmy31 on Nov 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the Titus podcast! You guys are hilarious! I have listening to everyone of your podcasts while I'm at work! Sometimes my co-workers will sit down with me and we will just sit there and burst out laughing! :) keep up the good work you guys!!! 👍

Love it!

by Esther C on Nov 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus is a modern revolutionary genius. Bombshell Rae is the woman we all want to be. And Fetus is adorable. This podcast is awesome, I highly recommend it!

My second favorite podcast

by Clrksdgm on Nov 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and anything Titus related.

Titus, Rae, and Fety are my life now.

by brennasaur on Nov 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of Titus since I was 8 years old and watching his tv show. I got to see him live (AND MEET HIM) in Chattanooga, TN last weekend, where I learned he had a podcast with his BOMBSHELL wife, Rachel. I know, I'm behind the times, but I'm here now. Anyway, it is so awesome to have Cool Uncle Titus giving me advice every week, Bombshell Rae picking out the best of the news, and Fetus adding his sweet, Hufflepuff-y, hopeful bits to every show. I've got a lot of episodes to catch up on, but by god, it's going to be the entertainment for me on my drive to and from work every single day. Thank you guys for giving me the laughs to make it through the week! LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST NOW.

So glad I found this

by Jrob1964 on Nov 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Well I have always been a fan of titus and I must say this podcast has become one of my favorites, I have been listening for 3 weeks and have listened to all but the first 15 and will have those caught up over the next week, it really amazes me how much I enjoy this, informative and funny, bombshell news and the whole Armageddon update are definitely worth listening, I really feel smarter for listening, plus the great I traction between bombshell and titus make this a great listen, I hope this continues for a long long time, take the time you won't be disappointed at all, reminds me of the old movie " pump up the volume" we got to see Titus and bombshell in Charlotte last night!! Amazing we laughed cried, laughed until we cried and had a great time meeting them afterThe show they are gracious to every fan waiting to meet them and get pictures, you won't be disappointed in this podcast at all!!


by '72 Mopar on Nov 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus brings a breath of fresh air to us every week. Very well put together podcast with real input and engaging opinions. Highly recommend giving him a listen!!

I can't wait for Fridays

by Murse Dan on Nov 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am proud to say that because of this podcast, I am now "that guy" to all of my neighbors. I was recently listening to the latest episode while I was spending my Sunday morning, like the rest of my neighbors, cleaning up the Halloween decorations and raking leaves. When I got to the part of the episode in which Fetus regales the audience with his pre-pubescent awkwardness of attending the non-costume party in costume as a homemade batman, I laughed so hard I was doubled over. After attempting to continue the yard work while continuing to listen to the sadness that was embryonic Fetus, I caught a glimpse of my neighbor two doors down watching me with a "what did that guy just smoke" look on his face. Thank you guys for all the work that you do. I had a pretty rough week and you guys put a helluva smile on my face.

An amazing surprise

by Bridge579 on Nov 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I almost passed this by because of the cover art, but this team is brilliant, topical and funny. I too share a dysfunctional childhood and I swear, this is like therapy sometimes. Thanks for the realness.

Tuck and Roll Wussy

by BigTex1996 on Oct 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast period. Love the armagedon updates. No one else puts the real-world events into perspective like Titus does. Good to hear Fetus open up a little this week and i understand what he was saying about "band wagon" fans. Although not the worst thing ever, still very disgraceful in the world of fandom. Keep doing what you're doing and we'll keep looking forward to your podcast every week. P.S. - You killed it in Columbus, Ohio last week. Hoping you come to Indianapolis sometime in the future.

Great Podcast

by aldo99 on Oct 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Armageddon Update and the bombshell news. And, I appreciate the inspiration you provided me to change my life and become healthy making me laugh. Keep it up!

Really great show

by Tjpope on Oct 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you haven't heard Christopher Titus on the Armageddon update you are missing greatness in action. He and bombshell Rae have a comedic timing that is unparalleled in modern comedy and their improv jokes hit spot on and are guaranteed to make you laugh. Go see their live performance guaranteed your face won't hurt from laughing so hard.


by Polichette on Oct 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast

What have you learned?

by OnlyZuul89 on Oct 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Cars are heavy! AND that if you are a fan of Christopher Titus and his humor then download this podcast now. Titus applies his quick humor to the current events of our world (both serious news as well as the "wacky" news) to bring laughs galore! Thank you Titus for years of comedy past and what lies in the future.


by JN Anderson on Oct 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The Titus podcast is the cure for what ails our society. We need more laughter in our worlds as well as insight into how we each can make a small contribution to making said world a better place. Titus delivers both. As does Bombshell. "Titus for President 2016"

The best!

by Spooner435 on Oct 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to podcasts a year ago, and since then i've subscribed to about 50 different stations but the Titus podcast is the only one i still have on my phone today. It's the best!I would like to see special guests (like Bill Burr) come on the show once a great awhile, not for interviews but to just rant and rave, like you would with friends on the back porch.what i like the most about the podcast though is that Titus and Rachel truly believe in open dialog and not afraid to discuss real issues or find comedy in dark places, it's been truly inspiring.I don't always agree with their point of views of course but I'm grateful that they are not wussys! and don't filter every thought to avoid offending everyone that needs to be offended (myself included, and I'm actually a better and more productive man today because of it).. we need more people in this country willing to provoke thought, and give different perspectives. i've also been a fan your stand up, saw you in salt lake city and tv show, thank you Christopher for the years of comedy!

Funny, Topical, and always Awesome

by Liam I-Tunes on Sep 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Armageddon Update, I look forward to every new episode, Titus, Bombshell, they always bring the laughter and humor to every topic. Titus is my comedy inspiration, I say if you are in need of humor to cancel your pain, or you just want a good laugh, strap in and fire up the Armageddon Update. Big thanks to the Combustion Lounge team for the weekly funny.

The BEST Podcast out there

by M n J inCleveland on Sep 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Being a long time fan of Titus and Rachel, it comes as no surprise that the podcast is just as great as the comedy shows. Real, biting yet making a point, Titus and company give us all a full warning that the end is near. Well done guys!

Fetus: "Hey!" "See Ya!"

by Rmnmartinezo on Sep 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and Rachel Ray are some of the funniest and most talented people in the world! They talk about life, world news and all the problems in Florida. Jello!

This is one of my favorite podcasts.

by CKaneshiro on Sep 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

First of all....I was embarrassed that I was confused whether Willy Jello Johnson was real or not. Thank you for clearing that up. I never miss the show, but I must of missed the original that introduced Willy as just a character that Titus plays.

What the crazies are thinking!

by American Cockfighter in Cebu on Sep 24, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It's good to stop by the crazy friend and see that he is still as crazy as ever. Not everyday, just once in a while. Maybe because he is a lefty he gets a pass on the black voice. True to form with the lefty double standard.

Great show filled with contradiction

by BLACKWND on Sep 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show filled with contradictions like the TV show the view but still a 5star podcast and that's my Armageddon update

Hilarious and Thoughtful!

by socnoc on Sep 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved Titus’ rage comedy when I was younger and now that I am older I am glad to see his comedy has matured. The rage is still there, but now it is focused and directed at well-deserved targets in a hilarious manner. The Titus Podcast is funny, informative and a lot of fun.

Quite a Funny Podcast

by mshibley924 on Sep 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus is one of my all time favorite comedians. His opinions have always been hilarious and made you think. Along with Bombshell Rae (and to a much lesser extent Fetus) they talk about the topics of the week and add humor to the end of the world.

Weekly dose of reality check.

by Consistently Funny on Sep 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast. I never miss a week. I download it to my phone and listen on long drives to doctor apps. Always makes me smile and laugh. No doubt keeps me from screaming at other drivers!

Pretty enjoyable

by Marcus MV on Sep 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

Titus and Bombshell cover a headline from the news, bringing customary dysfunctional humor- if you've listened to their stand up or watched the old tv show , you know what you're in for. They aren't trying to reinvent the wheel with the format , and it's not the typical mouthpiece that only exists to continually remind people of stand up dates. While you can argue their opinions outweigh hard factual information on a matter of topics, they are also the first people to remind you they are comics opinions and not scientific fact. It's more entertaining and engaging than most podcasts I've listened to that feature fixed hosts and no guests.And a shout out to poor fetus, the unsung intern


by Smaxwell8907 on Sep 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

With No facts lol

Titus all the time :)

by Sweetrocker22 on Sep 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I have loved Titus for years and getting to hear from him more often has been fantastic. It’s like his show never really got cancelled ;) Bombshell Ray is a fantastic addition and makes for a great duo. Don’t ever stop!

Titus is unappreciated in his time!

by Elmococker on Sep 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I have loved Christopher Titus' comedy all the way back from the Norman Rockwell is bleeding days and his edge is still there. Sharp and unique perspectives on the news of the day. It is awesome day when I realize that there is a new podcast posted. If you have never heard of titus or bombshell Rae then you really need to give them an hour and hear why I think they are amazing.

Awesome love this podcast

by Tater McGoven the King of Kings and Lord of Lords on Sep 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, it's awesome hilarious and makes my week when I get to listen to it!! Titus and Rae tell it like it is and it's incredible sometimes they even let Fetus say stuff still awesome

Be Fierce

by Ashley Chifane on Sep 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and how it bring many different perspectives to current events while still being funny. When i listen to the podcast i feel like i am there an part of whats going on in the room and love hearing the banter between Bombshell and Titus. christopher, if you read this, i have your autograph on the back of my senior picture where you wrote "Be Fierce"so thats the title :)

My favorite part of the week

by DDLove on Sep 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the best! I love the show. It's critical thinking with a good laugh. Favorite episode so far is the one about Momshell's cancer. Very touching, very funny. Recommend it too anyone who is dealing with it.


by ChestertheRAT on Aug 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus is one of my favorite comedians and his podcast keeps it going while he’s off stage. If you enjoy comedy with a slight dark side, or need help understanding the craziness of this world, tune in! You will not be disappointed!!

Funny but at a price

by Wraith Fear 33 on Aug 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Funny but he hate anyone that doesn't see it his way. Small minded person see what he wants and nothing else.

Consistently Funny!

by Jenova (the real one) on Aug 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and company are consistently topical, even handed, and funny. You should definitely give them a listen!They rarely do ads, so if you've gotten tired of Adam Carolla talking about how much he "loves" World Of Tanks or whatever he's lying that he's a big fan of this week this will be a breath of fresh air.

Keep up the GREAT work!

by Cajun Karen on Aug 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Titus’ work! And listening to him and RaeRae got me through some hard times the past couple of years. They fit together perfectly. Oh and I was one of those totally fooled by Willie. I want to see Titus do Willie on video! The podcast is a highlight of my week.

Great podcast.

by Jerbou71 on Aug 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast but I miss nerd punk. It was better when he was on.

Laughter is cheaper than therapy

by Osbon1107 on Aug 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan for a long time. Started listening back in April and haven't missed a week since. Listen while taking a walk during lunch and between the exercise and laughing not nearly as bitter as I was then. Keep doing what you're doing!

Awesome (but needs more Jello)

by SkylarSG3 on Aug 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Other than the loss/downplay of Willie "Jello" Johnson, this is easily one of the best podcasts out there. Few comedians are as genuine and get as real as Titus, and his chemistry with Bombshell Rae is fantastic. All that's missing is either a 3rd co-host, or maybe it's time to finally give Fetus a chance.

Truth, Justice and Laughs 4 all

by Chaotic Good Guy on Aug 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

Titus and Bombshell are constantly funny with an aray of characters peppered throught the podcast, Stuntman, Nerdpunk, "Willie" and now, but not offically Fetus....poor Fetus. A really good podcast, a medium that Titus was born to do.


by Plebeian Fan on Aug 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

Only reason I didn't give it five stars is I miss "Willy"

Man! this show is still great 4 years in.

by craftybk on Aug 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive been a fan of Titus since his show on Fox. Now getting to hear his own view on the world week after week makes me smile. I just came back from a 10 day cross country trip, and all 4 of his most recent albums kept us laughing for hours.

Titus for Benevolent Dictator

by Bigyogi on Aug 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, Titus is almost always funny, (has some serious moments here and there, that is the only exception) Bombshell is great and willy-Titus totally got me. Don't always agree, but the way Titus presents, always willing to listen!

Gives my voices in my head someone to talk to

by Veratoss on Aug 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always liked Titus from the start of his show on Fox, even call my brother Dave. His podcast is a continuation of his comedy off state and screen. Throw in Bombshell, Fetus, and a dead black guy and you can't ask for a better day at work or drive home. I have all old episodes backlogged to listen to when I'm all caught up with casts (27 shows) Thanks for putting a smile on my face and fear in my heart for our future!ppppttttt

Keep it real

by Roswellite2002 on Jul 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★



by Metron2001 on Jul 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Insanely funny and oftentimes informative. Long time listener, love his standup. Great interplay between himself and Bombshell Rae, and others they've had as co-hosts over the years. Always very topical.


by Ipodtuchplayer on Jun 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This past year I recently discovered Titus. He is hilarious. I went back to watch his show Titus it was amazing it followed his standups as well. Great person overall.

Love this guy

by Dell Maggetti on Mar 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Grew up watching the tv showz and see him in person everytime he in in town best ever 😆

Funny As Hell

by Jagerbombkid on Feb 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is outstanding and hilarious. I love everything they do podcast, stand-up comedy and now pawnogrophy.


by billykel on Jan 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every day (I started a month ago when I saw Titus at the San Jose Improv) and love the new podcasts and the old ones too! I laugh all day while I'm working at my boring accounging job!!