Average rating:

4.5
out of 1269 ratings.

Mr.

by Ejitzk on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast! Titus, Bombshell and Fetus are the only media I look forward to every week! Download it now! You and your damage aren't alone! For good measure....!!!!!

Love it

by Esowards on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started watching because the show, followed since. Love the podcast, you're hilarious live, great follow

Still love this podcast

by chuck2368 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the fight against the stupidity that is this current administration

Funny and thought provoking

by Shame on you Warner Bros. on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus is a man with his head screwed on just the right way, not straight but just loose enough to be hilarious and enlightening. Truth viewed through the eyes of a man who understands humor can and ought to be dark if we are to appreciate life completely. The added hilarity of Bombshell and Fetus make each entry in this podcast unique. Listen to this if you need a laugh and if you want a different perspective. Rock on Titus. Rock on!

Poo-Tin!

by CrisLFerr on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys! I’m doing my part to get the Maxi pad her wings.

Uggghhhhh

by Poultry princess on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be great...now it's just a sad whine fest of 3 ill-informed liberals.

Too consistent

by attackthenet on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every podcast is on point and I have nothing to complain about. Always waiting for a new one to come out!

LOL... Hey!

by Greggernaut on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, laugh out loud, with relevant insight worked in. Well worth a listen. Try it!

Crispy

by Here I is! on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I consider this my "Fried Chicken Podcast wrapped in a salad". Lowbrow enough to be openly funny and with just enough soul and information to give Titus something to smartly rant about. Best of luck, Chris and Bombshell. And hey!...easy on the Fetus...he's one of my peeps! Nah, just kidding...stay on him...your toughening him up and it's working. He has upped his game and is better off for it and it shows. I miss Willy.

Great Team!

by CorranHorn15 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys and my condolences on your loss, Momshell was amazing to listen to and we will all miss her.

Another flying Pad

by SoGntleman on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always topical and entertaining (and of course funny)

Why the show is better with out Bombshell on it!

by styx1964 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Been listening to this since Stuntman Tommy and The Nerd Punk were on it. So, I feel I can critique this show this way. The bullying the Rachel Bradley does to their intern, Fetus. Just drives the show down. When Titus and Fetus are alone or with a guest. 5 stars. I can understand why Tommy and nerd Punk left. Just listen to the armageddon update, find out if she is on. then and just fast foward it.

Great

by Happyness234 on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

Been listening since the beginning....still great!

by waikkato on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and always look forward to the next one!!! Just heard the podcast where Titus got drunk and took Benadryl, then woke up to go into the closet, open the pajama drawer, and pee inside....blacked out. Too funny! Rare that I black out, but I actually got drunk enough once where my wife gave me sobriety tests when she got me home.....from X-mas Eve family party (don't remember getting home). She said I did good but slurred my words horribly then she saw me go to bed in jeans and t-shirt. I woke up X-mas morning on the couch with a small bump on my head.....and I was wearing my wife's yoga pants. Wife and I have no clue what happened. Thank god she still loves me. Keep the awesome podcast going!!!!

Titus Pidcast

by JN Anderson on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CTITS, Bombshell and The Fetus never fail to put a smile on your face! The Best!

Awesome podcast

by BullsCool on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast!! I really like your stand up! I like that you talk about real topics and facts and I totally agree with a lot of your news! Thanks for being a true American!!

Outstanding

by V-to-the-E on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast!!! I listen to it everytime a new one comes up. Absloutly love the chemistry you 3 have. I laugh out loud often. Thank you guys. Listening to this I feel that I somewhat know you guys.

Great Podcast

by JoeBisogni on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of Christopher Titus for a few years now and only recently found out that he had a podcast. It is absolutely hilarious!

Like a crazy Tylenol Gel-Cap

by ac_mosely on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listener since day one and I can't tell you how awesome the podcast is. From Stuntman to Nerdpunk to Fetus it's been a great listen every time. Always unbalanced and never unbiased, the best podcast in the land!

Fantastic Podcast

by CalebBrown13 on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I drive a truck for a living and started getting into this podcast. I was introduced to Titus a couple years ago through Pandora and loved his comedy. As hard as it may be to swallow at times he has excellent points and I love it. I don't always agree with his points of view but I respect how firm he is in his beliefs. I love everyone involved and will remain a faithful listener for as long as they do this podcast. Keep it up, Titus.

I love this podcast!

by Sparker19 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the laughs 😄 Wish that you released a podcast more than once a week.

Love it!

by Rpittma12 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Armageddon Updates are awesome! I have seen a live stand up show and I think he is extremely funny. Titus does a good job of getting angry and saying what I am feeling.!And now a Maxie pad has earned its wings.

Titus for Benevolent Dictator

by Bigyogi on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell and the Toe Walking Illegitimate Sasquatch Baby Baller Fetus are all great. Need to lighten your mood and have a little comedy to help you digest the latest orange reverse raccoon eyed POTUS tweetrum, this is your podcast. Need to brace yourself Psychologically for Trumperggeddon, Liberalcolypse, or the extreme Rightnerock, this is your podcast. Need to learn how to adequately manage your road rage and learn to accept the fact that Priuses exist and share the roadway with you, probably not your podcast. Love the show!

Don't get ALL your news here...

by TMurnock on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... but take the topics as a start to look into the topics of the day. Love that they give a sh*t, and their perspectives are definitely worthy -- with an entertaining presentation! Thanks team for your honest opinions, and not being afraid to take on pretty much anything (and anyone). It should inspire everyone to do their own reading and learn more about what's going on around us.

spot on

by petehilgeman on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Both Titus and RaeRae hit the social and political important topics and skewer the dogmatic. If you can only defend a postition because your group says that is the position to take, then expect to hear about it and be admonished for your ignorance.Lete a maxipad fly!

Fun and interesting

by Buckaroonoodle on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been a fan of Titus since his original television show aired in the early 2000s. Titus is a great storyteller because he's had an interesting life and he's a great observer. The podcast is a bit less polished than his act but you get insight into the life he's lived and those characters he surrounds himself with.The podcast (I must admit I've only started listening to in the last 4 months) have a good flow and each episode gets better.

Infotainment

by Lehiute on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there it'll make you mad, sad, happy and glad.

Funny, Timely and sometimes emotional

by Jeff1977cf on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of Christopher Titus for years and his podcast is just awesome. Titus, Bombshell, Fetus and sometimes Willie (cause there's always room for Jell-o!) are funny as hell. They can get a bit raunchy but in times like this we can all use a good laugh. And now another Maxi-pad can get it's wings!

His stuff was funnier before he got political...

by Who....me? on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...like in Norman Rockwell is Bleeding when he joked the domestic violence law in California, or calling the hard core right wing redneck his mom killed an “idiot, alpha loser”…seriously almost the entirety of NRiB is about him and his family’s dysfunctionality, the very next special The Fifth Annual End of the World Tour is chocked full of politics.Seriously, a longtime fan. I didn't mourn Fox's cancellation of Titus, because it was a TV show, but I was a little bummed. Definitely more bummed than when Big Shots was cancelled, but I prefer Zack Ward and Stacy Keach to whoever else was in Big Shots. Been enjoying the Podcast for long enough to remember Stuntman Tommy and Nerdpunk Jeff, not to mention the short lived death of JELLO. In all honesty I mourned Willy more than I did Titus the show.Titus has always been hilarious and the notion that he is just now being political, or that he shouldn’t be, is ridiculous. I don’t agree with everything he says – even Rachel calls him out on not being as centrist as he’d like to think – but that’s not necessary to laugh at someone’s jokes. If you don’t want to appreciate his comedy, because a guy that grew up in and lives in California is too liberal for you, just relish in the fact that his mom was an institutionalized killer that ultimately took her own life and his father was a drunk womanizer that instilled his “inner retard”…that has a dinosaur head, and feel better about being better than him. The rest of us will laugh uproariously at someone that came out of the other side of all that with a sense of humor carved out of the granite of life. Constructive criticism: Let Bombshell write some more Armageddon updates. She’s really funny, and there’s too few.

Funny as F@$&

by Guest 026 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Sometimes a little to much politics are in the discussion. But they provide a great aspect to the current events of our country.

JELLO...

by Adog00077 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast rocks. Even though I don't always agree with Titus, I enjoy listening to his manic raging against the machine.

A must listen podcast

by Mklatsky on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A mix of politics, social commentary and humor. This podcast is a must listen. I listen to every "episode". I subscribe to a number of podcasts, but there are onyl a few that I listen to religiously. This is one of them. Christopher, Bombshell (and Momshell in spirit) and Fetus are a riot.

Amazing show!!!

by Sweeney6092 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus brings us his dark humor 1 hour at a time. Bombshell brings class and beauty, plus slams Fetus and Titus at every turn. Great show 1-2 times a week.

Great Fun

by Dvklaren on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't agree with all of his political views, but Titus is always entertaining. Bombshell is a welcome treat. She offsets Titus's crazy. You will start listening for Titus, but you will stay because of Bombshell.

I need them more than I need coffee

by browncoat123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and the amazing gang make me laugh so much and make me feel better especially when I have a terrible day. Seriously I can't get enough and they also make me think about stuff as well...what else can you ask for. I swear I look forward to these podcasts more than anything else!! They will make you piss your pants as well as think about new things.

Big Fan

by Dinosaur Man Man Man!!!! on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a fan of Christopher Titus and his work, and now I'm a fan of his podcast too. He's like the Rush Limbaugh of common sense.

Step up! Or step aside!

by Vane134gf on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the Titus podcast since episode one, when I was just Titus, Bombshell, and Stuntman Tommy. I love the Armageddon update and the news stories. I love listening on my way to work. Even though it has me laughing like an idiot as I walk to work. Keep up the great work.

Funny and insightful!

by Shastanna on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Angry and hilarious ranting. Love it.

thought this was a comedy podcast

by Aswalheim on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Every podcast is just him complaining about politics, perhaps if he didn't force his far left ideals down your throat constantly it wouldn't be so bad.

Love it!!!!!!!!

by Gods we're on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an amazing podcast. Makes my 70 mile drive to the depot fly by. Laughing all the way to work!!! Holla Toe Walkin' Ballr'

5 stars

by Zakitutubobalogadinhhdong on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Liked watching the show didn't know why it was canceled. Found the podcast and it's great to catch up with Titus. Funny show. Goldie Beat

Great podcast, as funny as it is thoughtful

by mmiles070108 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a Titus fan for about 5 years now and while I may not agree with a lot of his views he is still one of my favourite comedians. If you are one of those people that will laugh at a wide array of jokes at other people's expense but get bent out of shape when you hear a joke that attacks something you believe in then don't bother with this podcast. Titus, Bombshell, and Fetus are a great crew, so if you want something that will make you laugh and (if you are an open minded person who is smart enough to actually listen to other people instead of yell and piss yourself in rage) think about something in a different way, subscribe to this podcast. So, basically that means no Trump voters. ;) (My addition, not Titus')

It's not __________ if it's the apocalypse!

by Agullo412 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!

Christopher Tedius

by 1gatherer on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why is this listed under comedy? This show is as boring as it gets. There is now reason for this podcast to een exist. This is low brow prattle. It is simply not good enough for Christopher Tedius to sit down in front of a microphone with his friends and shoot the breeze. I listened to 3 shows and found nothing interesting or funny. This is just an ego maniac comedian who thinks by merely openning his mouth he is worthy. Well, this stuff is a complete waiste of time. He constantly interupts his pals on the show with completely lame contributions. Its like sitting at a bar with a very uneducated person who won't shut up.

Maxipad, meet wings.

by anonymous 30 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. These genius idiots are hilarious.

Titus Rocks

by Skidog2 on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, insightful!! Enough said, listen, laugh and learn. I guarantee you will laugh and maybe even learn something.

Smart and Funny

by Markiemoo1138 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the more intelligent people out there spewing their views. A person who actually has common sense! Amazing! And funny too

Loving It !

by saxplyr2001 on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving your comedy and podcast, makes me feel sooo normal. Much love to you Bombshell, & Fetus .

Hilarious show for comedy fans

by Doctor Win on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen and enjoy.

You deserve all five.

by 08 madone on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to help a maxipad get its wings. Titus and bombshell you are great. Fetus. Not so much. But you're young. The wit. The sarcasm. Great. Listen people.