Average rating:

4.5
out of 1249 ratings.

Fantastic Podcast

by CalebBrown13 on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I drive a truck for a living and started getting into this podcast. I was introduced to Titus a couple years ago through Pandora and loved his comedy. As hard as it may be to swallow at times he has excellent points and I love it. I don't always agree with his points of view but I respect how firm he is in his beliefs. I love everyone involved and will remain a faithful listener for as long as they do this podcast. Keep it up, Titus.

I love this podcast!

by Sparker19 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the laughs 😄 Wish that you released a podcast more than once a week.

Love it!

by Rpittma12 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Armageddon Updates are awesome! I have seen a live stand up show and I think he is extremely funny. Titus does a good job of getting angry and saying what I am feeling.!And now a Maxie pad has earned its wings.

Titus for Benevolent Dictator

by Bigyogi on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell and the Toe Walking Illegitimate Sasquatch Baby Baller Fetus are all great. Need to lighten your mood and have a little comedy to help you digest the latest orange reverse raccoon eyed POTUS tweetrum, this is your podcast. Need to brace yourself Psychologically for Trumperggeddon, Liberalcolypse, or the extreme Rightnerock, this is your podcast. Need to learn how to adequately manage your road rage and learn to accept the fact that Priuses exist and share the roadway with you, probably not your podcast. Love the show!

Don't get ALL your news here...

by TMurnock on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... but take the topics as a start to look into the topics of the day. Love that they give a sh*t, and their perspectives are definitely worthy -- with an entertaining presentation! Thanks team for your honest opinions, and not being afraid to take on pretty much anything (and anyone). It should inspire everyone to do their own reading and learn more about what's going on around us.

spot on

by petehilgeman on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Both Titus and RaeRae hit the social and political important topics and skewer the dogmatic. If you can only defend a postition because your group says that is the position to take, then expect to hear about it and be admonished for your ignorance.Lete a maxipad fly!

Fun and interesting

by Buckaroonoodle on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been a fan of Titus since his original television show aired in the early 2000s. Titus is a great storyteller because he's had an interesting life and he's a great observer. The podcast is a bit less polished than his act but you get insight into the life he's lived and those characters he surrounds himself with.The podcast (I must admit I've only started listening to in the last 4 months) have a good flow and each episode gets better.

Infotainment

by Lehiute on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there it'll make you mad, sad, happy and glad.

Funny, Timely and sometimes emotional

by Jeff1977cf on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of Christopher Titus for years and his podcast is just awesome. Titus, Bombshell, Fetus and sometimes Willie (cause there's always room for Jell-o!) are funny as hell. They can get a bit raunchy but in times like this we can all use a good laugh. And now another Maxi-pad can get it's wings!

His stuff was funnier before he got political...

by Who....me? on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...like in Norman Rockwell is Bleeding when he joked the domestic violence law in California, or calling the hard core right wing redneck his mom killed an “idiot, alpha loser”…seriously almost the entirety of NRiB is about him and his family’s dysfunctionality, the very next special The Fifth Annual End of the World Tour is chocked full of politics.Seriously, a longtime fan. I didn't mourn Fox's cancellation of Titus, because it was a TV show, but I was a little bummed. Definitely more bummed than when Big Shots was cancelled, but I prefer Zack Ward and Stacy Keach to whoever else was in Big Shots. Been enjoying the Podcast for long enough to remember Stuntman Tommy and Nerdpunk Jeff, not to mention the short lived death of JELLO. In all honesty I mourned Willy more than I did Titus the show.Titus has always been hilarious and the notion that he is just now being political, or that he shouldn’t be, is ridiculous. I don’t agree with everything he says – even Rachel calls him out on not being as centrist as he’d like to think – but that’s not necessary to laugh at someone’s jokes. If you don’t want to appreciate his comedy, because a guy that grew up in and lives in California is too liberal for you, just relish in the fact that his mom was an institutionalized killer that ultimately took her own life and his father was a drunk womanizer that instilled his “inner retard”…that has a dinosaur head, and feel better about being better than him. The rest of us will laugh uproariously at someone that came out of the other side of all that with a sense of humor carved out of the granite of life. Constructive criticism: Let Bombshell write some more Armageddon updates. She’s really funny, and there’s too few.

Funny as F@$&

by Guest 026 on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Sometimes a little to much politics are in the discussion. But they provide a great aspect to the current events of our country.

JELLO...

by Adog00077 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast rocks. Even though I don't always agree with Titus, I enjoy listening to his manic raging against the machine.

A must listen podcast

by Mklatsky on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A mix of politics, social commentary and humor. This podcast is a must listen. I listen to every "episode". I subscribe to a number of podcasts, but there are onyl a few that I listen to religiously. This is one of them. Christopher, Bombshell (and Momshell in spirit) and Fetus are a riot.

Amazing show!!!

by Sweeney6092 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus brings us his dark humor 1 hour at a time. Bombshell brings class and beauty, plus slams Fetus and Titus at every turn. Great show 1-2 times a week.

Great Fun

by Dvklaren on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't agree with all of his political views, but Titus is always entertaining. Bombshell is a welcome treat. She offsets Titus's crazy. You will start listening for Titus, but you will stay because of Bombshell.

I need them more than I need coffee

by browncoat123 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and the amazing gang make me laugh so much and make me feel better especially when I have a terrible day. Seriously I can't get enough and they also make me think about stuff as well...what else can you ask for. I swear I look forward to these podcasts more than anything else!! They will make you piss your pants as well as think about new things.

Big Fan

by Dinosaur Man Man Man!!!! on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a fan of Christopher Titus and his work, and now I'm a fan of his podcast too. He's like the Rush Limbaugh of common sense.

Step up! Or step aside!

by Vane134gf on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the Titus podcast since episode one, when I was just Titus, Bombshell, and Stuntman Tommy. I love the Armageddon update and the news stories. I love listening on my way to work. Even though it has me laughing like an idiot as I walk to work. Keep up the great work.

Funny and insightful!

by Shastanna on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Angry and hilarious ranting. Love it.

thought this was a comedy podcast

by Aswalheim on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Every podcast is just him complaining about politics, perhaps if he didn't force his far left ideals down your throat constantly it wouldn't be so bad.

Love it!!!!!!!!

by Gods we're on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an amazing podcast. Makes my 70 mile drive to the depot fly by. Laughing all the way to work!!! Holla Toe Walkin' Ballr'

5 stars

by Zakitutubobalogadinhhdong on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Liked watching the show didn't know why it was canceled. Found the podcast and it's great to catch up with Titus. Funny show. Goldie Beat

Great podcast, as funny as it is thoughtful

by mmiles070108 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a Titus fan for about 5 years now and while I may not agree with a lot of his views he is still one of my favourite comedians. If you are one of those people that will laugh at a wide array of jokes at other people's expense but get bent out of shape when you hear a joke that attacks something you believe in then don't bother with this podcast. Titus, Bombshell, and Fetus are a great crew, so if you want something that will make you laugh and (if you are an open minded person who is smart enough to actually listen to other people instead of yell and piss yourself in rage) think about something in a different way, subscribe to this podcast. So, basically that means no Trump voters. ;) (My addition, not Titus')

It's not __________ if it's the apocalypse!

by Agullo412 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!

Christopher Tedius

by 1gatherer on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why is this listed under comedy? This show is as boring as it gets. There is now reason for this podcast to een exist. This is low brow prattle. It is simply not good enough for Christopher Tedius to sit down in front of a microphone with his friends and shoot the breeze. I listened to 3 shows and found nothing interesting or funny. This is just an ego maniac comedian who thinks by merely openning his mouth he is worthy. Well, this stuff is a complete waiste of time. He constantly interupts his pals on the show with completely lame contributions. Its like sitting at a bar with a very uneducated person who won't shut up.

Maxipad, meet wings.

by anonymous 30 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. These genius idiots are hilarious.

Titus Rocks

by Skidog2 on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, insightful!! Enough said, listen, laugh and learn. I guarantee you will laugh and maybe even learn something.

Smart and Funny

by Markiemoo1138 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the more intelligent people out there spewing their views. A person who actually has common sense! Amazing! And funny too

Loving It !

by saxplyr2001 on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving your comedy and podcast, makes me feel sooo normal. Much love to you Bombshell, & Fetus .

Hilarious show for comedy fans

by Doctor Win on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen and enjoy.

You deserve all five.

by 08 madone on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to help a maxipad get its wings. Titus and bombshell you are great. Fetus. Not so much. But you're young. The wit. The sarcasm. Great. Listen people.

Awesome Podcast

by Rylind Mahaz on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I watched the show when I was a kid. And I love the podcast now. It's informative and actually helps voices what I'm thinking a lot of the time and helps me learn what's going on in the world because I hate watching the news. So thank you Titus Podcast.

Very Good.

by JustAnotherPisces on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good podcast.

Awesome

by HarmlesShenanigans on Oct 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously funny, but also informative. Can't believe the last black rhino went out like that.

A great way to relax and laugh! Wonderful to listen to!!

by Whiteswan1214 on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Titus! His podcast is is wonderful! I listen every week! Bombshell and Fetus are wonderful to laugh with. Both very talented.

Your own pride parade

by Findaddy80 on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for years, it it a thought provoking riot. The last comment of the one I listened to this morning actually had people looking at me like I was a escaped defect that had somehow escaped to sunlight. It is perfectly disturbing, UN-PC and everything you need.

Titus rocks!

by Adambb001 on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, especially when he talks about trump. Go Titus!

Amazing Podcast

by Jv2129 on Oct 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to Chris since his first special an amazing comedian, the pod is amazing i highly recommend this to any one who needs something to stop and think about issues that occur.

Armageddon podcast

by oivey75 on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great pod. From the Armageddon update to open to the bombshell news at the end Titus and his wife Rachael play well off each other with fetus bringing some shenanigans

Keeps getting better

by Wolfcop on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

So I have listened to this podcast from the start and you guys have come a long way. From the hard to hear audio issues to being professionally mixed and sounding great. I look forward to the podcast every week, it's funny, stimulating, and scarily informative at times. From Titus's rants and raves, to BSID's facts and actually looking stuff up, to Tommy's zen like one liners. You guys are great keep it up. So I left the first part just to give you a reference. Since tommy left the cast it has become less comedy and more and more political. If it wasn't for his wife on there to balance him out I would have given up a long time ago. I hope he has continued success and he continues his comedy. However with the constant political rants he has become part of the problem he once complained about.

Too political

by Nubnub1117 on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Titus! Too much politics though.....

Not quite Jon Stewart, but getting there

by Feckin Pale Guy on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

For a comedial whose writing team is just himself. Well maybe gets a little form Bombshell and Fetus.Not afraid to admit he's wrong, espeially about geography.Not that I've left a reviea a Maxi Pad will get its wings. Fly Maxi Pad FLY!!!!!!

Giving a maxipad it's wings

by MetalExtremist99 on Sep 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sorry it took me so long to leave this review Titus. I look forward to this podcast every week. Keep up the good work guys!!

Funny!

by Biggiedeline on Sep 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Titus is one of, if not my all time favorite comedians out there! I forgot he had a podcast until I was scrolling through iTunes and saw it on there. I started with his first one on here and won't stop until he's done making them!!

Thank you

by jodomcordova on Sep 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time Titus fan but I am brand new to the podcast. Thank you for sharing yourself with us.Your comedy and the podcast are not just funny but thought provocating and relatable. I love the balance the podcast has with Bomshell, Willie, and others. I am catching up and started as far bask as iTunes would let me, sometime in 2014, so I put it on when I get to work and listen all day long. Anyone who is a fan should get the podcast.

Laugh through the Pain

by Hundo3287 on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to the podcast for a few years now, and it continues to be one that I look forward to every week. While the discussions between Rachel and Titus have never disappointed, it is nice to have a third voice on the podcast again with the addition of Ryan (aka Fetus). I may not agree with every opinion shared, given that I'm a liberal socialist millennial, but the conversation is always honest, informative, and above all hilarious. So to any potential listeners reading this review: don’t take yourself or your views too seriously. Just sit back, relax, and enjoy. If you can do that, you will be guaranteed an hour of laughs every week. At least until we finally get that extinction level event. Lion Day 2016?

Become nothing but political rant

by Ammo@ReCycle on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Titus used to talk about his life and had a point. Love him and his comedy. Always listened though I didn't always agree with him. The podcast, however, has just become a rant about politics... Done

Awsome!

by NFL#winning on Sep 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a big fan of Titus's standup for awhile now. Only recently started listening to the podcast, and I can't wait for more! Haha!

still laughing

by Pure Concept on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I don't normally write reviews, but Gene Wilder . . . Apologize was the was the best Titus episode y'all have recorded, I'm still laughing, chin up Fetus

Funny and informative

by Ghost_chris on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the few podcasts that I can say that's great and informative