Average rating:

4.5
out of 1003 ratings.

Brilliant

by Scouseypoo on Sep 12, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a class podcast. Very Monty Python esq in the fact that no one is spared judgement or humour. This coming from an Englishman living in the US. Keep it up fellas and Rae!

Titus and Crew are hilarious

by VIPBrillo on Sep 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus brings his usual offensive, apocalyptic viewpoint and comedy to the world of podcasts. He along with smoking hot "Bombshell Rae" Bradley and Willie "Jello" Johnson bring news and pop culture headlines to the unbalanced masses. If your a fan of laughing your you know what off or just want to hear what other lame sh@! comes pouring out of Titus's mouth...subscribe to this podcast.Much love to the entire crew. Keep doing what you're doing. It's much appreciated.

unsung hero

by Krs1369 on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus’s podcast is a rare gem in the sea of average podcast of people just trying to be funny or talk about the current situations going on in the world today. Titus finds a way that makes you hate him and love him for every word he says as some of its insightful while 30 seconds later he says something that my 5yr old would say. Which is fantastic on many levels His ability to bring a hotrod red tent to the world is always refreshing and thanks to Bombshell and Willy it keeps it fresh and fun. Rarely do my coworkers and I discuss a podcast the way we do this one at times it become a headed debate and in the end were still friends (old podcast reference). Keep it up Titus,Rae Rae, and Willy

Best podcast

by SouthernRDS on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

While I may not agree with everything Titus says I enjoy listening to him explain his opinion and hearing bombshell tell him why he is wrong. My favorite podcast on itunes

Thanks guys!

by PattyBetty on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast I've heard so far. It's a great blend of honesty, comedy, and current events. The hosts do not hold back on anyone; including themselves.

Funny and insightful as well as thought provoking podcast!

by Wistful NAC on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen you won't regret it!!

better than Cable

by IUPmr140 on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Somes up the weekly news and smart commentary

Listen Up People.

by The Orange Kidd on Sep 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love Titus and Bombshell. This is a wonderful view at the deranged man behind the curtain of comedy. I came into this podcast because of Titus but part of what keeps me is Bombshell Rae. I love the chemistry and I love it when you get to hear them remember a certain story or thing they haven't thought about in forever and then next go round on the comedy tours and specials you here that story morph into an act. It's amazing. I love it. Heck I've got there bumper sticker on my car. (On a magnet of course incase things go south) you should listen to it. Keep in keeping on Podcast People and I can't wait to hear the episodes each week-k-k-k.

Best humor in podcast

by Cuddabryan on Sep 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Great humor. Never afraid to tackle a topic. Love the Bombshell Ray updates. Always fun to laugh at stupid people.

The Titus podcast makes my day.

by fgxjfuovyuft8 on Sep 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a Titus fan since the TV show, love to listen to Christopher & Bombshell, plus Willie, on my drive home from work between Omaha and Eagle, Nebraska. They are hilarious and intelligent, a breath of fresh air.

One man comedy machine, and bombshells not bad either

by Twaags on Sep 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, love that they haven't sold out to advertising, entertaining everyweek, great for longtime and first time listeners. Been a fan of Titus since his show on fox. Learning about his struggles in life and his success in comedy makes me appreciate his show even more.

Love this podcast

by Eribear86 on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. Christopher Titus never fails to make me laugh.

One of the best

by Howie the Penguin on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Titus's podcast, it is something I look forward to every week. I commend him for being able to write something every week and still be able to make things funny while still driving a point home. It's one of the things that I like about his comedy and why I always keep coming back to this podcast. I highly recommend this podcast if you love comedy that actually has a point and is not just some constant jokes that have no meaning.

Great podcast.

by Shady25 on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this every week.

Great Podcast!

by KWMurphy on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus is my favorite comedian, and this podcast is what I expected from him. I love it and I say keep on!

Awesome Podcast

by Nu Flash on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best! Titus and the crew always bring something fresh with each new podcast. Funny and insightful is the best way to describe this!

new listener

by 311Brodel on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show don't cancel! I listen to your podcast at work while stuck in my cubical in the deepest levels of hell. I like your testicle removal idea mine are always getting in the way anyways.

Missed You Guys Last Week

by sjbbw1026 on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is the highlight of my week. You and Rachel are so funny and I just love Willie. I feel like I'm sitting at the table with the three of you. I listen at work and laugh out loud. Some of my co-workers laugh at me laughing. Even though they don't know what or who I'm listening to. So you make more people laugh than you actually know. You said today on the podcast for us to come to iTunes and write a review. I know the podcast is a lot of work and you're getting busy with recording your special and the movie. I for one would miss you and Rachel if you stop the podcast but I would understand. I listen to something of yours everyday. I guess I'll just have to wait to get my Titus and Rae fix any time you come back to the Bay Area. Love you guys !!!

This podcast ls great!!

by CCadames on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Blah blah blah soo meeddd

Funny and Relevant Mostky

by Toteo53 on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and Bombshell are funny and on point. Still free. Love it

Favorite Comedian, Favorite Podcast!

by Fender300 on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The Titus Podcast is great! He seamlessly switches between hilarious and serious, or insane, whichever you want to call it. The only thing I'd like to see is another person besides Bombshell for him to debate with, not counting Willie for obvious reasons. Keep these coming, guys, they help me get through work at night!

Great show!

by Todd from Allentown on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! Keep it up! Thanks yall!

Titus is awesome!

by KSM51268 on Sep 01, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I've also been a fan since the Titus TV show but didn't know you had a podcast until a few months ago. I've downloaded (I think) all of them and have enjoyed them all. You're very entertaining, and even when it's not funny (Robin Williams) it touched my heart. Please continue to share your view of life and help lighten life!

Extinction level event!

by staindfan123 on Aug 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Started with this podcast. Needless to say, i cant find anything else i like. It set the bar high. Great show, keep em' coming!

Ultamately the best thank you!!

by 1976-b on Aug 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you! Please don't stop the podcast we love it my wife and I and your my daughters George Carlin. Due to you and your work on the podcast and your specials she is your biggest fan and only 11 I love the format and once we are back on our feet I will try to do my part in purchasing through you to amazon. Thanks!!

Keep the Podcast up

by Calron88 on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard your doubts about continuing the podcast and your request for reviews. This podcast is awesome. It provides insight as to the current events going on the news, and a couple of various views. It's a great way to get the news.

Castration Movement!! Lol

by Alexis Sicilia on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus I love this podcast as much as I love your shows!!! You, Bombshell Rae and Willie are all amazing. To be honest, I don't watch the Terrorist Organizations (Fox,CNN) and your updates are better then theirs. You are amazing to meet in person, and you and Bombshell took care of my Veteran with out even knowing him.(Ontario in May, he gave you his dog tags). I just wanted to say thank you for bringing laughter to us not only through all your shows but through here as well.

Titus Podcast

by Lady Dawnette on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I so appreciate your time and money you spend for the podcast. I appreciate your point of view and that of Rachel and Willie. Thank you so much for making the world a better place. On the weeks you don't do a podcast, you are missed.

Best comedy Podcast ever!

by Dumgui on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I knew of Christopher Titus from his TV show and stand up, but I didn't know he had a podcast until he was a guest on the The Adam Carolla Show. I'd recomend starting from the the first podcast, but don't listen while your around other people because you randomly and unexpectedly burst out laughing. Its not nearly as good as his stand-up, but still REALLY funny. I'd have to say his wife is just as funny if not funnier than Titus, minus the years of experience. The only negative thing I'd have to say is that we only get an hour a week, but pound fer pound its the best comedy podcast out there.

The end of the world is coming!!!

by Mainor CR on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The comedian Christopher Titus give us his point of view, in a hilarious way. With Willy "Jello" Johnson and Bombshell Rae, they analyse the most serious problems of the world, and they make us roll in the ground laughing in the process. Totally adictive, you'll seeing yourself listen to it one, and other, and other time. Be carefull and recommend it to any one you know

A day maker

by nfsMetal on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an excellent podcast if it's not making you laugh out loud, it's Giving you a wake up call to pay attention to what's going on in the world. Either way I look forward to the podcast every week and it makes my day That much better. To listen to it on the way to work morning starts the day off right. If you haven't listened to it yet you will be glad when you start.

Easy 5 stars.

by Tucker Ryan on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Per your request: your rating, sir. 5 stars. Easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given.

Consistently Funny!

by Jenova (the real one) on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and company are consistently topical, even handed, and funny. You should definitely give them a listen!They rarely do ads, so if you've gotten tired of Adam Carolla talking about how much he "loves" World Of Tanks this will be a breath of fresh air.

"Just cuz you don't get it, doesn't mean it's not funny" -Titus

by tannergates on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Comedy at it's finest! The esoteric catch phrases alone are enough to subscribe. Keep the podcast going! "All I want for Crixmix is my Titus Podcast, three cups of brex milk, two sets of pant, and more Bombshell news of the week-k-k-k-k!"

Hilariousness ensues!

by Abel Goddard on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Titus! If you like to laugh, listen to this. If you like to get angry or laugh at people getting angry, listen to this. If you think the government is screwy and needs a kick in the pants, listen to this. And most of all, if you need to improve your life, listen to this podcast!

Love this podcast!

by TrlRnr on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast I look forward to the most. I’ve been listening for a while now and I laugh and learn something just about every time (except for the Robin Williams ep, that was brutally tough to listen to). If you guys released a new one every day I’d get even less work done than I do now. Thanks for continuing to put it out there for us!

The preservation of the lost art of judging.

by BellFilth1 on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

It's all great. Love his stand up, you'll love the podcasts. Great great show. Dark spin on terrible news events. And far to many peeks at events in his life that made him who he is. But don't take my word for it ( I wrote in his name as my divorce counselor on some army paperwork) give it a listen and decided for yourself.

Dysfunctional is the new normal

by Egyptiangodset on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus has a great sense of humor whather live, recorded, or on the air. I'm not really a big podcast-person, but Titus is one of the few I genuinely enjoy tuning in for/look forward to (the man is just that funny). Whether you agree with him or not you'll definitely laugh.In his own words: Never unbiased, always unbalanced.

Wonderful

by jenny.risinger on Aug 22, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribe to a lot of podcast; I have been listening for over a year now; this is the only one I make sure I listen to everytime there is a new episode. How be ever, I can not listen to at work, I laugh too hard.

Tribesman

by Ubangytoo on Aug 08, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest topical comic ever. I love his observations and perspective even though he is usually wrong. His wife is the smart,reasonable one. Better looking too. I am a fan forever unless he converts to Islam. He does not look good in a jihad beard. Got the smokin undies for bombshell. Great people. Great entertainment always. Just like voting for a liberal, listen over and over.

Funny

by Spoticus47 on Aug 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus goes on rants that, if you pay attention, are both funny and somewhat educational. Keeping us up with news and douche events out of florida, Bombshell can sure make the news funny. But what happened to you guys? did the NSA shut you down? where have you been? hopefully you are all doing great!

I like his comedy better.

by keylime3.14 on Jul 20, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Can we change it to the Bombshell Rae show? I like it better with Tommy and Nerd Punk Jeff. Willie is just Annoying. Titus has the "I'm always right" thing going on when it comes to politics.

>>>>>AUDIO CHECK<<<<<

by cecillicec on Jul 16, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

For christ sakes do a mic check, you guys are pros. Other than that, do what you do Titus.

The best out there !!!!!!

by Chevyboo666 on May 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard them all and still love it!!! Lol keep up the good work!!!

TITUS RULES

by Jagerbombkid on Apr 19, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus i have been a fan of yours since before your sitcom, you are one of my all time favorite comics. I just got turned onto the whole podcast thing and have been downloading n listening to everyone of yours i can get from itunes. You, Bombshell and the gang are awesome! I love listening Keep Up The Funny Work PLEASE

Good

by Gbus92570 on Apr 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show but they sure do like too whisper a lot. Speak up titus

Best pod cast I've ever heard

by Bidder e on Apr 17, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I have just started listening to the podcast and now I find my self listening to it every chance I get old new it's just great keep it up

Light, candid, & entertaining.

by adambein on Apr 12, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

After listening to a few episodes I found Titus to be a pretty cool non-arrogant celebrity. He and Bombshell are a talented happy couple-good lookin' too if ya' check out the fotos! I like the podcast so much that I actually donate $ to it-and I'm yhe kind of loser dude who not only rollerblades on the Strand (a beach front path), I do so in full protective regalia! The Titus podcast MUST be great!! It IS! It IS!

Titus and friends bring the laughs

by Mundist on Apr 08, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell Rae, and Willie "Jello" Johnson bring the laughs every podcast. People with REAL and funny takes on current events/topics. They don't always agree on everything (or understand it), but they always make things easier to digest with laughs. Note: This podcast contains cynicism, ridiculous extremes, true stories, made-up stories, everyday sensibility and sarcasm. The better your brain functions and the more diverse your humor, the more you will enjoy this podcast.

Titus rules!

by Not_A_Wussy on Apr 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Titus since his show on Fox. That show sculpted my outlook on life and I can't thank him enough. I saw him once at the Palm Beach Improv and he did like a 2 and 1/2 hour set, he was insane! This podcast is essential for any fan of comedy and just puts things going on in the world into perspective with the Armageddon Update. Keep podcasting Titus, and please bring back your TV show!!