Average rating:

4.5
out of 1169 ratings.

Titus Rocks

by Skidog2 on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, insightful!! Enough said, listen, laugh and learn.

Always funny, always great.

by Darkslifrt on Jul 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never fails to make me laugh. Even the heavy topics are presented in such a way that it's not overwhelming but interesting and well-reasoned. A new episode is always the high point of my day.

The Maxi-Pads need wings? Why not...

by TrentN64 on Jul 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the laughs Titus, you’ve helped me through a lot of dark stuff. Keep it up and remember, “TROPHIES"

Pure awesomeness

by leelee40tx on Jul 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan for years, and the banter between Christopher and Rachel are just hilarious. Smart, funny, and witty. Love it.

Dr. Titus!!!

by SirWeb on Jul 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If laughter is the best medicine, then Dr. Titus is the cure! If you like to laugh, yell or want a take that will leave you smiling, this is the podcast for you.

The Great Christopher Titus & Bombshell Rae!

by sjmanley on Jul 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast....just wish there was more because I can't get enough :) Christopher and the podcast team-Wife Bombshell Rae ( which she is trully a bombshell with a great vioce to go along with the awesomeness she is!) and Feuts!!! haha....love love love this and am always waitnig for more! Lot's of love fomr Kansas City.

thank you for the update!

by Zeb The CyClops on Jul 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i understood the title on Momshell's condition. thank you for keeping us in the loop. i love every episode but i think discussing shootings on a podcast is just "beating a dead black man" (horse was the old example) i can't remember the name of your newest show, or the last one. you're writing too much for me to keep up. i last saw the angry pursuit of happiness at zanies nashville... not sure if i've seen the new show, possibly the last one. i hope i can buy the unedited version from you when YOU sell it YOUR way. before comedy central gets it and i have to pirate it online to watch.

The humor helps me out....

by NickEH2001 on Jul 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to every episode available and I'm laughing and leaning. It's helps me with my anxiety, by knowing it's okay to have bad days, but you can be okay most of the time. I love listening to his wife do news stories because I'm laughing at the craziness. It's awesome. Love it!

Not so far from home.

by InuMadara on Jun 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all the laughs! I'm currently serving and stationed overseas and I love these podcasts. They make it seem like I'm not so far away from home. Love the thoughts and rants. Whether I always agree or not, it's always entertaining. Thank you for your support to the military and keep doing what you're doing. Huah!

Thank you

by ToddMicheal B on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast! Real people, addressing real issues, with a real sense of humor...and soul!

Love to the Fetus!

by CorranHorn15 on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all that you do! More stories about florida makes me feel better about my life!

TITUS FOR PRESIDENT

by KibaInazuka on Jun 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This man saved my life with comedy.

You actually make me LOL!!

by mandycaw on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing is off-limits which is great. He is freaking Hilarious and I love the fact that he takes the time to talk about current situations no matter what it is about !!!!

Genius

by Ooooioooooiooo on May 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

To me this man is on of the all time top greats in comedy. Now getting to hear him go over just everyday stuff. I'm an even bigger fan. Titus thank you for the years of laughs, that got me through some hard times.

Long Live Titus!

by Mad Buddhist on May 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Being a long time fan of Christopher Titus' comedy, I love his Podcast as much as his standup. I find his observational humor/rants second only to George Carlin. If you're tired of the steady decline of our society but are too lazy to do anything about it, then this feed is for you!

Amazing

by wp668855 on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus will show you the best way to take a vacation at the lake if you give this a listen. Hint, it doesn't involve smiling or relaxing.

Comic genius

by Scottyj73 on Apr 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan for years and have had the opportunity to meet Titus and have enjoyed this podcast since the first day I have listened to it. Keep up the good work!!

Awesome, but

by Monkeu5 on Apr 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

i listen to every episode, and love it, i just wish i could download all the other podcast episodes they did. i got a new computer and now don’t have any of the old episodes, and wish i could get them again. and i wish it was longer then just an hour. maybe hour and a half would be a good place to have a podcast at. Also i wish it was more then just Titus and Bombshell, they either need more people to talk on podcast or give Farm boy a microphone to talk but thats my only complaints. and i do miss hearing Stunt Man Tommy and Nerd Punk,

Always good for laughs and a new perspective on life

by Twoan7els on Apr 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! I really enjoy the banter and your perspective on life. Keep it up!

Brilliant!!

by SCEMSEMT on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

People, this podcast can make me laugh on days when it seems hard to laugh. I don't listen to talk radio, podcasts, hate audio books . . . but this is the one exception in my life. I was in withdrawals for MONTHS when I thought Titus had taken a hiatus - until I discovered that iTunes had jacked with my subscription and how they appeared in my iPhone. Listen to a few podcasts, because some are funnier than others and you don't want to judge based just on one episode, and you will have found something to help you keep your sanity in our F*$%#ed up world. We need comedy to get rid of our desire to kill!!

Love it!!

by always_hope on Mar 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!! Helps me thru the day, everyone at the office must think I'm crazy......laughing all day with my headphones on!! Keep up the great show, wish it was longer and more often!! Love you Bombshell!!!

Hillarious podcast!

by PrestinN on Mar 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is probably the funniest podcast I have ever heard. Love hearing Titus rant about different topics. Wether informed or not it is extremely entertaining. All of the personalities are great and add new dynamics and perspectives to the hillarity.

Titus is the man!

by Titusforprez on Mar 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great, relevant, hilarious podcast, listened ever since the beginning! "She put her finger in my cake!"

Raw and Awesome!

by JmanAK on Mar 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Titus! I loved his show! I love this podcast! Great topics great crew you guys rock!

Agree or disagree, they are funny

by DarkKnight290 on Mar 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The man has no concept of geography or much of the book learnin', but he knows how to craft funny from dark places. With the main topic of discussion usually circling around to current events, someone needs to know how to make the times we're living in the United States come across as something to laugh about. Yes, there's a twisted sense of humor and bias involved, but the man does know how to throw punchlines into conversation and it makes commutes easier to laugh through them. Rachel Bradley's Bombshell News always does great "weird" news to get a laugh (spoiler alert: there's frequently at least one story from Florida). Their banter off of each other works great if they're your sense of humor. Often they'll dive into quick improv bits off of each other based on stories they're reading to draw humor from them. They work well off of each other even if they disagree on certain topics, which ultimately just makes the conversation more interesting to listen to.Oh and there's some 20-something year old guy they call Fetus in there too. Apparently he does something for them that's supposedly productive, but judging from this podcast his primary function in that office seams to be "stationary verbal abuse target practice." He'll get over it.

Average at best

by not a good podcast on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great example of speaking without thinking

What have I been missing!?

by Kjvdp on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Titus's comedy for years, but having not listened to podcasts until recently, I didn't know this existed. Now I'm kicking myself in the face for missing it for so long!

Absolutely

by D-LUCKS on Mar 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus puts his all into his work and the podcast is no exception.Listen in and have fun.

Titus is the Bomb

by SpencerD197 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not to say that Titus is going to detonate and take out a populated area, but he is dynamite. Titus, Bombshell and even Fetus are an explosive combination that will blow your mind with their insights to the armagedon that awiats us all.Baisically, Team Titus are awesome...and thanks for the laughs.

Love these guys!!!!!

by pooh18 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Titus, bombshell & fetus especially while I'm at work. Somethings I disagree with them but everyone has an opinion & I love that. They have me usually laughing loudly at work!!!! Again love you guys!!!!!! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Hope to see Titus at the improv in Ontario, Ca soon!!!!

Always Funny

by Consistently Funny on Feb 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Consistently funny and informative. Do yourself a favor and follow this podcast. Chris and Rachael are very real and open about their lives and opinions. Fetus is getting funnier every week.

More guests please

by Mooga55 on Feb 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like this podcast. However when it's just titus and bombshell, it's almost as if I'm overhearing a couple of people arguing on the train. There needs to be more guests otherwise all the episodes blend together.

The right unbalance

by The Almighty Podness on Jan 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, have listened to all of them as far back as I could. An hour long and usually inspiring of some sort. Plus Bombshell mentally destroys Fetus in a way that would make Ken Titus proud.

transphobic and hateful

by Shyanne Skye on Jan 26, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I listen everytime a new one is out. They are really funny..although as a transgender woman myself I wasn't too happy with the most recent podcast and their thoughts on the matter is ignorant and hateful. May not listen again

Excellent - well balanced.

by out in yard on Jan 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have little interest in writing reviews - except to support THIS show. They have a perfect model of balancing interesting and thoughtful topics with entertaining comedy. Cheers!

Fantastic

by FearlessFife1955 on Jan 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably my favorite podcast. Titus points out the stupidity of today logically and also keeps the mood light with laughter. Highly recommend, especially if you have enjoyed his comedy to any degree.

My favorite podcast, hands down

by joefrog01 on Jan 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't subscribe, you're missing out. Full of comedy nuggets and opinionated hilarity. Some you'll agree with, some you won't, but you will NOT be disappointed! If only he'd come to Alabama for a tour!

Wonderful

by aunt_jenny on Dec 29, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribe to a lot of podcast; I have been listening for over three years now; this is the only one I make sure I listen to everytime there is a new episode. How be ever, I can not listen to at work, I laugh too hard.

Reality is laughable

by Fishouttah2o on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you and Rae for always finding a way to make me laugh instead of cry at all the things that make me scream on a daily basis!

Saying what we're thinking

by Short attention spa- on Dec 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell and the Fetus bring you the funny every week saying exactly what we're all thinking on every subject. From the heartfelt episode of the passing of Robin Williams to the "passion" (or raged) filled episodes about gun control and about how people just need to stop acting like a dick. Titus and Bombshell tell us like it is.

Good stuff

by Passde on Dec 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and a great cast with bombshell and fetus. Great comedy, politics and just fun.

FETUS!!!!!

by PortBullies on Dec 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love getting this podcast once a week. Fetus Farmer has really come into his own and, in my humble opinion, adds a great deal to the podcast. I started listening to this podcast when Nerd Punk Jeff was on, then he left. Then Willy was "killed off" and I thought the third chair would go unused. Don't get me wrong, I like Titus and Rae Rae, but having that third wheel really brings the show together. Thanks and keep it up.

Needs an unbullied third

by eL Jangles on Dec 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Let fetus talk. That is all.

My favorite comic period...

by Lilreb720666 on Dec 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been keeping up with Christopher Titus since 1995.. Titus' comedy has helped me through a lot of tough times from my military career to my divorce and now when I just want to chill out for an hour or so.Believe it or not a doctor recommended comedy as a part of my military PTSD Treatment plan and it has kept me calm in times of struggle.. (Can't help but credit Bombshell Rae to a certain extent.. Her voice is eerily calming :))I wish I could thank Christoper Titus personally.I highly recommend this podcast. The strong opinions from Titus, Rae, (and sometimes Fetus) keep me laughing.TO Titus, Rae and Fetus:Thank you so much. I find myself coming to this podcast to calm myself down as well as when I can't sleep due to my constant thoughts.. I get lost in your conversations during these podcasts.Thank you again

Titus

by Joe Daddy 713 on Dec 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great and fun podcast to listen to. Titus is funny as always, Bombshell Rae is funny and I like listening to the Bombshell news. And then there's the Fetus...

Awesome podcast

by Morpwr8 on Dec 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to a new cast each week. It's always relevant and fresh...and hilarious! Well done!

Makes my week!

by Shyanne Skye on Dec 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I always look forward to the next podcast and it always makes me smile!

What are people expecting? (updated)

by Mr Adventure on Nov 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time viewer, first time listener. j/k. I've been listening pretty much since the beginning, but I went back and have listened to 'em all. It's the one podcast I listen to over all others, and I stay current with the episodes. I've been a fan of Titus' ever since his Fox show, and this podcast only strengthens my appreciation of him.These guys don't pull their punches and still manage to be funny, more than any other comedy-based podcast I've listened to. Some of the joking around cuts right to the heart of whatever they’re discussing, and that makes it so fun to listen to.Their new intern really fits well with Titus and Rachel.

Loving the podcast!

by Cmy31 on Nov 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the Titus podcast! You guys are hilarious! I have listening to everyone of your podcasts while I'm at work! Sometimes my co-workers will sit down with me and we will just sit there and burst out laughing! :) keep up the good work you guys!!! 👍

Love it!

by Esther C on Nov 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus is a modern revolutionary genius. Bombshell Rae is the woman we all want to be. And Fetus is adorable. This podcast is awesome, I highly recommend it!