Average rating:

4.5
out of 1393 ratings.

Hey now

by Country Ladty on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this for years but never had an apple product till now. So review. I do not always agree, sometimes you’re a little harsh but that’s okay bc some people need that. This podcast is not only funny but makes you think, sometimes inspires you to get up and research or like me, after being terminated from my job for taking to long after recovering from surgery, I’m back in college at 31... great timing with this new tax plan , right? 😊😂😩😭But I’m not just doing it for me, I’m doing it for my kids and our future, wildlife biology major. I will do what I can to reserve what little is left of our wilderness. Piece out!😘

Great podcast!

by Georgiee33 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Titus, Bomb shell, and the Fetus! Keep em coming!

Don’t end the podcast Titus!

by Mike08620 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus I completely get your frustrations cause I, and I’m sure many of your supporters, share many of the same frustrations. I look forward to your podcast every week and some Friday’s is, next to my time with my son, it’s the best hour of my day. You inspire me to strive for a better world for my son to inherit and in so many other ways so keep it going Titus we love u, Rachel and yes even fetus!

Still my favorite podcast!

by Hop@topcity on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about 4 years and I can't imagine it by being around. It provides entertainment and a different take on the crap going on in the world every week. Thank you Titus, Rachel, & Fetus you guys rock!!!

The cure for world-wide stupidity.

by Aldalric on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and Bombshell have carried us through this last year. We regularly laugh until we cry. By far, the funniest podcast we listen to.

More then funny

by mikeyfire on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is worth the laughs it’s fun and sometimes you learn something.

Titus and friends bring the laughs

by Mundist on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus, Bombshell Rae, and Ryan "Fetus" Farmer bring discussion laughs every podcast. People with REAL and funny takes on current events/topics. They don't always agree on everything (or understand it), but they always make things easier to digest with laughs. Note: This podcast contains cynicism, ridiculous extremes, true stories, made-up stories, everyday sensibility and sarcasm. The better your brain functions and the more diverse your humor, the more you will enjoy this podcast.

Love the podcast

by Valor Corona on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for a year and a half now. I am a big fan of Titus’s comedy and enjoy hearing his rants about everyday topics. Now, when does this maxi-pad get its wings???

Gets me through my long commute

by Majesticwings on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a Titus fan for years and this podcast has me laughing so hard at times my sides hurt. Hilarious, insightful and just angry enough.

Giving a maxi-pad its wings...

by The Hinsh on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and informative podcast. My wife and I listen every week since we saw the show in Tacoma. Looking forward to the show in Seattle in December.

Fantastic

by NaMarkO on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mr Titus, your podcast keeps me sane at work. Everyone evolved is awesome. Keep up the great work. Stay passionate.

Not quite Jon Stewart, but getting there ***update HE'S THERE!!!

by Feckin Pale Guy on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For a comedial whose writing team is just himself. Well maybe gets a little form Bombshell and Fetus.Not afraid to admit he's wrong, espeially about geography.Not that I've left a reviea a Maxi Pad will get its wings. Fly Maxi Pad FLY!!!!!!*** I look forward to Friday mornings where I start the podcast as I brush my teeth and usually finish it after my commute at my desk with my coworkers wondering what I'm snickering about.

Thank you for an amazing podcast!

by schandler89 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast out there. I love the thoughtful discussion along with the comedy. It is a great mix.

Funny with a realistic view of our country today.

by ShawneeKat on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the Titus podcast each week. It’s funny with a realistic view of our country today.

Titus Pidcast

by JN Anderson on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CTITS, Bombshell and The Fetus - The new Three Stooges. No, much better than the Stooges.

A great perspective

by Blah blahs random guy on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast, check it out for yourself, I’m just writing this review so a maxi pad gets its wings!

Loving It even More

by saxplyr2001 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving your comedy and podcast, makes me feel sooo normal. Much love to you Bombshell, & Fetus .Still llistening, and still hooked !

Thank you

by Sushi10 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome! I agree with almost everything you guys talk about and I really love the few times that you do disagree with each other, it's agree to disagree, not 'we're no longer friends and never talk to each other again' - something I think people need to relearn these days.

Love the podcast!!!

by Mandy71295 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, while I may not always agree with what's said I'm glad they voice their opinion. The Titus crew is fantastic and they do research the topics they discuss.

Love these psychopaths!

by thomasomann on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is some obvious, and celebrated, emotional damage on parade with these guys. One may find the skies darken a little and shadows grow while listening. I love these people for that! Viva la Crazy! (But not in French)

Keep It Up guys!!

by xxGiXXeRFiXXeRxx on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Still cranking them out Love this podcast been listening since the start!

Funny and Serious

by Iozza13 on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this show every week. I have both laughed and cried with you guys. I recently discovered it but have caught up on all available episodes. You've made a difficult year feel a little less terrible everytime. Thanks guys. P.S. the Toe Walking Baller song made me cry, I laughed so hard.

Do it its worth it

by Carl117 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great, stmart, funny podcast, I have never laugh so hard and what is great it helps me deal with my job thank you Titus, Bombshell and Fetus keep the amazing work

By far the best!

by Mpaul236 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Titus since Norman Rockwell. Every time he is in town I go to a show. This allows me to get my Titus fix between specials. Thanks for all you do to make this little slice of hell just a bit better!!!

Funny, thoughtful and controversial

by TeufelBAMF on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been a fan of Titus for years and recently discovered this podcast. I've listened to the last two years of podcasts in two weeks.While we don't always see eye-to-eye, and Titus could be better informed in some matters, I am still an avid listener. I think it is critical nowadays to listen to and discuss important/controversial matters, especially with folks who disagree with you. Titus does just that with an amazing amount of humor. Looking forward to more episodes.Does this get a maxi pad its wings?

I LOVE THIS PODCAST!!!

by Cate40 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every Friday getting my Titus podcast fix. I enjoy your banter with each other. I love hearing your love for your wife, kids and your family, it is very evident. Keep making us think and laugh!

Just found this dude again

by Nick McNick on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast, Titus is too funny. Why does this dude not have his own tv show anymore?!?! I'm glad I rediscovered this guy, really helps me get through the day of staring at my cubicle wall pretending to work. Need to talk to Netflix and get a show going again. It seems like they're passing them out like skittles. You're too funny not to have a show.

Truth! Plain, simple, and sometimes hilarious

by paulspizale on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found the Titus podcast on Spotify having only seen his standup and tv series before but I have become a convert and i listen religiously every Friday! He says what most of us only think in our heads and right or wrong, I thank him for it. Also, Bombshell is the voice of reason to reign him in if he gets too out of control( not to mention she's smokin' hot!) I can't wait until they come back to New Orleans again!

Funniest Comedian Ever!

by Court4Jester on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Titus for awhile now, and love the Podcast. Bombshell Ray, Titus, and the fetus make such a great team. I love the Bombshell news the best!

Terrific

by Dvklaren on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't agree with all of his political views, but Titus is always entertaining. Bombshell is a welcome treat. She offsets Titus's crazy. You will start listening for Titus, but you will stay because of Bombshell. I enjoy Farmer being on the podcast.

Hilarious and a fun time!

by Tia Motsch on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the rants and the hilarity.

Titus rocks!

by Adambb001 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, I listen to it every week. Can't wait for you to come back to Portland Oregon!

Look forward to it weekly!!!

by ChefCass on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, real, and intelligent! Hey, the end of the world is coming, but if it comes in joke form- I'll enjoy the fires more.Keep me laughing, and I'll keep listening.Fly Maxi- Fly!!!

Makes me feel like I've had a good life!

by skanitsch on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Titus & Bombshell & Fetus... These podcasts are the highlight of my week. I own every DVD, including all 3 season of his TV show "Titus". Not an easy thing to do, since I had to get the 3rd season from Canada. His humor is dark, sometimes VERY dark and often makes me feel like I had a great childhood. Bombshell's "News Report" is always full of folks who are nominees for a Darwin Award, if you know what I mean. Fetus (aka Ryan Farmer) is smart and talented and learning to be funny as well. Trust me, if you have a somewhat twisted sense of humor, Titus Podcast is for you.

Miss you Willie

by Jayru84 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for 2 yrs now and it hasn't been boring it's been hilarious .

Always funny

by Tormentis on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Need to listen

My favorite part of the week

by JoeK7 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast coming up on my feed every week and it always improves my day to hear what you all have to say on...well pretty much anything. Thanks so much putting your voices out there.

Maxipad Wing Fairy

by Thevickers on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I saw finally saw your show in Dallas at the Majestic theater. Been following along your podcast for a year now it's only getting better thanks for the laughs and the good times during my long car trips.

So many Maxi pads getting wings.

by star ⭐️ BURST on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast. It makes the soul crushing easy to endure when I show up to my cubicle hell Mondays thru Friday. It's nice/funny when the toe walking baller brings up nerd and pop culture references. Seriously go watch black mirror Titus.....seriously.......go watch it. You are practically living it by making me rate your podcast.

Hilarious and smart

by 63NavyGuy on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For a self-described dropout and a product of the California public education system, Titus is smart as hell. Bombshell and Fetus round out the smart and funny and often very real conversations. This is topical smart humor from a future hall of famer.

And . . . a maxipad gets its wings.

by DaGeorge! on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The combustion lounge trio are a welcome distraction at the end of the week, and can actually be quite insightful at times. If you enjoyed the shows on Comedy Central, the podcasts will keep you laughing.Armegeddon Updates are necessary in today's twisted social landscape.

Glad you're not dead

by NBrozi on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A few weeks ago I randomly wondered whether Christopher Titus was still touring. I searched on Youtube to find the most current bootleg video available, and was mildly pleased to see that as of 2006 he was still alive.I soon discovered this podcast and remembered why I liked him.It’s not standup; it’s performance art. He shouldn’t be on stage at dive clubs; he should be acting his one-man shows at the La Jolla Playhouse. Sometimes it’s too much and sometimes the anger is obviously feigned and feels contrived. But throughout, there’s this drumbbeat of intelligent social commentary. There’s a voice willing to call out hypocrites of all persuasions and an obvious compassion for the injured, the damaged, and the justifiably bitter.To their credit, his co-hosts are both very funny and clever. Each could, and sometimes does, carry the show themselves, injecting a wholesome “now hang on” as necessary.I’m drawn to his performances for his candid stories about mental illness, the range of psycho-social disorders affecting far, far more people than most realize. This is a well produced, chuckle-making podcast and I recommend it highly.

Love it!

by Big Jemima on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus never disappoints. Always fresh, funny and entertaining. Looking forward to listening for as long as I can. Thanks Titus!

If you like Titus LISTEN

by TitusFan on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, a lot of variety. Lately has gotten more commentary on politics, BUT thats what is happening so its what it is. If he was wrong about a lot of what he said, i would have an issue, but its accurate and he also is himself....learn to accept someone elses perspective if you dont agree, doesnt mean you have to change your mind! I listen every week and always wish there were more.

Love it!

by Hersh40 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!! Love what you do! Always try and catch you when you come to Denver!!!

Mr.

by Ejitzk on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast! Titus, Bombshell and Fetus are the only media I look forward to every week! Download it now! You and your damage aren't alone! For good measure....!!!!!

Love it

by Esowards on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started watching because the show, followed since. Love the podcast, you're hilarious live, great follow

Still love this podcast

by chuck2368 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the fight against the stupidity that is this current administration

Funny and thought provoking

by Shame on you Warner Bros. on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus is a man with his head screwed on just the right way, not straight but just loose enough to be hilarious and enlightening. Truth viewed through the eyes of a man who understands humor can and ought to be dark if we are to appreciate life completely. The added hilarity of Bombshell and Fetus make each entry in this podcast unique. Listen to this if you need a laugh and if you want a different perspective. Rock on Titus. Rock on!

Poo-Tin!

by CrisLFerr on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys! I’m doing my part to get the Maxi pad her wings.