Average rating:

4.5
out of 1026 ratings.

Big fan

by James Dufresne on Dec 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Chris I've been watching your specials since I was at an age where I really shouldn't have been, but besides that you have been a great inspiration to me. In my opinion you are one of the best comedians I've ever seen I just found out about your podcast and I'm already hooked on it! I hope you continue to do it you are a great comedian and I'm sure a great person I look forward to seeing more of your comedy specials throughout the years and I just wanted to let you know that what you are doing is great! Thanks a lot chris!

A collection of cathartic comedy and entertaining conversations for your soul’s funny bone.

by eli_murphy on Nov 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

George Carlin. Richard Pryor. Robin Williams. Lewis Black. Lewis C.K. Jimmy Carr. Are all some of my all time favorite comedians and I hold Christopher Titus in the same regard with these comedic giants. I’ve always had an appreciation for any storyteller that can talk openly about their life experiences — no matter how dark or tragic.I’ve been a fan of Christopher Titus’ since his tv show on Fox. I have listened to ALL of his comedy albums multiple times with my favorite being his 5th Annual End of the World Tour.Titus, Bombshell Ray, Willie, and the other funny guests that join in the fun of this podcast keep me entertained, informed, and most of all — laughing each week.They make my long road trips seem shorter. Their conversations remind me of the kinds of talks that I have with close friends and family.I’ve enjoyed watching Titus grow as a comedian over the last decade. And I believe that his best work is still yet to come.Thank you ALL for this podcast. And I hope it continues for many years to come.

Titus : a voice of reason in my head

by Comedian Josh Solo on Nov 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm an comedian who has been watching Titus since he first aired Norman Rockwell is Bleeding, when I was 12 or so years old. Been a long time on/off listener, finally got my first Ipod and have a lot of listen time at work, and Titus has me laughing the most and growing as a comedian.

Laughs, News, & Jello!!

by K Robbie on Nov 23, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want a laugh, listen here. If you want the news, listen here. If you want entertaining, unbiased, and intelligent, sometimes dark, logical points of view, you’ve found the right place. Welcome to The Armageddon Update, as well as from Coast to Coast, Sea to Shining Sea AND Sometimes Space… Bombshell Rae!Comedian and car enthusiast Christopher Titus may be one of the funniest comedians in the game today. From his first special “Norman Rockwell is Bleeding” (call your local comedy clubs and request him to perform this ;)) to his statement that cost him $30M and viewers of a hilarious TV show “Titus,” not to mention his stellar acting career which kicked off in the classic “Killer Clowns From Outer Space,” he continues to be an incredibly funny, witty, and dinosaur headed man.Fans of such things as The Daily Show, The Colbert Report and Weekend Update with Chevy Chase will appreciate this great podcast. I’ve been a long time listener of this podcast, it’s actually the only one that I do listen to. Sadly, it’s taken me too long to get over laziness and excuses to write this review, but I made sure to put it on my nightly “to-do-list” to get it done! For anyone who truly appreciates the art of comedy, who wants to hear about important issues without filters, or just hear about the non-stop wife flirting shenanigans of Willy “Jello” Johnson, this is definitely worth your time, attention, and praise.Lastly, PLEASE help support this wonderful, great, and FREE entertainment by going to “christophertitus.com” and clicking on the AMAZON link at the bottom. I know we all use Amazon, so this quick 2 seconds that it’ll take you to go to “christophertitus.com” website to take you to Amazon, is a small price to pay. For myself, thanks for reading, spread the word, and laugh on. Later people.

My all time favorite comedian and podcast

by Rustyguy16 on Nov 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommend this podcast if you are a fan of Christopher Titus. After listening to this he has gained my full respect. I look forward to his future updates.

Titus is the man.

by Kyoryoku1 on Nov 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Been following titus since his tv show. Download this podcast you won't be sorry.

Great show

by Got the earbuds on in Flagstaf on Nov 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t always agree with the politics but can always agree with the laughs. Keep it up guys, you help get me through my 10 hour days at work.

It has its moments...

by kellybg1978 on Oct 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Titus is hilarious and delivers both the jokes and intelligent insight I've always come to expect from him (though I don't always agree with him). Bombshell is a great foil for his political rantings, but seriously, girl needs to let Titus do the comedy. Anytime she argues politics or law, she sounds extremely well-informed and she makes me think a lot about other viewpoints. The minute she tries comedy, though, she comes off as ignorant, spiteful, and bitchy. My biggest issue with this is that the majority of the intellectual conversation is between Titus and Bombshell which, to me, makes Willie seem like 1) the comic relief, which I don't understand since the other two are both comedians and 2) since they really only ask his opinion on race issues, he seems too much like the "token black guy" whom, with his presence, gives them the right to say whatever they want. I like Willie; I think he deserves better than that.

I like cheese

by Bosh750 on Oct 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

And bacon

Incredible

by HaydenScott on Oct 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious. I enjoy this one hour every week.

My fAvorite podcast

by Kevin McGonigle on Oct 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best and funniest podcasts out there. Love it and is tied with JRE for my favorite podcasts. Hilarious love bombshell new willie and of course Titus

Makes my week!

by Shyanne Skye on Oct 08, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't listen to any other podcast. Seriously! This is the only podcast I listen to and it's fantastic! They really need their own morning radio show! :)

awesome

by lilcoy1017 on Oct 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it going forever. Y'all are amazing and this is the only way I get the news.

Titus is brilliant

by EnFrRuSpkr13 on Oct 01, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is both informational and hilarious. It’s worth listening to every time - I have never been disappointed. Be sure to check out Titus’s and Bombshell's standup as well.

Great podcast by Titus

by mad at itunes on Sep 24, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Great free podcast by Christopher Titus, his wife Rae and his friend Willie. Definitely a must listen to if you like Titus's comedy.

Great Show!

by Jayjay tx on Sep 23, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

As always funny and insightful. Every week they put together a show that will hold you over till they come to town!

“He who fights with monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster"

by Henriquez1996 on Sep 19, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve heard every single episode and saw all of titus’ specials and i thought that he was a great and thoughtful comedian but i think the Ferguson episode was my breaking point, he’s from being a mostly reasonable podcast host who uses logic and personal beliefs to issues while also using humor to defuse the tension or even when he admits that he doesn’t know much about. But now all he does is rant about government, military support/worship (i have respect the troops but conscription/military service on all citizens or forcing a "community block party law" in order to defuse racism and cause America to become closer rather than say educating people about accepting other cultures is just to be honest disturbing among other things that you said), social issues that he gives no reasonable logic or instead gives off conspiracy theories and solutions so flawed and biased that they make Alex jones and Rush Limbaugh look like MLK, and straw man arguments that at times can actually be seen as hateful ( such as saying that all arabs especially those in Afghan, do is bomb and kill each other when he and momshell were talking about Iran or his Armageddon update where he says that one day everyone will be tan, despite the fact that it’s biological impossible and that once again it would be better to educate other to be more accepting others despite the fact that there will always be discrimination amongst everything that a person has, does or will be.) Overall, i feel that he just fell off the deep end, ever since nerd punk, tommy or any one who has a strong conflicting mindset than he does, he’s turning more and more to an Alex jones and a flip-floppy politician (sometimes one thing he says one moment contracts one he said earlier) hence the title.

Brilliant

by Scouseypoo on Sep 12, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a class podcast. Very Monty Python esq in the fact that no one is spared judgement or humour. This coming from an Englishman living in the US. Keep it up fellas and Rae!

Titus and Crew are hilarious

by VIPBrillo on Sep 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus brings his usual offensive, apocalyptic viewpoint and comedy to the world of podcasts. He along with smoking hot "Bombshell Rae" Bradley and Willie "Jello" Johnson bring news and pop culture headlines to the unbalanced masses. If your a fan of laughing your you know what off or just want to hear what other lame sh@! comes pouring out of Titus's mouth...subscribe to this podcast.Much love to the entire crew. Keep doing what you're doing. It's much appreciated.

unsung hero

by Krs1369 on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus’s podcast is a rare gem in the sea of average podcast of people just trying to be funny or talk about the current situations going on in the world today. Titus finds a way that makes you hate him and love him for every word he says as some of its insightful while 30 seconds later he says something that my 5yr old would say. Which is fantastic on many levels His ability to bring a hotrod red tent to the world is always refreshing and thanks to Bombshell and Willy it keeps it fresh and fun. Rarely do my coworkers and I discuss a podcast the way we do this one at times it become a headed debate and in the end were still friends (old podcast reference). Keep it up Titus,Rae Rae, and Willy

Best podcast

by SouthernRDS on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

While I may not agree with everything Titus says I enjoy listening to him explain his opinion and hearing bombshell tell him why he is wrong. My favorite podcast on itunes

Thanks guys!

by PattyBetty on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast I've heard so far. It's a great blend of honesty, comedy, and current events. The hosts do not hold back on anyone; including themselves.

Funny and insightful as well as thought provoking podcast!

by Wistful NAC on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen you won't regret it!!

better than Cable

by IUPmr140 on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Somes up the weekly news and smart commentary

Listen Up People.

by The Orange Kidd on Sep 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love Titus and Bombshell. This is a wonderful view at the deranged man behind the curtain of comedy. I came into this podcast because of Titus but part of what keeps me is Bombshell Rae. I love the chemistry and I love it when you get to hear them remember a certain story or thing they haven't thought about in forever and then next go round on the comedy tours and specials you here that story morph into an act. It's amazing. I love it. Heck I've got there bumper sticker on my car. (On a magnet of course incase things go south) you should listen to it. Keep in keeping on Podcast People and I can't wait to hear the episodes each week-k-k-k.

Best humor in podcast

by Cuddabryan on Sep 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Great humor. Never afraid to tackle a topic. Love the Bombshell Ray updates. Always fun to laugh at stupid people.

The Titus podcast makes my day.

by fgxjfuovyuft8 on Sep 07, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a Titus fan since the TV show, love to listen to Christopher & Bombshell, plus Willie, on my drive home from work between Omaha and Eagle, Nebraska. They are hilarious and intelligent, a breath of fresh air.

One man comedy machine, and bombshells not bad either

by Twaags on Sep 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, love that they haven't sold out to advertising, entertaining everyweek, great for longtime and first time listeners. Been a fan of Titus since his show on fox. Learning about his struggles in life and his success in comedy makes me appreciate his show even more.

Love this podcast

by Eribear86 on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. Christopher Titus never fails to make me laugh.

One of the best

by Howie the Penguin on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Titus's podcast, it is something I look forward to every week. I commend him for being able to write something every week and still be able to make things funny while still driving a point home. It's one of the things that I like about his comedy and why I always keep coming back to this podcast. I highly recommend this podcast if you love comedy that actually has a point and is not just some constant jokes that have no meaning.

Great podcast.

by Shady25 on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this every week.

Great Podcast!

by KWMurphy on Sep 04, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Titus is my favorite comedian, and this podcast is what I expected from him. I love it and I say keep on!

Awesome Podcast

by Nu Flash on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best! Titus and the crew always bring something fresh with each new podcast. Funny and insightful is the best way to describe this!

new listener

by 311Brodel on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show don't cancel! I listen to your podcast at work while stuck in my cubical in the deepest levels of hell. I like your testicle removal idea mine are always getting in the way anyways.

Missed You Guys Last Week

by sjbbw1026 on Sep 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast is the highlight of my week. You and Rachel are so funny and I just love Willie. I feel like I'm sitting at the table with the three of you. I listen at work and laugh out loud. Some of my co-workers laugh at me laughing. Even though they don't know what or who I'm listening to. So you make more people laugh than you actually know. You said today on the podcast for us to come to iTunes and write a review. I know the podcast is a lot of work and you're getting busy with recording your special and the movie. I for one would miss you and Rachel if you stop the podcast but I would understand. I listen to something of yours everyday. I guess I'll just have to wait to get my Titus and Rae fix any time you come back to the Bay Area. Love you guys !!!

This podcast ls great!!

by CCadames on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Blah blah blah soo meeddd

Funny and Relevant Mostky

by Toteo53 on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and Bombshell are funny and on point. Still free. Love it

Favorite Comedian, Favorite Podcast!

by Fender300 on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The Titus Podcast is great! He seamlessly switches between hilarious and serious, or insane, whichever you want to call it. The only thing I'd like to see is another person besides Bombshell for him to debate with, not counting Willie for obvious reasons. Keep these coming, guys, they help me get through work at night!

Great show!

by Todd from Allentown on Sep 02, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! Keep it up! Thanks yall!

Titus is awesome!

by KSM51268 on Sep 01, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I've also been a fan since the Titus TV show but didn't know you had a podcast until a few months ago. I've downloaded (I think) all of them and have enjoyed them all. You're very entertaining, and even when it's not funny (Robin Williams) it touched my heart. Please continue to share your view of life and help lighten life!

Extinction level event!

by staindfan123 on Aug 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Started with this podcast. Needless to say, i cant find anything else i like. It set the bar high. Great show, keep em' coming!

Ultamately the best thank you!!

by 1976-b on Aug 31, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you! Please don't stop the podcast we love it my wife and I and your my daughters George Carlin. Due to you and your work on the podcast and your specials she is your biggest fan and only 11 I love the format and once we are back on our feet I will try to do my part in purchasing through you to amazon. Thanks!!

Keep the Podcast up

by Calron88 on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard your doubts about continuing the podcast and your request for reviews. This podcast is awesome. It provides insight as to the current events going on the news, and a couple of various views. It's a great way to get the news.

Castration Movement!! Lol

by Alexis Sicilia on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus I love this podcast as much as I love your shows!!! You, Bombshell Rae and Willie are all amazing. To be honest, I don't watch the Terrorist Organizations (Fox,CNN) and your updates are better then theirs. You are amazing to meet in person, and you and Bombshell took care of my Veteran with out even knowing him.(Ontario in May, he gave you his dog tags). I just wanted to say thank you for bringing laughter to us not only through all your shows but through here as well.

Titus Podcast

by Lady Dawnette on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I so appreciate your time and money you spend for the podcast. I appreciate your point of view and that of Rachel and Willie. Thank you so much for making the world a better place. On the weeks you don't do a podcast, you are missed.

Best comedy Podcast ever!

by Dumgui on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I knew of Christopher Titus from his TV show and stand up, but I didn't know he had a podcast until he was a guest on the The Adam Carolla Show. I'd recomend starting from the the first podcast, but don't listen while your around other people because you randomly and unexpectedly burst out laughing. Its not nearly as good as his stand-up, but still REALLY funny. I'd have to say his wife is just as funny if not funnier than Titus, minus the years of experience. The only negative thing I'd have to say is that we only get an hour a week, but pound fer pound its the best comedy podcast out there.

The end of the world is coming!!!

by Mainor CR on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

The comedian Christopher Titus give us his point of view, in a hilarious way. With Willy "Jello" Johnson and Bombshell Rae, they analyse the most serious problems of the world, and they make us roll in the ground laughing in the process. Totally adictive, you'll seeing yourself listen to it one, and other, and other time. Be carefull and recommend it to any one you know

A day maker

by nfsMetal on Aug 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an excellent podcast if it's not making you laugh out loud, it's Giving you a wake up call to pay attention to what's going on in the world. Either way I look forward to the podcast every week and it makes my day That much better. To listen to it on the way to work morning starts the day off right. If you haven't listened to it yet you will be glad when you start.

Easy 5 stars.

by Tucker Ryan on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Per your request: your rating, sir. 5 stars. Easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given.

Consistently Funny!

by Jenova (the real one) on Aug 29, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Titus and company are consistently topical, even handed, and funny. You should definitely give them a listen!They rarely do ads, so if you've gotten tired of Adam Carolla talking about how much he "loves" World Of Tanks this will be a breath of fresh air.