Average rating:

5
out of 1394 ratings.

We love combat REST IN POWER!

by Malamr1 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Come on Bruh (PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU) DON’T LET THIS ARCHIVE GO AWAY! I know you guys are making a concentrated effort to do something new and introducing a new show on this platform was cool. But your four episodes in which means eventually if continued the combat jack archive is goin to deleted. As a fan since 2013 i enjoy going back and listening to interviews and find ones i missed. i hope that one of you guys (A king or Chris ) see this n just give the new show its own outlet completely. The internets need the combat jack show cuz all we got is us ✊🏿

Great

by OG_MVH on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

R.I.P. Combat Jack👑🇭🇹🙏🏿 you are truly missed.

Rest In Peace Combat

by OOHZEE on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This was an amazing podcast. Been listening for years and am incredibly saddened by the passing of Combat Jack. If you love hip hop, check out the back catalog of great interviews you won’t regret it. RIP COMBAT

Best hip hop podcast ever

by OMEGAJACKSON on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#RIPCOMBATJACK

RIP Combat Jack

by FailingSince1976 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the few times I’m devastated by someone who is in the business dying. Combat was the definition of an evolved human being. He took a Zen like approach to everything, even when he was diagnosed with colon cancer. I am not giving this show five stars because of Combats untimely death, it deserves five stars because the content has always been solid. Even with guests I didn’t like, Combat always found a way to be engaging enough to break through the monotony that interviews sometimes bring. This is like the hip-hop version of Marc Maron’s “WTF” podcast. Dude is going to be missed and so is this show, because I can’t conceive of the rest of the crew continuing without him.

Forever a 5 Star Show

by Prettyinme on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t believe it’s taken me so long to write this review. If you don’t listen to anything else LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST. Endless laughs and much wisdom can be gained from listening. RIP Combat Jack There will never be another.

😔

by Gee-28 on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast won’t be the same without you Brow. Rest on Combat Jack

Rest Easy

by Me Immaculate on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RIP Combat Hack

R.I.P. Combat

by Joe Mule on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo, I have listen to many of the OLD EPS to the new. I drive a truck and on them late night runs. The show keep me up and interested. I don’t know how I feel about it continuing without him, but then I still want the content.

🙏🏾

by Wun-D on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

R.I.P. Combat Jack