Average rating:

5
out of 4700 ratings.

Great!

by MelCMoon on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the opposite of upsetting.

Literally ... my favorite Podcast

by Yoballman on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LITERALLY... BONKERS! What's its mission? Zoooooooooooukes!!! Juuuuuuuuuuuune!!! KUMITE! KUMITE! KUMITE!

☹️

by Peso Piddy on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Meh

Disappointing

by Ozk3r on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I get it your B-list celebrities. You live that Hollywood liberal status. I liked your show until you guys got political. Don't need hear that. It has nothing to with these movies. Good luck

Endlessly entertaining

by FMGM81 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is easily one of my favorite podcasts. The hosts are so quick and witty in discussing these movies that it's difficult to keep from laughing out loud while I'm at work. Even with the most ridiculous of movies, they more often than not find elements that they enjoy which give it more than a "look how stupid this movie is" approach. This one is a lot of fun.

Best podcast.

by Will D'Arbanville on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#HeynongmanI loved Human Giant, loved comedy bang bang, and I even worked on the set of Sleeping With Other People (Jason was by far the best part of that production, six golden takes in a row improvising I was floored). But this podcast is my new favorite submission to their body of work. If you love films like a real nerd check this out, it's like finding water in a desert

Love

by marceleenmari on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️ these hilarious fools.

It's gotten worse with time.

by Jake15828482 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The live show are unlistenable and that 90 percent what they do. Host (except June) are not funny and too many people try to talk at once. Listen to We hate movies instead.

Love every episode.

by NerdyBatman on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's just perfect.

Brilliant!

by JNortie on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant!

Best Comedy Podcast EVER

by Haleybaley93 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast with all my heart! The co-hosts are the best. Their chemistry is to die for. I really enjoy watching the "bad" movies and then hearing the HDTGM take.

What's my mission?

by E. Anna on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My first podcast review and it has to go to How Did This get Made?! I love this show. The hosts are funny and really appreciate the intersection between loving and hating bad art. I've seen most of the movie they talk about but always have to see them again after the episode. Honestly, they had me when they talked about Hell Comes to Frogtown!!! American classic!! Thanks Paul, June and Jason!

Heavy in my podcast rotation

by beantown boozehound on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are very funny, even if you haven't seen the movies they discuss. I also started listening to the mini episodes which are full of funny and interesting content.

Crazy funny

by Dirty rotten on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just give it a chance

The Funniest Podcast in the World

by JayGallaTrone on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How Did this Get Made is... The Funniest podcast in the world

It Doesn't Get Better Than This!

by Jules xoxo on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best of the best make us laugh out loud in this hilarious podcast!!!

Untitled

by invssndy on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen in the shower, on the toilet, by the sink, anywhere in the bathroom really. Five stars

Best movie podcast I've heard

by Bz133 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining

Love love love

by Drmlsherwood on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is very funny, and the hosts just seem like nice people. The jokes are very funny, but not mean-spirited.

favorite podcast

by bonanza_jellybean on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

The BEST junk food for a road trip!

by Tricut on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great show...only podcast I have found that regularly makes me laugh out loud! The hosts are so good at playing off each other, the guests are so funny, and the movies that they review get equal amounts of love and derision from every angle. Keep up the good work!!

Sad sad sad

by KyleB1400LbC* on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At one point one of the best podcast out there. Now thanks to the terribly produced and horribly constructed howl network, it's one of the worst. It's previous podcasts have Benin removed thanks to Scott Auckerman and his pathetic excuse for a network Howl FM. Don't bother. Seek entertainment somewhere else until howl thankfully shuts its doors. Auckerman is worthless.

Used to be better

by Muphyns69 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I have been a listener since the beginning, but I've give up recently. The show changed its format a while back where the "prequel" show has a call-in portion, and a super-long portion where host Paul Scheer reads posts from listeners. It's uninteresting. Too much Scheer.

Bonkers!

by Wayne3rd on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a very funny podcast with an all-star cast. Paul Scheer, Jason Mantzoukas, and June Diane Raphael are insanely hilarious and are joined with a great guest or two. They review movies so bad they're great. You'll laugh so hard you'll cry, a great podcast to listen to at work so your coworkers think your crazy.

I'm on board

by Lewiday on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For your first episode, I recommend listening to one about a movie you've actually seen and preferably one that you have seen multiple times. I happened to start listening right after the Teen Witch episode came out and it was probably the perfect gateway episode for me. I have since listened to every episode and love it even though I haven't seen most of the movies they discuss. They are hilarious. They have great guests. They have great tangents. And I've discovered other great podcasts by searching for episodes that feature Jason, Paul, and June, as well as the guests.

Hilarioussss!

by Hottorita on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me laugh through my entire commute. I'm a huge fan of The League and bad movies so I just can't get enough. The pre-episode episodes are just as awesome and I actually enjoy listening to the ads too because that's just how consistently funny Paul Scheer is! Keep making this forever. Thanks!

Hilarious podcast!

by El Faro on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love HDTGM and have listened to it for several years. June, Paul and Jason have fantastic comedic chemistry and perfectly balance making fun of ridiculous movies with faux-serious movie analysis.

Funny

by Hey224456 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny

We Hate Movies Does it Better

by kikichanelconspiracy on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I thought Jason and Paul were hilarious on 'The League', so I thought I'd give it a shot. Unfortunately, the format doesn't suit their comedic chops. Like most comedians, they can't resist trying to one-up each other, to the detriment of the show. They also don't really have much insight into movies in general. 'We Hate Movies' is much funnier, the hosts are more cohesive in their banter and they all have backgrounds in film.

So funny

by Gl1tt3rK1tt3n on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first started listening to this podcast because I freaking love June, Paul and Jason in everything they do. I was hesitant bc I thought how am I going to listen to a podcast about a movie (many of which I haven't seen). It seriously doesn't matter. You will laugh the entire time. Paul is a great host, I love that June never really remembers the movie, and I LOVE when Jason berates and audience member. Give this one a listen!

Two words: Jason Mantzoukas

by Marlys Murderino on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok ok. I love Paul and June but come on! It's Jason that makes anything hilarious. He's just the best. Please listen to Anna Faris' episode with him. With all that Jason love, I have to say the dynamic of the three is magic. Love the shows. They truly make me happier instantly. Love you guys.

So great.

by wagnermk on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. I never miss an episode.

FIIIIIVE STARS

by Zfejjy on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The lawnmower man is a harrowing tale of Paul scheer putting a vr helmet on June to explain what a street fighter isI literally listen to every ep like 3 times lol. Best podcast. FIVE STARS

Love listening to this podcast

by ithor13 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

For lovers of bad movies

by KZuker on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best part about this very funny podcast is that it comes from a genuine place of love for these awful, awful movies. It's an energetic and enthralling show, and a must-listen for lovers of bad movies everywhere.

I love June

by ChitownRayRay on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast!!!! So funny!! June is the best ,I've no idea how Paul locked her down!!

Super funny

by Drossithrax on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love bad movies and this show takes them to new heights. Always hilarious

Best Pod

by jleffler on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What's it's mission? To be awesome. Does it succeed? Yes.

How did this get reviewed?

by Dumdumduuuuuuummm on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with 3 of the funniest people around. Jason is the best/worst. Paul is a supernova of energy and positivity. June is comedy perfection. Keep making bad movies hollywood, we need more episodes!!

My favorite podcast

by Sarahbobarah78 on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. I love hearing the analysis of some of the worst movies by three of the funniest people. Paul is the captain of this harrowing journey, supported (most of the time) by his first mates June, and Jason. I've never enjoyed horrible movies so much. Be sure to check out the: Boy Next Door (Jennifer Lopez tour d' force) and Junior episodes. I couldn't stop laughing. The only warning is, that if you are super self-conscious about people possibly thinking you're insane, because you start laughing at something you've heard in your headphones, while you're in public, listen in the safety of your car or home. Otherwise listen and enjoy. You won't be disappointed!

JUNE

by Rita Leeds on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️

Hilarious

by Acewmu on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of my favorites. Can't get enough

SnoozeAndBooze

by Cowboy Lobo on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This might be my favorite podcast of all 24 I listen to.. I love bad movies and even more so, love making fun of them.. these guys have the best dynamic between them.. truly a MUST listen.. 😴🎙🍻

The best

by as834625 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, keep it up

Loving every minute of it!

by Bretty Inda Club on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny, crude, and a blast to listen to! One day I'll make it to Largo. Love you guys, and I enjoy seeing you in all you do.

Chaotic Perfection Every Time

by HelenPungy on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have literally only seen 3 of the movies that they have ever done, but it makes no difference. The hosts do a wonderful job of explaining the hilarity. My all time favorite Podcast. Hulk Hogan, Steven Seagal, Arnie Schwartzy, Vin Diesel impressions are spectacular.

Best of the best

by Hihi!Jamie! on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast out there. I love Jason, June & Paul! Subscribe!! You will not be disappointed.

It Will Elevate Your Life

by Iron Father on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HIlarious and brilliant. Also hilarious.

Fantastic

by R0B0C0PTER on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is funny, easy to digest, and makes me watch everything I know I need to watch.

Funny and fantastic!

by Xas2225 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just plain great and mini episodes are actually good now!