Average rating:

5
out of 8684 ratings.

Live shows are the best but...

by JungianFantasy on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod never fails to entertain. Love it

Hilarious

by Jrott76 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if you haven’t seen the movies they are talking about it’ll still make you laugh out loud. If not you may be dead inside.

I like.

by Jikan Gnos on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is good.

Amazingness.

by Me arguing fun on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Watch the movies before and you will die laughing. Amazing. Just amazing.

Literally laugh-out-loud funny

by DustinMyselfOff on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast in the world, hands down. The three of them have the best chemistry, and their insights into these terrible movies run the gamut from raunchy puns, to confusion over hilarious details, to meaningful insight, and I constantly feel sad when episodes end. I recommend you pick one for a movie you are familiar with and dive in.

Fun

by tell em steve dic on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish you’d make a show from watching , Olympus has fallen. It’s one of my favorites.

So

by NotThatAlan on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny. So funny.

Awesome

by Shagjp on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can you guys please do “Mad Max: Fury Road”? That movie is absolutely bonkers. Breast milk to a guys on crack or something yelling about Valhalla. It’s a must.

Techno 101: Nothing can doom this groove

by Tony babony on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It would be truly tragic if you never do “Vibrations” on your show. I widely inaccurate vignette if 90 rave culture starring a very amazing Christina Applegate, and the guy who sings “Just you” on Twin Peaks. Tragically severed hands are replaced with rubber ones, then robot ones that play music that’s supposed to be techno? Will it be used to psychologically torture some redneck murderers? Possibly. Do it jerks.

My gateway podcast

by Shosh Kabob on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is what got me going on podcasts. Paul, June, and Jason are three of my favorite comedians. I walked all over NYC and ran my first half marathon while listening to this podcast. I will treasure it forever.

"My dad is a snowspider"

by producer_bane on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for years and this is still my favorite show. Tango & Cash and Jack Frost are really good episodes, for an example of this show at it's best.

Oh my

by Amy 918 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if I haven’t seen the movie I am still laughing and cringing the whole episode and questioning the entire past decades entire decisions in cinema.

June DR

by AceBrimstone on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can endure June’s 2 minute synopsis via Skype because it’s horrendously condescending to the audience but when she is a co-host the show really suffers.

Fantastic Fun!!!

by TLWhite30 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason,Paul, and June...all rock! Loving every episode. Kudos!

Sorry...

by Deewighthcgdghici on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I hate leaving negative reviews, and I love this show!But...I went back and listened to the recent episode on the 1993 movie “Hackers,” there were jokes that made me uncomfortable. It seemed anti-gender fluidity to me. Just my opinion, but it seemed that the jokes weren’t about how the movie treated gender fluidity, the jokes were about the fact that gender fluidity existed. Sorry guys, love the show and all of you as entertainers, but it bothered me enough to take a break from the show.

Great show!

by Beyonceloveswhales on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Very funny!

Tremendous podcast

by JMP in La Jolla on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work, guys!

The BEST

by Grabbishark on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the best. It NEVER fails to make me laugh and has helped push through some bad times. The best. ❤️❤️❤️

Transition music scares me everytime.....

by Eggbutt22 on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the show with earbuds in. Every time the "how does it get made" transition music pops in it scares me. I hear it's good for the heart and so is this podcast. Great chemistry amongst the three hosts. June's laugh is the best!!!!

June

by BobbyMcPancake on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is funny when June is on.

Everything you want in a comedy podcast!

by jlivdahl on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love!

Very enjoyable show

by paul55350 on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to very episode - very funny.

Stop talking about Harry Potter!

by No Koch on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I couldn’t care less about Harry Potter. For some reason this week they reviewed an awful movie awfully.

Love this show!

by FR0192 on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast!

Totally hooked!

by AlvisWords1964 on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, love the chemistry of the folks on the show. They are seemingly quite at ease and off the cuff but a ton of prep goes into these shows. I appreciate the balance of prepared info vs. improv. Both are usually spot on. Been listening since it was all studio shows. REALLY enjoy the live shows. So pumped I get to attend my first live HDTGM taping in Chicago in June of 2018.

"The Big Easy"...

by Gr8Call on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

...is so worthy of a review by this incredible podcast team. How can romantic dialogue top, "If I can't have you, can I at least have my alligator?" I enjoy being entertained by this podcast, in ways the movie couldn't achieve.

Love this podcast

by alhann on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

the older episodes are worth the subscription. I love this podcast.

Is it wrong that I am crushing so hard on Jason?

by mochanique on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and I love Jason! I also love Animal from the muppets. I’m sure it’s all a coincidence.

HDTGM

by The One with the Hat on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

it’s just the best

Bad Movies Reviewed by Funny People

by Kurama775 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show reviews a number of movies from different genres. Many times the people in the podcasts and their guests will have the same questions you find yourself asking while watching films. Try it.

Am besten!!!!!!!

by JJCatSteve on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get THE most joy out of listening to these!!!! These episodes actually make me want to watch these horrible movies. My absolute fave is their reviews on Fast & Furious franchise. So. Great.

The Best

by JewishDave on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. The hosts are the best. The subject matter is the best. It's always hilarious. Everything about it is just the best. I love you.

It Starts With an Episode...

by Ni4Ni|Spliff on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Scroll through their library and listen up on a movie you recognize. You’ll realize that those movies you thought were awesome are really either A: Not as Good as You Thought or B: Craptastic.

The Best Comedy Podcast

by pcon19 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore this podcast. Since discovering it a few months ago, I have listened to every single episode, some more than once. Even if you haven’t seen the movie they are talking about, it’s hilarious. Lately though, I’ve been watching the movie they are going to cover (announced a week ahead on the mini-episode) and I’ve found that makes the episode even more enjoyable.

God damnit

by Syte777 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Earwolf is a shill for Stitcher. It’s all behind a paywall now, not worth your time. You greedy pieces.

It'll be your favorite podcast, too

by 2K Duke on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let's get right to it - HDTGM is a must-listen. Remember when you had to wait a week for a new episode of your favorite TV show in the pre-streaming, pre-bingeing days? The anticipation would build and build and then finally... that new ep of "Mork & Mindy" or "Good Times" or "Freaks & Geeks" or whatever you loved appeared. Anyway, it's like that. June, Jason & Paul plus a special guest break down movies you may have loved (or never heard of). It's hilarious and insightful, and as accomplished actors/writers/directors, they appreciate the craft while punching it in the balls. Five stars!

Granddaddy of crappy movie podcasts

by Friarcat on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People across the country routinely pay money to see these three (and/or) their special guests riff on terrible films. Enough said.

My favorite podcast

by OooglyBoogly on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to be friends with these people!

Balcony Creeps

by mzbg17 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On behalf of all of us balcony creeps, we love you and your wonderful content gents. Keep up the good work!@MatthewZirkes

Pure nostalgia, absolutely hilarious too.

by Franklinbobanklin on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The entire panel is always super funny and seem extremely likeable. I love listening to them recount some of the greatest/worst things ever made and I laugh out loud all the time. Would love to go see this podcast live.

Best podcast available

by Scobes14 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I’ve found. Paul, June Dianne and Jason are the best and the concept and humor is right on point.

My #1

by Jason Borges on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has been my favorite podcast for over five years now. Even if you don’t watch the movies beforehand, listening to Jason, Paul, and June dissect them is hysterical. It feels criminal that something so funny and entertaining is free to download.

Best movie I’ve ever, I’m still crying.

by Phee Leap on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t care if you’ve seen it and you hate it! You’re not my dad. I’m a grown man and I have feelings. Did you see it? I bet you didn’t. Not if you’re not giving 5 Stars. All the stars in the sky for this movie! Thanks amazon. I didn’t think it was possible but you did it. Kisses and hugs. I love you forever and ever and ever. Paul. Jason. June most of all. Blesses and thanks. Stop and smell the roses, dum dums. ☮️

Funny show

by Flash For That on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is actually funny. I download a lot of podcasts to try them out, but this is one I keep returning to.

I’m in a Jacob’s Ladder Scenario...

by PoleCatStrike on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. Mantzoukas, Scheer, and Raphael bring much needed joy to my week and I eagerly anticipate each new episode.

Hi-larious!!!!

by RABBI SHAKIRA on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always laugh out loud to this show! The hosts are amazing and guest hosts seem to be having the time of their lives on this show. Side note- Jason should have an advice talk line podcast. I heard him on Anna Farris’s show and it was easily the BEST episode. Jason, you make everything better and yes, you and Josh Hartnett are my top celeb crushes. Keep it up!!!!

Wonderfully funny

by Radar1980 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for a few years now, and I love how the show has grown and changed into this amazingly bonkers and fun elegies for some of film's most overlooked gems.

Best thing ever

by Aaaaaaaaafff on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys. They are smart funny and give great reviews. Five stars!

This is the only appointment podcasting

by Stevil Dead on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast so far that I must listen to day of. I watch these terrible awful films each week just knowing the payoff will be worth it. Ok, maybe not Garbage Pail Kids, but usually the payoff is worth the pain.

Fun

by Waterytart207 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a fun podcast. So great for long drives and hearty laughs.