Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Is it wrong that I am crushing so hard on Jason?

by mochanique on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and I love Jason! I also love Animal from the muppets. I’m sure it’s all a coincidence.

HDTGM

by The One with the Hat on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

it’s just the best

Bad Movies Reviewed by Funny People

by Kurama775 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show reviews a number of movies from different genres. Many times the people in the podcasts and their guests will have the same questions you find yourself asking while watching films. Try it.

Am besten!!!!!!!

by JJCatSteve on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get THE most joy out of listening to these!!!! These episodes actually make me want to watch these horrible movies. My absolute fave is their reviews on Fast & Furious franchise. So. Great.

The Best

by JewishDave on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. The hosts are the best. The subject matter is the best. It's always hilarious. Everything about it is just the best. I love you.

It Starts With an Episode...

by Ni4Ni|Spliff on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Scroll through their library and listen up on a movie you recognize. You’ll realize that those movies you thought were awesome are really either A: Not as Good as You Thought or B: Craptastic.

The Best Comedy Podcast

by pcon19 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore this podcast. Since discovering it a few months ago, I have listened to every single episode, some more than once. Even if you haven’t seen the movie they are talking about, it’s hilarious. Lately though, I’ve been watching the movie they are going to cover (announced a week ahead on the mini-episode) and I’ve found that makes the episode even more enjoyable.

God damnit

by Syte777 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Earwolf is a shill for Stitcher. It’s all behind a paywall now, not worth your time. You greedy pieces.

It'll be your favorite podcast, too

by 2K Duke on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Let's get right to it - HDTGM is a must-listen. Remember when you had to wait a week for a new episode of your favorite TV show in the pre-streaming, pre-bingeing days? The anticipation would build and build and then finally... that new ep of "Mork & Mindy" or "Good Times" or "Freaks & Geeks" or whatever you loved appeared. Anyway, it's like that. June, Jason & Paul plus a special guest break down movies you may have loved (or never heard of). It's hilarious and insightful, and as accomplished actors/writers/directors, they appreciate the craft while punching it in the balls. Five stars!

Granddaddy of crappy movie podcasts

by Friarcat on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People across the country routinely pay money to see these three (and/or) their special guests riff on terrible films. Enough said.