Average rating:

5
out of 5451 ratings.

How is this FREE????

by toothlessmorons on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you can only listen to one podcast, it has to be HDTGM! Paul, June and Jason are stellar and always have wonderful guests on their podcast. The fact that this is free to us is completely shocking! We all must bask in the comedic genius and “Scheer” entertainment of this podcast.

The best

by cdiggy23 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! You guys are all so funny and I could listen to you all day long!

Great Show

by Herr Taco on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. Paul is so funny, Jason is ridiculously funny as well, and I love June in everything I have ever seen her in. The guests are amazing, basically the list of everyone I think is funny in the business. The movies are terrible.

Awesome Podcast

by MurkyWaters13 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Like Chocolate Milk

It’s a good

by Monolith_g on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Meatball. Spicy

I sharted my pants

by &rewR on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I was walking down the street with my earbuds in, when I decided I would start the Fast and Furious 8 podcast. And less than a minute into the episode I was making a fool of myself. God! People probably thought I was insane! Laughing like a seal on blow. But nope I was just listening to a podcast. My real shame came as the opening song was drawing to a close, it wasn’t necessarily the song but rather the laughing of the hosts. And that’s when it happened.The show itself isn’t that great. I mean, you don’t get in-depth movie knowledge from this. In fact I’m pretty sure most of the facts are researched on the spot from google. But the interactions and banter make up for the complete lack of preparation.So, I hope you are happy Paul and Jason, you made it happen. You made me shart my shorts.5 stars

Ed Voorhees

by Ed Voorhees on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Terrible movies and hilarious hosts make this one of my favorite podcasts of all-time and I listen to a LOT of podcasts! After first listening to the Jupiter Acending episode I now seek out the movies featured and subject myself and friends to these cinematic disasters so I can then enjoy Paul, Jason, and June's takes. I'm actually throwing a The Room viewing tonight. Afterward I plan on directing everyone to listen to the HDTGM episode!

The Best!

by MrBW11 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul, June, and Jason and guests come together for a hilariously entertaining review of ‘bad movies’. The best free entertainment ever unleashed!

It’s Good

by T Schlake on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s up Jerks!

5 Stars

by Warrior_88 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish this was everyday.

Love it

by Lyssarella on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But stop pronouncing Ninja wrong. Also: more June, please.

This is the benchmark for all podcasts

by D-G-C on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I only wish the episodes were longer. Best part of my podcast week.

Love it!

by JoeC12345 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best part of Friday mornings.

So funny

by Den55f on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast but I haven't seen enough of these horrible movies they review. It's great when they hit a movie I know well but I am still laughing when I haven't seen the movie. Thanks Jerks

Put her in a bra

by AshleyGarbs on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do it

Hysterical

by chief2603 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul, June and Jason are great together. They have perfect chemistry, yet they manage to add guests who complement them and make the show even better. Their movie selections are great, although they’re hilarious, no matter what movie they discuss.

My favorite podcast

by 8E88E on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just the best podcast EVER. Paul, June, and Jason are literally my three favorite people. Commentary is great, even when they go on tangents and I find myself laughing out loud in my car all the time. If I could give this podcast 100 stars I would. Love you guys and keep up the good work!

Yeah, sure...

by Klahd222 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

HDTGM is one of those podcasts I just sort of roll with no matter what, but it's starting to feel a little rote. Some times you get a dud movie, some times you get a dud guest. If June isn't on the episode I feel a little gypped. I skip the minisodes.

Hilarious

by Nikkigreen16 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

June, Paul and Jason are 3 of the funniest people I have ever listened to. I could listen to them banter forever! I look forward to their hilarious re-caps every week and I'm dying to go to a live show. Come to Houston!

This Podcast is Literally Bonkers

by Quackamagooska on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason, Paul & June w guests each episode make talking about bad movies a hilarious event. I originally started listening to just the films I'd seen but, ran out of them fast. Paul, especially, does a good job of explaining the films so you can enjoy the episode without having seen the film. It is like talking about movies with some cool friends (I'm guessing, I don't have any). I've told a number of uncool friends about HDTGM and they are all as obsessed as I am. I'm seeing them in Boston in a few weeks and I'm anticipating it like I was going to see a great live band. My only fear is that this review is a Jacob's Ladder scenario and I'll never find out what exactly is a street fighter.

MY EVERYTHING

by Checatpe on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason, Paul and June are my everything!! I've been a fan for a long time. They are so funny, sweet, and you get introduced to more hilarious terrible movies than you can imagine. Listen and you won't regret it...

How do they do it

by Hot_Nichs on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest podcasts I’ve listened to. The only downside is the fact that the episodes are improved 1000 fold by watching the movie beforehand, which is usually pretty painful. But it also raises my respect for these three for putting themselves through it.

I wish I knew about this sooner

by OH! Mr. Wes on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just discovered this podcast about a month ago and I’ve been running through all the episodes where they covered movies I’ve seen. And I’ve been watching some movies that I haven’t seen, so I can better enjoy the podcasts where they discuss those movies. I absolutely love it. Paul June and Jason are all great. I am a big fan. Especially June, because of Burning Love.

Unfortunate

by A8819dfg on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to be a fan of this show. But every time they, or more often their guests, decide to abandon the film aspect of the show and turn to a rant about politics, I skip it. Needless to say, after the 2016 election, I haven't made it through very many episodes.

molly-ap

by Molly-ap on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve just gotten into podcasts this summer, and this one is my favorite! Paul, June and Jason are perfect together and bring so much joy and shine a light on so many great bad movies!

Happy this got made

by Kingborba81 on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. The three play off of each other really well. I enjoy their comedic stylings. Highly recommended.

Gad-Zooks

by gmaull on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason’s voice is like that of a sweet sweet angel.

The perfect podcast

by imgroomingaway on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show frequently leaves me doubled over with laughter, and has opened my eyes to a whole world of wonderfully bad movies.

I haven't even seen most of the movies...

by citythatreads on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But this podcast is still hilarious.

Annoying PC drones.

by Every nickname is taken 001. on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unsubscribed when they got preachy. All the talent of the replacement cast of SNL.

Love

by FriskyDingo91 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show! Very very funny! Great takes on bad movies!

Crazy funny!!

by Angel65M on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribe! Unless you don't like laughing :P

What's up jerks!?

by BattleToad714 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HDTGM is a hilarious mix of adoration, insight, and obliviousness about the best worst movies of the last few decades.

5 minutes into the podcast and still not actually talking about the content

by ssc5085 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the concept of the podcast but jeez people yelling about topics that don't have any relation to the content. Found it a bit obnoxious and annoying.

Obscenely Charming

by Munslabba on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm on my second pass through the entire series and it is even better than the first.

Fantastic

by Sara_inMasonCountyMI on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul, the way you read commercials is insufferable, but I love you guys and your podcast is so much fun. Thank you for the entertainment!! 💛

My favorite podcast

by Klopeck1978 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast never disappoints.

Such a joy to listen to

by StipeFan on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast makes me laugh and will bring such joy to your life. I highly recommend listening. Jason Mantzoukas is amazing. You can't go wrong trying out this Podcast. Don't worry if you haven't watched the movie; it won't lessen your enjoyment of the show.

Uninformed, unsatisfactory, and unworthy of your time

by The end of music is near on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Uninformed, unsatisfactory, and unworthy of your time. None of these people have had any success in film whatsoever. They completely lack the intelligence and creativity integrity that is required to provide appropriate reviews for Movies of any kind. Most of their episodes are live which seems like a soulless cash grab. Avoid this podcast and listen to Yeah It's that bad instead

Fun podcast

by Adie !!! on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and with real enjoyment and good spirited takes on the movies

~ Wear a diaaaaaper, cause you'll PISS YOURSELF!

by Francis J Fox on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

~ I love this radio program ~ never miss a serial. They do their homework & we all benefit.Bless each & everyone.

Hilarious

by Nochingity on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great way to pass the day at work and have some laughs. Love this

This show is amazing

by golfer 5 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They are making fun of good movies. It makes medium sense but I like it, and if you're the Jason of your group then you will like it too. five stars

Laugh-out-loud funny

by Hugh Yeman on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul, June and Jason are so funny that I love listening to them even when I haven't seen the movie they're talking about. I love this podcast.

Bratz dolls movie

by Cherie kee on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously when I started listening to the bratz movie recap I was so confused because in my head I kept thinking the monster high dolls & not the Bratz dolls! Thank you for all the laughs it make my morning walk more enjoyable

Critics or Bullies

by Vinr53 on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've listened for a while and I think this podcast comes from a dark place. It's unnecessarily mean spirited. I really don't like how they mock people's positive reviews on amazon for being poorly written or just for expressing an opinion that's not theirs.

Makes me laugh out loud

by jb9285 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I ever heard about and listened to, and it is still one of my favorites. Paul, Jason, June and their guests are hilarious.

The Gold Standard

by Amyjojacks on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is, hands down, one of the most consistently hilarious pods out there. My partner and I love listening to new eps together, and putting on old favorites to go to sleep to. Zooooooouks!

Fun and fast paced. Like hanging out with clever friends.

by Divine Madman on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to each new episode and min-episode. Paul and the other hosts do a great job remaining entertaining, clever, upbeat and enthusiastic. Great fun. A must if you like movies.

Yeah no

by Just another mol Eliza on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hearing 4 idiots rant about how great fast and furious is gl with that