Average rating:

5
out of 11251 ratings.

5 stars

by Patsy348 on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to talk about movies with my friends but they’re dead to me. You guys are my new friends now. Welcome to the team. 5 stars.

Amazing podcast

by Comedians Galore on Jan 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I find this podcast to be absolutely hysterical, I just wish I found it sooner. The way they dissect each trashy movie in the best spirit possible actually makes me laugh out loud, something no other podcast except Nerdist does.Give these three a try! Start with the jingle all the way episode

Good Show

by cantfaxglitter on Jan 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul told me I had to, he had a knife....

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

by ecaitlinw on Jan 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s up jerks! The best podcast!

Great

by tell em steve dic on Jan 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoying

Best podcast ever

by J Brister on Jan 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Just power laughed in the middle of an Equinox gym in Marina Del Rey at the Jack Frost re-release ep. I watched it in horror over the holidays and was thrilled to listen to your companion episode. You’re doing the lords work and I am deeply grateful for your collaborative discussions.

Still one of the best

by fishxc on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the first podcasts I started listening to and still one of the best

TUSK

by Analmischief on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Can you check out and possibly talk about how this movie got made? I’m baffled

The worst film podcast I have ever found

by Jacobeatscheese on Jan 04, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The hosts know nothing about movies, they ramble about what they remember when they obviously haven’t seen it in years, don’t remember it, or just don’t understand what happened in the movies. I would recommend staying away from this podcast, it is seriously awful. It’s a rip off of so many other podcasts but done very poorly.To he people running this: Don’t have a podcast about film if you don’t know the films you are reviewing - it is disrespectful to the film makers and you are influencing audiences with your ignorant opinions.

Listen!!!

by Elizaquamarine on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast and have seen a live show as well. They are always so entertaining :)

Love this Podcast

by Lou Santangelo on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest podcasts I've ever heard. Paul, Jason and June are a great team and funny as hell. Love the special guests as well. Hope they never run out of bad movies to review.

Awesome

by Codyduncan on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great show. Hilarious with little tidbits of industry insight and the always fantastic second opinions.

Hilarious

by Erinln74 on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jason Mantzoukas is a treasure.

True love

by Cccccccccccccvcvcccc on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The first podcast I truly fell in love with where I would make sure to listen to the new episodes the day they came out. Comforting podcast that I’ve listened to when I happy or sad or anything in between. Thanks guys!!!

One of my favorites!

by gilgrissom on Dec 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this posdcasts. Some of the funniest stuff I’ve ever heard!

Love the hosts

by mariojr on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything about this podcast is flawless. It is an absolute MUST listen.

Absolutely insane podcast

by Mike Maillaro on Dec 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this at the gym, and there have been many, many times I've laughed so hard I've almost injured myself.

The best part of this year

by BossyBz on Dec 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finding this podcast has been the best thing that has happened this year. Jason, June and Paul are the greatest people to listen to when you want to just laugh and get away from the political landscape for awhile. I love walking around, smiling and laughing out loud. I keep donating money to their podcast and I hope they never stop. There are SO many bad movies they need to discuss. I've watched some of the movies they've reviewed and enjoyed them, having heard their hilarious commentary. I love you guys!!!!!!

Hilarious

by JRED107 on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It gives me life. I can always count on this show to bring a smile to my face. Face Off, From Justin to Kelly and Teen Witch are some of my all time favorite episodes.

You don’t need to watch the movies!

by rdgorton on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Trust me, I’ve listened to every episode and only seen a handful of the movies. The episodes are still hilarious, even if you don’t know about the movies. For a lot of them, I’ve watched the movie after listening to the show. I’d recommend starting with an episode for a movie you’ve seen just to get a feel for the show though. I LOVE this show!

Making me look crazy

by mev marietjie on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this on my morning run. I look like a crazy person just laughing out loud running around the suburbs! Thank you for making my neighbors fear me.

Just listen, won’t regret it

by djminute247 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite show. Never have I ever watched the movie before listening to the show. Doesn’t matter. Always funny.

It’s Funny

by Martintelligence on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They talk about movies bro

What’s up Jerks!

by HowDidDanielGetMade on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s up JERKS! Thanks for keeping me laughing even when times are tough. As a lover of film and bad movies I truly enjoy your insights and lampoonery.

Must do Movie

by Sawyers_Dad on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please please please watch and review The Last Dragon if you haven’t already done so!! It’s on Netflix!! 06DEC2018

Coming this Summer

by theDudeUhhBites? on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bad movies. Good times. Join this wacky pack of rascals as they endeavor to acheive the impossible, one shoddy flop at a time.

All time great

by "Champ" on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the reasons I listen to podcasts, and if didn’t, I would still listen to this.

Making Bad Movies Seem Good (or at least Entertaining) for 200+ Episodes

by Nope not now on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my must-listen podcasts every week, and it has been ever since I first discovered it. Not precisely sure when that was, I admit, but I can definitely say that the one that made it a must-listen was "Miami Connection." I hope it goes on forever. And if it doesn't, I will of course immediately contact all of the hosts and demand to know, "What's up, jerks?!"

MAKE A COLLEGE SENIOR HAPPY AS SHE STRUGGLES THROUGH FINALS

by asdfsimsfree on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can y’all PLEASE do Patch Adams. Love from Ireland k bye

GOAT

by literatechupacabra on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Single greatest podcast I’ve found to help me survive a cubicle existence at work. Jason Mantzoukas is a GD treasure and we should all be thankful the podcast medium brings him to us, even with the egg allergy which I’m almost certain is made up

Geo stoooorm

by Phatnutz5 on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Geo stooooooooooooooooorm.

I just wish I have seen more of these movies!!

by BR&Y on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen at work and I’m giggling in my cubicle. I’m a big fan of terrible movies. Just wish I have seen more of these. Do you take suggestions?!?

Amazing

by wp668855 on Nov 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been exposed to things that I did not want to see and are not better for it........wouldn't have it any other way though. Three funny hosts who make it all happen.

Laughing out loud.

by ImaLLAMMAbby on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I drive for lyft and sometimes listen to the podcast on one ear pod...the rider never knows! Until i laugh out loud hysterically I’m the middle of a quiet car ride. “There’s corn in the diarrhea” was the line that got me. I’ve loved Paul since vh1 days...so happy he is still alive.

Love.

by 28Knic on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this show.

Funnest way to pass the time!

by Jalexander9114 on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love good movies, I also love to hear these guys dish on horrible movies. Would love to hear you guys talk about Outcast with Nicholas Cage and Hayden Christensen.

Thanks

by Cmessthe1st on Nov 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast is pure fun ... good movies, bad movies doesn’t matter these guys with their guest are funny and so entertaining. I have to see them live once.

THE GREATEST PODCAST!

by mikeyd0702 on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast of all time! Paul, Jason, and June are the perfect trio for ripping apart movies. Keep up the good work! Can’t wait for look who’s talking now!

Jason and Paul are All-Stars Together

by Dabsatan on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Jason Mantzoukas and Paul Scheer- both funny on their own but HYSTERICAL together. Their chemistry and reviews are hilarious and an enjoyment to listen to. June unfortunately clocks in around a 65% funny rate and goes on a lot of feminist rants. All for feminism but this podcast is about them watching (mostly) bad 80s/90s movies. Not sure where she's expecting all of these progressive 2018 ideals to come in in a movie like 'Striptease'

Great sleep cast

by Sahak4000 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect to fall asleep to. Right amount of interesting and boring. Love June. Five stars.

Best comedy + film podcast out there

by @zach_data on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Host chemistry, quality running jokes/callbacks, guest appearances, industry insider insights, and crowd interaction (for the live shows) make this show flawless. This content improves the quality of my life. 5 stars.

Listen now

by N_1221 on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I’ve ever listened to. I even listen to episodes over again because I love this trio. Jason, I love you just had to let you know. Do yourself a favor and listen now to HDTGM

!

by hasonjask on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show! Always look forward to new episodes and digging into the back catalog.

LOVE IT! ♥️

by IvetteLemonLime on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the cast and show! Keeps me laughing all day :) Huge crush on Jason :)

It’s funny, BUT STOP TALKING OVER JUNE!!!

by Sexy beast123333335555 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

June makes the best points but y’all just plow right over her. It’s so annoying. It’s a good podcast but LET JUNE TALK.

Wish there was even more

by thebradster on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Three funny and amazing people! Great show!

Fun & irreverent. A perfect commute diversion.

by jeph2000 on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like movies? Hate long commutes? This podcast is for you. These three dig into every inane turn these terrible movies offer up and clearly have a great time doing it.

Non sense

by Halim Porras on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

But funny I guess

I always DREAMED of a show like this!

by nurserock77 on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For years I wanted to have my own show called, “Who green-lighted this crap!”Reality is.....these guys can just plain do it better!

One of

by ant 66666666666 on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best always