Average rating:

4.5
out of 67 ratings.

No facts

by stevo795 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Doesn’t take long to grow sick of the low quality. Very little credibility to what they say. Not to mention the hosts have grating voices and they seem to scream into the mic. Literally sounds like 1960s equipment. America hating radio can’t afford good stuff I guess.

One of the go-to podcasts for truth

by chumly on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glen Ford and company have been providing years of truth-telling to this middle-aged white radical dad to impart to his children so that they may understand reality. Thank you BAR!

Why are all things Black so offensive?

by Abeng Man on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I was Reading a review castigating black agenda radio. It’s seems individual was offended by the idea of a black agenda. They have been privileged so long they are unable to access their privileged. They become offended at the slightest hint of solidarity of the oppressed class, who they view as No longer oppressed, which soothes the cognitive dissonance they experience when then observe melanated people doing what humans do; band together for their common good!

Five Stars for Black Agenda Radio

by AlienBlackGIrl on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled upon BAR when searching for an outlet that served as the voice of the people. I truly appreciate BAR for the insight and knowledge of what is going within the AFRO nation and our movement. Thank you.

Listen

by Fugazinut on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Everyone should listen.

Left prespective?

by Jonathan HobbyRX on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was pleasantly surprised that this podcast is critical of the Left and is not blindly beholden to the Left.

Love it

by deb76376 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. Great interviews, courageous views, not for the faint of heart.

Great Stuff

by Nick62956 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always interested in hearing more and more from the "black-left perspective".

Excellent Show, Check it Out

by HistoryBuff on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work, here. Informative and essential listening. To those reading the reviews, cast a suspicious eye on those making analogies based on "reverse racism" arguments, as they haven't listened to the podcast. It's a thought provoking and insightful show, keep it up!

Great Radio Show

by JAM III on Aug 11, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This show offers a perspective on American society and the Obama presidency that is enlightening and informative.

Great Show!!!

by Phil from Queens on May 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a wonderful, thought provoking show. I've been listening to this for the past year on PRN network & I've never been disappointed in the content. They discuss stories that you will probably never hear anywhere else. It's true from "...a Black, left..." perspective. Free thinkers will not be disappointed.

Great Show!

by TLSESS on May 05, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes My Mind Get It On And Poppin!

Don

by Zari Sundiata on Aug 09, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

....Lancev32 is a Tea Party activist that goes online to make derogatory comments about left publications, broadcasts and blogs to declare warfare on people of color and progressive whites by using language such as "racist" only because the people who produce such material acknowledge that they are Black. It’s Interesting that these same types defined African people as Black and try to claim racism because we acknowledge ourselves as such. Fox News just uses that as a euphemism; it can just as well be called White Racists Nationalists News.People in the Tea Party and other right wingers love to criticize Black people for not being self sufficient, but when we assert ourselves to bring some self sufficiency they become threatened. Malcolm X said it best: they cut your wings and accuse you of not being able to fly. That's how these types maintain their unfair and unearned advantage/privilege.Black Agenda Report has various guests that provide valuable information for Black and all people who care about social justice that you will never hear anyone else. The podcast is highly recommended for anyone (not just Black people) who wants real news from grassroots activists and on-the-ground leftist organizations.

Fantastic Radio Show

by hamhocktits on Apr 10, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

As a white male I can say this radio show is not at all racist. It's an excellent examination of the political landscaping affecting all Americans. The show focuses more on the African American struggle sure, but how is that different than any other radio show? If you advertise yourself towards a particular audience you're going to focus more on that demographic. To call the show racist is completely ignorant. I am a regular listener of this show and many other shows on PRN.

The Positive black Agenda

by Kingviper on Oct 05, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has great news storys both political and comunity focused that dig to the core issues affecting African Americans in politics and comunitys brings me up to date and and a little more up to speed.

"WHAT DOES IT MEAN?"

by hotlocs on Sep 21, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Just because the radio show says it's name "OPEN" and "HONESTLY" it is racist? In the history of this country there has never been an open proclamation such as "TAKING OUR COUNTRY BACK" Just because the President is black, the country went somewhere? Look at "ALL" issues before you start saying something is racist.

Unreal

by MaidenAmerica814 on Sep 18, 2010
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was wondering if White Power Radio Network would be allowed, if it were similar in context? Stunning the tolerance we have for others pushing back on boundaries as time moves on.