Average rating:

4
out of 638 ratings.

Great 👍🏻

by DudemanLA on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy watching Leo and meg talk about iOS stuff. They work well together. It one of the more fun upbeat podcasts by TWIT

Not for adults

by Gypsisoul1111 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to look forward to this podcast until I found myself fast forwarding a lot. All it is is childish selfie apps and games. Nothing relevant for adults. It’s good for teenagers.

Wonderful

by anakid62 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Wonderful and informative, listened to the audio version of the podcast but now switched to the video version, much better and I don't have to wonder what you're doing, I can see now what's going on. Great work keep it up

Love Leo and Megan

by SilverElf11 on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

There may be more serious programs about the technical background of IOS, but this show always reminds you of what fun hou can have owning a iPad or other device.

Entertaining iOS show

by TRICKorDEVICE on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

An entertaining podcast with good production values.

New format, bad results

by Alykaramazov on Aug 07, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Loved iPad Today. However the new host is completely inappropriate. It's fine to have homely woman as your lead if you are hard hitting and intense, but the world does not want a dumpy looking host on a show full of fluff and entertainment. Even my wife remarked that she was surprised such an unattractive woman got work in a video program where she is not a subject matter expert.

One of the Best

by cooltuba69 on Dec 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far one of the best podcasts from the best podcast networks around! It is a great show and I love how funny Leo and Sarah can make iPads!

Sarah and Leo are great fun

by Dent De Leon on Jul 11, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fun show! I have been tuning in for about a year, have caught up on every back episode, and look forward to it every week.

Love this show

by nlott30 on Jul 10, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Leo and Sarah are a lot of fun to watch. Great apps.

Good but very offensive episode

by Jahqwaun314 on Jun 25, 2014
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was LOVING the series but there was an episode where Leo laport made a racist remark saying can you imagine Dr.Dre with his "joint" walking into apple I was and still is deeply offended and I haven't seen an episode after that because of that remark and now I officially switched (like all of their former workers) to Cnet and Appadvice Daily.

Geek TV Awesomeness

by Heman64 on May 06, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Sara and Leo are easy to watch and listen to. Have discovered many great apps due to shows great content.

Going Downhill

by Then Again on Mar 28, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

More facts. More research. More informed opinion. Less complaining about features you don’t know exist or don’t understand. I come to you because you’re supposed to be experts. Lately, it’s more like listening to my less experienced friends just complain because they didn’t take the time to ask. Want an example? In episode 191, Leo and Sarah spent way too much time complaining about iRadio filtering out explicit lyrics. Somehow jumping to the conclusion that bad words were a paid feature. After wasting too much time on this complaint, someone pointed out them it was a simple setting. Honestly, Sarah and Leo… you should have known that before spouting off. You looked like just another uninformed “news” show spewing unfounded opinions. Do your research. Oh, and the bit about the spider in the studio… not very professional and certainly not worth the air time. Tighten it up.

Difficult to watch now

by TheTSArt on Jan 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★☆☆

After seeing how poorly Leo treats Sarah off-camera it’s very hard to watch him pretending to be her friend on camera. I will continue to watch only on episodes where Leo is not present.

Love this!

by HBDontPanic42 on Nov 30, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I was an early iPad adopter, had a new one almost every version, and am always looking for information and reviews I could count on - this podcast does that! I really enjoy watching Leo and Sarah as they review new apps and when they get new hardware. Thanks for the great show, guys!

Twit Podcast

by Drew Williams - Wright on Jul 01, 2013
Rating: ★★★★☆

What a person expects on any Twit production. High Quality, high in production value in every show. If you ever have a tech. question on gadgets, iPhones to Windows, your are bound to find it in one of the many Twit Podcast. They answer questions on how to's to app. reviews for Apple products. I weekly listen to 5 Podcast and the quality is in every show that goes out. Lighthearted and jovial atmosphere as if they are in your living room. Great chemistry and answers viewers may have are talked about. I like too that you can subscribe to the video or audio only shows. Top notch and top of the line shows. Never a boring minute on these shows. You feel as you know them as thy review weekly issues in IOS and Windows products. Great shows, see if you feel the same.Drew Williams

Love it!

by Blizzard1s2d on May 18, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Sometimes the hosts seem a bit underprepared, though. Stuff doesn't work or they don't know all the real details.But I enjoy both Leo and Sarah and I always learn something!

There is no better place to learn!

by Marilyn ss on May 03, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

I have followed Leo for years...this is my favorite of the wonderful media presentation! Can't wait the visit the studio one day.

Best iPad Podast

by DT579 on Sep 26, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

A++

Entertaining!

by Mike Gatzke on Aug 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

iPad Today is a wonderful podcast/netcast for anyone with an iPad or interested in iPads and iPad apps. I've found many great apps from iPad Today. I don't know about you, but I'd rather let someone else buy and tryout apps so I don't waste my money on bad apps or overhyped ratings.

Fantastic podcast!

by LobCityJosh on Aug 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Watch very episode!

Simply, the best podcast ever!

by TamaraTU on Jul 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Sarah and Leo. The best two hosts I have ever seen. Even better, they complete and work well with each other. Sarah is smart, pretty, the "keep on task" person, and pays attention to presentation. Leo is knowledgable, also eye pleasing, and talks about the power in the apps and hardware. The divergent and humorous one. This acts as a great duo, a complete ensemble that happily, and without fail, provides me with new information and tech advice every week.I am not a fan of podcasts, but this one has definitely caught my eye and is a keeper. Great for all ages, i'm a junior in high school and I know older folks who love this too.Keep it up guys!

Twit photo

by Irene liebler on Jul 04, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome information and inspiration. Thanks!

Fun and Entertaining Podcast

by Comic Book Savant on Jul 01, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show for finding out new and fun things to do with your iPad.

I Love iPad Today!

by iKbomac on Jun 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Sarah and Leo keep the good work you guys are fun to watch!

Leo is a tool

by iCrizzo on Jun 03, 2012
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sarah is okay.

The best iOS news.

by hokusman on May 17, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Leo and Sarah so much. Their interaction and more importantly the information they share easily made me a fan even before I bought my first iPad. (Half of the info they share is useful for iPhone/iPod touch as well.). Most importantly Sarah Lane is hot! No other way of putting it!

Watch every week

by Rseeders on May 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my primary source for staying on top of new apps for my iPad. Cheesy humor sometimes but that is part of why I enjoy the show! If you have an iPad, you SHOULD subscribe to this show.

Informative iPad Show

by ex2bot on Apr 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the reviews of some of the many apps available for the iPad. Sara is a personable, knowledgeable host as is Leo, of course. It's a valuable resource for iPad owners overwhelmed by the many, many apps in the store.

Leo and Sarah are Great!

by TAMApttl on Apr 11, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this show. I always write down several apps per episode to download. I wish you guys had one every day. Hint hint, the name of your show. ;)

Great. Love Sarah.

by RafikkiPotter on Apr 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Not so great without the video though. Love Sarah Lane.One suggestion that I have seen on other reviews is that the set is very cluttered. What about 2 couches with each presenter sitting with his iPad?

Great source of information

by Greybruce1 on Mar 30, 2012
Rating: ★★★★☆

Watching Leo and Sarah is a pleasant experience and I always find that I can get at least one good tip from each episode. Keep it up and hang in there guys!

Love love love this show!

by Jessedholm on Mar 28, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

As an iPad enthusiast, I highly recommend this show. Sarah and Leo are wonderful together. I never miss an episode!

Really enjoy iPad Today

by Curtjn on Mar 13, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Leo Leporte and Sarah Lane provide a fun and informative summary of all things iPad. They discuss hardware and software (lots about Apps). Through my subscription to this podcast, I have learned more about the iPad than via any other source. I highly recommend watching this regularly or, at least, looking for episode titles that interest you.

Great show

by ScottLofquist on Mar 02, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all the shows from TWiT!

I keep learning more and more each week

by Deborah J on Jan 20, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show. I have learned so much from this show since getting my IPad 2 in Oct. Keep up the great work!

Awesome

by Manuvanegas on Jan 07, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show...dont change ever ever !!! Love you guys

It was ...

by Cool person anywhere on Dec 04, 2011
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It was to long the one I got make it shorter and take about different apple products otherwise good!:)

Fun & Entertaining Show

by Larry Jock on Oct 19, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I just stumbled onto the podcast iPad Today, and it really is a fantastic show. It covers a lot of ground and the pace is quick. Sarah Lane really makes the show. I wouldn't be surprised if we see her doing tech segments on network morning shows sometime soon. Leo also does a great job and obviously has a wealth of tech knowledge. Whether you have had your iPad for a while or just purchased one, this show is for you! Keep up the good work, Sarah & Leo.

Let Leo Talk

by Taro13 on Sep 09, 2011
Rating: ★★★★☆

For a show with two people, I hear way too much from Sarah Lane about impressions and 'pretty graphics' than I do about actual functionality from Leo Laporte. Sarah is constantly cutting Leo off and making sure she's the last one to have a say about the apps they review and it can become rather annoying; I want to know what the apps they're reviewing can DO and I often am left with completely wrong information because Sarah skipped over a major function or couldn't figure out how it worked.I really wish Sarah would become familiar with apps before she reviewed them because on multiple occasions, she has completely skipped over an app because she couldn't figure out how to get past a menu. I feel as though apps are opened for five minutes and then ignored until they're opened again on the show, and that can get pretty rough sometimes. For a show about Apps for the iPad, I'm really not getting much information about the apps reviewed. That said, It's still the best iPad app show out there and Leo and Sarah are entertaining. Carry on, but try to use apps more before you review them so that you don't skip anything important or forget what you're talking about.

fantastic!!!

by mrich on Aug 25, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys could be the next Regis and Kelly!!! I think you're chemistry is right on the money!!! don't ever stop this show..I look forward to it every week!!! keep up the great work!!!

I pad today

by Tim Okuma on Aug 22, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I've enjoyed the topics that Leo & Sarah discuss each week. It has taught me to use an ipad with fewer problems. Keep up the weekly ipad today podcasts. Tim

Great show

by DonJuan118 on Jul 16, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Leo is really funny, great podcast

Love the show.

by delmauriow on Jul 16, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't have an iPad yet, but with each episode you make me want to shell out the cash to buy a couple for me and my family (so that I don't have to give up mine). Keep up the great work. Apple should sponsor this show, it really shows off their magical revolutionary device. ;-)

Love iPad Today! (and Sarah)

by Dudzel on Jul 16, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great show with wonderful and interesting content but it is also hilarious. iPad Today introduced me to the TWIT network and takes up a lot of my time. I don't know why anyone would say something negative about Sarah she is informative, delightful and, of course funny. iPad Today is a wonderful program and, I would say, one of the best shows on the TWIT Network.

Fzimmer

by dogcat55 on Jun 30, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

A must for ipad2 users. The show has save me lots of bucks on apps but cost me money on new app caps

Love it!!!!!

by Mozart101 on Jun 14, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your work you never disappoint, but what happened to ep. 49

I really want to like this....

by MuchoSpanish.com on May 21, 2011
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like Leo a lot. Very professional stuff.

Lame

by FEEDL08 on Apr 11, 2011
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Better than the others but still lame.

Fun Show!

by heywally on Apr 10, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Nerdy and accessible and informative

iPad today

by Jim PO Retired on Mar 23, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Nice to see Leo and Sarah again. I was a fan of the Screensavers show. Graduated from my first computer to my first iPhone/iPad. Thanks for all of the info. Just one request. Give more screen time to Sarah. She's much easier on the eyes! ;-)