Average rating:

5
out of 4756 ratings.

My Sweet Escape.

by miss zoot on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am one sister with one brother and yet I can so relate to these guys and their humor. I crack up endlessly and actually started in the beginning and listened to every episode. This podcast is my escape from a very stressful life and it's brings me so much joy and laughter! The sincerity sneaks up on you too, if you're not careful :)

Favorite Podcast Ever

by Smoothmedia on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brothers have been a part of my life for years. Every Monday is a real treat for me and I enjoy and appreciate everything they create. Thank you Justin, Travis, and Griffin for the years of goofs.

Best chucklefucks around

by DM_Boognish on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The advice given by these boys has changed my life. I've packed my bags and moved away, tried the newest munchtastic munch squad treats, and even started my own haunted Doll collection. Listen in and see how these boys can make you laugh, cry from laughing, and love laughing.

Hilarious

by bc123321 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, this podcast makes me laugh out loud more than anything else ever has! Absolutely love it.

Best advice

by M~_>Â¥ on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very practical advice podcast for everyday stuff. Always helpful and informative. Learned a lot about horses.

Just my absolute favorite thing

by Mindy M.J. on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We're horny for this one. Keep going forever, I think, please. My favorite brothers

good good boys

by Darabrooke on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a consistent source of joy in a world that feels pretty bleak right now. Great job!

These boys

by Sherbethead on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These goofs

The best goofs on the market

by Rainy Baptasto on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great comedy from three sweet boys

Wonderful

by ZMourar on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The boys are always hilarious!

Love it

by Noramaq on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to the adventure zone and loved that. A couple of my friends listen to My brother, my brother and me, but it took me forever to get around to it and I'm so glad I did, they're so so funny!

Amazing show!

by Echo_D3LT4 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Believe the hype! Gimme dem good good boys.

Classic in the making

by MBWK365986 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's as good as everyone says it is. Over the top humor and three guys who are absolutely not assholes: so pleasant a change from the norm 😍 keep it up brothers!

I LOVE YOU

by sockmonkey67 on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love u mcelboys this podcast changed my life

Always a hoot and a half

by southern_podcaster on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The McElroy brothers have the best answers to all of lifes difficult and ridiculous questions.

Wholesome Fun for the Whole Family!

by It'sHaaarley on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Mcelroy's are kind, insightful, and at some times, goofy. This show gives you a peak into a wonderful family and its great to commute with.

Three loving brothers, endless goofs

by Mus1c_L1st3n3r on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is without a doubt my favorite podcast, and I recommend it to all of my friends. I've now listened to every single episode there is and I can say with confidence that not a SINGLE ONE disappointed me. Toe to tip, this podcast is gold.

look no further

by carrisablog on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you only have room for one podcast in your life, it should be this one. This podcast cured me of that pesky peanut butter incident hairgrowth problem I was suffering from. This podcast brought my grandpa back from the dead for one last butterfly kiss. Even my horse listens to this podcast. He won't leave a review though because he's a horse. And horses can't write reviews. You would know that if you listened to this podcast. So do it already.

Very Worth Your Time

by That_Magpie on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of those podcasts that you wait for all week and instantly makes your day better. You're cheating yourself by not subscribing. Just do it already and bask in the glow of those good, good brothers.

life changing podcast

by rainbowdogbed on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast will open the doors for you into the deep, dark, never-ending, time warp that is the mcelroy brothers' podcasts. over the past several weeks these brothers have stolen my heart and I would, quite frankly, let them steal my money too. don't expect too much from this advice podcast, and you will be pleasantly surprised that you've just laughed your way through another hour of life, having learned very little.

Energetic ghost sex.

by KateNark on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a listener since the beginning. This is the best way to take up the time of my nightmare commute, trying to smother my laughter and facial tics on public transportation. GREATJOB.

What can you say?

by Bengland3 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever. Seriously.

My walnut is a temple

by Ethersmashed on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

That's the line that was said as I was typing this review.

Incredible

by Bubblezzzzz on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

The Podcast We Need Right Now.

by SoonerDVM on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen. These guys are funny. And that's awesome. They're so funny I've nearly accidentally driven into a concrete barrier because I was laughing so hard I couldn't see. But more than that, they're genuinely good guys. They're inclusive, their humor isn't mean or demeaning. Seriously, bring a little joy into your life. Become a McElroy fan.

Best worst advice you can get

by LaughingCattle on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never laughed so hard alone in a car as I have to this podcast.

The kindest laughs

by MichelleWerks on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The McElroy brothers have a brand of comedy that is not only good for your heart but good for your soul. I am definitely better for listening to them.

Hilarious

by MartyMan1992 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are really entertaining. Check out all of their podcasts. Good stuff.

Best Podcast Ever!

by KaseyRoseA on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a wonderful podcast - it's easy to see how much the brothers love each other by hearing how they joke. I listen to it all the time, and even re listening to previous episodes have me laugh. If you're looking for a new podcast, this is hands down one of the best!

Good Good Podcast

by Vontrappstrees on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sibling love and comedy at its finest. I love these good good boys and I highly recommend this fab podcast.

Absolutely Fantastic Advice and Boys!

by Alex Ya Palex on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Travis, Justin, and Griffin are literally the sweetest boys ever and also probably the funniest boys to grace iTunes. If you're looking for a great quality show with kind and funny hosts and a massive backlog to catch up on, this is your show!

Good good jokes

by Kahokkuri on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For a long time I only listened to one podcast (HDTGM) because I couldn't find anything else I found as funny. I caught wind of Rose Buddies and then fell down the McElroy rabbit hole. I accept that this style of absurdist humor is probably not for everyone, but good god is it hilarious. I have laugh-cried on more occasions than I can count. Plus the boys are secretly super nice, which makes me feel good about supporting them.

Better bro's

by My name pr1977 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bored? Sad? Happy? Busy? However you're feelin today the brothers have what you need. Please use caution when preforming wet stunts.

Consistent content of inconsistent comedy

by EOJBakura on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So it's amazing

OMG ! This is podcast is hilarious!

by Highmileage on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do not listen to this podcast if you have any concerns about coffee shooting out of your nose and mouth! If you have Clorox wipes close by and no aversion to looking like a crazy person when no one else can hear what the hell you are laughing about, then you're golden and proceed to be entertained! I heard about this podcast when Lin-Manuel Miranda mentioned it in his book 'Hamilton the Revolution' and decided if Lin likes it I needed to check it out. By episode two I was hooked. I am looking forward to many hours of entertainment.Great job guys!

Soooo good

by Hearthstonerr on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're having a bad day just click on any episode and you will laugh

Good

by TokyoYeti on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good good boys

oh yeah

by A flighty broad on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so many goofs and spoofs you won't know what to do with yourself! warm and funny with some very questionable advice that should never be followed.

Good, good boys

by kelsinkilinki on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know how I ever lived without this podcast in my life.

Best podcast I've ever listened to.

by Oenator10 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

*GREAT JOB*

A bundle of laughs and podcast-y hugs

by Lauren's Opinion on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A joy to listen. Do it!

Cherish this show

by Butts buttersin on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening because I'm a big fan of polygon and the adventure zone, I'm sure glad I did

My weekly delight!

by Porthias on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the brothers and their content, this is what started it all! Great podcast and I look forward to it weekly.

Good For What Ails Ya

by Xicon329 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is that kind of music that soothes the soul, except instead of music it's three brothers talking. Note, this isn't some weird ASMR stuff (not that there's anything wrong with that, chase your bliss).

My Favorite Podcast

by MonkeyTrav on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always fun and funny, these brothers are like the brothers I never had except for all my biological brothers. Listen to and watch everything they do and go see them live if you ever have a chance. This is one of the best podcasts in existence and it consistently makes me laugh, even when I'm listening all by my lonesome. My wife isn't super into it, but she loves the "cool baby" part.

SUCH A FUNNY SHOW

by Shining Force Enthusiast on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do yourself a favor and listen to this show. Excellent binge listen. AmAzing hosts.

10/10

by cranberryfarmer on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ive spent almost 200 hours listening, all well spent

The podcast you need

by Writerbunny on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These hilarious and delightful brothers are the brothers you need now more than ever. Once you welcome the good, good McElroy boys into your heart, your world will be goof-filled and a bit warmer. Also, this is podcast actually inspired a line in Hamilton. What more do you need to know.

Incredibly entertaining

by _pants on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I randomly picked this podcast while I was at work and I was surprisingly entertained. You guys are hilarious to listen to!

This podcast got me into podcasts

by Uglydragon on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast 10/10 would recommend