Average rating:

5
out of 11542 ratings.

Hilarious show

by FreeezyGeeezy on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic!

Loads of love from Fresno, CA!

by Rocio_C on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s been over a year now since I first started listening and I look forward to every new episode. The brothers make me laugh so hard and brighten up my day.

Great Bingecast

by Bethann Morgan on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love binge listening to these boys. I’m constantly listening on my frequent walks around the city. 10/10 do recommend.

good good boys, good good show

by Zaffykake on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ive been impulsively listening through the backlog for the past 6 months, gg mcelroys

Hilarious, a perfect show for the modren era

by YourAtticus on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just reviewing in response to 402. I love that the cut on the CAKE joke was actually down to 8 seconds. Great editing.

the McElBoys cured my anxiety (well, almost)

by Daniel We Can't Keep DoingThis on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ina Garten once said, “You can be miserable before you have a cookie and you can be miserable after you eat a cookie but you can't be miserable while you are eating a cookie.” Similarly, MBMBAM (and all the other McElroy podcasts) don't cure my depression and anxiety, but I definitely don't feel depressed or anxious while I'm listening to this podcast. In all seriousness, these brothers have legitimately made me feel better about myself and have given me more self-confidence. I have fewer existential crises in the middle of the night. Think you're alone in your social anxiety and there's something wrong with you? Nope, Griffin knows exactly how you feel. Think there's nothing special about you and you don't matter? Travis is proud of you and wants to know that you're special and important (Clint probably wants you to know that too). Think you're alone and nothing's worth anything? Justin believes in you and knows that you can do it. Also go to the bathroom before you listen, because you'll laugh hard enough to cry and also hard enough to very nearly pee your pants.

A Sincere Review for Once

by Susan Crushbone on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m not gonna goof here - this podcast changed my life. The world is full of comedians trying to be edgy and push people’s buttons, and hurting people in the process. The McElroys have taken the opposite tactic - their mouths may be foul but their hearts are kind. And their show is hilarious. Please, listen to it on public transportation and get stared at for laughing like a lunatic. Do what I did, and listen to multiple episodes a day to catch up until your vocabulary is 100% “Hatchi matchi” and “that dog won’t hunt.” Fall in love with these good good boys. Join a few of the million McElroy-adjacent groups on Facebook. Welcome to the family, you cool baby.

Truly life changing advice

by Bassninja on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything these brothers say should be followed, true experts

No.

by Sharongrrl on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Their voices are so nasal & the show is really not that funny. Tried two episodes. Couldn’t get into it. Sorry! At least I gave it a shot. But hey, you have a lot of fans, so maybe I’m the one who’s wrong here. I don’t like sweet potato fries but everyone else seems to go crazy for it. So you’re like the sweet potato fries of podcasts...

I look forward to it every week

by labrabrink on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This pod is something I share with people so that it will stop being weird when I accidentally call myself a “hungee boy” in front of them, and so far everyone to whom I’ve recommended it has become a regular listener! It’s really easy to get addicted to the easy-flowing casual comedy of this great show.

busting guts left and right

by m! ok on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast is the only thing that’s ever made me laugh so hard i’ve feared for my own physical safety. good stuff

Great show, good content

by drewson88 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad I found something that can keep me entertained during the slow work days. Thanks brothers

Yaaaas

by LordMoldywort on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These wonderful boyz are just what I need to balance out my murder podcasts! What wit! What brotherly love! What snack sensations! My husband and I love listening to them. I didn’t think I liked former theater kids but you guys seem cool. (Don’t tell other theater kids. They’re cocky enough) But seriously, I would rate this 10/10! You guys are great!

a shining light in a world of darkness

by Danny Gokey's biggest fan EVER on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i listen to mbmbam while i'm painting or working on homework and the mcelroys brighten my day. shrimp heaven when?

Started with taz and now I'm here

by Arittin Kaalar on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mcelroys don't produce enough media to consume my day and that's a problem.

Favorite podcast!

by HSU2010 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much. It never ceases to make me laugh.

Good, good boys.

by #Nom on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, and I love these good, good boys. 12/10, definitely recommend.

Luv it

by BayleeTWD on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It gave me laugh out louds

yeah

by :—) !!!!!!!!! on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

sometimes i remember “idiot can’t even make his own pancakes” in public and straight up start crying. please listen to these good good boys

Did not know red rising book 4 was out until Justin

by rcondron on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars

These good good boys sure are great!

by Ljeff13 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never miss an episode of this hilarious advice comedy podcast. If you're going to listen to one McElroy brother podcast this is the best gateway drug.

Well Worth the Journey

by Hkrkgidhdhdkdppsll on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening almost a year ago from Episode 1 but have saved my review until Ep 399, gotta say it's a long and bumpy road but these good, good boys put on one helluva show

Step out of the way, Magic Meatball

by Me, duh. Who else? on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The McElroy brothers have become the magic 8-ball of the modern world. They have all the answers you could want, all the answers you need. Ask them about your love life. Ask them about what to wear in the morning. Ask them what you should have for breakfast. They will have the answers you needed.

Pure Joy

by Darylljk on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was introduced to the McElroy brothers through “The Adventure Zone” another fantastic show by the aforementioned siblings. I finished off the entirety of the posted series in record time and found myself hungry for more McElroy. Mbmbam is like an IV of concentrated Mcel-Joy to the heart. Listen and laugh.

Bros be best

by Bm2494 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just some good good boys, doing good good things. Not meant for uncool babies

Objectively the Best Podcast There is

by KrollMul on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the few things that makes me genuinely, uncontrollably laugh whenever I listen to it. I cannot recommend it enough, the comedic chemistry the McElroys bros have with each other is fantastic and electric. You can start with any episode (like I did) and you will be immediately sucked into the incredible MBMBAM community. No matter what your sense of humor is this is the comedy podcast you’ve been looking (or rather listening) for.

Highly Recommend!

by The Wizard of Goz on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to this podcast based on a friend’s recommendation and after one episode it became my favorite. Thanks to the brothers, I am the only person laughing while stuck in my morning commute traffic.

I love these good, good boys!

by Lizmg on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re like the brothers I never had. (No offense to the brother I do have.) I particularly like how respectful they are of women. I’ve never heard the brothers say anything misogynistic, which is something I’m particularly sensitive to. And it goes without saying that they’re hilarious. Great job!

Greatest Show

by Uberfreak3 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since Alf

Good Funny

by DizzyTom on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To sum it up, these brothers are hysterical. Self aware, sharp wits, but most of all they are earnest and honest. Love me these brothers.

Funny but the advertisement have become too much

by Joe De Gioia on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Be prepared to listen to a funny podcast with at least 7 minutes of advertising in the middle of it. The ads are mostly couples complementing each other which gets annoying very quickly. There are also a lot of weeks where they just throw up a recording of a live show.

Whoa.

by FOIRluiged on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good

Amazing

by horrified26 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The single best podcast I have ever listened to.

These funny brothers

by Brenny Bluejeans on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ya know when you’re going about your life and you think of something funny from earlier and you can’t help but to smile and people around you are probably like “why is he smiling?” That’s what these brothers do for me, provide me with random smiles during my day.

Laughed so hard I peed

by Greenmonkey1359246 on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

God I love this show. These boys are so incredible. They’re goofy and witty and feed off each other so naturally it makes my drive to work bearable. Thank you brothers for adding your awesome to the world

Best Horse Podcast

by cfox326 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was told this was a comedy advice podcast, but this is definitely 100% a horse podcast. Lots of helpful and interesting horse facts! Though it seems like a strange task for the hosts since they sometimes come across as quite hippophobic. 10/10 horseshoes.

Crave those crazy bois

by Pangeekon on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t get enough of the hilarious antics of these brothers!

Really, really (in Shrek’s voice)

by KatSpenc on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I knew these were my people from the time I finished the first episode I ever listened to. But I really, really felt it during the episode when they were talking about eating warmed up grape nuts. Their sizzling commentary was so on point and brought me back to those childhood days of heating up grape nuts and milk in the microwave because my Granddad ate it, so I might as well eat it too.

So Many Laugh Out Louds

by Terps10 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The brothers are my joyful escape from the dumpster fire we call life into a fun pool of giggles and goof-em-ups. Thanks, McElroy Bros!

Wooo!

by LordwinstonIV on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Between this podcast, the Adventure Zone, and Science Faction, I got my podcast comedy on lock. Thanks for the great pod McElroys!

These are good brothers.

by Games9Volt on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny. And delightful.

Nerd boys

by nlepdx on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As my lady puts it, these ‘nerd boys’ are worth a read. I listen every week and am slowly working through the back catalogue. These goofs are worth listening to. Believe me.

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by GMOSpaceLizard on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I binged this podcast after binge listening to The Adventure Zone and feeling that there was a McElroy shaped hole in my life. Sixty-nine out of five stars.

5 Horses out of 5 Would Recommend

by Alex Portman on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listened to probably hundreds of hours by now. Kind of funny I guess.

Awesome

by Josh1733 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing. Great flow. They work so well together and are so quick and funny. The advice that they do give is quite helpful.

The best podcast available

by thevitaminp on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t miss it.

Lolz

by Thom O. on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This gave me laugh out louds

It’s the McElroys

by Caleb Grider on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Need I say more?

*GREATJOB!*

by Degrasso on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dynamic between these good good brothers never ceases to brighten my Mondays when a new episode comes out. Feel free to pick up the show at any episode in the catalogue, but starting at SHRIMP! HEAVEN! NOW! is absolutely recommended.

Good

by Not Matthew Nicholson on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good 👌🏻