Average rating:

5
out of 5263 ratings.

Dope show

by San Antonio Kid on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just dl it so good

What a show

by dantreetrunkman on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These boys butter my nuts

McElroys have infiltrated my mind palace

by AP's IP on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got into the McElroys about a year ago, starting with Monster Factory on Youtube. Since then, I've listened to almost every episode of their podcasts and watched all the videos... it really is kinda crazy how much content they have that I've breezed through.I find myself checking for new episodes and videos daily. I love them good, good boys.

More than ghosts and horses.

by Just another d20something on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you McElroy bros for bringing a little extra light to my life. A great listen; so happy to have to the back catlogue to keep the goofs coming. I'm almost througth them all.

Welcome to my favorite podcast!

by graceisNERD on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not a lot of podcasts can make me geniunely laugh like an idiot in my office at 8:53 a.m. on a Thursday, but the McElroy brothers are hilarious and charming and get me every single time. Listen to this podcast!

Great times

by lsddieoxbsh on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Give it a couple episodes to figure out the format of the show. Feels like listening to great conversation; the funny podcast that everyone funny thinks they'd make if they made a podcast, but done better.

I look forward to every Monday now

by cliquenoob on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh until I cry every time I listen to this podcast. I tell everyone I meet about it. The best part of my week, every week.

Great show

by canna12 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the brothers, love the goofs. It's not just a podcast, it's a lifestyle. I wanna munch!

The funniest podcast ever, hands down

by Alexa FvB on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's brought me so much joy over the years, and regularly makes me laugh so hard I can't breathe. I love these good good boys.

Loving It

by ErcMan013 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I picked this show up about two weeks ago and I cannot put it down.

Love these boys

by 76afroboy95 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always look forward to starting my week laughing with these brothers. Hilarious comedic timing and they're so kind and inviting!

My beautiful boys

by ChamperDamper on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sunshine comes out of their mouths and they make me so so so happy. I love all these McElroy boys and I only wish them the best and I can't understand why they aren't my best buddies. DangThe best BOYSPerfecto

Love these non-threatening boys

by Faiiyum on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯🙏🏼🙌🏼👍🏼

Saved my life!

by Jarrod New Dad on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These brothers have gotten me through so many long drives. Their whole family of podcasts is amazing!

Adequate audio input for human ear receptacles

by evanhovorka on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Irreverent conversations that flow naturally. Funny, insightful and addicting.

Amazing

by LumberChad23 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't believe how much amazing advice this podcast has given. These perfect brothers deserve every award ever. Nice.

Ooo, free advice!

by Brunch Manatee on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As the song goes, "you take the good, you take the bad, you take them both, and there you have, the McElroy Brothers. The McElroy Brothers." Okay, I'm paraphrasing the lyrics to "The Facts of Life," but the point is that much like the aforementioned beloved 80's sitcom, this podcast, week in and week out, dollops out a heapin' helpin' of love, life lessons, and oddly enough, unspoken sexual tension. No need to kickstart this creative endeavor--it's already here and waiting for you to unclench your ears and begin the magical sound journey you've dreamed of.

Incredible and sad

by Mike RK Martin on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to the brothers with TAZ, but then I started listening to this and fell in love hard. They are hilarious, fun, caring, and utterly endearing. But now that I am almost through the backlog, I am sad. I wont have goofs on demand at all.

Perfect

by RozeSnow on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These three turkeys are hilarious.

Good boys

by Colebricht on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are grade A good boys.

Modren Advice for you Good Good Kids and Cool Babies

by ryuu-chan on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you enjoy tangential humour and zingers, good goofs and honest intended advice, or just need to laugh and unplug from the digiverse then this is the podcast for you. Three good good boys riffing together for an hour on everything from sharks made of glass to crow meat Taco Bell. Do yourself this favor.

Forever funny

by Lindsay Achee on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best podcast out there. Love me some brothers.

Definitely subscribe!

by Curling in Canada on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone should listen to this show. It's like if memes (only the good ones) were daddies who have advice.

Long time listener, first time reviewer

by Sean - (In Poor Taste podcast) on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for years and years, and it was time for me to finally review it. It's fantastic and hilarious. LISTEN TO IT OR YOU'RE NOT A GOOD BOY!

Good Podcast Boys

by William Shakespeare's ankles on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast-- i listen to it as soon as possible and it always makes me laugh. I can't think of another way to describe how much I love the McElroy brothers and their jokes. Listening to this podcast is the highlight of my Mondays. Please listen to it if you like jokes, the mental image Joe Biden playing lazer tag, and taco bell conspiracy theories.

So Many Good Goofs

by Andtie on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're looking for the best decision of your life, look no further. Yahoo answers, goofs, and the funniest and goodest boys in all of podcast history.

Instant gateway into a comedy goldmine!

by Ghetto buffet on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came into the McElroy family of enterprises via a mention from Jesse Thorn. There is not an episode I listen to that doesn't make my coworkers or wife look askance at me for my laughter at these brothers. The best part of this podcast is that it is an easy path towards their own fine podcasts like The Adventure Zone, Sawbones, Shmanners and their Seeso show. Get in now before these boys move on to other things and close the golden age of podcasts.

Great hosts with clever and unique humor

by Schnoebs on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest podcasts I've listened to in the history of my life. I love Sawbones, but it took a bit for me to "get" and understand the workings of MBMBaM. It was only after seeing two episodes of the TV show on Seeso that helped me sort out this AMAZING brand of humor. Now I'm routinely endangering my life as I laugh myself off the road while I listen to this podcast in the car. Keep tissues handy - this podcast will have you laughing until the tears run down your face. Or you do a spit-take... or you choke from laughing and need something to clean-up the resulting mess. All of this is worth it for this glorious podcast!

All McElroy, all the time

by Hipstercommune on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My boyfriend introduced me to this podcast a while ago, and man am I grateful. Before listening, I was binge watching every single Monster Factory YouTube has to offer and I don't even really play video games outside of the sims or Pokémon (check that out if you get the chance). I listen to this podcast while I do menial things like counting cash drawers at work, dishes, scrubbing the sins out of my sheets, etc. These brothers are seriously funny and I really like how they play off of one another and always keep the jokes a flowin'. I recommend them to everyone I know and now I am recommending them to everyone I don't know. They have a myriad of YouTube videos, a television show on seeso, and this podcast all of which keep me the most entertained. Thank you, brothers, just for being you.

The best

by Aqueduct Regular on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing puts me in a good mood like these boys. Perfect for any occasion.

Yeah I mean

by taako's bff on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's the best show ever so like.... listen to it

I like it. I hope you do too!

by Mr.Patrick procrastination on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to MBMBaM last year and have been hooked ever since. 3 genuinely good dudes find hilarity in some everyday advice questions and some not-so-everyday questions too. Listeners supply their own questions and questions found on Yahoo answers - some of my favorites being "should truck nuts be made illegal?" and "my goldfish are very quiet?".

IT BEGINS!

by Cascadeorca on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found some amusing videos on YouTube, and a show set of videos called monster factory, and wound up having to learn how to podcast just for this. Now I'm stuck in this glorious fun time with these good good boys.

Worth your time!!!!

by gttoille on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about 2 years and it's one of the best podcasts out there! These boys will make you laugh and melt your heart

Best podcast

by guedri on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast is fantastic. What starts off seeming like a small town murder mystery unravels into a poignant investigation into the human condition. Bravo, McAlroy brothers. Bravo.

Perfect

by ouzobat on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a lovely bunch of silly boys. This podcast blasts rays of happy sunshine into my life.

I worship these weirdos!

by Gigglebucketticklemuffin on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hero worship. It's a problem. You know it, I know it - but let's face it, the McElroy brothers are the actual pinnacle of human potential. This podcast REDEEMS OUR SPECIES, PEOPLE. It might sound like hyperbole, but it's just the true true. I am so very high. Have a great day.

i love this show

by prctty-odd on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i always end up crying with laughter listening to this show. pro tip: don't listen to this with headphones in public. you'll look weird when you start laughing out loud at what appears to be nothing.

Good Good Boys

by llimesmoothie on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these good good boys make my day better every time i listen to them. would recommend! 10/10 solid boy content

Hilarious and on-point

by AndrewCruze on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're reading this, give it a try. I've unsubscribed to a lot of podcasts over the years but never MBMBAM.

Amazing and hilarious

by julixjuu on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These three brothers are some of the funniest people I've found on the internet. with this podcast, and many others, as well as video content on polygons YouTube channel. They have lots of content to enjoy.

I love my sweet boys

by phantomasX on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I had brothers as wonderful as these boys.

I love those good good good boys

by The Ban Hammer on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. It makes me laugh in public and it's awkward but I don't care cause these guys and their goofs make me happy.

Garfield is haunting me

by kageruu on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever since ive listened to this show, i have been seeing garfield everywhere i go and i am slightly alarmed. Otherwise the show is good and that seems to be the only side effect.

nice friendly boys

by whyppotatooo on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

: )

Almost too funny

by Bone21122112 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was listening to the good brothers do a goof about fancy kitty litter whilst shaving this morning. I laughed so hard I almost decapitated myself. Listen responsibly.

It's good, my dudes

by GnomeWaiterKyle on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MBMBAM is one of the few podcasts that both holds my attention for hours at a time and makes me laugh so hard that the people around me look at me like, "Hey, I wish she would shut the f*ck up." So, there's that.

plenty of laugh out louds

by jmqkim on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these boys are the best boys!!!!!!!

Very Funny

by The right song on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't believe I've been missing out on them

Nothing But Laughs!

by AcneGoddess on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My two year-long quest for finding the best alt-comedy podcast is over. It's done, because I have found what I've been looking for. I might as well be Indiana Jones unearthing the Ark of the Covenant with how fulfilled I feel after finding My Brother, My Brother and Me. Here is a show wherein every episode is consistently funny--and not funny in the way that I exhale out of my nose every once in a while, but funny in the way that I have trouble breathing and start to cry a little bit.Anything with the McElroy name attached to it has proven itself to be lighthearted, hilarious content, and there is no better place to start than with Justin, Travis, and Griffin giving out advice that should never be followed.