Average rating:

5
out of 9571 ratings.

Very Funny

by TheAceBandit on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These are some good good boys

love these boys

by Agkira on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love them

This podcast changed my whole biz!

by Ben i guess on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The McElroy boys are word wizards and their lexicon has fully infected my mouth and brain. The way these sweet boys say basic stuff in obscure ways makes my tummy warm with glee. They're advice is either obvious, wrong or dumb but if you came here for real advice you're in the wrong place, my dude. You're missing the point! Just laugh with these three gooflords and have a good time. They're the ding dang best.

it gave me laugh out louds

by GGryphon on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

so much laugh out louds

Horrible advice, amazing goofs.

by Doodle jump hop is BROKEN on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The brothers McElroy have many amazing podcasts, but MBMBAM is by far the funniest. And while their advice may be lethal if followed, they will still make you die laughing.

15 Pound of Fluff & Anxiety Loves These Boys

by I'm just sleepy 1246533 on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Did your girlfriend just move in with their 15 pound puppy who runs on anxiety and more anxiety? Put on these three good boys and YOUR good boy will suddenly want turn into a sweet nappy boy. Dooper, my girlfriend’s dog, just moved in and the only thing that keeps him from having puppy panic attacks with all the new things is the sound of the brothers talking nonsense. So thank you guys and keep posting those sweet voices cause you have one dedicated fan in this little family.

Hey

by N_A_K on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously. Kiss your dad.

Hilarity

by Lisie Piecie on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For years, whenever I've needed a pick-me-up and a no BS belly laugh, I've turned on Mbmbam. These guys are seriously funny and bring such a huge smile to my face always.

I want to be part of this family!!

by Hshdbdms on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If laughter is the best medicine then the McElroy brothers and their listeners are the best medicated people ever!!!

Wow

by Masked Brute on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was instantly enchanted by the weird, rambling, crass, and always always sweet humor of these ridiculous brothers. Great stuff.

A Positive Review of a Podcast Online

by Socialsiege on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen, what the heck good thing hasn't already been said about these brothers? I remember listening to their pre-MaxFun stuff and, while they were considerably more course in their word choices, they were still funny as hell. And nowadays? F'get about it. Anyways, it's nice to listen to a podcast starring three 30-something dads like myself. I sent Griffin a postcard once mentioning how his voice plays on my computer/phone/stereo like two hours a day. Is that weird? That's probably weird.

Looked forward to it every week!

by faucetface78 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these boys so much and I look forward to their wisdom every week! MBMBAM for life!!

Great banter

by Kate Jane on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these bros in the background while I work. It's hard not to laugh in my silent cubicle

Great humor from a trio of nearly hive minded brothers

by Bluenanazes on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about a year now and I'm not going to lie the humor didn't quite grip me at first but after listening to their other podcast The Adventure Zone it really reinvigorated my interest in this podcast. I've been listening through their backlog of their years of podcasting

Amazing, hilarious podcast

by JoeyEsch on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This sweet, occasionally absurd, always winning and hilarious podcast is a work of genius.

Works for me

by Fishbonius on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep your arcs up!

Premium laughs

by mothramydear on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The McElroy brothers are not experts, but they are hilarious and a delight to listen to. Thanks for brightening my week, fellas.

So so good

by Carlately on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm pretty new to the McElroys, but good lord, I am happy to have found them.

Great Job!

by GrassPhed on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good goofs and terrible advice. Perfect.

The best star stuff and Dino pee available

by pfaffer on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the goofs you can munch (squad!) on while they serenade your ear holes. Must listen if you like to laugh out louds... 😉

Great Job!

by GrassPhed on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good goofs and terrible advice. Perfect.

The best star stuff and Dino pee available

by pfaffer on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All the goofs you can munch (squad!) on while they serenade your ear holes. Must listen if you like to laugh out louds... 😉

A good, good podcast from good, good boys

by JeffTerr33 on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was already obsessed with this show, and then I went to a live show in Atlanta. The Boys always keep me entertained, and I find myself going back to older episodes from before I started listening to get more mbmbam content.

So crazy and so funny

by Agrajag22 on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I found out about MBMBAM after the Green brothers mentioned them on their podcast, Dear Hank and John. While I love them both, MBMBAM is leaps and bounds funnier than DH&J.I still remember the first episode I listened to when they ended with one final Yahoo, and I wondered, “did they start this episode with last week’s final Yahoo? I don’t remember them doing so. I guess maybe last week didn’t have one? Can’t wait for next week’s answer to this one!”Le sigh.These brothers are crazy and I’m so glad they got to make six crazy episodes so I could put faces to voices. I think I can finally identify which brother is talking (about 50% of the time)

These Good, Good Boys

by Shuggamagnolia on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely adore all things McElroy. Their blend of inclusive, positive humor is irresistible and universally funny! I’m a fan for life.

Addictive

by Bob Shimoto on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guy, and especially their dad, are awesome.

Not just a show, not just a community - a lifestyle

by pHsquid on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MBMBaM is fantastic. It is absurd, ridiculous, off the cuff, occasionally dirty, dumb, wonderful humor delivered by three boys who are, at their core, heartfelt and sincere people. It is the creation of memes and inside jokes to share with a community of like-minded goofs - SHRIMP! HEAVEN! NOW! It is an hour to just let go and let goof with some good good boys, which is precisely what is needed these days. For me, these are the types of conversations I never had/have, but always found funny. It is a relief and a joy to be a part of by proxy and I am enjoying following the McElboys as they continue to soar to greater heights.

a late review

by Mx Kay on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I did not reach the appropriate listening age for MBMBAM until rather recently, and I am eager to make up for lost time. Do you want oddball advice? Do you want to glory in this relationship between three brothers? Do you want your ears to be serenaded by cackling? Do you want to describe anything and everything in your life as “[adjective] boy”? Listen to the boys of MBMBAM.

Late to the game, but glad I did!

by RaphDS112 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The McElroys are like listening to your favorite friends talk about life in the best way. I learn a great things from them about how to be witty and positive and funny. I also learn, in the best ways, about how to be a good boy. I am ever grateful for their advice, and you might wanna listen to it too!

Nice

by FTO772 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Niiice nice nice nice

Pure joy

by Tanishyla on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've grown to love these brothers so much! The goofs are great and the caring and inclusivity is even better. Long live all things McElroy.

Best podcast in the world?

by 20,000 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeah, of course it is. I listen to various podcasts all week long, but every Monday the McElroys give us a gift that outshines them all.

Good, Funny Boys

by georgwithoutane on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is it weird to say a podcast saved my life? I was feeling pretty down about a month ago, and my wife and I discovered Sawbones first (which is also another 5 star 'cast), before making our way over to MBMBaM. Since then, I've been listening to episodes at random, and have absolutely absorbed their positive lunacy, to the point that I feel happier and more inspired with where I want my life to go. So thank you, McEl-boys, for showing me there's positivity in this crazy, dark world, and that there's hope in humanity.

Noice

by Stormaggeden on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is a joy. Has kept me sane in this crazy year. So glad to have found these funny bois.

The best!

by d20_dork on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't like MBMBAM you're probably dead! Cause dead people don't like things, on account of being dead. Great podcast and great guys! Seriously funny!

Very helpful

by wilkywit on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why wasn't this show in my life sooner? What was I doing with all those years? I had no good sweet brothers to guide me and I was lost. This show is always a highlight of my week and something I love to share with friends.

A Completely New Wavelength of Comedy

by Secondhandscript on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Three brothers dive into conversations about unconventional questions and less conventional solutions. The dynamic is that of a dreamer, a realist, and a devil’s advocate riffing about everything under the sun.It takes a few episodes of listening before buying the brand, but once you do? The mediocrity in your actual life gains hilarity and drama.Worth a listen and worth a cult following.

i don’t know the mcelroys personally but i do know they are great

by Un admirateur de plus on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to probably 200 episodes of My Brother My Brother and Me. It is very funny (funnier and funnier as they go along). Their linguistic humor is particularly choice (not humor about language , humor using language). It is also very comforting for me and many others to listen to these good good boys. The atmosphere of joy and kindness created by the McElroys and their goofs is, I believe, unique in the world. I would recommend starting with the most recent episode 384: TORONTO! LISTEN! (delightful) or my second favorite, 182: Yogi the Stareater. If you are new to the podcast you are in for such topical treats as Munch Squad, a lovely interview with Jimmy Buffett, a coyote with a plan to usurp your dad, and the Crimea-unannexing dunking powers of President Shaquille O’Neal.

HILARIOUS

by Cayden Cuva on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

(-ly goofy, so full of goofs)There was no more pleasant a way to time my work shifts than catching up on 350+ episodes of MBMBAM. My only regret is that I caught up, and now have to wait for new episodes like some kind of commoner. My heart breaks. Yours can too, for $0. Because it’s a free podcast. Go listen to it. Please. Join me in my suffering.

Hysterical!!!

by JoLev75 on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What’s up you cool babies? Looking for a show full of Brotherly love, comedy and rock solid advice for the modren era? Welcome to MBMBAM! Not for children or the timid but thoroughly entertaining. More McElroy gold for fans of their many other excellent podcasts!

Completely Hilarious

by Sweemour Toddbourn on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No podcast makes me laugh out loud more than MBMBAM. Whether they're being silly or clever (usually the former) the brothers are always funny. Just make sure you don't actually follow their advice.

Favorite podcast!

by ScaredyCait on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

People on the street may stare at you when you get caught off guard by a really good goof, but it's worth it.

LOVE

by Crepenoodle on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It got me through some tough times and regularly cracks me up. Such good boys!

Love these guys

by Mad tax beyond the thunderdome on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The adventure zone brought me here and it's just as good, if not better. Makes work tolerable.

Crying laughing at work

by Night Seamstress on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I originally listened to The Adventure Zone with my husband and only recently started listening to MbMbaM. I don't know why I haven't been listening to this podcast for the 2 years I've been into them. This is cry laughing at your desk funny. A++ podcasting

Nice

by DM Joe on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good boys

Fun!

by ElijahGuess on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun!

I like it.

by CantStopBeBop on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it.

Best Podcast of All Time Forever in the Universe

by Shmooply on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you ever didn’t want to know how to not poorly handle a situation correctly, just take listen and do the opposite. Thanks for the laughs brothers! My life is a little better for just discovering you and absorbing your wizardry, ghostly, horse powered advice!!

Changed my life

by Mcmballet on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast takes seemingly simple questions from regular Joe’s and fully delves into them turning them into deep philosophical quandaries about life and many many bad choices. Cannot recommend enough. If you need a laugh or advice about something inane these are the brothers for you!