Average rating:

4.5
out of 45 ratings.

cool!

by TheLTribe on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

You'r really fun to listen to.

Please bring back podcasts!

by jpkjawool on Oct 25, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Barefoot podcasts were beloved in our household. And dearly missed and not forgotten! They have been [BLOCKED] for many months. We politely have been waiting for them to come back. I called Barefoot a few months ago and was told they are working on it but no reason or date of return was given. I keep checking... Hoping!

Why is this blocked??

by dancecoach2012 on Jun 11, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Please unblock this podcast! My daughter loves these stories

Mrs.

by Leo&Stella'sMom on May 29, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

My son realy enjoys these stories. I too cannot download anymore, as they appear to be "Blocked". What is going on?

Not working anymore

by Hippie hugger on May 17, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

We used to love these stories. Now they are showing up as [BLOCKED] and we are unable to download. Is everyone having this problem? Can someone offer us a solution? We are in the USA.

Great stories

by Perry500 on Apr 30, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done and enjoyable for all ages!

Fairytale12

by ILOVENATURE on Mar 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to these every day! Absolutely love em! Please post more! :D

More Spanish, please!

by WilliamsburgZoo on Nov 09, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the song and story in Spanish. :) Please feature more!

Perfect for long car rides

by Eeeeeeeeeeeekk on Aug 02, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't tell you how many times we've been at wits end in the car before remembering we have these on the iPod. Thanks a million!

Wonderful classics and more

by Dawn02 on Nov 06, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

My 4 year old loves these stories and so do I! They are wonderful to listen to and well put together. Please keep the stories coming!

Absolutely wonderful!!!

by NILEC on Oct 05, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the books loved the podcast!!! My three years old and my one year old get so excited with each new song and story!!! Very useful to teach kids English :)

Awesome Podcast!

by ADDKnitter on Apr 28, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great listen! Very well put together & great stories. I can't wait for more.