Average rating:

4
out of 47 ratings.

cool!

by TheLTribe on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

You'r really fun to listen to.

Please bring back podcasts!

by jpkjawool on Oct 25, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Barefoot podcasts were beloved in our household. And dearly missed and not forgotten! They have been [BLOCKED] for many months. We politely have been waiting for them to come back. I called Barefoot a few months ago and was told they are working on it but no reason or date of return was given. I keep checking... Hoping!

Why is this blocked??

by dancecoach2012 on Jun 11, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

Please unblock this podcast! My daughter loves these stories

Mrs.

by Leo&Stella'sMom on May 29, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

My son realy enjoys these stories. I too cannot download anymore, as they appear to be "Blocked". What is going on?

Not working anymore

by Hippie hugger on May 17, 2013
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

We used to love these stories. Now they are showing up as [BLOCKED] and we are unable to download. Is everyone having this problem? Can someone offer us a solution? We are in the USA.

Great stories

by Perry500 on Apr 30, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done and enjoyable for all ages!

Fairytale12

by ILOVENATURE on Mar 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to these every day! Absolutely love em! Please post more! :D

More Spanish, please!

by WilliamsburgZoo on Nov 09, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the song and story in Spanish. :) Please feature more!

Perfect for long car rides

by Eeeeeeeeeeeekk on Aug 02, 2011
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't tell you how many times we've been at wits end in the car before remembering we have these on the iPod. Thanks a million!

Wonderful classics and more

by Dawn02 on Nov 06, 2010
Rating: ★★★★★

My 4 year old loves these stories and so do I! They are wonderful to listen to and well put together. Please keep the stories coming!